cryptotrax Reviews & Opinions


Submit cryptotrax review or read customer reviews:

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Awesome support. I got all my questions answered within mins on Christmas Day!!! Straightforward forward application that lets you track your portfolio manually. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Tested so a lot of other apps out there... And this one is exactly what I wanted. A typical what you see is what you get... You see coins listed prices and obtain a option to build a portfolio... Would recommend any day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Very amazing app. My only fault is you can't see (to my knowledge) what the performance of your coins is in your portfolio, you have go go back to the shop to check individually.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cryptotrax or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cryptotrax video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Simplest crypto portfolio app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Looks like the developer has fixed the crashing problem in the recent update. Amazing help for a handy app. Reinstalled and staying put.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Crashes every 5 seconds on the recent update. About to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Like it a lot, fast overview of all portfolio without having to enter every and each transaction. My only problem is that it has started to become "slow". I mean, I cannot obtain my portfolio value and I obtain the notice the service is down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Everything is okay now, but if you add NavCoin in any amount, it will be 0$. Plus, can you please adjust numbers to center on widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Easy and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Started crashing literally every five seconds, since the modernize on Feb 4th 2018 app/widget crashes constantly. Please fix this issue. Unusable until then. Modernize @14:55pm same day, developer was very responsive, told me to download again and it worked! No more crashes , thank you =)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    I like how you can just input the amount of cryptocoin you have without anything else and see how much you have in your currency. I hope this application calculates in btc too in the future not in just true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing app, definitely the best portfolio application I've come across!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Exactly what I was looking for. 4 stars for now. I would love to see initial buy in price + revenue tracking added. I'm also not seeing the widget, so I can't add it to my homescreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Add ICON please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Itd awesome and highly motivating and let's you hold your portfolio clear and tidy. Awesome and just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    This is the crypto currency application I have been looking for. No trades, no accounts, just tell it how much of which coin you have and it shows you the total value in your fiat currency. Even contains a widget for the total. And a very extensive selection of currencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    After so a lot of updates , so a lot of crashes, so a lot of having to reinstall my portfolio I've uninstalled it. Download Bitrift guys. MUCH better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Perfect app. Exactly what I was looking for. My only complaint (and it's a little one) is that I [email protected]#$%! had a widget that is only 1×1 tile squares, instead of 3×1-Just a small too bulky. Also, it would be nice if when under the "portfolio" tab, that instead of just showing what usd value each holding is at, it also displayed the going shop rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing free application to track your crypto investments in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    I like it but want i could track my portfolio in graph form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Application is easy & awesome. Application should also add ability to add a transaction (volume bought at this price) & actually must present net profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Upgraded to 5 star. Thoughts: Would be amazing if could track certain coins and password protect the application (but just have to use third party application which is same case even for authenticator) so no complaints there. Have fun the simplicity API working a lot better - love fresh alerts section, but having ability to 'add coin' is confusing as im only under the add alert section. Sure you created it this method so its easier having one menu but it gets confusing, since I think im adding a coin for the alert but rather it's to my portfolio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Love the application in particular the fact I can make a portfolio. Can you add feature so I can change from USD to cad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    This application would definitely be 5 stars if you had the ability to add price alerts. And perhaps a few other graph colors to choose from. Also some of the icons don't display in the portfolio tab. But perfect nonetheless :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Finally a easy portfolio app, no bs. I want you could do more than one portfolio though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Sorry, it keeps crashes and you gotta fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing app👍. But could do with live list prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Looks amazing and is simple to use. I contacted the developer to request a 'favourites' feature which he implemented same day. Very impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Clran and easy interface. Have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Can you add a favorites list or have an option to present the current price in your portfolio view?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Very easy to use all coins are on it. Just choose coin enter amount and you are done. No frills no fuss. Instantly check markets portfolio balance and a news feed😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Loving this application fast simple method to see how my crypto investments are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    I had security concerns with Blockfolio. Searching for an alternative I found this app. It's been amazing so far, and it seems to be getting better. Sometimes the prices are slightly inaccurate, but that's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    It would be amazing if they updated coins that have gone on the shop eg. CarVertical..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    It is the excellent spreadsheet and straight forward application I was looking eat job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Excellent! One of a kind! One of a kind you say? Yes. No other application just shows you your portfolio value. Other apps always asks for purchase date and price and will create calculations for your profit. I wish a easy total portfolio value and this application delivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Would be a 5 star but takes like 3 mins to refresh the prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CryptoTrax - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Portfolio review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing app! This is by far the easiest method to see your entire portfolio when your coins or tokens are spread out in multiple wallets. Also love the that the data is coming from Coinmarketcap!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter