Read current progress in medical mycology reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all current progress in medical mycology reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Mycology: A Self-Instructional Text []  2020-1-3 23:45

    Use this book in a class where we beautiful much HAD to teach ourselves. Yes, this really is a self-instructional book. The end of each chapter has self-tests that I found to be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Mycology: A Self-Instructional Text []  2020-1-3 23:45

    At least four various images of each organism should be presented, not just one! Better descriptions should be used, also. Penecillin looks more like a skeleton-hand than a "witch's broom".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Mycology: A Self-Instructional Text []  2020-1-3 23:45

    This is a very easy reading but includes amazing amount of material for med was just enough for me to obtain an A+ in my class and was a needed text.

    0  


    Add your opinion on current progress in medical mycology or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Mycology: A Self-Instructional Text []  2020-1-3 23:45

    You know how some books have sidebars filled with distracting facts and interesting stories? That's called interleaving, and is one means of keeping a reader interested. This book doesn't do anything near like that.I'd like to be clear that I'm not suggesting in any method that it's devoid of information. Quite to the opposite, it's full of valuable information. It's presented in a stilted and unappealing way, however. I've got an assortment of textbooks on different topics scattered around for reading material, but this has been a lonely and neglected tome for about a month just on acc of how difficult it is to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Mycology: A Self-Instructional Text []  2020-1-3 23:45

    This is a book that helps and tutorials the scientist in the identification of medical fungi necessary to human disease. Even though it is intended for the beginner, it also serves as a refresher for the more experienced. The script is clear and to the point, drawings and pictures making a visble statement. The colour plates of different fungi is an necessary aid in identification as most laboratories have to rely on microscopy and colonial appearance only. The common and the not so common fungi are described and the exam activities after each section provide the reader with a amazing indication of the knowledge gained. To be recommended as a study guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Mycology: A Self-Instructional Text []  2020-1-3 23:45

    I know that everyone loves this book but I personally hated this course and was incredibly overwhelmed by all of the info presented in this book and how related everything appears to be. It's 2016 and I'm studying a book published in 1997. . .I felt like there definitely had to be some info I was missing out on. My professor asked that we memorize everything in this textbook including all 70+ various types of fungi. Surely I'm not going to encounter that a lot of species of fungi as a med tech. Perhaps the field of Mycology is just difficult to navigate. Anyway, NOT a huge fan of this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Mycology: A Self-Instructional Text []  2020-1-3 23:45

    Got what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Mycology: A Self-Instructional Text []  2020-1-3 23:45

    This instructional textbook presented the topic of Mycology in a format that enabled me to first understand the general topic matter (taxonomy, terminology, and specimen presentation), then it provided a rather thorough presentation of the common clinically significant organisms in a manner that enabled me to not only remember them for a test, but to learn them so that I understood their nature and how best to identify them in a laboratory setting. The recent edition also provides some very amazing pictures in a color plate section to support understand their morphology as seen on a culture plate as well as microscopically. Although not a complete mycology reference book, this is the textbook to obtain to study and learn the subject, supplement to any program, or to refresh your memory in that field of microbiology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Mycology: A Self-Instructional Text []  2020-1-3 23:45

    All color pages missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Mycology: A Self-Instructional Text []  2020-1-3 23:45

    I ordered this book for a class I was taking for a medical technologist program. The pictures are very accurate to fungi you would see on a slide and the descriptions are to the point. This book was quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagnostic Procedure in Veterinary Bacteriology and Mycology, Fifth Edition []  2020-5-5 18:32

    Comprehensive lab companion for grad and undergrad work. Very well annotated for further readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    ARC provided by the author in exchange of an honest In Progress is by far my favourite book in the RLC series. Now I'm curious if the next book in the series can top this pecially in the beginning of the book I could really relate to Amelia. We share a fear of public outings, talking to strangers and huge crowds. While Amelia found her Knight is shining armour to support her deal with this fears, I still deal with my fears on a everyday basis. That's why it was harder for me to connect with the Amelia of the second half of the n't obtain me wrong, I love that she progressed this much throughout the book, but I want she wouldn't have changed so much just because of the right guy.I totally agree with the fact that writing romance is a lot like writing a fantasy. Things go a lot smoother than in true life.If I continue to see this book as a fantasy and not be so critical about certain aspects in life I can totally love this book. Staci Hart's writing is as always amazing. And the story line is great. I love the marriage of convenience trope. It is constructed really omas Bane is swoon worthy. He's my favourite male lead in the RLC books. Amelia and Tommy are a amazing fit and I hope to see more of them in the next book.What I also love a lot about these books is the powerful friendship between the girls. I love how they help eachother through thick and thin. And of course their funny conversations. I'm really looking forward to see more of them in the next book.If you love a amazing marriage of convenience book I definitely recommend this book. It's one of the best I've ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    I'm here to tell you that this book has become my most favorite book written by one of my favorite authors. Ms. Hart has touched so a lot of elements of my life as part of the bookworld and I connected immediately with Amelia, the shy, introverted woman that meets her favorite author at a signing one day and before she knows it, she's married to him!Her first meeting with Tommy Bane had me chuckling because, if you're part of this awesome globe that I've immersed myself into, you understand becoming flummoxed when meeting a "unicorn' author..."God knew I had enough words in my head, words in my heart, chittering chattering words that never saw the light of day when the spotlight was on me."If you don't already know, Amelia Hall is one of the quartet of women known as the Red Lipstick Coalition established in Ms. Hart's Piece of Work latest year. I never knew how funny sweet, shy and unassuming Amelia could be, but teamed up with this man that has made a globe that puts emphasis on who he wants the public to see, and trust me the story behind that had my heart smiling with joy. This is a man that has so much below the surface, he just doesn't allow it out very often...until he's forced to expose himself to save his globe and Amelia is the woman he entrusts with it all because of the connection he felt upon their first meeting.....Something had stopped me on the sight of her, halted my thought. Something in the air between us, tight and humming, a spark of awareness, a zing of connection."I was literally consumed by this book the min I started it. I love the friendship between these four women, I love how Tommy wants to support Amelia become a woman that can face her fears and become so much more than she thought she could be, become the woman others in her life saw in e fact that she could support his writers block with their fake marriage was really what this was all about. When Tommy leans on her to support him write the book that's due in a mere month her life becomes so vibrant and filled with laughter and joy and a sense of feeling accepted by the outside globe all because of this strikingly handsome man that sees beyond the outside..."If I'd ever passed Amelia Hall on the street, she wouldn't have caught my attention. But that was the thing about girls like her. Once you saw them, there was no unseeing them."This book has the best slow burn ever!!! While the book moves at a rapid pace, in reality, their relationship moves at the speed that's comfortable for her. Along the way, there are real laugh out loud moments that had me snorting at times. Tommy's amazement at the antics of her friends, and they're in rare form with this book, and the things that come out of her mouth...."I can't even handle it when you swear. You're like a small bunny rabbit with a filthy mouth."There's an ever show chemistry between our H/h and it's zinging off the pages. This man is stunning in his beauty and Amelia isn't sure what to do with it. But as their feelings for each other grow, they take their relationship to the next level with very careful planning that had me chuckling and swooning at the same time, and oh my goodness, it was so I kept reading the story got better and better. The characters are people that I've grown to love. The story is so richly developed and having it set in the bookworld is BRILLIANT!! It's every blogger's dream come real to have an author ask them to read their words before anyone else. I'm not gonna lie, I was a small jealous of Amelia and her getting this chance, even if it is a fictional story!When this story gets very true and things are questioned...feelings, motives, and individuals, their life as they know it, changes on a dime. Can they overcome what they perceive to be mistruths? Ms. Hart did such a phenomenal job of getting me truly invested in this book, these characters and their lives that I'm just a small sad it's over because I love this couple so much!!! Luckily we'll obtain to see more of them in Well Suited which is Katherine's story and it's going to be a doozy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    i like Tracks 2 thru 5 the best; think i have Zap Mama's 1st CD, this oneis very good, they still have attractive voices, this sounds current; up-to-date ~~ nice mix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    Skillful yet seemingly effortless tapestries of sounds and voices. Male rapping that actually works as an effective counterpoint to the abundance of "sister energy". Songs that are ephemeral yet anchored in subtle ways, this is a daring yet confident step forward for a project that is, essentially, "The Marie Show" now. Not that that's a poor thing. The male vocals off-set the more cloying aspects which until now popped up far too often. While I admire the manner in which discordant sounds are thrown into the mix, I do want Marie would be a BIT less self-indulgent with the spoken word parts (as in SHOW ME THE WAY) and (seemingly) affected pigeon English. Oh, well, at least she's shown more decisiveness on when to actually end a song. Overall; breathtaking and unclassifiable. This may sound like over-thinking things, but, I truly have fun the songs, just hope to see Marie continue to grow up and out of herself. She is SO talented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    As an introvert myself, I found Amelia to be relatable. Life is challenging for an introvert and Staci did a amazing job writing those challenges out on paper and making this a highly enjoyable story.I really love how Staci can create dialogue seem so realistic in her stories, that is something that has always impressed me. In my opinion, the dialogue in Work in Progress was some of her best work is book can be read as a standalone, however I would say that it has been fun reading each book because her ability to write special characters and stories for each of them shines through from book to book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    Staci Hart's books create my heart smile. Work in Progress is no exception, and in fact, when I think she can't create me smile bigger or sigh more, she absolutely did with this one! As a reader now familiar with book-blogging and reviewing, this story created me giddy. Staci knows this globe through and through and bringing it to the forefront in a brilliantly written story about a popular bad-boy author seeking support from a quiet introverted blogger is just fantastic! Tommy is 100% book boyfriend material. He is chivalrous, direct, honest (in the ways that count!), and dedicated to his family. Once he realizes his "more than" feelings, he goes after Amelia confidently and it's so, SO y! Amelia is like sunshine...with sass! Although she doesn't quite realize that she IS all that and more, she's intelligent and fiercely loyal. And let's just collectively squeal that we obtain more of the RLC girls and their banter and friendship in this book! I love it! Work in Progress has the excellent amount of tension, iness, and humor. 5 stars for Amelia and Tommy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Press (work in progress) [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    Amazing design and amazing developer👍 Features I hope you could add: - Duplicating a note - Share a note easily - Ability to export all notes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    yaku, ca varie varie, bandy bandy, my goddess what a talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:9

    I was actually introduced to this cd by seeing the "Bandy Bandy" video on VH1Soul. I recognized Erykah Badu's voice and thought she was singing over her own vocals. Then I realized that someone else was singing with her. The next time I heard a amazing part of the cd was in a yoga and dance class at my gym. I thorougly enjoyed the mix of globe melody & hop-hop. My favorites are: Present Me the Way, Bandy Bandy, Yelling Away, Yaku and Alright. If you like her sound, check out Ayo and Goapele. Test some various yet soul satisfying music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    When shy bookworm Amelia Hall meets the polarizing and popular author Thomas Bane, and both of their worlds are turned upside omas has major writers block, and needs to repair his image, Amelia wants to be an editor, wants to learn how to not be as socially awkward, so when the opportunity strikes and a marriage of convenience is on the table... why not take it? Neither one of them thought that things would become so much omas is completely various than his public persona, and I loved who he really is. Who he wants Amelia to see, and as we got to see him slowly fall harder and harder for her, and obtain frustrated with her not believing him, I fell for him too. The reasons on why he does what he does, and who he is, is admirable. He has a heart of gold, but sometimes doesn't think before he acts, and that's what gets him in so much trouble. But the method he cares for Amelia, swoonworthy! Amelia on the other hand, she is so inexperienced it's not funny. I obtain why she can't trust Thomas at first, and what she feels for him. I mean, who would? He's known as a playboy, and why would he wish anything more from her? But as he slowly breaks down her walls, and she sees him for who he really is, she becomes stronger and he really brings out a whole fresh Amelia.I adored this love story between these two, but I was expecting more laughs, since this was deemed a romantic comedy. Sure it had some quips here and there, but it was more angsty and swoony than comedic in my opinion. I adored Thomas and Amelia's story, even if both of them created some stupid decisions along the method in their journey. They had some rough patches, but their ending, it was beautiful, and their epilogue? Amazing! Thomas and Amelia were created for one another, it just took them a while to figure it out, and a lot of bumps in the street to obtain there.If you're going into this book thinking it's going to be a laugh out loud romantic comedy, you're going to be disappointed, if you go into it looking for angst, romance, and a bit of drama, then this will not be a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    I liked Work in Progress and the two main characters Amelia and Tommy. They were both sweet, honest, caring, and loving individuals. I can relate to Amelia's sheltered life and social awkwardness. I also believe that the progression of their relationship fit their personalities. He was loving, protective, and honest with her from the beginning. She was shy but would voice her opinions when she felt strongly about them. She did not act out of spite but concern of what she thought was the best interest of those around her. Their relationship progressed nicely throughout the book. I also really did like seeing how the rest of RLC was doing along with Sam and Court. It was nice to see Sam be protective of the girls like Court was in Player. So why, I have to ask, did I not like this book more?Part of it was that I missed the other girls. It seemed that they were in this book less than the other two. Part of that is most likely due to growing up and entering into various phases of their lives like the author mentions. I personally hope they are all in the next book more. The girls' relationship that showed the help and love between them is what hooked me when I read Piece of Work and was less this time around, I want there would have been more. Overall, amazing book just did not satisfy me like I was hoping. That being said (or typed) bring on Katherine! I cannot wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Press (work in progress) [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    Amazing application for writing markdown in the application when I need to write markdown in an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Press (work in progress) [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    Thanks for fixing the crash so quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    AAA+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    It's been a long dry spell since Amazone and this is worth the wait. The album is clearly a follow-up to Amazone, yet the style is refined a small more, so it is not simply Amazone II, the Sequel.Each composition here is like a small window opening on a slice of life. The blending of the languages brings home, yet again, the universality of music. There are differences between peoples, but this difference is something to share and enjoy, not to separate us into disparate spaces. Whatever your background, you can feel a part of the scenes e spoken words take me back to the beginning of what is now called rap, to real road corner poetry. Unlike most of today's rap, there are no words you don't wish young children to hear. Instead of degrading women and reducing them to objects to be abused, we are instead reminded that "She is someone's daughter" and to be revered as she is created of "Earth, Wind, Fire, and Water". No malice, no hatred, only love of the highest order. Pure poetry, not gutter e vocals are perfectly blended and the harmonies are tight. These women blend together a vocal synergy that must be heard to be experienced. The rhythms, capable of standing alone, reinforce the musical magic woven into the tapestry of their sound.If you truly believe we are one people spread across a little planet, this album will speak to your soul. If you've never been exposed to melody like this, you'll be amazed. If you're already a fan of Zap Mama, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Press (work in progress) [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    I would like to see three features as of now:- 1. Context menu options for bold, italics, quote, etc. when highlighting a word. 2. A separate screen for editing doc. Default screen when opening a doc should be the Preview pane. 3. Backup/Sync feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    Thanks in huge part to a childhood speech impediment, and the method other children treated the girl who couldn't pronounce the simplest of words correctly, Amelia Hall is one of the shyest, most reclusive heroines you're ever likely to meet. Her three room-mates, mates since they were suite-mates in college comprising the sum total of people in Fresh York that she's perfectly comfortable spending time with. Every one else (and there are a lot of everyone elses in Fresh York City) require an mply going ping and the limited social interaction that task requires has her method out of her comfort location (online ping doesn't require one to 'people') but she wants to be better, and with the support of her therapist, she's been pushing herself, but she's very much as the title of the book suggests, a Work In rt of that progress has her stepping beyond her well established online book blog, and taking a job at a major newspaper reviewing books for them. A true job, with a true boss, who insists on her going to a true book signing happening to meet a true omas Bane isn't just any author though. The devastatingly handsome, notorious poor boy, with a dating life that has page six reporters hopping to hold track of all the starlets and supermodels that come in and out of his life, has written a string of bestselling fantasy novels, and every single one of them has been panned by one particular book blogger, Amelia that first meeting, when pressed, Amelia's passion overcame her reticence and she defended her position right to Thomas' too excellent face, pointing out that it wasn't simply that she hated his writing, but rather she bemoaned that they had the potential to be even t surprisingly, Thomas found that he didn't hate her a story where one thing leads to another at record breaking speeds, where both the reader and the characters are left somewhat dazed at how quickly a easy arrangement suddenly morphs into so very much more, Staci Hart has riddled her narrative with a multitude of truths and lies, such that the twinned themes of honesty and deception can never be far from the reader's r me though, perhaps the standout feature of this book is Amelia's innocence. It's not naiveté nor ignorance, but through Amelia's experiencing all of the firsts associated with a first love, I believe Staci taps into a shared fantasy of what we all hope first love should be. The joy and wonder, awe and trepidation, and that indefinable sense that even though it's the scariest thing ever, that it's simultaneously perfectly r his part, Thomas, in sharing those moments through her eyes, can't support but be transformed by them, and maybe you will be l the stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    4.5 “Yes.” “Ridiculous” “Trust me” “Loud and Clear” KissesI looooooove the feeling I have after I’ve finished a Staci Hart novel – it’s one of the best feelings ever. And the method I feel right now after Work In Progress…it’s simply fantastic. I’ve been hooked on the Red Lipstick Coalition (RLC) girls since the very beginning with Rin in Piece of Work …the love grew even stronger with Val in Player and now…Amelia has taken it to epic fresh levels. At this rate Katherine just might completely blow my mind to a fresh galaxy…and I’m quite looking forward to it. The combination of these girls with Staci’s wonderful talent…it’s just a force that I cannot deny. That being said, all of these books can be read as complete standalone's - there is overlap with the characters, but it doesn't result the individual storylines at all. So, when I read Amelia’s teaser for Work in Progress at the end of Player, I was soooooo ready for her because there is nothing I love more than a fellow book worm – and Amelia is one of the amazing ones. I adored falling in love with her and Thomas, and together, these two completely create me melt. I adored every second of their story, it was absolutely elia Hall Bane…my lovely small bookworm. I really and truly wish to pick her up and place her in my pocket because she’s like a small book pixie that I wish to carry with me everywhere I go. She’s one of those characters that instantly puts me at ease…she’s loveable, kind and caring. She’s a small soft spoken, but she’s no pushover – she does have a mind to speak (obviously…book bloggers are known for being opinionated) but she is just shy, which I got. One of the parts I loved most about WiP was her growth – yes, obviously the main focus is her and Thomas, but a side result of their relationship is the change that comes through in Amelia. Thomas helps her so much, not necessarily intentionally, but the resulting result is insanely gratifying. Saying yes to Thomas Bane was definitely one of the best decisions Amelia ever made…and meeting Amelia may have been the luckiest thing that has ever happened to Thomas.‘“I’m going to kiss you, Amelia Bane.” The possession, the raw heat in his voice as he said my name lit a simmering fire low in my permission was given in an exhale, a shift into him, a parting of my lips as my body said yes before my brain could even consider his words.He claimed my consent with his lips, the kiss as chaste as it was searing.’Thomas Bane…the poor boy author…he’s all long hair, sideways smirk and endless charm – there is no method to deny him. But don’t worry, I didn’t even bother trying. Thomas is a million various kinds of wonderful…he’s deep and alluring and you just wish to be around him and know more about him. Maybe it’s the element of the unknown, because he lets so few people truly know him…maybe it’s the persona…whatever it is, it works for him. Honestly, I guess because we know from the begin that all of the rumors are just for show, it makes it easier to know and understand him – once we know that its not who he really is, it makes me wish to truly obtain and understand him. The talented author who came from nothing and has created something for himself. The guy from the Bronx who is so insanely protective of his family. The man who has never really been vulnerable…shown his real self…been in love. All of it pulled me in so effortlessly…I loved getting to know Tommy and I loved even more how being with Amelia changed him as much, if not more than, it changed her.‘“Tommy,” I whispered, and the word was a plea.He met my eyes, leaned over me, capturing me in his arms, clutching me to his chest. “Yes?” he answered, close enough for his word to brush my lips.“I… I don’t know how to… how to tell you what… how to say that…”“Just tell me. Just say it. The respond is yes.”Relief and courage rose in my chest. I drew a painful breath versus tight ribs and allow it out. “I wish you to touch me. Really touch me. I wish you to kiss me. Kiss me everywhere.”Everything about him darkened, heated up until he was crackling, his hand gripping my hip. “Melia…” The method he said my name, like I’d be his deliverance and his undoing.’It’s interesting because you might think that a book blogger and an author would be a match created in heaven…but it could quickly go the other method – I was begin for both options when it came to Melia and Tommy because…I mean, come on, who doesn’t love to have a small angry-angst thrown in every now and then. But I digress – either way…I loved the method Amelia and Thomas came together – loved their first meeting…looooved the premise – I will say I want they had had at least two or three other interactions before the shoe dropped…just to kind of develop more of a rapport and it would have felt a small less like she was marrying a complete stranger. It wasn’t completely jarring, it actually was written very smoothly, but it was in the back of my mind that they didn’t really know anything about each other. It was too simple to forget that though because when it came down to it, their chemistry was completely effortless – it was like they had known each other forever and the bond they built while going through the whole experience and simultaneously getting to know each other was pure bliss. I think that was one of the reasons I fell for them so deeply was because they developed such a powerful bond, they were mates and the romantic feelings came naturally, and I looooove it when that happens.“How in the globe did you choose me, Tommy?” I said half to myself.“There was no choice to be made.” His huge hand held my face, his own soft and searching. “I knew the second the universe place you in my path that you would change everything, and you have. Ignoring that bonus would have been a grave mistake, one I don’t think I could have created if I’d tried.”I am always endlessly satisfied when I read a Staci Hart novel. Like seriously always satisfied - every single time…she has rarely allow me down and it’s one of the 8,652,940,294+ reasons why I love her and her books. It’s another reason why she is on my must read list and why I obtain insanely giddy the moment her [email protected]#$%! my kindle. My only teeny-tiny, itty-bitty criticism was the occasional overuse of the word “chuffed” - repetitiveness is one of my extreme pet peeves, so I'm sensitive to it - but it was definitely not something that took away from my enjoyment of Melia and Tommy. I cannot deny Staci's talent…she creates characters I’m addicted to, her method with words never ceases to amaze me and her novels have everything that I love about romance. The method she makes me feel is like second nature…I’m a puppet to her puppeteer and I’m all about it because the method she crafts her stories is undeniable…she writes emotion so clearly, I can’t support but fall head over heels into the story and what is happening. They’re not excellent stories, I may not always understand everything or like what is event with the characters, but that’s not the point – everything she does has a reason and a purpose behind it and I love that by the time I’m finished with the story I am…endlessly happy.‘“You are everything.” The words were reverent, her eyes begin and bright. “You’re everything I could ever want, all I could hope for. Thank you for loving me, Tommy.”“How could I not, Melia? Loving you is the easiest thing I’ve ever done,” I said simply, brushing my knuckles across her cheek before opening my hand, cupping the curve with my palm.’The ending was…fantastic…perfectly timed, I loved everything that happened and the method that it fell into place. The grand gestures created me swoon harder than I thought possible and holy hold-onto-your-hats that epilogue was beyond anything. The teases that were dropped….just YAAAAAS! And also…I have seven words for how I am feeling after I finished the tease at the end of Work in Progress…Give. Me. Well Suited. Right. Freaking. Now!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had a feeling when I read the tease in the Epilogue - a powerful gut feeling…and I hoped and prayed to any book god that might be listening that it would be real and with that latest sentence in the tease of Well Suited all my wishes were granted and it was majestic! But…now I need Katherine’s book right now. Like…this very second, because I am D-Y-I-N-G!!!!!!!!! I’ve been excited for all of my RLC girls books…but Katherine is a certain kind of unique and I’m super pumped to see how her guy handles her! #RedLipstickCoalitionLover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Press (work in progress) [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    Android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    I've said this before and I'll probably say it again (wait, there's no probably about it. I WILL say it again!), but Staci Hart writes such wonderfully complex romances that my heart aches just thinking about them. It's the amazing type of ache, though. The type that makes me cheer for the characters a they figure things out and damage for them when their dark moment falls upon elia and Tommy are excellent in that regard. They're passionate and scared and, in the end, they're willing to take the risk that makes all the pain from before worth it. I just...man, I liked them together. The virgin and the playboy. The painfully shy blogger and the man who built his career by putting himself in the spotlight. Angel and devil. You obtain the point, right?They're as various as night and day, but they're excellent for one another. She smooths out his hard edges and he gives her the courage to be riously, I love these two. There was a point where I could see the black moment building and I had to place down my book to take a deep breath. Because OUCH, man. The fallout was going to hurt.And the tease for the final book? OMG! I'm ready! SO READY!-Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work in Progress []  2020-1-22 22:51

    You know when you read a book and you absolutely fall in love with characters because you see their strengths and like how they talk to one another, they have amazing conversations, they're comfortable with each other, and they banter like they were created for each other.Even though Amelia and Thomas's relationship first started out as a business deal, it didn't take long for it to develop into something attractive and between the two of them happened almost elia would do everything in her power to protect Thomas, and Thomas's protective instincts kicked into full gear when he was around ere was mutual respect and a balance of power.But, what I liked the most about Amelia's hero was that even though she was inexperienced with relationships, she wasn't portrayed as being "stupid".She was smart, funny and protective of the people she loved.What she lacked in experience she more than created up in compassion, empathy and love.And even reading this book and knowing Amelia's decision was going to come back and bite her, it still damage to read that part of the of my favourite quotes is this:"Everyone needs forgiveness.I'll beg yours again someday, and you'll beg cause love isn't perfect, but forgiveness is absolute.I will always forgive you if you'll promise to do the same."The Dedication at the beginning of this story says it all for me."To the quiet girls,The soft girls,The girls with more thoughtsthan words:Love speaks loud and clear."I thought everything about this book was amazing!✔ Awesome Characters✔ Awesome writing✔ Awesome storyCongratulations Staci Hart on a unbelievable story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    All I can say when I was deep into African melody and was introduced to her was the first time I conceived a child. I think she did it for me. GREAT melody to listen to. Zap Mama is very cultured and exotic, and her melody is magical!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    Zap Mama not only provides one with melody to move the soul, her lyrics are powerful and speaks Truth in volumes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancestry in Progress []  2020-11-24 20:8

    I became a fan of Zap Mama after I heard the A Ma Location album several years ago. I went back and bought all of their CD's and I like the fact that they all have their own vibe. Each one has it own musical style, that is not related to the previous. So then I found Ancestry and Progress and once again Zap Mama has created another masterpiece favorite songs are Sweet Melody, Bandy Bandy, Miss Q-N, and Yaku. Yet, I like the entire album. I feel that this album really hits a various tag so that it can't really be called Globe and at the same time it is not R&B, it is somewhere in between. I really use the use of vocals, but also amazing instrumentation in the songs. After hearing A Ma Location then hearing this album I would have never expected an album like Ancestry in Progress and I really appreciate that. I can't wait until the next album comes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    This application wish you to buy, everything you look at if I could give it o stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    The contents is very helpful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Amazing aap Helps alot whenever required I want everyone could have access to whole items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    It's more of gaining knowledge and app for the amazing of humanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    A informative application if locked stuff are opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    The purchase is too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    It can improve my skills as a nurse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Better to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    much much expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    No folder opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Wenderful ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Perfect application fast access to all contents freely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Nice! but most of the subjects are locked in. But I must confess that you have been very helpful for those of us who cannot afford certain assets right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    I have not been able to use this app because setting is not displayed and ways tried to begin the app proved abortive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Must have for all medical diagnosis information. I also like how you can make bookmarks for any subject available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    these app is very perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    I havent seen any subject my first time to begin it and was not allowed to read and assess this application and forced to rate it because without rating dont even think to peep at this book/app 😅😅😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    This not an evaluation for the book ,but for the application . there should be clear review that it does not work unless we pay .honesty pays more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    very amazing ,delineated ,well-ordered application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Marvellous application ,thank you for this comprehensive apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    How i can use thiss application m nt understanding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Amazing and fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Is there yearly modernize to fresh ver or not? If yes then i wish to buy this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Don't download this application waste your time and data also,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Please support me to obtain the full content of this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Nice and beast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Very real application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    I like medical studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Very very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    It doesn't work . Shows the messages of updating of Google play shop and Google service again and agian Although all these apps are modernize I think it just wast the time and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    A very practical book with evidence based information. Handy tool! Amazing job Skyscape - The photos and table render well and simple to read on the little screen format!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Very amazing and handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    It did not work when i search any page of disarder it not present and tell to modernize goggle and i updated and again did not work please instrat me if application is tru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Application is not working properly..no content is visible ..please support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Info in this application is so necessary and educative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Very convenient, I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Am medical professional officer, and interested to learn more in this title Current Medical Diagnosis and Treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    " INFORMATION IS GOOD TO HAVE " !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    I learned alot from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    It's so usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    I like this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Excellently good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    this very perfect solution for global health issue and increase doctor confident and reduce fatique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Amazing application for generalized reading. Search it somewhat hard to navigate though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    I dont wish to subcribe ,i wanted to read . i dd not expert this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    its a fake and useless app. i download it, trying to begin it starts downloading contents but when its done downloading the contents it says no content is existing. then what is being downloaded. dont waste your time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Please unblock all subjects ,that are locked ,and create simple access for students and medical professionals,use less even after installing 🙄🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    It's an interesting app Thanks for your contributions But most of the subjects are not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    I have purchased 2019 edition....It got updated....but not opening.... Should I purchase 2020 separately...or 2019 application gets updated to 2020.... please kindly clarify me....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment [App]  2021-1-18 13:23

    Looks invitingly interesting and knowledge imparting,thou just downloaded it and not gone deeper.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386