Read cutters point reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cutters point reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutters Point [App]  2019-11-8 13:32

    Very simple to navigate, and fast to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutters Point [App]  2019-11-8 13:32

    I would rate 5 stars if the ability to hint was added to the app! I don't carry money and usually use the hint line when they run my card. Unfortunately I didn't know the application wouldn't give me a hint option until I purchased coffee today and had no method to tip! In the future I will plan accordingly, but I would love to use the application without having to create sure I have little bills on me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutters Point [App]  2019-11-8 13:32

    love cutters point coffee. friendly staff amazing environment.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cutters point or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutters Point [App]  2019-11-8 13:32

    There are a few issues with this app. First these transaction history will not scroll so you are limited to only the latest three transactions or so. Also, I was paying with the application and for whatever reason I was not collecting rewards. I uninstalled and reinstalled the app, and was only able to recoup 4 rewards points :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point []  2020-1-18 22:52

    Japanese avant-pop-trippist Cornelius (real name: Keigo Oyamada) had a hard act to follow after 1997's "Fantasma," an electronic masterpiece. But "Point" doesn't disappoint -- it's more experimental, spacier and almost hypnotic, a twist of rock, experimental electronica and dreampop."Point of View Point" may be the highlight of the album -- sharp guitar strums overlaid by some intermittent blasts of drums, an eerie bright hum and "left/right/left/RIGHT!" It's lush, sunny and memorable, and the sort of pop that sticks in your head -- in a amazing way, like a trippier ver of the Beach Boys or ere's a wildly various sound in "Smoke's" a bouncy funky groove and "Drop's" a strummy pop. Shifting the tone is "Tone Twilight," a dreamy slow pop song with an ambient touch. Then Cornelius does an about-face in "I Hate Hate" with a spray of abrasive electronics leading to some aggressive, bombastic ck. Trip-hop. Ambient. Blues. Lounge jazz. Funk. All are woven into this album, along with some wicked vocal samples and a sprinkling of experimental sound effects. All of this to apparently illustrate Cornelius's thoughts on nature and machines, clashing and yet musically e guitars and drums are absolutely brilliant -- one moment they're bluesy, then bombastic, then gentle acoustics. Laid over the primary bones is an array of electronic melody -- the wavy wails of "Another View Point," discordant spray in "I Hate Hate," or sparkling blips of "Brazil." But Cornelius knows when to place the electronics in the backseat and just allow the instruments take over.He also takes it one step further by laying in samples like falling water or singing birds. The birds especially present up in the two-song cycle of "Tone Twilight Zone" and "Bird Watching At Inner Forest," which sound like a rainforest soundtrack. And the vocals are inobtrusive. It's not hard to hear them, but the vocals are so submerged in the mix that they sound almost like another rnelius shows again that he's a master of avant-pop in "Point," a worthy follow-up to the outstanding "Fantasma." Beautiful, eerie, and fiery, this is a definite keeper for indie-electro fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point []  2020-1-18 22:52

    These days the word `innocence' in art tends all too much to be read as naΓ―ve. This album will lay that to rest. Cornelius's second, (and by far his best) album mixes cutting edge avante guard techno with some of the most heartbreakingly attractive vocal harmonies you'll ever hear anywhere on a recording. Utilizing acoustic guitar & Bass samples in innovative ways, & seemingly dropping anything he wants into the mix, from water being splashed around to bird & cricket noises & guitar harmonics, both in & out of rhythm with the songs they inlay, he tries not so much to make any particular atmosphere but to use the air around us as a huge canvas on which to splash any sound colours he feels fit to be called attractive or interesting. This is an interesting album but not at the expense of beauty, which so a lot of albums seem to trade off one for the other. On top of all that, he keeps the whole experience rolling without any darkness. (Aside from `I Hate Hate' a very humorous parody on `heavy') It's all light, fun & yet still very, very credible. His obvious talent for detail proves that. Innocent it is, but light only in colour, not weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point []  2020-1-18 22:52

    Daft Punk's "Discovery" was probably the most innovative electronic album of 2001.. now for 2002, it's Cornelius' turn with "Point"Unlike his French counterparts (Daft Punk, Air, St Germain et al), Cornelius uses electronics on true life sounds, short snippets of drums and voice to make a dizzying mix. So while a lot of of his songs may have a structure familiar to Daft Punk fans, the overall sound is amazingly ter a brief introductary track containing numerous odd sounds, the album launches with 'Point of View Point', a collage of bossa-style chordal-voices, snappy drums, and acoustic guitar. Each part on its own is dull, but mixed together becomes as entrancing as any flurried Philip Glass e highlight of the album is the single 'Drop'.. It starts with the sound of water dripping everywhere, a bass drum, a guitar chirping away, and Cornelius cooing in the background. It then launches into a 'Gypsy Kings meets Daft Punk' style latin-dance-patter. Hard to define, unbelievable to hear.'Another View Point' is a Jamiroquai-esque funk instrumental, but with Cornelius' now-familiar cooing voice e second highlight of the disc is 'Bird Watching At Inner Forest,' which starts off with a stage of birds cooing and chirping.. somehow Cornelius takes this stage and integrates the bird chirping into an intense electronic bossa-nova groove, with Cornelius providing yet more cooing and Japanese vocals. But, this is a bossa-nova track at heart, but with a techno style production.. yes folks, this is original stuff.Other interesting tracks are the electronically-voiced 'Brazil' and the heavy-metal thrash 'I Hate Hate'.So we have electronica/latin/bossa/metal and ambient styles on this disc.. Cornelius is truly crossing the genres, and this disc will delight any open-minded music-lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point []  2020-1-18 22:52

    Flawless remaster of a flawless record... so glad to finally have it on wax. One of the best sounding records in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point []  2020-1-18 22:52

    If you are a fan of Cornelius' album "Fantasma" or any of the albums that came before it, you might be a bit dissapointed. This is not the eccentric, crazed electronic expert that had us jumping from one musical styling to another. This time around Cornelius has become very focused on making an album that has continuity about it. It is still sounds like Cornelius. It still feels like Cornelius. It just isn't as ecclectic as Cornelius.On all of his past albums, Cornelius tended to jump from one thing to the next, and although all of the songs were held together nicely, tempos, rythms, and melodies would suddenly switch mid-beat to provide a truly exotic experience. This album seems to play like one extended, mellowed out song. Instead of being constantly thrust from one mood to the next, a constant presence is maintained until you obtain to "I hate, hate" (which almost sounds like a death metal song from another planet).This album is truly Cornelius moving in a various direction. This is truly a concept album that explores naturalistic beauty. Most of the samples used in this album are not samples of weird radio broadcasts, monkeys, or a sped up Sloth sample ("HEY YOU GUYS!!!"). The samples here are that of water droplets quaintly splashing into a tranquil stream, or a cluster of birds quietly singing their their dreams back and forth to each other.Even though this disc may not exhibit what Cornelius usually sounds like, it certainly does paint an aural soundscape of what emotions he is having at this "Point" in his life, which might explain the title a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point []  2020-1-18 22:52

    I wasn't going to review this album, but about halfway through the second song this time I said what the hell. This is a amazing record from beginning to end. I like it better than "Fantasma" at this point. "Fantasma" was/is a amazing album, but "Point" just seems to hit a small bit better."Smoke" starts off with a reminiscent sound familiar to Tortoise and Yes. The bass in this song is the funkiest part of this album. The song is very well rounded with Cornelius repeating the word smoke over and over. "Drop" takes you on an IDM/Folk journey and also begins the "sound effects" portion of the album. Water running and birds chirping give this a bit of an experimental quality that Cornelius is so amazing at. The next song, "Another View Point," picks up where "Drop" leaves off. It's a small faster pace, but still keeps the integrity of the e true surprise here is the song called "Brazil." It's the theme song from the incredibly bizzare film by the same name. I'm sure some of you have seen this one before. Nevertheless, Cornelius adds his touch as always making one of the most intimate songs on the album. I absolutely love the vocal effects on this song. Superb.I can't wait for you to hear "I Hate Hate." I laughed when I heard l in all I believe this is a better rounded album than "Fantasma." Maybe it's just because this album is fresh to me. I don't know. You be the judge. Either way, if you obtain this album, I'm sure you'll be satisfied with it. If not, give it to a friend. I don't think it will create it that far, but rest assured you'll have a amazing recording for your collection. I'll bet this will be on some "best of 2002" lists at the end of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point []  2020-1-18 22:52

    Japanese avant-pop-trippist Cornelius (real name: Keigo Oyamada) had a hard act to follow after 1997's "Fantasma," an electronic masterpiece. But "Point" doesn't disappoint -- it's more experimental, spacier and almost hypnotic, a twist of rock, experimental electronica and dreampop."Point of View Point" may be the highlight of the album -- sharp guitar strums overlaid by some intermittent blasts of drums, an eerie bright hum and "left/right/left/RIGHT!" It's lush, sunny and memorable, and the sort of pop that sticks in your head -- in a amazing way, like a trippier ver of the Beach Boys or ere's a wildly various sound in "Smoke's" a bouncy funky groove and "Drop's" a strummy pop. Shifting the tone is "Tone Twilight," a dreamy slow pop song with an ambient touch. Then Cornelius does an about-face in "I Hate Hate" with a spray of abrasive electronics leading to some aggressive, bombastic ck. Trip-hop. Ambient. Blues. Lounge jazz. Funk. All are woven into this album, along with some wicked vocal samples and a sprinkling of experimental sound effects. All of this to apparently illustrate Cornelius's thoughts on nature and machines, clashing and yet musically e guitars and drums are absolutely brilliant -- one moment they're bluesy, then bombastic, then gentle acoustics. Laid over the primary bones is an array of electronic melody -- the wavy wails of "Another View Point," discordant spray in "I Hate Hate," or sparkling blips of "Brazil." But Cornelius knows when to place the electronics in the backseat and just allow the instruments take over.He also takes it one step further by laying in samples like falling water or singing birds. The birds especially present up in the two-song cycle of "Tone Twilight Zone" and "Bird Watching At Inner Forest," which sound like a rainforest soundtrack. And the vocals are inobtrusive. It's not hard to hear them, but the vocals are so submerged in the mix that they sound almost like another rnelius shows again that he's a master of avant-pop in "Point," a worthy follow-up to the outstanding "Fantasma." Beautiful, eerie, and fiery, this is a definite keeper for indie-electro fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point []  2020-1-18 22:52

    Perhaps the musical equivalent of Derrida, Japanese sonic collagist Cornelius uses his recent release, Point, to deconstruct melody and sound using binary oppositions to present the instability of his preferred artform. This is not a novel idea for birth-named Keigo Oyamada as his much-heralded 1998 international debut, Fantasma, created amazing on the same topic but from a more light-hearted point of view. Where as Fantasma was the know-it-all student walking into class on the first day eager to demonstrate his skill and superiority for the rest of the class, Point is the more mature professor awaiting him. Cornelius achieves his deconstructionist task by showing how each element of Point directs (errr, points) the listener to an opposing ingredient eventually circling back to its initial starting put (errr, point) as songs flow seamlessly together united by something as easy as the sound of water or birds. The basic oppositions Cornelius brings to the fore of his melody are that of man vs. machine, and nature vs. mechanization. "Drop" is a excellent example of this concept. It begins with the sound of peacefully moving water, then adds a easy acoustic guitar track to the mix, ultimately showing that it is the water that keeps much of the song's beat. "Drop" segues into "Another View Point" with the cascading water giving method to a sequencer playing the same beat as the flowing stream. Demonstrating its circular and contradictory nature, Point begins and ends with a single sustained piano note morphing into an automated tone. In the opening track, "Bug (Electric Latest Minute)," a single sustained piano note gives method to the crashing of a digital sound machine while the closing number, "Nowhere," ends the disc with the crashing of a phonograph lid terminating both the note and the white noise produced by a record stylus in an empty groove. It is this binary that Point rips apart so effortlessly with the piano, water, and phonograph on one side with the white noise, sequencer, and digital crash on the other. With Point Oyamada shows how these elements are oppositional yet are inherently one and the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point []  2020-1-18 22:52

    Cornelius is a strange artist.....his recording schedule is hardly prolific. (recording only a Handful of albums since 1995), yet he has a devoted fan base, that laps up his eclectic range of Alternative Pop/Rock & Freewheeling Indie-Electronica. He blends gleefully upbeat beach-boy harmonies with elements of Garage-Rock, Dream Pop, acoustic, exotica & Shibuya-Kei (think 'J-Pop'), to Dizzying result and has a knack for twisting or presenting songs in a abstract or innovative way, that has earned him his cult e acoustic strum of "Point Of View Point", is a delightfully playful Pop song. Organic and summery, this is the sort of psychedelic Sunshine pop that the 'Beach Boys' used to do so well, with insistent drum beats and acoustic guitar strumming the of the day, the lush beach boys-styled harmonies sporadically interspersing over the top, are a complete throwback compared to the sort of melody that was being released around its 2002 release, and actually stands out as one of the (many) highlights on this extraordinary album."Smoke" mines an especially weird zone between kitsch-pop & guitar funk (seriously!!), in which the almost twee sounding instrumentation sounding like something from a 'Belle & Sebastian' instrumental, is coupled with a 'Bootsy Collins' styled funk Guitar riff looped over the top. And that's not before the Sweet harmonies suddenly spring into life, and take the track into a various put completely. Its necessary to note that tracks like this, aptly demonstrate Cornelius' unbelievable ability to takes disparate ideas, and gel them into cohesive songs."Tone Twilight Zone" is an instrumental track that could, have so easily sound tracked any one of the huge amount of reflective Singer/Songwriter albums that are out there, strummed acoustic guitar, with swooning, dreamy soft-touches, develops from an airy bounce into some delicious, dynamic, sweepingly subtle chord changes. Subtle, minimal and cleverly devised, this is Cornelius doing an Ambient instrumental track, with a mastery that explores his a lot of rnelius gets a possibility to express his more 'Aggressive' side with a track that pitches it's tent in the fierce Garage-rock genre. With the Intense & Energetic Garage Punk Guitar workout of "I Hate", which....with it's Chugging Guitar Exuberant drums, its laced throughout with weird Electronic Bleeps & Sounds peppered over the course of this min running time, by which point the sound of someone going "Ssssh!" rounds out the track and leads immediately into the sublimely downtempo and wistful "Brazil", that uses a blues-guitar and Electronica vocal sampling to a smooth and Sensual sounding Electonica track, but with guitar instrumentation, and is so lovingly crafted, so finely detailed, that comparisons with Cornelius' related artists almost seems laughable, as he's so far ahead of the game, its not even funny.His well known love for "Exotica" is amply played out with the closer "Nowhere" which is swanky lounge driven exotica of the highest order. Carefree and pleasantly rambling, whispery intertwining and notable for its superb implementation of soothing trombone. Cornelius rounds out the album with an air of knowing cool, rather than a loud noisy conclusion."Point's" eclecticism is one of it greatest assets and shows that there are people out there taken Pop-orientated melody into fresh and interesting directions (albeit viewed through a Japanese-pop filter). If Artists that are take elements of Pop melody and experiment with it and bend it into fresh interesting shapes, or musicians that take rock melody and soften the edges (Artists like: Stereolab, Cash Mark, Cibo Matto, Unbelievable Plastic Machine, Broadcast & Mouse on Mars spring to mind), then you'll obtain along famously with this melting pot of musical genres. It truly is a remarkable album that admirably tries to extend its boundaries (and largely succeeds), this is sublime Alternative Pop/Rock, of the highest magnitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point []  2020-1-18 22:52

    Fantasma, the 1998 breakthrough record and American debut from Japanese oddball Keigo Oyamada (whose nom du disque is taken from Planet of the Apes) was a thrillingly original, but frenetic and impossibly eclectic collage of an album that encompassed stylistic (as well as lyrical) allusions to tons upon tons of musicians (the Beach Boys, the Clash, J.S. Bach) and genres (hardcore, bossa nova, videogame soundtracks), often splicing them together in second-long fragments to make what might be called (to quote one of the track titles) a micro-disneycal globe tour. It was undeniably fun at times, but there was simply too much going on for it to work as a true album. In light of this, the title of Cornelius' newest release is unimaginably appropriate. Where Fantasma was splintering in a thousand various directions, this fresh record is cohesive, compelling, and meaningful: it very much has a point. To start with, Cornelius works with a surprisingly easy and consistent sonic palette. Almost all of the tracks here are built on combinations of precisely plucked acoustic guitar chords, sparse but carressing breathy vocal snippets, crisp percussion that sounds like it actually comes from a true drum set. Sure, he changes things up a bit: "Another View Point" gets a bit rocky with spiralling electrics and a solid bass groove; the playful "Drop" masterfully encorporates the sounds of water dripping and splashing (a terrific accompanying video shows a young boy washing his hand); elsewhere we search birdcalls, subtle banjo plucks, tastefully arranged electronic clicks and beeps, and snatches of theremin. But all of this is carefully reined in and channelled toward an overarching sense of unity and calm which prevails throughout - even on the frantic, fractured, faux-metal "I Hate Hate," glimpses of melodic majesty emerge from of the chaos. The album also flows in a literal sense - most of the tracks merge into one another, linked by rhythmic and textural motifs as well as a unified sound. Although Oyamada's stunning voice dominates the album, usually multitracked in dense, lush harmonies on sustained "aaahs," it's simple to lose sight of the fact that these are individual songs (no doubt in part because even the English lyrics are largely undecipherable - the chorus of "Smoke," which simply repeats the title four times, comes off as "soo-moooohg.") One highlight is an irresistable modernize of bossa nova classic (and Terry Gilliam theme song) "Brazil," with a mellifluous computer warble taking on the soaring melody. Despite its lush beauty, the record is also intensely rhythmic, and consistently danceable (if you dance like I dance), alluding to Brazilian samba, upbeat house-like grooves, and complex funk while never quite giving method to one genre absolutely. Promo material for this album suggests that it's equally appropriate for listening in the vehicle or through headphones - I would add the dancefloor and a late-night lounge sofa to that list, but the point stands that this is a versatile record, capable of providing immense listening pleasure in any number of situations. The best point of reference I can create is to BjΓΆrk, and I think that's a fairly accurate comparison, but I think that what Cornelius has done here is something truly unique. Point is gorgeous, engaging, and magical. (9/10) [edit]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    I like the Email "News Letters better then this application. But the application is working so I rated accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    This application is awsome everyone can search every respond they need to know plenty of info right here on cord cutter news😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Geed news, advertising, amazing application and news, but seems to be advertising for some equipment that they test to angry look like nees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    So amazing to have an ap to support with all the info of cord cutting. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Not working on firehd 8 smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Nice application and very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Keeps you in the know if you're cord cutter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    I still cant obtain Nexflix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Not working so not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    GREAT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Blogger doesn't do research, most articles are incorrect. Pushes his preferred products and ingnores others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Free by application TV present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    As amazing as their Fb page is, this application Is even better! Simple navigation to all the cord-cutting hints and news you could ever wish or need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Am I missing how to tag read other than reading an article?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing application all the info you need for cutting the cord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dans Cable Cutters [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    The best service that is out there. Any customer service you need is taken care of promptly. If you obtain the service allow them know I referred you as well. You will not be sorry, chop the cord to high cable costs!! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    A amazing start.. After discarding the whining posts about the ad's, I gave this application a go. I have never used the FB content before, just the www service . It's layed out well and gets me to what I wish to read in a hurry. I think people tend to forget what gets them their content, the ad's. No one is twisting your arms to spend 5 a month. I can't count how a lot of of the newspaper websites in towns that wont even allow you read local content without a sub. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Helpful news, inside info, and lots of hints and tricks. A must have for a serious cord cutter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    This application is a amazing resource for cord cutting services, unique offers, and streaming products available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    this application as well as their social media pages has helped me soooo much. they post and Info that really support you save and be well informed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Might go a bit overkill with the notifications, but otherwise amazing content. Thanks Luke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    amazing application works amazing amazing squad behind the YouTube channel and cord-cutting news in general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing info source for streaming shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    If You wish to learn about cutting the cord this is the best source!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing application for cord cutters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    alot of amazing news have fun the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    This is a helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Outstanding tip for cord cutters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    I like the dozens of channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    I read this daily... Keeps me jn the cord cutting know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    amazing application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Why does every push alert have to begin with don't miss our recent news! It's redundant, annoying, and distracts from the news article ur actually trying to share. Please stop doing that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing information for keeping up to date on available gadgets, apps & settings to get the most out of cord cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    No method to turn off unwanted notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Cord Cutters News has always been a amazing source for all of your cord cutting needs. Congratulations Luke, on launching the fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    I've been waiting on this app..thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing website now has everything on an a fresh much required app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    I love this application and you guys are great. I obtain alot of valuable info from this application and they will also respond any questions you may have to ask them. I'm hoping that soon I can chop the cable and go directly to streaming because I'm learning fresh items everytime I read what these guys are saying. πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Have fun this app. I search it quite often helpful in finding bargains and saving $$ virtually every day. Look forward to each installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Application RAM consumption reached maximum usage of 0.96 GB. This is absurdly high for any app. The primary info in the application I search useful even though much is poorly written, and I'd hold it installed if it were not for the extreme memory usage on the recent Android device 10 Q release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Too a lot of obnoxious ads. I had to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing tip on the recent devices and how to cancel high cost subscription plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    The news is amazing if you can obtain past the not good writing and application design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    It's nice, clean, and simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Use it several times a week. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Very informative and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Love all the info that this organization provides to us cord cutters, and I would like to take this time to thank you for all that you do to hold us informed on all of these devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Always amazing news for cord cutters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Decent INFO FOR LAMES but don't ever create a comment that's illegal or versus policy of paying for everything you obtain and have fun and do not bring up that you've jailbroken your fire stick you will be reported to your ISP AMAZON and FAST. EXPECT A LETTER TO DISCONTINUE ACTIONS OR FACE OF CRIMINAL PENALTIES. BALDY CAN GOT BLOW ALL THE NOISE HE WANT TO AMAZON AND MY ISP TRU MY VPN LMMFAO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    These are the folks to turn to when cutting the cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    It's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    This is a GREAT THING. I REALLY APPRECIATE the convenience of having your GREAT INFORMATION easiky available at my fingertips!!, Thank you CCN !! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ˜ŽπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Interesting news for a future cord cutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    I have fun cord cutters News. This application is much easier than viewing the website on a mobile browser. Could be organised better, but it's a amazing start. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Obtain all your Cord Cutters News right on your mobile device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing application full of info for cord cutters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing application no pop up ads unlike the web page. I love Luke and the YouTube channel amazing source of info and content hold up πŸ‘πŸΎ the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Not good writing when it's actually their own over copying and paste of someone else's work. Application is ok, poor layout... Dozens of ads and nothing but sponsored links using others articles.... Really..... Dude Luke extremely thin skinned, create a comment about any of his "articles" or how a lot of ads on his site, comment gets deleted and you may obtain banned. Search a fresh career, you shouldn't be running a www service if you can't take criticism. Like 10 people comment constantly on his site.. pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Good. Amazing tiled presentation of latest articles. Obvious missing feature is long press to copy url to article for sharing. Also missing is indexing feature to save or pin articles for later review or fast linking to others posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Very in depth coverage of all aspects of cord cutting with clear, understandable videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    This is my must have application for me to play my favorite podcasts. it's one of the first apps that I to any phone that I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Perfect spot for cord cutting news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Amazing up to date news app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    I think the small arrow should be orange... Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Lots of info on streaming services .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Cannot shut off the alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    If you like reading all the comments from the arrogant know it all tech nerds, and if you just detest cable and satellite, this is for you. Spends method too much time ripping on cable and satellite. When they just report necessary information its great. But the tech nerds comments and the over the top dislike for conventional cable is sickening. So 2 they get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Perfect and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Under fresh ownershp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Yry it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    If you've "cut the cord" ,are thinking about it, or even just have a few streaming apps this is a amazing application to have. Currates all the similar & relevant information & articles in one simple to navigate place. I love this type of news & articles as opposed to the depressing "real news", so this application is perfect for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    What's the point of offering night mode within the articles, but not the homepage?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    More than I expected. Amazing articles and info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    More better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Really amazing app, I would like to see swipe side to side to switch to the next/last article, and access to the support section. That's all I can think of right now to improve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Everything from the fb group, only MUCH FASTER and the post don't obtain filrered out. Amazing job Luke!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    I think that the cord cutters is always the method to go I love being a cord cutter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dans Cable Cutters [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Amazing Service at a amazing price. Glad I chop the cord and am saving lots of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dans Cable Cutters [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Dan has the best customer service out there. He is always looking for ways to improve his service. This application is great, very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    Convenient app, but a battery hog probably because of the constantly refreshing ads. Will be using a ad blocking browser shortcut to access from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cord Cutters News [App]  2020-4-21 13:27

    There are numerous grammatical errors throughout different articles, when they post them. Other than that their articles are beautiful much copied and pasted from other news sites, stating theirs first as, "Breaking News." The comments sections seems to be arbitrarily moderated; seemingly only those comments offensive to the moderator or website owner himself, would warrant removal, not posts that are offensive to website visitors. Not a fair process if you ask me. Worst is TONS of ads on the website.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386