Read cryptic keep reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cryptic keep reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Lit up all the dragons eyes, but the door will not open...... Grrrr! Really frustrating! Can't finish the game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Okay, the graphics were quite dated, but that just added to it's charm. I liked it a lot. Movement was basic tap and go, with a single back arrow. Puzzles were easy to medium. Overall a relaxed and rewarding hour or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Challenging

    0  


    Add your opinion on cryptic keep or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Good but v short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Very nice graphics, good puzzles, but the game is too short for 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Quick fun I have others like this too but was okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    It's epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Execellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    game does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    We found this a little hard at first but once we got halfway so many exciting things happened we couldn't stop! My son wants to give it 5 billion stars! Will definitely buy the next ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    I like point and click games with no hidden objects and this was a good one. Strangely I didn't like it to begin with but it became engrossing and I will buy the next one. Felt there were a few pointless moves where you had to go back to a room for no apparent reason before you could progress. So guess work rather than logic. Star off for that reason plus I have played a couple of better games. But for the small price, definately worth a play. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Great point and click that improves on the developer's previous offerings. Very smooth, intuitive puzzles but also a couple of tricky ones and good graphics and music. All round enjoyable 2 hourish game, well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    This one is less difficult than their Cryptic Caverns but still offers some pull-my-hair-out moments :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Good game. Lots of fun to play. I love that its a point & click adventure without the hidden object game tied in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    I loved this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    This might be a good puzzle game for someone new to the genre, but it was too easy for anyone with any experience. I spent more time traveling back and forth than I had to spend thinking about how to solve puzzles. I spent about 1.0 hour to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Cant go thru the trap door in the kings bedroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Not as polished as some of the pricier games but a decent challenge. For a dollar you don't mind a game that only lasts an hour: a little entertainment for the evening. Looking forward to more from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    I am impressed with the story. How does one come up with something like this? Thanks! More?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Reinstalled, hoping glitch went away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Game took about an hour... Very logical. I enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    I cant go forward without the key so im done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Reasonably challenging without being too hard but very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Great game! Was a bit of a challenge for me but after emailing Jacob I quickly figured it out. He replied quickly and was very patient with me. I definitely would recommend this to anyone who likes games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    If you have the intelligence of a knat you will literally finish this in half an hour. Not challenging in any way. It's like a demo except that it's not free. Other much better adventure games are out there. Start with Lost City and Forever Lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    This will be my first attempt at one of these games I do not even know what point and click is I hope to return to award more stars looking forward to trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Not the best artwork or puzzles in this genre, but it was fun to play. It's quite short and didn't build enough of a sense of suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    This was one of the best games I've played. I never wanted it to end lol, i hope to see another one like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Not bad, some fun puzzles, but easily beaten in a day. Not a bad value for 99 cents, but I recommend Mystery on Telescope Hill for more of a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Has a nice retro feel to it. Good puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    I liked this game. The story was simple and the gameplay was pretty standard. I thought I was going through the whole game a bit too fast even because of its straightforwardness. There were some confusing moments in the game which is good and important. But somehow, I think the hints on some of the puzzles could be a little bit better. The music and some sound effects could improve a little. It still is a pretty good and solid puzzle game. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Way way way to short are u kidding me ?... ok it's cheap yea .. and a good game but way to easy i completed it in 35 minutes ... puzzles are far to easy .... but yeah for a quid worth a punt ... but don't expect a long game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    All in all, I enjoyed it. The puzzles are pretty simple but they do make u think a bit. It's definitely worth the dollar but I probably would not pay anymore than that. Gonna play Cryptic Kingdoms now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Will definitely play more of the cryptic games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    What a fun play. Putting the clues together and playing the puzzles was wicked fun. If you've played a lot of this type of game then you'll fly through this one, it's easy. Awesome graphics. No HOgames, thanx. And no story interpretations, very nice; makes for a nice game flow. Solid 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Was I little hard towards the end but I finally got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Much faster switching between scenes and more beautiful graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    If you like the way Myst made you figure out the puzzles for yourself without leading you around the way most games do then you will love this. I bought the next one as soon as I finished this one. If you really get stuck there are walkthrough online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    For a buck, it's a cute little time-killer. I'm an adventure/HOG fan but love brain teasers cuz they just drop ya in & say go figure it out, just wish they'd make 'em longer; 47 mins to complete is way 2 short! To the person stuck with bucket & sword, (tho you've prob uninstalled by now & won't evn see this), unlock trap door in king' s rm by using lit candles on chandeliers as guides as to which buttons 2 push. Dining rm (lrg circle), king's bdrm (octagon) & the rm with the 6 levers (sm circle).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Wow what a game it makes you think & search for new items to progress. Download now or you will miss out on a great game worth more than 5***** but I Could only give 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    This one is definitely a beginner game to this genre. Anyone with experience with this genre will fly right through it with clues being very noticeable. It is still very enjoyable for the dollar price tag and decent environment and sound that is a hallmark of these type of games. It sets you up nicely to its sequel cryptic kingdoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    I've played all of your games and have thoroughly enjoyed them but they always end too soon. Can't wait for the next installment:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Can't go through door behind lantern, it's all white but no matter where I touch I can't go through. :-( going to restart and hope for the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    A cool relaxing game for the evening. Not too short, not too long :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Its OK, but empress of the deep and lost city were much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    But I'm stuck in the keep with sorwd and bucket of water were to now? Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Lovely graphics and game play. This is probably the best of the cryptic games to start with as it was by far the easiest. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Very enjoyable, the right level of intrigue with a few testing puzzles. I like the hints in the rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    A great short game for those who like point-and-click puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Was to easy though and short. Other then that great graphics a smooth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Interesting puzzles, nice graphics, good story. 4 stars because of large file size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    No hints !! No clues !! Where do you go next ??!? Tried it three times and ... reluctantly uninstalled ... But good graphics, good cryptic mood music. 3/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Ein wirklich tolles Spiel, nicht zu schwer und nicht zu leicht, sehr logisch, tolle Grafik. Hoffentlich gibt's bald mehr davon! Ich bin begeistert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Good game, challenging, could do with a hint option as I was stuck for ages in the castle. Quite short but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Waste of time,money,and energy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    A bit glitchy but didn't interfere with progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Ok, kind of blah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Really liked this but finished it an afternoon. The puzzles are clever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    i followed the youtube instructions where you're supposed to light up the eyes of the purple dragon and then the red dragon so it lets you ooen a door, but it doesn't work. followed youtube to the letter and can't go further. is youtube wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Really good. I had a lot of fun. Great game. I Baught the whole cryptic series. Keep em coming. Thank you. Great game for a great price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    This was fun. Clever puzzles that are just cryptic enough to be entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Good, but should be free. Very easy and short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Great game, beautiful graphics, atmospheric and superb gameplay. Going to download Cryptic Kingdoms game right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    ...like hints and clues on where to go next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Puzzles of moderate difficulty, excellent visuals. Fun, relaxing, and rewarding to play. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    When it finally loaded game was fun, easy but fun. Changed from a 1 star to a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    This is a good game but a little too easy and short. Only took 45 min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Where's the story, it was so stupid , minimal to do,no direction, just very boring . it looked like it would be interesting so I bought it. Big mistake. Waste of time and money. Very poor game, not worth a star at all. Good day sir!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Enjoyed the artwork. It was sharp, defined & uncluttered. Only got truly stuck one time--trapdoor in king's room. Was too stubborn 2 uninstall. Read Carlene Symonds' review. The answer slapped me side the head. I KNEW those darn chandeliars were the key, just couldn't get it 2 click in my mind. Thanks Carlene!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    I can use items which i didnt collect yet ! to solve puzzles ! (Glitch) . Not well made game but alittle fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Partway into game and it is unresponsive on a white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Way too easy. Finished in 43 minutes but enjoyed it all the same. Other two Kingdom and Caverns were better games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Will not play on Starpad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    From everything else out there, in a refreshing way. Enjoyed the puzzles and story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    It's easy. It's short. Took less than an hour. But . 99 is cheap. So buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Very intuitive and no hints needed! Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Really liked this game. Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    After many attempts and reinstalls I am still able to locate more than the dagger and the skull. No clues as to the location of other keys. So I have finally had enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Nice graphics, good premise, enjoyable puzzles. Had it lasted longer, would have given the extra star. I played Cryptic Cavern first and recognized the knight on horseback shot in the intro as the picture on the wall in the Captain's quarters in CC. Nice homage :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Very enjoyable to play. Not to hard, you can easily kill 30 minutes on it. I hope the author keeps making more games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Great game, teasing puzzles, would like to see more like this! Not enough games like this on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Lovely little brain teaser nothing too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Not as challenging as criptic caverns, good game play worth down loading, ending a bit short assume it will continue in new game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Absolutely wonderful graphics, gameplay is smooth and glitch-free (so rare), and the customer service is astonishing (altogether too rare)! I will download a new Cryptic ANYTHING the instant it's released. Love, love, love these games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    I really liked this one. I have played all the Cryptic games and I would recommend them to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Great graphics. simple but entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    I liked this game it's kind of short but good. Worth the time to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    If it downloads right its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Gentle music and fun without being too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Keep [App]  10/8/2019 9:26

    Short but sweet! Works without a glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Escape [App]  4/8/2020 8:42

    Gorgeous graphics, fun and exciting challenges. The only down side were some of the puzzles which were just tooooo many moves to complete BUT they do allow you to skip some if you want so that was perfect. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Escape [App]  4/8/2020 8:42

    But the puzzles were bizarre. Even after I'd solved them, it wasn't clear what the point had been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptic Escape [App]  4/8/2020 8:42

    Some of the puzzles are a little long winded, but generally make sense and I'm enjoying it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386