Read current cash rewards - free offline music screen reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all current cash rewards - free offline music screen reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on current cash rewards - free offline music screen or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Ok so generally the application is good... dozens of melody and amazing earnings. The part I dont understand is the rrp pricing on the stuff you trade for your points, eg. The "airpods" you say there worth £40+ when a easy google shows them as £7.99 same goes for the bluetooth speakers and the charger. Think yous really need to evaluate your redeem pricing and I'll probs give you 4/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I am extremely upset. After waiting a month to keep my bonus card, they sent the WRONG bonus card that I DID NOT request. I sincerely hope this can be corrected, as I have NO USE for the one they sent. It's weird because the card was sent as an email answer to the original bonus card request, so they could easily see what was asked for. I am seeing very generic replies here, where they claim to be backed by top investors, but would those investors be satisfied about how the company is being ran? Do I need to contact them in to correct this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Very well place together app. Enjoying earning while listening to my favorite music. Surveys etc huge plus. Only reason i give 4 and not 5 star is because recent modernize makes me unable to disable lockscreen/ screen saver / notifications thingie from current app. Very frustrating. Hope u fix this asap! On samsung s8. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Love the application but it's really frustrating when it stops earning and plays every half an hour or so. I listen to it while I'm working and it gets a small annoying having to reset it every small bit. But I do like that i can obtain bonus cards with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I havent gotten to 25k yet (which is $25) but I'm at about 1k and I've been using this for 30 minutes. So far it works well and has given me all my points, and I'm currently filling out a review BC it gives me 25 points to do so LMAO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Really amazing application to earn some additional money. Want the 30min check in was an hour or two so that I can safely listen while driving on the highway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I think this is beautiful amazing be nice if the ads or whatever they are would be in English and maybe less to none at all unless we decide we wish to watch or listen to ads for pojnts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    This application when from a 5 star application to a 1 star all in the matter of an update! Lots of videos, but no points. You stop earning points if you do not interact with application every 30 minutes, but the melody continues to play which doesn't create much sense. Apps like these begin off strong. Until they realize people are using them. Then they go down hill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    When I first downloaded this application it did everything it said. I turn on the melody and just allow it run in the background. I even listen to it when I go to sleep. I've had it for quite a few months now. No problems. Now that I have almost reached enough to redeem a 25.00 card they hold disabling my earnings. Either for 0 volume which it never is and twice already in the latest hour supposedly for inactivity. What kind of activity are they expecting from listening to music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Its been simple to use i love it and the to earn points are fun and easy. The are amazing too i love the amazon giftgards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    The application runs well. I do [email protected]#$%! ran longer than 30 mins before asking to confirm I'm still listening. 🙄 An hour or 2 would be better since I like this application when I workout. Or maybe allow it use our zone & run from like 6am-8pm without interruptions asking if I'm listening. Also, the lock screen seems to only work when it feels like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Love this app! Simple to use and love the melody to listen to while I clean!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Ever time im listening to melody it said are you still listening or disables it. Need to be improved more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I want the point value to money out was not so high, and that we could money out to cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    It's my first time using this app. So, I'll only give four stars for now. If it works, I'll change my rating. Though this application have some amazing and clean device , and by filling private information, I generated a couple of hundred points, Its awesome for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    They only give lower points even the melody has a mins. + of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    The application looks fine, I don't know if it's legit yet so I am giving it 3 stars. They gave me 200 points to rate them, so yeah..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    It's simple to earn money, through other ways than listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Points are a small slow accumulating but add up. Application doesn't create it clear if rewards can be shipped to the UK so I will probably just use the PayPal reward. No response to in application chat. No response from help email. Beginning to think this may be a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    application gives me but sometimes crashes and ive noticed itll say i have a certain amount i do something and earn alot more and sometimes it doesnt give me my points otherwise amazing application and ive earned amazing bits of i have used on amazon but they do take too long to send the bonus cards honestly when i redeem for something i expect it within that time limit to maybe sometime that same exact day but it doesnt work like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Slows my phone down quite a bit, and causes ALLLLOT of lagging, sent an email, no response. Simple platform, ok melody stations, points add up decently, but you beautiful much have to allow melody play non-stop, and create sure you activate it every 30 minutes. .which is annoying. Kills my battery, but... it's a decent app. Havent been able to [email protected]#$%! yet. So, hopefully its legit. . Editing:::STILL NO RESPONSE, phone STILL lags when application is running, and it over takes my lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    disable lockscreen needs to be allowed . it was fine until the update. now i need to uninstall. i use my phone for work too and cannot have it opening to an application everytime. i need to be able to use my phone quickly and efficiently and this prevents me from doing so. goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Perfect app...easy to use and there are a dozens of options to choose from for payout. I would have given all 5 star, i almost reach cashout and when i obtain my payout i will allow you guys know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Love this app! I have already cashed out 3 times for amazon. Would love it if we could earn more points for listening and also be able to do referrals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    A amazing app. So far i think am liking it lets hope i stays amazing to end. Perfect work. If you reduce the points a small bit am rating you 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Amazing application they stop you after 30 minute of listening to short if you ask me should be longer do they expect us to stare at the phone melody is background noise lol not a television!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Really disappointed in Current. I enjoyed this application & was excited when they incorporated playing android games as an option. Played several android games & had an problem with one android game not giving me points even though I did the requirements. Contacted them, no response. I cashed out 8 bonus cards on 08/04. Still have not received a single one. Contacted help several times for this too, no response. Customer help is a joke. Don't waste your time. Will modernize if anything changes, but not hopeful at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I like this application a lot. Especially discovering fresh melody and getting true money quick. However the fresh modernize is really annoying. Who goes into an application every 30 mins all day long just to hold it active? I understand influx of users so trying chop down on the frequency of money they have to give out, but there has to be a better way. Maybe kicking it up to an hour or 2 before the inactivity notification comes up. ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I'm really liking how simple it is to earn points the videos that you present a very short so that's very nice.I like how you leave the melody on in the background and you earn points that's method that's what I've been doing Non-Stop. I've only been using the application now for about 2weeks maybe, and so far so amazing I like it. I'm going to test to allow my points stack up. I hope your rewards are amazing bc some apps arent. I should startlooking at that part before I actually downloading begin using the app. Thank u!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    NEW UPDATE SUCKS! Points are not crediting and the application is even more glitchy and lags my phone. I feel like I'm being scammed. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Probably the best earning application by far, simple earning, best rewards, quick payouts by my experience. Highly recommend using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I love this app!! I listen to this for most of the day while i work and when i don't like a song I can just scroll down and pick anorher artist. I don't mind the lock screen and I'm excited to money out. I'll modernize if i have any issues. Update: Still loving it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I love the application except for the ad on my lock screen. Didnt have this till I just updated the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Amazing app! Give 4 stars hope it is really paying. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    The points need to be easier to earn for some of it and yes application is delayed but exspected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    The application has become useless now. Just providing 20 points everyday for lockscreen reward. With just 20 points it will take more than 3 years to obtain 20$ bonus card. Please increase the points back to 100 points everyday for lockscreen reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Whatever modernize this is it needs fixing quick . Whatever status i had for the android games im currently playing is gone, so now i have no idea if im even going to obtain my points. Also still never recieved resolution to a android game not paying points. Just recently with the fresh modernize I'm not even sure ill be able to redeem the points for something I've already place weeks into playing. I'm one level away and if it doesn't accept l I'm moving on from this app. It drains my battery anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I'm having lots of fun with Current Money Reward. I mean come the chance to create coins towards your Reward seems endless. There's so a lot of ways to create coins and can you believe I can even be rewarded for listening to music. I'm getting payed to do something I love so much. Thanks Current Money Reward for making this application for someone like me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    The application crashes like every 10 minutes. Also it stops giving you points after 30 mins so you have go back to the application to enable earning points. While it stops giving you points after the 30 mins it will continue to play. I gave it 2 stars because it does out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    It has a huge dozens of music. I just redeemed a few days ago so I will have to wait and see if it works. **Update 09/18/19** I received my redemption from them in a few days. Thanks Current!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Amazing app. Could be better if band names & song titles were more accurate. Doesn't always seem to add points but still amazing for listening to music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Listen to melody for free..... Obtain points as you slowly rack up points which you can eventually redeem for bonuses or bonus cards.. ..win victory and they have a lot of stations of melody and genres to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    What happened to the find button in the discover tab, I can't search fresh stations, other than that the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    When I downloaded this application I collected 30000 point and exchange them to 20 $ ,I waited a week but nothing came to my acc so I removed it ,after that my mate told me the application sent to his email an an Amazon bonus card ,I downloaded it again and redeemed so bonus card ,This application now just give me a small point why 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    The application actually pays, the only issue is that it takes a long time to obtain enough points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    So, at first this application was beautiful cool. I work from home so I could just set the melody and jam out for my work day. I could redeem my poibts and within about 4 days I would obtain my reward. Im currently on day 9 of waiting for my gidt card amd have sent numerous emails with no response. Furthermore I now have to check every few mins to create sure the application didnt randomly stop generating points (it now determines youre "inactive" if you dont switch the station every few songs?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    The bonus card came within 48 hours and it was actually legitimate, my only issues was all my surveys end early and how easily earning gets disabled due to inactivity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Downloaded this application about a month ago and accumulated almost 18,000 points. The videos stopped giving me points so, I uninstalled and reinstalled the app, now I can't sign back into my account. I contacted current twice but no one has responded hence the one star review. I am hoping someone can help me because this is a amazing application when it functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Was better before update. Constantly having to change chanels or say i am still listening is such a hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    EDIT: this issue has been fixed however i have completed an that according to fyber has been out but i never received my points on ur application and i have sent emails about the problems that are going unanswered just like b4. my daughter who also uses the application has about $150 in bonus cards she has not received even though she has received others that were redeemed after and her emails are also going unanswered beautiful much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I like this app. particularly, finding fresh melody and getting true money fast. However, what's up with the 30 min inactive shutdown?? I guess not wanting to out so often makes some sense but can we extend that 30 mins to like 2 hrs??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    It does work. Well just want more updated products for the same points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    application seems to work fine. Redemption time appears to be longer than anticipated they project 72 hr turnaround reality is double that timeframe still haven't received code. UPDATE: Does out at one week instead of 3 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    So far its a cool app.. I'm getting points ing melody in the background. The survey questions are better than other apps. Let's what happens in a month or so if i could obtain a payout. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Amazing application so far. I don't know yet if they really pay, but I hope they do ! One thing that's missing and really required : a referral system. Not a stupid one that gives 0.01$, but one that would give you 5-10% of whatever your referrals earn (forever). Also, please remove the need of a phone number (I don't have one, and it's probably the case for some other people). Thank you and congrats on making such a amazing application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I always "test" nee apps out for a while and rack up on the points or what is/can be redeemed.. So ive tested this out for a few months and reached a point balance that i could redeem. Thinking to myself, ill go ahead and select one item just to see if i obtain it like the application says.. Well i redeemed 15000 pts for some air buds set. I was kinda skeptical about it thinking it wouldnt come to me. Well...... I am no longer skeptical! I received my item with in 2 weeks of ordering it! Im impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Amazing music. On and offline. You can record your favorite stations to save for later. You obtain everyday points,as well as points for listening. All in all amazing method to stream melody .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    This application is not super time consuming if u just leave it on ur phone to collect points slowly. The videos support collect points but unfortunately are not always available. Overall application is simple functionin. And helpful. I give four starts because there should be a method to collect points faster directly on the app. Maybe making the videos higher in points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    BS App!!!! You need to fix the following issues: - papal payout - add a button where we can request melody we wish to listen too - I recommend adding k-pop & khh - add more - raise the bonus card amount - lower the point amount to redeem - the numbers are ridiculous - all you doing is taking people's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    So far it's doing what it says it gives you points by listening to melody or doing task's I have just after getting enough to obtain something shipped over to my address hopefully I obtain it because I like this application I give it 5 because so far it hasn't lied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Current is one of the best applications to earn bonus cards by just listening to all genres of amazing melody & earn rewards for listening to your favorite songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    i like how the application works effortlessly and has a true selection of music. the melody quality is amazing! i am subscribed to Spotify premium and the quality is on par if not better than Spotify. Wow. impressed much. best of all, it is FREE and it pays you to listen. *mindblown* Update: received payment (paypal US$20) today after cashing out on 6 sep :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    So I updated the application and noticed that the points required for redemption were higher by like 5,000 Please tell me how a lot of more months to spend for this app. Does it even for real? 'coz now, it looks suspicious to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I originally really liked the app; you can listen to melody for points, apps, and they have a amazing selection of bonus cards to choose from when you redeem your points. However, when I actually redeemed my points for a bonus card, I didn't obtain it. I was supposed to recieve it within 3 days and today's the 4th so although I'm hoping it still comes... it seems like a scam to me. Edit: It's been over a week, I've emailed 3 times... nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Love how we can earn points to victory for listening to melody 🎵🎶 It keeps playing, but you have to on it after a certain amount of time to hold getting points It would be more convenient to not stop counting points as long as the songs are playing 😉 It has all various kinds of genres Songs i havent heard before & they arent too poor I listen to everything anyways (I should say im begin to it lol) I love it 😍 Im ALWAYS playing melody 💕 Not enough points yet, but workin on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    was amazing till it stoped play melody after 5 mins. and ceashing every 10 minutes also would like not to have to come and check cack evey 30mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    It's going great! The melody is awesome and the points are an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Not the worst application but the points rack up very slow. I've cashed out once so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Love seeing each individual earning in the fresh update, but now once I begin listening to one station, I can't back out of a huge grey ad to browse other stations, my earnings, or any other part of the application as a matter of fact without having to force stop the entire app. Really ruins the experience. Hope this fix this soon cause I love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I love it! Listen to melody and obtain Money Rewards its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I never recieved my giftcard or a response to my email. I like this application but it would be better if you actually recieve your reward on time or even a response from them would be nice. **UPDATE** it is August 29th. I sent them an email on the 19Th and still NO REPLY or bonus card. I'm uninstalling this App. Thank you for wasting my time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Now this application is making my phone audio glitch. You should me for the inconvenience you caused and data wasted, as I thought it was the fresh android game I had just downloaded which I uninstalled right after my audio started glitching. Turns out even after a reboot, your malware was the cause! Fk you for not even paying me although I had this application for months now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    With the modernize for this app, it gave it nore opprotunies to earn more points, something I was hoping for to being added? It is also easy that you dobt have to do much in earning points either besides listen to some melody and create sure your volume is turned up, more enjoyable with melody you like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I want there were more but I love it just need more to listen to & lower the a small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    i like the application but every 30 mins i have to check in. I think that should be longer because I listen for hours and stop earning 30 in before i check again and lose out on my listening time. Nice 1000 points=$1.00 at the $25 gc amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Please run the other way! This application promised payouts within 24 to 72 business hours. More like 12 to 20 DAYS! I gave the their 1st possibility and it took 12 days...I gave then a possibility to redeem themselves and it took 20 DAYS to obtain my reward. Paypal option was offered to me so I took it...after I emailed them daily for 20 days, someone finally got back to me and accused me of using a VPN which is versus the rules and I should have never been offered Paypal as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Simple application just sit back and listen to music. UPDATE Earnings really slowed down since the recent update. Hard to earn since you have to babysit your phone every 30 minute constantly getting inactivity notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I've came to shed light on an problem with this app. There are times when it lowers the volume or even drops it to zero when I'm using this application and only when I am using this app. Then comes the disabled earnings because the volume was zero. This is either a bug or that they wish you to be blasting your volumes when playing melody on their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    So far so good. Have only had it less than 2 weeks and already earning a decent amount. I found a few radio stations to listen to and because I drive around for work I obtain a lot of melody time in. *update - The application now sends notifications when earning disabled. Would be 5 stars but now I have to literally uninstall and reinstall the application daily so I can obtain access to the surveys. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I like this app, I totally like the concept of earning while you stream or listen to music... there are some problems tho e.g its a bit laggy & crashes at times !! Also I have noticed that earnings for the screen saver has been disabled, it would be nice if this can be enabled again... Also a broader scope of genre, I believe the squad is working towards eliminating these things once & for all.. So I'm giving a 4 star rating for now. Once these minor problems are resolved I will modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    It' ok. I'm not a fan of the german commercials and the melody tends to repeat but I just ordered air pods after all the hard work of listening and phone disterbance it can cause. I could recommend if you can obtain into it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    It was amazing when I first started using it but "updates" to fix bugs seems to have created it worse Melody stops, tells me volume has been disabled when i am listening to melody and now it has a lock screen I can't seem to turn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    It lags, half of the function are not working, you begin it and it gets jammed, The application doesn't have a find option to find for the song you have to compulsory listen what they guyz create you listen, and they don't hold the recent tracks a bit older tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    It's a beautiful amazing app. I've cashed out once. It takes a while to obtain the payment and sometimes I'm not properly credited for doing things on the app. But it does pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    i played a android game and finish the task but they are not giving points...so sad i played it so long but got nothing...i reported the problem from latest latest month but till now i got no respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    This a amazing app, i obtain to listen to melody while charging and earn prizes. I just want i had the option for paypal prizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    So far seems simple to use .. As time goes by and I learn more this 4 star maybe adjusted plus or minus depending on the facts ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    A nice application but for the fact that the addition of points is flawed. I listen to Music, head over to my history and test comparing the points added to what I actually had, it's just method different, and the 30 mins idleness limit idea isn't at all funny, I mean, we've got other things to do also. Thanks though, I hope you could at least increase that time frame, an hour or more is palatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Amazing when it works, horrible when it doesn't. I have found so a lot of amazing stations with this app, however earnings are all over the put sometimes its 10pt, sometimes its only 0.50pt. I want there was an option to find by genre or song title. Recently it has not been capturing my station history for me. So no history of songs NOR ANY CREDITS. Also it will ask us to check in every 30 mins and I don't check my phone that often, so normally I only obtain half pts anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I really like this application it is one of the only true application out there that actually pays. hold up the amazing work 👌😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    i had a few diffuculties in the beginning with some stations, but now that im familiar, easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Update: 4 Star < 3 Stars. Was angry cool, but with latest modernize you have to hold "checking in", I'm about 2,000 points from cashing in, and they hit me with this.. I work at a job where I can play melody throughout the day, but cannot be on the phone constantly, like most jobs, and after an hour maybe u stop earning..make it a FEW hrs at least, 3 or so. can check it on lunch break or w.e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    I really like the melody and that I earn points for listening but I hate that I have to wait 2 minutes to listen to half a song and then wait another couple of mins to hear the rest of it or some times it just starts playing a fresh song and then complete silence again for any where form a few seconds to half a hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    The application stops crediting for melody you're listening to, while you have the application open. I listened to melody for over 6 hours and was only credited a total of 15 points. I was continuously asked to continue, which I selected, and though the application would stop giving when there's inactivity, I was online using the application actively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    Surveys are legit, but I do want that I qualified for most of them and got back the points as shown. Other than that, I want that the points for a bonus card were at a lower amount given the hassle it takes to obtain enough points in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    My acc was suspended for fraudulent activity but I didn't do anything wrong. Tried to contact help twice and never got a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Current Cash Rewards - Free Offline Music Screen [App]  2019-10-9 21:42

    its a beautiful amazing application have cashed out a few bonus cards already only complaint is when it tells me im not earning points because volume is down when its not. i have the volume up and listening to melody before I go to bed abd usually fall asleep to it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386