Read cute shiba inu anime diary app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cute shiba inu anime diary app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Shiba Inu Anime Diary App [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Shiba Inu Anime Diary App [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I love it,but i cant do a back up

    0  


    Add your opinion on cute shiba inu anime diary app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Shiba Inu Anime Diary App [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It is excellent for my everyday note. lovely dog.،

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Shiba Inu Anime Diary App [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i like this diary because it is cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inu the cute Shiba - virtual pup games [App]  2019-1-20 13:0

    the android games art is very colorful and nice! i like the shiba inus model too, but of course i have my issues. frist the games, they're all the same! just copys from your other android games :/ not to mention its beautiful boring to only have four games. at least spice it up a small by adding fresh rules. using the same android games for all of your apps is beautiful lazy. second is the lay out of the house, like.. whats going on?? she sleeps standing up in the living room?? at least place pillows there :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inu the cute Shiba - virtual pup games [App]  2019-1-20 13:0

    ok...... but dont be fooled, this android game is just coppying my talking tom, my talking tom 2, and my talking angela all mixed in one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inu the cute Shiba - virtual pup games [App]  2019-1-20 13:0

    i gotta heckton of duplicate cards after the first few hours of playing, but its beautiful neat i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inu the cute Shiba - virtual pup games [App]  2019-1-20 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIBA INU: A Comprehensive Guide for the Shiba Inu Personality and How to Train your Clever Shiba []  2020-2-4 18:9

    Reading this makes me feel like owning a Shiba Inu - a declared national treasure of Japan in 1936. Bred as hunting dogs initially, such dogs need to be looked after with care as they are not your usual toy dog. Weighing 20 pounds, such Japanese bred dogs are special and need to be trained with patience and the use of efficient commands, without exacting harsh punishments on them. Especially if you do not wish to be overwhelmed by their baby like cries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIBA INU: A Comprehensive Guide for the Shiba Inu Personality and How to Train your Clever Shiba []  2020-2-4 18:9

    This book will support those dog lovers specially for those who wants to have this kind of a dog. For anyone who's interested interested potential owners must discover this breed in more depth, else they might be making a huge mistake. I wanted to have a dog like this before but my husband gave me a teacup puppy instead. It is very challenging to raise and train a dog but it is fun and exciting. Knowing the traits and behavior of a Shiba gave us a lot of ideas already on how you will be able to raise it. The advises,tips and tutorials are really helpful. I had my husband read this book also and we both now are interested in getting a Shiba Inu soon. I am so excited!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIBA INU: A Comprehensive Guide for the Shiba Inu Personality and How to Train your Clever Shiba []  2020-2-4 18:9

    The Shiba Inu was declared to be a National Treasure of Japan in 1936, and in personality is a amazing match for the old her book, Stephanie Strauss's love for the breed stands out like a beacon, but the book is a realistic appraisal as well as a training and care manual which allows us to evaluate this highly smart former hunting dog. This is not a lap dog and is definitely not a dog that will suit everyone, but for the right type of person the small additional problem required to hold this dog will be very well worth while.I recommend this book both to people who might be considering getting a Shiba Inu and to people who love dogs in general and simply was to learn more about an unusual bred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIBA INU: A Comprehensive Guide for the Shiba Inu Personality and How to Train your Clever Shiba []  2020-2-4 18:9

    You haven't heard anything until you've heard the Shins scream. Mine wanted to respond the door when I wouldn't allow him and he nearly broke my ear drums.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIBA INU: A Comprehensive Guide for the Shiba Inu Personality and How to Train your Clever Shiba []  2020-2-4 18:9

    I would recommend this book to the potential dog 🐕 owners and those that may be thinking about this breed, and have kids; please read the book, I thought I knew enough, but I had to think twice, I find, in most cases that my pet is taking me to school whatever I learned, I have to relearn double when he poops he takes me by the hand to his spot to clean it up because he doesn't wish to smell it The dog thinks he's training me, picks up his bowl and brings it to me for water You have to be n your toes with this breed, definitely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIBA INU: A Comprehensive Guide for the Shiba Inu Personality and How to Train your Clever Shiba []  2020-2-4 18:9

    This book is well written and simple to read. It covers a lot of the main aspects of Shibas and how to train them. I want that they had gone into a small bit more info and gave more specific tactics on how to train a Shiba. But overall, there were a lot of things in this book that I didn't know and I learned a lot. I just [email protected]#$%! had been a small more detailed and a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIBA INU: A Comprehensive Guide for the Shiba Inu Personality and How to Train your Clever Shiba []  2020-2-4 18:9

    I just bought a Shiba Inu for the kids, I can say that this book has a complete info like primary training tips, health issues, dog care and other things. As a first time owners, we found the book very simple to understand. What a lovely book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIBA INU: A Comprehensive Guide for the Shiba Inu Personality and How to Train your Clever Shiba []  2020-2-4 18:9

    After reading this book, I realized Shiba Inu is not the right dog for me. I have a retriever and I wanted to know more about other breeds which lead me to this book. I am very impressed with the info outlined in this book. It points out amazing items about the Shiba Inu, the amazing and the not-so-great characteristics of this type of dog, perfect hints in raising and training a shiba from shaping their hero to grooming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIBA INU: A Comprehensive Guide for the Shiba Inu Personality and How to Train your Clever Shiba []  2020-2-4 18:9

    Reads a bit like a class essay, but a amazing collection of info about the Shiba Inu breed. I found it informative without being overwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIBA INU: A Comprehensive Guide for the Shiba Inu Personality and How to Train your Clever Shiba []  2020-2-4 18:9

    I have a Shiba inu dog some of the things in the book I already. new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Received the item but the mouth and nose were stitched upside down. Sort of hilarious, but not what I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    It's so small! Its Cute but it should only cost about $7. Ill probably hold it but I wouldn't recommend buying this because it's not 15 inches at all, it's 13 iches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    My daughter loved it, adorable, soft, & squishy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I love this plushy! It is very and cuddly, however, it was a few (2-3 inches) smaller than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Oh man, he’s great. Love his [email protected]#$%. Super and cuddly, he’s firmer than we thought he’d be. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Cute but definitely overpriced and just shy of 13 inches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Very cute and very soft, I love it. I felt I should only give him four stars just because he is just a bit shy of the 15 inches he's supposed to be. Otherwise very cute and, I'd say, worth the $11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I was actually searching for a little travel pillow when I came across this, and he's so adorable I had to obtain one. There's a few reviews saying it's short, but mine is 15 inches from the hints of his toes to the hint of his nose - I did have to flatten him a small to obtain that measurement, and maybe mine doesn't have as much stuffing as others do which could cause the size to vary a little. He still is super and cuddly.His small face is a small crooked, but that just gives him more hero IMO. He came in a plastic bag and didn't have any weird odor or anything which was nice. I did throw him in the dryer on the lowest setting for about 5 mins to freshen up, but other than that, he's been great. I can squish him up beautiful little so he's simple to stick in a bag. The only thing I would watch for is the seams - on mine it's obvious they stuffed him from one of his sides and the stitching there is kind of loose, so I may restitch that zone so it doesn't come loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    Purchased as a bonus for myself. Cute, and comfortable to use as a pillow. A small smaller than I anticipated but still worth the spent. Marketed as a Corgi/Akita (which is a weird breed combination) but my mates and I speculate that it's a Shiba. Anyways, his name is Toby and I love him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levenkeness Shiba Inu Dog Plush Pillow, Cute Corgi Akita Stuffed Animals Doll Toy Gifts for Valentine's Gift, Christmas,Sofa Chair, Brown Round Eye, 15" []  2020-1-31 17:33

    So cute and absolutely amazing quality. The material is so and my daughter sleeps with it every night as a pillow now! It really is a amazing buy. I might have to just another one now just in case because it goes with us everywhere! Plus, lol, the unexpected surprise of it’s oddly cute and hilarious backside was so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    It looks nothing like the pictures. I installed it cos I thought it will look like an actual diary, the same method its shown on the picture, it doesn't have tabs, it doesn't have a calendar, its just not what's advertised! Why do you do this? Its simply deceiving! I'm so very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I never had a dairy before not even in true life but I got curious and I recommend this application of course it does have pin just create sure no one knows your dairy pin that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    It is so nice i had gave only (4) starts becoz i thought this is like a book we can flip pages but no, its ok. Thank you....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    This diary is a amazing expresser for those who can't diaries.I think its a best for everyone and its simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    This is the amazing application i had seen ever .because i downloded more diary apps but this is amazing .but there is is only pin security.i wish a lot of codes for security

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    Horrible the other application is better this suck. Please visit my Blog- All things Habi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    It has a lot of things to support you to create it more fun...etc... It does have some adds though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I loved this app....i stored my secret in this diary and then putted a lock so that no one can see..... Loved it 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I thought the password would hold my diaru safe but no only my settings people DONT obtain this its a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I tried a lot of apps but none of them were amazing but i liked this application 😘it works properly and save all my frnds if you wish share your secrets this 's the awsmm one😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    It is a very amazing application the only thing is there is lot of advertisement but then it's ok application is very nice it's something like we can share everything we can remember the precious day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    This diary application allows you to change the font and its color, change the background, it has a pin for the lock , it allows u too add a few pics to the bottom. and allows you to pick an emotion emoji. it's so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    i kinda like it but the issue is the part you type for the emotion its unblock only a bit is not unblock and there to a lot of ads so that s my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    IT is beautiful good.I don't trust it with my secrets at all. I don't like how it has coming soon far it is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    There is no lock for the dairy . If anyone saw my secret matters ? Graphics , stickers , all r nice , but only lock is not typing there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    Its awesome plz guy it without any more delay😁😁😀😊☺ super ausome R d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    It keeps my secret's were no one can see them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    U people! Stop complaining about how poor the diary is..... It is unbelievable and awesome. If u dont like it I love it. So thats u. And ps all application have ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I love this application because it's so cool in the lottery session where you can victory fresh bonus and love writing the dairy where you can change hand writing and colour, add pictures choose cards and background. 😍😍😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I LOVE IT! Its sooo cute! but.. im not huge fan of pink. and pink is my third favorite color. But Still Cute! You should uptade it😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    It's nice but it's not like tge pictures. Pls do an modernize that can maybe create it look like them pictures.If not that's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    This diary application is amazing! It has seriously got to best one that I have ever used! It works great, and I absolutely love the outer design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    Hiiiiii I really like this application it keeps all my secrets safe l have installed it yesterday pls guys install this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    It is a very amazing application indeed..I loved it because I can save my every single memory in this diary application .. without any tension..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I think that it is ok I would not say that I hate it because hate is a poor thing to say and it is mean.anyway this android game is I 2ould give it a three

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    Too much ads. Top much going on. Hold it simple. Writing. Locks. And pictures. That's all u wanted. Like a journal. Create it adultable not just kiddish. Plus, it doesn't allow you write your own titles for your writtingd. You have to pick out of a few short text like "I saw him again" what if none of those apply to me??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I downloaded this application and it's a horrible one so don't do it.Ok, you can place any pictures of your day and write your secrets down there and things like e worst thing about the application was that even the emoji with diamonds were locked😑 A total disappointment and too a lot of adds😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    The security code did not work.😤worst android game ever 😬 you will like it at first but then hate it.😫I deleted it.😀 don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I love it! Those who said about hate words are liar! Download the application now! Its cool but just a @#$%!&ilddish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I love it it is so much fun I can add emojis tell how my day was and then I can go back and read it and theres a lottery it's so cool but theres a lot of ads😖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    Amazing application for my thoughts, a amazing put to hold even my personal stories. Also amazing on reminders and planner on anything you might of forgot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    Because it,s so beautiful and safe to writ about it and it hold your sricreat items in there right know because i love it and it's super duper beautiful cute rose gold diary with the diary and that all im gonna say for today so bye and create more diary like one hundreds okay do not forget never i say never

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    Not very user friendly. If I can't figure something out with ease, I uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I love this application so much I have only just started using it and it has helped me write down my feelings and unstress but not only that it is really beautiful so it is really beautiful this is the best application ever!!! and btw all apps have adds Soooooo don't complain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I am a small lazy to write a review but I like the application know I can write my privacy without my brother knowing how I crush on and other y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I really like the Cute Rose Gold Diary App. It caught my attention as I was looking for a diary app. I love the design and the cute emojis. It's also very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    it does NOT HAVE a pin lock . AND ITS SUPER BORING SO DONT DOWNLOAD IT PLUS IT SHOWS YOUR SECRETS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    I only have one issue it doesn't have a password if someone knows the password to your phone and look inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    it takes too time for opening... And for the lots of useless apps add I'm uninstalling... Disgusting app....can't write a word for adds...😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Rose Gold Diary App [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    It's a worst application please don't it it's waste of time because I saw in the add that it includes emotional stickers,and password etc....... but it didn't work I can't even set password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    superacy Needle Felting Starter Kit for Beginners Shiba Inu Dog - High Grade Wool, Needles, Mat, Finger cot, Instructions []  2019-12-18 19:16

    Very cute but I cannot create it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    superacy Needle Felting Starter Kit for Beginners Shiba Inu Dog - High Grade Wool, Needles, Mat, Finger cot, Instructions []  2019-12-18 19:16

    I have never felted before and have always wanted to test but worried if I bought all the tools and materials that I wouldn’t know what to do and would just toss it into the corner. This is a kit for beginners so anyone who has never felted ( like me) but wanted to test ( like me) is nervous about trying ( like me). Have no fears, it comes with instructions and if you don’t understand the instructions just look at the you tube video, it’s short like about a small over 2 minutes but it shows you what to do and it is actually easy. I opened up the package, didn’t know what was for what but figured it out and now I’m excited and enjoying it. I don’t have to have thread and needles or sew or glue anything, you just use the punch needle which I have pictures because I initially used the wrong one but figured it out. I’ve been working on it for maybe an hour and it’s been great. I created a series of images showing how it is done, when your punching the felt create sure you wear your finger guards. Also punch all the method through and then roll and punch, eventually you will see your shape form and the felt will stick together making it firm. I did the body and the legs and the picture of the little piece is a leg which can be a small more tedious to form but just hold rolling and punching. It starts to firm and one the right size and firmness then keep it versus the body where you wish it and use the punch to attach it, just as a note, I did from time to time roll it back and forth in the palm of my hand to kind of push the loose ends together, then I used the punch to [email protected]#$%! in until it formed the leg. Showing after the leg is formed, I laid it versus the body and place my punch into it to keep it in put and started securing it to the body. I trimmed the excess fuzz. My suggestion in the process, is to trade your styrofoam to a foam base I have noticed that the styrofoam leaves white flakes on the felt which is no buggy, but now that we have the body together now we have to create the head I rolled a piece into a ball. Place your gloves back on and start to punch and turn and tuck in the odd ends with your punch (I’m loving this) so, the ball is starting to slowly form it’s not smooth so I will roll it in my palm again so after using the punch to lift and tuck from all sides into a center zone I got this and now I can apply it to the body. Now I’m using white to do the white portion of the face, it looks like a beard 😂I kind of blended it with the chest, the mouth is a small tricky I had to separate a few strands then twist it and punch it. Lol it’s definitely not excellent but it’s my first one so for those who need some inspiration and a small help, I hope this helped you out, and look better than mine, it looks more like Tigger lol. Amazing luck guys and allow me know if this helped you out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    superacy Needle Felting Starter Kit for Beginners Shiba Inu Dog - High Grade Wool, Needles, Mat, Finger cot, Instructions []  2019-12-18 19:16

    Nice small starter kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiba Inu Needle Felting Kit Handmade Animal Doll Needle Felting Wool Felting Kit Non Finished DIY Handcraft Material Set []  2019-12-17 20:47

    Very cute and simple to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    superacy Needle Felting Starter Kit for Beginners Shiba Inu Dog - High Grade Wool, Needles, Mat, Finger cot, Instructions []  2019-12-18 19:16

    my 9yr old is working on this right now. this is her very first felting project and she is loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    superacy Needle Felting Starter Kit for Beginners Shiba Inu Dog - High Grade Wool, Needles, Mat, Finger cot, Instructions []  2019-12-18 19:16

    I brought this felting kit for my daughter and me as one of our summer projects to do has everything you need to create these cute small balls of Shiba Inu Dogs, and you do not need to any extra tools. The instruction is in English and simple to understand with a lot of illustrations showing how to do with each is would be a amazing thing for beginners of needle felting and I think it is an appropriate kit for 7, 8-year-olds and was very fun and a amazing bonding project to do this summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Beans Boutique Wool Felting DIY Kit with Tools - Shiba Inu Dog with Grey Kitty Hat (with English Instructions) - Great Starter kit []  2019-12-18 19:17

    It was really fun to create until I broke both the needles on accident trying to maneuver the little bits. They are NOT LYING when they said needles are SHARP. Wear the finger protectors. Seriously. And additional needles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FenglinTech Rug Hooking Kit, DIY Handcraft Latch Hook Kits with Punch Needle Rug Hooking Tool, Embroidery Frame and Holder - Shiba Inu []  2020-2-8 18:20

    This was horrible. Couldnt obtain needle thru properly. Wouldnt use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiba Force [App]  2019-7-31 13:29

    This android game is amazing, it's a amazing time consumer and it contains my favorite kind of dog a Shiba! Thank you for making this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiba Force [App]  2019-7-31 13:29

    poor android game do not boring 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiba Force [App]  2019-7-31 13:29

    spent twenty mins attempting to obtain it working. could not even obtain passed the Shinto without it crashing and closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shiba Force [App]  2019-7-31 13:29

    Has potential to be a amazing game. The video test needs a lot more work, gets boring very quickly. The minigame is not worth the time, level up screen takes forever to go away, diamond drop rate is abysmal, gained from missions isn't enough. I'll edit as I go. Edit: If all trophies are collected for a Shiba, some should be applied. Maybe another use for as well once the gain is increased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cute Life Wallpapers [App]  2019-12-15 21:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Dress Up: Cute Anime Girls Maker [App]  2019-12-21 21:39

    It's cute but I wanted everything to be a lot of and it needs a update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    this application is awesome it procures a lot of choice for otaku people to search attractive and high quality wallpapers but (if this could be fixed) it would be a lot better if there was a research bar to search the anime's wallpaper that you're searching for in an easier way. thanks again for this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    amazing app! love all the wallpapers it gives. The only issue is that sometimes the wallpaper on the home page would be stuck. Any hints on how to prevent this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I like it....bcz so a lot of anime characters available and perfectly screen size for my phn... give u 5star bcz so a lot of updates.....thanks .... ilove this app....and i also recommend all of you....to ... Thanks again...keep updating..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love the app, but you should create it where theirs a method to place 2 wallpapers live active at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Its a amazing application to use!! U can search really cute and cool anime wallpapers!! I hope this positivity continues hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I think it's well done but adds are sometimes huge me but it's a 5 stars rate for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I wish more handsome gus who have no Tshirt and more Hot.....!!!! Ahmm..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    its amazing now but it needs to have category on which anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    this is a very nice and you can change your lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    its amazing now but it needs to have category on which anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    its beautiful amazing not gonna lie .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Anime Galaxy Girl Theme [App]  2019-11-26 13:38

    Very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cute Love Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-12-31 21:37

    Very nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cute Love Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-12-31 21:37

    Its soo nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cute Love Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-12-31 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    it's really good. I obtain that you need ads for but maybe every other wallpaper has an ad? it's amazing but needs better ways to navigate through wallpapers in Anime and could use a feature to save wallpapers you like. Other than that it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love this application because I love anime, I need security. I need security because my classmate take my phone and play games.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386