Read criminal procedure for the criminal justice professional reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all criminal procedure for the criminal justice professional reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on criminal procedure for the criminal justice professional or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    One of the most useful texts books I have ever had to purchase. Used for law of find and seizure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    This book came broken, and or apart. The hard cover is not attached

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Amazing textbook, amazing condition as described quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Glad they had the book I needed. Got it fast. Inside seam is ripped so not in the best shape but will work for the class. It's a rental so to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Amazing book! Really helped with my constitutional criminal proceeds class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Detailed and informative. I like this book that it is easy for an undergraduate to use! It is also inexpensive which is always a plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    This book was written for specialists working in the relevant field. I was looking for a book on criminal procedure which tells everything, not just items for the law school exam or bar exam. This book covers everything. A lot of thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure for the Criminal Justice Professional []  2020-5-13 18:27

    Such a complicated book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Justice Series) (The Justice Series) []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Dislike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Justice Series) (The Justice Series) []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Had no issues with this order. The book showed up on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Justice Series) (The Justice Series) []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Justice Series) (The Justice Series) []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure for the Paralegal []  2020-1-17 21:28

    This is an perfect book. Very didactic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure for the Paralegal []  2020-1-17 21:28

    This was a very amazing read, I took a Criminal Law class and the info in this book was very helpful with tests and quizzes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure for the Paralegal []  2020-1-17 21:28

    Any law book with typos is suspect at the very least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-1-28 21:8

    Book for school. Cheapest price. Rented and sent back in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-1-28 21:8

    MY BOOK WAS PERFECT AND MADE AN A IN THE CLASS. IT CAME FAST AND NEW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-1-28 21:8

    I love this book... required it for college it was very well packaged and you could smell the fresh book smell when you opened the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-1-28 21:8

    Simple read and came looking just like new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    This book explains in depth the various aspects of the law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    This book was excellent for the class I was taking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Excellent, brand fresh textbook I saved $130 off of college bookstore by ordering off of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Quickstudy Law) []  2020-2-7 20:36

    I took my crim pro final today. This study tutorial is okay. It is amazing for review- if you know the information, it is not amazing to support you create up for a whole semester's worth of being underprepared. If that is what you are looking for- I would look into a more comprehensive guide, or purchasing a course specific outline from a yond that, it crams a lot of info into a little amount of space. It touches on the major findings and the cases they come from. Not nearly detailed enough to actually teach you crim pro though. For that you need to read the case law or criminal procedure code.I am reviewing this study tutorial in an effort to support other Amazon customers by relaying my experience with the product and providing any insight I garnered. I would really appreciate that if you found my review helpful, that you would please indicate so below by clicking the YES button below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Quickstudy Law) []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Hold in car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Quickstudy Law) []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Amazing for any student and quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-1-28 21:8

    Amazing buy, reasonable price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-1-28 21:8

    Corner of book all torn up like a dog chewed it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-1-28 21:8

    I read the whole book and for someone starting in the Criminal Justice field even law school, this book has the basics so much required to further understand the field. I will very much recommend it to anyone who is interested in pursuing a career in law enforcement or criminal e book itself gives you legal terms that you may think you know. It gives you examples with well known cases like the OJ Simpson's case, or Griffin v. Wisconsin. The use of well reported cases gives the reader a amazing understanding of the concepts being thought on the book. After reading this book you will never watch the news in the same way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-1-28 21:8

    This book smelled of mildew! I ended up throwing it away, I didn't wish to be bothered with returning a massive hard cover book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Thanks! Using this for college at CSU! Just as described and arrived quickly. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Aside from the fact that this was a needed reading text for class, the book is very informative and something anyone could benefit from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Quickstudy Law) []  2020-2-7 20:36

    The Fast Study series is strong, with Criminal Procedure, Criminal Law and Constitutional Law standing head and shoulders above the rest as the strongest laminates of the ese cannot replace the actual text or class material, but they come close. More importantly, what they do remarkably well is to give you a general overview and tutorial so you can understand where the material is going. Related to the artist's technique where you have to make a vague rough sketch to understand proportion and relevance, these let you to understand the significance of minutia and detail in the bigger schematic. Also amazing refresher if you are return after a long time away and your own notes don't create sense r the gunners out there, the laminate surface also makes these excellent to a second set to hold in the kitchen or bathroom for those "leisure time" study sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Quickstudy Law) []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Amazing for latest min cramming! Got a B+ in this class. It really helped me organize my flash cards, I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-1-28 21:8

    I thought this book was going to be in somewhat not so amazing condition! How WRONG I was to think that! This book is in awesome condition and it really helped me with my Introduction to Criminal Justice class! It was convenient! I did not have to hold opening up the book online.I take online classes and sometimes we are not given "textbooks" to use physically. They the books so that we can use them. The only problem I have with this way is that when I need to look for information, I have to hold opening up the book and it can be a pain in the keister! When I saw the of this textbook, I knew I had better it, since it was the latest one available! I $.99 cents for it! The shipping and handling @#$%!3.99! AMAZING! :-) Altogether, I a whopping $4.98 for a $150.00 textbook! Thank you, for letting me a very expensive textbook for a whole lot less! I would recommend using for ordering your textbooks! Thank you again, ! :-) :* >:D< Sincerely, Paula Barros-Simmons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-1-28 21:8

    I was needed to the 10th ed, but bought the 9th. This worked out perfectly fine for my class. This book is filled with information! I have been able to use this book as a resource for all my CRJ courses thus far. I have only ordered a couple other texts for CRJ, but this one by far has just about all the info I have needed, as it more than touches on every subject in criminal justices providing adequate information. I will not be this text back. This one is a keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Quickstudy Law) []  2020-2-7 20:36

    All the necessary info and concepts I need to reference too on one continuous chart. Amazing for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    I was at first skeptical about the "loose leaf" vs a hard back text book. However once received it fit in a binder along with my course notes. Nice having just one item to carry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Really? for $92.00 I expected better quality wil be sending it back..😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Book in amazing condition as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Quickstudy Law) []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Perfect resource. Goes along with the resource on Criminal Law. Learn the terms and step by step process in a criminal process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Amazing book to rent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Quickstudy Law) []  2020-2-7 20:36

    What BarCharts are NOT: a comprehensive study guide. You cannot do well on a law school exam or bar exam relying solely upon BarCharts. That is not their purpose.What BarCharts ARE: a condensed overview of the black letter law. Use them as a fast reference to understand the material during the semester. Use them as a REVIEW of the material you (should) have already studied for the law school, BarCharts were the latest thing I skimmed over before taking an exam. It's a amazing me with the bar exam. I skimmed over my BarCharts both nights before the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Quickstudy Law) []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Qualify and on point study/review/clarifying guide. totally recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure (Quickstudy Law) []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Criminal Justice: The Essentials []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Thank its just what need for college

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Criminal Justice: The Essentials []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Brand fresh and quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Criminal Justice: The Essentials []  2020-1-20 1:22

    nothing serious just some highlights and you can tell it’s been used but it was a amazing and I would it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Criminal Justice: The Essentials []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Very amazing and readable textbook. Key terms are organized and easily found, overall a amazing learning tool and simple to study out of. Also condensed knowledge in such a method that it is digestible and not overbearing. I reccomend this textbook for college professors or for students who are seeking something to further some knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Criminal Justice: The Essentials []  2020-1-20 1:22

    My professor originally said that I wouldn’t need it though he low key encouraged me to it, and I am so glad I did because without it I probably wouldn’t have an A in CRIJ1301

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Criminal Justice: The Essentials []  2020-1-20 1:22

    This is for my Introduction to Criminal Justice class. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Criminal Justice: The Essentials []  2020-1-20 1:22

    I bought this book for my kid who is a college student. She enjoys reading it and learning more about the law. It came just in time before her class started. Thank you Amazon for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Criminal Justice: The Essentials []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Very amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Criminal Justice: The Essentials []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Amazing for a rental

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Criminal Justice: The Essentials []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (15th Edition) (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-7-24 19:41

    I thought this book was going to be in somewhat not so amazing condition! How WRONG I was to think that! This book is in awesome condition and it really helped me with my Introduction to Criminal Justice class! It was convenient! I did not have to hold opening up the book online.I take online classes and sometimes we are not given "textbooks" to use physically. They the books so that we can use them. The only problem I have with this way is that when I need to look for information, I have to hold opening up the book and it can be a pain in the keister! When I saw the of this textbook, I knew I had better it, since it was the latest one available! I $.99 cents for it! The shipping and handling @#$%!3.99! AMAZING! :-) Altogether, I a whopping $4.98 for a $150.00 textbook! Thank you, for letting me a very expensive textbook for a whole lot less! I would recommend using for ordering your textbooks! Thank you again, ! :-) :* >:D< Sincerely, Paula Barros-Simmons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (15th Edition) (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-7-24 19:41

    Amazing buy, reasonable price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (15th Edition) (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-7-24 19:41

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (15th Edition) (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-7-24 19:41

    Book for school. Cheapest price. Rented and sent back in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (15th Edition) (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-7-24 19:41

    MY BOOK WAS PERFECT AND MADE AN A IN THE CLASS. IT CAME FAST AND NEW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (15th Edition) (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-7-24 19:41

    It’s what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NY Criminal Procedure Law [App]  2019-10-12 13:35

    Need to have it updated to 2018 Laws are 2 years old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Law and Practice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Law and Practice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Well kept book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (15th Edition) (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-7-24 19:41

    I read the whole book and for someone starting in the Criminal Justice field even law school, this book has the basics so much required to further understand the field. I will very much recommend it to anyone who is interested in pursuing a career in law enforcement or criminal e book itself gives you legal terms that you may think you know. It gives you examples with well known cases like the OJ Simpson's case, or Griffin v. Wisconsin. The use of well reported cases gives the reader a amazing understanding of the concepts being thought on the book. After reading this book you will never watch the news in the same way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (15th Edition) (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-7-24 19:41

    I was needed to the 10th ed, but bought the 9th. This worked out perfectly fine for my class. This book is filled with information! I have been able to use this book as a resource for all my CRJ courses thus far. I have only ordered a couple other texts for CRJ, but this one by far has just about all the info I have needed, as it more than touches on every subject in criminal justices providing adequate information. I will not be this text back. This one is a keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (15th Edition) (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-7-24 19:41

    This book smelled of mildew! I ended up throwing it away, I didn't wish to be bothered with returning a massive hard cover book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Investigation (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-31 7:45

    This is absolutely impossible to read without page numbers. I spent $155.40 for a book that is now USELESS but needed reading for a class tomorrow morning. What kind of book doesn't have page numbers? This is ridiculous. DO NOT BUY THE E-BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Investigation (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-31 7:45

    Used for Crim procedure class @ UConn law school. Text is very readable and up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Investigation (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-31 7:45

    The title is misleading. I was only given chapter 7. I need the whole book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Law and Practice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    It’s a book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Law and Practice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Rented it for my Fall 2018 course. The book I received it was obviously used not in poor shape. No broken pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (15th Edition) (What's New in Criminal Justice) []  2020-7-24 19:41

    Simple read and came looking just like new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Law and Practice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Required for a class; really nice. the only problem i have is that it is bowed. But i place it on the bottom of a bunch of other textbooks and it is fine now. Also, (and this is not on the seller but the publisher) but the only thing in this that is colourful is the opening and ending page. The rest is in black and white. That's no problem, but I also don't understand why it is so expensive for a black and white book either regardless of it being hardback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Law and Practice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    I ordered this book as a promotional aid. Once I started to read it, I found that a few chapters were missing and others had been reprinted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Law and Practice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    The book came in a small used and broken and damaged. The for the rent was great, so I can’t complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Law and Practice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    This book came in super quickly and there was no hurt or anything wrong with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Investigation (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-31 7:45

    I am currently a 2L, so still have a while left, but this book is super concise and cuts to the necessary stuff. Each case is preceded by a very quick, 3-4 sentence summary that explains what is significant about it and how it fits in with the case before it. No unnecessary fluff!Note, Dean Chemerinsky is my professor, so I definitely have some bias here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Law and Practice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    pricey but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Law and Practice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    i love this class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Investigation (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-31 7:45

    Pages not available, is making it impossible to read my assigned homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Procedure: Investigation (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-31 7:45

    Only chapter 7 came? Had to used from my student book shop and then the extra online portion. Not sure why I only got chapter 7. Is literally 42 pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Student Writer's Manual, The []  2020-2-6 20:1

    Item as described. Quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American System of Criminal Justice []  2020-1-18 18:30

    The book is being returned as pages are stuck together, stained, leaves or weeds pressed into the book, and it smells horrible. The outside looks fine but you might wish to check the pages before sending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Courts and the Criminal Justice System []  2020-1-13 18:53

    Amazing book of knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law and the Criminal Justice System []  2019-12-24 19:20

    I really do like this book. The author writes really well and clearly and simply. The only issue I had woth renting was the book came with something pink and sticky on a couple of the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice in Action: The Core []  2020-1-8 18:23

    required fir my major

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law and the Criminal Justice System []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law and the Criminal Justice System []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Much cheaper to rent here than at my university

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice in Action: The Core []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Student Writer's Manual, The []  2020-2-6 20:1

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Student Writer's Manual, The []  2020-2-6 20:1

    Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Courts and the Criminal Justice System []  2020-1-13 18:53

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Courts and the Criminal Justice System []  2020-1-13 18:53

    A lot of the chapters are highly repetitive. The authors introduce a subject and then reintroduce it in later chapters. Not sure how efficient this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American System of Criminal Justice []  2020-1-18 18:30

    It came damaged at the end...not sure if UPS threw it or what?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386