Read cryptotrax reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cryptotrax reviews below or publish your opinion.

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Would be a 5 star but takes like 3 mins to refresh the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Loving this application fast simple method to see how my crypto investments are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Love the application in particular the fact I can make a portfolio. Can you add feature so I can change from USD to cad

    0  


    Add your opinion on cryptotrax or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Itd awesome and highly motivating and let's you hold your portfolio clear and tidy. Awesome and just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Tested so a lot of other apps out there... And this one is exactly what I wanted. A typical what you see is what you get... You see coins listed and obtain a option to build a portfolio... Would recommend any day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing app! This is by far the easiest method to see your entire portfolio when your coins or tokens are spread out in multiple wallets. Also love the that the data is coming from Coinmarketcap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    I like how you can just input the amount of cryptocoin you have without anything else and see how much you have in your currency. I hope this application calculates in btc too in the future not in just true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    This is the crypto currency application I have been looking for. No trades, no accounts, just tell it how much of which coin you have and it shows you the total value in your fiat currency. Even contains a widget for the total. And a very extensive selection of currencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    This application would definitely be 5 stars if you had the ability to add alerts. And perhaps a few other graph colors to choose from. Also some of the icons don't display in the portfolio tab. But perfect nonetheless :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    I had security concerns with Blockfolio. Searching for an alternative I found this app. It's been amazing so far, and it seems to be getting better. Sometimes the are slightly inaccurate, but that's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Excellent! One of a kind! One of a kind you say? Yes. No other application just shows you your portfolio value. Other apps always asks for date and and will create calculations for your profit. I wish a easy total portfolio value and this application delivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Easy and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing app👍. But could do with live list prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Add ICON please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing application to track your crypto investments in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    I like it but want i could track my portfolio in graph form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Can you add a favorites list or have an option to present the current in your portfolio view?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Awesome support. I got all my questions answered within mins on Christmas Day!!! Straightforward forward application that lets you track your portfolio manually. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Very easy to use all coins are on it. Just choose coin enter amount and you are done. No frills no fuss. Instantly check markets portfolio balance and a news feed😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Application is easy & awesome. Application should also add ability to add a transaction (volume bought at this price) & actually must present net profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Exactly what I was looking for. 4 stars for now. I would love to see initial in + revenue tracking added. I'm also not seeing the widget, so I can't add it to my homescreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Very amazing app. My only fault is you can't see (to my knowledge) what the performance of your coins is in your portfolio, you have go go back to the shop to check individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Like it a lot, fast overview of all portfolio without having to enter every and each transaction. My only problem is that it has started to become "slow". I mean, I cannot obtain my portfolio value and I obtain the notice the service is down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Perfect app. Exactly what I was looking for. My only complaint (and it's a little one) is that I [email protected]#$%! had a widget that is only 1×1 tile squares, instead of 3×1-Just a small too bulky. Also, it would be nice if when under the "portfolio" tab, that instead of just showing what usd value each holding is at, it also displayed the going shop rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Looks amazing and is simple to use. I contacted the developer to request a 'favourites' feature which he implemented same day. Very impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    It is the excellent spreadsheet and straight forward application I was looking eat job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    It would be amazing if they updated coins that have gone on the shop eg. CarVertical..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Finally a easy portfolio app, no bs. I want you could do more than one portfolio though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    After so a lot of updates , so a lot of crashes, so a lot of having to reinstall my portfolio I've uninstalled it. Download Bitrift guys. MUCH better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Sorry, it keeps crashes and you gotta fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Crashes every 5 seconds on the recent update. About to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Looks like the developer has fixed the crashing problem in the recent update. Amazing help for a handy app. Reinstalled and staying put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Started crashing literally every five seconds, since the modernize on Feb 4th 2018 app/widget crashes constantly. Please fix this issue. Unusable until then. Modernize @14:55pm same day, developer was very responsive, told me to again and it worked! No more crashes , thank you =)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Upgraded to 5 star. Thoughts: Would be amazing if could track certain coins and password protect the application (but just have to use third party application which is same case even for authenticator) so no complaints there. Have fun the simplicity API working a lot better - love fresh alerts section, but having ability to 'add coin' is confusing as im only under the add alert section. Sure you created it this method so its easier having one menu but it gets confusing, since I think im adding a coin for the alert but rather it's to my portfolio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Simplest crypto portfolio app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Everything is okay now, but if you add NavCoin in any amount, it will be 0$. Plus, can you please adjust numbers to center on widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Clran and easy interface. Have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing app, definitely the best portfolio application I've come across!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386