Read ctb sports reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ctb sports reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTB Sports [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTB Mobile [App]  7/18/2020 8:12

    Since the upgrade unable to see my saving account, not a friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTB Mobile [App]  7/18/2020 8:12

    I don't like it

    0  


    Add your opinion on ctb sports or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Wao its so Nice, during live stream match its not buffering...😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Heavy add problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Good working app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Just heckish experience 10 adds in just a few seconds of opening its worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    I love it very much beacuse no stop he always working app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Very very nice app I like it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    So beautiful sir add bhot hai ur please aad ko kim Karin ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    An amazing app for sports lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Amazing app its work good without buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Really it is nyc app love to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    nyc app for sports lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Nyc app live streaming without buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    adds nhi ana chahiye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Bad experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    App nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Worest application so many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    An Amazing app for Sports lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Nice App easy to use i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Really nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Good performance I like this application Only advertising to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    It's amazing app always work not stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Appreciated work..😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Ten Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Wao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Ten Sports - Ten Sports - watch ten sports [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live [App]  6/29/2019 8:19

    wrong app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live [App]  6/29/2019 8:19

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live [App]  6/29/2019 8:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live [App]  6/29/2019 8:19

    Really Great App Live ten sports thanks for making amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live [App]  6/29/2019 8:19

    [email protected]#$% App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live [App]  6/29/2019 8:19

    awesome streaming...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live [App]  6/29/2019 8:19

    Lakh di lanat hai bakwaas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live [App]  6/29/2019 8:19

    not work in 3g. i have tv works in 3g very Great. sorry uninstall this fake app. mister im no understand. plz u search in playstore tv. u install after u play works in 30kbs. but u app hihihh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    What happened to the alerts....just stopped working....did all the reinstall things but nothing. Will there be a Fox Cricket app??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Doesn't work with Chromecast when viewing live sports streams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    I love it has all my sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Happy to use as it gives me what I want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Didn't find international cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Best sports news app in Oz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    This is a great app for advertising fanatics. Keep up to date with all the latest results and action from the weekends biggest commercial clashes. Will coca cola triumph over Pepsi? Watch a 30 second ad before every video to find out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Too much NRL stories compared to other sports seriously biased !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    The app keeps requesting to draw on other apps. Even when permission is granted it shuts. Just unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    It the best app in the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Freezes all the time, hopeless for casting to tv, NRL 360 somehow just doesn't exist, Matty Johns Show won't cast unless I screen mirror the whole phone, and category headers are somehow only a vague hint. Fox don't seem to know how to manage online content- found the same stupidity in the Fox Sports in the States too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Annoying that I can't access videos from nz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Be good if all videos would play in nz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Just about everything I want..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    The quotes at the start are great but disappear too quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Whenever i press on a game thats been played, there are no stats and nothing else to press on or see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Great for league shame some videos dont play in nz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    When you scroll through the headlines the same stories keep coming up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Same few articles repeated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    What is the go with premium content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Decent. [email protected]#$%! would take more notice of interest/disinterest. even after u select fave teams etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Not bad unlike Foxtel IQ3 this actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Used to love this app, my sporting bible but lately has been crashing everytime i use it, if i read a story and try to go back to home screen it freezes and is no longer usable... app itself is really unusable. Please fix asap or heading elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    As an overseas user the blocked content for Australian viewers only is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    I like the Ap but I am unable to see comments at the end of each article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Good reporting on sporting results but journalism is too sensationalistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Awesome app. Love the afl can't get much coverage in u.s. so this app is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Nothing flash but does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Simply Spotilicious :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    too many ads when watching videos too many of the same ads when watching videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Too many repeats of the same story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    l get the latest results on this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Ever since the last update, the stability of this app has been completely useless. It won't let me watch videos, will not let me go back to the main menu. The app is essentially unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    How the hell are you supposed to use fantasy when it never loads? Just gets grayed out and freezes. Same thing with tipping. Used to be good but recent updates have ruined it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Terrible. Just promote what they have the rights to. I don't have AFL or NBA as my favourites but the top stories/videos are always one of them. So slow to update articles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Too hard to read and jumps back to old story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    I think this is best app for watching cricket...& I suggest all other cricket must be watch on this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    fantastic app, live scores, every sport, especially when I'm overseas on business. I would open it five times a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Too slow when updating scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Sports - AFL, NRL & Sports [App]  1/21/2019 18:14

    Repeating stories over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XvsX Sports [App]  3/18/2021 8:49

    Truly amazing! If you're a sports fanatic that is looking to connect with other sports fanatics and possibly get involved with a local group of people looking to compete with and/or against one another...then look no further...Metta's XvsX app is what you're looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XvsX Sports [App]  3/18/2021 8:49

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Edge [App]  4/8/2018 16:8

    Very nice I like this so much ✌️✌️✌️✌️ 😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Edge [App]  4/8/2018 16:8

    Super hit 👊 apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Edge [App]  4/8/2018 16:8

    Awesome App for Live streaming 😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Edge [App]  4/8/2018 16:8

    Useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Edge [App]  4/8/2018 16:8

    Tera baap hu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Edge [App]  4/8/2018 16:8

    this application is very nice so enjoy all people thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Edge [App]  4/8/2018 16:8

    It's very useful app For all cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Edge [App]  4/8/2018 16:8

    It is very important app for sports activities person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Edge [App]  4/8/2018 16:8

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Edge [App]  4/8/2018 16:8

    Wi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOO Sports [App]  7/24/2020 8:23

    Nice app. I [email protected]#$%! could handle multiple units

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOO Sports [App]  7/24/2020 8:23

    My first jumps and my first WOO and I enjoyed and finally know how high and all other parameters!! I use Android phone and didn't have any problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOO Sports [App]  7/24/2020 8:23

    Woo1.0 sucks! it misses alot of jumps and up to 3m is missing off some jumps. In all and all it's a fun toy and makes you try to kite beter. a nice wed to follow. Buy the newest one to be more accurate Woo3.0 or newer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOO Sports [App]  7/24/2020 8:23

    Great app. Sometimes struggles to connect to woo. And hate that it asks to upgrade your app, if you do you lose your session. Other than that it's cool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386