ctg driver Reviews & Opinions


Submit ctg driver review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CTG Driver review [App]  2019-11-16 13:7

    Amazing applications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CTG Driver review [App]  2019-11-16 13:7

    Perctet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Pickup Driver Cargo Driver review [App]  2019-8-2 21:14

    cargo pickup truck.. 👍

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ctg driver or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ctg driver video reviews and related movies:

    See চট্টগ্রামে সংঘবদ্ধ অপরাধে জড়িয়ে পড়ছেন গাড়ি চালকরা ।। Ctg Driver Rape Case on youtube.

     related image

    See Stupid car drivers ctg on youtube.

     related image

    See টেটার গাড়ির ড্রাইভার | পারভেজ | সালমা | Tetar Garir Driver | Pervej | Salma | Mph Tv | Ctg Song on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download & use the CTG Duty of Care app on youtube.

     related image

    See Back the Truck Up: Backing Up Safety on the Construction Site (RM trucks) on youtube.

     related image

    See Autorickshaw drivers go berserk at Ctg on youtube.

     related image

    See Smooth and Smart driving by Yutong's (7100) Driver on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Apply driving license filed test | Driving Licence | driving license brta on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Pickup Driver Cargo Driver review [App]  2019-8-2 21:14

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Driver review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Sparse Urban Magnificence. The Driver is written and directed by Walter Hill. It stars Ryan O’Neil, Bruce Dern, Isabelle Adjani and Ronee Blakley. Melody is by Michael Little and cinematography by Phillip H. Lathrop. A determined cop pursues an enigmatic getaway driver through the crooked roads of Los Angeles… It’s most amusing to now be able to look back at some of the reviews for The Driver back on its initial release. Without wishing to sound like a smarty pants myself of course, but some of them simply didn’t obtain it, they didn’t understand that Ryan O’Neil’s hero was meant to be one note, unreadable and dissociated from society. There is a reason that the principal characters don’t have names, they are simply known as The Driver, The Detective and The Player, the core emotional worth of these people is a key aspect to the film’s strength. Where The Driver is emotionless and not for shaking, The Detective is a coiled spring waiting to explode, a law enforcer willing to do anything to capture his Moby @#$%. Much of the plaudits that come the film’s method tend to focus on the vehicle action, which is perfectly understandable. The chase sequences are kinetic, the trial runs exhilarating, this is quite simply a quick vehicle lovers dream as the stunt squad lay fire to the roads of L.A. It’s also an influential movie into the bargain, however, this is not purely an exercise in action over substance. For sure the story line is simple, but the themes simmering away are anything but simple. The thin line between law and lawlessness is observed, between calm and chaos there is but a hair’s breadth, the grey locations vivid in their textures. This is a cat and mouse thriller with a difference, even daring to risk the viewer’s ire with a crafty and low-key finale. The script is in turns laconic and hard-boiled, the screenplay surprisingly convoluted in relation to how it all pans out. While the neo-noir vibe is further enhanced by Lathrop’s photography as the streetscapes pulse with urban realism. The acting doesn’t have to be top notch, the characters do not call for thesping of the way or board walking kind, they just need to obtain a handle on their respective traits that define them, and they do, perfectly so. A supremely cool movie, exciting and brawny as well, The Driver is a neo-noir gem. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Driver review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This week we take a look at the intense neo-noir, The Driver. Directed by Walter Hill, this cold neo is a excellent example of how movie noir evolved into experimental crime movies in the 1970s. No doubt inspired by Le Samourai which itself was inspired by This Gun For Hire, The Driver is a cold, lean piece of pure cinema. A night time globe of criminals and mad cops. Film noir isn't known for vehicle movies, but there are some amazing moments of criminals "on the lam" living and dying in cars. Gun Crazy and the latest Criterion release of They Live By Night have some hypnotic crimes taking put with the point of view from inside the vehicle looking out. The point of view draws the viewer into the driver's perspective and it's always mesmerizing. You almost always obtain a jolt of adrenaline when you feel you're in a true vehicle on a true road corner. Walter Hill's The Driver takes those moments and makes an entire film out of it. Starring a very disco cast, the movie has barely any dialog. Bruce Dern gets the most lines as the man chasing the "driver." Mostly he frustratingly barks at middle-aged-hard-life-cops played by day-player actors that peppered every crime movies of the time. Attractive Isabelle Adjani is the female lead. And Ryan O'Neal is the handsome driver. Sporting long-ish, wavy hair and an begin collar, he looks more like a playboy trying to pick up Diane Keaton at a bar than a hardened criminal. Originally Steve McQueen and Robert Mitchum were at least close to playing the Ryan and Dern roles. The movie would most definitely be more beloved -- even possibly a classified as a classic -- than forgotten if they had those guys in it. But would it be a better movie? I'm not so sure. Ryan has no actual backstory but his look just makes him more interesting. What is his story anyway? Hell, the guy doesn't even have a name. That's exactly what I thought watching the assassin in Le Samourai. Why and how did they become what they are? O'Neal also has a amazing entrance. Slowly rising. Coming into frame one one of those man lifts that parking garage guys use to go up flights quickly. And Bruce Dern was never better than he was in the 70s. He looks like he could be Ryan's brother. The movie succeeds when you realize and accept there's not much plot or humor. Just have fun the ride. It resists the Burt Reynolds joke-y 70s vehicle film hijinx and takes thing very seriously (and I love those fun Burt Reynolds comedies). Never do you think O'Neal is enjoying his driving or frustrating police. With a deadpan face and unmoving hair, it's all about the visuals in 70s neon-lit downtown LA and the pleasing sound of metal bending, tires squealing, and gears changing. It's awesome that McQueen turned the role down saying he didn't wish to do "another vehicle movie." It would have been one of his best. Instead, it's a beautiful much forgotten movie that was panned as pretentious in 1978. A box office bomb that would be a critical darling if it was place out today. With the release of Baby Driver, director Edgar Wright has created it clear that his movie was created because of the inspiration of watching The Driver over and over again late night on the BBC. The Ryan Gosling movie Drive, a completely various film than Baby Driver, was also a direct tribute to the 1978 neo noir. You could pair off The Driver with a number of various movies for a double feature. As I mentioned before, They Live By Night, Le Samourai, and a number of other 70s thrillers like Sorcerer, Bullitt, or even the equally panned romantic Aloha, Bobby and Rose would all create amazing double features with the beautiful, petal-to-the-metal neo-noir The Driver. Some would argue that a movie like this shouldn't be considered noir. Well, they'd be wrong. It has all the elements of a movie noir without trying to pretend to be from the 1940s. And it's a hell of a ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    allow us see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    be carefull with your gojek or grab account, it's can be suspend you acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    itung2 nyumbang lah.. aplikasi gak bisa jalan..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    mantul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Tolong diperbaiki bug nya. Application nya berhenti sendiri terus. HP Xiaomi redmi 7. Terima kasih. bintang 5 bila uda diperbaiki bug nya.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    biasa aja sih...ga ngaruh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    okey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Applikasi error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    mantappp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Beda nya Apa Yah Dengan Driver Online Booster?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    kok tidak ada efek yg significant ya boss kuuu, aplikawi gamau jalan kalo di background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    sering nge freeze application nya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    lousy application , simply no effective at all. don't waste your $ to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    GACOR!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    sip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    gacoorrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Assistant (untuk Gojek - Grab Driver) review [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpotFreight App for Truck Drivers - RED-Driver review [App]  2019-10-7 13:7

    This application makes tracking super simple for drivers. I recommend it 100% if you're working with Spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpotFreight App for Truck Drivers - RED-Driver review [App]  2019-10-7 13:7

    Does not work just sits there at the enter phone# I enter my phone number n click send does not do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpotFreight App for Truck Drivers - RED-Driver review [App]  2019-10-7 13:7

    5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpotFreight App for Truck Drivers - RED-Driver review [App]  2019-10-7 13:7

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anley Reflective Student Driver Magnetic Car Signs - Please Be Patient Student Driver - Yellow Large Bold Text Vehicle Safty Bumper Magnet for New Drivers or Beginner 10 inch - Set of 3 review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    My teenagers hate me even more! Five stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anley Reflective Student Driver Magnetic Car Signs - Please Be Patient Student Driver - Yellow Large Bold Text Vehicle Safty Bumper Magnet for New Drivers or Beginner 10 inch - Set of 3 review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    After writing this review I was contacted by the company. They read my comments and offered me a full refund. Their intention is to redesign the signs for better cold weather performance.Original review:I thought these were amazing when we got them. I love the bright colors and they do create a difference with how people drive near us when they are on the car. However, we have since lost two of the magnets, both from the driver’s side. I think the issue with these magnets are they are thick and when they obtain cold they obtain stiff and don’t keep as well. I haven’t decided whether to order another set to replace the ones we lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anley Reflective Student Driver Magnetic Car Signs - Please Be Patient Student Driver - Yellow Large Bold Text Vehicle Safty Bumper Magnet for New Drivers or Beginner 10 inch - Set of 3 review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Amazing stickers and work well. Haven’t had them come off our SUV or sedan even on a dirty car. Magnetic strength isn’t super powerful and I have been worried they might blow off, but they haven’t. Only complaint is that I would have like a larger magnetic sticker since this size is actually a bit harder for people to read at a distance. Hold that in mind, but still fully functional. What was cool is that I found these on amazon for same day delivery as I was trying to print tape up sheets in my vehicle window as my daughter learns to drive. I figured there had to be something better in amazon for a reasonable price. Was nice to obtain these so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anley Reflective Student Driver Magnetic Car Signs - Please Be Patient Student Driver - Yellow Large Bold Text Vehicle Safty Bumper Magnet for New Drivers or Beginner 10 inch - Set of 3 review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    This company has gone out of their method to correct my issue. Rec’d a fresh set right away. Works amazing on my husbands car, but still not on my van. Strange, but I am very impressed with the customer service which is rare now days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anley Reflective Student Driver Magnetic Car Signs - Please Be Patient Student Driver - Yellow Large Bold Text Vehicle Safty Bumper Magnet for New Drivers or Beginner 10 inch - Set of 3 review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Amazing product. I bought these for my sister when she drives as a joke but they are really good. I love that they are reflective too. They are simple to take on and off. Trust me, my family and i take them on and off each others vehicles all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anley Reflective Student Driver Magnetic Car Signs - Please Be Patient Student Driver - Yellow Large Bold Text Vehicle Safty Bumper Magnet for New Drivers or Beginner 10 inch - Set of 3 review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    I got these to use as my daughter is learning how to drive. I was hesitant that they would stick but they do and are simple to remove. They even stick on a dirty car! I was worried that someone would steal it but it hasn't happened yet. I think the magnet really does encourage people to be less impatient with fresh drivers. Haven't had anyone honk at us since I started using the magnets lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anley Reflective Student Driver Magnetic Car Signs - Please Be Patient Student Driver - Yellow Large Bold Text Vehicle Safty Bumper Magnet for New Drivers or Beginner 10 inch - Set of 3 review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    We love these magnetic vehicle signs. I ride along with my granddaughter to school every day and she loves putting on the sign (she refuses to drive if she doesn't have her sign with her). I hold one in my car. My husband keeps one in his for when he picks her up from school. She keeps one in her backpack in case she drives with her mom or dad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anley Reflective Student Driver Magnetic Car Signs - Please Be Patient Student Driver - Yellow Large Bold Text Vehicle Safty Bumper Magnet for New Drivers or Beginner 10 inch - Set of 3 review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    I first seen these on another car I was driving behind. I instinctively gave the car additional space. Then as the vehicle turned on their right blinker and preceded to merge into the left lane, I didn't obtain mad and speed past them like I would if I thought they were dummies. Instead I gave them time to be sure that is where they were staying and wished her luck on my method past. My experience of understanding created me wish to obtain these for any fresh driver I know. I purchased for my niece who said thanks, but I think she was wishing I left them on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anley Reflective Student Driver Magnetic Car Signs - Please Be Patient Student Driver - Yellow Large Bold Text Vehicle Safty Bumper Magnet for New Drivers or Beginner 10 inch - Set of 3 review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    With all the crazy drivers in the world, these signs create me feel just a small more confident with my 15 year old learning to drive. They are very visible and glow in the dark too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anley Reflective Student Driver Magnetic Car Signs - Please Be Patient Student Driver - Yellow Large Bold Text Vehicle Safty Bumper Magnet for New Drivers or Beginner 10 inch - Set of 3 review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    These are highly visible & stick well. Very helpful to be able to easily remove them when the teenager isn't word of caution - when you shop them be sure they're completely flat. They tend to wish to conform to the shape of whatever they're placed into and it takes them a while to go flat again if that happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    I love it but it says it gives your 40 questions but it's only been giving me 32

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    It's very amazing app. That support me to have my learning permit one time. Thk you DMV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    Not amazing on grammar, which sucks because it makes the questions hard to understand at times. It's only amazing to use as a review. It also doesn't provide an explanation to the answer, so you can't really understand why the respond is the correct one. It's OK, but it could definitely be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    I studied extensively using this application and it actually helped me FAIL the test. Several of the "answers" are incorrect, including the distance for when you should signal ahead of a turn. The application states it is 100ft, while the actual try and manual states 200ft. DON'T USE THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    This really helps me obtain to know about the laws and guidelines for driving so I can obtain my permit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    I found all presentations helpful, however when first using the apt there were too a lot of distraction s and disruption s from ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    It has nothing to do with the actual try not even close or related to the true questions it was a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    Very amazing application to learn for the test, the only thing missing is the repetition of the questions answered wrongly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    I paid for an application without adds !! And now they modernize this ver with adds again !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    Will support obtain people ready for the try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    Its amazing application to practice for the try all the question you search here is on the try love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    It's amazing one because instant answers are known immediately u miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    It's a amazing studying tool but the grammar needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    Has specific states in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    Helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    Gave me the confidence to take my motorcycle try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    Simple to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    Its amazing but has to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    This application is very beneficial. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    I love it and this is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Very amazing application well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    It's a amazing application for studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Amazing questions for quizzing yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Amazing preparation!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    All in one place. Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Very useful thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRIVER START - Permit Test - Driver's License Test review [App]  2018-5-17 13:7

    It is a nice apps to support me prepare for my driving try

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers Test Made Easy: By a Former Driver Examiner review []  2020-1-16 9:58

    My wife and I, at age 75, both passed the exam today with flying colors! Be advised much of the actual try 'question wording' may be various than in the book, but the answers all matched those on my test. My largest praise is toward the California DMV office in Hemet. It was our first visit to a CA DMV in about 15 years, and I would have rather gone to the dentist before! The fresh system was streamlined, and the office was very clean and organized, with friendly workers. We were in and out in 30 minutes! We filled out our apps. ahead of the appointment day. Our reason for the try is that we moved to Oklahoma for several years, and just moved back. NOTE: Hemet uses large, simple to use touch-screens for the test, so it's not simple to go back for unanswered questions. If you use an iPad or any touch screen computer you'll have no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers Test Made Easy: By a Former Driver Examiner review []  2020-1-16 9:58

    the book helped me to pass the try with only one error (up to 3 errors allowed. However it is a 2013 edition and was not up to date with some of the changes in the street rules and and some that were added between 2013 and 2017. This may have caused some people to obtain 4 or more questions wrong. I suggest that the author and publisher should work with the DMV to problem another edition --the author's methods of teaching are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers Test Made Easy: By a Former Driver Examiner review []  2020-1-16 9:58

    I used this to brush up for getting the fresh security drivers license. Beware the tricky wording on the DMV test! This manual gives you a heads up on that as well as reminding you of some fairly obscure rules of the road. GET THIS BOOK or take the train.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers Test Made Easy: By a Former Driver Examiner review []  2020-1-16 9:58

    The author must be smiling every time a royalty check comes through the door. I could produce this myself in a day if I had a copy of the CA DMV handbook (available free online and at the DMV by the way). The try questions are worded so poorly they are either laughable, grammatically absurd or logically flawed. A lot of of the multiple choice questions have numerous correct answers. Absolutely full of mistakes. The practical tip is primary - take a deep breath and don't create too much conversation with the examiner. Thanks - awesome insights there... Reading the actual handbook (did I mention that's free) was infinity more valuable than reading this junk. There are also practice tests available free online, which read like they were written by adults and aren't logically flawed. This book is not even worth $1. Sorry for the rant, but this is blatantly just a cynical attempt to create cash from a free handbook and steady supply of anxious learner drivers. Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers Test Made Easy: By a Former Driver Examiner review []  2020-1-16 9:58

    I purchased the original "Califonia Drivers Try Created Easy" several years ago when I took my first CA driving try and again 5 years ago when my wife came down from Canada. In both cases it was an essential tool to create sure that we were ready for the test. Alice updates her book constantly and this is really required because the CA driving laws change all the time.Having scored well in the book tests gives you a really amazing level of confidence since practically 100% of the questions you will be asked are in the when I decided to take a CA Motorcycle try latest year (which is a mix of regular driving try questions and motorcycle similar questions) I went back and obtained the recent copy of Alice's book. Of course again, that was the right thing to tom line: Alice book is a MUST for anyone that wants to take the CA Drivers try examination with the confidence required to pass it.I highly recommend Alice's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers Test Made Easy: By a Former Driver Examiner review []  2020-1-16 9:58

    I have been a fan of Alice Syman's books for probably 20years now. I even believe in them so much that I give them out as gifts. Why? Everyone has a fear alone of just going to the DMV. We also know that they so like to trick us with the wording of a lot of of the questions. So the answers are right here in this recent edition. It is like a friendly hack sheet. But also while you study from this book you see how necessary it is to truly know the recent changes to the driving codes and more. So for less than 20.00 you will become fearless and know that when you are in that line....you are the one with the it today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers Test Made Easy: By a Former Driver Examiner review []  2020-1-16 9:58

    I purchased this book for my mate in California. She said this book is very simple to read, everything is explained clearly and simple to understand. The possible question examples and correct answers explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers Test Made Easy: By a Former Driver Examiner review []  2020-1-16 9:58

    Amazing reading and makes it simple to pass the written test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers Test Made Easy: By a Former Driver Examiner review []  2020-1-16 9:58

    So much easier to follow than the droll of the DMV driver handbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers Test Made Easy: By a Former Driver Examiner review []  2020-1-16 9:58

    Her summary after each question is clear to understand. Very amazing book to study and practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5-Star Uber Driver Guide: A Definitive Guide for all New Uber Drivers review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Looking to tap into the sharing economy, but wish to create a splash? This book can be the difference between fame or flop. Well written and tactical insights. This is honestly the book that I want all of my previous Uber Drivers had read before launching their business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save Your Teenage Driver's Life: Important Strategies to Teach a New Driver Now! (Learn to Drive Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    This book was very informative. Every teenager and parent should read this book to support them understand what actions need to be taken in certain driving ics in this book include: Visual Lead Time, Safety Restraint Systems, and Emergency Procedures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save Your Teenage Driver's Life: Important Strategies to Teach a New Driver Now! (Learn to Drive Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    This book was very useful and helpful. I now know how to be a safer driver in my teenage years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save Your Teenage Driver's Life: Important Strategies to Teach a New Driver Now! (Learn to Drive Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    This is amazing advise for not only the parents reading it, but for the children that will be on the road! Thank you for writing such an awesome book! -Kaitlin Brown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save Your Teenage Driver's Life: Important Strategies to Teach a New Driver Now! (Learn to Drive Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Having a teenage son getting his license for the first time, this was a amazing book with lots of helpful info that every fresh driver needs. Created him read it and will create him read this author's second book too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save Your Teenage Driver's Life: Important Strategies to Teach a New Driver Now! (Learn to Drive Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Very straight forward book. Touches on all the subjects without the additional fluff. A amazing refresher for adults as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save Your Teenage Driver's Life: Important Strategies to Teach a New Driver Now! (Learn to Drive Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Very informative book. I learned a lot of fresh driving techniques and strategies. This is a must buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save Your Teenage Driver's Life: Important Strategies to Teach a New Driver Now! (Learn to Drive Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    This book taught me and my parents about learning how to drive. I recommend this to people learning how to drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save Your Teenage Driver's Life: Important Strategies to Teach a New Driver Now! (Learn to Drive Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Very informative. It enhanced my understanding of my Driver Education course as well as teaching me other helpful hints and tricks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save Your Teenage Driver's Life: Important Strategies to Teach a New Driver Now! (Learn to Drive Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    A fast and simple read that pulls together all the hints and lessons you wish to pass on to your kids, and some you've missed. I strongly suggest it to anyone with fresh or learning drivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save Your Teenage Driver's Life: Important Strategies to Teach a New Driver Now! (Learn to Drive Series Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    This is a amazing book with a huge amount of relevant material. It shows the importance of driver education for teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WHY UPS DRIVERS FAIL: 17 mistakes drivers make that sabotage their career (and how to fix them) (UPS Career Series Book 4) review []  2019-12-24 19:28

    amazing book

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter