crown of feathers Reviews & Opinions


Submit crown of feathers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Feathers review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    ALL THE FIERY STARS 🔥🌟🔥🌟🔥🌟🔥🌟🔥How am I supposed to write a review for this magnificent book when I can’t even form proper words right now! Crown of Feathers is beyond superb and I will war to my death shouting about how wonderful this story was and how a lot of emotions it brought out in me (I cried 3 times okay?? Only a few books have the honor of having created me cry)!I think one of the reasons this book really tugged on my heartstrings is that much like the animages (those that have animal magic and can communicate with animals), I am very much an animal person. I empathize maybe a small too much with them, but I can’t really control that. So *certain* parts of this book pulled on those empathetic strings of mine and brought out a reaction I honestly wasn’t expecting. And let’s be real, *that* stage (that I am not going to ruin for all of you) created me ball my eyes out so hard I had to place the book down and walk away. If you wish to know what stage I am talking about I suggest you read this book, when you obtain to that stage you’ll know, you will definitely e representation in this book was beyond amazing, and honestly it felt so natural?? Why can’t all books feel and read this way? Nicki did such a unbelievable job including rep for the disabled – like Sparrow! Who is a loveable small girl that happens to be blind but in no method lets that slow her fiery spirit down, she is one of my favorite characters! There was also rep for mental illnesses such as phobias!?? Like, how awesome is this book already? Tristan has an wonderful and intense fear of fire, which is even more difficult for him because he has to face his fear E V E R Y day since he is a Phoenix Rider. And if you didn’t know, Phoenix’s are… literally created of fire. There was also rep for non-heterosexual romance and I am here for it. I don’t wish to ruin who it was between but let’s just say it’s my F A V O R I T E trope in the world, opponents to lovers! I lived for those scenes and saw it coming from the very beginning with those subtle shifts in their interactions and it created my heart stop once or twice at the thought of this romance blossoming into something bigger!I’ve read other early reviews and some people are saying there was a lot of information dumping and it ruined the story for them and I’m like…??? I NEED MORE information on this incredibly detailed world! How could I ever complain about a story that comes with a TIMELINE of past happenings and a glossary of terms!? Nicki literally built her own globe that is entirely unique, and I honestly devoured every page of it. I hope we delve even DEEPER into this rich globe in book two! Nicki’s writing style allowed me to perfectly visualize the landscape and the surrounding areas, so much so that I felt as if I was a part of this story. I want I could be, because who wouldn’t wish to be a fighter Phoenix rider?The storyline in Crown of Feathers was also indescribable! I won’t even test to place the synopsis into words, which is why I left the official Goodreads synopsis above! There was so much depth to the characters that I truly cared about the decisions they made, and I loved seeing how the story progressed. Every page was a fresh adventure and I loved being a part of it. Like when Veronyka decided not to allow overbearing males obtain in the method of her being a Phoenix rider so she disguised herself as a boy just so she could join their squad when they didn’t let female riders? 100% ballsy. There were also quite a few surprises along the method that I wasn’t expecting! I truly enjoyed seeing the story unfold and by the end when we learn more secrets of the past, I think my jaw actually dropped. It was like watching a puzzle be place together, suddenly all the pieces fit together and everything created sense. I am beyond excited for book 2 to come out (honestly Nicki when can I obtain my hands on it!!) so I can hopefully obtain some answers to my a lot of burning questions!Another reason I loved this book so much is the characters! They all felt so relatable and portrayed in such a method that I felt like I could be mates with them. There is nothing more necessary to me in a book than being able to relate and empathize with the characters. If I don’t feel anything towards them or care about their well-being how could I ever care about anything else that happens in the book? Like my sweet SWEET cinnamon roll Tristan. I knew from his first word that I would end up loving his hero and him being mates with Veronyka was a match I could have only dreamed of. They are so in sync with each other and I love that they honestly brought out the best in each other. There is no better hero development than the kind that changes them for the better. And these two are better together! There are dozens of other characters I could talk about for days but honestly, you’d be better off experiencing it for yourself by reading this masterpiece!So, if you haven’t gathered by now this book is one of my favorites and might *actually* be my favorite read of the year so far. It was so well place together and if I had the time and adulting didn’t obtain in the method I would have finished this in one sitting because it 100% grasped my full attention and I didn’t wish to ever place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Feathers review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    The imagination of this is incredible. I could not read this book quick enough, and the writing is just so lovely. Phoenixes have always been my favorite mythical monster and this story uses the myth in the most magical way. I can't wait for the second book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Feathers review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Amazing. Fantastic. Phenomenal. And all the other adjectives! Such a amazing begin to a gorgeous fantasy series. I cannot wait for the next installment!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on crown of feathers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch crown of feathers video reviews and related movies:

    See CROWN OF FEATHERS BOOK REVIEW | NICKI PAU PRETO on youtube.

     related image

    See Crown of Feathers by Nicki Pau Preto 📖 | BOOK REVIEW on youtube.

     related image

    See Crown of Feathers | Book Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Spoiler Free Review - Crown of Feathers by Nicki Pau Preto on youtube.

     related image

    See Try a Chapter Tag: Fantasy Edition! on youtube.

     related image

    See Crown of Feathers RANT REVIEW. SPOILERS // emmanovella on youtube.

     related image

    See CROWN OF FEATHERS by Nicki Pau Preto | Book Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Crown of Feathers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Feathers review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Loved this book! What an awesome debut novel! Amazing characters, amazing story, amazing writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Feathers review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This is my fresh favorite book. Animal love, subtle romance, sister rivalry, and [email protected]#$% fighting. If you wish to feel empowered to do anything, read this novel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Feathers review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Dear Gods what could I tell you about this book? It's beautifully tragic, it has so a lot of secrets and things to discover. It's in my top 5 favorite books I've ever read, probably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Feathers review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I had a sister, once…In a globe ruled by fierce fighter queens, a grand empire was built upon the backs of Phoenix Riders—legendary heroes who soared through the sky on wings of fire—until a battle between two sisters ripped it all apart.I promised her the throne would not come between xteen years later, Veronyka is a battle orphan who dreams of becoming a Phoenix Rider from the stories of old. After a shocking betrayal from her controlling sister, Veronyka strikes out alone to search the Riders—even if that means disguising herself as a boy to join their ranks.But it is a fact of life that one must slay or be killed. Rule or be ruled.Just as Veronyka finally feels like she belongs, her sister turns up and reveals a tangled web of lies between them that will change everything. And meanwhile, the fresh empire has learned of the Riders’ return and intends to destroy them once and for metimes the title of queen is given. Sometimes it must be taken.“Where there is will, there is possibility.” – Nicki Pau PretoThis book was such a stunning debut and a breath of new air in the globe of YA. I was instantly hooked on the idea of this book once I found out it was focused around phoenixes and their riders, since I feel that is one of the lesser explored mythological monsters (as far as I've come across). I’ve always had a soft spot for those fiery, mythological break this story down in the simplest method possible... it’s a story about people trying to recover from the aftermath of a battle that tore apart nations, and how those left behind learn to live in the face of oppression and discrimination.I think that one of the things I love the most about this story is the globe building and history. I know a lot of people thought that the begin of the book was beautiful information heavy, but I didn’t feel this method at all. That might be because I’m used to reading more epic fantasies and it’s just something I have fun at this point… but all I know is that I was hooked from the very first page and I couldn’t obtain enough. I search that I’m absolutely fine with additional info if it’s relevant to the story (and it totally is). I couldn't obtain enough of the letters and history lessons that were scattered throughout the pages, and I didn't feel like they broke up the flow of the story (mainly because you can always go back and obtain to them when you're ready).I also love that the story was character-focused, rather than plot-focused. I think it was a excellent method to set-up the rest of the series.16 years before the happenings of the book there was a brutal battle that raged between two sisters: Avalkyra and Pheronia. Avalkyra was an animage and a phoenix rider, but her sister was not. Throughout the book we obtain small insights into their life and I think those small snapshots are invaluable. After the war, animages (people with unique abilities to communicate with animals) were feared by the government and most became debt-bonded slaves to the Empire. All three of our POV characters are animages that come from various backgrounds, and it was extremely interesting seeing how they took on their challenges and were dealing with the cards they were dealt."She didn’t wish to build a shelter from the storm; she wanted to break the very winds that would dare to shake her.” – Nicki Pau Preto, Crown of FeathersI could not be happier that we are being blessed with a third book and this duology is now a trilogy! I can’t wait to obtain my hands on all 700+ pages of Heart of Flames. *grabby hands*★★★★★

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Feathers review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I went into this book with middling expectations. I thought that I would have fun it but wouldn’t feel compelled to continue with the series when the next book is released, but I was wrong. I loved this book a lot more than I thought I would!The book does have a beautiful slow begin because you obtain a lot of history about the globe and the characters, but I personally really enjoyed that because I love detailed and complex globe building. Once you obtain that history though, the book really takes e intricacies of the relationships throughout this book were one of the strongest parts of this book and the main reason I wish to continue with the series. I really loved Veronyka as a character. Her determination and perseverance was really inspiring and fun to watch. I felt so poor for her that her sister was so manipulative and demanding, but I was also proud of her for standing up to her and doing what she felt was right for ronyka is determined to become a phoenix rider, no matter what it takes. So when she finds out that they are only taking boys, she does what any determined girl would do: disguises herself as a boy to work in the stables and gain the trust and respect of the men in order to achieve her dream.While I would consider Veronyka our main character, we do also obtain the perspective of two other characters. Sev is an animage in hiding who is serving as a soldier in the troops for the empire, and if they found out he is an animage, they would create him a slave. We also obtain some chapters from Tristan, who is a phoenix rider that is afraid of fire. The method that these three characters come together was so satisfying and I ended up falling in love with each e addition of phoenixes instead of the usual dragons was such a cool addition, and the bonds that they made with their rider was a really nice touch. Each of the phoenixes had a special personality and the background and history of the phoenixes as a species was well thought out and I loved learning about where they come from!I will say that I am very amazing at guessing plot twists, and this book was no different. I had every twist guessed before we got to it, but in this case, it didn’t bother me at all because the twists were so interesting and were more reveals about the characters and their relationship to the other characters. The only twist I didn’t quite obtain right was who Veronyka and Val’s parents were, but I was close!So basically, this book had a lot of things that I love to see in fantasy: characters I loved, amazing globe building, multiple perspectives, and special bonds with animals.If you’ve been on the fence about this book, I recommend picking it up because it was such a fun book to read!See more reviews at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Feathers review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Simple 5⭐️ Book for me.I have not had a book hangover like this is a while. To be honest, the latest time was after reading my favorite book series for the very first time. I COULD NOT touch any other books for what felt like forever. This was that for me. I took me weeks before I was able to even begin my heart to fresh characters. This writing, the action, intrigue, magic, mystery, feelings, it was everything and it was perfection. The characters to be are so intriguing and their arcs in this novel was well done. I can't choose one over the other because they all grabbed me. That ending though!!! If you're interested, you can search my mind all over the pages of my book, because it was blown. What a method to hold a reader hungry for more with-out completely torturing them. My ONLY issue now is that I have to wait for the second book and can’t immediately dive back into this craziness that is Crown of Feathers. Well done [author:Nicki Pau Preto|17038654] , well freaking done. Thank you for this 🙌🏼**Packaging was perfect, my book arrived without dents, scuffs or scratches. Satisfied Reader here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Feathers review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Starts out very slow until about halfway. I was hoping for a lot more adventure. Not a poor book, but not amazing either. The characters are sort of likeable, but I didn't feel a bond with them like I do in amazing novels. I love the idea of Phoenix riders but the plot needs to jump out, not just use a cliché storyline with cool creatures. Not sure whether to continue the series or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feather for Crafts,250 Pcs Coloured Feather Striking Feathers for DIY Dream Catchers Natural Crafts Feathers for Wedding/Party/Decorations(3 Sizes) (Black) review []  2020-1-16 3:43

    Used to revamp a crow for Halloween decoration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feather for Crafts,250 Pcs Coloured Feather Striking Feathers for DIY Dream Catchers Natural Crafts Feathers for Wedding/Party/Decorations(3 Sizes) (Black) review []  2020-1-16 3:43

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feather for Crafts,250 Pcs Coloured Feather Striking Feathers for DIY Dream Catchers Natural Crafts Feathers for Wedding/Party/Decorations(3 Sizes) (Black) review []  2020-1-16 3:43

    Amazing dozens if that’s what you need. It was my first time buying feathers so I had no clue what I was getting. Figured I’d buy a dozens and learn from that. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feather for Crafts,250 Pcs Coloured Feather Striking Feathers for DIY Dream Catchers Natural Crafts Feathers for Wedding/Party/Decorations(3 Sizes) (Black) review []  2020-1-16 3:43

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feather for Crafts,250 Pcs Coloured Feather Striking Feathers for DIY Dream Catchers Natural Crafts Feathers for Wedding/Party/Decorations(3 Sizes) (Black) review []  2020-1-16 3:43

    Amazing quality for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feather for Crafts,250 Pcs Coloured Feather Striking Feathers for DIY Dream Catchers Natural Crafts Feathers for Wedding/Party/Decorations(3 Sizes) (Black) review []  2020-1-16 3:43

    Some feathers are in fairly amazing condition. There is a high margin of waste - and most feather sizes are not in the bag as t the color advertised. The feathers are gold, not yellow. They were to be used with other yellow materials, so the color is m. Something positive...the delivery was faster than expected, so there's that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feather for Crafts,250 Pcs Coloured Feather Striking Feathers for DIY Dream Catchers Natural Crafts Feathers for Wedding/Party/Decorations(3 Sizes) (Black) review []  2020-1-16 3:43

    I used to fix a Halloween outdoor vulture decoration. Looks so much better now that is has feathers again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feather for Crafts,250 Pcs Coloured Feather Striking Feathers for DIY Dream Catchers Natural Crafts Feathers for Wedding/Party/Decorations(3 Sizes) (Black) review []  2020-1-16 3:43

    These are great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2) review []  2020-1-18 19:44

    I won this ARC in a contest hosted by the author. This review is completely voluntary and honest. I was in no method compensated for this thing is more satisfying than bingeing a duology! Evelyn Skye brings an end to this duology with The Crown's Fate, which picks up some few weeks after the happenings of The Crown's Game. We were left completely shaken by the happenings that occurred and the happenings that are about to occur here are sure to shake you as well! Once again we return to a re-imagined Russia and see both the beauty and the darkness that lies within.We rejoin Vika in her fresh role as Imperial Enchanter, though she still doesn't know how to act around Pasha. With his coronation just a few months away he's taken to his fresh role with more shame than stride. Vika learns her fresh role isn't all that it was cracked up to be. Plus she still misses Nikolai terribly. Ever since seeing him in one of his dreamscapes she's clung to the belief that a part of him is still alive. And a part of him is...Nikolai is somewhat live, but he's not entirely corporeal either. He's trapped in one of his dreamscapes--sorry if I'm not using the right word, seemed to have neglected to write down the exact terminology--because he doesn't quite have enough energy to be gallivanting about the true world. He longs to go back because he misses Vika. His mother, Aizhana, comes back into the thick of things and offers her help, he refuses and naturally, Aizhana finds a method to go around Nikolai's wishes and helps him anyhow. It's at this point we see Nikolai change, he becomes darker, it's like he lost all the love in his heart.He comes back to reality with the intent of revenge. He's mad at Pasha for reasons that I can't explain and let's just say Nikolai is a force to be reckoned with when angry. I can no longer recognize the boy from the first book as he is driven by the darkness inside of en there's Vika who is caught between the boy she loves (Nikolai) and the boy she is sworn to serve (Pasha). Vika is torn between the two boys, but not in the romantic sense. She wants to protect them both but when they both end up endangering her, Vika is going to have to search support in a surprising ally.What truly surprised me about this book was how awesome the bonds of friendship are. Pasha and Nikolai were amazing mates before all the chaos. Vika grew to be mates with both Pasha and Nikolai and she cares for them both. We see this all through their actions. I was kind of surprised that the romance was still nonexistent. I guess I've been so overwhelmed with romance in my reads these days, that it caught me off guard. While the characters toss around the word "love", we actually have very small romance. And it's kind of refreshing, don't obtain me wrong, I would've loved some swoony moments between the characters, but that wasn't the method of things. And really, romance should be far from everyone's minds with what's about to occur in this one!This is a book filled with epic battles. Magical duels and cunning. You never know what a hero might do until they do it. There are a few glimpses of other fantastical lore--as least in my mind that's what I think of it as--that pop up, I couldn't quite understand their purpose, but t the same time, I just kind of rolled with it. In the grand scheme of things I had a general theory about them, I was actually surprised when these happenings are mentioned one latest time towards the end, is Evelyn leaving room for spinoffs? Well, I guess we'll have to wait and see!The Crown's Fate is quite the breathtaking read! It's a most surprising read in all the best kinds of ways! The ending was quite surprising as well and it's truly the best kind of ending. It's one that gives just enough of a resolution and at the same time leaves you knowing that while we may not be there, the adventures will still be continuing for the characters!Overall Rating 4.5/5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2) review []  2020-1-18 19:44

    The Crown's Fate begins where the previous book left. We search Vika as the coveted position of Imperial Enchanter, vowed to Pasha, whose coronation is just week's away. Pasha takes on this position with much shame due to how he achieved this strong position. Vika finds herself missing Nikolai, who she had to slay in order to gain all of the power required to play the role of Imperial Enchanter. Her vision of seeing Nikolai in his dreamscape, leads Vika to believe that there's a posibility that Nikolai is alive. She just doesn't know how to reach him...kolai is trapped in his dreamscape, stuck in corporeal form, struggling to keep on to the globe of the living. His mother Aizhana visits him often and dishes out some hefty information. She claims that if Nikolai was to slay the visitors that come to his dreamscape, he could steal their energy and can escape to the globe of the living. Prideful Nikolai outright refuses and continues to miss Vika. However, Aizhana is not to be trifled with and seeks the best for her son. Aizhana takes action and it's at this moment that everything changes for Nikolai. He becomes darker, crueler, embarking on a path of revenge. His target(s), Pasha and Vika. Nikolai becomes something unrecognizable. He's no longer the boy he was in the first book. Let's just say that he becomes every bit of his mother's ka must deal with being the sole survivor from playing The Crown's Game. She wars an inner war between loving Nikolai and being loyal to Pasha. When things escalate and Vika becomes endangered, she seeks out an ally, one that will surprise you.What I loved most about this book was it's stress on the bonds of friendship. Through death and darkness, it seemed that Nikolai and Pasha still had very deep emotional ties to each other that they couldn't deny. Even with everything that has transpire between them, they still found themselves missing the necessary aspect that I loved was the rebellion that was quietly brewing. Pasha and his sister with the support of Vika, seek out those loyal to the rebellion. They realize too late that there's descension among the ranks of their people. Nikolai utilizes the Rebellion as a tool to support himself gain the upper hand on Pasha. They're a lot of magical duels and amazing moments of action. There was never a dull e Crown's Fate is a much darker book than it's predecessor. Wrapped up in political intrigue, a spark of rebellion, and a well of magical power, it's characters strive to right the wrongs that have been made, which has dire consequences. Deeply rooted emotions of love, love loss, revenge, and betrayal create this book one to be devoured in one sitting. Check out The Crown's Android game the sequel before this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2) review []  2020-1-18 19:44

    The Crown's Fate is a story of forgiveness. It seems that the most poignant lesson is that you can never go far enough to lose the forgiveness of someone who truly loves you. Although it took me a small bit to obtain into this book, once I did I was totally hooked. There are so a lot of issues swirling around the characters with no clean solutions. Amazing characters are in poor situations, and there is a lot of darkness trying to influence their paths. The book is fast-paced and entertaining throughout with surprising circumstances and creative issue solving. The ending is dramatic and captivating with a heartwarming finish. Despite enjoying how the book ended for the main characters, my main problem with the story was that everything ends well for the main characters but what about all of the other people in their world. One of the major problems is the rights of the people, and at the end there is a lot of devastation to the common man. All the main characters figure things out and there is a brief mention of a punishment for the revolters, but what about all the other families who lost people that day? They are just going to be okay with a small relationship drama being the cause of their suffering? I doubt it. So despite enjoying how the characters were brought together in the end, there required to be more definitive consequences for the actions taken in the story to really create it cohesive and believable. You can't just forget about the common man. However, this was a little portion of the book that was only confusing at the very end and did not stop me from very much enjoying the rest of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2) review []  2020-1-18 19:44

    I wish to begin by sharing my review of the first book:"I don't even remember why I bought THE CROWN'S GAME, but I'm glad I did and I'm glad I started reading it, even though I was already reading three other books at the ka and Nikolai are the only enchanters in Russia, and are competing to become the one Imperial Enchanter. This means one must die, but the repercussions of that rule are a huge tangle, when the next in line for the crown falls for one of the players and doesn't know the other is his longtime best call this a 'romantic triangle book' isn't enough at all. It's about power, family, love, friendship, decisions. It has beautiful, fantastical magic, fully-formed people--not characters--who have commitments, longings, emotions, choices to make. You like them or you understand them or you at least obtain where they're coming from, making it hard to decide who you wish to victory the Game--or succeed at whatever it is that particular hero is trying to do. The story gets better and better the more pages you turn, and the very latest page...let's just say that I immediately bought the next book as soon as I finished it."Now...THE CROWN'S FATE could almost be a standalone book, it is done so well (and holy guacamole, the first line is glorious). There are fresh problems rising up, fresh dangers for all to face, now that the Android game is over. This one plays a bit more historical-fictiony while still carrying along well-crafted hero arcs, amping up the tension (so a lot of amazing twists and surprises!) and making it impossible to place down. I am very, very tired from late nights spent reading far too long.I normally don't do two book reviews at once like this, but you're going to wish to just go ahead and obtain both books for your shelf or from the library at once. Trust me. Highly recommend. Now please, allow me go take a nap. I'm exhausted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2) review []  2020-1-18 19:44

    This is a difficult book to rate. I adored The Crown's Android game so this was one of my most anticipated books of 2017. I felt the sequel fell flat in a lot of ways. I didn't feel the same sense of tension or surprise that I did while reading The Crown's Game. I saw the plot twists coming from very early on and was honestly a bit allow down by the ending.I was, however, once again very enchanted by the setting. It's obvious that Skye has a real love for Russian history and the addition of traditional Russian folktales was such a nice at said, I think The Crown's Android game is the stronger book in this duology and perhaps should have been a standalone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2) review []  2020-1-18 19:44

    I didn't just read this book.I devoured it.I've been waiting for this since I finished the first book in August, and I couldn't place it is book was well paced, tightly written. The exposition was just enough to not be too ere's romance, drama, and political intrigue (everything I love in a novel).AND IT'S SET IN VICTORIAN RUSSIA WITH MAGIC. GUYS THIS IS LITERALLY EVERYTHING I'VE EVER WANTED.What I especially liked about this book was that the magic and enchanting obtain darker than in the Crown's Game. In the Crown's Game, the globe building shows magic as a attractive force, where here it shows it's power as a force to be reckoned with and e characters were everything I remembered them ey were everything I fell in love with all over again, even though I will always and forever be #TeamPasha, no matter how a lot of stupid decisions he makes. He's a boy thrown into a position of power after losing both of his parents and seemingly losing his best friend. He's in love with a girl who doesn't love him back and is bound to his servitude. His sister is power thirsty and manipulative and it influences his decisions until the bitter end when his hero arc is finally e not good boy just needs a blanket and some warm cocoa by the fire while receiving lots and lots of pecially after all that he goes through in THIS e plot was well executed, especially Nikolai's. It created me hate dramatic irony a lot more than I already do, though. I honestly think that he had the best hero arc throughout the two books, and I think that his plot was the most well-thought out. I really enjoyed it, even though there were points where I just wanted to shout at how stupid he was being, then I remembered that his stupidity wasn't his l of the characters had a lot to come to grips with and figure out how to balance, and I think Evelyn Skye did a really amazing job weaving it through the novel. I think I would have liked a small bit more on Yuliana helping Pasha prove his legitimacy, but all in all that was just a side note e only reason I'm giving it a 4/5 is because there was a couple of small things that didn't seem like they would quite fit with the characters. As a sequel, it really holds up to it's predecessor and that always makes me super YS I JUST REALLY LOVE THESE BOOKS AND YOU SHOULD READ THEM RIGHT NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2) review []  2020-1-18 19:44

    Considering the first book was sweet and romantic (despite Nikolai and Vika trying to hurt and slay each other the entire time), I did not expect the sequel to take suck a drastic and dark turn. I liked the first book because the romance really created me giddy, and this book just created me want I could obtain that giddiness is focused more on the battle aspect, which was apparently inspired by true historical events, so that was cool. Not exactly my cup of tea, but I do love these characters and I kept rooting for Nikolai and Vika to be together again.I also usually like the antagonistic characters, and in this case, I loved and hated that Nikolai was the antagonist. It was a cool idea though. Overall, I still enjoyed it, even if it was very various from my initial expectation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2) review []  2020-1-18 19:44

    I loved this book even more than the first one. I felt there was more nuance, depth, and emotional energy in this book. Admittedly, I'm not a huge fan of magic, so the fact that this book delved deeper into the main characters with less need for magic gave me a lot of satisfaction. Although there was plenty of magic too. This is the most successful second book of any duology I've read so far. I really loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2) review []  2020-1-18 19:44

    I never wanted to leave the globe of Evelyn's Skye's gorgeous story. She creates palpable magic to both delight and terrify the reader. I was so invested in the characters and their journeys it was as if I traveled alongside them through heartbreak and triumph. If you wish to be carried away to a globe of Faberge eggs, stunning adventure, and hope - disappear into The Crown's Fate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crown's Fate (Crown's Game Book 2) review []  2020-1-18 19:44

    I enjoyed this book and I liked getting to see the conclusion to this story and characters! This was a fun duology and I look forward to reading more by Evelyn Skye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BABEYOND 42 Pcs Gold Dipped Feather Goose Feather Natural Craft DIY Decoration Feather for Party Decoration Wedding Dress Up Room Decoration (Black & Gold) review []  2020-1-25 8:14

    Feathers were excellent for the happening I required them for. The are just the right size, color, ect. But just a heads up: they are, of course, glittered so expect glitter everywhere. Messy but worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BABEYOND 42 Pcs Gold Dipped Feather Goose Feather Natural Craft DIY Decoration Feather for Party Decoration Wedding Dress Up Room Decoration (Black & Gold) review []  2020-1-25 8:14

    Loved the amount of glitter used. Hung on fishing line from deck ceiling. Really reflects well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BABEYOND 42 Pcs Gold Dipped Feather Goose Feather Natural Craft DIY Decoration Feather for Party Decoration Wedding Dress Up Room Decoration (Black & Gold) review []  2020-1-25 8:14

    Amazing feathers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BABEYOND 42 Pcs Gold Dipped Feather Goose Feather Natural Craft DIY Decoration Feather for Party Decoration Wedding Dress Up Room Decoration (Black & Gold) review []  2020-1-25 8:14

    Excellent shape and item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BABEYOND 42 Pcs Gold Dipped Feather Goose Feather Natural Craft DIY Decoration Feather for Party Decoration Wedding Dress Up Room Decoration (Black & Gold) review []  2020-1-25 8:14

    They came in looking exactly like the picture. Very pretty. Seller gives accurate description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BABEYOND 42 Pcs Gold Dipped Feather Goose Feather Natural Craft DIY Decoration Feather for Party Decoration Wedding Dress Up Room Decoration (Black & Gold) review []  2020-1-25 8:14

    Just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BABEYOND 42 Pcs Gold Dipped Feather Goose Feather Natural Craft DIY Decoration Feather for Party Decoration Wedding Dress Up Room Decoration (Black & Gold) review []  2020-1-25 8:14

    Used these to create fascinators for a costume. Theyre beautiful, I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BABEYOND 42 Pcs Gold Dipped Feather Goose Feather Natural Craft DIY Decoration Feather for Party Decoration Wedding Dress Up Room Decoration (Black & Gold) review []  2020-1-25 8:14

    Lots of additional glitter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BABEYOND 42 Pcs Gold Dipped Feather Goose Feather Natural Craft DIY Decoration Feather for Party Decoration Wedding Dress Up Room Decoration (Black & Gold) review []  2020-1-25 8:14

    Color was beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BABEYOND 42 Pcs Gold Dipped Feather Goose Feather Natural Craft DIY Decoration Feather for Party Decoration Wedding Dress Up Room Decoration (Black & Gold) review []  2020-1-25 8:14

    Exactly as in picturesLoved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring review []  2019-12-15 18:29

    I was so satisfied to search this on amazon! My husband was rebuilding the engine of my 2002 Jeep Wrangler TJ and this small clamp was holding us up. Thanks to amazon prime we were able to obtain the clamp in a couple of days and shortly thereafter I was back on the street enjoying my Jeep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring review []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Works for nv3550 5 speed on a 2000 Jeep TJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring review []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Fits loose on my 2004 Jeep Wrangler TJ. Resulted to using my original instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring review []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Worked perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring review []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Exactly the part I needed, once I could figure out what to call it, so I could actually order one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring review []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Change when doing click

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring review []  2019-12-15 18:29

    I was doing the clutch on my Jeep TJ so I ordered these as a just encase type of deal and my old one was a small loose so I just replaced it while I had it all apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring review []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Holds the clutch fork in place. Seemed just a TAD undersized, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring review []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Works as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring review []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Fit excellent for my 2002 jeep wrangler. Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feathers and Fire Series: Books 1 - 3 (Feathers and Fire Series Boxsets) review []  2020-1-19 20:20

    This was a boxed set which I assumed was a trilogy. However it is only 3 of however a lot of books this is supposed to turn into. Had I known that I would have stopped reading much sooner, as I will not be buying anymore books from this author. I had to force myself to [email protected]#$%!, with the 3rd book being the ere is so much that is started, with zero follow through. Also so a lot of unnecessary scenes especially in the third book, such as the old bear that massages her breasts. Or the video that cant be used, yet there are so a lot of ways they could have used it, which makes half of the book pointless. There are a few LOL moments in each book, that is all I can say for positives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feathers and Fire Series: Books 1 - 3 (Feathers and Fire Series Boxsets) review []  2020-1-19 20:20

    Theres no such thing as "liking the least" in a Shane Silvers book! Every one is a page turner from page 1. His imagination is endless. I only want I had read the Nate & Calli books according to their timeline, but his writing is such that it's not vital to read the sets in timeline order. Definitely a must read, but be aware, you WILL lose sleep. You will be captivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feathers and Fire Series: Books 1 - 3 (Feathers and Fire Series Boxsets) review []  2020-1-19 20:20

    This is a amazing series with everything you could wish in a book. I found myself sucked in to the story and not wanting to stop listening. A amazing storyline, amazing characters, lots of emotion and plenty of comic relief. I listen to books while I’m working and actually found myself wanting to work longer just to hold listening. Can wait for the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feathers and Fire Series: Books 1 - 3 (Feathers and Fire Series Boxsets) review []  2020-1-19 20:20

    Amazing series...totally gets your attention...great author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feathers and Fire Series: Books 1 - 3 (Feathers and Fire Series Boxsets) review []  2020-1-19 20:20

    Soft like a hammer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feathers and Fire Series: Books 1 - 3 (Feathers and Fire Series Boxsets) review []  2020-1-19 20:20

    As a fan of the Nate Temple Supernatural series, I looked forward to Shayne Silvers’ fresh series, “Feathers and Fire”, which features a female lead. “Unchained”, the first in the series, did not disappoint. Shayne Silvers brought to life Callie Pemrose on paper with depth and style. Once again, he uses the first person tense so we are able to delve into Callie’s mind and heart. Callie is at a turning point in her life, trying to search her place. As an abandoned baby who grew up in the church, she struggled with religious beliefs and discovering she was a wizard. She finds a help system with Roland, her mentor, Claire, her best mate and her adopted father. The storyline follows her growth as she encounters werebears, werewolves, and demons. I also love that Shayne brought Callie and Nate together. It was amazing to obtain insight into Nate from a various perspective. Nate helps Callie in her quest but ultimately she finds strength in herself.“Rage”, the second book in the series, is another example of the authors’ brilliant writing. He sucks you into Callie’s globe and her struggle for identity in a method that causes you to laugh, cry, think and cheer. Callie is a powerful hero who can slay opponent without blinking an eye and then befriend a homeless person in the same day.“Whispers”, the third book in Shayne Silvers’ “Feathers and Fire” series, takes the reader beyond the confines of Kansas Town to Alaska and the Vatican. Shayne Silvers does it again. Just when you think you figure out how a story line will go, he throws you in a rabbit hole that has no end. You search yourself deep in a plot that blows your mind. “Whispers” is a non-stop action ride that gives us a more in-depth glimpse of who Callie truly is. She is someone that you wish as friend, loyal and honest-who will do whatever it takes to do what is right, despite the consequences. As in Shayne Silvers’ books, there is the usual humor and typical quotable phrases which takes root in your we continue to follow Callie’s story in this series, it will interesting to see where Shayne will take his reader. I only know, with every book by Shayne Silvers I read, the more he proves that he is the best kind of storyteller, the kind that triggers your imagination and entertains your heart. Don’t just buy one book, obtain the set. It is well worth the investment and you will be begging for more of the Templeverse, the globe of Shayne Silvers’ imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feathers and Fire Series: Books 1 - 3 (Feathers and Fire Series Boxsets) review []  2020-1-19 20:20

    Callie Penrose is the most enchanting heroine coming to the pages of books in a long time. This series has it all: adventure, paranormal, supernatural, fighting, romance, and lots of magic and sass. This ranks right up there with the Nate Temple series, also by Shayne Silvers, and the Bedeviled series by Sam ie’s trademark white hair and her sassy mouth (which gets her into problem nearly every time) carry her through adventure after adventure as she strives to protect Kansas Town from what most residents don’t even know exists. Her best mate is a polar bear shifter named Claire, who throws her weight around (literally) for the cause of good. I’ve spent a lot of hours with Callie now, and think of her as more of a mate instead of a character.If you like Urban Fantasy, give this series serious consideration. Callie is the ultimate female bada**.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feathers and Fire Series: Books 1 - 3 (Feathers and Fire Series Boxsets) review []  2020-1-19 20:20

    Dive in where Heaven and Hell wield ultimate power in a globe where the supernaturals are carefully hidden in plain site. Among them we search our girl, Callie Penrose training beside Roland, a legendary Vatican Shepherd—part of the police for misbehaving supernaturals. As Callie advances in her training, she learns the hard method that Mom and dad were not the humans she grew up with. Her DNA comes from a much more strong source, and as Callie wars rogue werewolves, vamps gone poor and demons with god complexes, things change drastically in her world...even the Vatican will never be the same! Search somewhere comfy to read this boxed set and obtain ready for one helluva ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feathers and Fire Series: Books 1 - 3 (Feathers and Fire Series Boxsets) review []  2020-1-19 20:20

    If you are considering starting the Feather and Fire series by Shayne Silvers, do yourself a favor and grab this box set. If you like Urban Fantasy, amazing humor, and solid action with a powerful female lead that actually experiences steady and significant growth throughout the books, save cash on the first three books and just grab this box set and take off on a fresh adventure. There's a reason Mr Silvers has sold over 500,000 copies of his books, his writing is top notch, and unlike other authors that may take forever to place out their next book, the two series that are currently being written by Mr Silvers have fresh books coming out about every two months all while maintaining top notch quality.I can't recommend these books highly enough, I've read all of these and the Nate Temple series via Kindle Unlimited and turned right around to buy the hardback copies to adorn my bookshelf. Obtain ready for a wild ride reading about one of the most special heroines around, Callie Penrose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feathers and Fire Series: Books 1 - 3 (Feathers and Fire Series Boxsets) review []  2020-1-19 20:20

    So, I just finished book three in Shayne Silver’s boxed set, Feathers and Fire: Whispers.I’m not a fan of spoilers. That being said, Callie’s tale went, method off the beaten track of supernatural predictability with wizardry, secret societies, Vatican intrigue and plain old murder.We obtain a little glimpse at Roland’s old stomping grounds, his training and Shepherd friends. Just like Callie, Roland’s tale only gets more complicated, the more I read about , I’m off to read book four in the series. At some point, I’m going to need a flow chart to hold track of everyone’s family trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coceca 6PCS 6.6ft Colorful Party Feather BOA Girls Feather Boas review []  2019-12-17 21:31

    My daughter and I used these colourful feathers to create costumes and hung them around our necks and waists. My daughter dressed up in them to participate in the school's costume party and had a amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coceca 6PCS 6.6ft Colorful Party Feather BOA Girls Feather Boas review []  2019-12-17 21:31

    Amazing bright colors exactly what I was hoping for!!! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coceca 6PCS 6.6ft Colorful Party Feather BOA Girls Feather Boas review []  2019-12-17 21:31

    I ordered after reading the negative reviews in hopes that they would be fine for 5 & 6 year olds Girl’s Day.. feathers fell as we opened the packaging & they were literally Everywhere! My husband died! The girls shirts were stained & they didn’t wish to wear them because they said they itch. The only positive is the colors were vibrant, but I pray that the coloring washes out of their clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coceca 6PCS 6.6ft Colorful Party Feather BOA Girls Feather Boas review []  2019-12-17 21:31

    I am very satisfied with everything about this feather boa. Most of the feather products I previously purchased elsewhere have a pungent taste, and when I take this product out of the package, the smell is within the acceptable range. The feathers are also very fluffy and soft, which is exactly what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coceca 6PCS 6.6ft Colorful Party Feather BOA Girls Feather Boas review []  2019-12-17 21:31

    I haven’t bought from other shops so I can't compare which quality is the best, but the quality of this feather boa is enough for daily use. There is no color difference between the actual item and the picture taken. Its size is suitable for both adults and children, so everything is perfect, I am very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coceca 6PCS 6.6ft Colorful Party Feather BOA Girls Feather Boas review []  2019-12-17 21:31

    I am NOT disappointed and these are the best for my needs. Some people in the comments said that feathers loss, yes, but very few, just shake before using it. I bought these boas for my dress party, and girls used them as image props and they loved them. Bright colors and real weight. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coceca 6PCS 6.6ft Colorful Party Feather BOA Girls Feather Boas review []  2019-12-17 21:31

    They do leak feathers, but most boas do. I shook them outside before using them, which got the majority of the loose feathers out. For the price, they are worth it for fun play. There was no weird smell either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coceca 6PCS 6.6ft Colorful Party Feather BOA Girls Feather Boas review []  2019-12-17 21:31

    These are fluffier than I thought they were going to y downside is they created a small bit of a mess, but I guess is to be as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coceca 6PCS 6.6ft Colorful Party Feather BOA Girls Feather Boas review []  2019-12-17 21:31

    These were excellent for what I wanted to use them for. We used them for our high school homecoming dance. Glued them to stryofoam balls and created them into truffula trees. So cute!! The students loved them!! However, feathers did fall off, but it didn't damage our purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coceca 6PCS 6.6ft Colorful Party Feather BOA Girls Feather Boas review []  2019-12-17 21:31

    The feather BOA is very suitable for going to the party. I took my daughter to a melody theme party and used these attractive feathers boa to decorate the evening dress. They were very beautiful. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT DWHTTA7065 Heavy Duty Narrow Crown Staples 3/8 Inch Crown review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are the best on the market! I use a lot of staples in my occupation (stretching print canvas on stretcher bars) and these fail/jam the least! The box stores quit carrying these- they all carry Arrow now and they are absolute garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT DWHTTA7065 Heavy Duty Narrow Crown Staples 3/8 Inch Crown review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I prefer the hard case for staples, cardboard containers from other vendors do not last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT DWHTTA7065 Heavy Duty Narrow Crown Staples 3/8 Inch Crown review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Always a amazing quality staple fromDewalt. Didn’t realize I ordered 5000 lol. Should hold me going a few years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT DWHTTA7065 Heavy Duty Narrow Crown Staples 3/8 Inch Crown review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT DWHTTA7065 Heavy Duty Narrow Crown Staples 3/8 Inch Crown review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT DWHTTA7065 Heavy Duty Narrow Crown Staples 3/8 Inch Crown review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT DWHTTA7065 Heavy Duty Narrow Crown Staples 3/8 Inch Crown review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I am using them and they are good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT DWHTTA7065 Heavy Duty Narrow Crown Staples 3/8 Inch Crown review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT DWHTTA7065 Heavy Duty Narrow Crown Staples 3/8 Inch Crown review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I'm pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT DWHTTA7065 Heavy Duty Narrow Crown Staples 3/8 Inch Crown review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    work great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Pack - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume Accessories review []  2019-12-18 21:43

    This is quite an e red crown is definitely huge enough for an adult male. The other crown with the foam lining is smaller, not huge enough for an adult, but would be amazing for a child. The crown without the lining is beautiful cheap. Well, they are all more like toys or Halloween costume accessories than anything else. The tiara, however, fits our cat. I don't think it would even fit a small girl. She would have to be beautiful little.I can still use the three crowns, and it wasn't a poor price for the three. The small tiara though... well, it is cute on the cat. Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Package - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume accessories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Pack - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume Accessories review []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Purchased these for the 3 larger crowns for the wise men in our Christmas play. The are really amazing size and looks great. Had a lot of compliments. All 4 are massive plastic . We are please with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Pack - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume Accessories review []  2019-12-18 21:43

    We used these for an happening I organized for the judges to wear. These were all adults, male and female, with what I would consider normal sized heads. Most of these crowns were fine but one is very little unless you intend on just having it sit lightly ontop of your head. Also, the top of the red crown had busted off in shipment. Overall for the price I was pleased, but I want all had arrived in amazing condition and were reasonably sized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Pack - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume Accessories review []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I did a bit of looking around before settling for these, only because I wasn’t sure the quality would be good, as most crowns cost about the same of what I paid for 4 in this pack. However I was impressed at how beautiful and durable they are. Family so far loves them. Everyone has taken turns wearing them, children and adults! The Huge King hat did have 1 jewel that came off but it was in the bag and it isn’t something Glue can’t fix. The other King crown is adjustable so that is a plus. Very glad I chose to buy these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Pack - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume Accessories review []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Yabba Dabba Do!!!!! It’s a party in a box! I bought two packages of crowns for a birthday party. We were 6 adults and two kids. The crowns were a large hit! Everyone’s crown fit, due to being adjustable and various designs! The crowns held up to switching around and taking off and on! They are well- made, attractive and fun! Who says you cannot wear a tiara around the house? (My sister and I are over 60 so opted for tiaras, the smallest crowns in the set!). Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Pack - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume Accessories review []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I liked that since I wasn't sure what style would look best I could have a dozens and I got just what I wanted. The tiara one is super little but luckily it was for a man so it was okay. As for the fit on the rest they all have a very round band so unless you have a little head you have to wear it tilted to the side or back. They all looked nice, exactly as shown in the picture and arrived on time. The pack came with the crowns all stacked together so they didn't obtain misshaped or broken and there was protective wrapping so they weren't damaged upon arrival. Overall, I liked what I got, unfortunately none were exactly the style I was looking for but a amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Pack - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume Accessories review []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Decent choice. I didn't really like the tiara it looked cheaper than the others because instead of having glitter or stones, it had holes to imitate glittery look. My mother thought it was cute so I gave it to her. I was satisfied the other crowns were not that thin plastic that don't keep its form. decent enough for my purpose. the company should replace the group of 4 with a various tiara. i had to order an extra crown to replace it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Pack - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume Accessories review []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Only one of the crown was huge enough for older children allow alone adults. Others would only be suitable for little children. If little sizes work, then these are nice enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Pack - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume Accessories review []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Tiara is little and fits e crowns are a bit huge for my 2nd graders, but the foam lining helps a cant search any set like this for the suggestion would be to secure the foam and the red cloth a bit better before continuous use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tigerdoe Kings Crown - 4 Pack - Royal King Crowns and Princess Tiara - Costume Accessories review []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Amazing value. We used these for a nativity stage where the wisemen and King Herrod had them on. It was a hard plastic. Crowns were a bit little for some of the children with the huge heads (think 5th/6th grade), but satisfied with the overall purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 80g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas over 30 Color & Patterns (Baby Pink) review []  2019-12-18 21:45

    The price is amazing for the amount of feathers you get, but beware - this thing sheds a ton. You probably wish to take it outdoors to remove it from the pack and shake it out for the first time, and with the amount of shedding, I imagine it'll be beautiful bare before too long. Luckily I bought it as a one-time-use sort of thing. If you need something that'll last, spring for a higher quality version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 80g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas over 30 Color & Patterns (Baby Pink) review []  2019-12-18 21:45

    Amazing product. I was concerned at first when I took them out of the bag and some feathers dropped. They seemed a bit flat but I gave each strand a amazing shake and they fluffed right up. I would by them again if I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 80g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas over 30 Color & Patterns (Baby Pink) review []  2019-12-18 21:45

    The color is the only thing I liked. The feathers shed and the boa looks like I bought it from The Dollar tree! And even being a prime item & was delivered 5 days later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 80g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas over 30 Color & Patterns (Baby Pink) review []  2019-12-18 21:45

    Too much shedding of feathers! What a mess!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 80g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas over 30 Color & Patterns (Baby Pink) review []  2019-12-18 21:45

    This is beautiful, fluffy and a beautiful color. The feathers have been falling off but it is still very full looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 80g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas over 30 Color & Patterns (Baby Pink) review []  2019-12-18 21:45

    Order this for my daughters homecoming mum. It was excellent and looks just as it does in the can see the fullness of it in the picture below

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 80g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas over 30 Color & Patterns (Baby Pink) review []  2019-12-18 21:45

    Just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 65g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas, Over 80 Colors & Patterns to Pick Up (Aqua Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I bought this boa for a Klaus Hargreeves cosplay from The Umbrella Academy for DragonCon. I wore it 4/5 of the days and not only did it shed minimally, it stayed attractive the ENTIRE , I am not sure how a lot of people reading this have been to a huge convention like DragonCon before, but it has upwards of 85,000 people there and there's plenty of walking, posing, sweating, and just generally being around people. Wear and tear is an issue. This boa held up so well, I don't really even have to buy another for next year.Of course, there's a little "bald spot" on the boa where the feathers thinned a bit and some of the feathers are sort of ragged from where they landed around my neck, but if that's ALL the hurt that happened after this not good boa was place through the wringer, that's incredibly spite not NEEDING to buy another boa, I think I will anyways for next DragonCon because the quality is so good. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 65g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas, Over 80 Colors & Patterns to Pick Up (Aqua Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Absolutely attractive and as expected , I read by other reviews they do shed but the costume shop recommended that I spray them lightly with hairspray and I did and it seemed to work very well, the feathers barely shed at all after spraying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 65g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas, Over 80 Colors & Patterns to Pick Up (Aqua Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I bought 4 and braided them together for one huge boa. Love this, but sheds like crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 65g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas, Over 80 Colors & Patterns to Pick Up (Aqua Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I purchased this for a skit I was in. It came quickly on prime and the price was reasonable. The color is real to the advertisement. Visually it was fine for the skit but the shedding of feathers was immediate and constant. Don’t think it’s just when taken out of the package. Nope! The room I was in had little pieces of feather, medium pieces of feather and full chunks of feather on the floor and on furniture. People near me got feathers on them just by being nearby. Long story short: if you don’t mind the shedding, it’s just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cynthia's Feathers 65g 72" Turkey Chandelle Feather Boas, Over 80 Colors & Patterns to Pick Up (Aqua Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:42

    A piece of doo doo!!! Sheds and purple feather fall every where!!! Very thin and cheap cost to create it probably 25 cent! And strange white ropes in the ends I had to chop them off! Not worth to return it! Do not buy!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter