Read cucina amore reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cucina amore reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cucina Amore []  2021-1-10 20:19

    If you love his show, you will love this book. A lot of simple recipes that can be created very quick for this without a lot of time. All of the recipes are designed to be modified to private tastes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cucina Amore []  2021-1-10 20:19

    What a amazing book! I'm so excited to share it with my was in almost Fresh condition, but the binding split, inside, at the beginning of the book, after I read it a couple times. Old glue? I taped it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cucina Amore []  2021-1-10 20:19

    Amazing book. No pictures, but for me this is not an issue. Love the included CD of Italian dinner music.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cucina amore or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cucina Amore []  2021-1-10 20:19

    I have always enjoyed Nick's TV present on PBS and have met him in person. This book has lots of amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cucina Amore []  2021-1-10 20:19

    Okay, I have this cookbook already and when I bought it years ago the CD was included. I wanted to order it for my granddaughter with the melody included. On the back cover, there is a customer service number included if you wanted to pay an extra $3.95 by credit card to keep the CD. Well, that number is no amazing !! There is a P.O. Box listed that you can mail a check or cash order in order to keep the CD. At this point, I'm not too sure who would be receiving the $3.95, or if I would ever keep the CD. I am extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cucina Amore []  2021-1-10 20:19

    A cook book w/o pictures. Poor. It said this in the desc but I thought I would test it. found it disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cucina Amore []  2021-1-10 20:19

    This is one of my favorite cookbooks of all time! Nick is the best! What I love most about this book are the anecdotal stories and pictures in the margins that flesh out why each recipe was necessary to him.. the origin of the recipe so to speak. His LOVE of Family, meal and life is in every page.. I used to watch his cooking present years ago and aside from being adorable, his kitchen IS full of Love and flavor.. if you can catch an episode of his shows on youtube you will see what I mean!! I was a you g mom with 4 children when this book came out , and now a lot of years later, a mother of 9 with 32 years of marriage and the narrative in this book was one of the thread that helped make the fabric of our Family.. the Family dinner! Cucina Amore, the excellent name for this beautiful, interesting DELICIOUS creation!! Mangia!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cucina Amore []  2021-1-10 20:19

    The first book in his series, and an perfect introduction to Italian cooking. Some very amazing recipes, and nice stories to read if you like to read cookbooks. I've bought this for friends, too, and they've enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cucina Amore []  2021-1-10 20:19

    I used to love watching Nick on his PBS series method back in the in the mid 90s. I'd sit there with a pen and pad writing down the recipes as he would be cooking. His cooking always looked like tasty comfort food. And he always created it seem as if anyone could cook them. Well there are so a lot of recipes from this book, his first I believe, that I totally love to cook and to eat. Every recipe has been just what I imagined them to be - incredibly yummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cucina Amore []  2021-1-10 20:19

    Love his present and his recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grande amore []  2020-8-31 19:9

    My son and I stayed up Fresh Year's Eve and watched Il Volo's concert in Pompeii and we both were impressed by these young men's sound. I had never heard of them before, but was immediately impressed by this special trio of talented Italian singers. My son, who is quite younger than I, of course, liked Il Volo as well. I bought him the Il Volo CD on Amazon and he loves it. I have created my son promise to allow me borrow it, and I recommend it highly to anyone who loves pop, opera, cross-over or any other kind of melody -- actually to anyone who loves music, period. Bravo, Il Volo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grande amore []  2020-8-31 19:9

    I have loved Il Volo melody from the first time I heard them four or five years ago. Their previous albums showcased their vocal talents in classical and operatic pop genres. The melody was attractive but in retrospect seems like their producers were trying various styles to see which would have the most appeal. There is nothing wrong with that. This album is various in so a lot of ways. Their voices and their skill have grown. The melody they have chosen is challenging and seems to better represent who they are. The album has fresh songs like Grande Amore, some fresh American and Italian covers like Caruso, The Best Day of My Life and Volare. My favorite song on the album is Per Te Ci Saro. The more I listen to this album the more I like it. If this album reflects their involvement in the selection of the music, the style and arrangements, it is a masterful success for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That’s Amore [App]  2020-7-30 13:0

    Just another fake www service 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grande amore []  2020-8-31 19:9

    I have been following these extremely talented singers since they began their public careers at age 16. For those who are familiar with the voices of Ignazio, Piero and Gianluca, you know they are extraordinary, which prompted Barbra Streisand to ask them to tour with her when they were only 17. The musical arrangements are perfection, extremely emoting in their accompaniment to the passionate voices of Il Volo. I have never heard arrangements of these songs that come close to the superlative mastery of these. "Ciao, Ciao Bambina" (Piove) is THE most captivating version. "Grande Amore" crescendos like the trumpets of heaven, taking your rising spirits with n't take my word for it. Check them out on Youtube. If you like Italian classics, type in "Il Volo - O Sole Mio" "Volare" or "Granada". You will obtain chills and be astounded at their voices. If you like modern classics, type in "Smile", or "Surrender", the latter which illuminates Gianluca's passion, and Ignazio's comedic antics. Exceptional talents, and GREAT showmen. I promise you have never heard anything like their versions of these songs, and at such young ages. The first time I heard "Caruso", I had tears in my eyes and I didn't even know what it was about. I determined to learn Italian because of it. Now it gives me more meaning. I found myself engrossed in Italian classics that never interested me before. It has been said that they are 3 young men, but one soul, and you will sense that for yourself. Piero's thunderous tenor is balanced by Ignazio's sometimes tender mellowness that can escalate to a powerhouse heard above the orchestra. Gianluca's baritone brings it all together with special soothing tones only he can produce. They are the musical sensation of the decade. After seeing them in concert, the melody means that much more, Not my words only that never have singers so young produced such mature, passionate sounds They have toured the astonished globe where they have sold out every time, the Roman Colosseum being no exception.. Unfortunately, I cannot amply impress upon you a real rating by giving them a deserved 10 stars. Check them out on youtube...you will be listening to them all night. I can hardly wait until next year's concert tour!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grande amore []  2020-8-31 19:9

    5 Stars isn't enough to convey how much I love this album and this trio. I have all of their albums and Grande Amore does not disappoint. As they've gone from boys to men, their voices have matured and are richer and even more amazing. This album contains famous favorites like Volare, You Don't Have to Say You Love Me, and Delilah, along with attractive and stirring selections like the title Grande Amore, Aspettero and Per Te, Ci Saro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grande amore []  2020-8-31 19:9

    These 3 boys have taken my breath away with their performance. The "volare" ver is amazingly refreshing! Songs likeL'intensità that is a classic for Italian descendants is fantastic. The quality of their voices, the tones achived, the melodies and the orchestra are superb. The song Grande AMore won the San Remo festival and it is a love song with a classic modern twist very well executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grande amore []  2020-8-31 19:9

    Il Volo are attractive Bel Canto singers from Italy with superbly trained voices. I have been a fan since they first started 6 years ago and I own all of their cds and dvds. Over the years I have heard their voices mature into even greater depth. Each one sings alone, but it's when those 3 voices come together that you hear their power. They themselves say "3 voices, 1 soul". Gianluca Ginoble, at 20, is a rich baritone, Ignazio Boschetto at 21, is a lyric tenor, and Piero Barone at 22, is a spinto tenor. They sing with a full orchestra at their concerts and if you obtain the chance, go see them live. This cd is a mixture of Italian, English and Spanish songs and they are fluent in all 3 languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grande amore []  2020-8-31 19:9

    All I can say about this fresh CD in WOW! Since I have received the CD I haven't stopped playing it. Every single song is attractive so I cannot choose a favorite because they all are. I am sure that their rendition of "Eternallly" will be the fresh favorite wedding song. I have every CD and DVD these unbelievable young men have done and by far this surpasses them all, if that is possible. Thank you Il Volo for the attractive melody you have given to the world. I have already purchased my tickets for when they will be performing in Chicago and I cannot wait!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grande amore []  2020-8-31 19:9

    It's almost impossible to imagine these three immensely talented, gifted young men outdoing themselves but that is exactly what Gianluca, Piero, and Ignazzio have done on this album.Ignazzio has definitely grown as a singer in this album. It's hard to believe, as his voice is already so beautiful, but he has definitely gotten better. Piero has a part in Grande Amore where he sings in an understated way, as opposed to his usual robust, soaring voice, which is really lovely to hear. Gianluca has stellar vocals on this album, as e material the trio sings is definitely various from what they have done before. It's a true treat for fans! Some true gems: the hit single Grande Amore, Delilah, and Piove (ciao, Ciao Bambina). Il Volo took a creative risk with covering Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu (Volare) that really paid off. Their ver is incredibly fun and enthusiastic. You can just hear how much the guys are enjoying themselves as they sing this classic song. I cannot wait to hear them sing that one live on their tour!The thing I like most about this album is that it is definitely much more upbeat and lively than all of their other albums. 5 star album all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grande amore []  2020-8-31 19:9

    It's been almost a month since I'd gotten into these three amazingly talented young guys. They had me at the title track on this album, which also happened to be their entry from latest year's Eurovision Song Contest. After buying almost all of their albums this week, including this one, I think it's safe to say that I seriously can't obtain enough. So the album itself...it doesn't disappoint! With each song I'd listened to, I'd be so amazed and obtain shivers over each of their rich, colourful vocal qualities. There are even a few songs that I never knew were covers, including "La Vita", which is a rendition of Shirley Bassey sung in Italian. It's so awesome to hear the intensity and passion they place into the songs, and to witness the risks being taken is a testament to how dedicated they are at their craft. There is a saying that I love and is very relatable..."Someone once told me not to bite off more than I could chew. I said I'd rather choke on greatness than to nibble on mediocrity." Therefore, if you're tired of "nibbling on" the mediocre, auto-tuned saturated songs that are on the radio and are ready to "choke on greatness" with pure talent, then definitely give Il Volo's melody a shot. You won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grande amore []  2020-8-31 19:9

    So glad I was able to watch their PBS unique and purchased this CD after the show. They are the BEST trio that I have heard for a long long time. Gianluca Ginoble, Piero Barone, and Ignazio Boschetto's performed the traditional Italian opera songs with such energy and enthusiasm that brought the melody to life with their strong voices. Each singer has his own uniqueness in personality, character, and voice that are absolutely beautiful. Together they blended their voices excellent beautifully super sounds of pop/opera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Cucina Italiana USA [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    I have a code for free pass but the pages entry locations are not labeled so I cannot tell what info they are asking to fill out. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andrea Bocelli - Amore []  2020-1-10 19:59

    item arrived well-packaged, in a timely manner. satisfied. album is perfect: exactly what i anticipated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andrea Bocelli - Amore []  2020-1-10 19:59

    The first time I heard this magnificent recording, I was in a shop standing in a long lineup waiting to pay. It was Valentine's Day and each song --many of them duets--seemed more romantic than the one before it. At one point, I called out to the cashiers, "Where can I buy this CD?" They pointed to the CD display adjacent to the cordoned off zone and suddenly every woman waiting in line bolted to the rack to grab a copy. These are some of the most attractive love songs ever written, sung expertly by Andrea and people like Christina Aguilera. I have subsequently purchased this CD for women mates and family members. Highly recommended, especially for those unique romantic moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That’s Amore Greenfield [App]  2019-5-19 21:31

    The quality and freshness of the food, is some best i have ever had. It's the most authentic ever since i lived in Sicily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That’s Amore Greenfield [App]  2019-5-19 21:31

    That's Amore rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andrea Bocelli - Amore []  2020-1-10 19:59

    I had never heard of Andrea Bocelli until I saw his CD on display at a melody shop a few weeks ago. I then previewed his melody and realized that I had to have this CD. Andrea has an awesome voice and he can actually sing in a lot of languages, including [email protected]#$%!&alian (his native language), Spanish, French and Portuguese. I'm a native Spanish speaker and can tell you that he doesn't even have an non-Spanish accent when he sings (he actually has sort of a Latin American Spanish accent as opposed to a Spanish accent from Spain). The song selections are unbelievable and delivered like no other can. Highly recommend it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andrea Bocelli - Amore []  2020-1-10 19:59

    I have liked this man's voice when I first heard him sing with Celine Dion on her Christmas CD with the song The Prayer. This CD can set the mood for a romantic evening with your significant other or just to relax and unwind. Heard this CD in a coffee down in Mexico and asked the workers who was singing and what was the title of it. Can't say enough about this man's voice. He is remarkable and so is the CD. I highly recommend anyone who is a fan of his to create this a part of your A.B. collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andrea Bocelli - Amore []  2020-1-10 19:59

    Oh. My. God. I am about to pass out with ecstacy and joy listening to this awesome album. All of my senses are on fire. I thought I liked Bocelli before I heard this cd (I own a few of his others) but I had no idea!! He is spectacular. This isn't opera. This isn't torch singing. This is pure brilliance. This is like Dean Martin, Jacques Brel, Eric Clapton, and Harry Connick, Jr. all rolled into one. I've never heard more attractive vocals in my life. Seriously. This must be what heaven is like. Who needs chocolate or when you can have Andrea Bocelli?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That’s Amore Greenfield [App]  2019-5-19 21:31

    Amazing atmosphere, Outstanding food, Wonderful satisfied hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andrea Bocelli - Amore []  2020-1-10 19:59

    This is my favorite of all his CDs, and I have them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andrea Bocelli - Amore []  2020-1-10 19:59

    I have adored Andrea Bocelli since the very day I was surfing through the channels and stumbled across him singing on PBS. He stopped me in my tracks then, and with this most latest release "Amore," has done it again. I own every CD ever released by Andrea Bocelli, and in my humble opinion, "Amore" is his finest shining moment. Every song on this album is nothing short of spectacular. It moves you. I have listened to this CD every single day since I purchased it the very day it was released and have purchased extra copies for my friends. Bessame Mucho, Falling Leaves, Somos Novious and I Can't Support Falling In Love are true gems. I highly recommend this CD and if I could give it a higher rating than 5 stars, I would!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That’s Amore Greenfield [App]  2019-5-19 21:31

    Always amazing meal and service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That’s Amore Greenfield [App]  2019-5-19 21:31

    Love this place, the meal is devine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andrea Bocelli - Amore []  2020-1-10 19:59

    Very nice cd with lots of amazing sounds for a unique evening. All of Adrea Bocelli releases have top notch arrangements and engineering. This is a cd that is very simple to listen rformance CreditsAndrea Bocelli Basic ArtistDavid Foster Piano,KeyboardsVinnie Colaiuta DrumsPaulinho Da Costa PercussionNathan East BassDan Higgins FluteMichael Landau GuitarRafael Padilla PercussionDean Parks GuitarRamon Stagnaro GuitarRandy Waldman Piano,KeyboardsStevie Wonder Harmonica,VocalsMichael Hart Thompson Guitar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andrea Bocelli - Amore []  2020-1-10 19:59

    I listened to this one in front of a roaring fire, snuggled in a sofa and was transported away, all stress fading away. Each song is truly gorgeous and Bocelli's voice has never sounded better. However, I think it was a mistake for him to tackle Can't Support Falling in Love with You but that is a minor quibble. I search Elvis Presley's ver of that to be definitive, the one I prefer. Other than that, there isn't a song here I don't adore, all sung with a rich, lush voice full of heart and passion. While I prefer to listen to Bocelli without others joining in (other than instumental accompaniment), I think it is a creative departure and bold move for him to contain such diverse talents as Stevie Wonder, Christina Aguilera, etc. Somehow it all 's what it contains:1. Amapola2. Besame Mucho3. Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves)4. Mi Manchi - featuring Kenny G5. Somos Novios (It's Impossible) - Duet with Christina Aguilera Listen Listen6. Solamente Una Vez7. Jurame8. Pero Te Extrano9. Canzoni Stonate - Featuring Stevie Wonder on harmonica and vocals10. L'Appuntamento11. Cuando Me Enamoro12. Can't Support Falling In Love - Live At Lake Las Vegas13. Because We Believe14. Ama Credi E Vai (Because We Believe)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andrea Bocelli - Amore []  2020-1-10 19:59

    My favorite two tracks are number 2 & 3, I'm still listening to it, powerful vocals romantic style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Its amazing with fewer ally simple to use and you obtain to actually talk to people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Limited member pool, janky UI and overall a pain in the arse to test and obtain working tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    The best dating application I 've ever used. Nothing to complain at all about this app. Well worth a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I would like to register but they are telling me to ask for permission from the administration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I can't sign up... Just wasted my data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    gave up teying to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Sooo disappointed I filled in every single box pressed the done button and nothing came kept taking me back to begin again what a waste too disappointed n you asked me to rate this nonsense 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Won't allow me register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I will always give this app 5 star and recommend to all the genuine lovers out their.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Amazing app ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    It's the best dating application I have ever used. Well designed and amazing features. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    My acc is pending. And no confirmation email is sent either in my mail, junk or spam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Really a amazing rting people according to their age is really and amazing feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Won't send email to finish registering acct!!!🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Such an interesting application to use. I can be exposed to fresh culture and also people from all over the globe just through Mix Amore. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    i cant log in its writing pending approval

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    This website sucks period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Since I introduced MIx Amore to my buddies, they are now having it installed on their phones an quite have fun it. Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    This is the best application I'm ever found in playstore for match making. Interfaces of this is impressive and theme is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    This is very useful application for me.. for dating fresh partner ... Recommend to all ... Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Nice application to use. Really fun and simple to search matches in this app. especially interracial matches. Cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I like this application dating simple to mate use unbelievable very helpful application best ever services amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Absolutely my all-time favorite application so far. Really have fun with Mix Amore. Thanks the production squad a lot for this unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Mix Amore runs smoothly without any lags, bringing me exceptionally amazing experiences ever. It deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Thanks for this service application maker! It's a amazing and excellent application for singles who wish a pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    it's really a helpful app. You meet some very nice people from all over the globe with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    wait to verify your identity just to explore an empty website with no one on it. Multiple fake reviews. lol This application is a joke dont bother..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    No activities nothing just pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Question: what do the golden stars mean on member's pictures?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Not a lot of people on this website and the guys are really far away they live in different countries and far away states nobody hardly on the application chatting and the 2 reviews arent true people they probably work for mix amore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    It's the best dating application I have ever used. Well designed and amazing features. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    It's a can't obtain pass sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    What I like most about Mix Amore is proximity matching. I can obtain access to a lot of people near me and easily arrange a meeting. So amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Superb app. I found some amazing ones in this app. It's really simple to share my texts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Very reliable dating application in the market. I really have fun using this app, excellent for dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    crash everytime I test & signup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I've chances to create mates with lots of people from different culture and also in the nearby neighborhood through Mix Amore. Love this application so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Not only me but all of my buddies are totally happy with Mixed Amore so we all have voted it 5 star already. Worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Mix Amore has intentions to be the most respectable match maker application for open-minded individuals who has an interest in multicultural and interracial relationships locally and internationally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    This application is very useful for me for searching fresh partner.... And its interference is very simple to use and very intensive to me.. I am never found this type of application in Play Shop recomended to who is single...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I am using this application so far. Works bugs complaint till now. It is very simple to search the match in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Hii buddy this Mix Amore doesn’t care if you are Black, White, Hispanic/Latino, Indian, Asian, and beyond because our goal is to be the most dependable dating application for interracial dating. Your happiness could literally be in the palm of your hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Mix Amore doesn’t care if you are Black, White, Hispanic/Latino, Indian, Asian, and beyond because our goal is to be the most dependable dating application for interracial dating. Your happiness could literally be in the palm of your hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I'll write the same review this application is fake and they take your pics and use them to make profiles. I'll wait for the hypersensitive response to this comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Nice application to use. Really fun and simple to search matches in this app. especially interracial matches. Cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I don't need any further instructions as everything is clearly explained on this app. The simplest application ever to use but so amazing! Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    No words can be used to descibe my love for the production squad for creating such a unbelievable application like this. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    If you are single, This dating application is exactly what you're looking for. Mix Amore brings you more than a dating app. Worth experiencing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Really amazing application sorting people acording to their age is really an awoesme feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I love this application and I recommend this to all. Really a worthful dating application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I am passionate to meet fresh people and this application is excellent for me to search fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    I think whoever has interest in multicultural and interracial relationships locally and internationally really enjoys Mix Amore like me. Install it to explore more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Such a reliable dating app. I'm now dating with a attractive girl thanks to Mix Amore. Nothing to regret when having this application installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Mix Amore provides multicultural and real interracial dating, which is beyond my expectations. Worth trying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Kool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    i like this application because this application needs a lot of verification like selfie facbook id .etc so i dont i need too and up with faik ide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    This application literally saved my life going through a rough divorce I got low. I would obtain on mix amore just to talk chat with people and not only did, a lot of of these people bring me out of my funk at that time but I've created a lot of amazing mates here and hope to search love here, thank you Mix amore. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Far better than other apps. At least you obtain amazing pics and can chat and not feel like you've just emptied your wallet. This application is easy to use and it makes finding a partner easy, also they have races of all kinds, block, white, asian just name it, with all this you can have a lot of choices and can search whoever from wherever you [email protected]#$%!&s just beautiful. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    This is the application for search partner for dating. I'm always using this application for search my dating partners. Best part of this application you will true people with their picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix Amore - Interracial Dating App [App]  2020-7-10 13:44

    Test thi fresh unbelievable application for dating meating use thi application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Cucina: The Regional Cooking of Italy []  2020-11-20 20:5

    Just got the book it’s interesting for sure. There is not one cannoli recipe just for the shells. So far, I can’t search a braciole recipe. Every reason I got the book isn’t panning out. It is a small hard to navigate but not impossible. You have to find every region individually to look for a recipe. Cool book for sure dozens of recipes but I guess I need a more modern concept of Italian cooking. I’m sure I will search some things to test but so far not what I needed. I do agree with one post, I will be passing on the donkey and cabbage. Or the other donkey recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Cucina: The Regional Cooking of Italy []  2020-11-20 20:5

    Out of the box, the product was damaged. It looks like it had been dropped on its spine, as the corners were dented. Also, the pages had already been separated from the spine and were beginning to tear off from the cover. It was supposed to be new, but looks like it had been opened and handled several times before.I would be willing to overlook this, but the book was not to my expectations. My largest problem was with how the book is laid out. With the title being The Regional Cooking of Italy, I expected the book to be broken down by region. I was hoping for more insight into the regional differences in cooking styles due to ingredient availability and traditions, but it's hard to cross reference because everything being as spread out as it is. If I'm trying to focus solely on the styles of Campania to make a 5 or 6 course tasting, for example, I have to go through each section, page by page, looking for dishes from there because each chapter is based on a particular ingredient/course type. While the index by region does alleviate some of that searching, it's just not very convenient.While I do understand that this is an Italian tutorial that has been translated to [email protected]#$%!&?hink some of that usefulness was lost in translation. The arrangement of the recipes in each chapter is by the Italian name of the dish, with there being no discernible order in English. Beef is spread throughout the whole chapter on meats. Once again, the index in the back would point me to each page with beef on it, but that's the biggest chapter in the book, so I will be all over the put still. I respect what the book was created for, and had the book not been in not good condition, I would have given it a third star, but it is not an especially useful book for me and what I was trying to use it ;DR If you're looking for an organized tutorial of dishes/specialties broken down by which region they're from, this is not the book for you. If you're looking for a vast amount of Italian recipes to cook, this book is for you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386