Read cross stitch collection magazine october 2013 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cross stitch collection magazine october 2013 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Favourites Magazine - Patterns [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    I am unable to download a couple of problems I purchased.....frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I paid £3.99 for subscribtion where I have only one magazine and if I wish more I have to pay for each individually (??!!). And it gets even worse. I can't read this magazine because this application constatly crash. Waste of money. Comparing this application to Readly application is large differece. With Readly I pay one subscribtion each month and all magazines listed are free for me to download and read. No payments for any individual mag. And cherry on top - it don't crash. Stop scamming people off their money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Purchased the whole collection and can't download any problems not satisfied about it what a waste

    0  


    Add your opinion on cross stitch collection magazine october 2013 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Only downloaded this because immediate media haven't been sending my hard copies and wanted the issues. Now I've paid twice for these magazines neither of which has been delivered. Haven't posted but have charged me for the paper copy, and ive paid for the digital copy and every time I test to begin it the application closes. Know any other companies that do cross stitch magazines? Think I'm cancelling all my subscriptions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Unbelievable !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Just updated the application and all problems have disappeared, have tried restoring but nothing has worked. I have issues every month downloading the problems but this month it wouldn't even test and download the fresh problem until I updated the app. I am now left with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cross Stitch Magazine Christmas Ornaments 2019 []  2019-12-17 20:43

    Always look forward to this problem each year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Downloaded application as it was advertised free problem weekend....however once the application downloaded there was no free problem showing anywhere. Kept clicking on facebook link ...but still couldnt search the free issue. Gave up !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Application no longer works. Tried reinstalling but it didn't help. Now I can't access the product I've paid for. I'm very disappointed and have uninstalled the application permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Problem resolved on phone but not on tablet. Still cannot download fresh problem even though I have a subscription... Support please...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I paid for all the back problems and can't even look at them. And it looks like I won't be able to obtain my cash back either. I am so @#$%ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Downloading the magazine is a amazing feature but the application itself crashes often and won't begin after updating. You constantly (daily) have to uninstall and reinstall the application to be able to read your downloaded mags. I love the magazine but after downloading my first problem I don't feel motivated to buy any more copies because It's such a hassle to read them through the app. Please fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I am deeply upset with Immediate Media, after a free 30day subscription, I had cancelled my subscription. As far as I am aware, I didn't pay for that year. I just found out today that they renewed my subscription WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION despite my acc needing authorization for every purchase! I read the mag, but prefered it in hard copy so that it why I cancelled it. I wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Worse with the update. Can't even view any issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Since updated can't see problems at all :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    You can't download and print from this app. Even though you pay for an issue. Waste of money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Thank you for the update. I can begin past magazines on other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Have a subscription, can't download any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Save yourself some trouble. Use Readly. $10 a month, back issues, download, print, and gets you any and all magazines you want, it isn't limited to just this magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Quiero la oferta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    DO NOT SUBSCRIBE!!!!! I had a subscription awhile back, didnt renew. But now when i click on my downloaded issues, some are missing. They wish me to pay again for the problems that i used to have. Ridiculous, lousy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Cross Stitch Magazine - Stitching Pattern [App]  2019-11-13 21:25

    Don't bother. Useless to a cross stitcher as you can't print the pages to work from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    All problems and purchases have disappeared since the update, and so far no response to my email. I will be expecting a refund if my purchases are not restored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    I have just purchased a trial period of the recent problem of Cross Stitch Gold. How do I access it as I cannot locate it anywhere. I did do the refresh purchases on my device but still cannot locate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I purchased the complete pack collection but can't download any issue. I tried so a lot of times. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Decided to purchase 1 copy before subscribing as saw alot of poor reviews. Love the idea being digital that means I obtain it instant without having to wait but the chart is not clear & how do I print them as I still wish to tag where I had stitched. Please improve on it as I really love your magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    This application is just a bunch of problems of the magazine that you have to purchase within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Very inconsistent app. crashes a lot and now I bought a ton of magazines and they won't download. The content in the magazines is amazing but the application is a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Was so excited to download the back catalogue but now the application keeps crashing. Going to pursue a refund if I can't even read a single magazine. *Edit: I gave it a day and it stopped crashing. It's still a small buggy though, swipe in the black zone at the bottom of the page. A feature they should add, unless I'm missing it, is the ability to download or print. I like to tag my progress when stitching especially on larger charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I completed an modernize to the application and now it won't open! :( I recommend it though, amazing method to browse, read, and use the magazines without paying so much for each individually at the bookstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I purchased the year long subscription but the application won't allow me download the fresh problems without paying for each individual issue. Tried to contact customer help but they were no support whatsoever :( really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry Nook, Volume 2, October 2013 []  2020-1-18 18:58

    There were some really wonderful works within this volume of Poetry Nook. I highlighted quite a few, but can't show them all here in this review. But there were some that I just couldn't ignore."The Young World" by 1stCitizenKane was the first that I highlighted and created note of it. The latest line of the poem really brought it home for me. "Scissors and Scarecrows," by Darrell Lindsey was very amazing even though the latest three lines threw me off a bit. "Wind Chimes" by gennepher was great. It kind of just jumped off of the page for me. A particular poem took me back to my childhood when I required stitches which was "Grap Popsicle" by Jane Hewey. That poem was a amazing fun read. "Soul Kiss" by Amanda Pence had a particularly amazing use of language among all of the poems that I read. "Bushfire," by Roslyn Ross was nearly as amazing as "Soul Kiss." The latest three stanzas of Ross' poem really sung right off of the page.Poetry Nook also features art work and Darren Brown had the most strikingly vivid photo in the book in my opinion. It was entitled "Skulls." The photo was presented with an awesome use of color that didn't distract from the basic photo which was the skull itself. It really popped out.I highly recommend others to snatch up a copy of this volume of Poetry Nook. The cover is indeed awesome and I'm sure within its pages, each reader can search something that resonates with them individually. There is more that I enjoyed, but I don't wish my review to be an exhaustive dissertation of my private opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Buzz Magazine: Edition 03 - October 2019 []  2020-1-22 20:29

    I just wish to say, thank you, to Author Kimille and Author/Promoter Crystal Alexis for coming up with this amazing idea of The Book Buzz. This month's problem and latest month's has not only place me onto fresh reads, but other amazing author's I never knew anything about. I love the questioniares and the displaying of author's catalogs; I love the whole magazine in general. Sending positive vibes and and much success for this magazine brand as you ladies and all who has contributed to making these works come to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Buzz Magazine: Edition 03 - October 2019 []  2020-1-22 20:29

    I enjoyed the magazine, especially Tazzyes Take. The piece on Jihad was very informative and impressive. I have always admired him as a writer and to be able to read some in depth information on him was awesome. Also the on the honeycomb features are exciting to me. Hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Buzz Magazine: Edition 03 - October 2019 []  2020-1-22 20:29

    Tazzyez TakeLet's just give around of applause first off!!!!! Not only did Tazzy obtain up and close but we got a possibility to actually know about this Author Jihad. How his development began and when his passionate for writing came about. This Author has truly paved the method for a lot of Author's and their writing styles. I don't wanna give away too much but this is a must read cause you will definitely be intrigue. With that being said Tazzyez Take really exceeded my expectations!!! Scream out to Book Buzz Magazine!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Buzz Magazine: Edition 03 - October 2019 []  2020-1-22 20:29

    This was a beautiful amazing magazine! This edition introduced me to some fresh authors that I plan to check out! I absolutely loved Tazzy’s Take! I look forward to seeing what else this magazine brings to the table!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goddess Magazine - October 2019 - Hunter Chaus []  2020-2-4 17:33

    You would be better of with a Sears Catalog. I need more words or I'd finish talking there. @#$%! sprinkles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Buzz Magazine: Edition 03 - October 2019 []  2020-1-22 20:29

    A new fresh magazine that caters to the author and the readers. It's very informative and inspiring. One click for a brash and sassy fresh experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goddess Magazine - October 2019 - Hunter Chaus []  2020-2-4 17:33

    Read your Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Buzz Magazine: Edition 03 - October 2019 []  2020-1-22 20:29

    This magazine showcases some of the best authors in today's time! Very inspirational and the history of each author's path is truly captivating. Amazing magazine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heirloom Christmas Stockings in Cross-Stitch: From Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine []  2020-1-22 1:32

    30 years ago I started making cross stictch stockings for my 3 children. At the time, Cross Stitch magazine produced these patterns and I was charmed from the first pattern issued. I DID finish 3 stockings and still fill them today for my 3 adult children, ages 30, 28 & 26...LOL. I actually bought this as a bonus for my daughter, who wants to create the same kind of stockings for her family, her daughter is one. Now, we'll have the whole series! The supplier got it to me in three days, eventhough Amazon's estimate was 10-14 days. These ARE by far the best Cross Stitch stocking patterns I've ever seen and I've looked a lot for my daughter, both on-line and in stores around town.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heirloom Christmas Stockings in Cross-Stitch: From Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I started stitching these stockings for family 17 years ago when the first pattern appeared in a cross stitch magazine. Now, when I am still adding members to my family it is harder and harder to search these patterns. Its so nice to have them all in one place. The excellent binding is difficult to work with on a everyday basis so I usually just take the pattern I'm working with to Staples and obtain color copies made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heirloom Christmas Stockings in Cross-Stitch: From Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine []  2020-1-22 1:32

    Originally made the Holiday Study stocking from an problem of Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine in 2000 for an elderly relative. After his death, recycled it for a young train lover by picking out the original name and re-naming it. Now, I have grandbabies and stepchildren for whom I need stockings.Looking forward to creating the Sugar and Spice, Toys and Games, Home For the Holidays, and North Woods stockings for our fresh additions. If you can search this book, JUMP on it! It's SO fabulous! I feel SO fortunate to have purchased it for $6 on Amazon. I'm not certain, but I believe I spent more than $6 for the one magazine I purchased in 2000. This book is a GEM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heirloom Christmas Stockings in Cross-Stitch: From Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine []  2020-1-22 1:32

    Have been looking for these stocking patterns for a while, glad to see they compiled them into one book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heirloom Christmas Stockings in Cross-Stitch: From Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I just received my NEW book (1999) from Amazon and it is in perfect condition. The full-view cross-stitch Christmas stockings, which were first published by Better Homes & Gardens "Cross Stitch & Country Crafts", are amazing. My mother has done 5 of them. They are absolutely attractive and create unbelievable keepsakes. If you are looking for a particular stocking pattern, this book has the following themes: Holiday Work/Toys/Noah's Ark, Winter Night Window/Christmas Tree/Rocking Horse, Melody Room/Piano/Base/Horns, Old-Time Kitchen, Cozy Living Room/Fireplace/Teddy Bear, Girl's Room/Tea Party/Baby Carriage/Doll House/Teddy Bears/Dolls, Sewing Room, Toys & Games, Old-Time Study/Antique Truck/Train/Clock. I only want all of the magazine's amazing stockings were in this book (like the Doll and Fishing themes).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heirloom Christmas Stockings in Cross-Stitch: From Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I would buy from this seller again and again and again. Transaction was amazing and arrived very these stockings but love that now they are all in one book; it was so hard to hold track of all the individual anks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heirloom Christmas Stockings in Cross-Stitch: From Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine []  2020-1-22 1:32

    There is something so timeless and cozy about these stockings. I will probably modernize the colors on the stocking I will be stitching to a more contemporary palette.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heirloom Christmas Stockings in Cross-Stitch: From Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I have created three of these stockings and was working on my fourth when my house burned to the ground shortly before Christmas. I was not sure if I could ever replace this book since it was out of print. I decided to find for it on (not even remembering the exact name of the book). I am absolutely delighted to have found it (ordered two copies - a working copy that I will let to fall apart and a copy that I will use merely as a reference). The copies I received were perfect, brand-new and I could not be happier! Soon I will begin over making my stockings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heirloom Christmas Stockings in Cross-Stitch: From Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I was once a subscriber to Cross Stitch & Country Crafts magazine. I always looked forward to the Holiday stocking problem and had hopes of getting the time to do them when my children were a bit older. Then time stepped in and during numerous moves I lost the magazines. To search they have a book with the designs was a pleasant surprise and the price could not be beat. It arrived quickly. Now if I just had some additional hours in my day to obtain a few of the designs stitched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heirloom Christmas Stockings in Cross-Stitch: From Cross Stitch & Country Crafts Magazine []  2020-1-22 1:32

    I subscribed the magazine where these patterns were first published. It is so nice to have the entire collection in one book. I've created 4 of these and they are beautiful. Each one took about 3 months (working beautiful steadily) for me to finish as they are so detailed. I'm planning on making some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antique Bottle & Glass Collector Magazine, October 2012 issue, digital edition []  2020-12-20 21:37

    I wanted a beginners guideTo antique glass and this was much more for the longtime, well informed collector. The articles were well written, the subjects interesting. I just didn’t know enough about the subject to have fun the articles. This was my fault, not the magazine’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross-stitch Pattern Collection. Summer Flowers: Counted Cross-Stitching for Beginners (Cross-stitch embroidery Book 3) []  2020-7-21 20:36

    Beautiful flowers to stitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glad Tidings Santa Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Kit 2013 Mill Hill Jim Shore JS203103 []  2020-1-9 18:33

    I love jim shores figurines so when I saw this I fell in love. one day my Christmas tree will have nothing except lights and santas that I have done up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Needlepoint for Chairs, Seats & Stools (The Cross Stitch Collection) []  2019-12-18 19:21

    Old designs from the 70's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Gold Collection Playful Snowman Ornaments Counted Cross Stitch []  2020-1-11 18:18

    Quick service. Very satisfied with the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Castle Cross Stitch Patterns: Collection Number 1 []  2020-6-21 18:54

    The book is in amazing condition, durable, and filled with perfect resources along with the patterns themselves. I'll probably end up copying/scanning each page and taping them together to make the patterns since they're divided up into parts due to their size. I can't wait to begin on one of these, they will create awesome decor and the beauty of having a book of patterns is you can create more than one if you wish to give them away as gifts! Absolutely amazing and a steal at the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Arts A Big Collection Of Alphabets Cross Stitch Book []  2020-7-29 18:18

    Unbelievable collection! Simple to read charts, with so a lot of options. I particularly like that it has both upper and lower case letters. Not all my previous lettering books had that.I also like the paperback format, and nice pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Arts A Big Collection Of Alphabets Cross Stitch Book []  2020-7-29 18:18

    An alphabet for almost any need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ens' Village Series: Cross Stitch Patterns (Heritage Village Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:32

    This book is fantastic. It is very simple to follow the instructions. I can not wait to begin a fresh project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Finest Cross Stitch Patterns - Collection One - 50 Beautiful Landscape/Scenery Cross Stitch Designs on CD []  2020-7-8 18:18

    I received it a few days ago. Looked through all the the pictures, found 4 I really like to do. Already working on one of them. Printing the pattern was no problem. Can't wait to see how it comes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Gold Collection Playful Snowman Ornaments Counted Cross Stitch []  2020-1-11 18:18

    I have always loved the Gold Collection and I was not disappointed with this purpose. The designs are beautiful, the set-up easy, and I love that they now have the thread already sorted for you! With the holidays coming I like that I have this to work on for presents, or even just for myself. I recommend Gold Collections to anyone who appreciates well-made kits with quality colors and thread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Gold Collection Playful Snowman Ornaments Counted Cross Stitch []  2020-1-11 18:18

    Exactly as pictured. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Needlepoint for Chairs, Seats & Stools (The Cross Stitch Collection) []  2019-12-18 19:21

    Nice patterns and instructions. Color pages were good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Castle Cross Stitch Patterns: Collection Number 1 []  2020-6-21 18:54

    I haven't been able to obtain started but excited to try. Love the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Arts A Big Collection Of Alphabets Cross Stitch Book []  2020-7-29 18:18

    EXCELLENT RANGE OF LETTERS TO CHOOSE FROM. I AM MAKING NAME PLATES AND THIS GIVES ME A WIDE VARIETY OF CHOICES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Arts A Big Collection Of Alphabets Cross Stitch Book []  2020-7-29 18:18

    I appreciated the a lot of selections to choose from and it has already come in handy for the work that I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Arts A Big Collection Of Alphabets Cross Stitch Book []  2020-7-29 18:18

    This book has plenty of simple to follow patterns for a dozens of alphabets. Most of the patterns contain the upper and lower case letters, which i have problem finding sometimes. There are styles to match any ocassion, event, or interests. I have already used one set of letters for a piece I am working on now. I can't wait to use a lot of more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ens' Village Series: Cross Stitch Patterns (Heritage Village Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:32

    never bought this item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Gold Collection Playful Snowman Ornaments Counted Cross Stitch []  2020-1-11 18:18

    I purchased this kit after having fun with the Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas Pals. I enjoyed that kit l of the materials included are high quality, but one year after I purchased this kit, I've only completed two of these ornaments. Each one took about two and a half weeks, stitching 2-3 times/week for an hour or two per session. The cross & half stitches took far less time than all of the back stitches and french knots needed to finish the product, so I did not have fun completing the design. This sort of detailing work seems far too tedious for such a little amount of cross & half stitches, and for a little design Collection kits tend to be more detailed and require more time to complete. These are usually features I have fun and look for in a larger project, but for such little products I quickly grew bored with the huge amount of detail work & having to switch thread colors so often, since each ornament only uses a little amount of each at being said, the finished designs look quite nice, if they are a bit huge for a smaller tree (like my 4 foot fake tree that sits on a table). They would also look nice hung throughout your home, or framed as a set for the holidays. I expect I'll eventually complete the full set, if only to have a little project to complete quickly in between larger ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Needlepoint for Chairs, Seats & Stools (The Cross Stitch Collection) []  2019-12-18 19:21

    Attractive book, and the detailed instructions for upholstering too! Love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Arts A Big Collection Of Alphabets Cross Stitch Book []  2020-7-29 18:18

    amazing illustrations but not enough lower case letters to go with the upper case, hence only 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Arts A Big Collection Of Alphabets Cross Stitch Book []  2020-7-29 18:18

    Amazing dozens of fonts and sizes available, but could use more uppercase/lowercase font combinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Castle Cross Stitch Patterns: Collection Number 1 []  2020-6-21 18:54

    So far I really like it. I had to remove all the patterns and create copies of them. Personally, I could not do these patterns without making copies so I could highlight my progress. At first I did not like this, but it gives me the opportunity to reproduce a pattern. The product is exactly as described and for the more experienced cross-stitcher it is great. If you are not experienced or a beginner I would not suggest this as it is very detailed and has numerous colors scattered throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ens' Village Series: Cross Stitch Patterns (Heritage Village Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:32

    This book includes careful reproductions of the Department 56 en's Village buildings. They will create heirloom pieces to be enjoyed for a lot of generations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ens' Village Series: Cross Stitch Patterns (Heritage Village Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:32

    Even though this book was old, it was in fresh condition. The patterns are absolutely beautiful. Just what I wanted. The vendor sent the book right away. Was satisfied with entire purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Finest Cross Stitch Patterns - Collection One - 50 Beautiful Landscape/Scenery Cross Stitch Designs on CD []  2020-7-8 18:18

    Love the patterns available and love the dozens of CDs to choose from. I just want the patterns were in color so they were easier for me to read. These are intricate patterns, with a LOT of various symbols. It would just be much easier to read if the symbols were in various colors, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Finest Cross Stitch Patterns - Collection One - 50 Beautiful Landscape/Scenery Cross Stitch Designs on CD []  2020-7-8 18:18

    Lots of patterns and simple to read. Just started so not sure how the finished pattern will look but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Castle Cross Stitch Patterns: Collection Number 1 []  2020-6-21 18:54

    I can't wait to stitch one of these patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Arts A Big Collection Of Alphabets Cross Stitch Book []  2020-7-29 18:18

    Amazing for capital letters. Would like little case letters to incorporate into samplers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Arts A Big Collection Of Alphabets Cross Stitch Book []  2020-7-29 18:18

    A lot of fonts to choose from!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Gold Collection Playful Snowman Ornaments Counted Cross Stitch []  2020-1-11 18:18

    The image does not do justice to the method these ornaments stitch up. The colors and detail are fantastic, and the scenes are really cute.. The use of full and half-stitches create these into small works of art. I created them into pictures rather than ornaments, but you could also sew them into one or two banners as well. These is a lot of stitching so have some extra. needles on hand (I used three) The thread is sorted so that is a BIG help. I chop the color strip into separate colors, leaving the color mark for each on the top, to prevent them from getting tangled. A amazing addition to your stitching projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Castle Cross Stitch Patterns: Collection Number 1 []  2020-6-21 18:54

    I've been cross stitching for 30+ years and this is one of the worst patterns I've seen. I'm stitching design #4 and have finished the first (of 24) page of the pattern. The size of the pattern is great, however, there is no color whatsoever. This pattern uses 60 various floss colors and the symbols are all black and white and too related to each other to create them easily distinguishable. As a result, it's much more time consuming than it should be and too simple to create mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Castle Cross Stitch Patterns: Collection Number 1 []  2020-6-21 18:54

    So far so good! I did like they said and created copies and that's what I create my notes on. They recommend 2 strings but I like 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Arts A Big Collection Of Alphabets Cross Stitch Book []  2020-7-29 18:18

    Excellent for my crafty side 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ens' Village Series: Cross Stitch Patterns (Heritage Village Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:32

    This was such a amazing find. I obtain to cross stitch some of the ones I will never have since they are retired and I obtain to look for some that are still out there for my collection. I am so excited to obtain my first project finished. (of course, I have two other projects for cross stitching started but this one might be finished before them)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Horror: The Magazine Collection [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I was looking forward to this collection. when the pack arrived I opened it right away. It looked like a 5 lb book had been forced into a 2 lb box. It has a curve to it now from top to bottom and a wave. And the corner is bent. So that ruined this experience. Too poor they skimped on the packaging. I will read it eventually. I read a number of these when they originally were published and was thinking Halloween and thought they would be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodstock Crystal Guardian Angel, October Rose- Rainbow Maker Collection []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Thank you so much it is so beautiful! I ordered if for the miscarriage I recently had and the Amethyst represents for the moth he/she would have been born (Feb).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodstock Crystal Guardian Angel, October Rose- Rainbow Maker Collection []  2020-1-29 21:52

    You can not go wrong with these small autifull crystal.I have purchased a dozen or so for kes a amazing small baby gift.Highley recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodstock Crystal Guardian Angel, October Rose- Rainbow Maker Collection []  2020-1-29 21:52

    These are PERFECT for your car's rear view mirror. They are small, about an inch, and do not obstruct view. They are so elegant and beautiful. I just ordered a second one. It arrived quickly, and now I have one representing both of my daughters. I LOVE his delicate and elegant they look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodstock Crystal Guardian Angel, October Rose- Rainbow Maker Collection []  2020-1-29 21:52

    These small angels are absolutely beautiful. I bought one for myself awhile back and have bought a couple as bonuses since then. One of my mates was in a vehicle accident, so I bought them one of these angels to support them through the tough time. My sister's boyfriend is in the army. He just finished boot camp. He came home for a few days and is gone again. I bought her one of these angels with his birthstone as the wings. She really appreciated it and loves having it. Everyone can use a guardian angel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodstock Crystal Guardian Angel, October Rose- Rainbow Maker Collection []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I have several of these and love them. I hang them in windows, in my car, in lamps. So pretty.I also always have a spare around as a method to cheer up someone who is having rough day. Works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodstock Crystal Guardian Angel, October Rose- Rainbow Maker Collection []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I absolutely love this angel it's the excellent size for your rearview mirror. It never distracts my eyes from the road. A amazing addition to my car! Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodstock Crystal Guardian Angel, October Rose- Rainbow Maker Collection []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I bought a whole bunch of these for my farewell bonuses to friends. They’re elegant and also have meaning as I wanted My mates to know that they will always have an Angel watching over them. Apparently if you place it in sunlight they catch the rays and make a colour prism so I’m curious to see if this is the case. Irrespective of that, I love the quality and design and all the attractive colours you can choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodstock Crystal Guardian Angel, October Rose- Rainbow Maker Collection []  2020-1-29 21:52

    This is a lot smaller than I expected (which is probably my fault for not reading closely). still beautiful though. The other one I bought at the same came damaged, smashed during shipment. They only come in plastic bags, no padding or protection for such delicate items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodstock Crystal Guardian Angel, October Rose- Rainbow Maker Collection []  2020-1-29 21:52

    Love this small gem. Attractive and amazing quality. One concern , my second order of angels in Feb. this year, were packed with 100 mini cake boards and crushed one small angel. I was able to secure the wings, however, they should at least be wrapped in something other than a small plastic bag to protect them when shipping with other items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodstock Crystal Guardian Angel, October Rose- Rainbow Maker Collection []  2020-1-29 21:52

    I received this item broken in half. It is such a disappointment. It’s smaller than I thought it would be, but I can handle that. What is ridiculous is that it’s ungiftable now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Official LSAT PrepTest 70: October 2013 LSAT (The Official LSAT PrepTests) []  2019-12-19 18:43

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Gold Collection Counted Cross Stitch Kit, Treasured Time Christmas Cross Stitch, 16 Count Dove Grey Aida, 16'' x 12'' []  2019-12-19 18:31

    Just started this one and can tell it will be remarkable. The only thing that irks me is that the symbol chart and the number of those colors are on 2 various pieces of paper so I have to look at both to obtain the right thread. I wouldn't recommend this for beginners unless you have loads of patience, I don't think I'll finish any time true soon, but when I do it will be all worth it. The chart is a bit small, the Aida clothe is woven in little squares...but again, it will be awesome when finished. Have fun!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386