Read crosspics reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all crosspics reviews below or publish your opinion.

37 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    It takes forever and a couple of times to test to obtain to actual play...it takes forever more to load when u obtain close to the end...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    the loading process is extremely extremely slow takes like 10 mins to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    takes TOOOO long to load.. otherwise ok android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on crosspics or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    this android game is really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Crosswords are simple or hard depending on which types you perfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    it is very fun and is increasing my knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    fab crossword game, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Love it. Challenging. Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    it is so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Some words are weird but it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Keep coins when completing levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Are y'all ever gonna fix word nerd...been e-mailing y'all to fix it...Go FIX WORD NERD.. GO FIX WORD NERD.. GO FIX WORD NERD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Android game won't even begin keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    I love it xx♡xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    I love it but have difficulty seeing the picture behind the crossword, want you could click on it to create it bigger it would be helpful thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Love the android game but unfortunately it crashes after three or four rounds and I have to close it and reopen. The loading screen is corrupt, if that helps you pinpoint a bug? Video test is amazing though - challenging but doable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Fab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    This android game is addictive,only issue is u dont obtain the free packs anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    It is so slow!I have to hold shutting it down and restarting it. It doesn't show half the images. Absolutely rubbish. Will be deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    I love this game. It's sooo addictive! Could I suggest that you could have given me (or anyone else for that matter) a lot of coins to begin of with so that we can obtain more packs. Thanks though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Amazing android game to pass away the time pics could be clearer and sometimes its hard to create them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    i love this one its awsome. i gave it 4stars becouse it should be monthy to some people obtain paid one a month. not weekly. im going to have to cancle the subscrption and its sad. becouse i obtain paid monthy so ill have to delete this one. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrossPics [App]  2019-6-11 21:40

    Cool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386