Read cut paste photos reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cut paste photos reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    It was really really amazing (besides all the ads for pro) until it updated... I LOST ALLLLL MY CUT OUTS AFTER THE UPDATE 😭😭😭 please explain why :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    It is really an awesome application from it I create myself standing beside popular celebrities 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Gabage!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cut paste photos or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Pay to use to use to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Just what i needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Lol.. I threw to dustbin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    I can only move and chop pics 2 times before it is pasted where I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Meraj khan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    The adverts create this user experience totaly poontless. I uninstalled after less than 3 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Its awesome I can use it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    ahh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    When you go share it it gives you soooo a lot of adds to where you cant even play with it dont obtain it it will give you adds outside of the application it is so horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    GET AUTODESK SKETCHBOOK INSTEAD. IT IS BETTER. YOU CAN DRAW. YOUR ADD-ONS TO THE PICTURE AND MAKE IT LOOK REALLY NICE! TRUST ME ON THIS ONE. I ACTUALLY HAVE IT! BEWARE! DON'T GET DIS DUMB BUTT APP! IT IS USELESS.I can't chop and paste something onto another chop and pasted image from the same application without it getting blurry as heck afterwards. I was making a Pokémon Furry outta Guzma too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    I SPENT LIKE 3 HOURS EDITING A 2 MINUTE VIDEO AND THEN IT STOPPED RESPONDING. SO I WAITED AND THEN SUDDENLY IT ALL GOT DELETED. WASTED 3 HOURS OF MY LIFE. On the bright side it's a beautiful simple application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Their are so a lot of ads you can't do anything on your application and even when the ads arnet on your screen you can tell how much you have programmed this application what is 0, you have place 0 work in your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Okay, you haters out there, this application is amazing on an older phone maybe yours is newer! This application is worth it! I got so a lot of likes on Ig for my pictures!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    It via a amazing application bit when I test to take a picture it does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Ads are too irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    How do I this app? I can no longer take on those annoying adds!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Awsome ople who say it is boring are stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    U have to fricken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    خیلی خیلی خیلی خیلی خیلی خیلی ممنون و عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    P.p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Worst app I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Y does not have auto chop feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Lalbihari Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Followed quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    is good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    dozens of ads popping up , i can't cut/paste without application closing every second! worst app. i ever used!! (i will give a 0 stars if i could!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    This is just bad. It decrease the quality of your photos when trying to do... Well, anything. I will give it this, though. Cutting photos is beautiful straightforward and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Like I actually wish like a Photoshop Photoshop where you can like create items like bigger and smaller like that items I don't know if I have that on my phone or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    A small bit jittery when you paste a HD photo to a lower res photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    This application is a amazing image editor until they created everything subscription based, now you have to £9.99 a year to chop photos. This is a not good business model for the application and I believe that no-one would be willing to obtain this when Snapchat the featured here for complete as a side activity. If you wish to create just hold the ads and create it so you can for the ads to go away, that's it. EDIT Response: Unfortunately when I on the chop tool on the application it now takes me to the paste tool instead amd when I back out it tells me to Pro subscription. I've changed the rating because now Im starting to believe this could be a issue with the apps compatibility with my phone (Moto G). Hopefully this can all be sorted out soon though as the tool was useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Splinded one day looking at the Google play shop and I found This! Now I can copy/paste all i want! If i wish my head on Super Mario's body or i wish to turn my mate into some sort of inside meme. I can go here! Thanks Dexati!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    The worst application I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Downloading of this application is just waisting our time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Best chop and paste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Thanks for your business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Amazing application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    It was the Best until you added Pro.. I was able to use everything and I have been using this application for a while. Why the Sudden Change and with No warning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    I hate this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    nice....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    method too a lot of adds. cant obtain anything done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Love IT SIMPLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    I think it's horrible everytime I test it closes down on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Another crappy but slightly better ver of the image editing application I got before. This application has wayyy too a lot of ads popping up literary every time you back on anything. Plus they are the obnoxious loud ones that begin with loud music. This application would have been better if they created it so you could enlarge the pictures before you automatically chop into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Method too a lot of ads!!! Unable to obtain much done without the ads interfering every step of the way!! Obtain rid of most of the ads and you've got my 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Dozens of ads (expectable they gotta create some how) but the quality of the picture gets worse each time you paste something onto it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Can't zoom in on a pic to create cutting out accurately, and the picture was heavily pixelated after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    IT'S AMAZING I LOVE THIS APP EVEN THO RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET ADD POPS UP BUT I DON'T CARE! 🦄😻😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Cropping is excessively hard as when you do crop it the final product is either half of what you wanted or nothing at all when the application cannot figure out what to do so it cuts out everything as a result, i sould not recommend this to anyone as using it at all requires extream patience but even then everyone gets fed up eventually... going to search a image editing application that does its job right instead of completely botching it up like this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Omg awesome app.I loved it so so so so soooooooo much.Haters shut up.I didn't for this application as well cause I had no but I can use it fine.Haters out there shut up about this application its so great.If I had to write a review about it daily I would always choose 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    absolute rubbish .to a lot of adds spoils esnt always work either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Best image editor to create funny items for mates 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    If I an application that's similar to images I expect to be able to ZOOM IN on it. Especially if i'm CUTTING it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Amazing I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Not user friendly ... works the other method around ... thats not how you develop application .. Wasted my time ... you are welcome to wast yours..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    method to a lot of ads but its still amazing to use for photoshopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Wouldn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    It is quite a amazing app, but my only issue is that the more layers you add, the blurrier the image gets. On my third layer, you couldn't see any detail. Uninstalled.😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    All it did was crash when I opened it. This application is useless, unless you wish an application that only crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    When you test to chop and paste it is very hard and you can not zoom in on the picture so it makes it very hard to chop out a picture so I would not recommend this application if you are trying to Photoshop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Its horible you cant recut you have to so i cant use the camera....this is the worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Method too a lot of ads! I dont like this so create this less ads please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Useless, don't bother downloading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Maybe it's a glitch on mine, but I can only move my chop pic 2 times before it is pasted. I could never obtain it pasted where I wanted...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Best for editing images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    LOL!I can create my mom funny!I'LL USE THIS FOOR PRANKING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    How to use your wallpaper. Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    *Cough cough*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Kullanışsız

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Paste Photos [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Amazing one especially because there is simple provision to zoom while cutting for accurarcy and also to resize the chop picture suitably while pasting it on another. However clarity of the output picture is much less than the original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Poor Application 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Brujeus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste photos [App]  2018-9-17 21:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    What a load of S**T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    This stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Can't chop a pic and paste it into another with out application shutting off. It's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    Too a lot of ads, can only paste one photo into another at a time and it looses quality really badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    THIS APP IS DISGUSTING. IT MADE MY DOG LOOK LIKE A TRAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut and Paste Photos [App]  2019-1-8 21:9

    You have to draw the crop they should place in shapes to crop out it if very poor

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386