Read crush hit 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all crush hit 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Hit 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:2

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Hit 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:2

    Gixhi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Hit 3D [App]  9/21/2019 17:11

    Doesn't open to the game at all, just stays on a blue screen

    0  


    Add your opinion on crush hit 3d or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Hit 3D [App]  9/21/2019 17:11

    Didn't open at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Hit 3D [App]  9/21/2019 17:11

    This isn't even the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Hit 3D [App]  9/21/2019 17:11

    Does not open stays stuck on a blue screen what should i do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Hit 3D [App]  9/21/2019 17:11

    Downloaded it, tried to play and got nothing but blue screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Hit 3D [App]  9/21/2019 17:11

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump Hit 3D [App]  3/12/2019 8:27

    Played this game for a short while, and got boring pretty fast. Its really just a thing shooting circles at shapes. In conclusion, this is really a game that just reuses content from color bump, and other games of the liking. I don't recomend this app, you can find other games similair that are a lot better than this re-use of content "game".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    A NEARLY PERFECT MOBILE GAME I play the PC version of Crush Crush, and have since 2017, so I am very familiar with the game. Most Mobile ports are watered-down, lack-luster, approximations of their PC counterparts, NOT Crush Crush! This is a nearly perfect port, but a few cons must be noted. Cons: ~Sensitivity is too low, actions need more of a hold than a tap ~Buttons are a tad small and easily misclicked ~No Nutaku ~No daily tasks ~ No Phone Flings Hopefully these can be fixed soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    I love this game on steam and I love it as much on my phone. Best new thing? I lovr you have a full bodyshot instead upper body. Also ads for thirty minute jumps into time is good too. I do miss their voices though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    I loved the game since PC and now its mobile! Yes! Hope this gets more love (and I hope I can load PC data into mobile .3.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    I've been playing this game for years and the mobile version is just as good as the pc. Well done Sad Panda!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    Best game i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    Love the PC version. I like this one. Now, when will the voices come in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    Really addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    It's the quintessential Crush Crush experience made mobile! All the girls you love to tap are here, and with plans to try and bring this up to date with the browser version, there's only more fun to come. The team has done a fantastic job of taking the core Crush Crush experience and porting it to mobile devices, and with a few new tweaks like watching an add to skip ahead 30 minutes to make it a better fit for mobile devices. Moist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    My all-time favorite idle game, finally out on mobile where it belongs! I would love to know if there are plans for adding the voice acting from the Steam version. Also, I tried entering my Sad Panda 18+ pass coupon in (I think I heard that NSFW isn't implemented yet) but it wouldn't go through. I'd like to at least have the bonuses for purchasing it on this version, too, even though I'm hoarding gems for bundles and outfits, when they come out. Defintely five stars anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    One of my all-time favorite idle games... but where's the voice lines for Mobile? Will they be added in later?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    Good for a initial release. Would be better if I could transfer my save over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    Good devs good game still a work in progress but solid so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    I love this game and Sad Panda Studios. They do such a great job with their games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    only issue is not being able to sign in to accounts on other platforms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    Ya boi has this game on 4 different devices I'm addicted to this game Epik lonely gamer win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    One of my favorite games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    SO COOL plz add ayano aishe shes a cool anime/game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    This game is soo awesome. The girls in this are so beautiful and I love them soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    FINALLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    This game is great so far same as on the pc. But srill missing the bundles and well some other things i wish could be added in the future. But overall this game is great and im glad you guys made tgis worldwide. Keep up the good work. You guts are doing great by the fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    God damn finally! This game plays beautifully on mobile, can't wait for LTEs and bundles to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    I've been looking for this EVERYWHERE!!!! Love it! Can't wait for Blush Blush!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    So glad to finally have this on the go. I hope it can be compatible with Steam though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    Got 3000+ hours on steam time to get it on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Crush [App]  11/6/2019 15:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Its awesome ๐Ÿ‘‘ I love it x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Very good music, quality sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Love the creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Reading the other reviews from over a year ago! You would think the app would be fixed as I'm having the same issues with app randomly shutting down. I've had it for 12hours now already over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Only works as live radio no content in any of the pod casts which is main reason anyone would use this as they would just listen to free to air radio and not use their data if thats all there is. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Buffering drained my life. Un-installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Given a notification to check the app for the Alphabucks letter and bonus question, open the notification and then am unable to find the details anywhere in the app. You need a much clearer interface if you want listeners to have a pleasant interaction with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Keeps dropping out and not working was good now doesn't work at all. Can't Blame phone as is brand new galaxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Since the update it won't work. Keeps trying to connect then crashes.. ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Works amazing with Chromecast and Google Home speakers. ๐Ÿ”Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:35

    constantly drops out. no matter what device or internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:35

    Had it for about a year and it was excellent, now it just cuts out all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Stops working for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    no reason ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    i miss Hamish and Andy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    My data usage skyrocketed after downloading this app. Cost $30 for extra data. Avoid this app when you don't have unlimited data with your plan. Going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    This app is VERY FUSTRATING.!!! - How do U run this app constantly.? App keeps does disconnecting every 5min.? WHY.? Fix it & it'll be 5 Stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Awesome app, wish there was Android Auto integration. Edit...even better, there is now AA integration ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Crashes as soon as I try to play any station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Would be great if it had alarm functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Old Skool all the way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    great app for when im working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Haven't been able to get past the load up screen for weeks now.. Disappointed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Keeps cutting off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Terrible log-in issues. I am forever getting "error retrieving your user information" when I try to log in. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Downloaded the app because I can't get fm radio where I live. Great app but delayed so by about 30 seconds ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Since updating the app you now have to 'Sign up' just to listen to it. Wont be using it anymore. Will listen to other stations instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Please more music less ads and talking, That's what initially attracted me to the digital station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Goodstuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    This stupid app has decided I'm in Albury and no way to change to where I actually I am. Useless piece of ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Love love love Stav, Abby & Matt you guys are awesome keep up the great work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    The app crashes on opening the music player. So it's useless to me. Love Buddha hits but this App doesn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    This app is useless. We were told to download it for alphabucks letters and there is nowhere to find it. It's useless!! Hit 107 lift your game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    App is ok but always says no song information how can there be no song info on an app on the Internet and in the age of digital radio if this was fixed would be more stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Hey guys, my name is Jakob and I'm a long time listener of the show. I love to hear you guys joking around and having fun and especially stavs lame jokes. I heard you mention tough mudder yesterday and was wondering if you guys are going to be there. I'm gonna be there myself and would love to meet you guys! Keep up the good work and i hope my review gets read out :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  4/30/2019 8:36

    Does not play on samsung tablet when screen is locked, the screem has to always be on. Its about the only downfall otherwise amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This game is quite boring, there's no challenge in it whatsoever, your enemies don't even have a chance to coming close to you to kill you. You don't even have to be good at aiming, all you do is tap anywhere on their body and you will hit them, tapping on their heads kills them right off the bat, it takes 2 or 3 hits to the head for the bigger guys to kill them, to kill them even more faster you hit a target on some sort of device that kills them right off the bat, the ads get even worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It's a good time waster but there an ad after each level some of which you can skip. Very simple and easy game with repeating levels and bad guys. But after level 266 starts glitching really bad and then the app just closes in the middle of the game. I played a couple more times to if it was just that one game, but get the same glitch then the app crashes. I'm uninstalling but it was fun while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I wanted to give 5, game is actually really enjoyable. Then I wanted to give 1 star, as the game had crashed on level 53... I closed the app, multiple times, however each time I play 53, it would crash. I was about uninstall until eventually it went to 54. Will happily rate a 5 star if a bug fix is applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Nice little game to pass the time. Only annoyance are the ads. Most of them are 30 to 40 seconds long (with NO option to skip) and then wait an extra 15 seconds BEFORE i can actually get rid of the ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    this app is stupid. the game sucks, you can't kill the innocent people without failing the level, it has ads every death and retry screen, it's desperate for money and ad revenue. Worst of all is you can't throw the weapon into the ground, it just clips through. 0/10 terrible game that was terribly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Way too easy. Gets boring very fast. Just make the enemies harder and run at you faster. I get that this is a game to put ads in and to make money but innovate a little bit man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Boring game, stages repeat themselves so you're never really doing anything new and there's no challenge. The ads that last longer than the level don't help. Definition of a game made just for money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Boring, not very challenging, and way too many ads. After the first 50 levels, you'll get the same few levels again. Fun for the first day or two, but then gets stale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Anger management and relaxation all in one. Fun options for weaponry. Test your target skills, watch the bullies fall off the side, blow them up with gasoline barrels, and aim for their jewels!! LOL!! I really love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    It's an awesome game! But... I wish I didn't have to turn of my internet to stop having ads. Also, I will wish their were more places. But, over all, it's a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Everytime I start the game there's an ad. Everytime I press restart there's an ad. Everytime I buy a weapon there's an ad. There's to many adds. I would change my rating to 5 stars if you change the amount of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Quite inappropriate for kids under 9. The graphics are awful. No. 1 boring game and hitmasters was way better than this. I think playegendary didn't make this, somebody else did so probably it is boring and the ads are annoying. 1 ๐ŸŒŸ star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I enjoy the game but the levels are a little to easy and their are to many ads maybe make customizable knife's if there is no option for the player to do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Are you going to do more holiday themes or explosives? I don't mind the advertisements so much. But the game is repetitive and I'm at level 299. Game is fun! Love the sausage with blinking eyes๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. Add some zombies, aliens or Hollywood agents๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Sure enjoy this game.... Its pretty cool! Should have more different way 2 explode them! Use different things like launchers, or things unusual... But, its pretty cool otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Really fun game but I would suggest to make it a little harder then it will make this game a lot better but I still love the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    The game is just a huge ad. Dont even bother playing. Its 10 seconds of game and then 45 seconds of ads. Then when you unlock a new weapon its a 60 second ad to get it. Huge waste of time. UNINSTALL..... why not just make a game called TONS OF ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Trust me it started well. But there is no level up. In all levels same villain, same building, same difficult level. Very boring....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Its really intertaning there are some bad stuff about it like the redo levels acting like its a new one but other then that u can have fun throwing the name at the person wil he's in the air

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Really good enjoy the game I've had it for a while and I'm at level 173 only problem is I have a add between levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    I didn't even want to give it 1 star but I had too to write this . This game really sucks slow loads and way too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Great little time waster. Kinda fun. Wish there were more weapons and harder levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    This game is soo fun it works offline and has no ads thank you so much...i can play my games with no problum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Master 3D: Knife Assassin [App]  1/17/2021 11:23

    Has some ads but I love its a really cool game ๐ŸŽฎ but ill recommend not adding ads when you end a level

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386