Read ct lottery reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ct lottery reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    It's a amazing app. It would be better if it would say how much you won when you can your tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Does not scan tickets. Can't even manually input them. Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    can't scan tickets

    0  


    Add your opinion on ct lottery or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    I love CT lottery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scan a MegaMillions ticket. "Sorry not a winner" Take it ti the Pack Store. Congratulations $16.00. I almost threw it away. #SMDH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Application does not scan tickets making this application useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Just scanned twenty tickets, everyone says take to retailer, half the time the camera didn't even focus enough to see the qr code when it took the picture.. the only point of this apparently is so I don't have to go to a retailer, so if all it does is tell me to go to one, this application is pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    It opens fine abd you can check numbers online but if you need to scan a ticket it says go to retailer an error has occurred, if I wish to go out then I would this is a useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Old ver worked, then I got an update, now it is completely useless. Scan the ticket and the application restarts, no information, nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scanner bar code missing!! Can't scan tickets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Application is slow and very unresponsive. Have to the scan ticket button several times to obtain to load and then it just says to take the ticket to a retailer. No point of using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Nexus 6 (6.0.1) I won $250 but when you scan it, it says take ticket to retailer. I [email protected]#$%! would say how much $$$$$ you won vs taking to retailer :( I won't use it any longer, uninstalling. Thanks anyway :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    When trying to scan barcodes it takes 5 mins to obtain the camera to focus on the barcode before it will actually read it. So annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Tell me if my ticket has any winning numbers, don't just tell me to bring it to a retailer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Application don't work, view finder doesn't work neither. Please fix. 10/9/15

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scanner doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Amazing to know application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Bring ticket to retailer is a useless response. This application does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    I love the lottery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    love this application but if only it would tells you how much you won; it would be perfect. Thank you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    the website won't begin correctly keeps saying timed out or error do not recommend this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    careful I scanned a ticket and it said it was a losser and checked it again and it said I won

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    install my ct lottery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    The Application Scanner is stating "Take Ticket to Retailer" on LOSER Scratch-off Tickets! This is a first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    I can no longer scan my tickets which is why I installed this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    It helps me cuz j don't have to obtain up from bed to go check it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    It not showing me anything it only scan tickets and I like to read the winning stories and see which scratch offs ore fresh android games I'm 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Where is the Barcode scanner? The screen is blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Obtain you numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Not Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    The application works fine just takes a while to focus. Went through a bag of old tickets my family saves and found out we missed $30 worth of winners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    I guess if it worked it would be great. Scanner function crashes camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Home Improvement Specialist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Worked on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Tried to scan several tickets and comes back with "take ticket to retailer". So what is the point of downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Only thing its amazing for is getting numbers. Main reason to use was scanner. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Can't check any tickets because the scanner doesn't work. I guess I'll continue using the www service until they actually create the application work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scanned just fine on my M9 One.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    The qr reader is fake. It does not work. It will randomly say victory or lose. This is grounds for fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    careful with this application scanned a bunch of tickets. 2 came up as losers but when I rechecked are actually winners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    It scanned both my tickets, the reviews create me wish to go check them in a shop tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    On target for all my lottery needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Used to be amazing but now it's junk. First, it stopped scanning tickets to present whether or not they were winners (always said "take to retailer") and now it opens on a blank screen and does NOTHING. Obtain your act together, Connecticut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Ticket scanner isn't reliable and doesn't scan properly very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Does not work as described. Wouldn't scan tickets and when it randomly worked said to bring to a retsiler for scan. Pure garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Dont trust this app! I scanned a ticket I knew was a champion and it said that it wasn't. I scanned it again and it showed it was a winner. Don't trust this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Tickies. Victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Crashes. Doesn't scan. Tells me to take ticket to a retailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Sucks @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Maybe ya should up grade to a ver were you can type the numbers you play on all the android games you play and if the numbers are winners you'll obtain a text showing your a champion for the numbers you play ..wow that's a amazing idea..lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scanner doesn't work at all...fail once again to the state of ct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Simple to use love the scan ticket feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Otherwise its works fine. I like how it doesn't tell you how much you won so if you missed any you can search out. Saved me and my boyfriend a lot of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    This application is missing the ability to check outs and main page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Its a amazing app, it would obtain 5 stars if it actually said how much you victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    why did you change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    application sucks! won't scan a ticket to save it's life! camera focuses but it won't scan. junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Wouldn't scan a single ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    The other parts are fine, I can never obtain the scanner to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    The scanning feature doesn't tell you how much you have won. It just says, it's a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    This application is the quickest method to obtain the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Junk does not work takes forever to load. But can't expect anything else from the state of Connecticut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Freezes up. Or when you scan say take ticket to retailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    No working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    EVERY ticket I scan says "Take ticket to retailer". Waste of time. Need to fix the scanner function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scanner is extremely not good and won't focus. Therefore it doesn't scan any tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scanner works just fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scanner works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    I wanted this application to check lottery tickets. It doesn't work. It doesn't scan scratch tickets or regular lottery tickets. I have already deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    This is a very useful app. I can check my tickets and lookup the recent winning numbers. I can also obtain info on the android games and the various payouts. Functions well with no glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    I just downloaded it, and it's just not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    its amazing to have 15 mins after the number come out I could just pull it up on my phone and it'll be there thanks Connecticut Lottery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Works perfectly fine for me. Tells me if it's a winner, and the rest is up to me. I think some of the poor reviews are from lazy people who wish everything handed to them on a plate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Each ticket i scanned i got this message: "see retailer" when they are not even winning tickets. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    QR scanner works, but simply says "winner." I wish to know how much I won without going to the store. I'm out of state and typically give the ticket to a sibling to money in. Also the scanner is very slow to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Would be nice if it tells you how much you won. As of 3/2/17 every ticket I scanned. it tells me to bring it to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    A small slow to focus but works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    I like the the old application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    The scanner works fine you have to scratch off the box in the corner and its says take ticket to retailer cuz you won also if you're to dense to know if its a champion or not maybe you should stick to playing candy land and eating jello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    I couldn't scan one single ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Downloaded application today 9/30/15. Scanner says to put barcode in view finder. Well... There is no view finder, and tickets won't scan. Junk application like everyone is saying. 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scanner doesn't work. I have a Samsung Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scanner doesn't work on any tickets. Says take to retailer after refocusing about ten times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Just downloaded it,and it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Its quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Tgw best application CT has to even on line. Check your numbers right on your phone to see if you win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Yes it will tell you that you have to go to the retailer or how much you victory I'm cool with it about how much you win...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Greater

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386