Read cu1 card keeper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cu1 card keeper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CU1 Card Keeper [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    I've secured the app. After several attempts, however, I'm unable to "open" the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Keeper []  2020-6-19 19:20

    Nice design but does not fit standard greeting cards which was my intended purpose. The cover is paper although it looks like it might be fabric

    0  


    Add your opinion on cu1 card keeper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Keeper []  2020-6-19 19:20

    The slots are a small short, but overall a amazing method to hold unique cards organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Keeper []  2020-6-19 19:20

    Amazing bonus for expressing sentimental memories. A unbelievable method for Mom's to safely unload (to adult children) all those cards you had in a box. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Keeper []  2020-6-19 19:20

    Cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Keeper []  2020-6-19 19:20

    Does not fit standard sized greeting cards - unfortunate. Otherwise, very nice product. Doesn’t seem to be any other options for sizes or other brands offering something similar, so I’ll have to use for now until I search something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    There is a crazy amount of ads that beautiful much take up half the time or more that your on It. Even tho the android game is decent the ads just ruin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    AWESOME game, horrible ads, thank God for adaway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    android game starts, ads ads ads, android game ends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Amazingly amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    It's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Create a with my name in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Warning. It wants to create phone calls on your phone. Don't give it permission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Like the game! Hate that I obtain an ad after every loss. Voodoo you guys do this every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Too a lot of ads sorry uninstalled after 5 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Method to a lot of ads. Ruined the fun of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    The ads to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    hindu tc en

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    stress buster, revenger, amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    I to remove ads and it did nothing and there is literally an ad in between every break you have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Sick of all the ads every second. Absolutely disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Amazing method to relax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Voodoo wish your money. It doesn't allow you listen to melody in the background. They litter Ig with poor adverts. But if you don't wish ads in gameplay, just turn your WiFi off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Poor . wasting time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Obtain rid of the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Beautiful boring game, you dont have to move anything and just by laws of physocs nothing willhitthe little ball as long as you leave it on top of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    I love the android game to have ars removed and low and behold there still in game. Do not and do not play. I refuse to recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    The controls are not good And the android game is littered with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Would be a amazing android game if there weren't so a lot of damn ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    just played amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Download it =》 played once =》 ADVERT =》 uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    All your android games cool asf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Only ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    I always play android games with melody in the background and while playing this android game my melody would be constantly shut off because of the ads, I don't mind the ads themselves, just the fact that it constantly interrupts other sounds playing on the system is very irritating. Gave you 2 stars for a nice game, didn't play a lot though so couldn't tell you more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    God I hate the voodoo developers, they come up with cool android game ideas but then just litter the android game with ads and ruin it.. I understand some ads but god damn theres an and every 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    it's fun but it can obtain boring if you play it to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Got my highest score just leaving the circle in the middle just have to watch for the arrow rockets 🤣🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Horrendous ripoff of a ripoff. Don't install!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    so much PUB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Ads suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keeper [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Voodoo android games are always amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Keeper [App]  2019-6-5 21:23

    This dice application is very visually pleasing and has all the features you'd wish from an application like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graveyard Keeper [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    Amazing game! I played it a lot on the PC, but I noticed an problem so far with this ver in which I cannot move where I build a gravesite!! Still a new fresh release for android device though, so I am sure it will be patched shortly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graveyard Keeper [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    very excited this came to mobile. However on the phone it doesnt seem to allow you put grave plots, but on the chromebook it does. Please fix this soon because this android game is awesome. 5 stars when its fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graveyard Keeper [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    First played this android game with xbox android game pass amd loved it! As soon as i heard it was coming to mobile i already knew i was going to it. its the excellent android game on the go whether you wish a comedic/dark story or and adventure this globe is large amd has a lot to discover!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graveyard Keeper [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    So addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep Keeper [App]  2019-7-9 13:15

    I didnt use the app, but a youtube ad advertised a camera app. falsely advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep Keeper [App]  2019-7-9 13:15

    absolute peice of shet of an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep Keeper [App]  2019-7-9 13:15

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep Keeper [App]  2019-7-9 13:15

    because all u have is millions of notification going of and method more at night when ur sleeping. so if i was u dont obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep Keeper [App]  2019-7-9 13:15

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep Keeper [App]  2019-7-9 13:15

    too much add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep Keeper [App]  2019-7-9 13:15

    SCAM😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balloon Keeper [App]  2019-4-27 13:49

    you wont place them back on my play spot i have 10430 in play spot not 54 pn merge and the other two android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balloon Keeper [App]  2019-4-27 13:49

    cant ad version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balloon Keeper [App]  2019-4-27 13:49

    very entertaining but the controls are iffy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balloon Keeper [App]  2019-4-27 13:49

    Whats up with the stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balloon Keeper [App]  2019-4-27 13:49

    best android game ever so relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balloon Keeper [App]  2019-4-27 13:49

    a fun ver of this type of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balloon Keeper [App]  2019-4-27 13:49

    sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooocool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warranty Keeper [App]  2019-4-28 13:37

    Very intuitive, simple to use. Amazing job! I certainly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipe Keeper [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    This application is amazing. Import from www services and cutout all the bs and just obtain the ingredients and directions. Only complaint is the lack of formating options for user generated recipes. But you can still obtain it to look fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipe Keeper [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    I love how easy and simple to use this application is. I think it's worth paying for it, even when you have to separate on various platforms, still better than other related apps. So satisfied that I can modernize my review and add the 5th star, now that nutrition value page has been added! Love the update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipe Keeper [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    This is the best recipe application you could ever have and so fun and simple to use! The creators are very helpful and use any and every one's suggestions. I have sent in several suggestions to date and I think they have used them all. They modernize frequently with these suggestions. The 5$ for the application is so well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipe Keeper [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    This application is fantastic!!! I've been using it constantly and absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipe Keeper [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    Very simple to use. I can enter my recipes directly or have the application read from the net. I like the method I can place the recipe ingredients into the shopping list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipe Keeper [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    Simple organization, but not always amazing about importing from a www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipe Keeper [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    This has all the functionality I need. I love the method it syncs between my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupon Keeper [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I found this application very helpful. Although, I believe that the "Bulk Import" can be improved as they does not have a picture. Also I am trying to figure it out how to use the list of expiring coupons to support me discard them from my coupons book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupon Keeper [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I love this app! I don't have to dig through coupons to see what I've got. Also love that it automatically deletes coupons when they expire. The only thing that would create this 5 star is if coupons could be redeemed directly from the phone. I'm sure this is a manufacturer's problem beyond control of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupon Keeper [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Best application for couponing!!!! This application is amazing. I loaded my entire red plum and ss coupons without scanning. This is excellent. If you could combine the of other stores like dollar general and others to this it would be phenomenal... .wonderful app. Thanks thanks thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupon Keeper [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Can only use it a few times before it wants you to for the expensive version. Not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupon Keeper [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Keeps coupons organized by category or expiration date. Also the app. let's you know when coupons are about to expire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupon Keeper [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I really hope you are able to show the barcodes for the coupons soon. Other than that I like the application and the 'import coupons' feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupon Keeper [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Keeper [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Love it. I used to manage my financial with my customized automated spread sheet, because most of mobile apps out there did not fit my requirements. But this one really does. For future to be better, I just [email protected]#$%! may have automatic budgetary assignment on uer pre-defined rules, once incomes are put in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Keeper [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Keeper [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    I have been using this application for a lot of years now. But since the application has different settings for Google and MS, it has started to behave oddly. It gets hung often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Keeper [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Hay bi Treo phan mem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Keeper [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Keeper [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Chưa hỗ trợ import từ file .csv hoặc .xls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Keeper [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    It's a amazing and easy application to manage your income & expenses. I think the invoice attachment would be better if the application could help other kinds of formats (i.e. pdf) in stead of just photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Keeper [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Amazing app. Helped me lot to track my experience and other financial stuffs. Hold it up man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Keeper [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    why can't i log into Fb or the ad version? Would be 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Keeper [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    best android game ever so relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Keeper [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    nf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Keeper [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Keeper [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Keeper [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Keeper [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Not sure the point unless you wish muscle cramps in your fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Keeper [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Keeper [App]  2019-12-10 13:36

    Can't see the score. chanfes colors, rest, tried swipping and tilting and can feel phone buzz but no score to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Keeper [App]  2019-12-10 13:36

    horible graphice, super slow, and it isnt even cropped to fit the screen right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Keeper [App]  2019-12-10 13:36

    Colors don't work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386