Read cuestix international pool cue repair kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cuestix international pool cue repair kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CueStix International Leg Leveler for Pool Table (Set of 4) []  2020-7-17 22:0

    These were surprisingly lighter in weight than what I would have expected them to be, but did seem sturdy enough to help the weight of my pool table - which is nice. The main threaded bolt is beautiful thick and seemed ever, my pool table already had a threaded nut on the bottom to accept a foot like this - but since the seller did not provide measurements for the main threaded bolt I did not know if it would fit until it arrived (which they did not). 3/5 for the hassle. Would obtain 5/5 if measurements were provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CueStix International Leg Leveler for Pool Table (Set of 4) []  2020-7-17 22:0

    The rubber ring around the base pops off beautiful easy, but only because I move my cabinets often. (I did not use these on a pool table, but instead a image booth). So, if you were to use these on a pool table or foosball, the rubber ring problem probably not a huge deal...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CueStix International Leg Leveler for Pool Table (Set of 4) []  2020-7-17 22:0

    Muy bueno

    0  


    Add your opinion on cuestix international pool cue repair kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CueStix International Leg Leveler for Pool Table (Set of 4) []  2020-7-17 22:0

    Adds some height to the table but its sturdy and level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CueStix International Leg Leveler for Pool Table (Set of 4) []  2020-7-17 22:0

    My pool table didnt have these. I used to have it in my dinning room. The floor was leveled. I had to move and place it in the in garage of the fresh house . The floor in my garage is awful. I had to do some installation to place it on my table. It works and my table is leveled! Amazing product works as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CueStix International Leg Leveler for Pool Table (Set of 4) []  2020-7-17 22:0

    I installed these on a kitchen island to create it more portable. They really keep some weight. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CueStix International Leg Leveler for Pool Table (Set of 4) []  2020-7-17 22:0

    These were not as sturdy as I was hoping I’m not saying they won’t work for you they just didn’t sturdily work on my pool table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CueStix International Leg Leveler for Pool Table (Set of 4) []  2020-7-17 22:0

    Worked great. As describred

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CueStix International Leg Leveler for Pool Table (Set of 4) []  2020-7-17 22:0

    Llegó a tiempo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CueStix International Leg Leveler for Pool Table (Set of 4) []  2020-7-17 22:0

    Helped level our old slate pool table! simple to place on and adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweeten Deluxe Cue Tip Repair Kit []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Would recommend if you have a cheap stick and wish to learn how to replace your own hints (as I did). You do obtain what you pay for: standard chalk, passable tips, and cheap tools. I'd say its worth it for the casual player that has a table at home with the "standard package" cues. This package would likely equate to a lifetime supply of hints in that e hint tools are easy and cheap, but can obtain the job done well enough with a steady and meticulous hand. The hints themselves are decent after a fair amount of shaping and breaking in.I can't speak to how useful/effective the felt patches and spots are as I haven't had the occasion to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweeten Deluxe Cue Tip Repair Kit []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I hadn't use my cue in over 10 years. When a really nice pool room opened begin up near my home I decided to begin playing again. I was able to re-tip my cue with ease. The instructions were clear and simple to follow, and I'm totally happy with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweeten Deluxe Cue Tip Repair Kit []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The packaging looked retro, which is cool, the instructions were simple to follow and shipped fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweeten Deluxe Cue Tip Repair Kit []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Had everything I required for a hint change except a utility blade. Hints aren’t phenomenal but wasn’t expecting them to be based on the price. Nice small kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweeten Deluxe Cue Tip Repair Kit []  2020-7-17 21:59

    does what I required as I had 3 cues with no tips. while it probably should sell for less, it is nice to have everything important in a single box. I won't need to buy it again because there are enough supplies to fix a dozen or more cues - but if I did, I would be happy with buying this product next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweeten Deluxe Cue Tip Repair Kit []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This did the job of repairing my cue stick tips. Cheaper than taking to a pool to be repaired!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweeten Deluxe Cue Tip Repair Kit []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Just follow the directions step by step and soon you will feel like a pro. I place fresh hints on four cues and the are now like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweeten Deluxe Cue Tip Repair Kit []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This was actually a amazing small kit. Reminds of something my grandfather would have used to re-tip his cues — which, to be clear, is a compliment. Everything is beautiful simple to figure out, and there’s a fast small instruction tutorial inside. It probably took me like 10 minutes, tops, to obtain a fresh hint on my cue. Now I just want I had more cues to re-tip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweeten Deluxe Cue Tip Repair Kit []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It did just what they said it would do. Found it very simple to use, the adhesion was amazing fast drying and strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweeten Deluxe Cue Tip Repair Kit []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Simple to use, the glue seems to keep well and is a amazing value for the money. I'd like a bit better instructions as to shaping and finishing the cue hint after installation but I can obtain that someplace else I'd guess. Overall, beautiful amazing kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    A mixed bag of amazing and bad. First the que sticks seem to be decent quality and are solid and have a nice appearance to them. The brushes, number bottle and other small stuff also seem decent and what you would expect for the price. The balls also seem decent and have a amazing weight to them and okay appearance. Several of the balls have blemishes in them where it is obvious they should have been pulled and not shipped but the defects are cosmetic. The huge issue though and the reason I gave the 2 star rating is because the two racks are completely the wrong size. While the construction and finish is amazing again, both of the racks are so oversized that you can almost fit in an entire additional row of balls. In fact they are so loose they are not even usable and I am having to throw them in the trash and buying others. Hold in mind this is a very inexpensive set and I would expect the blemishes on some stuff but to keep stuff that are essentially just obviously unusable is beautiful summation if you buy one of these kits, they will give you some decent que sticks and so so balls to use, but you will still need to obtain yourself some racks before you will be able to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    My wife bought me this set as a Valentines Day show so you know she’s a cool wife. There are no instructions for what everything is or does. I am impressed with everything that is included though. The cues are much better than typical bar sticks and rival the feel of a custom cue I bought years ago. I want the set had hand chalk instead of some of the scoring accessories no one I know uses. I’ve had compliments on the marblized balls although it can be difficult to distinguish stripes from solids. This set was worth what she paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I guess you obtain a lot for the price. It is impossible to obtain a tight rack with the racks provided. The break cue hint came loose after a few uses. The other sticks are adequate. The brush sheds but most of the brushes do. No issue with the balls or chalk. Hold in mind though that higher quality comes at a higher price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This kit is very cheaply made. It states the wood is mahogany that's not even accurate. The racks can't make a tight rack to save their lives. The sticks are adequate but cheaply made. The balls are horrible the font isn't even the same some have bold numbers others are regular font.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I got this kit as a bonus and want I could return it. If you don't care about pool then its fine, but everything is very cheaply made. I got five cues in my kit and one of them had the screw on the shaft (top piece) instead of the butt (bottom piece) and the four others correctly had the screw on the butt. Their weren't even weights in the cues. Every time you create the mistake of playing with it, the cue sounds like the wood is cracking. Go to a pawn , [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] cue and I guarantee it will be better than anything you pull out of these kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The 8 ball and the 9 ball racks are garbage unless you like a loose rack. The table cover is OK along with the chalk. The bridge head is plastic and the threads are messed up so that the stick won't screw on. The threaded end of the bridge stick isn't attached to the stick and falls off. The balls may be OK, but I don't know. Use your own best judgment because for what you obtain the price is method out of line with reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Excellent for the price I was skeptical because of the reviewsBut there were more amazing than bad, so I took a possibility glad o did and if I didn't I could return it, it is excellent for adults glad I purchased looks very expressive amazing weight the sticks are very niceWell place together packaging good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I was very surprised the quality of this product for the amount of cash I paid. The cues were straight and the rack is perfect. I don't understand why people were complaining about getting a tight rack. All racks are suppose to have zone to place your fingers in to tighten the balls together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Comes wit alot of accessories but there were some issues, the bridge don't have a stick to place it on, the hints on sticks are really cheap and used looking and wit it not common wit any pamplet or just primary parts list some things in kit have no use our what for. Overall it's a ok kit, but not very amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very amazing set for the money. The balls and the sticks gives it amazing value. The brushes are cheaply created but I don't need them often they obtain the job done. Amazing set for the money. The bridge is created well if you are handy, and place it together properly it is just as amazing as any out there unlike you previous reviews said about it. It is a amazing set overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sofa repair [Leather Repair]  2020-10-16 16:35

    I unfortunately I gave a amazing review for our sofa leather repairs - after 4 days the leather started crumbling and after contact more than once they have never return a call. I would not recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CROWN ME Weighted 4-Cue Leather Pool cue Holder []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Wimpy suction. Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CROWN ME Weighted 4-Cue Leather Pool cue Holder []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is an amazing addition to your Billard equipment! It’s leather ❤️ and a lot lighter than other rubber cue stick holders which is a large benefit for me... As I’m a senior amateur APA member. It fits nicely in my case ... but be aware the antlers as I call them are very narrow and thin.. be sure it’s snug versus surface before leaning your sticks or they will slip out !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CROWN ME Weighted 4-Cue Leather Pool cue Holder []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very nice works great. Only drawback is if someone bumps it the cue will fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CROWN ME Weighted 4-Cue Leather Pool cue Holder []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Love how it sits amazing versus the table

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CROWN ME Weighted 4-Cue Leather Pool cue Holder []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Love this cue holder and it fits into my case. I tend to lose (walk off) with larger holders that I cNt throw in my bag. This is well created and I obtain compliments every time I pull it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Pool [App]  2019-5-16 21:40

    Absolute rubbish, you can lose on the break off over and over again, without making a mistake, in other words pointless and not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Pool [App]  2019-5-16 21:40

    Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Pool [App]  2019-5-16 21:40

    Play for $500, victory $125. Fix needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Pool [App]  2019-5-16 21:40

    Best pool android game about Super 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not good quality. A small expensive for cheap quality, but it is functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I bought this to take abroad, as it looked nice. When i got there in Asia, i opened the pack only to search out that the most necessary pieces were missing! Its worthless now, cash wasted!Do not recommend seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Did not come with any pictures or directions. A lot of pieces took half hour to figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not worth the cash should [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] item save your moneythis is just poor product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I required this for my backyard pool table, If it’s truly waterproof, it might not be a poor purchase. No instructions drawings or even a diagram. But, not the hardest piece to assemble. Just don’t over tighten it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Laminate peeling from about everywhere fine for $1 but not $60 returning asap junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The clips on my pool cue rack were failing. These parts are of better design and construction and look like they will latest forever. UPDATE: After using for 2 months, one clip failed already failed. Should latest for more that 2 months, right? Since I used all 6 from my first order, I ordered more. Hopefully this was abnormal manufacture defect and not sign of future problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    amazing product amazing price arrived on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing color. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Simple to install, looks amazing in the rec room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Perfect quality. This product is excellent for creating a clean method to shop your pool cues with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    These are exactly like the ones that had broken and now I have additional also when another one breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Need to amend my previous review. The product description clearly states 'Screws Not Included'. Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Required these for cue sticks. Bought them to keep little sticks, however when squeezed to tight or plulled out at an angle not straight, the plastic ends crack and break off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    worked amazing on my cue stick holder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Exactly what we required for building our own cue es NOT come with screws!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing clips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Would be 5 stars if it came with plugs for the screw holes and better wall anchors but other than that it’s good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Just what I required to add to my pool room in the basement. Already have a custom, home created cue and chalk rack, but wanted put for players to place their cues while playing. I added these clips to metal help poles, book cases and other strategic locations so players didn't have to put their cues leaning versus walls or corners. Worked out perfectly! No screws provided, by easily obtained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Purchased 36 of these clips for our Billiards club room in Florida. Clips began breaking second day, now 12 are broken after 1 week. Not good design, plastic too thin where curved side meets back mounting side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    So the bottom piece needs to be shimmed a half inch of the wall to come close to aligning with the top piece, but the holes on the bottom are not spaced the same as the clips at the top either. That cannot be fixed. Worst item I have ever bough on Amazon. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The rack itself is nice looking and sturdy, however, the screws that came with it to mount on the wall were too short so I had to buy extra screws in order to mount the rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAVIGATOR Premium Pool Cue Tip Chalk - 1 Piece Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I like it it stays on the cue you use less chalk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This is a very thin, light-weight bridge e picture created it look to my eyes as though it was very thick.I should have looked closer closer, just reflection, I guess.I have had bridge heads like this will not stand up to the treatment on a bar table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This was a Christmas show for a friend. We're just waiting to place it on a stick so he can actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    You can't really go wrong with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    a required tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    my mates joined a pool league and always used the red chalk for luck, well when their chalk wore down so did their luck so I bought them these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    They work only for a couple matches before they become indented and have to be shaped again. These did not specify if they were soft or hard and I'd say these are just slightly harder than soft which is no amazing to me especially if you plan on using these on a cue to break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    We have a billiard table in the rec room of our home. Our previous cue ball was carted off by one of our grandchildren and has never turned up. I really didn't wish to spend very much on a fresh cue ball and for our needs this is excellent - and very affordable! As far as I can tell the roll is real indicating even weight. But, then, we don't keep billiard championships, even though, from the photos, you can see, after about six months, the ball has seen considerable commended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I bought three of these for the three pool tables at our rec center. I broke them out during one of our 9-ball tournaments. about half method through the competition the balls started getting stained from the chalk. By about two weeks later, they looked just like our older cue balls. Apart from the cosmetic, they played ok. They rolled beautiful decently at first. They also starting to obtain small chips in them by about the second week. They didn't keep up very well to constant use. I would not recommend this ball for you home use or rec center type use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Mate of mine has the thirty dollar per cube items and this chalk is beautiful close in retention on hint as well as no miscue. I went 10-15 shots using extreme english between chalking. Top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Tried this because it was new. I play pool 3 to 4 times a week , for the last. 8 years. To me this chalk is no better than Master chalk but at a much higher price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    It was just right. I am well pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    lightweight metal, fits right on old cue and granddaughters can now reach the cue ball! They are very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very simple to place on the cue and simple to shape. I didn't have any of the proper tools, and I was still able to place the hints on just as well as my mate who as the tools. All I used was gel gorilla glue, my thumb to clamp it on the cue, and 60gt sandpaper to size it to the cue. When i finished with the sand paper, I dipped the hints in water to darken them and lay down any of the burs. They look great, and my buddies think I took them in and had them redone by a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing value for a quality product, now I'm wondering why I spend so much for the high end single tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I actually got this as a drawing aid to demonstrate shadow - and expected it to be more of a bright white and it is definitely a buttery cream color. If you wish it for it's functional purpose it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Works good, though I cannot tell if it is is unique quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing color match to our tan felt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Love master chalk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing stuff! The free table at a nearby brewery has a red felt and no chalk so I bought some of these to take there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Exactly what we wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Its okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Came in busted up. Feel so cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    If you're the kind of pool player that just wants to glue a hint on the end of your cue and hold playing then these hints will do you just fine. If you're the kind of pool player who's willing to pay more than $100 for a cue then you need to look for something else. These appear to be decent quality, solid leather hints and I'm sure they'll do well when I need to re-tip one of my house cues. I think they're worth every penny of what I paid and for that I give them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    These hints are hard as a rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It looks like a 'metal' bridge but it is more like a quasi metal mold piece. It does screw on so that is a plus. Not sure how durable it will be because it is very thin. Not sure if it will stand up to the rigors and antics of children and teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not wide enough, does not fit my sticks, would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It’s a straightforward piece. It’s an aluminum bridge that you would have to attach to a pool cue. Works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I & my Dad play pool every Sunday when I visit him. I bought it to replace the one that got broke. My Dad uses it all the time because of his back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    replaced an old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Circular, some might say spherical. White as the driven snow, completely scatters all light wavelengths and is the opposite of black. It also rolls if a force is applied, most of the time in the opposite direction of the applied force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Not white per the photo..Ordered "Condition:new" and received divetts scratches and stains on both, and even a random flake of glitter...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is nice chalk, very fine....good price too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I have a red table for leagues in my pub , don't like blue chalk on my beautiful table. Came quick and as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This chalk is exactly what it's described as. It's Masters chalk. I will be ordering more down the road. The quality is amazing an the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Product arrived promptly and as promised. I chose the cast aluminum as I replaced a broken plastic version. The Cuetec fit on our existing "short stick" to support with tight spaces. Nothing fancy, but works as promised.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386