cuban dominoes by playspace Reviews & Opinions


Submit cuban dominoes by playspace review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Android game will load until you choose to play & the application just closes. Whats the problem? Uninstalled it then reinstalled it but still the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    I really like this android game and the fact that you can do single or two-on-two matches. Unfortunately, after the latest software modernize on ny Galaxy Note9, the android game crashes every time I test to begin a match. I'm able to begin the android game and navigate inside the app, but it crashes when a match is launched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Same login issues as others. Can't even play the game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cuban dominoes by playspace or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cuban dominoes by playspace video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Play Dominoes on youtube.

     related image

    See [email protected] chilling with Hard HITTA on youtube.

     related image

    See Old people playing Dominos on youtube.

     related image

    See Dominó clássico on youtube.

     related image

    See The boys playing at the park doing the hotdog on the swings on youtube.

     related image

    See DOMINO CLASICO EN LINEA on youtube.

     related image

    See Rat Wanders Through Chinese Restaurant Food Counter on youtube.

     related image

    See Corelle presents The Tipsy Hostess - Episode 1 - 'Newlyweds' on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    android game kicks you out .. think its just a scam to obtain your information.. tried 5 times got kicked out 5 times never saw 1 domino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    just installed this on my Samsung galaxy 9, and as soon as I click make android game it crashes . How do I fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    This android game doesn't allow you login using google play or your email and it won't allow you play unless you do. Therefore it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Love this android game but since Android device modernize 9, the android game crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Android game wont connect to google play and wants your phone number. Uninstalled immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Where will my privacy (personal information) go? I'm very sorry, but there's no need to obtain so a lot of information from my phone to play Domino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    dumb android game wouldn't let me to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Love dominoes specially doble nine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Amazing to search a gator Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    fun android game guyz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Blam blam. My android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    I like the game, but I grew up in Cuba and Miami playing dominoes... In singles you NEVER pull from the stack.... Once the android game is blocked, it's over and who ever has the lowest points wins that match..... Overall it's a fun pass time. For my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    I like it, but when playing in a singles match no Dominoes should be grabbed from the leftover pile. It should be a blocking android game like the doubles matches, no additional Dominoes. If you block the android game so be it, quicker matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Love me some dominos! Some of the rules are a small various than what I am used to but still a amazing android game for the domino lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    What a scam u can't even play the android game after u download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    I'm so in love with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Beautiful close but no cigar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    I like double nines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Dreck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    garbage jk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    glitchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Spikyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    fun times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Sucks - Not Cuban at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Not cuban cuban domino its only one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Not what i expected when it day Cuban dominos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Dominoes has allways been a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    How is it cuban the pictures present up the Brazilian flag on the bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    I HATE IT CUZ IT SMELL LIKE POO POO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Only allows me to log in with fb and keeps asking me to post on my behalf or does not allow me play. Makes no sence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Froze over 90%of the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    The bother of the sign up process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Caters to Spanish Information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    😇😈😇😈😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuban Dominoes by Playspace review [App]  2019-12-1 13:26

    it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    this android game is so ridiculous, it's always says connecting during the android game and even if already played a domino it removes it and plays another...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    CAREFULL, ALOT OF CLOWNS LOG IN WITH DIFFERENT ACCOUNTS AND ITS SAME PLAYER,, IVE PLAYED 10000 MAX AND THE OTHER PLAYERS WERE ALL THE SAME CHEATER..PLUS TOO MANY NONE KNOWING PLAYERS THAT MESS UP THE GAME..AND 30SEC PLAY CLOCK THAT IGNORANTS ABUSE.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    RIP OFF. you bet 1000 if you victory you obtain 1800. you only victory 800. if you lose, you lose the whole 1000! what kind of RIP OFF IS THAT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    it is unbelievable android game I like it I gave 4 star thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    i wish to be able to play with mates thats not on my Fb mate list, EG: share with my WhatsApp or other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    cannot play online with mobile data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    This android game sucks wish to give it no stars but wouldn't allow me. Nothing but auto play glitching cheaters up in here. Don't download android game itself is gud the players I guess run it hack too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    amazing experience for 1st time, I won, bit your robots...I created this android game using Fortran language around 1980, never got a patent, maybe this is my game. Maybe I should obtain a Lawyer and sue everybody and win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    It's nothing like how you play in time. You can't connect to the spinner which SUCKS. You can't score the maximum points either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Improve more option in settings and android game play with excellent rules declaration. no rules to know for fresh players how to gain points ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Trimakasih udah bikinin ini game.Aku suka banget gamenya,bisa ngilangin cape, dan bosen setiap hari.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    I wish play with the player again can u add this option please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    No Milo's and tel android games 🤭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    add faces and avatars to the players even in the offline mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    I loove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    My only problem with this android game is that you bet $100, $1000, etc but you only victory $80, $800, etc. Even if you won every other android game you would still eventually run out of coins unless you buy more or watch ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    GET RID OF ADS,I DONT CARE TO DOWNLOAD OTHER GAMES,JUST WANNA PLAY DOMINOES...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Bogus game! Playing method to a lot of robots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    They give you the same dominos over and over need to shuffle better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    This is an algorithmed game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Play with mates should be free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    BS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Amazing android game all kinds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    have issues connecting with Fb friends. all mate not coming up even when I find support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    playing two of the same features for instance I had a 5-1 and another player play the five one. Also I had a 2-1 there was a one on the board and it skipped me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    No free coins for fresh players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Descent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Goid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino - Dominoes online. Play free Dominos! review [App]  2019-2-19 13:43

    Liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    i have fun domino android game but the adds are such that they can not be easily stopped if it is a product you habe no use for. When it becoomes too cumbersome i will uninstall it and look for another to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing method to learn . if you can stand all the adds. I guess I'm lucky they dont place an add after every domino you play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I'd prefer it if you could turn off the feature that highlights the bones that are useable. If you're just learning the game, you have to learn for yourself what bones you can play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Garbage. Uninstalled not even 5 mins after downloading. Ads wouldn't allow me play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Too a lot of ads. Every few seconds an add would pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    After update, TOO MANY ADDS & FREEZE UPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This android game release my Stress i play for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Don't care for all the religious ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    too a lot of ads. there is an ad after every round. Some ads are long and unavoidable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Need to fix the lag in the continue button. It's driving me crazy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominos - Best Dominoes Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    why do you advertise for another domino game? seems foolish

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter