Read cue live reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cue live reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Live [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    allowed all permissions requested by this application but it would not work at a live cue event. a lot of others at the happening were also unable to obtain it to eork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Live [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    Didn't work during the events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Live [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    wants permissions to microphone, camera, amd contacts

    0  


    Add your opinion on cue live or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Live [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Live [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    No idea how to use this app, dosn't do much when you test live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Live [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    such a amazing idea!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Very nice. Easy yet powerful. Just one question, is there a method once I add a line in, to shorten the length of it rather than it going across the whole screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Must have for developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Amazing application for developers! Very useful! Waiting for fresh updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Wow! Just fixed my app! Thanks, this created my day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:39

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Some really usefull tools for the casual pub player!!! Would like to see a stats section that could track both my overall stats and my stats versus particular opponents...keep up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestan Cue [App]  2019-10-15 13:34

    Color scheme is really very nice. And photos of finished recipe is really is amazing it gives step by step guidance to recipe. Amazing attempt .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    i cant believe this exist! it created my life easier. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Thank you, Paul. A very useful application for layout designing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Perfects can be perfected now This little utility helps me adhere to the right design guidelines. It is lightweight. It is compact. And most importantly it is seriously useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Amazing initial iteration I'm certain this will be helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Total waste of time and data....its not as we think and search....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:39

    Awesome tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestan Cue [App]  2019-10-15 13:34

    Amazing cooking application and technology. I use it all the time to cook things that I would be afraid to test on my own. Awesome step by step video instructions and I like that I can just select my preferred doneness and the application calculates cook time automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Amazing application but look like next year we have to play with 40 seconds not 60 seconds can we obtain a fresh timer for this application please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Very amazing but needs the modernize for history and to be able to restart player scores amazing application though hold up the amazing work and bring that modernize soon please would really like to use the other tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Unbelievable work! I came to this application through your article about Indie Dev. I wonder why I never found this application so far. Want you come back to building more apps (and help yourself!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Perfect application for checking layouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Cool grid for devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Best keyline tool in shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Golf Clash gamers are running rampant on this application lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:39

    Shoutout to those newbie or pro artist out there , I highly recommended this application to you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:39

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Improvement for the future is add a setting in the scoreboard so that the break automatically switches every time a frame is won rather than having to do it manually every frame. Dev responded and adding this next update, very friendly and very helpful. I don't a lot of apps. But this IS worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Perfect app, particularly for keeping track of lives when playing killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Ideal if you wish to test something fresh like Assassin or Speed Pool. Or its a excellent compliment if you play 8 ball and need fast access to the rules to prove your friend wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Really amazing app, a couple bugs but I will send an email to help. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestan Cue [App]  2019-10-15 13:34

    Love the food, love the tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestan Cue [App]  2019-10-15 13:34

    Amazing product! I've created meals I never thought I could make, and they come out excellent every time. The point is a small steep for the burner and pan, but after using the system for over a month, it is totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    One of the best tools out there to support developers obtain their layouts straight. Immensely helpful while designing and also checking the keylines of other installed apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Super handy for testing out my layouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Really useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Perfect application Really usefull for developers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Awesome Tool For UI Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Perfecr It is super useful. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:39

    beautiful nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Amazing app, but needs the extra tools added. Also, there needs to be more detail in the tips, for example the English spin section needs to explain which side to strike and why, especially as the shot shown hits ball and rail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Awesome job, amazing app, love the scoreboard & shot timer. Pure gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestan Cue [App]  2019-10-15 13:34

    Application has unbelievable recipes and is a amazing tool to go along with the cookware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Must have for any android device dev. Seems custom settings is too complex, but built-in are that I need in most cases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Just this for gaming. It's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Amazing & thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Very useful!!!! It created my application look pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Yessss. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:39

    I want I could rate this 5 stars multiple times. A lot of thanks to the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Cue [App]  2019-4-22 13:39

    Perfection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestan Cue [App]  2019-10-15 13:34

    Non-Intuitive UI: Been developing computer apps for 20+ years and I cannot create head nor tail out of this app's UI. .. Basically useless until I figure it out or somebody overhauls it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestan Cue [App]  2019-10-15 13:34

    I found this application thanks to guga of sousvideeverything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Only thing is add more billiard android games like golf and 61, and straight pool scorekeeper need to go negative and have a clear button other that that it's awesome and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Totally worthless. Not one redeeming quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    It has rules,tipsand handy coin eat for pub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Tool [App]  2019-9-21 22:15

    Perfect application - loads of useful features - having the full info of rules so simple to hand is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Edited: Very cool game. Attractive art, interesting facts, just needs a few refinements now. Coins should be awarded for losses (even if only a few) to award stonewalling progress, destroying dupe/useless cards for coins would be awesome, (not just the recipes, which are cool by the way), and if the rewards timer cooldown were 7 hours instead of 8, that would be method more feasible for people who obtain 8 hours of sleep. Missions are added now so thats great, hold it up devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Amazing android game . Lovely set up and amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I love cards and I love reality. This is a excellent android game I can trade war and win. But a lot more will be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Really enjoyable app. The concepts of each fresh card I unpack are humorous and I love the idea of pitting these grandiose or miniscule cards versus each other, it's very fun. Although I'm giving this a 5 star review, I still believe an improvement could be made. If you received bonuses for losing it would increase the player base retention and convince more people to battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Perfect in every aspect: comfortable, convenient octagon shape, amazing hint adhesion and contact, and the least "fugitive dirt" (dust) of any brand I've tried (hooray!) The dimple seems a small shallow when you first test it, but you obtain used to that in a hurry, and it actually maintains a much better hint conformity shape with use. Competitively priced, too. I've played for over 50 years and always accepted chalk as a beautiful mundane accessory, but this really is an innovative, beneficial product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I really like this chalk. It seems to breakdown into a fin power that coats well and lasts for a bit. No need to chalk up after every single shot like a lot of the harder (cheaper) chalks. I feel like it is totally worth the price. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I love this chalk. i thought people were a small too crazy about it at first, but i was wrong. It goes on a small thicker than master chalk which means 2 things: you don't have to chalk as often and you don't miscue as much. However, the thicker chalk also leaves more blue marks on the cueball which transfers to the other balls. Most of the locations I play the balls aren't perfectly polished anyway. I definitely recommend this chalk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Fun. Can use a small more development but fun and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    A really fun android game Includes alot of tactic and its not to win. I definetly recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I've been using Masters chalk for years, and it's been consistent. I figured I'd test this chalk, mainly because I shoot with a Predator cue. It goes on smooth, and covers the hint evenly. It doesn't feel as 'gritty' as the Masters chalk. The main difference is that when I hit the cueball off-center, the hint sticks to the cue ball like it's glued... no slipping or is chalk helps when shooting over the top of another ball. Instead of the occasional miscue where the hint 'skids' over the top surface of the cueball, the hint sticks to the cueball.I did some experimenting by putting the cueball on the spot and aiming for the center diamond at the other end. I was able to consistently hit the end diamond with enough cueball spin to cause the ball to come off the rail and into the side pocket. I was able to stroke the cueball method off center with no miscuing. Trying the same drill with Masters chalk results in miscues at smaller deviations from center of the ter about a week of play, I've not miscued yet while using this chalk. I tend to chalk about every 5th shot, or before any shot where I'm using english.If you like using english, and you really dislike miscuing... this stuff.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Fun game, easy to learn the ropes but has layers of complexity but in. Looking forward to seeing it grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I can't say how amazing this android game is my. CUE is so various with not burdening the player with my largest peeve ...ads. the look, video test and trading have taken me away from every other android game I play frequently every day except MPQ, and I guess JWA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Bewildering !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    "Chalk couldn't possibly create a difference." Chalk is chalk and all the rest is talk. That is what I said and what I believed for my entire life playing pool. That is until I tried a cube of Predator chalk that someone gave me. It goes onto the cue hint more evenly and with less effort. It stays on the stick rather than a pile of it falling off every time I chalk my stick. I had gotten into the habit of chalking before every shot. This is amazing practice, but in fact it is unnecessary with Predator chalk because the product is resilient. It doesn't all fly off the hint every time I shoot so it is just not important to constantly reapply it. And of course, the thing we wish cue chalk to do is transfer energy to the cue ball through friction, thus allowing us to impart "English" to the cue ball, be it to pull off fancy tricks or simply to control the motion of the cue. It is beyond denying that Predator chalk provides much better control of the cue ball. My game, specifically my fine cue control, improved dramatically the very first android game I played with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    What a huge difference this chalk is compared to the inexpensive chalks I had bought in the past. Once you test this brand you won't be going back to the chalk, believe me. This chalk is not gritty like the chalks are and it grips so much better. Buy and use an aerator tool with this brand of chalk and the difference is epic. I like the shape of this chalk also as opposed to the normal square configuration. Buy it........you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Downloaded as more of a "this looks like it could pass a bit of time" and realised the depth behind the card system used. The method some cards work together and the groups they are in are fantastic. Look forward to seeing this android game grow more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Cool concept, but this android game is extremely buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    beautiful dope cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Loving this application so far. So much fun to collect and battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    This chalk is a amazing budget friendly alternative, better than Master and cheaper than Kamui. I average 4-5 shots between chalking unless I know I'm about to apply English to my stroke. My only complaint is the blue dots it leaves the cue ball, and your fingers if you accidentally touch it. If you scuff it on instead of drilling it on like it owes you money, it'll latest at least a session, maybe two. Shooting three times a week it lasted me quite a while. It's worth the for the slight upgrade, assuming you also have a worthy hint installed. It won't fix a house cue ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Comes in a handy cardboard tube and is individually wrapped. It goes on simple and stays on, i personally think its alot better than your standard billiards chalk. Since buying my first set of 5 and letting my squad test it out it's all we use. It's the best quality and value you can obtain for your money, the only thing better is the kumi chalk but that's $20.00+ per cube. The only con is the weird shape so you have to a separate chalk holder for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Has got potential to be a decent game, the information on the back of the cards is very educational for younger players. 1 issue I have is. I am now a rookie but still playing versus newbies and getting no XP or coins when I victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Decent game, kinda dumb to place a limit on how much someone can create in a day though, like might as well tell me to just not play anymore for the day. I would obtain diminished returns but just capping seems like a not good idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Even better than Card Explorer! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUE Cards TCG [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Love this game. You are playing a TCG AND! learning about the cards you play. Very amazing download! Recommend if you are into learning while playing a android game without noticing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I thought chalk was just chalk but this proved me wrong, very fine, not gritty like the stuff. Definitely improved my english, and my tableside vocabulary too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I'm just an average players, and I haven't noticed that I'm able to place any extra "English" on the cue ball using this chalk, but it does stay on the cue better than other chalks I've used, so it does support prevent so, it doesn't leave chalk spots all over the felt of your table....which was a true plus for me since the felt on my table is green and this chalk is blue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StageCue WIFI Cue Light Phone [App]  2019-11-19 21:32

    Application doesn't work on Samsung Galaxy Note 4 and iPhone 7 Plus. Despite a number of negative reviews, I thought I'd give it a try. The application owner has been staying in touch with me, but the application developer isn't responding. Ah, well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitt Cue Co. - The Cookbook []  2020-1-25 5:32

    Not for the faint-hearted or the lazy, this is packed full of uncompromising recipes that are well worth the effort. The Kindle ver is not good though, no table of contents and weird rendering makes it very hard to navigate. The physical ver is beautifully produced and well worth dropping a few more dollars on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitt Cue Co. - The Cookbook []  2020-1-25 5:32

    Amazing book with some amazing photography. The cocktail section was an unexpected bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitt Cue Co. - The Cookbook []  2020-1-25 5:32

    There are recipes here that you cannot search anywhere else the topic is covered in amazing detail arming the reader to forth and cook. I especially like section on lamb or more precisely mutton and hogget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitt Cue Co. - The Cookbook []  2020-1-25 5:32

    I'm from the South and have actually been to the Pitt Cue restaurant in London and it was by far the best bbq my husband, best mate and I have ever eaten. This book is great! I bought it before our trip to London in 2014 for my husband and after making one of the pork rubs in it bought it for a mate for Christmas since he fell in love with the rub. Awesome book and absolutely stellar restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitt Cue Co. - The Cookbook []  2020-1-25 5:32

    This is a amazing book! I ordered another one for my Son in law. Amazing addition to any cooking library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitt Cue Co. - The Cookbook []  2020-1-25 5:32

    Handy book for kitchen. Amazing food

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386