Read cruz azul fc reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cruz azul fc reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Muy easy está aplicación Quiro version más del equipo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The best squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    😀😀😀😀

    0  


    Add your opinion on cruz azul fc or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Chingona la application 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Le falta información en tiempo real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I'm not 100 percent happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Awesom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I love this squad and I always which it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Por favor renuncia Billy Alvarez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It would be nice to be able to watch the android games live, or at least a recap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruz Azul FC [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    C'est une bonne initiative mais je vois que ce que versus appelez tamazight est votre façon de parler dans votre région, pour plusieurs articles vous avez donné l'appellation commune que ce soit chez vs, nagh qui vient de l'arabe, comme je l'ai lu ds l'un des commentaires, pour faire une chose pareille il faut consulter les spécialistes dans le domaine c'est ce que je vous conseille de faire pr la prochaine mise à jour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Yahla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    I really wish to learn this language, hoping it will support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Vraiment est très utile ce dictionnaire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Dayan iguerzan tanmirt nwan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Une bonne initiative, mais attention, si vous voulez faire quelque chose, veuillez fair un tres bon travail, faut faire appel au linguists, au gens du rci.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    C'est une très bonne app mais je l'aurais aimé plus si vous aviez ajouté plus de rubriques, ou par exemple si vous aviez ajouté plus d'animaux et plus de fruits et légumes, j'ai hâte pour la prochaine mise à jour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Ayouz nwen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    My respect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Application ayi thachva7 atas atas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    T3ejviyyi atas, saramegh atekel tetchore kter, akomivarek rebbi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    برنامج جميل وهادف وبمزيد من التطوير والتعديل سيكون قادرا على إيصال اللغة الأمازغية لكل الاجناس شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Bonne Application.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    The Best App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    This application is rediculus. The same concerning the prononciation. Non achieved application. You have to work hard to do better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Amazing begin for teaching Tamazight to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    والله أفضل تطبيق يمكنلك تتعلم لغة الأمزيغية مشكور

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZUL [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Tanmirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Azul []  2020-1-17 0:35

    thank you. all was good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Azul []  2020-1-17 0:35

    I like Cesaria Evora. But I search the musical arrangements (accompanying her voice) less interesting that in other recordings. Nevertheless, it is Cesaria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Azul []  2020-1-17 0:35

    We are never tired of this album of Cesaria Evora... Excellent background melody while entertaining guests. I imagine myself in an old European Cafe where time has stopped. Sometimes it takes me to a far away put by the sea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Azul []  2020-1-17 0:35

    One of my favorites artists, Cesaria can enchant you with her sensual and balmy voice... this makes awesome background melody for a romantic dinner or just to have a couple of drinks at home...trust me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Azul []  2020-1-17 0:35

    I think I add this to every playlist at every party we host--regardless of the crowd and it's always a amazing choice. On more than a few occasions, we've been asked "Who IS that?" Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Azul []  2020-1-17 0:35

    i fell in love with cesaria evora during my years of graduate studies in detroit. perhaps it was the general romantic-dismal mood of most midwestern cities (detroit falling more towards dismal than romantic) that brought me to appreciate the sweet melancholy sound of her voice. a woman who travelled to paris from cabo verde, a little island off the coast of west africa, subsequently winning the hearts of the french and soon the hearts of a lot of people throughout the an epoch of the 'gorgeous pre-pubescent nymphette singer/songwriters' its unbelievable to hear from an artist whose voice transcends the superficial boundaries of media-hype. an elder three-hundered pound dark-skinned island woman who i once only recognized as 'the barefoot diva'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azul Beta [App]  2019-4-6 13:17

    O novo aplicativo está ótimo, fácil, rápido, intuitivo e mais moderno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Azul []  2020-1-17 0:35

    MAR AZUL by CESARIA EVORA is just a attractive cd that I havent stopped listening to since I bought it a few weeks ago. I have 5 of her cd's and I like nothing better to do than just lie back and relax and listen to her music. When I hear her voice and the music, I few that I am being trasported to a various land far from where I presently am. I have to say, it is her voice that truly stands out on her albums. Some have compared her toBillie Holiday, and I think that might be a fair comparison. I can't think of any weak spots on this album, each songs is just so great. This is a must have for any serious melody fan. I also recommend CAFE ATLANTICO and CABO VERDE to add to your collection. I dont think that you will be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Azul []  2020-1-17 0:35

    I have several of her cd's Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Azul []  2020-1-17 0:35

    As someone who lovingly possesses all of Cesaria Evora's albums, I am tempted to call "Mar Azul" her best. It's certainly the best introduction to a unbelievable artist, a real globe treasure. "Miss Perfumado" is a close second, and "Cabo Verde" is superb. But for seductive dreaminess it's "Mar Azul" all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Azul []  2020-1-17 0:35

    My wife and I both fell in love with this wonderfully romantic CD. Ms. Avora has an unparallelled voice, crisp, clear, and comes from the depth of her heart. This CD is a pure treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilha Azul []  2020-1-18 23:6

    This CD is less Cape Verdean than the others that Bau did...The melody sounds more universal but its roots are all there. The joy in some tracks will place you dancing even if you are, like I am, an authentic brick...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    eas super bueno y aprender do palabras nuevas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    divertido y me hace ejercitar mi memoria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Muchos anuncios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun , entertainment .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    El juego es bastante bueno, te entretiene un rato, la estética no me gusta mucho y deberían de adaptar el juego al nuevo formato de pantallas, que todavía sigue en 16:9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vera Cruz [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I suppose when one with men of action, one just expect action. "As the American Civil Battle ended, another battle was just beginning. The Mexican people were struggling to rid themselves of their foreign Emperor--Maximilian. Into this war rode a handful of Americans--ex soldiers, adventurers, criminals--all bent on gain. They drifted South in little groups-- AND SOME CAME ALONE" Gary Cooper and Burt Lancaster head the cast as two polar opposite American adventurers who obtain involved with Maximilian's royal house and Juarez's revolutionaries in 1860s Mexico. Cooper plays Benjamin Trane, basically a amazing man, tho one tainted by much cynicism, and Lancaster plays Joe Erin, gunman and an untrustworthy crook. Vera Cruz was the first release in SuperScope (beautifully shot by Ernest Laszlo on zone in Mexico) and with director Robert Aldrich at the helm, the movie brilliantly captures the violence and danger that was brought about during Mexico's revolutionary period. Adapted by Roland Kibbee and James R. Webb from a Borden Chase story, Vera Cruz very much feels like (is) a precursor to Peckinpah's The Wild Bunch and Sergio Leone's Spaghetti Westerns of the 60s. With its blend of comedy and outright action, the movie is essentially a buddy buddy Western with a cynical amoral kicker. It's a blend that may not be to everyone's tastes, but with Lancaster (grinning for all he is worth) and Cooper (laconic supreme) in the leads the movie rises above its oddity status. The professionalism on show, both from the obvious huge stature of its stars and Aldrich's astute choreography of the action sequences, ensures this is a polished piece. There's much machismo of course, one only has to see that Charles Bronson, Ernest Borgnine and Jack Elam are in the help gallery of thugs to know this fact, but it should be noted that the picture is interested in showing a fair reflection of the Mexican conflict. The Mexican government of the time were outraged at the film, but on reflection now it's evident the movie doesn't take sides. That to my mind has to be applauded. Some issues exist, notably some of the dialogue is a touch too corn based now. While as the main female character, Denise Darcel is out of her depth. One could think that she is maybe swamped by all the testosterone around her, but when you message that Sara Montiel is coping fine in a secondary role, it shows Darcel to be limited. Vera Cruz held its own on release, neither busting the box office nor sinking without a trace. It would take over ten years before the real value of the movie would begin to be noticed. With that, it now shows to be very influential within the genre. Explosive, necessary and darn amazing fun, that's a mixture you just can't ignore. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Demasiado básico, no representa ningún desafío intelectual (al menos hasta el nivel 60, alcanzado en 30 minutos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    ¡Excellente para ayudar una persona aprender espanol palabras!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Do enterteined

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Perdi todo mi progreso :( se desinstaló el juego de mi celular cuando iba en el nivel +200 y cuando lo volví a instalar estaba en el nivel, no creo que vaya a jugar todo de nuevo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Muy bueno, pero a veces se repiten muchas palabras y no dejan lugar a otras opciones con las mismas letras. El agarre de letras podría ser más sencillo. Fuera de eso, es un gran juego!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Mencanta este juego porqué es de educación

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Totalmente una basura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's very entretainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Divertido!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    very amazing gaime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Me gusta es muy entretenido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Love the android game very educational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Mucha publicidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    May bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Muy easy pero super divertido, cuando "no acepta palabras" es porque esa no es y tienes que encontrar la opción correcta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Llegué a terminar los 1100 niveles, pero había palabras con errores ortográficos.... otras sin sentido, pero de ahí me gustó el reto que me dio, estoy a la espera de más niveles, por eso no lo desinstalo de mi celular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Lo único que hace falta mejorar es que, muchas veces ponés una palabra que existe y no te la cuenta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    El video promociona un juego y en realidad es otro, totalmente aburrido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Ta xidi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    as supet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Me encanta el juego

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras Cruz [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fatal. Hay muchísimas palabras que no acepta y el juego no tiene sentido así. No entiendo por qué. Estéticamente años 90.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onda Azul (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:11

    Não tem como descrever essa história. Apaixonante esse casal , simplesmente deixaram seus corações falarem sem medo de nada. AMOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onda Azul (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:11

    Mais um livro delicioso da Ju, mais uma historia fantastica e tão u ❤ esta pleno de coisas boas.Obrigada pela sua escrita maravilhosa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onda Azul (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:11

    Muito bom!!! A Ju só tem livros bons,recomendo todos!!! Sem pudor ela fala de todos os temas na medida certa .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onda Azul (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:11

    Lindo! Amei a história de superação do Bê.. e o carinho e amor dedicados ao pequeno Heitor. Conhecer um pouco mais sobre o autismo... vale super a pena a leitura.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onda Azul (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:11

    Amei história incrível, saber aceitar a diferença e viver com ela é uma dádiva e não é para todos . Obrigada por esta história maravilhosa , foi tão bom conhecer o bernardo e a helena e Heitor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cara o Cruz []  2020-1-25 19:17

    This Yolacamba group melody is rich in the Latin American style intsrumental roots of the marimba and the mixing with electronic instruments. It is a like taking a musical journey into this country. This group has created some compositions with melodies that play like a film sound track in your head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celia Cruz Hits Mix []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Who doesn't love Celia? She's the Queen of Salsa for a reason. That sultry voice and her vocal nuances create for a unbelievable listening experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peligros - Cruz Roja Mexicana [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Rosso bn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celia Cruz Hits Mix []  2020-5-27 18:49

    some of the songs sounded nothing like what I am use to . I bought it forLa Negra tiene timbao.. sounded totally different, I was not happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celia Cruz Hits Mix []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Celia Cruz is always outstanding, but this CD is super outstanding. Even if you don't dance, this melody will obtain you up and create you dance. All the songs have a powerful dance beat. My only criticism is that it only has 10 songs. I [email protected]#$%! had 20 at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celia Cruz Hits Mix []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Got this item for my mother she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celia Cruz Hits Mix []  2020-5-27 18:49

    DIFFERENT, VERY DIFFERENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celia Cruz Hits Mix []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Arturo Toscanini, renowned conductor of the Fresh York Philharmonic Orchestra during the 1940's, once told the opera soprano Marian Anderson, "A voice like yours comes but once in a century!" The very same could be said of Celia Cruz, "La Reina de Salsa". It was not just her ability that has placed her within the pantheon of immortals such as Enrico Caruso and Edith Piaf, but her greatness of spirit, which left its tag on everything she did.I only discovered her at her death; the coverage of her passing on English and Spanish-language tv networks included file footage of her performing and being interviewed. Even to such a clod as I (and with only a moron's understanding of Spanish), her vivacity and charm were instantly apparent. I can only compare it to an electric current. Intrigued, I first purchased the album "Havana Days", created up of melody she recorded in the 1950's; then this album, "Hits Mix". One of the amazing charms of her work was her willingness to experiment with changing the form of her melody while preserving the content. That is to say, she was willing to alter her melody for a fresh generation of fans while maintaining its essence throughout. From her earliest works to her last, nothing vital is ever lost while it is being continuously renewed. This is certainly on display in this album where her songs are recast as dance numbers and contain some modern electronic flourishes. While purists may shudder, all I can say is that she succeeds brilliantly at something I would have judged impossible had I not heard it for myself.Centuries from now, if humanity is not destroyed by natural or human-induced catastrophe, I would like to think that--if they remain human at all--some will hear these songs and feel the same strange and awesome exhilaration they bring to me. If you have never heard her music, select an album of hers and it-not tomorrow, but today. If you are a native speaker of Spanish--whether from California, Texas, Fresh York, Spain, or anywhere else--you cannot consider youself civilized until you have sampled the melody of one of the greatest singers in your mother tongue. A fresh and unbelievable pleasure awaits you all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celia Cruz Hits Mix []  2020-5-27 18:49

    great

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386