Read cruise trip planner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cruise trip planner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Best The best cruise planning and packing list available for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    First time This helped a lot on our first cruise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Very well thought out for first time cruiser! Simple to use!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cruise trip planner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    I hate it when i foreget to package something and it onboard, costs me an obscene amount of money. $.99 to avoid that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    I have used t his application the latest three times I have cruised. If I didn't like it please know I wouldn't have kept it on my phone allow alone write a amazing review about it. I like that I can customize it and also make my own list and not just go with the default lists. Amazing app! ***8/5/16 EDIT*** Now this application has cloud storage. If I need to change my phone I can just my private lists without losing anything! #winning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Awesome application it had things that i didnt think of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Works I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    This guy has place a lot of thought into everything. Amazing list and will save me a loot of time and stress. Thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Very detailed. Like the ability to configure the list to my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Used for all my Cruises, amazing application would never cruise without

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Amazing trip planner This is really a beautiful amazing app. And not just for cruises. It can really work for just about anything you wish to plan. Simple to use with amazing organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    This has been invaluable in helping us obtain ready for our upcoming cruise. I like how simple it is to personalize. I definitely recommend this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Fantastic, very comprehensive tool for any long trip, not only cruises. The best 99 cent application that I've ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Simple to use and personalize. Would it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Droid Charge Exactly what it purports to be. Found it to be reasonably intuitive and simple to use. Well worth the money. Do [email protected]#$%! had a font size setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Amazing list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Love it!!! Would like a restart button for after you erase stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Really liked this application but weights don't " stick" with the item and doesn't seem to be updated which is a shame😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    I had all I required as a first time cruiser! This application was awesome at helping me obtain prepared for my first cruise. I felt very confident when boarding that I had everything that I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Worth of the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Trip Planner [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Worth every penny! Loved heading to the airport knowing I haven't forgotten a thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Walt Disney World Planner: Trip Disney Cruise Book World Vacation Planner []  2020-1-22 23:37

    Amazing small organizer and fun. Purchased as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Walt Disney World Planner: Trip Disney Cruise Book World Vacation Planner []  2020-1-22 23:37

    I loved this except for the repeat pages, some pages out of order, and excessive note pages. I used the heck out of it despite the awkward layout!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Walt Disney World Planner: Trip Disney Cruise Book World Vacation Planner []  2020-1-22 23:37

    Not as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Walt Disney World Planner: Trip Disney Cruise Book World Vacation Planner []  2020-1-22 23:37

    This is exactly what I wanted! Busy working mom, planning a Disney Globe trip in Nov. 2019. This means I am planning, planning, planning! Was going to make my own planner, but as mentioned before... busy, working mom! No time! So I ordered, with fingers crossed that I wouldn't have to add much. Surprise! I don't. This planner has everything covered. Travel detail, monthly planning countdowns, accommodation planners, food planners, planning for each of the individual parks, Quick Past planners, packing planners. I could go on and on! Buy this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Walt Disney World Planner: Trip Disney Cruise Book World Vacation Planner []  2020-1-22 23:37

    Love the organization this planner has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Walt Disney World Planner: Trip Disney Cruise Book World Vacation Planner []  2020-1-22 23:37

    This is something anyone that knows Disney could place together - buuut all the work is done for you with this packet.Everything is in here from checklists, to housesitting notes to budget sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Walt Disney World Planner: Trip Disney Cruise Book World Vacation Planner []  2020-1-22 23:37

    I was excited to keep this and plan my vacation out, however I feel like a lot of pages are missing. There is only two “todays plan” pages but almost 10 shopping list pages. I feel like some pages have multiples and shouldn’t and the ones that should have more than one dont. I’m just very overall disappointed in this and will be ripping a lot of pages out to create it work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cruise Planner []  2020-1-31 0:14

    Brilliant planner, lots of zone for notes and journaling. Locations to record every useful piece of information. Packing lists and lots of other clever ideas. Need one for every cruise but will create a lovely keepsake. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cruise Planner []  2020-1-31 0:14

    This book contains everything you might need to plan and to document during your cruise. This surely would become handy during our next adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cruise Planner []  2020-1-31 0:14

    I love planning my own vacations--cruise included. I have several cruises under my belt and this small book is going to be a Godsend for my next one (which I already started planning-our first to Alaska!) This book is excellent for the novice and seasoned cruiser and here is why:1) It is thorough! It covers all you read on cruise boards and see in videos in one place.2) It is little and lightweight. This will easily slide into a purse, carryon or backpack and take up small to no room.3) You may search something you didn't even know you were missing. For me, it was the contact cards on page 85. Sunrise/sunset times-that would have been helpful to think about BEFORE we booked an excursion on one of our previous cruises and returned to port after sundown.4) It is not digital. I know at first glance that seems like a drawback in this techy age and you may be thinking "I hold everything on my device." Great! Awesome! So do I! But what happens when that device fails you, the ship wireless connection is too slow (or you are rapidly approaching data limits because of all your social media sharing or working while on vacation) or your battery is dying.5) It is comprehensive! It covers from the moment you book that cruise until you head back home and every point in between.6) It is going to be a memory keeper because of the locations to record what you did, who you did it with and when. There are even spots to jot the names of squad members you think should be recognized so you remember them in a short email/review when you obtain home.7) You can share it. Yes, I am a techy but my parents aren't and they are going on this next cruise with us. I am filling this out for them with all our info and then passing it on before we leave so they can obtain the benefit of all the hints and ideas and take a min each night to see what is ahead for the next day.I also love that it contains some recommended apps to use before and during your cruise. Very helpful to remember as no one wants to use data to on vacation!Disclaimer: I was provided one copy of this book for in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. I have since purchased an extra copy to complete #7 above. That is how handy I think this book will be for our trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cruise Planner []  2020-1-31 0:14

    Fast read. Enjoyed the section on useful cruise apps on page 58. Will use the checklists for my first time cruisers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cruise Planner []  2020-1-31 0:14

    Amazing reminder and very helpful for a list maker like me. I always plan to write up each day and do not do it. With this I will!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Itinerary & Cruise Planner App by CruiseBe [App]  2019-8-5 13:16

    Ive downloaded it twice, thinking maybe an error happened the first time. The application constantly freezes or shuts down. I haven't actually been able to use it at all. It looks like it would be a amazing application if it actually worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flight Trip Planner [App]  2019-11-12 13:42

    Totally worth it. Saves me a lit of time before my flight trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    The application works well, but what would be really perfect is the capability to mark items, for example with packing bag/location; categories amazing for listing needs, but often can be spread across various bags/cases/cupboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Love this app! It suggest a lot of useful things, gives room to add our own lists, and I can share when other people wish to know what they should bring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Keeps getting better I have been using this application for years. I camp about 18-20 outings a year and its nice to not have to "reinvent the wheel" every time I package up. No anxiety whether I forgot anything, simply check it off. While at camp if I think of something I wished I had I save it to the app, and my next trip is better. This is my goto. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing All the pages are tweakable, modify existing pages and take out anything you do no want, and place in anything you do. It's strength lies in it's simplicity, no learning curve but indispensable for the serious camper. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Camp trip planner Application looks good. I made a fresh catagory and added stuff then saved it. Each time I accessed the fresh category it dropped an item. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Not working on Galaxy Nexus Bombs out when I test to select an item. Doesn't seem to matter which list I am on, bombs out on every item selected. Hope they fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing app! Export/import feature is amazing for editing private lists. Thanks devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing method to obtain organized. I love the flexibility to add and edit/delete items. Simple, loads quickly and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    The best $.99 l've ever spent on camping! An extremely useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tidal Currents Trip Planner [App]  2019-4-23 13:42

    Amazing application for boaters What a amazing application for boaters when planning a trip. Finding the best time to leave so I arrive in the quickest time is so valuable. Who wants to waste time or money? Not me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Works well when I have wireless connection access. But as soon as I am on cell, no matter how amazing my connection, it often won't load. Given that this is when I'm at the bus stop wondering if I'll create my connection that's a bit important. When it does work (or on internet) it gives amazing up to date information as it can, has route maps and bus stop lists. Handy... Just unable to access it at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Lately this application has been useless. I test to use the trip planner to go from one address (my work) to another (home) and the plan trip button is greyed out. I close and reset the application and have to enter the addresses all over again. If it starts working as expected, attempting to view the trip on the map crashes the program. This is especially frustrating when one is en-route and the application doesn't remember the latest trip. Major debugging needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Worthless, what's the point of a trip finder if you can't place in your address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Crashes frequently and the UI is beautiful bad. Zone find is also poor - some areas you can find by name but most of them you have to know the specific address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    force closes every time it is started on a stock pixel 2 xl. multiple bug reports have been submitted but issue has not been resolved months later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Only showed me 3 entries for the bus schedule I requested, when I know it stops several times an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    doesn't even recognize its own address suggestions nor sometimes does it recognize known routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    It doesn't work. Immediately crashes upon startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Decent app, just [email protected]#$%! was better maintained. Often on weekends it won't present some routes estimated time of arrival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadtrippers - Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    4x across the USA, haven't failed me yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadtrippers - Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    Amazing app! Makes planning easier with lots of amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadtrippers - Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    Simple & amazing for planning! Amazing tech assistance (Todd), got my saved trips up & running again 😊Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadtrippers - Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    unable to set up acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadtrippers - Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadtrippers - Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    Perfect for planning trips in the USA. I love the map that allows me to see the route between my destinations. However, it doesn't work so well planning trips in Europe. The application keeps crashing and can't search some towns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadtrippers - Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    small bit difficult to use at first but beautiful darn cool once you figure it out!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadtrippers - Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    map doesn't work. can't zoom. nothing shows up, kinda useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadtrippers - Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    So a lot of options! I love this app, i test to travel as much as i can, and i use this application everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadtrippers - Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    Super fun to see the map of our travels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Trip Planner [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    The list by itself is almost perfect. The lete stuff feature makes it perfect. Recoment it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    We are busy using it on our trip and has been a amazing support so far. Our travel agent loaded our full itinerary and travel / accommodation vouchers. Everything accessible from our phones. Definitely a huge thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    I used this application for my latest trip and loved it. Everything I required in one app. Please create a related one for everyday schedule and budgeting, please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    Really liked it Amazingly helpful, we can add names from contacts, after a trip we can even see who has to whom. Helpful a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    Very flexible and complete app, a pleasure to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    As a travel specialist this Application is marvelous for my clients. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    amazing App. travelers may hold updated their trips more detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    Amazing application to hold track of booked trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    Amazing application People loves traveling should test this once...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    TravelAce is one of the best application for plan your 's very useful to spend my eat traveling app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    simple to use and very smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    this is a very amazing trip and travel planner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    a best application for trip organizer I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    Best Application ever create our lives easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    it was a amazing support on our vacation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TravelAce - Smart Trip Planner [App]  2019-10-8 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boating Trip Planner [App]  2019-9-21 22:3

    I created check lists in the old ver for all happenings on my boat. I could not search a method to copy or necessary my old lists into the fresh ver when it updated so I had to recreate them all again. The fresh ver blows up everytime I test to edit an item in a checklist. It also will not copy an item from one checklist to another even though it tells me it has copied it to my clipboard and when I go to the fresh list allows me to Paste but does not insert it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Even Better with Cloud Sync This application is grest and is even better with the fresh sync feature. I just purchased a second one for wife's phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Well thought out, flexible, amazing value I think this is a relatively easy application that is flexible, simple to use/learn and, at .99, a amazing value. Truth is, it could also be used for lists that have nothing to do with camping, if one so chose. Having said that, the one thing I would like to see it be able to do is either save its data files to Google Drive, or export them there. That way, I can have the same list on my smartphone as on my phone, and (ideally) modernize it on either device. I realize that's somewhat more complex for what's a fairly inexpensive app. That would place it to 5 stars for me, hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing application Simple to use works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing App, but have a suggestion This application is really cool! I have made different "lists" based on various areas that I camp at. Then each year I'm able to reference back to it and add or delete things I need. One suggestion I have (which would create me rate this a 5)... I have this application loaded on my smartphone as well as my phone. I'd love it if the application synced so when I made it in my phone, I can also view it on my smartphone and vice-versa. It doesn't create sense for me to make a list on my tablet, then when I go to my phone that list isn't available to me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Worst list manager ever! Can only import one list into fresh list, and only when you make the fresh list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Beautiful amazing Worth getting if you wish to be organized for travel. I even have a category for hiking listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Excellent Wow...camping just got a whole lot easier, this came on very handy since we had 12 people in our party, nothing was left behind, thanks for this app, well worth a buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    The list is too basic. It really needs multiple lists for diffrent events. I also have multiple packs and bags and it really needs sub groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Easy & efficient to use. Price is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Very useful for using the bus to obtain places. I [email protected]#$%! had an option to save favorite locations, but it does remember the latest five trips you took. This application has been invaluable to me for getting around in unfamiliar territory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    I use this application for just the bus schedules, because that's the only thing I trust this application to do. It would be better if I could choose to the route schedules for specific routes instead of downloading everytime I begin a fresh bus schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Unusable. On launch, the application crashes and closes instantly (after uninstall/reinstall, etc). It's been like this for months. How can you release an updated ver and still have fatal errors like this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Won't even begin on Android device 9 Pie. When I tried to use it on older ver of Android device the application is not intuitive or simple to use. It did not generate any useable results about how to use the transit system in the area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    How do you add favorites? This seems like a useful app, it presented the info I was curious about, but I don't know if it would be useful on a everyday basis yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    This application is trash. Inaccurate, not user friendly, and utterly pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    This application was great, now it doesn't provide next bus information, making it worthless for everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puget Sound Trip Planner [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Doesn't let me to set favorites and doesn't seem to contain Sounder train in trips.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386