criminal law slanguage of new york Reviews & Opinions


Submit criminal law slanguage of new york review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely Planet New York, New Jersey & Pennsylvania (LONELY PLANET NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY AND PENNSYLVANIA) review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I BOUGHT THIS BOOK AS I WAS MOVING TO NEW YORK TO EAT BOOK FULL OF INFORMATION FOR ANY TRAVELER OR EVEN ANYONE LIVING IN THE UNITED STATES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely Planet New York, New Jersey & Pennsylvania (LONELY PLANET NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY AND PENNSYLVANIA) review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Lonely Planet Fresh York, Fresh Jersey, and Pennsylvania, is a amazing book to have if you intend to visit all three states. There info is second to none, except Fresh York Town (buy Lonely Planet's Fresh York Town Guide). The entire Pennsylvania chapter is perfect also, and the tutorials to specific locations like Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, and the Lake Erie region is first rate! The only issue is that they skipped Meadville, PA, which is a perfect put between Erie and Titusville, and is near locations like Conneaut Lake and Pymantuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely Planet New York, New Jersey & Pennsylvania (LONELY PLANET NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY AND PENNSYLVANIA) review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I was impressed with Lonely Planet's tutorial to Texas, so I bought this one for a trip to Pennsylvania. It covers the major items --- Philly, Pittsburgh, Gettysburg, Hershey, Lancaster --- but doesn't have much more than these major areas. I got ahold of the Moon Handbook for Pennsylvania and was...impressed. It guided me to locations I never knew existed: Covered bridges dotting southwestern Pennsylvania, non-tourist infested Amish communities in central and western PA, winieries in North East, and the hiking paradise that I found in the Black Forest area. However, LP did a amazing job at the locations it did cover, and I used it to select accomodations. Guess I justed wanted something a small more in-depth.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on criminal law slanguage of new york or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch criminal law slanguage of new york video reviews and related movies:

    See No justice for Alaskan and Native American Women on youtube.

     related image

    See A Queer Century, 1869-1969: a guided tour of sexuality over 100 years (part 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Linguist Expert: President Donald Trump Sounds Like Your Beer-Swilling Uncle | The 11th Hour | MSNBC on youtube.

     related image

    See Bears RB Tarik Cohen Tries Jewish Food & Slang | Simms & Lefkoe: The Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Israel/West Bank - Jewish Protest on youtube.

     related image

    See Omnibus Agriculture, Environment Bills Head to Conference Committee on youtube.

     related image

    See MoneyGram Ramadan Offers | Receive and Win | HMTV on youtube.

     related image

    See Papoose Law library part 5 Terrorism on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life at the Dakota: New York's Most Unusual Address (New York State) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    If there ever was a book that has it all, a book that holds your attention, a book that makes you wish to know more, this is it.“Life at the Dakota” is a socioeconomic history of the popular Fresh York Town residential building. Yes, that one – the one where scenes from "Rosemary’s Baby" was filmed, the one where Jason Robards once slept overnight at the wheel of his car, the one where a resident displayed a her favorite stuffed horse, the one where John Lennon was e Dakota was constructed between 1880 and 1884 and opened October 27, 1884. It was built by the architectural firm of Henry Janeway Hardenbergh with the design by Edward Clark, the head of the Singer Sewing Machine e Dakota was, indeed, a building well ahead of its time, with central heating, its own in-house power plant, the first elevators installed in a residential building, a gymnasium, and much more. Before it was opened for residency, all of the apartments were leased, and no vacancies existed from then until e book begins with an in-depth history of Fresh York and the Central Park West area, including the dichotomy of the lifestyles and economic factors between the East and West Sides. Here we learn about the Who’s Who and Who Wants to Be and Who Doesn’t Care Who’s e original apartments, dining room, gymnasium, tennis court, servants’ rooms, laundry rooms, wine cellar, et cetera were lavish or simply practical, according to function. No cost was spared. We search that over the years, even at the onset, residents took to moving and rebuilding walls and reconfiguring the space. One resident even had a sunken pool installed, only to be covered over at another time, and then rediscovered during a future remodeling project decades ere are numerous stories about a lot of of the residents and the employees, their quirkiness, their practicalities, and their contributions and influence on The Dakota. There are people whose names were, or are, well-known, and those who are now shadows in history or pop culture, but intriguing e building became a co-op in the early 1960s, and we learn how that occurred with all its brouhaha, and how that continues to impact its operation today – or at least until 1979 when this book was is is a very tightly-written book and is, therefore, extremely interesting and difficult to place down. Each chapter is filled with so much material on the people, politics, cloak-and-dagger tomfooleries, and economic data that I wish to learn more, yet it’s a shame that the book ends its acc in 1979. It practically screams for an addendum to share what happened since then.I recommend “Life at the Dakota” for anyone who likes history, architecture, mystery, intrigue, and/or entertaining ideas. Yes, it even has a trio of old cocktail ere is a book that has it all, a book that holds your attention, a book that makes you wish to know more – this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life at the Dakota: New York's Most Unusual Address (New York State) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    i bought this because of an "ad" on facebook-it promised a view of John Lennon's and Yoko's life at the Dakota. what i got was an amazing book that delved into the complete history of the marvelous apartment complex and the a lot of people who have lived there and the rich background of how it came to be the Landmark it is in NYC....Loved this book...a amazing read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life at the Dakota: New York's Most Unusual Address (New York State) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Amazing read. It is fascinating to read about an old building and its put in time. If I were a Fresh Yorker, I would wish this book on my coffee table for my mates to look over/thumb through when they got tired of the party and didn't wish to go home - just yet. The book takes the reader back to the very beginning - before the idea of this building was conceived. If you like to learn about monuments, and this building is a monument, you will have fun this book. You will learn who bought apartments there and why, and also learn bout the newer generations who now occupy entire floors, suites, and little apartments. You will also learn how the occupants got control over the building and how they learned to govern themselves. Like I said it's a fascinating story and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life at the Dakota: New York's Most Unusual Address (New York State) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    What an interesting book! The only thing I knew about this building was that John and Oko Lennon lived there. But this book gives the reader so much more: I learned a lot about how NYC developed and who were the people (many wealthy) who built up the city. The Dakota was built waaaaay uptown, for those days, as a home for the builder’s family. It was labeled because it was so far uptown (not considered so now!), that it might as well be in the Dakotas! Also, it was on “the WEST side—oh, the horrors—not the EAST. Enough to create Lady Astor wonder what on earth this man was doing! It is now divided into a lot of huge dwellings, occupied by the rich and popular (eg. Lauren Bacall).If you live in or near NYC, this is a must read. If you don’t, you’ll search it very interesting! I probably have gone past it a million times and never thought about it. Now, I really wish to walk past and think about all I’ve learned in this book! I also wish to read more of Stephen Birmingham’s books about the “in” crowd of times past. Fascinating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life at the Dakota: New York's Most Unusual Address (New York State) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Very well researched and well written. I really enjoyed this book. I highly recommend it if you like to learn about Fresh York and those who lived there. Well I watched Rosemary's baby to immersed myself even more in that fascinating building. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life at the Dakota: New York's Most Unusual Address (New York State) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Life at the Dakota was interesting, but not quite what I expected. A lot of of the names mentioned were unfamiliar to me and the author didn't always tell us why they were important. I still don't have a "feel" for the attic rooms or the layout of the building. In fact, it was rather confusing. Some original blueprints or pictures would have been helpful. The writing was clear and very readable. What Stephen Birmingham left out of the book may have been because the building is still inhabited by some of the original families, and they may have refused to give him permission to be more specific in his descriptions or to contain pictures. I did skim some locations which I found to be repetitious or "unnecessary," but I did finish reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life at the Dakota: New York's Most Unusual Address (New York State) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Though a lot of facts are thrown at you in this book, one isn't overwhelmed by it. The beginnings of the Dakota building are very eye-opening. Amazing read if you're looking for a taste of grandeur and a bit of pop psychology for the residents of the Dakota! Amazing for 18+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life at the Dakota: New York's Most Unusual Address (New York State) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Yes, the book is old and therefore not feeling close in time to today -- but it is, after all, a history book. Just not a more current history. I found the book interesting all the method through until about the latest 10 percent which seemed repetitious to me. The people who lived in the Dakota from its beginning until the late '70s are interesting and quirky. It was fun to read about the disputes among the residents, the bigotry, and the a lot of renovations to the interior over the years (but it would have been nice to have seen images of the interior...I think that would have added quite a bit to one's appreciation of the book). I like Mr. Birmingham's writing style and will look for more of his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life at the Dakota: New York's Most Unusual Address (New York State) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    My introduction to the Dakota was John Lennon's murder. I figured if John Lennon could afford to live there, I never could, and this story confirms that! It's a fascinating look into the history of the building, and some of the (wealthy) people who have lived there. There is insight into that zone of Manhattan and explains the 'East Side, West Side" of Central Park. Entertainingg; recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life at the Dakota: New York's Most Unusual Address (New York State) review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:0

    Book is fascinating for it's history until the late 70s when it begins to become clear that the book, though promoted as a latest publication, in actually a reprint of an almost 40 year old volume. Enjoyed the earliest history - the more contemporary not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Times on the Web Crosswords for Teens (New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Amazing for my bright 10-year old daughter. It's hard to search amazing crossword puzzles for children like her who have powerful vocabularies but just don't know enough to respond a lot of of the questions in easier crossword puzzles for adults. For example, most adults would obtain "Mata ____" (4 letters) but few children will know it. This book still has a fair number of words that just stump her because she doesn't know the historical or cultural references but it's better than most. I also got Clever Crosswords for Kids, which is amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Times on the Web Crosswords for Teens (New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Love it!! It contains cultural references mostly from my teenage years . So if your an 80’s baby this is the crosswords for u. I even bought it again because I enjoyed it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Times on the Web Crosswords for Teens (New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    This was a bonus for my cousins son. He is really enjoying the challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Times on the Web Crosswords for Teens (New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    This was a show for a well-read 12 year old. He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Times on the Web Crosswords for Teens (New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Amazing word searches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Times on the Web Crosswords for Teens (New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Very bright 11 year old has a tough time with these and so is discouraged eve when tying to do puzzles on a favorite theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Times on the Web Crosswords for Teens (New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Excellent level for my 11 and 13 year olds. They obtain most of them, and occasionally ask for support on some tougher ones. A lot of fun for vehicle rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Times on the Web Crosswords for Teens (New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    These were excellent for a fifteen year old... some tough vocabulary, some pop culture, some general history, science, etc. A nice, fairly challenging blend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Times on the Web Crosswords for Teens (New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    want there were more of these...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Times on the Web Crosswords for Teens (New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Amazing but some of the numbered clues didn’t align to the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouCode - Law Library App for New York review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Mind blowing law app. Up to date and sleek for this generation. Most law application are old and boring YouCode hip and current.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouCode - Law Library App for New York review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    This law app is absolutely awesome and brilliant! It is designed for daily people to have knowledge of laws and much more! I highly recommended !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouCode - Law Library App for New York review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Everyone needs this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If These Walls Could Talk: New York Yankees: Stories from the New York Yankees Dugout, Locker Room, and Press Box review []  2020-1-11 18:52

    I like Jim Kaat. I respect him as a player and broadcaster. I was hoping for more funny, controversial, dirty inside stories as the title implies but found only a few. That being said the book is a amazing read and I enjoyed and recommend it. I'd like to see a future book with more stories from his squads as a player and coach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If These Walls Could Talk: New York Yankees: Stories from the New York Yankees Dugout, Locker Room, and Press Box review []  2020-1-11 18:52

    Full of amazing info and unbelievable stories. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If These Walls Could Talk: New York Yankees: Stories from the New York Yankees Dugout, Locker Room, and Press Box review []  2020-1-11 18:52

    Got this for a gift. it's ideal for the Fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If These Walls Could Talk: New York Yankees: Stories from the New York Yankees Dugout, Locker Room, and Press Box review []  2020-1-11 18:52

    I'm a huge Yankee fan, and reading this book brought back a lot of amazing memories for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If These Walls Could Talk: New York Yankees: Stories from the New York Yankees Dugout, Locker Room, and Press Box review []  2020-1-11 18:52

    Love the Yankees...great book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If These Walls Could Talk: New York Yankees: Stories from the New York Yankees Dugout, Locker Room, and Press Box review []  2020-1-11 18:52

    Amazing for Yankee fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If These Walls Could Talk: New York Yankees: Stories from the New York Yankees Dugout, Locker Room, and Press Box review []  2020-1-11 18:52

    Decent Book could have gone into the problems deeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If These Walls Could Talk: New York Yankees: Stories from the New York Yankees Dugout, Locker Room, and Press Box review []  2020-1-11 18:52

    if you are a Yankee or Jim Kaat fan than it is a amazing read. Kaat is a much more interesting than the topic of book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If These Walls Could Talk: New York Yankees: Stories from the New York Yankees Dugout, Locker Room, and Press Box review []  2020-1-11 18:52

    Amazing book, with interesting stories that are very honest. It jumps around a bit, but definitely worth reading. Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If These Walls Could Talk: New York Yankees: Stories from the New York Yankees Dugout, Locker Room, and Press Box review []  2020-1-11 18:52

    Some interesting insights around Kaat's broadcasting experiences, but otherwise just lukewarm anecdotes around the Yankees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Flower Life Quarter Century: New York Flower Life Quarter Century (Japanese Edition) review []  2020-1-15 20:47

    Fresh York attracts such talented, creative people and they contribute so much to the complexity a d beauty of our was rewarding to read and see what Daye has done these past 25years and to imagine how courageous it was and how much work and passion motivated her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City Travel Guide: The Real Travel Guide From a Traveler. All You Need To Know About New York City. review []  2020-1-16 14:14

    Very interesting!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Jersey Law Enforcement (LEE) Exam Review Guide: Learn how to Ace the New Jersey Law Enforcement Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Overall it was definitely a helpful tool. It was very simple to read and broke down each section very well. I did message a few misspellings throughout the book, which was beautiful distracting and caused a few errors with my sample test. For instance a word would be misspelled in a sample question and then I would provide an respond based on the question, only to obtain it wrong and when I would go back to review, I would catch the intended word that should’ve been in it’s place. Also, it would be really helpful if it was a breakdown or an explanation of the answers, that method you could know what you did wrong and how you could avoid making related mistakes. If you obtain an respond wrong, but there isn’t any explanation and you aren’t sure how and why the respond is wrong, it makes it difficult to avoid those mistakes during the actual test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Jersey Law Enforcement (LEE) Exam Review Guide: Learn how to Ace the New Jersey Law Enforcement Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    The book is informative however in the writing and reading skills portions of the book should explain the respond instead of just listing the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 New York Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: With about 200 New York DMV test questions and answers explained. review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    I would this book 0 stars if I could! The author of this book has never taken a Driver's Ed class or had a license in NY state. This book is dangerous. If you wish to pass your street try and be a safe driver, go down to the DMV and obtain a driver's manual from them only. Question 198 in the book: "If you see a kid running into the road, you ought:", his respond is "Blare your horn and increase your speed".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 New York Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: With about 200 New York DMV test questions and answers explained. review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    It doesn't create sense I ordered it on 09/21/18 and it says it was printed on 09/20/18

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Tuesday Crosswords: 50 Easy Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2020-1-22 1:41

    After basically breezing through the Monday collection, I boldly ordered the Tuesday crosswords. Well, my confidence was a bit shattered because some of these are a lot more difficult than I was expecting! If I was a bit older and had more knowledge of NYC culture I think I would be able to complete the puzzles more quickly. Nevertheless, amazing challenge for myself, very satisfied with my purchase. Recommend the entire collection. The size and weight of the book plus the spiral binding create it simple for me to toss into my bag so I can work on these during lunch breaks, at the doctor’s office, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Tuesday Crosswords: 50 Easy Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2020-1-22 1:41

    This one was a small bit more challenging for me than Monday. Still very modern material, with a small older content thrown in (which is why I had some difficulties). I think I completely finished about 20 puzzles. The other were half - to 3/4 done (I don't like looking in the back at the answers until I have gone through the puzzles MANY times).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Tuesday Crosswords: 50 Easy Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2020-1-22 1:41

    If I had to guess, I would have pinned these as Monday puzzles, rather than Tuesday - they are definitely simple for an experienced solver. But they are amazing selections. The best part is the format of the book itself - huge pages, spiral bound. The cover isn't super sturdy, but the benefit to that is that it's very lightweight. I can do these puzzles easily with a ballpoint pen, even lying down in bed while holding the book in the air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Tuesday Crosswords: 50 Easy Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2020-1-22 1:41

    My elderly father loves crossword puzzle books and does multiple puzzles every day. He has aging dementia and works hard to stay as sharp as he can. He enjoys the challenge of the Tuesday puzzles and finds finishing them more rewarding than working harder on Wednesday puzzles that are now less pleasure and more work. This is a excellent fit for him. Will Shortz' puzzles are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Tuesday Crosswords: 50 Easy Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2020-1-22 1:41

    These books are beautiful great. They are huge print. The pages are created for ripping out and taking with you. The whole book is spiral bound so it is simple to fold pages over and have it begin to whichever page you are working on. Tuesdays are sometimes on the simple side, but still enough of a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Tuesday Crosswords: 50 Easy Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2020-1-22 1:41

    I love the Fresh York Times crossword puzzles. These Tuesday ones are not so hard that you wish to quit and the Wednesday puzzles are a small harder. By the time I obtain to Friday I go back to Tuesday and Wednesdays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Tuesday Crosswords: 50 Easy Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2020-1-22 1:41

    I finished the Terrific Tuesdays book, and was excited to search there was another spiral bound one about to come out. I've only done the first 2 puzzles so far, but it seems to be about the same level as the previous one. I love the size and the fact that it's spiral bound. It is VERY pink, if that matters to you. If you're a NY Times Tuesday Crossword fan, this book is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Tuesday Crosswords: 50 Easy Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2020-1-22 1:41

    It's the NYT crossword before they start using bizarre foreign words or obscure references by the end of the can sit down and have fun doing these puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Tuesday Crosswords: 50 Easy Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2020-1-22 1:41

    I stopped getting the newspaper and so had not done NY times puzzles for a couple of years. Then someone showed me these collections. I started with Monday to work my method back up to being able to do harder ones again. I only bought M,T,W and may actually obtain the others soon. Highly recommended for puzzle fans although they are repeats from the paper so they may look familiar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Tuesday Crosswords: 50 Easy Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2020-1-22 1:41

    Usually the Fresh York Times crosswords are some of the best published. They seem to have cherry picked all of the absolute worst puzzles. Over half the answers are created up abbreviations, slang, and never-used onomatopoeia. None of the puzzles titles (which usually give a clever tip to the theme) are printed. All they had to do was go collect puzzles that had already been written, edited, and published, but somehow they managed to f' that up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Law Vocabulary In Use: Master 400+ Essential Criminal Law Terms And Phrases Explained With Examples In 10 Minutes A Day review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    This book is clearly intended for the beginner; not for an experienced criminal lawyer or paralegal, who would likely be familiar with most of the terms contained in this publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Law Vocabulary In Use: Master 400+ Essential Criminal Law Terms And Phrases Explained With Examples In 10 Minutes A Day review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    It met my expectations and more. I would recommend it to other individuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Law Vocabulary In Use: Master 400+ Essential Criminal Law Terms And Phrases Explained With Examples In 10 Minutes A Day review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    This is an perfect handbook for students of criminal law, as well as those who in any method wish to know the legal themes and phrases. This manual includes perfect explanations of the phrases and terms used in criminal law. A very well-made book, simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Law Vocabulary In Use: Master 400+ Essential Criminal Law Terms And Phrases Explained With Examples In 10 Minutes A Day review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Law Vocabulary In Use: Master 400+ Essential Criminal Law Terms And Phrases Explained With Examples In 10 Minutes A Day review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    THIS BOOK SUCKS WRITING TOO SMALL & ISN'T AS DESCRIBED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Law Vocabulary In Use: Master 400+ Essential Criminal Law Terms And Phrases Explained With Examples In 10 Minutes A Day review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    This book was not written by a native English speaker. Plagued by unclear definitions and ludicrous example sentences. A lot of the words in this book I would not even call law terms. Very unprofessional work, do not waste your money. It's not worth it even if you obtain it for $0 via Kindle Unlimited like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Law Vocabulary In Use: Master 400+ Essential Criminal Law Terms And Phrases Explained With Examples In 10 Minutes A Day review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    This booked helped my niece a lot for her research and studies... A very amazing and simple read...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Wednesday Crosswords: 50 Medium-Level Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-18 21:34

    amazing - like that I can choose day of week as crossword fans know Monday too and Tuesday too easy, Wed and Thurs and Sun challenging without being impossible - Fri and Sat not for the faint hearted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Wednesday Crosswords: 50 Medium-Level Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-18 21:34

    I don't think I'll ever buy another crossword puzzle book that isn't spiral-bound again. Amazing collection of puzzles that are simple but still a bit of a challenge. My only complaint is that the titles of the puzzles are missing, which is a shame as the title often clues you in on the theme of the puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Wednesday Crosswords: 50 Medium-Level Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-18 21:34

    Most of the puzzles are medium-challenging. Some of the puzzles had a distinct theme, but a lot of of them didn't, and none of them had titles printed with the puzzle. Some of the puzzles had clues that needed a major stretch of credulity. But for the money, this spiral-bound volume is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Wednesday Crosswords: 50 Medium-Level Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-18 21:34

    50 puzzles, in a amazing size spiral-bound book. Answers in the back, shipped quickly. Excellent puzzles with a blend of clever and simple clues (i.e. Wednesday at the NYT Crossword)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Wednesday Crosswords: 50 Medium-Level Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-18 21:34

    Amazing puzzles with a reasonable level of difficulty. This book is thinner than I expected, I've had related NYT books that I bought at a brick and mortar store, so I was a small disappointed when this came. My pencil won't fit into the spiral binding :-( LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Wednesday Crosswords: 50 Medium-Level Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-18 21:34

    I really have fun these puzzles. They are tough but not frustratingly difficult. You do have to think “outside the box.” The print and size of the boxes is nice and simple to fill in. I think the only thing I don’t like about this series of puzzles is that they often have a theme or something running through them that when you see them in the paper, that is at the top of the puzzle and in this book, that is not. You have to figure it out as you go. Maybe that is part of the challenge?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Wednesday Crosswords: 50 Medium-Level Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-18 21:34

    I love the NYT crossword puzzles but sometimes search that the Friday and weekend versions are too difficult. The clues are too obscure (you know, second wife of the king of Bulgaria in 1355 - who knows that stuff?). But I do love a challenge and especially like when they have themes or use double entendres as clues. I recommend Tuesday (easier) and Wednesday and Thursday (perfect). The spiral binding and larger print is nice, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Wednesday Crosswords: 50 Medium-Level Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-18 21:34

    The NYT ratchets up the difficulty of the puzzles by the day of the week. By the end of the week some clues/solutions effect in head scratching as the clues/answers seem designed to have people pulling out old Latin texts or ancient atlas maps or obscure playwrights. Wednesday is fun. Yes, you need to think but you don't need to walk away in disgust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Wednesday Crosswords: 50 Medium-Level Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-18 21:34

    These were fun! I absolutely LOVE crosswords. These were a small more difficult than the ones that I am typically used to, but I am excited for the challenge. The outside doesn't look like it is spiral-bound, but once you lift the cover, you can see that the book is spiral-bound. The paper isn't the best quality (which was kind of surprising), but it still does the trick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New York Times Best of the Week Series: Wednesday Crosswords: 50 Medium-Level Puzzles (The New York Times Crossword Puzzles) review []  2019-12-18 21:34

    These puzzles are rather challenging. A lot of stores only sell simple crosswords, but these are a moderate challenge and well worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damnation Island: Poor, Sick, Mad, and Criminal in 19th-Century New York review []  2020-1-20 20:2

    In Horn’s captivating history of NYC's Blackwell’s Island -- the predecessor of Rikers -- the best-laid plans of politicians, moralists, and both science- and quackery-minded reformers of prisons, orphanages, hospitals, and workhouses go awry from rehab to perdition. In just a few en as now, NYC's dumping ground for criminals -- and victims seen as no better than criminals -- starved and sickened and corrupted and even drove insane the very people it was supposed to punish (inmates) and protect (patients and wards, even widows).Reading deeply into neglected public and personal archives, and the frothy front-page news of a lot of decades past, Horn sings the stories of villains, victims, and the rare hero. They present that neither lax bureaucracy nor deliberate vengefulness can be blamed for the worst cruelties toward the incarcerated. Then as now, the best ticket to the island of the judicially damned was not proof of a crime, but the burden of poverty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damnation Island: Poor, Sick, Mad, and Criminal in 19th-Century New York review []  2020-1-20 20:2

    I really loved the history of the island, and reading about the people and stories of what happened there. If that was the entire book, I would give it 5 stars. What annoyed me was the political opinions of the author. I don't need to read the author's political opinion about problems that are event today. I bought the book specifically for the history of the island. Next time, the author should objectively write the history and leave out the politics and opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damnation Island: Poor, Sick, Mad, and Criminal in 19th-Century New York review []  2020-1-20 20:2

    This is a book with brains and heart. Stacy Horn has brought to life the lost history of Fresh York City’s dumping ground where the insane, the poor, and the grossly unlucky were stashed out of sight. It’s a remarkable story, and a remarkable book that should become the standard text for any historian or reader interested in learning the poor truth of amazing intentions. Ms. Horn writes with amazing empathy and clarity to expose the harrowing tales of individuals -- society’s expendables -- who were caught up in the prejudice, revulsion, and deceit of “the e stories are so sad, and so absurd, it’s hard to believe they can be real; but Ms. Horn is an expert researcher and storyteller and I’m glad that this history, and these people, will, thanks to her, never be forgotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damnation Island: Poor, Sick, Mad, and Criminal in 19th-Century New York review []  2020-1-20 20:2

    Excellent, perfect book. I've been wanting to read this book for a while. When it came down in price, I nabbed it, and I'm so glad I did. Whenever I hear people discuss how much better things were in the amazing old days...I will shove this book under their nose. Fresh York was an poor put beautiful much the entire 1800's. It was even worse for the poor, those with disabilities, the insane, and for women with any of these issues (more than men). Add to this the fact that no one understood that disease is caused by dirt, lack of food, and little organisms...you have a large mess on your hands. I had read a lot about Blackwell Island other places, but this book gave you the whole dark story from beginning to end. The research for this book was phenomenal. I was amazed at the amount of info Horn was able to obtain for a put a couple of hundred years old. Names of people involved, the horrible commissioners, politicians, the clergymen, etc. really created this book come alive...and you realize how true all of this was. An explosive acc of a horrible time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damnation Island: Poor, Sick, Mad, and Criminal in 19th-Century New York review []  2020-1-20 20:2

    Once again, Stacy shows us the truth is more horrific than fiction. Right under Fresh Yorkers noses, as they toil through their regular everyday routines, true horrors in Fresh York are played out on a everyday basis. How this can go on right under the noses of a whole town is mind boggling but it did here and other locations as well in NYC.Another amazing read from Stacy Horn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damnation Island: Poor, Sick, Mad, and Criminal in 19th-Century New York review []  2020-1-20 20:2

    This book is essential reading if you want to understand how we got Riker's Island and Hart Island and why both locations urgently need our attention. This is Mayor De Blasio's "tale of two cities." Yet, he is reluctant to create penal reform a priority in his administration. There is a long established tradition of looking the other method and ignoring human rights in Fresh York City. This book is a thrill to read. It even references a recently exposed cistern on Hart Island.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damnation Island: Poor, Sick, Mad, and Criminal in 19th-Century New York review []  2020-1-20 20:2

    This book was not only moving to me simply because I am an Irish second generation citizen and witnessed first hand the effects of Alcoholism. This book humbles and tutorials me to be a better social worker because oppression and suffering knows no color or boundaries so we need to embrace the fresh fall guys (immigrants) because at one time it either was or could of been you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damnation Island: Poor, Sick, Mad, and Criminal in 19th-Century New York review []  2020-1-20 20:2

    Thought this was a fictional book based off of non-fiction (downloaded the sample based off the name alone). I cried at moments and was angered at a lot of others. Well done Ms. Horn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damnation Island: Poor, Sick, Mad, and Criminal in 19th-Century New York review []  2020-1-20 20:2

    Author Stacy Horn brings conditions in the 19th century to life for her readers in her non-fiction work, Damnation Island. Readers are pulled in immediately by the anecdotal report of life for a poor, sick, and injured young man who, through neglect and starvation, is "cared for" by the alleged well-meaning men and women of 19th century charity homes. I had a difficult time putting this down, and wanted to hold reading this book. Stacy Horn does a unbelievable job in stating the facts without allowing private sentimentality to interfere with the storyline. Highly recommended reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damnation Island: Poor, Sick, Mad, and Criminal in 19th-Century New York review []  2020-1-20 20:2

    I had to purchase "Damnation Island" after reading all about Nellie Bly's story and seeing the Lifetime movie. I thought maybe this would give me more insight into what actually happened on Blackwell Island. I found this to be slow moving and didn't really explain the inner workings of the asylum and it's treatment of patients in amazing detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK DMV PERMIT TEST MADE EASY: Over 250 Drivers test questions/Answers for New York DMV written Exam: 2019 Drivers Permit/License Study Book review []  2020-1-16 9:59

    Passed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighting Westway: Environmental Law, Citizen Activism, and the Regulatory War That Transformed New York City review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Intriguing and well-written discussion of a defining case in environmental law. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighting Westway: Environmental Law, Citizen Activism, and the Regulatory War That Transformed New York City review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    In the beginning, Westway must have seemed like a highway project from heaven. While other highways sliced up neighborhoods, Westway was designed to run under a fresh waterfront park that was to be made by filling in a bit of the Hudson River; the aboveground land was to be used partially for the park and partially for housing and offices. The project's backers (including banks, true estate interests and construction unions) were so strong that both the mayor of Fresh York Town and the governor of Fresh York State campaigned versus Westway and then were talked into flip-flopping after the election. How could such a project fail?Buzbee explains how both the law and the balance of political forces eventually turned versus Westway. A few local activists feared the impact of the highway on the West Side of Manhattan, and believed that the cash spend on Westway would be better spent on repairing Fresh York's crumbling subways. After a few false starts, they discovered that the Clean Water Act might support their case. The Clean Water Act provides that waters may not be filled with land if doing so would hurt fish and wildlife habitat. Government scientists discovered that the part of the Hudson River to be filled by Westway was habitat for the striped bass, and the bureaucrats favoring the project were never able to credibly establish that the striped bass could easily go elsewhere. Although the Troops Corps of Engineers granted a permit to fill Westway, the scientific basis for its opinion was so wobbly, and their experts so confused and self-contradictory, that the courts repeatedly rejected its decisions.If Congress had favored the highway, it could have overriden the courts by amending the Clean Water Act. But the House actually voted 2-1 to slay Westway. Fiscal conservatives opposed Westway because it was unusually expensive ($2 billion in 1980s dollars). Most Fresh York Congresspeople opposed Westway because under then-existing federal law, the federal subsidies for Westway could be "traded in" for public transit, and Fresh York's subway system required a lot of support in the e ultimate lesson of this book is that even a seemingly unstoppable project can be stopped by a few determined citizens- but only if they have the law on their website and local politicians are divided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighting Westway: Environmental Law, Citizen Activism, and the Regulatory War That Transformed New York City review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This is no action book. It's not intended as entertainment so much as a scholarly work about a "war" between proponents and enemies of a radical development project. Yet it's so well written that it becomes entertaining and simple to read without delving into the exhaustive footnotes (though some are quite interesting and I confess to some "delving".) I also admit that a couple of court cases in this book kept me reading into late wars abound in books and famous entertainment. What's various in this real story is that it provides insight at yet another level of complexity from the usual items on the machinations of our government. Bill Buzbee comprehensively documents decades-long wars that intertwine not just the judicial and legislative processes, but also political influence, regulatory agencies, business interests, environmental peril, conflicting science, and the tireless dedication of common citizens fighting to improve their city. I come away with a much better appreciation for the kinds of pressure the strong can exert on well-meaning career government employees. I had no concept of "judicial deference" to the regulatory process, nor the extent to which it falls on regulators to interpret laws in writing regulations to implement them. Readers who think that government officials take the creation of regulations lightly may search a fresh perspective. I have a fresh appreciation for the power that well written laws can wield, or by contrast, the ineffectiveness of toothless legislation. Judicial action can be an equalizer that even the strong must respect. More than anything, I marveled at the power the common citizen can wield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York: Travel Guide - Tips for Hotels, Restaurants, Shopping & Sports To Make The Most Out Of Your Trip (Dining, Travel Free Books, Food Places, Travel ... New York City Travel Guide, Tourist Guide) review []  2020-1-19 21:24

    This is very nice and a friendly tutorial book on Fresh York as whole. You'll learn and also have fun a lot while reading this book and I must like to appreciate the author as well because the method he explained it is super amazing and everything is done in a comprehensive method in this book. You'll also obtain to know how you can save your cash if you're on budget in Fresh York and Of Course almost about all amazing locations which you can visit in Fresh York. I really liked this book and found this book so much informative even I go often there but I was also not aware with somethings and I was small surprised as well when I read those from this book. I think this book is one of the best tutorial books available on amazon on Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York: Travel Guide - Tips for Hotels, Restaurants, Shopping & Sports To Make The Most Out Of Your Trip (Dining, Travel Free Books, Food Places, Travel ... New York City Travel Guide, Tourist Guide) review []  2020-1-19 21:24

    Another unbelievable book from Andy! Fresh York Town is best defined as the melting pot of cultures and this is very evident on the cuisines being served. It’s true, traveling to a huge town is beautiful daunting especially to the first time travelers. But being prepared and properly informed about the town can take most of your worries away. This book includes a lot of helpful hints that can tutorial you at Fresh York, from hotels down to the various locations to eat and dine. It is a amazing guide! Even though I visited Fresh York couple of times, it can still be very confusing getting around the town - the town that never sleeps. With the use of this book, you’ll never waste your time and cash at the Huge Apple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York: Travel Guide - Tips for Hotels, Restaurants, Shopping & Sports To Make The Most Out Of Your Trip (Dining, Travel Free Books, Food Places, Travel ... New York City Travel Guide, Tourist Guide) review []  2020-1-19 21:24

    Amazing for travelers. It acts as a tutorial for foreigners to the city. It enlisted some historical points as well. Such as the saying 'Giovanni Da Verrazano' discovered the city. Fresh York is also created up of a lot of Immigrants which a section of the book ongside these, hints were given for when in find of locations to eat and stay. It spoke of all sides if looking for cheap or expensive spots. this book also gave an idea of utilizing meal trucks if on a budget when thinking of eating. I especially like the fact that locations were listed for best and bargain shopping. I'm loving it!.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York: Travel Guide - Tips for Hotels, Restaurants, Shopping & Sports To Make The Most Out Of Your Trip (Dining, Travel Free Books, Food Places, Travel ... New York City Travel Guide, Tourist Guide) review []  2020-1-19 21:24

    When people talk about traveling to Fresh York City, we often think how expensive it's going to be. But this book has given us info on how to travel Fresh York wisely when you are on a budget. It has featured the excellent put to stay without spending too much, the choices of meal which doesn't necessarily have to be expensive and the free must-see locations that you wish to visit. The book will created you realize that with proper planning, your trip to this vibrant town won't be such a burden. So what you waiting for, buy this book and book your tickets now to Fresh York!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York: Travel Guide - Tips for Hotels, Restaurants, Shopping & Sports To Make The Most Out Of Your Trip (Dining, Travel Free Books, Food Places, Travel ... New York City Travel Guide, Tourist Guide) review []  2020-1-19 21:24

    Having this book created me realize how unbelievable Fresh York Town is. I've never been there but I am planning to discover the town early next month and this book helped me to plan my itineraries. By reading this you will be informed on what particular activities you can have fun when you vist Fresh York. Suggestion on where to go were provided here. There were also hints on where to search the best accommodation as well as restaurants to dine in. Overall, this book is a amazing and helpful tutorial for people who wants to discover this unbelievable city. Happy customer here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York: Travel Guide - Tips for Hotels, Restaurants, Shopping & Sports To Make The Most Out Of Your Trip (Dining, Travel Free Books, Food Places, Travel ... New York City Travel Guide, Tourist Guide) review []  2020-1-19 21:24

    This book is a travel tutorial to fresh will support you know where the best hotels, restaurants, shopping and sports activities ere are so a lot of things to do in fresh york. In chapter 1 they tell you best budget and expensive hotels. Meal trucks are a method to save tells you cheap ways to obtain meal and expensive ways. As for shopping check out their department stores. Sports there are a lot you can see. You can also obtain passes. If your planing a trip to fresh york this is a tutorial for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York: Travel Guide - Tips for Hotels, Restaurants, Shopping & Sports To Make The Most Out Of Your Trip (Dining, Travel Free Books, Food Places, Travel ... New York City Travel Guide, Tourist Guide) review []  2020-1-19 21:24

    Fresh york is a must see town for me. I haven't been there considering that I'm just a few hours away. It's a very busy town with lots to offer. This book just listed the nicest hotel to choose from. Also, from meal trucks to finest cuisine, from shopping bargain stores to expensive branded ones I have filled up the things I required to create my short tour in fresh york enjoyable. Note, it isn't about the must see locations in fresh york but more on what to do in fresh york.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York: Travel Guide - Tips for Hotels, Restaurants, Shopping & Sports To Make The Most Out Of Your Trip (Dining, Travel Free Books, Food Places, Travel ... New York City Travel Guide, Tourist Guide) review []  2020-1-19 21:24

    This travel tutorial is lovely. Even though I've never been to NY, just reading this makes me feel I am there. It has got everything a traveler needs to know about the place. It may have missed some destinations and guide, but I would say this is a travel tutorial that I would bring with me on my first visit in Fresh York. I am so much impressed that it suggested a fun, yet budget-friendly trip! It actually had a wide scope about traveling in NY. Have no regrets that I got this book! Texas to Fresh York? Not so impossible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York: Travel Guide - Tips for Hotels, Restaurants, Shopping & Sports To Make The Most Out Of Your Trip (Dining, Travel Free Books, Food Places, Travel ... New York City Travel Guide, Tourist Guide) review []  2020-1-19 21:24

    Fresh York is the heart of America and its attractions are endless, every day appears a fresh put that is worth knowing.And this tutorial is just beautiful, it's like going with a tour tutorial pointing you in amazing detail each is book shows you from budget to the excellent locations to eat and the most characteristic attractions of the city.Just beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York: Travel Guide - Tips for Hotels, Restaurants, Shopping & Sports To Make The Most Out Of Your Trip (Dining, Travel Free Books, Food Places, Travel ... New York City Travel Guide, Tourist Guide) review []  2020-1-19 21:24

    This type of book keeps me excite, because we all know that Fresh York is also one of the most beautiful tourist spot in the globe and I can’t imagine that Fresh York has also one of a lot of history in a long time period. Since I have this book, maybe I need to read this because I wish to visit Fresh York someday and maybe I supposed to share this book to my mates and classmates since they like traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 New York Labor Law Poster – State, Federal, OSHA Compliant – Single Laminated Poster review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    I required this poster for my little business, Amazing price and fulfills the legal requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 New York Labor Law Poster – State, Federal, OSHA Compliant – Single Laminated Poster review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 New York Labor Law Poster – State, Federal, OSHA Compliant – Single Laminated Poster review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Delivered promptly & in amazing condition. Affordable option. Will most likely purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 New York Labor Law Poster – State, Federal, OSHA Compliant – Single Laminated Poster review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    contains everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 New York Labor Law Poster – State, Federal, OSHA Compliant – Single Laminated Poster review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Perfect quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 New York Labor Law Poster – State, Federal, OSHA Compliant – Single Laminated Poster review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Hung it on the wall and it’s still there, so served it’s purpose!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 New York Labor Law Poster – State, Federal, OSHA Compliant – Single Laminated Poster review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    amazing alternative to the more expensive all in one posters

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter