Read cyclamen camera reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cyclamen camera reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    this is west application no use time and mb west

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    DO NOT INTSTALL. NO APP OF THIS KIND NEEDS PERMISSION TO READ PERSONAL MESSAGES AND REQUEST ACCESS TO YOUR PHONE CONTACTS. CRAZY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    Ciol

    0  


    Add your opinion on cyclamen camera or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    Please don't and use this fake application ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    Fake fkn application fk u u stupid dev, and eat my sht

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    This application is totally fake..Do not obtain seduced by them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    Stupid fu*#ing application is so slow, doesn't do anything, never again ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    Guys don't this app, after I downloaded this application my phone got so a lot of bugs not only in d app, even if I begin this application I could search a lot of issues... After I deleted d application my phone got ready...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclamen Camera [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    This is one of the most useless camera application I've ever used. The Essential Phone has dual camera but I don't see any features really taking advantage of that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Y'all are killing it with your updates. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Method too much compression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    This is the most disappointing aspect of the phone. This application lacks a lot of ux expectations and the images it produces are extremely noisey creating very ugly photos. Currently the Google Camera is the only option I have to take halfway decent images with this phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    I love every single thing about this phone except for the camera but the camera seems to be working much better after each update. hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera + [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    It's something you surely need to watch out for.. Awesome concept as well as execution..filters are awesome..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Don't think the current build unleashed the potential of the hardware, especially the due lenses. No grid lines. No manual mode. No pano. HDR is underwhelming. No filter effects. Quite a huge allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Essential is a super transparent company and listens to the end users to continuously create improvements! The camera is actually really amazing now thanks to updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Amazing to see updates. In the meantime I am using Lightroom application camera, it has a lot more control ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Can't even turn on the camera to use it, right out of the box. I updated everything and it still says modernize required. I tried data and Wi-Fi and nothing pops up for an update. Amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    The application has crashed for the 4th time and of course at a crucial time when people are smiling for a shot. This time, it froze the entire phone! Man, was that embarrassing. This is just using the normal camera mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    I love my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Loved my Pixel XL; and Essential's goal of making high-end hardware to replace the mid-tier HTC was laudable. Saw demo pictures at an happening in Toronto that looked great. But if this phone does anything, it proves that the future of hardware is software. Phone locks up occasionally (hard crash) and the camera takes lackluster pictures. Blurry, poor in low light. Can't take advantage of both the dual camera sensors and native Android device camera, and the updates have been slow and marginal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera + [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Connected to Wireless connection and it says my connection is slow. Why would I wish a filter for subway and pizza hut anyways?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    It's about middle of the street at this point. It really needs to be reworked from bottom to top. Just look at what can be done with BSG's most latest Google HDR+ port? No reason an OEM can't obtain to that level. But it is much better than launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Forgets settings, slow, crashes, takes grainy images and lets down a amazing piece of hardware. It's getting better slowly though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    The application isn't that bad, but I do [email protected]#$%! had portrait mode as most fresh flagships do have it, plus I feel like if it stiched the photos from the monochrome lens and the regular lens, it could be sharper on what lines to blur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    The addition of mono video crashes the camera app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    It's improved a ton since begin along with the 360 cam, loving this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Crashes daily, slow...feels like a beta product. Essential has attractive hardware, however, the only application they have on their phone is unfortunately abysmal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    You need to adopt the Google camera because this one is not cutting it. The Google camera ported over to this take far better pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Improving, but still has a method to go :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Still too laggy and inconsistent to trust at all. Have missed a lot of image opps bc I couldn't tell if image had been taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    I am glad I did not experience the earlier versions, this one is poor enough. My nexus6 takes better pictures and it's 3-4 years old. Strap that same ported magic camera application on this phone and photo quality is improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera + [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Very cool filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    The camera isn't all that great. Honestly, I didn't the phone for its camera. For taking general pictures the application is fine. I am giving the application 5 stars because Essential is showing they care about their product and is continuing to bring beautiful quick updates for a fresh company. This phone has a amazing community behind it and moving over after using iPhones since the 4 this was a hard move, but totally worth it. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    As others have said, it's getting better. I still use Google's camera application as my default but I see improvements here. Low light is still total garbage city on here with dozens of noise and not good color. In amazing lighting it can actually produce an alright image, albeit a slightly grainy image. It also turns the flash on by default when turning on HDR (???). Who decided to do this??? It also has a tendency to create every picture incredibly compressed. Pictures are under 1MB most of the time in amazing light which is not ok. A amazing picture from amazing camera apps will come out to between 5 and 7 MB. A pro mode would be nice, but if auto mode gets useable then I won't pull a star off for not having one. I hope essential reads these and looks at reviews, because I, along with a lot of other people, have in depth tested the application and the things I've mentioned seem to be continuously repeated. Low light should be the top priority right now, then fix noise in amazing light. When noise in amazing light is fixed, chop the compression by A LOT, this phone has 128GB of storage, nobody needs to worry about a 7MB picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Not amazing enough. No options for photo resolution. The "Settings" menu might as well not be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Getting better i see ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    I'm a bit spoiled by the Google camera application and its ability to do panaramas and such. Hoping to see it here too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    The current ver is much better. In a lot of scenario, it's better than Google camera port except the night mode. Hope essential will hold improve the camera app. Improve the night mode and the quickness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Lousy colour capture. Blurry info and a laggy and slow app. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Loving the updates hold them coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    I think flip-phones have more features than this thing. IT'S ESSENTIALLY BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera + [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Must try,nice filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Why the quality of my images got worse after this update? Before the camera is slow but the images quality is good, at least I liked it. But after this modernize the images become grainy and even blurry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Can't do pano. Very primary camera, no features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    It's getting better. Still needs to be quicker when switching modes. I am not sure why so a lot of people think the modded Google camera apk results in better pictures. For me it definitely does not. It's faster but the pictures are noticeably worse. Especially indoors. My main gripe at this point is that the 360 lens has to be removed and applied again to activate it. It needs it's own mode selector. Other than that it just needs to be quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Love the phone hate the app. It keeps crashing can't even turn it on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Images suffer from to much noise reduction. File sizes are method to little for a 13mp shooter...we have 128gb of storage, give us some true file sizes. Lack of manual controls and raw. Two sensors don't do anything when the is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    I see everyone claiming Google Camera HDR apk produce better result. But for me this fresh updates Essential camera gave me better image to Google camera HDR apk when compared. I'm satisfied with essential camera update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    From where they started to where they reached and STILL hold improving, I'm satisfied :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    No longer unacceptably buggy. But doesn't fulfill the promise of the dual sensors. Still better off using the Google Camera application port on xda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera + [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I have used this application it's soo amazing application I love it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty Camera - Selfie Camera [App]  2018-5-21 13:9

    It's not a useful application it hacks the mobile phone worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty Camera - Selfie Camera [App]  2018-5-21 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera HD - Fx Camera [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    KC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    As a light weight, it is very good. But no add text, no emoji, no editing tools....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    i love this cam! ๐Ÿ˜ simple to use! hassle free, unlike othe cam application lots of advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Amazing app....nice filters....i test a lot of huge size camera app....but i dont like it... filters are awesome.... results are really impressive...and clear...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Please let images taken with mirror photos as I enjoyed using your nice application very much. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Yes is the best camera i didn't expect thanks for the creater of this ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Simple to use, and nice results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    It is a unbelievable application just need to work on itx speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    It's nice but there is no clarity in image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Very nice and simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    The application is really nice and cool without worry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Thanks for devloper..... Wow! Awesome picture quality .. I advised you must now this app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    It's quite good... M enough happy with this app๐Ÿงก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    I was not even ready to give it 1 star.....dnt waste your time.......dont instal this application .....wastage of time,mb,storage,everything.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Unbelievable apps .....it's amaZing simple to usee...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Very Amazing Camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Amazing method to take a amazing selfie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    very amazing app!...download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    It is very attractive camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    most slow apps......very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Wow very nice selfie camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    It's a amazing image application for my phone... I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    alot of filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Amazing app... Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty Camera - Selfie Camera [App]  2018-5-21 13:9

    Very poor apk don't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty Camera - Selfie Camera [App]  2018-5-21 13:9

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera HD - Fx Camera [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Its lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    This application is what i have been looking for for a long time now & stumbling into it is just awesome. Picture quality is so wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ, editing is out of this world. Nice app, i recommend it for anyone who wants amazing quality pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Amazing application for those who don't have working rear camara ๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Very nice photo hold it i would like more beautiful..but to me is 100%good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    not simple to use. panorama option is clumsy and to be modified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Very nice camera clearity is amazing video camera is also fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    I love this camera it's brings out your natural beauty ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Its gud application ...main thing is that it present v clear and neat pic ...love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    very amazing application with clear camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    All images looks edited Anyone can clearly say that the images are edited Not fulfilling the expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    very nicee camera.....i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    An perfect method of taking selphie images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Not so poor only dat is too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Amazing application with nice effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    super up ...m very satisfied aftr to instal this application ..amazing. .lot of amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera [App]  2019-12-14 21:13

    Very not good camera pixel

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386