Read croakies original sport eyewear retainer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all croakies original sport eyewear retainer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, SCWJTF Adjustable Eyewear Retainers, Non-slip Eyeglass Chains Lanyard, Sport Sunglass Retainer Holder Strap, Free Gift Glasses Cloth and Screwdriver []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Product seems fine and the attachment system works fine. My first time using an eye glass lanyard and I think I will test a longer lanyard. These measured 26 inches fresh and stretched out about an inch to 27. Just my private preference to seek out a long lanyard maybe 30-34 inches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, SCWJTF Adjustable Eyewear Retainers, Non-slip Eyeglass Chains Lanyard, Sport Sunglass Retainer Holder Strap, Free Gift Glasses Cloth and Screwdriver []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I’ve only used one of the straps so far. It has been durable and the elastic parts stay on the side pieces of my glasses better than others I’ve tried. (This could change with a various pair of glasses, tho.) For me, the strap is a bit too short. Hard to obtain it over my head without messing up my hair. I broke off the bead that can shorten the strap. This gave about an additional half- inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, SCWJTF Adjustable Eyewear Retainers, Non-slip Eyeglass Chains Lanyard, Sport Sunglass Retainer Holder Strap, Free Gift Glasses Cloth and Screwdriver []  2020-9-23 21:18

    In today's world, it seems that most eye glasses have sturdy rims and side pieces (the part that holds the glasses on). I have bi-focals with very small/slender rims and side pieces, and a lot of of the "neck straps" slip right off if you even sneeze . These are engineered to keep on, and even have a sliding piece that will adjust the length of the strap so that your glasses won't hang too low when you've taken them off. Very, very pleased.

    0  


    Add your opinion on croakies original sport eyewear retainer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, SCWJTF Adjustable Eyewear Retainers, Non-slip Eyeglass Chains Lanyard, Sport Sunglass Retainer Holder Strap, Free Gift Glasses Cloth and Screwdriver []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Work well, simple to place on and size lengths. Nice leather y complaint is longer hair will obtain stuck in little springs often. have to chop or pull it out. Shipped quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, SCWJTF Adjustable Eyewear Retainers, Non-slip Eyeglass Chains Lanyard, Sport Sunglass Retainer Holder Strap, Free Gift Glasses Cloth and Screwdriver []  2020-9-23 21:18

    These Leather Eyeglass Straps are:- well made- looks amazing / nice color- true leather = durable- amazing price- ample lengthMy first reading glasses courtesy of "Aging" - naturally, I hold leaving my glasses everywhere around the house so I decided to look for a amazing Eyeglass Straps. I'm glad I stumble unto these. Perfect price, quality & length. Exactly as described - FLEXIBLE and ADJUSTABLE: Buckles on both ends of the strap can be adjusted up and down...Came in a large shipping box. The item is in a Ziploc bag with each Eyeglass Straps individually wrapped in plastic, amazing packaging. For under $4 it also came with 2 gift stuff - strap colors are: Red, Black, Camel & Gray. I'm very happy with the purchase, definitely recommend this product if you are looking for amazing Eyeglass Straps.07.21.2020 - Update:Eyeglass Straps are holding up well. 9mos of use & still functions as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, SCWJTF Adjustable Eyewear Retainers, Non-slip Eyeglass Chains Lanyard, Sport Sunglass Retainer Holder Strap, Free Gift Glasses Cloth and Screwdriver []  2020-9-23 21:18

    These are amazing , husband hold losing the glasses every time, Now he got additional strings for his glass pairs to hold at home , in vehicle in his bag. If came with little screwdriver & wipe cloth for glasses. I researched before buying this caught my eye for the price and quantity ! Amazing value !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, SCWJTF Adjustable Eyewear Retainers, Non-slip Eyeglass Chains Lanyard, Sport Sunglass Retainer Holder Strap, Free Gift Glasses Cloth and Screwdriver []  2020-9-23 21:18

    After reading some of the reviews i was a bit skeptical but could not search anything locally that worked for ter receiving these Eye Glass Leashes i search them to be awesome. They are long enough to go aroudn my head yet short enough that they keep the glasses about mid chest level so that they do not bang into counter tops or my me have complained about the beads on these not being able to keep the glasses tight to their face and they the beads slide and loosen up. I certainly do not have any issue with the beads I have worked 4+ hours with my glasses on and leaning over so my glasses were pointing straight down and the bead cinched up versus the back of my head with out them coming all the people that say these are to short to fit around their head they must have 15 inches of Afro Hair or something as these fit any "normal" size head without a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, SCWJTF Adjustable Eyewear Retainers, Non-slip Eyeglass Chains Lanyard, Sport Sunglass Retainer Holder Strap, Free Gift Glasses Cloth and Screwdriver []  2020-9-23 21:18

    It works as you would expect. A bit better quality than you would think for the price. The adjusting of the tightness on the glasses arm could be a small better. But does the trick if you do it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, SCWJTF Adjustable Eyewear Retainers, Non-slip Eyeglass Chains Lanyard, Sport Sunglass Retainer Holder Strap, Free Gift Glasses Cloth and Screwdriver []  2020-9-23 21:18

    My husband probably has 10 pairs of shop glasses with only one arm. He likes to peer at us while the glasses rest on the hint of his nose. But he has one unique prescription pair that is fully intact--these are very unique and we don't wish him to ever lost them. They need to be distinguished from the others and we need a method to track them so that he doesn't lose them for weeks at a time. Thanks to these 4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, my husband does not lose his old man glasses. He can read menus and social media on his phone, he can watch endless train videos on YouTube, and he can actually read the things he has to read at work, ensuring his performance evaluations are consistently excellent. Thanks to these straps we have a steady income, a roof over our heads, and meal on the table--not too mention we have saved countless hundreds because we have not had to replace my husband's prescription glasses. Thank you 4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps--you create a difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS Premium Leather Eyeglass Straps, SCWJTF Adjustable Eyewear Retainers, Non-slip Eyeglass Chains Lanyard, Sport Sunglass Retainer Holder Strap, Free Gift Glasses Cloth and Screwdriver []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Nice selection of colors and adjustability. Not fancy but they do the job very well and I hold one in a various room and my purse at all times. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 3 Wooden Spectacle Holder, Eyewear Holder, Eyeware Retainer Holder, Sunglasses Stand, Goggles Holder Perfect for Family []  2019-12-23 21:19

    Bought these for my husband as a gift. Needless too say he loved them. Conversation piece also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 3 Wooden Spectacle Holder, Eyewear Holder, Eyeware Retainer Holder, Sunglasses Stand, Goggles Holder Perfect for Family []  2019-12-23 21:19

    I love the over all look of this product however, if the eye glass temples are thick, they will not fit on this holder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 3 Wooden Spectacle Holder, Eyewear Holder, Eyeware Retainer Holder, Sunglasses Stand, Goggles Holder Perfect for Family []  2019-12-23 21:19

    Poorly packaged and resulted in two of the three wooden glass holders broken. Poorly packaged and resulted in two of the three wooden glass holders broken. Easily Fixed with some glue. One of the three glasses holders had felt pads to prevent scratching; one did not. Poor quality control. Product ok—nothing special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 3 Wooden Spectacle Holder, Eyewear Holder, Eyeware Retainer Holder, Sunglasses Stand, Goggles Holder Perfect for Family []  2019-12-23 21:19

    Does what it is supposed to do well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 3 Wooden Spectacle Holder, Eyewear Holder, Eyeware Retainer Holder, Sunglasses Stand, Goggles Holder Perfect for Family []  2019-12-23 21:19

    I have to say that the wood is much nicer than others that I own but it does not keep well my glasses, as someone else already mentioned. And my glasses are not very think, 1/4 inch in both ear pieces as they fold together. They're little reading glasses for women. The piece in the back of this spectacle holder is too narrow. None of the 3 package one look like the same measurement, actually. One almost fits but I would have to jam them and I do not wish to brake them or misshape them. The manufacturer should really have tested them before selling them or specify the width of the holding piece. Unless you use very thin frame glasses with very thin ear pieces, I do not think that they work for other glasses. I did not even keep my husband's frame-less glasses with thin metal ear pieces. Only my cheap driving sunglasses with thin plastic ear pieces, but I hold those in the vehicle anyway. I feel poor because the quality of the wood and work finish is much nicer. Only one of them looks weird because it has knots thought from the wood right on the nose and mouth area. UPDATE: I tried to return them yesterday, and surprisingly today I am not sure why they send me a replacement but it does not work well either. So now I have another pack to drop at UPS...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 3 Wooden Spectacle Holder, Eyewear Holder, Eyeware Retainer Holder, Sunglasses Stand, Goggles Holder Perfect for Family []  2019-12-23 21:19

    These are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 3 Wooden Spectacle Holder, Eyewear Holder, Eyeware Retainer Holder, Sunglasses Stand, Goggles Holder Perfect for Family []  2019-12-23 21:19

    Could not used 2 of them as the notch were the frame would rest in was too narrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 3 Wooden Spectacle Holder, Eyewear Holder, Eyeware Retainer Holder, Sunglasses Stand, Goggles Holder Perfect for Family []  2019-12-23 21:19

    These are so cute. I initially found one on this uncommon goods website with cool and interesting bonuses and they wanted $85 for one of these babies. No spank you. I come on here and search a 3 package for $15. Now we're talking! Nicely crafted. Each is various and unique. One is taller than the others, one is lighter than the others and each has its own uniqueness to it. Wanted one for my mom and stepfather for Christmas and debated on keeping the additional for myself, even though I don't wear glasses because it's a very cute tabletop decoration, but ultimately I'll give the other to my boss for Christmas. Well worth the price and a very cool gift. I might just end up getting some for myself after the holidays. Can always use them for the 50 million sunglasses I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 3 Wooden Spectacle Holder, Eyewear Holder, Eyeware Retainer Holder, Sunglasses Stand, Goggles Holder Perfect for Family []  2019-12-23 21:19

    I really like this item. They’re sleek and cool looking. Just want I could remember it actually place my glasses on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 3 Wooden Spectacle Holder, Eyewear Holder, Eyeware Retainer Holder, Sunglasses Stand, Goggles Holder Perfect for Family []  2019-12-23 21:19

    Again, junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I like the look and they seemed to work well for blocking sun in outdoor high sunlight areas like on the water and at the beach. However, after 40 days the lens material began to come off. I thought they were dirty as it looked like something black was on the lens so I used water and a cloth to wipe them and the entire blue material began to come off. I can't use them anymore and I am just past the return window.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I love these. My facial features actually go well with these. They're head turners for sure. People don't know the brand but they definitely see the shades.1st the Polarization. These are as amazing as Oakley's I've had. Gascans, Frogskins, to the if you're worried about how well you can see, you will see amazing enough to wear them with the sun going downI love them enough to have bought a 2nd pair, despite how quick the 1st pair went. The frame is still good, but the Temples went out fast. They're already flimsy and move back and forth. Haven't had them 2 months yet. Need to screw them tighter, yes. but as for how quick they're going already is small worrisome.If i found another brand with the same frame, I'd buy that product to test too. but for now. These have me as my only brand now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    So far these sunglasses are beautiful slick and cool indeed. The cost is very affordable and mine came with a eyeglass case ofcanvas like material and a eyeglass shammy for cleaning the lenses without chemicals. Ive read on here if people having the protection movie come off after cleaning their glasses so I create sure just to use the shammy they sent. I have had nothing negative to say about the these and only positive remarks. Time will tell how they rate over a longer timeframe and I will report accordingly but as for now I highly recommend. These are basically disposables compared to me destroying another pair of Raybans because I am a idiot or clumsy. Just cant justify that kind of cash anymore on sunglasses. NOTE- 2 MONTHS LATER. Still going powerful with these glasses. No scratches or blemishes and absolutely no peeling. I am quite content and highly recommend for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Not a large sunglasses guy and refuse to spend 100 plus on a pair of oakleys or something like that. Required a pair as i spend a lot of time behind the wheel for work and was excited to search these. Best 20 dollar pair of sunglasses I’ve bought. Feel solid, don’t feel cheap like a lot of the others do and they’re quite stylish, comfortable on the face. Planning on eventually buying another pair with various color lenses as I’d like to test the green but these are unbelievable for driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Fit snug and nice size for an adult male.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Amazing quality and seems very well made..surly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Not a large sunglasses guy and refuse to spend 100 plus on a pair of oakleys or something like that. Required a pair as i spend a lot of time behind the wheel for work and was excited to search these. Best 20 dollar pair of sunglasses I’ve bought. Feel solid, don’t feel cheap like a lot of the others do and they’re quite stylish, comfortable on the face. Planning on eventually buying another pair with various color lenses as I’d like to test the green but these are unbelievable for driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Amazing set of sunglasses at a reasonable price. Got these to experience polarized lenses. Not having ever tried them, it took several days to acclimate to them, bit afterwards wondered why I hadn't purchased a set earlier! Only time will tell how they last, but they're sturdy, rather comfy, and reasonable to where if I drop it scratch them, I'll simply order another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    They are just fine for the cost however, not nearly as dark as they appear in photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Not bad-nicer than gas station sunglasses but not as nice as higher priced brands. I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    He says they are amazing quality for the price. He is used to wearing designer sunglasses. We bought these on a whim before vacation and he ended up loving them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I’m really loving these sun glasses. Nice and clear block just enough sun not to dark not to light. I’ve had expensive shades and always loose them not with it these are just amazing and fit my face nice and I have a smaller face so most sunglasses are to huge but I like the method these fit !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Have you ever wanted to look fiscally responsible and edgy or frugal with a timeless sense of fashion? Well, that is what these unbelievable shades do! They are so amazing the immediately give you confidence so much so you wish to go all Corey Hart and wear them at night. Which could potentially be life-threatening in some cases so not suggested. However, you would look rad and slightly creepy while you passed. So yeah Corey Hart it up if you must. These glasses are a must-buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Very satisfied with my purchase. Out of the box these glasses seem sturdy. Lens clarity is amazing and are comfortable. These don't slide down your nose when exercising, these work really well. They have a strange affect on my wife, upon returning home wearing these after a run my wife met me at the door, took me by the hand and called me Ricardo and quickly took me to the bedroom. She seemed confused because she whispered in my ear 'we have to be quick, he'll be home soon'. I'll have to ask her about that. In the mean time I will continue to use these for running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Amazing set of sunglasses at a reasonable price. Got these to experience polarized lenses. Not having ever tried them, it took several days to acclimate to them, bit afterwards wondered why I hadn't purchased a set earlier! Only time will tell how they last, but they're sturdy, rather comfy, and reasonable to where if I drop it scratch them, I'll simply order another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Amazing product. The price is amazing too. I like the green, probably gonna test some other colors. I have always and Oakley’s and he’s are a amazing alternative to bring them on the lake and not minding if I lose them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I was looking for bigger sunglasses for my dad. Not that he has a huge face these are just smaller than the glasses u can search at a gas station. They are sturdy although they haven’t been used or exposed to our usual high temperatures in the summer. The protective case they comes with is a nice touch. I don’t think I would buy it again and I don’t think it’s worth going out of my method to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Have you ever wanted to look fiscally responsible and edgy or frugal with a timeless sense of fashion? Well, that is what these unbelievable shades do! They are so amazing the immediately give you confidence so much so you wish to go all Corey Hart and wear them at night. Which could potentially be life-threatening in some cases so not suggested. However, you would look rad and slightly creepy while you passed. So yeah Corey Hart it up if you must. These glasses are a must-buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I actually really like these sunglasses. I bought them because they're inexpensive and can be easily replaced if lost on my upcoming ey're much darker then I anticipated, which is excellent since I'll be outside every day. They came in amazing packaging with a case and cleaning cloth which I wasnt expecting so that's a huge only con here is they're a bit tight. Now I know what you're thinking. "Maybe this guys just got a huge head". That may be so. BUT I think I have a normal sized head and the squeeze a bit. Still not a deal breaker. They're amazing for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    These glasses are simply the best you'll ever search for under $20. They are well made, sturdy, polarized and dark. They aren't oversized, but they fit my enormous head beautiful well. I can wear them all day and not even think about em. They stay on my face and hold the sun out of my retinas. I will be purchasing more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Black []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Just got my fresh $500 prescription glasses. Down side was they always slipped down my nose then having to push them back up numerous times in a day. Ugh... Frustrating! I then checked Amazon to see it there was a product to stop the aggravation. Got these today, place them on my glasses, issue solved. Very comfortable and simple to install. Just add a small soapy water to ear ends, and slip them on. Dry with a Scott Towel. Wife had related issue and asked to test them. She was immediately sold on it as well. Amazing product... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Black []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Both my husband with metal frames and my mother with plastic frames love these! My husband had a spot on his glasses with some numbers engraved on it that irritated the top of his ear. We thought this product would solve that issue and it did along with the slipping down his nose. They were instantly comfortable to wear. I decided to test on my elderly mothers glasses for the slipping issue and she was thrilled too. Said for once her bifocals seem to be where they were supposed to be as her glasses are always slipping out of place. No issues with catching on hair for either. Does take a bit of work to slip them on but they stretched enough to manage it. Amazing idea that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Clear []  2020-1-18 1:21

    I was having problems with left arm of my fresh glasses pressing painfully behind my left ear, so after doing some researching I decided to give these a test since they didn't require measuring, unlike related products. I selected the clear variety, since I have two basic pairs of glasses I use, each with a various frame style - one is plastic, the other wire.I found that the silicone is decently pliable, so they're stretchy and forgiving, which is amazing as I had to do a fair amount of tugging and pulling with my fingers to obtain the arm through both holes, particularly with my plastic frames. Once on, they're much easier to work with, though you'll still need to adjust them by pushing and pulling to obtain them where you wish them. Thus, I recommend letting these soften up in hot water for around 5-7 mins before attempting to place these on your glasses, especially so for thicker plastic ese are plenty comfortable enough to be worn for hours per day, and I've had no problems with them moving out of place. I also like that you obtain 5 pairs to a pack, so in case of loss or possible breakage you have plenty of backups. However, if you're looking for something to stop your plastic frames from sliding down your nose, these don't work quite as well for that purpose, as I still have that problem even with these, though it is not a poor as it was with anything silicone-based these are a magnet for dirt and dust if left sitting, but a lightly damp cloth is all they need for cleaning. They are also not sticky, even after being out in the rain and humidity, so that is a large plus if you're like me and have long hair that you worry about getting stuck in the r $7, a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pieces Adjustable Eyeglasses Chain Connector Eyeglasses Chain Ends Rubber Strap Holder Chain Loops for Eyeglass Sunglasses Reading Glasses Chain (4 Colors) Eyewear Retainer Accessories []  2020-8-10 18:7

    I never fresh you could buy these without having to buy another eyeglasses chain! Just what I was looking for. Just the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NETTEMPT Glasses Straps Adjustable Eyewear Retainer (2 Pack) - No Tail Sunglasses Strap - Eyeglass String Holder with 4 Anti-Slip Hooks and 1 Pack Glasses Cloth []  2020-8-25 20:44

    You obtain two sets (one for me, one for my wife) to hold our glasses or sunglasses on when we go on rides and roller coasters at Disney Globe & Universal Orlando. They fold up really nice and little into mini plastic briefcases that can just go in your pocket for walking around, or in a backpack. It is simple to lengthen or shorten. And the soft rubber if flexible to go over most kinds of eye-wear frame arms, and just takes some twisting back & forth to pull it on or off something larger. And for something without a flared end (like my eye glasses) it is still grips really well and wasn't budging. They also give you an alternative small rubber hooks to go behind your ear if you prefer instead, which also helps just hold them on your head by catching on your ear. Their construction, quality, and flexibility for applications is everything I could want.I used them both for eye glasses, and then for sunglasses when I had my contacts on while at theme parks in Orlando recently. They are very lightweight. I'd forget I have them on and go to pull my glasses off only to search they don't budge because they are strapped on. Amazing that I just forget, and they are e only problem I had, which is no fault to the device itself, is that I have straight-arm eye glasses, unlike the bent ends of arms on my sunglasses in the pictures. It worked as intended. But because it was in full contact with my head, the rubber sleeve caused a pressure point instead of evenly distributing weight along the full arm. I didn't even message at first, but after a few hours I was getting a headache from the pressure points. It was relieved in a half hour after I removed it. So I ended up just putting it on before a roller coaster (while in line) and taking off after. However I would easily forget that I still had it on :) . If pressure points on your glasses bother you, you'd know what I mean. Else you can probably just ignore this concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NETTEMPT Glasses Straps Adjustable Eyewear Retainer (2 Pack) - No Tail Sunglasses Strap - Eyeglass String Holder with 4 Anti-Slip Hooks and 1 Pack Glasses Cloth []  2020-8-25 20:44

    Like that there is not a tail. Took me a minute to figure out what the additional pieces were for, then I saw the picture. Word of warning when you begin the small clear box, it seems spring loaded and everything flew out. Will see how long they last. Excellent price for sunglasses to go to the beach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glasses Strap, Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Holder Straps for Men Women Kids Sports, Eye Glasses String Holder, Glasses Neck Lanyard Cord, Adjustable Rope Eyewear Retainer []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I chose this brand because the reviews were better than the traditional chums. They keep my glasses tight and very comfortable. I bought a various brand for the children and tried them myself but the plastic ones stuck in my hair and damage the back of my ears. These are so functional and comfortable that the children switched from their cute kids' ones to these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glasses Strap, Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Holder Straps for Men Women Kids Sports, Eye Glasses String Holder, Glasses Neck Lanyard Cord, Adjustable Rope Eyewear Retainer []  2020-9-23 21:18

    While the eyeglass temples slide into the straps holding tubes, they easily slide out of the tubes. So if you have the glasses around your neck, you will need to constantly reattach the temples to the strap tubes. Worthless for keeping glasses staying around your neck. So amazing looking but useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxe Performance Cable Strap - Premium Adjustable No Tail Sunglass Strap and Eyewear Retainer for Your Sunglasses, Eyeglasses, or Prescription Glasses (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    Works very well. Easily installed. Simple to place on the glasses, reach back, grab two small tabs and tighten to taste. The only drawback I can see is that the "strap" is a rather rigid wire; unlike fabric or elastic straps, it doesn't go limp when you take your glasses off, so it's not simple to place the glasses-plus-strap into your pocket or a pouch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxe Performance Cable Strap - Premium Adjustable No Tail Sunglass Strap and Eyewear Retainer for Your Sunglasses, Eyeglasses, or Prescription Glasses (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    I think this is a really useful product for people who are wearing sunglasses all the time. The adjustable cord that allows you to tighten them are very useful if you are worried about losing your sunglasses especially when out on the lake in a boat or jet-ski, these stayed on all day.I found the cord could be a small longer when loose because it can be hard to take off for people who wear their hair up or have long hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxe Performance Cable Strap - Premium Adjustable No Tail Sunglass Strap and Eyewear Retainer for Your Sunglasses, Eyeglasses, or Prescription Glasses (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    My son broke his first time he used it trying to place it on. I was watching him and he was not abusing it. Mine was method too loose on my frame so it did not work at all. I cannot believe all the positive reviews. A total waste of amazing money. Ended up buying some for a couple of dollars at Wal-Mart that did the job. Premium is a lie. Performance is a lie. Luxe is a lie. They know how to use all the right words to describe an absolutely useless product! A ripoff in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Black []  2019-12-23 21:18

     I search these extremely helpful for day to day activity (my glasses will still slide down during strenuous activity like working out). I twist them so that the silicone touches my temple not my ear and that helps because my glasses are a small too wide. Super simple to slide on and off - they even fit on my bulky sunglasses with a small effort. Really satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Black []  2019-12-23 21:18

    My glasses were constantly slipping down my nose! No matter how "tight" my temple and hinges were adjusted (often giving me pain behind my ears) they would loosen and begin to slip. In desperation I tried these! They work! I can now stand hours working on my cadavers (I teach anatomy) and do not need to push up my nose piece. I have had my glasses nearly slip off my nose during lab time...so these are a must for me. They do not place pressure behind your ears. I am ordering more today,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Clear []  2020-1-18 1:21

    My husband recently got a fresh pair of eyeglasses that refused to stay on the bridge of his nose. They kept slipping even after being adjusted at our optometrist's office.I found these soft earpieces whilst fooling around on Amazon and thought, "why not?"They are cheap and you obtain five ing a hidebound anti-gimmickry man, he almost refused to test the earpieces, but I persuaded him.Well.His glasses quit slipping, and the pieces are so comfortable on his ears, he forgot he was wearing gimmicked-up ner!Cheap, comfortable and effective, what more can one ask?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Clear []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Finally the solution to my issue. My eyeglasses would always dig into the back of my ear on one side, not to mention they would silp down my nose from time to time. Tried a various pair of gaurds and they just did not do the job. Purchased these and what a difference, my glasses have never fit better, and oftentimes I forget to take them off they're so comfortable. Best purchase decision EVER,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxe Performance Cable Strap - Premium Adjustable No Tail Sunglass Strap and Eyewear Retainer for Your Sunglasses, Eyeglasses, or Prescription Glasses (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    I wanted sunglass straps that would let me to take off my glasses and hang around me neck when not in use. These straps let me to do that while otherwise unnoticable while wearing. They seem to have a amazing grip on my sunglasses yet do not interfere while wearing. As a gift my wife thinks they look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NETTEMPT Glasses Straps Adjustable Eyewear Retainer (2 Pack) - No Tail Sunglasses Strap - Eyeglass String Holder with 4 Anti-Slip Hooks and 1 Pack Glasses Cloth []  2020-8-25 20:44

    I like that these retainers don't leave a "tail" hanging down the back of my neck; I wish to minimize the geek factor. BTW, the small rubber pieces go on the frame's arms first (they are an interesting approach to preventing "nose-slide") and then you slide on the retainer grips. Not sure about durability since I just got them, but they seem sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NETTEMPT Glasses Straps Adjustable Eyewear Retainer (2 Pack) - No Tail Sunglasses Strap - Eyeglass String Holder with 4 Anti-Slip Hooks and 1 Pack Glasses Cloth []  2020-8-25 20:44

    Cord length is method too small. Not comfortable putting on or taking off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glasses Strap, Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Holder Straps for Men Women Kids Sports, Eye Glasses String Holder, Glasses Neck Lanyard Cord, Adjustable Rope Eyewear Retainer []  2020-9-23 21:18

    These are a really nice quality and are very comfortable. They work amazing for my oroscoptic dental loupes which have beautiful thin arms. The small button does obtain stuck in my hair more often then my old one with just a bead, but it is worth it to have the snug fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glasses Strap, Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Holder Straps for Men Women Kids Sports, Eye Glasses String Holder, Glasses Neck Lanyard Cord, Adjustable Rope Eyewear Retainer []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Amazing product! My son uses it for sports and his glasses stays put. Amazing value for money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Black []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I was having problems with left arm of my fresh glasses pressing painfully behind my left ear, so after doing some researching I decided to give these a test since they didn't require measuring, unlike related products. I selected the clear variety, since I have two basic pairs of glasses I use, each with a various frame style - one is plastic, the other wire.I found that the silicone is decently pliable, so they're stretchy and forgiving, which is amazing as I had to do a fair amount of tugging and pulling with my fingers to obtain the arm through both holes, particularly with my plastic frames. Once on, they're much easier to work with, though you'll still need to adjust them by pushing and pulling to obtain them where you wish them. Thus, I recommend letting these soften up in hot water for around 5-7 mins before attempting to place these on your glasses, especially so for thicker plastic ese are plenty comfortable enough to be worn for hours per day, and I've had no problems with them moving out of place. I also like that you obtain 5 pairs to a pack, so in case of loss or possible breakage you have plenty of backups. However, if you're looking for something to stop your plastic frames from sliding down your nose, these don't work quite as well for that purpose, as I still have that problem even with these, though it is not a poor as it was with anything silicone-based these are a magnet for dirt and dust if left sitting, but a lightly damp cloth is all they need for cleaning. They are also not sticky, even after being out in the rain and humidity, so that is a large plus if you're like me and have long hair that you worry about getting stuck in the r $7, a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Black []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Finally the solution to my issue. My eyeglasses would always dig into the back of my ear on one side, not to mention they would silp down my nose from time to time. Tried a various pair of gaurds and they just did not do the job. Purchased these and what a difference, my glasses have never fit better, and oftentimes I forget to take them off they're so comfortable. Best purchase decision EVER,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Clear []  2020-1-18 1:21

    I was a small dubious about these, but my daughter was always having her glasses fall off her face to the floor so if I could spend a couple of bucks to save her expensive glasses, it was worth a shot. In fact, because you obtain 5 pairs, I place a set on my glasses and I'll be darned if they don't work really well. They add a small bit of bulk to your glasses so if you're extremely fashion conscious, it's not like tape on the bridge nerdy, but it's there. But if you're more concerned about having your glasses feel like they're going to stay place on your head, then you'll like these. They aren't too thick so you don't really message them on your ears. In fact, because of the soft silicone, they actually effect in less of the occasional soreness I would obtain from my glasses on my ears sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxe Performance Cable Strap - Premium Adjustable No Tail Sunglass Strap and Eyewear Retainer for Your Sunglasses, Eyeglasses, or Prescription Glasses (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    This strap is AWESOME. It's been almost 5 months since I bought it and it has held up very well. I use it with my prescription sunglasses that I wear daily to shield my eyes from the Florida sun. I must have tightened and loosened it at least 5 times a day going in and out of buildings. That's something like 750 loosens and 750 tightens over the course of 5 months. And that isnt babying it either. They allow my sunglasses hang with the hint of the arms right at where my neck and chest meet--PERFECT. One-handed removal isnt without its issues, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxe Performance Cable Strap - Premium Adjustable No Tail Sunglass Strap and Eyewear Retainer for Your Sunglasses, Eyeglasses, or Prescription Glasses (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    I've owned several of these cable-type holders, and this is the best by far. Super secure fit, the slide mechanism is taunt and stays in put when altered, and my two favorites: it secures very comfortably and snuggly to the head when you need it tight, and when loose the overall length is short enough that the slack cable is never bouncing around, bothering your neck, or getting in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxe Performance Cable Strap - Premium Adjustable No Tail Sunglass Strap and Eyewear Retainer for Your Sunglasses, Eyeglasses, or Prescription Glasses (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    It is a very amazing retainer, it does what it is expected/supposed to do. Simple to place on the frames and to adjust. The look and feel is just right, I am not worried about this retainer breaking or the frames slipping out of it. It is also reasonably inconspicuous and more elegant than those created of textile fabric. The drawback is, as other reviewers have mentioned, that the wire will not let one to fold the frames and place them in a case, when not wearing them. I have been using this retainer for about 3 weeks on a pair of Ray Bans 5279 and I am satisfied with it so far. If being able to fold the frames is more necessary to you, go with Chums-like alternatives, especially if you prefer more colourful retainers. One star off because of the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NETTEMPT Glasses Straps Adjustable Eyewear Retainer (2 Pack) - No Tail Sunglasses Strap - Eyeglass String Holder with 4 Anti-Slip Hooks and 1 Pack Glasses Cloth []  2020-8-25 20:44

    Looks and feels awesome, definitely holds them on your face. I like the mechanism they used in this product to tighten and loosen the straps. Definitely useful. And it fits on my glasses which are kinda big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NETTEMPT Glasses Straps Adjustable Eyewear Retainer (2 Pack) - No Tail Sunglasses Strap - Eyeglass String Holder with 4 Anti-Slip Hooks and 1 Pack Glasses Cloth []  2020-8-25 20:44

    My husband bought these for himself. Left second pair where I found them. I tried them for ten mins. Are mine is is a very cheap fix cor a constant ve your loved one the bonus of not pushing up their glasses every 5 mins. Bend over to empty the dishwasher without your glasses falling down! Bend over to pet a friendly dog at the park without your glasses falling down! Throw a Frisbee for the friendly dog without your glasses falling down!Where have these been for the latest 25 years I have been wearing glasses?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glasses Strap, Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Holder Straps for Men Women Kids Sports, Eye Glasses String Holder, Glasses Neck Lanyard Cord, Adjustable Rope Eyewear Retainer []  2020-9-23 21:18

    After spending almost an over two days looking for the appropriate strap for my different glasses, I came upon these sold by Shinkoda. Just received them today July 14, 2020. This is exactly what we’re looking for to fit my frames with wider temple. For example I have a aviator Rx sunglasses where the temple ends are 5/8 - three-quarter inch. These are a excellent fit, and yet keep tight when hanging from your neck.I can’t tell you how a lot of glass straps I viewed that would not fit over a 5/8” to three-quarter inch temple! Yet here you keep 6 straps of, in my humble opinion, perfect quality. Adjustable, dozens of color, and (what seems like) quality material!I have nothing to do with this company, but just very satisfied for such a amazing deal at under $10. This is one “Amazon Choice” that is absolutely on target. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glasses Strap, Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Holder Straps for Men Women Kids Sports, Eye Glasses String Holder, Glasses Neck Lanyard Cord, Adjustable Rope Eyewear Retainer []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I am dismayed by the a lot of 5-stars reviews for this item because my reaction to them is the complete opposite. This product is a flimsy, cheap looking, Made-in-China product that is akin to wrapping a shoelace around your neck. It is also unexpectedly short. I have a thick neck and this thing feels like a noose on me. Very disappointed. I do not recommend them at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Clear []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Just got my fresh $500 prescription glasses. Down side was they always slipped down my nose then having to push them back up numerous times in a day. Ugh... Frustrating! I then checked Amazon to see it there was a product to stop the aggravation. Got these today, place them on my glasses, issue solved. Very comfortable and simple to install. Just add a small soapy water to ear ends, and slip them on. Dry with a Scott Towel. Wife had related issue and asked to test them. She was immediately sold on it as well. Amazing product... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Clear []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Very satisfied with these. My fresh glasses are plastic and no nose pads. They fit fine in the shop but once I got them home I noticed I was always pushing them up my nose -- they slipped though my hair. But when you place these hints on the end of the glasses they grip enough to prevent your glasses from slipping. Simple to place on end of glasses. After about 6 weeks or so they obtain smooth and loose they grip, then they need to be replaced. The five package is convenient and reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Black []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I was a small dubious about these, but my daughter was always having her glasses fall off her face to the floor so if I could spend a couple of bucks to save her expensive glasses, it was worth a shot. In fact, because you obtain 5 pairs, I place a set on my glasses and I'll be darned if they don't work really well. They add a small bit of bulk to your glasses so if you're extremely fashion conscious, it's not like tape on the bridge nerdy, but it's there. But if you're more concerned about having your glasses feel like they're going to stay place on your head, then you'll like these. They aren't too thick so you don't really message them on your ears. In fact, because of the soft silicone, they actually effect in less of the occasional soreness I would obtain from my glasses on my ears sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Black []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Very satisfied with these. My fresh glasses are plastic and no nose pads. They fit fine in the shop but once I got them home I noticed I was always pushing them up my nose -- they slipped though my hair. But when you place these hints on the end of the glasses they grip enough to prevent your glasses from slipping. Simple to place on end of glasses. After about 6 weeks or so they obtain smooth and loose they grip, then they need to be replaced. The five package is convenient and reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NETTEMPT Glasses Straps Adjustable Eyewear Retainer (2 Pack) - No Tail Sunglasses Strap - Eyeglass String Holder with 4 Anti-Slip Hooks and 1 Pack Glasses Cloth []  2020-8-25 20:44

    My son is three and he hates whenever his glasses fall down his nose. He likes the two individual pieces that you place at the end of the glasses. He says that it feels amazing and the strap keeps them in put whenever he is running. I like how they came in two small individual plastic boxes for safe keeping. I will see how long they last. I love how it was a dual pack. That method whenever ones has some wear on it, I can switch it out with the other pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NETTEMPT Glasses Straps Adjustable Eyewear Retainer (2 Pack) - No Tail Sunglasses Strap - Eyeglass String Holder with 4 Anti-Slip Hooks and 1 Pack Glasses Cloth []  2020-8-25 20:44

    I love the retainers. They hold my massive sunglasses from sliding off my nose. I want I had bought them earlier. I highly recommend these retainers! I have not used the strap yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glasses Strap, Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Holder Straps for Men Women Kids Sports, Eye Glasses String Holder, Glasses Neck Lanyard Cord, Adjustable Rope Eyewear Retainer []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I purchased these sport straps/lanyards in multiple colors. They are awesome. I wear 3 sets of glasses due to more than one vision condition. The conditions can’t be corrected with one RX. I interchange depending on the need. It is nice to just look down and know what color to grab from around my neck. These work amazing when out and about or working around the house. I do not need all glasses with lanyards when I am sitting or lying for a long time. I usually only need one pair of glasses. Most people could use these sport straps all the time. I highly recommend them if you are an active person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glasses Strap, Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Holder Straps for Men Women Kids Sports, Eye Glasses String Holder, Glasses Neck Lanyard Cord, Adjustable Rope Eyewear Retainer []  2020-9-23 21:18

    These are great! They stick to thin frames and stretch to fit thick frames. I bought two packs to have on hand for mates that come over to ride jet skis and other water sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxe Performance Cable Strap - Premium Adjustable No Tail Sunglass Strap and Eyewear Retainer for Your Sunglasses, Eyeglasses, or Prescription Glasses (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    This review is only for the product being sold by Cutting Edge Enterprise, NOT the brand Luxe Performance. I purchased the original strap a month ago for my son and we loved it. Unfortunately, we lost it in the vehicle and required to buy a replacement. After going to my orders and hitting Buy Again, the replacement ver we received was not the same as the rst, it came in a easy plastic bag, whereas the first one came in a bag with cardboard of the Luxe brand logo. Second, the fresh ones have no logos on the sliders. The originals have the brand logo in white on the sliders. And finally, but most importantly for us, the product does not adjust to a smallest size of 9 inches as the product description states. My son is 13 and uses these to hold his glasses in put for sports. The original ver adjusted snugly versus the back of his head. These only go to 11 inches in the smallest position and therefore hang loosely off his cause the too loose size was the largest problem, we ordered a third strap and reported the replacement as defective. Lo and behold, the third strap came in identical condition and cirtances. I've spoken to Amazon to report that this seller is sending out a counterfeit product. I also contacted Luxe Performance on Fb and explained the issue. They are now aware. The largest hurdle is that the seller on the listing WAS Luxe Performance in all three purchases...but once the order was placed and shipped, the seller ID on the invoice changed to Cutting Edge note: The original strap miraculously reappeared in my husband's car, and I've included a picture so you can see the difference between the original branded strap and what I received twice when I reordered. I hope this problem is resolved soon because it's been very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxe Performance Cable Strap - Premium Adjustable No Tail Sunglass Strap and Eyewear Retainer for Your Sunglasses, Eyeglasses, or Prescription Glasses (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    My glasses are fairly secure but they can slip a little. For my primary everyday duties this is no issue but I found this to be a huge issue when I'm golfing. Just having the glasses slip down a small really screwed up my short game. It wasn't that noticeable looking down at the ball but just that small bit would cause me to "chunk" or "nail" my ball. My short game, when my vision was amazing was my powerful suit. In latest years it has been hit and miss. I tried the strap for the first time today and felt much more comfortable over the short e strap was very comfortable and I honestly didn't even remember I was wearing it. It helped me immensely today and I am feeling much more secure on the golf is a hand-to-eye coordination sport and if part of that isn't working then you're in huge trouble. I'm hoping this will obtain my handicap down back into the low single digits where it used to be before I got wicked old! (61)!I would highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Clear []  2020-1-18 1:21

     I search these extremely helpful for day to day activity (my glasses will still slide down during strenuous activity like working out). I twist them so that the silicone touches my temple not my ear and that helps because my glasses are a small too wide. Super simple to slide on and off - they even fit on my bulky sunglasses with a small effort. Really satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Clear []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Both my husband with metal frames and my mother with plastic frames love these! My husband had a spot on his glasses with some numbers engraved on it that irritated the top of his ear. We thought this product would solve that issue and it did along with the slipping down his nose. They were instantly comfortable to wear. I decided to test on my elderly mothers glasses for the slipping issue and she was thrilled too. Said for once her bifocals seem to be where they were supposed to be as her glasses are always slipping out of place. No issues with catching on hair for either. Does take a bit of work to slip them on but they stretched enough to manage it. Amazing idea that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Clear []  2020-1-18 1:21

    My glasses were constantly slipping down my nose! No matter how "tight" my temple and hinges were adjusted (often giving me pain behind my ears) they would loosen and begin to slip. In desperation I tried these! They work! I can now stand hours working on my cadavers (I teach anatomy) and do not need to push up my nose piece. I have had my glasses nearly slip off my nose during lab time...so these are a must for me. They do not place pressure behind your ears. I am ordering more today,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Clear []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Just received and inserted on my glasses. Place them in some hot water for a min then used a star screwdriver to loosen up openings. They went on with ease and fit very well. Bought them in gray, it is a matte shade, really looks amazing with the glasses. No slipping on my face. The glasses are plastic and were very uncomfortable around the ears. Now feels comfortable with the silicone sleeves on. I highly recommend purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Black []  2019-12-23 21:18

    My husband recently got a fresh pair of eyeglasses that refused to stay on the bridge of his nose. They kept slipping even after being adjusted at our optometrist's office.I found these soft earpieces whilst fooling around on Amazon and thought, "why not?"They are cheap and you obtain five ing a hidebound anti-gimmickry man, he almost refused to test the earpieces, but I persuaded him.Well.His glasses quit slipping, and the pieces are so comfortable on his ears, he forgot he was wearing gimmicked-up ner!Cheap, comfortable and effective, what more can one ask?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Soft Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer,Anti-Slip Elastic Comfort Glasses Retainers For Spectacle Sunglasses Reading Glasses Eyewear,5 pairs -Black []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Just received and inserted on my glasses. Place them in some hot water for a min then used a star screwdriver to loosen up openings. They went on with ease and fit very well. Bought them in gray, it is a matte shade, really looks amazing with the glasses. No slipping on my face. The glasses are plastic and were very uncomfortable around the ears. Now feels comfortable with the silicone sleeves on. I highly recommend purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxe Performance Cable Strap - Premium Adjustable No Tail Sunglass Strap and Eyewear Retainer for Your Sunglasses, Eyeglasses, or Prescription Glasses (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    I bought this eyeglass retainer for my 13 year old son who is very active. I've used others like this that worked perfectly, but they were metal and ended up rusting. These kept coming off of his glasses. Especially, when he was moving around, exercising, playing sports, etc. They just wouldn't stay on his glasses. Bought another one from Cablez and have had no issues, so I know it isn't his glasses. It's definitely this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NETTEMPT Glasses Straps Adjustable Eyewear Retainer (2 Pack) - No Tail Sunglasses Strap - Eyeglass String Holder with 4 Anti-Slip Hooks and 1 Pack Glasses Cloth []  2020-8-25 20:44

    I like my eyeglass retainers. They are created durable and simple to use. Eyeglasses can fit around head or hang from neck. The retainer is hardly noticeable because of it's light weight. It comes with 2 sets of retainers and a cleaning cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NETTEMPT Glasses Straps Adjustable Eyewear Retainer (2 Pack) - No Tail Sunglasses Strap - Eyeglass String Holder with 4 Anti-Slip Hooks and 1 Pack Glasses Cloth []  2020-8-25 20:44

    I bought these to be able to wear my sunglasses on roller coasters and water park slides and so quick they work well. I can only use then on one pair because they do not work on wide legs, which was a huge bummer. They also dig into my head after a couple of hours, but they definitely hold the shades in put when I'm wearing them. I also love the slides instead of having a tail in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glasses Strap, Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Holder Straps for Men Women Kids Sports, Eye Glasses String Holder, Glasses Neck Lanyard Cord, Adjustable Rope Eyewear Retainer []  2020-9-23 21:18

    For me these are the excellent product: They're inexpensive, they simply work, and they last.I use them on plastic glasses frames. When I first bought them I was worried that they would be constantly slipping off the end of the glasses, but that just doesn't happen. They aren't hard to slip on, yet they almost never slip off. Once in a blue moon I have to push them back up a bit, but that's literally once every couple of weeks or so and just a little adjustment.I'm a mailman, so I'm constantly looking up and down for 10 or more hours a day, and wear them at work to hold my glasses from sliding down my nose - something that drives me absolutely out of my mind. So I REALLY need my glasses to stay where I place them. These straps do just that.And very importantly, within a few seconds I completely forget they are there. One; they're a soft fabric, so very soft and comfortable, two; you don't have to have them super tight for them to stay in place, and three; the adjuster stays where you left it, so they don't loosen.I worry about reviews on Amazon that seem too positive, but this really is a easy product that just works perfectly. The dozens of colors is certainly nice, and the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glasses Strap, Sunglasses & Eyeglasses Holder Straps for Men Women Kids Sports, Eye Glasses String Holder, Glasses Neck Lanyard Cord, Adjustable Rope Eyewear Retainer []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I got these to keep my goggles at work around my neck. I was pushing the goggles onto my head, but donning ppe on and off, I was constantly dropping my goggles. These straps just slid onto the end of my goggles and secure them around your neck. I gave my mates all a pair as well, now everyone in the ER is using these. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshday Sport Goggles Protective Safety Basketball Eyewear Outdoor Glasses with Adjustable Strap for Men Women Kids Adults (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liingo Eyewear [App]  2019-8-25 21:14

    I couldn't remember the prescription from my old pair of glasses and the application pulled it perfectly. What's cool is that then I was able to buy glasses from Liingo online knowing the prescription was right. Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Violet Eyewear [App]  2018-8-13 13:10

    Amazing effort, feels inacurate because moving the purple lines and the targets is clumsy, you have to cover them with a finger to drag them, then you can hardly see them to put them correctly. Also purple line is hard to see, use yellow or white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liingo Eyewear [App]  2019-8-25 21:14

    Got accurate results! Challenging but worth it. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caseling Hard Case for Walker's Game Ear Razor Slim or Howard Leight Impact Sport and Genesis Sharp-Shooter Safety Eyewear Glasses (Fits Earmuff & Glass) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    I purchased this case to shop and protect my Walker’s Razor Slim ear muffs and eye protection, and was very happy to search it offered a excellent fit for both, and that the quality and workmanship of this case was much higher than I expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caseling Hard Case for Walker's Game Ear Razor Slim or Howard Leight Impact Sport and Genesis Sharp-Shooter Safety Eyewear Glasses (Fits Earmuff & Glass) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    Had to return, the protective ear muffs I purchased were to huge for case. Had to return product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caseling Hard Case for Walker's Game Ear Razor Slim or Howard Leight Impact Sport and Genesis Sharp-Shooter Safety Eyewear Glasses (Fits Earmuff & Glass) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    I purchased two cases one for my Howard Leight electronic muffs and safety glasses and another for my wife’s Walker electronic muffs and safety glasses. Snug and secure for both. I also like the fact that I can take out the batteries, to avoid possible corrosion, place them in a small baggie and shop in the same compartment with the safety glasses. A small additional bulk in the range bag but worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caseling Hard Case for Walker's Game Ear Razor Slim or Howard Leight Impact Sport and Genesis Sharp-Shooter Safety Eyewear Glasses (Fits Earmuff & Glass) []  2020-7-13 21:11

    I bought this for my Peltor Tactical 100 headset and they fit like a glove literally. There is no room too spare, so I guess that means they are secure. Material quality is good. The bend on the right side is part of the mold. That is not the case being pushed out to accommodate the e case is somewhat smaller than what else I've seen, but because it does give you the zone for eye protection it is a small bulky. Nice addition to a gear/range bag. Worth the price!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386