cronosurf wave watch Reviews & Opinions


Submit cronosurf wave watch review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    best watchface around! ive tried a bunch, and as a regular watch lover i wanted something that combined a amazing looking and functional chronograph type watch while retaining the ability to use it as a smartwatch. this one does it about as amazing as it can be done. the user manual and interactive browser face application support to learn the functionality, and it only took a couple of hours of trial to obtain the hang of it. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Really like the design of this face. Much better than any I've tried previously. It's certainly very rich in features, so be prepared to spend some time with the user manual. I also recommend searching YouTube, where you will search a couple of informative videos. Once you obtain the hang of the different control buttons, this is an exceptional watch face for those that prefer the chronograph look. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Beautiful much everything in one place. Lovely watch, looks the part and functions well. The hidden shortcuts on the face work accurately. If I were to ask anything of this watch that it doesn't currently do, it would be along the lines of styling options, face colours etc and perhaps a more granular scale for ambient mode between basically simple, and dimmed full detail level. But it's a amazing face, works unbelievable and looks amazing with my Fossil Sport.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cronosurf wave watch or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cronosurf wave watch video reviews and related movies:

    See Cronosurf Wave Pro - The Chronograph Watch App - Promotional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Wear 2.0 Huawei Watch UK - My current watch face on youtube.

     related image

    See TicWatch Proに Cronosurf Wave Watch Face の インストール方法 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ticwatch Pro 超おすすめ多機能ウオッチフェース・Cronosurf Wave watch on youtube.

     related image

    See FINOW X5+ Cronosurf on youtube.

     related image

    See Ticwatch Pro これはおすすめ Watch Face無料・Fury Watch Face on youtube.

     related image

    See Install any watchface app with any Android launcher on your Smartwatch on youtube.

     related image

    See How to install thousands of different Watch Faces on your Smartwatch on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    omg it has the date and everything on it my fresh favorite watch application ive been trying so long to search a watch application like this thank u so much for making this application i treasure it but one issue and plz do fix this it will sometimes kick me out i dont know why plz fix or plz tell me whats event exactly. also by the method i know what u can fo for your next modernize by the method u could always create it possible for the watch to be able to be changed colors and to be changed from anolg to digital

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing watch and app..What I would like to see is an Indiglo feature and using the phone's sensors or time to switch to night mode automatically and I love the watches that glow in the dark(the hands and numbers) and various glows would be beautiful cool too,and the ability to change the color of the hands as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    love it number 1 watch face. always 10 stars!!!!!! 3 just for message plz mr. DEV create it to go tizen.. than never will be used other faces. will you ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    could not figure out how to create this watch face replace the one built into my phone. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing help team. Really cool application, learning more every day...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    awesome ,and needs time to learn how to use ir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Exceptional features and amazing usability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I wish to connect this application to my moto 360 but its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing watch face and even better support! I tested this free ver and LOVED it. The pro features sold me on the upgrade. I tested the beta ver of the next ver and discovered an problem with the watch face. The help I received was top notch and definitely makes the cost of the pro application worth it. Thank you Fruit4Droid for the unbelievable watch face and impeccable support. You guys rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Best chrono watch existing on play stores. It has all the options on it some all options are available on full version. All the buttons can be operated on full ver purchase. Loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    It has attractive graphics. If can be place in live wallpaper mode and its super detailed graphics are the most interesting phone face I've had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    This is exceptional. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Left a review earlier asking for zoom.. It's already built in, I just couldn't search it first. It does support to read the manual :-).. Even greater face now. Will buy pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    No sound when alarm sounds. All I hear is click click and I can barely hear it even with my phone at high volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Does it exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Awesome watch face , specially that function which create u able to hold screen on for a 30min without going to sllep mode ... yesss that what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Everything all in one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    it works on kw18

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    This is simply the best chronograph app. May be it's even the best chronograph period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    amazing watch application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    it is the best application ever!☺One of my favorite application I ever download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I love this on my Ticwatch and just got a Samsun Galaxy watch. I hope you might consider porting this to Tizen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Even for a paid watch face this is still very very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing for wear OS. My everyday driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing apps works on my thor 4 zeblaze hold up the amazing idea friend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Best face ever. Amazing on battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Love the fresh minimalist mode ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    the best watch face i've installed on my watch..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Suck, need to unblock premium than can do items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Very sofistcated in functionality, perfect styling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing ry interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Is amazing.. Is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    the free ver works beautifully on my fossil with screen always on. absolutely fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    one of the best watches around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Attractive app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    [email protected]#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    First of all, amazing app. But lately my watch randomly vibrates without a unique reason (no notifications). I thought it was some config but I could not search anything in the application or watch.. I've got a tic watch C2. No issues with other faces do.. Edit: solved by new install on phone and smartwatch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    One of my favorite watch faces. Really want there was away to hold the screen on longer every time I active it and not just using the screen timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    After looking at like 1000 watch faces and trying a bunch of them I decided that cronosurf wave was the one for me. it's a bit confusing figuring out all the features... but the corresponding application on your phone lets you practice so you can master the various combinations needed to set up it the method you want. There was a issue after the most latest (7/2019) modernize with the weather feature and the developer responded the same day and fixed it the same day. gotta love that. recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Fine application on phone but not compatible with Samsung Galaxy watch and won't download to watch. Samsung confirmed only watchfaces from the Samsung Galaxy shop can be used with their Galaxy watches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Lovely well presented app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Amazing application with clear docs and a amazing interface. By far my favorite clock on any device. I [email protected]#$%! was a widget so when I swipe to another desktop it didn't create it hard to read my other application icons. I could then have other live wallpapers behind, instead of settling for a static photo or gradient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    What an awesome watch face. I've owned my Fossil Explorist Q a small over a year now & have always been on the lookout for a better watch face. What I absolutely love about this one is the button lockout feature. I can't tell you how a lot of times I've changed a widget setting on the native watch faces & not even known. But that's only 1 of the features I enjoy. The color customization, the Globe Time, and the auto return the time. The auto return and lockout sold me to buy the app. Well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Thank you for this Cronosurf Wave watch integration software. Very fascinating, challenging, interactive, quizitive impressive and innovative. For now, I will use this wallpaper until I acquire a Android device watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Wow, what a watch face. It's difficult to know where to start; suffice to say that Cronosurf Wave Pro Watch has had a lot of care and attention place into its development & creation. Not only is the watch impressive, but the instruction manual is outstanding too. I'd recommend going to fruit4droid's www service and downloading a copy - it helps a lot! I really recommend this amazing watch face. Evidence if required that we obtain what we pay for... (I am running this on a Huawei Watch 2 with no problems)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    very nice looking, cool functions. On onePlus, android device nine, after a while the function access of the wallpaper fail. reset is necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    One of the best. I'd really love an option to have the little 24hr clock as a standard face with numbers 1 - 12 as I have it on Timer mode most of the day. It would be easier for me to read then. Oh, and a longer vibrating alert. Otherwise, perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    I have this .apk installed on my Kingwear KW 88 and it works great. The compass is inop only because this watch does not have a mag sensor. I highly recommend this application as it it the only one I found that is active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    The application looked very nice on my phone But unfortunately it didn't appear on my lg watch urbane2 hence the 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    problems after installing on my Pro Trek wsd-f20 with AW 2.0. My watch acted strange and required to uninstall and do a reset. Update: perfectly solved by customer support. thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    looks awesome on my zeblaze thor. want there were loads more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Amazing watch face for Wear OS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    love this watch face!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    i love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    the best Android device Wear watch face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    24/7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    People often stop me too look at my watch whole I'm sporting this face. Best analog I've found. Seems that the date, though, should be straight on the current number as of midnight rather than getting there around noon. Very minor issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    amazing watch face ever installed..i go pro to help the dev..some suggestion for improvement: 1. maybe can consider auto lume for the watch face in modernize for pro ver 2. add on blinking flashlight with multiple color to choose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    This is one of the better apps I have recently found. I paid for the pro version mosty so I could change the dial color (well wort $6) in my opinion. attractive watch with all the functions you could want. Amazing job Devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Looks amazing on my Fossil Explorist, customisation options are beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Perfect watch, the best I have seen so far, I bought the pro ver just to help them. I really appreciate the hard work that was place into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    I'm sorry for leaving only three stars;but one thing really annoyed me: in live wallpaper settings,there's an option:"DECORATION BUTTONS:Show buttons permanently(non functional)"😱😡😡😵😤! PLEASE DEVELOPERS,MAKE IT WORK?#! EyDIT>After receiving answer from developers,I decided to add another star bcs answer seems reasonable;but still»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    So how is the watchface sent to my watch? No where is this in the instructions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    The 5 side-buttons disappeared after I selected "Dark Background". De-selecting didn't restore them so I un-, then re-installed Cronosurf...still no go. I was satisfied to buy the Pro version. This gamble worked, all buttons are back. The issue seems to be with the code, not the hardware. My phone is a Huawei Nova Plus, Android device V7.0 Otherwise, Developers, take a bow for an perfect application. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    The best analogue clock simulation. Amazing enough app, amazing idea! In my opinion some features required. F.e. auto day/night mode by time or light sensor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Totally fun and beautiful. What every watchguy wants in a true watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    11/17/2017 Keeps losing background wallpaper too complex to set SAMSUNG galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Amazing & Ultimate creation, hold the amazing work perpetual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Perfect watch application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    A amazing and well developed watch application. I like every bit of its functionality. I was a beta tester before moving to the pro version. I did not regret paying for the full version, it worth every penny spent.   I will appreciate if you can add the following to your next modernize   1. Hourly beep 2. Always on Screen but with a dim screen to save battery life. 3. can be created to be part of watch faces on standalone android device watches.   I hope all these will be possible on your next update.   thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Four years I have waited for a proper watch widget. Four years I have seen tons of attempts, but none where convincing. This is even better i.e. a live wallpaper. I still can't fantom why there aren't more of these and in this quality. I mean, look at the amazing smartwatch designs nowadays, but still none of those for a smartphone. Only this one and it looks amazing and has loads of UI gadgets crammed into it in such a method a true watchmaker would be jealous :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Purchased the pro version. Very promising, love the interface and look. For some reason after a day or two it slowed my Huawei Watch to a crawl, finally becoming unresponsive. Unlinked, factory restart and reinstalled, same thing after ~36 hours. Will retry when the next modernize arrives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Love the watch face. Related to a Citizen Ecodrive chronograph watch or a Casio Edifice watch. Has the look and features to match. Only thing I would like is a bit more customisability of the colours, e.g. being able to set the second hand and min markers with a various colours. Top application though apart from that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    This is an incredibly well thought out watch face and is the only one in it's class for Android device Wear. I'm interested to see if this gets complications help with Wear 2.0... Either method this is on my watch 24/7. Super strong and on par with some of the most expensive watches out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    love the watch face. Bought the pro version. Issue is it installed with a diameter of around 26mm and my KW88 is 39mm dia.I cannot seem to adjust the ease support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Got a smartwatch?....Get this! This is the best chrono watch by a country looks awesome on my LG G watch R. Not only does it look amazing it functions beautifully with very small battery drain........6 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Watch works fine, offers amazing functionality, and looks good. Also the help of the developer in case of issues is very quick and helpful. All in all i am very happy with the purchase an i can definetly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Please add notifications' counter since AW 2.0 changed notifications method. Other watchfaces' builders are doing this. Don't be late!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    just bought the pro version. love it. however. doesn't seem to be able to turn on the live wallpaper on my Samsung S7 edge?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Looks really good. I especially like the special monthly calendar ring. Some more button functionality for the live wallpaper would be nice (for example the fast settings when clicking in the center). On the whole, a really high quality, expensive looking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Very, very nice. Didn't know what I was looking for til I found this one. Grand children love it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    WHEN ONLY THE BEST WILL DO, Cromosurf's it. If you love tecky, plenty to fiddle with and heaps of USEFUL adjustments, DO not bother with any other as they simply will NOT do......!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Awesome detail, function and appearance! One mode I'd love to see would be a "CONV"ersion mode. Turn the date wheel into a flight whiz wheel or slide rule. aka Citizen Nighthawk Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    This watch face is really nice, full of functionality and shown information. The help is really kind, clever and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    The best watch face out there. It's all I use on my Moto 360 2nd edition. So amazing I payed for the pro version. Have fun 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    This watch face is exceptional in every way. Attractive design and faultless operation combine to make the excellent compliment to my Huawei watch. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Thank you for the prompt reply. Solved the problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Amazing watch, love it. I would like to see the monthly calendar ring reflect the actual number of days in the current month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    I love the watch face but do you have any plans to let the user to change the background color?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Muy buena aplicación. Impecable estética. Lo uso siempre. Felicitaciones a los desarrolladores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Download the watch and I can't setup on my Samsung gear 3. I hope I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Live wallpaper setting in "settings" grayed out for Galaxy S8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Beautifully built very complete watch, timer, time app! Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Very nice style watch before one month tested then fresh purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Absolutely stunning. I have smartwatch ver for my Samsung S3. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave Pro watch review [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Does this work on the Samsung gear 3? If so how do I use it?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter