crush legend predynastic pharaoh Reviews & Opinions


Submit crush legend predynastic pharaoh review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Legend Predynastic Pharaoh review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    has crashed a few times, like the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    It's the quintessential Crush Crush experience created mobile! All the girls you love to tap are here, and with plans to test and bring this up to date with the browser version, there's only more fun to come. The squad has done a unbelievable job of taking the core Crush Crush experience and porting it to mobile devices, and with a few fresh tweaks like watching an add to skip ahead 30 mins to create it a better fit for mobile devices. Moist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    My all-time favorite idle game, finally out on mobile where it belongs! I would love to know if there are plans for adding the voice acting from the Steam version. Also, I tried entering my Sad Panda 18+ pass coupon in (I think I heard that NSFW isn't implemented yet) but it wouldn't go through. I'd like to at least have the gifts for purchasing it on this version, too, even though I'm hoarding gems for bundles and outfits, when they come out. Defintely five stars anyway!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on crush legend predynastic pharaoh or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch crush legend predynastic pharaoh video reviews and related movies:

    See Ancient Egypt: Crash Course World History #4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire Builder: Ancient Egypt on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    A NEARLY PERFECT MOBILE GAME I play the PC ver of Crush Crush, and have since 2017, so I am very familiar with the game. Most Mobile ports are watered-down, lack-luster, approximations of their PC counterparts, NOT Crush Crush! This is a nearly excellent port, but a few cons must be noted. Cons: ~Sensitivity is too low, actions need more of a keep than a tap ~Buttons are a tad little and easily misclicked ~No Nutaku ~No everyday tasks ~ No Phone Flings Hopefully these can be fixed soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    This android game is amazing so far same as on the pc. But srill missing the bundles and well some other things i want could be added in the future. But overall this android game is amazing and im glad you guys created tgis worldwide. Hold up the amazing work. You guts are doing amazing by the fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    I love this android game on steam and I love it as much on my phone. Best fresh thing? I lovr you have a full bodyshot instead upper body. Also ads for thirty min jumps into time is amazing too. I do miss their voices though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    One of my all-time favorite idle games... but where's the voice lines for Mobile? Will they be added in later?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    I loved the android game since PC and now its mobile! Yes! Hope this gets more love (and I hope I can load PC data into mobile .3.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    I've been playing this android game for years and the mobile ver is just as amazing as the pc. Well done Sad Panda!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    God damn finally! This android game plays beautifully on mobile, can't wait for LTEs and bundles to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    Amazing devs amazing android game still a work in progress but solid so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    I love this android game and Sad Panda Studios. They do such a amazing job with their games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    Amazing for a initial release. Would be better if I could transfer my save over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    only problem is not being able to sign in to accounts on other platforms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    I've been looking for this EVERYWHERE!!!! Love it! Can't wait for Blush Blush!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    So glad to finally have this on the go. I hope it can be compatible with Steam though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    Got 3000+ hours on steam time to obtain it on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    Ya boi has this android game on 4 various devices I'm addicted to this android game Epik lonely gamer victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    One of my favorite games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    Best android game i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    SO COOL plz add ayano aishe shes a cool anime/game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    This android game is soo awesome. The girls in this are so attractive and I love them soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    Love the PC version. I like this one. Now, when will the voices come in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    Really addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Crush review [App]  2019-11-6 21:28

    FINALLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I like the android game with two things about it I don't like obtain rid of the waitresses they're annoying. and the laugh that those animal people create sounds like they are living in an asylum somewhere. the only amazing hero you got on there is the penguin.we need more levels!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    love this android game !! its so cute colourful and fun. Amazing graphics and sounds and even the melody is cute and fun! The ads arent that poor either and you can watch or click off of them at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    The android game is addictive, but I feel sometimes it doesn't give me all of my stars especially on the timed play. When there's more time & you've completed the task it just stops. but if you have a counted number of play the bar keeps moving with the other moves you have left. Also it never gives you a score so you have no idea what score to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Ok but could be SO much better, that said there are better android games to download. It's largest issue is no do overs to improve your score once you pass a level...its why I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Developers plz fix lvl 6! I've played this lvl over and over and theres no method to obtain 3☆s! It gets right at 3☆ tag and stops! Even using boosters won't help...something's def wrong! I give 2☆s to you also until fixed! UPDATE: I like the android game so far just hope lvl 6 gets fixed so I upped the stars coz it's quick paced android game and they give 2 boosters every lvl! 🍬🍭🍬🍭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    love the "2 Broke Girls" theme...loved the present and love the game!!!!! Method to go!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    its amazing android game lov it i am keeping this application permanent. and doing it over like my favorite. android games i lov to do this is the best ever ty for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I like this android game it reminds of the present two bork gril,s on TV! an if that's what you was trying for well you did it well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    just started to play. will give more testimonial in the future...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    its a amazing fun filled android game that's also very addicting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    fun android game want a few various turns come in even grand kid gets tired of it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    This is a very amazing and nice game..the girls are beautiful. .my favourite game..THANKS PLAY STOR for giving this attractive and amazing game. ..Love you all..thank you...bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    amazing day and I will be there at the same time home buyer amazing going android game players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    fun game. i plsy it for hours at a time. the more I play this android game the more I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    right now I am enjoying it. I hope it will continue. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I have amazing experience and i like to play more android games thank you and more power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I would give 5 stars if I could save my progress!! Overall amazing android game but I need to save progress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    like it so much. eventhough the ads is too many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    It's a very amazing android game I'll be glad to to recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    it's fun and relaxing at the same time not too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    delightfully simple android game to relax the mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    i have fun the game, like eating yummy colourful cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Addictive. Doesn't hack as much as much as most KING android games do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    fun to play and the icons are simple to see for us older eyes thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    addict when u play is a amazing android game but when u hit a cartoon level it seams u half to wate until the fresh levels come in and it bean a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I am e noying the android game that I can't stop playimg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    not too poor and enough of a challenge to hold u playin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    very fun android game and deserves 5 Stars keychains entertain and it's neat fun for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    just downloaded the android game so will modernize after playing it a small more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    fun and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    very good, have fun it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I like this android game its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Not a fan of all the pop up ads. If it wasn't for that it would be a fun time passer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    very amazing android game I recommend this android game to my family and free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Amazing android game to while away time and relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Amazing game, fun and simple to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    amazing android game it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    very entertaining uld use a small less as though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    i love this android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    love the game, addictive for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Very nice game, i always like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    very relaxing. Can't stop playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    so relaxing and I cannot place it down!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    very nice thank you xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    It is unbelievable and awesome fun and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    fun and colorful. even the melody is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Very fun and love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    amazing fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legend of UFOs (Legend Has It) review []  2020-1-22 20:47

    This book should've been listed under childtens books. Gives fresh meaning to the term asinine! What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of legends: 101 Best League Of Legends Jokes (League Of legends jokes, League of Legends comedy) review []  2020-1-21 22:59

    Hilarious a nd enjoyable!The book is well-written and the jokes are really enjoyable. The jokes are similar to the league of legends, which makes them more enjoyable. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of legends: 101 Best League Of Legends Jokes (League Of legends jokes, League of Legends comedy) review []  2020-1-21 22:59

    League of Legends is a hard android game to hold up with. With the meta shifting into fresh location so often, it's simple to feel lost in the changes. When I heard about 101 Best League of Legends jokes, I knew they were referring to League of Legends most latest 101 patch side this book you'll search real comedy gold. Bruisers in the bot lane? Check! Aatrox rework live immediately after a dominant run in the LCS after being proclaimed unbalanceable for patch after patch? Check! ADC in season 8? They didn't even have to come up with a joke for that one, it practically wrote itself!10/10 highly recommended for all levels of play from Bronze all the method to high Silver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of legends: 101 Best League Of Legends Jokes (League Of legends jokes, League of Legends comedy) review []  2020-1-21 22:59

    Really funny jokes. I really enjoyed it. Best lol jokes ever heard. i got one joke that wasn't in this e joke is…………… : Q. What is the best skin for lee sin? A. Bruce LEE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    i have been loving this game, but i think there are some ptoblems with the update. does anyone know how to solve level 183?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    I am hooked and I have fun the various levels. However 183 is not working. The target number reflects 72 at all times and then when your moves are up it says target left was 54. This can not be right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    amazing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    love the game.hours of ank you for a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    fun android game to play. thanks alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    addiction in the right put so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    keeps your brain alert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    love this android game very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    I just love this game, I don't really have anything else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    This android game is fun and sometime tough but always exciting....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    its fun an quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    fun amazing graphics just challenging enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    kills time

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter