Read crosspedia for animal crossing new horizons reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all crosspedia for animal crossing new horizons reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crosspedia for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Nice app, would love laguage settings tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crosspedia for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Amazing application just need the fresh art fake and true added to it 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crosspedia for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Missing villagers info And sort by type in housewares

    0  


    Add your opinion on crosspedia for animal crossing new horizons or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crosspedia for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Really amazing but could use a few things (like sorting things to only present by size, times or locations.) Also Walking Stick is wrong and I spent sn ingame week looking for it during the wrong month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crosspedia for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Amazing for keeping track of things the android game doesnt track, but you are missing the fossil entries for megaloceros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crosspedia for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Genial la aplicación, muy útil. Me gustaría que se pudieran guardar las preferencias de filtros y... ¿Hay soporte para español?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    Amazing application with a lot of potential. Since downloading this app, I've stopped playing Fresh Horizons without using it, and would argue that having a system like this completed the game, at least for me. I hope a wishlist feature gets added, along with the ability to share it and your catolog, but I will be continuing to use this application for as long as my island adventure lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    By far the best companion application I've used for acnh so far. Amazing look! Smooth, clean, and easy to use. Updates have been amazing and cant't wait to see what else can be added. Only thing I'd like to see is a flower list and hybrid chart and maybe a few calculators for island and house grades but not sure if its been datamined yet. Amazing job all around though!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    Love the app, its very useful and has a nice layout, yet there are some things I am missing. I would love to be able to hold track of what flowers I have and watering them. Also it would be awesome to have things in according to the cataloging system. But overall this is a amazing application and I highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    This is such a useful app! I was writing all my bugs and fish down before. Constantly having to look them up for information or if they were available. Find for articles to see if I'm missing anything. Now I have a private updated list right in my pocket. It's also very helpful for my husband who I'm always having to remind to obtain his rocks for the day or talk to certain villagers. Developer was very fast to answer as well and helped with questions I had. 100% recommend for anyone playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    It might support in the future. One thing to hold in mind is your island can have a lot of players living there. So mabey create it so you can list a critter uncought but donated. Other than that this is a amazing application test it. Though you might experence lag or loading issues ( me only lag) 😀 EDIT:Settings villiger is so sad 😭 EDIT 2:thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    This is a great, consistently updated tutorial with a plethora of features! The everyday checklist is extremely useful. The ads can be a bit disruptive, but I understand that the dev wants to create some off of this. I hope the dev adds furniture from trees and wasp hives from trees to the checklist. All in all, I give it a 9.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    It's beautiful good, but sadly it doesn't have the main thing that I wanted, namely a catalogue where I can check off all the items that I've collected. I really like collecting everything but I don't have room to hold it all, so I items I won't actually use, and I can't always remember what items I've already gotten. What I was hoping this would be was a method to check off the items you've collected and what colors you've gotten. Hopefully they add that, the interface is very nice/easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    Edit: Updated review. Previously gave 2* due to data missing after update. Have had satisfactory contact with the dev and all is working well. Not pleased. When I first came across the application I thought it was great, I even to remove ads which I don't normally do with apps. I recommended this application to others too only for us all to be disappointed to search out that when the application updates it completely deleted everything you input! Who wants to refill all the data everytime the application updates?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    Great! But needs some improvements. What I would like to see: - A method to backup your progress via an online acc system or something. Maybe a chance to change phones and restore the data? - A method to auto-sync the clock back to phone time, so you can change the time to look for nighttime animals and then restart it back to true time. I love the everyday tracker and the simplicity of this app. It has almost everything and is super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    Brilliant app, easiest method to hold up to date with all your ac island details. Edit: if you could add a head only profile pic of Cyd I'd be forever grateful. My OCD is driving me angry whenever I begin the application and see all my villagers of one size and his picture is different. Ultimately it's a silly request, I know, so I understand if you can't. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    Amazing app, very useful for keeping track of fossils while visiting friends! However three times now I've opened the application after a day or two of not needing to modernize anything and found all my data gone 8c very frustrating. Other than that problem a few things could really set this application apart. -The option to hide hemisphere info that you don't need. -The option to sort by Critterpedia order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    I never leave reviews, but I had to leave one for this application because it's awesome and has been a helpful tool. You can track your progress for bug, fish, and fossil collections, and it contains a checklist for everyday tasks like hitting rocks, planting your bell tree, and talking with residents. I appreciate that it is continually be developed, and it keeps getting better. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    This is exactly the kind of application i was wanting for animal crossing to hold track of what villagers i wish and figure out what things i still need. The only thing i would wish added is some kind of check list to remember doing all the everyday things like visiting shops, talking to villagers, and finding all the bottles nd rocks and such on the island.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    So far it works like a charm...however I would've liked to be able to filter things I 'have not caught' out (that's why it has 4 instead 5 from me). Other than that it works like it's supposed to. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to have the android games information at the ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    Absolutely impressed with the most latest 1.3.0 update. It has brought amazing usability improvements and a easy yet functional everyday checklist feature. I'll be sure to hold using this application to hold tracks of uncaught bugs and fish as well as fossils. I would love to see a DIY recipe tracker and Nook Miles Task tracker in the future. Still a unbelievable app! I will be paying for ad removal soon to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:18

    I absolutely love this app; it's definitely the best of the Fresh Horizons companion apps so far. It has beautiful much everything you want. My one gripe is that it's a small slow or stuttery at times when registering that you've added something to the museum, but that could either be my phone or the application struggling with my mass donation checklist. Definitely worth supporting the developer by removing ads and buying them a meal, too; you can tell a lot of love went into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    This application has a lot of functionality for tracking your AC:NH progress, and makes it simple to look up helpful info like "When is this bug available?", "How much will this fish for?", etc. Latest updates have kept pace with the updates to the game, giving me a lot of confidence that this application will remain a useful tool for a long time to come. If the pure functionality wasn't enough, the presentation is crisp and pleasant to look at. If you need an AC:NH companion app, this is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    This may be the best application ever created! I know how trivial that sounds, but I don't think an application has ever been made so well with the user in mind! The small info create this thing so great! I love that while cataloging items, I can also notate that I have it as a DIY. I love that it will tell you what monsters you can catch based on the time of day and location. I seriously don't think there is a single thing I don't like about this app, and the recent modernize has created me fall in love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Nicest design of the ACNH apps, but really want there was a method to switch the villager view (e.g. thumbnails on a grid rather than a detailed list) or a method to filter villagers not just by species (by personality for example). ACNH Life has both of these functions so until these functions are added, ACNH Life is the better application to use. I will stick with that for now. The only thing this application that ACNH Life does not is the everyday checklist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    This application has definitely been created by a fan of the games. Its perfect for keeping track of what you have done and what you need to do and the feature on the home that tells you what bugs and fish are available at certain times of the day is awesome. My partner first told me of this and tbh I will be lost without it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    So far, this is the BEST companion application for Animal Crossing. Tracks a dozens of things and gives you much more information than what the android game gives you. The dev(s) are beautiful active and add a lot of features often. Recommend to anyone who needs to hold closer track of their chores in AC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Love this app! I love the added everyday checklist. Sometimes it's hard to remember who you've already talked to in the day. The art gallery part has been super useful as it gives you a image and a name for the true art so you can Google and compare to what Redd is selling. And it feels nice to know how close/far I am from museum completion!! Can't wait to see what other updates and features are added but love this so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Love the app, useful for checking what fish/bugs you need to catch for the month. Also love the ability to learn about my villagers and see others I could test to bring to my island. My only hope is that the developer makes it so that you can tag bugs/fish as "donated" and unmark "caught". This is because I share a switch with my wife and would like to be able to hold track of what we've collectively donated, but also to tag what she has donated that I have yet to catch personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    PLEASE FIX This application is awesome. Gave it 5* to gain popularity it deserves. The donate button is better in the modernize but still not that prominent. Perhaps adding a check tag or something positive overlapping as well as the full coloration when applied. Also adding museum junk to the donate list is a drag. Please place the buttons at the top so it's easier to check and apply! Everyday routines are perfect. Love the simplicity. Thanks for making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Love ittttt!!! A everyday tasks checklist as well as what critters are available to catch. You can tag both which critters you've caught AND donated - they aren't always the same & other apps don't give you the option! I absolutely love the various views and filter options for looking at critters! And the interface is simple, cute, and intuitive. Are there any plans for adding nook reward tasks, a calendar of events, or list of songs?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    This application is super easy and so simple to track, it also tells you what is out at what times which is super useful I use it to track what I've donated to the museum. The chart helps when my pockets are full and I need to swap something out. I've for no ads and I'm so impressed I for "an additional meal" 👉👉 I have sent links to friends, highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    This is the best tutorial application for Fresh Horizons that I found but it still needs work. There are a few inaccuracies. Like saying the Tarantula is available from Nov-April but in the "Gone Next Month" section it has "No" instead of "Yes." It would be nice if there were DIY recipes as well and let us to hold track of the ones we have. Please create the application more accurate and I will gladly you $3 for a meal. Thank you for taking the time to do this though! ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    I installed this beautiful early and have been watching it grow. I absolutely love the everyday checklist and it's super useful to have a fast put to check for what critters are available. I just had Redd visit this morning and realized the application was already updated with the art! It created me super happy! I use this application constantly when I'm playing and will likely be doing so for a while with all the amazing improvements it keeps getting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Decent App. Has everything now since latest modernize (was missing a fossil or two before). However updating it also wiped all my data in it. Which kinda makes me not wish to bother. It also has a bit of jank in the hemisphere selection and "what's available" parts where sometimes it doesn't respect your hemisphere. Plus a few common problems I've seen on other websites with bugs being marked available in southern hemi when they definitely aren't. Needs better modernize procedures and ads block screen alot EDIT: There has been solid improvements to this App. Interface is much cleaner with easier to navigate selections (even with the Ads). There is now a data sync option, so shouldn't lose data anymore (havent tested with an modernize yet). Creator has also added everyday checklists, which is super useful when working on "Island Togetherness" achievement, as I hated trying to search the 1 person i hadn't talked to. Also contains fossils, stones youve hit, tree, DIY in a bottle. I'd like them to also add the 2 furniture trees and 5 wasp trees as well. The 10 coin trees are a everyday thing too, but its only like 1,000 bells so doesn't matter much to most. This application is easily the best one i've looked at for the easy everyday checklist and fossil / insect / fish collection side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Amazing app, very useful for those moments where you forget what you have or have not done. One thing i'd say is on the home screen have the available fish/bugs to catch grayed out if donated & not if still to be donated. I don't understand the whole catch thing as the only time i see that being useful if your going on a catching session & not donating as soon as possible. So having the icons over the photos is just clutter i don't think thats needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Amazing companion application for Fresh Horizons! The everyday checklist is great: hold track of who you've spoken with, if you found today's notice in a bottle, tree spot, and rocks smashed. I would love if there were a couple everyday tasks added such as: spoke with Mabel, found the resident crafting, and found both furniture stuff in trees. The application looks and runs amazing on my device. Super conveniently shows available/ caught bugs and fish, how to obtain them, how much they for, etc. Really well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    EDIT: Fast response from the dev regarding my problem losing progress in the app. The fresh modernize is AMAZING. Amazing crisp pictures and easy-to-use database that has everything you need. Which fossils have I donated? Which bugs and fish are catchable, and when do they leave? What items do I need to do for my everyday tasks? Everything you need is within a few finger taps. Highly recommended, and can't wait to see what more the dev can do to continue improving this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Sooo Useful AC App! So glad I downloaded this! Before I knew about this app, I wrote so a lot of notes on my notebook to hold track of my everyday tasks, visitors, events, so on...strange is, I still continue on writing on notes anyway and use application at same time til the AC Official Tutorial Book arrives! This application so worth it and will love to continue with it as long as I play! Thank you for this unbelievable most required application I ever need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Absolutely impressed with the most latest 1.3.0 update. It has brought amazing usability improvements and a easy yet functional everyday checklist feature. I'll be sure to hold using this application to hold tracks of uncaught bugs and fish as well as fossils. I would love to see a DIY recipe tracker and Nook Miles Task tracker in the future. Still a unbelievable app! I will be paying for ad removal soon to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    It's amazing so far, one small bug I've found is that I can't set the time to 12 pm in settings. No matter what, it reverts to AM. If I set it to another number, it sets properly. It just seems to be 12. Otherwise, amazing app. It's crazy helpful keeping track of everything, and all the info is right there. I've had a serious decrease in Google searches thanks to this application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Fantastic! The excellent companion application for Animal Crossing: Fresh Horizons! It's amazing having everything in one put and be so accessible to check off what you have caught, what you have donated, the critters that leave at the end of the month etc. I hope over time it is updated to list all the furniture and clothing to create it easier to track what you have collected. Nevertheless this application is brilliant! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:34

    Finally an application worth having! I've checked out a clue various apps for animal crossing Fresh horizons and this one definitely takes the win! The hi and ux are reasonably amazing and it's an informative application that gives you information on bugs, fish and villagers right away! Now we just need some more crafting options added in and maybe a custom designer just for giggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Love this app! I can customize the everyday tasks & hold track of my catalog. My only suggestions for improvement, is that I would love to be able to view all stuff & be able to select what I have, rather than having to go to each category, some are not the same categories as what's in the game. I would also love to see something that tells me if the item variants are due to it being customizable, or separate items. Being able to share my catalog to others with the app. Thanks to the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Allow me just begin with this application is absolutely fantastic. If I may create one suggestion, though... please create it so that there is a VERY CLEAR warning about your data in the application being erased when you restart the app. Don't create the same mistake as me and accidentally delete all the data I spent a long time entering. I'm not going to recover from that one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    By far the best companion application I've used for acnh so far. Amazing look! Smooth, clean, and easy to use. Updates have been amazing and cant't wait to see what else can be added. Only thing I'd like to see is a flower list and hybrid chart and maybe a few calculators for island and house grades but not sure if its been datamined yet. Amazing job all around though!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Listen up y'all I almost never take the time to write up a review for an app; I'm just a bit lazy and don't really care enough but THIS app! I just had to. I am constantly impressed and surprised. I never thought there would be an Animal Crossing application as amazing as this one; at times, it feels like it's too amazing to be true. Simple to use, dozens of helpful features, and attractive design as well! Bravo, a million stars, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Awesome and very helpful app! Hopefully sometime in the future there will be a turnip prediction tool and maybe even an item checklist. Hold up the amazing work! Edit 5/3/20: A full item checklist was added including all recipes! Also the everyday checklist is now fully customizable. The creator of this application is a legend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Awesome application with a smooth interface and dozens of features. I use it every time I play ACNH and it's never allow me down. I follow the developer on Twitter, and he's constantly working on making improvements and fresh features. He's also extremely responsive and helps everyone in Discord when they're having trouble. I'm honestly astounded that one person has so much talent and cares so much about an app. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    It might support in the future. One thing to hold in mind is your island can have a lot of players living there. So mabey create it so you can list a critter uncought but donated. Other than that this is a amazing application test it. Though you might experence lag or loading issues ( me only lag) 😀 EDIT:Settings villiger is so sad 😭 EDIT 2:thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Super helpful minus 1 thing. The only problem I have is that it doesnt save the fossils I marked as donated, so after a day or 2 it resets and looks like I haven't donated any fossils. Other than that, it is a super helpful tool to hold track of the bugs and fish you donated. It is also helpful to see what you haven't that you can catch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    I love this app!! I mainly use it to see what fish I can catch but I also like it because it reminds you to do your everyday activities like hitting rocks or talking to villagers. One thing I would really like to see is if we could obtain like an info page for the villagers so we could see what their preferred bonuses would be and other information like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    It's beautiful good, but sadly it doesn't have the main thing that I wanted, namely a catalogue where I can check off all the items that I've collected. I really like collecting everything but I don't have room to hold it all, so I items I won't actually use, and I can't always remember what items I've already gotten. What I was hoping this would be was a method to check off the items you've collected and what colors you've gotten. Hopefully they add that, the interface is very nice/easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Love ittttt!!! A everyday tasks checklist as well as what critters are available to catch. You can tag both which critters you've caught AND donated - they aren't always the same & other apps don't give you the option! I absolutely love the various views and filter options for looking at critters! And the interface is simple, cute, and intuitive. Are there any plans for adding nook reward tasks, a calendar of events, or list of songs?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Edit: Updated review. Previously gave 2* due to data missing after update. Have had satisfactory contact with the dev and all is working well. Not pleased. When I first came across the application I thought it was great, I even to remove ads which I don't normally do with apps. I recommended this application to others too only for us all to be disappointed to search out that when the application updates it completely deleted everything you input! Who wants to refill all the data everytime the application updates?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    This application is great! I'm hoping for a everyday "talk to Sable" task and a "furniture from tree" task in the future. It would also be cool if there was a calendar that you could add unique characters to on certain days, to see how often they visit. But this really helps me hold track of my everyday tasks and know what's in my museum. I would highly recommend this if you have ACNH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Great! But needs some improvements. What I would like to see: - A method to backup your progress via an online acc system or something. Maybe a chance to change phones and restore the data? - A method to auto-sync the clock back to phone time, so you can change the time to look for nighttime animals and then restart it back to true time. I love the everyday tracker and the simplicity of this app. It has almost everything and is super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Honestly the best ACNH application I've found! Very easy and simple to navigate. It's extremely helpful in helping me search uncollected stuff for my museum! I also have fun that it keeps track of any upcoming birthdays for my villagers as well! Some other apps have ways to track DIY recipes, and specific item collections, and that would be a nice feature to have added to this one if possible. However I believe that the ease of use makes up for that lack. I reccomend this as a must for all ACNH players!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Amazing app, very useful for those moments where you forget what you have or have not done. One thing i'd say is on the home screen have the available fish/bugs to catch grayed out if donated & not if still to be donated. I don't understand the whole catch thing as the only time i see that being useful if your going on a catching session & not donating as soon as possible. So having the icons over the photos is just clutter i don't think thats needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    EDIT: Fast response from the dev regarding my problem losing progress in the app. The fresh modernize is AMAZING. Amazing crisp pictures and easy-to-use database that has everything you need. Which fossils have I donated? Which bugs and fish are catchable, and when do they leave? What items do I need to do for my everyday tasks? Everything you need is within a few finger taps. Highly recommended, and can't wait to see what more the dev can do to continue improving this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Amazing application and even better speed of updates. There are still a couple minor errors in the critter data that haven't been updated yet (I'm Southern Hemisphere yet Stringfish is coming up in my catchables) but the creator is doing a amazing job seeking feedback and updating. Very impressed to search artwork updated straight away and in a amazing format with tap-to-reveal if you wish to avoid spoilers. Looking forward to continued updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Absolutely impressed with the most latest 1.3.0 update. It has brought amazing usability improvements and a easy yet functional everyday checklist feature. I'll be sure to hold using this application to hold tracks of uncaught bugs and fish as well as fossils. I would love to see a DIY recipe tracker and Nook Miles Task tracker in the future. Still a unbelievable app! I will be paying for ad removal soon to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Fantastic! The excellent companion application for Animal Crossing: Fresh Horizons! It's amazing having everything in one put and be so accessible to check off what you have caught, what you have donated, the critters that leave at the end of the month etc. I hope over time it is updated to list all the furniture and clothing to create it easier to track what you have collected. Nevertheless this application is brilliant! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    I spent quite a bit of time yesterday getting this application up to speed with where I am in the game. I marked insect and fish I have donated, fossils I have donated, and updated my villager list. I have used the application about 3 or 4 times since, both latest night and this morning, with no issues. But I just opened it to see my list of residents and EVERYTHING is reset. I do not wish to set everything up again if it is going to be wiped out again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Awesome application that helps me track my progress with daily activities and museam donations. One thing I've noticed is some info on fish times are slightly off (for example the Char, for me is available all day but the application says afternoon/night), and would like some improvement to the find system for a lot of of the critters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Love this app! You can tell it was developed by a real fan. It's such a helpful resource for my everyday routine as well as expanding my collection (who knew there were so a lot of K.K. songs!). I do have one piece of feedback: when viewing the list of items/villagers/etc., It would be amazing if there was an option to view as a grid instead of the default scroll view. You could then on the grid photo and expand for more info. Would create navigation easier! Thanks for making this awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Actually dazzled by this app. Downloaded it a few weeks back and was impressed then. It was basic, but really functional and simple to use. NOW, it's still functional and easy, but has amazing detail to help any Animal Crossing fiends in their day to day tasks and missions. Huge thanks to the developer. Seriously solid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    This application is great! It has everything I need to catalog in ACNH in one place. The colors, pictures and overall graphics are beautiful and the application is very simple to use. Removing ads is and application is being updated as there are glitches. Amazing app, you can tell a lot of time and effort went into it!! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Love the app, its very useful and has a nice layout, yet there are some things I am missing. I would love to be able to hold track of what flowers I have and watering them. Also it would be awesome to have things in according to the cataloging system. But overall this is a amazing application and I highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Impressed before.... Now blown away! The application was impressive before, but had some glaring omissions.... Weird filter options, some bugs, some outdated info copied from older games, etc. Now, only a few weeks after its release, the recent major modernize has fixed ALL of that, and added even more amazing features I didn't even know I needed. Seriously, it's 10x better now. This is a amazing app, with amazing support, and it's sure to become even better in the future. Do yourself a favour and obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Love this app! I love the added everyday checklist. Sometimes it's hard to remember who you've already talked to in the day. The art gallery part has been super useful as it gives you a image and a name for the true art so you can Google and compare to what Redd is selling. And it feels nice to know how close/far I am from museum completion!! Can't wait to see what other updates and features are added but love this so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    I wanted something to hold track of donations but it displays so much data that scrolling through to see what you've caught is cumbersome, there isn't just a small that shows if you have caught it,you have to look the animal up to cross reference to see if you in fact have donated the animal. And there are filters to see what you have not donated but there is so much data to scroll through checking an animal off the list takes method too long. A text file is actually more efficient. I really only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    This is a great, consistently updated tutorial with a plethora of features! The everyday checklist is extremely useful. The ads can be a bit disruptive, but I understand that the dev wants to create some off of this. I hope the dev adds furniture from trees and wasp hives from trees to the checklist. All in all, I give it a 9.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Awesome guide! Application is very helpful for everyday checklists and events. I love everything about it. Would only change one thing: when clicking the icon that says an animal is donated, it automatically checkmarks that I have caught the animal. I share an island so not all of the donations are animals that I've caught. If the buttons could be separated that would be great. Then I can tag critters donated from my fiancée and still see that I need to personally catch them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    This application is super easy and so simple to track, it also tells you what is out at what times which is super useful I use it to track what I've donated to the museum. The chart helps when my pockets are full and I need to swap something out. I've for no ads and I'm so impressed I for "an additional meal" 👉👉 I have sent links to friends, highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Very impressed at the application so far, but have noticed in the fresh stuff section that dresses have been missed out. Hope these will be arriving soon. I'd also love to see an icon introduced to stuff to present which versions are available through customisation. Seriously perfect work, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Editing my review after changes created by developer fixing problems I had. The is currently the best application for AC:NH now that the bugs are fixed. The UI is easy and clean and fits the style of the game's UI and feels like an application that exists within the universe. It does what it needs to do and isn't clunky like some other desktop completion sites. Highly recommend this application in its current state!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    I absolutely adore this app; with the fresh modernize I had to futz with all the filter/view settings to obtain it back to just showing me what's available in this hemisphere/time zone/month, but I love that bit so much it was worth having to hunt it down. Absolutely stellar. EDIT: I also love the fresh checklists! Very handy for remembering who I need to hunt down and chat with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Would be a small helpful if you could see the exact task on your checklist from the Home menu. Would also support if you can rearrange stuff on checklists in any particular so you don't have to delete them and add them to the bottom. Beyond that, beautiful solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Decent App. Has everything now since latest modernize (was missing a fossil or two before). However updating it also wiped all my data in it. Which kinda makes me not wish to bother. It also has a bit of jank in the hemisphere selection and "what's available" parts where sometimes it doesn't respect your hemisphere. Plus a few common problems I've seen on other websites with bugs being marked available in southern hemi when they definitely aren't. Needs better modernize procedures and ads block screen alot EDIT: There has been solid improvements to this App. Interface is much cleaner with easier to navigate selections (even with the Ads). There is now a data sync option, so shouldn't lose data anymore (havent tested with an modernize yet). Creator has also added everyday checklists, which is super useful when working on "Island Togetherness" achievement, as I hated trying to search the 1 person i hadn't talked to. Also contains fossils, stones youve hit, tree, DIY in a bottle. I'd like them to also add the 2 furniture trees and 5 wasp trees as well. The 10 coin trees are a everyday thing too, but its only like 1,000 bells so doesn't matter much to most. This application is easily the best one i've looked at for the easy everyday checklist and fossil / insect / fish collection side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Amazing companion application for Fresh Horizons! The everyday checklist is great: hold track of who you've spoken with, if you found today's notice in a bottle, tree spot, and rocks smashed. I would love if there were a couple everyday tasks added such as: spoke with Mabel, found the resident crafting, and found both furniture stuff in trees. The application looks and runs amazing on my device. Super conveniently shows available/ caught bugs and fish, how to obtain them, how much they for, etc. Really well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Helpful companion! Lovely colours and UI! I've a few recommendations. Have a counter for the fossils the same as the critters eg 30/80. Let villagers find by personality. There's an application for Fresh Leaf called 'Planner AC:NL' which I found really useful and could be amazing source of inspiration for where to take this app! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Sooo Useful AC App! So glad I downloaded this! Before I knew about this app, I wrote so a lot of notes on my notebook to hold track of my everyday tasks, visitors, events, so on...strange is, I still continue on writing on notes anyway and use application at same time til the AC Official Tutorial Book arrives! This application so worth it and will love to continue with it as long as I play! Thank you for this unbelievable most required application I ever need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    It has everything you could wish in a Fresh Horizons application and more! A checklist of everyday activities, residents birthdays, and a complete list of critters. Active, when they will be active, what you've donated... everything. I love this application and it makes looking up things like... on critters so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Absolutely impressed with the most latest 1.3.0 update. It has brought amazing usability improvements and a easy yet functional everyday checklist feature. I'll be sure to hold using this application to hold tracks of uncaught bugs and fish as well as fossils. I would love to see a DIY recipe tracker and Nook Miles Task tracker in the future. Still a unbelievable app! I will be paying for ad removal soon to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    I absolutely love this app; it's definitely the best of the Fresh Horizons companion apps so far. It has beautiful much everything you want. My one gripe is that it's a small slow or stuttery at times when registering that you've added something to the museum, but that could either be my phone or the application struggling with my mass donation checklist. Definitely worth supporting the developer by removing ads and buying them a meal, too; you can tell a lot of love went into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Amazing app! If possible, please add everyday task planner for npc check like sable or the nook mileage program! Love it very much thus far, some "custom" tasks would be amazing too! I'd like to type "water flowers" and be able to check it off in app, of course i can do it outside but you know? :) thanks for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:19

    Awesome application that helps me track my progress with daily activities and museam donations. One thing I've noticed is some info on fish times are slightly off (for example the Char, for me is available all day but the application says afternoon/night), and would like some improvement to the find system for a lot of of the critters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    This application has a lot of functionality for tracking your AC:NH progress, and makes it simple to look up helpful info like "When is this bug available?", "How much will this fish for?", etc. Latest updates have kept pace with the updates to the game, giving me a lot of confidence that this application will remain a useful tool for a long time to come. If the pure functionality wasn't enough, the presentation is crisp and pleasant to look at. If you need an AC:NH companion app, this is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    This may be the best application ever created! I know how trivial that sounds, but I don't think an application has ever been made so well with the user in mind! The small info create this thing so great! I love that while cataloging items, I can also notate that I have it as a DIY. I love that it will tell you what monsters you can catch based on the time of day and location. I seriously don't think there is a single thing I don't like about this app, and the recent modernize has created me fall in love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    Amazing tool with superb design. I search sorting Fish and Critters by their latest month a bit confusing and clarity in the interface/communication would be really amazing since knowing what to catch before they're gone by the end of the month is a core reason for why I use this app. Secondly - though I haven't tested it - an animal crossing day is only over by 5 AM the next day, does the to-do list take that into account? And lastly, I liked the old tray icons more, less noise. Still looks amazing 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    this application is the best! I've been trying out multiple companion apps for the past month and this one is great. the dev is releasing amazing updates, and now that there are everyday checklists it's the only NH application I use! on top of being super functional, it looks really good. it saves so much time since I'm not going to 4 various websites to obtain my information now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    This application has definitely been created by a fan of the games. Its perfect for keeping track of what you have done and what you need to do and the feature on the home that tells you what bugs and fish are available at certain times of the day is awesome. My partner first told me of this and tbh I will be lost without it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    So far, this is the BEST companion application for Animal Crossing. Tracks a dozens of things and gives you much more information than what the android game gives you. The dev(s) are beautiful active and add a lot of features often. Recommend to anyone who needs to hold closer track of their chores in AC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    Impressed before.... Now blown away! The application was impressive before, but had some glaring omissions.... Weird filter options, some bugs, some outdated info copied from older games, etc. Now, only a few weeks after its release, the recent major modernize has fixed ALL of that, and added even more amazing features I didn't even know I needed. Seriously, it's 10x better now. This is a amazing app, with amazing support, and it's sure to become even better in the future. Do yourself a favour and obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    Since it had wiped my data I did out it all back in again to give this application a second possibility and I'm glad I did. I really like the direction this application is going. There one thing that gets to me is when I wish to exit the application I press the back button but it goes through all the tab I have viewed. Hopefully you could fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    Love the app, useful for checking what fish/bugs you need to catch for the month. Also love the ability to learn about my villagers and see others I could test to bring to my island. My only hope is that the developer makes it so that you can tag bugs/fish as "donated" and unmark "caught". This is because I share a switch with my wife and would like to be able to hold track of what we've collectively donated, but also to tag what she has donated that I have yet to catch personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    PLEASE FIX This application is awesome. Gave it 5* to gain popularity it deserves. The donate button is better in the modernize but still not that prominent. Perhaps adding a check tag or something positive overlapping as well as the full coloration when applied. Also adding museum junk to the donate list is a drag. Please place the buttons at the top so it's easier to check and apply! Everyday routines are perfect. Love the simplicity. Thanks for making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    Very helpful companion, no more googling to know what fish and bugs are available, and it's simple to hold track of your progress in the museum. The everyday checklist is super useful for forgetful types like me. Could use some UI tweaks here and there, perhaps an option to sort bugs/fish by season or to sort fossils by the rough they appear in the museum would be nice, but otherwise it's very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for Animal Crossing New Horizons [App]  2020-5-6 13:37

    So much hsrdwork has gone into this I can't thank you enough. Its become a staple to my video test updates are coming through tick and quick and for that I'm grateful . If I could add one thing it would be a turnip calculator. Though I've no doubt you have so much planned already. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386