cycling 2013 (full version) Reviews & Opinions


Submit cycling 2013 (full version) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Boring and glitchy Played the demo, thought "maybe this could be good. It's certainly got the potential." Got into the full ver and realized it was just a repeat of the demo with a few additional maps. Wasted $0.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Lame Novelty wears off after 30 minutes. Very not good video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    A amazing small time waster if you're into cycling

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cycling 2013 (full version) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cycling 2013 (full version) video reviews and related movies:

    See Cycling 2013 (Full Version) - Universal - HD Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Cycling 2013 Android GamePlay on youtube.

     related image

    See Mejor simulador de ciclismo - cycling 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 - Smart Phone Cycling Games on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST OF CYCLING 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cycling 2013 Gameplay (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pro Cycling Manager Le Tour de France 2013 Free Download Full Version [June] [Working] on youtube.

     related image

    See The art of cycling - 2013 (Epic) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    The beat cycling android game I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Samsung s4 It stucks here and there . Waste my cash only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Fresh ver amazing For what it is its good. Worth the $1 if your a die hard cycling fan or rider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Move on Not an inspiring android game and was a waste of a pound!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Amazing Android game I love Paced Exciting and Challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Top android game Love it amazing graphics amazing android game , I just had to buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Sucks, hold your dollar...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Cycling Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Rubbish The graphocs are not good and the melody is off putting. The only method to complete the stages is by using all of your health

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Not as amazing as it seems Doesn't have the same graphics as in the pictures and the android game itself is really hard to work out as there is no guide or hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Ok Bit sticky but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cycling 2013 (Full Version) review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    L Tgy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-12-30 13:8

    Worth installing the full version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I downloaded my melody to my fresh phone and did everything correct selected the melody file created a full rescan worked fine rescaned again from the menu to obtain my latest songs that i downloaded now it wont play my melody dont obtain this application save your cash obtain a better application than this one if you have so much as 300 or more of your favorite melody saved that you spent days downloading dont download this application cause it will erase all that melody whether its on the sd card or internal storage it will erase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    The best melody player ever! I had been using google play melody and the default melody player in my phone for the past 4 years, and it was all a normal experience. But after getting a fresh phone and latest updates, the play melody would hang a lot and stop playing melody for some reason. That's when i tried the Poweramp trial. Just loved everything about the app.. The customisation, the user experience and added gift features! Everything​ about this application is fantastic!! 5 stars for such a brilliant melody player.. im sure you wouldn't stop using this once you test the trial version..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This melody player is awesome and puts all other melody players to shame! Everything is organized beautifully and the album artworks are always clear and crisp images. Awesome sound clarity and equalizer/tuner options. The best feature IMO Is the ability to crossfade between songs - continuous melody with no awkward pause when you skip! The only negative IMO is the lack of a 'Go To' 'artist', 'album', or 'playlist' option while listening to songs. If you can spend the $, this melody player is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I am an audiophile and the quality of this application is second to none. Graphics are clean, audio reproduction is astounding and the ten channel EQ is unsurpassed. There are two things though, the volume is twitchy when you are adjusting it and its kinda hard to create playlists. A further note; they should create the EQ work even if you arent playing melody through the app, that method you can stream melody with the kind of quality this application provides. Overall, excellent This application should come native with all android device devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    contains a ten band eq section that let's you shape the sound to your liking and works super with high quality ear buds. This is better than any other melody player bar none. Just increase the audio buffer size and you can throw any extreme eq setting at it with any major sound glitches. Even with out beats I highly recommend power amp for its sound quality and customization! 10 stars is what I really wish to give!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    It's the best melody player for Android device in my opinion but there are at least two problems that I would like to see resolved. First problem is when playing a song (player view) the action of pressing the back button on the phone, results getting out of the application instead of going to the album/song list. The second one is that the application puts two albums together if they have the same name, example (Run by Awolnation and Run by Alice Wonderland), so in my album view this results in one single album from two artists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I have used a lot of various melody players on both Android device and IOS. I have never seen a match for Poweramp. It may not have awesome animations like the IOS stock melody player but it does what a Melody player should. It plays music, as well as boasts (what I think is) the best custom equalizer on any mobile platform, and at five dollars it really is the best cash I have ever spent. If anyone cares more about the look of a melody player than the sound than they should be using IOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I tend not to buy apps as there are so a lot of free ones to choose from, but you better believe I paid full price for this app! It is without equal in the android device realm of audio players, and everything is simple and intuitive. Amazing work guys, this is one of those unique apps that is actually completely worth buying..... You won't be disappointed. The only complaint I have is that there isn't a ver for Windows yet. This is the best application you will buy this year, or any other gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Required a lightweight melody player with decent equalizer and gapless playback. This application performs well and sounds awesome. Two problems though. Firstly on my galaxy s5 lock screen it more often than not displays incorrect song progress and times. And secondly is there an option to fully close down the application because I've noticed when I exit out it can continue to stay active and drain my battery and inserting headphones continues playback which I often use for hands free while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Beautiful amazing melody player but could do with chromecast help and being able to export playlists with the option for file type ( current is m3u8 and barely any other android device players can read it). Not having these features makes the application feel a small dated in a method seeing as most stock android device players can either help chromecast or have a play to feature. Other than that its a amazing application would highly recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I would recommend this to anyone who wants a amazing melody listening experience. The equalizer is great, fully customizable and really boosts the sound. The only thing I would warn of is the limiter is your mate if you're a bass junkie. I almost blew out my $200 headphones because the bass was so heavy. Fully customizable, and when I say fully customizable I mean it. Comes with 4 various widgets, a lock screen option, and you can customize the album covers Just all around great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Was looking for updated player. I came across this. I latest updated rating in 2011.. 2 smartphones ago...lol. Still use this application every day, and I have convinced several others to purchase this app. Phenomenal melody player. Best of the best. I would like to see headphone customization. There are so a lot of high end ear buds now, each with their own tweaks. I have SOL REPUBLIC. I want the volume rocker worked. I can only pause music, and melody startup and off at headphone unlpug. Thanks for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I've tried a lot of other melody players but nothing beats this one. An application worth the money. Hold it up. Btw, this is my first purchase. For people having problem with the license verification, it can be fixed by re-installing the core application (free trial version). Wait for some mins and it will be verified. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is easily the best melody player for Android. I bought the full ver ages ago and haven't regretted it since. Perfect control of tone. Works excellently with my Sony BT headphones (MDR-ZX550BN if anyone is wondering), and not all melody apps did. Super reliable, never crashes. Keeps my library well organized. Used this on Nexus 5, Nexus 7 2013, and my old HTC Desire Z, and before that Desire C, all without issues! So basically I've used it in Android device 3, 4, 5 and now 6 without issues! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Here are some things that could create this melody player better: 1. Let's begin with an exit button, all apps should have one! 2. On the artist section there should be an option for picture cover for each artist instead of just a dull list. 3. The UI needs to be streamlined to be more intuitive and is in need of a fresh modern design. Aside from that this melody player is without a doubt amongst the best in overall performance, no complaints there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Got my S4 updated to 5.0.1 Lollipop and Poweramp not working as expected. It stops playing when there is a notification. The Sleep timer doesn't work as it turns off the player in a minute or 2 when set. Also license problem as it was telling to purchase it but luckily this bug was there was a couple of days only.. If all the above bugs are resolved then its really worth 5stars application as earlier it was..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Like another user, I have a Sony Xperia compact Z5 and after the most latest android device modernize I can longer hear anything, even with the volume turned up. All my other melody apps work fine. I only bought this application a few days ago, but am considering refunding if this problem is not fixed soon. Normally this is a amazing application with so much functionality. Please fix the audio issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I had to literally research to search a player that still reads off of an SD card. The default melody applications will only read off of the phone itself (Galaxy S2/S3 etc), so this application was a Godsend! Now the 15 gigs of melody I have can actually be listened to! Not only that but the widgets are very customizable and excellent for sleek design. You guys created the excellent audio playet for Android! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I love the equalizer on this application but unfortunately my phone is running out of memory and I have been needing to resort to streaming melody in order to hold begin zone in my memory. I have the Navy Blue 32GB Droid Turbo and storage is becoming an issue. Getting to my point, it would be awesome if the developers could integrate control of other melody streaming apps via PowerAmp. I use Vehicle Home Ultra and it has that capability but I'd rather much rather have the UI and equalizer from the this company. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Very amazing melody player. Definitely worth to buy full version. It is the best ever amplified music, I can hear a clear difference using stock player and this player. And bought full ver just because I can say thank you to developers. I tried a lot of melody players but none worked as amazing as poweramp does. I wish, I could use this player systemwide so poweramp equalizer would apply for YouTube and browser audio. Even if this will require root. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    The option in-app to save playlists constantly and randomly wipes playlists clean. When I contacted the application people about a fix they just told me to reinstall, which hasnt fixed the issue. On top of that there havr been about 3 times that Ive had to reinstall the app due to the application not reading any files. These problems persisted from my former cell a samsung onto my current HTC Wonderful 4G LTE. Search a better application if you wish to make playlists on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Outstanding melody application with amazing Playlist features that makes it simple to build and sort your tracks. Headset/Bluetooth options are amazing and it scrobbles to It's simple to edit tags and a breeze to obtain album artwork for tracks with the proper tags. The EQ is top notch and it there are a boatload of free skins on the play store. The only annoyance is that often the lockscreen widget is delayed when I turn on my screen. Definitely my favorite application of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I have used this player for a few years now and have not been able to search a replacement. To stay ahead of the android game this application could use cloud service connectivity to dropbox, skydrive, etc. And what would really set it apart would be a voice command search-n-play feature. I would then give it two- Five Star ratings for a total of Ten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I use meizu phone before and it has an amazing builtin melody app. I bought lg g4 recently as a replacement and i was shocked that my urbanears headphones doesnt sound good. Thank god ive found poweramp and now my headphones sounds awesome again. I used the trial for 5mins and decided to buy the full ver right away. This is the best melody application for me. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Migrated to Android device from iPhone and wasn't happy with Google Play as an alternative to iPod melody app. Tried out different various Android device melody apps (including DoubleTwist) and Poweramp was the best by miles. Assassin feature is the ability to import .m3u format playlists, which no other application out there seems to support. The look and UI of the application is also fantastically customisable which is a heavy plus. Only thing missing is separate Library sections for Podcasts and Audiobooks, excellent otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Went through a lot of hassle to buy this app. Had to obtain a fresh Idea Sim just to be able to pay for this app, here in India. Google Play Shop only accepts credit cards and certain debit cards. If not for the issues in making payments, we would be buying a lot more apps in India. Coming to the app, it is awesome how the beta ver 3.0 has improved. All the features are carefully planned out to enhance listening experience. Hold up the amazing work MaxMP. You guys rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I have some beautiful racy album art pics that I do not like on my lock screen. The band Die Antwoord, for example, has very racy nearly nude pics. One of the album art pics depict a woman on all fours with four breasts being milked by a machine. Doesn't bother me but I don't feel these types of photos are work appropriate. Went through every option even calling Samsung to test to figure out how to remove them. Samsung said you cannot. Poweramp does it easily. Well worth a couple bucks.πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Basically the application works fine until you connect to a Bluetooth vehicle stereo. It allows you to connect but doesn't play no audio over Bluetooth. I've tried other melody playing apps and they work fine. I am currently running the 7.0 beta for my s7 edge. Please release a fix for this asap. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Though in terms of use it is a amazing app- this is the second time I have had to purchase. After an modernize to the application or google play services the unlocker was removed and constantly came up as trial version. Except that it is low cost & have been using for a couple of years, and have all my playlists sorted there is absolutely no method i would have paid again. There was no record of my payment as it had been done through my husbands paypal acc, even though it had been via the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I have been a melody listeners from childhood. When I began to use PC, I tried different melody players and finally stuck with jet audio. Since then I am huge fan of players with amazing graphic equalisers. When I bought this phone I searched for a amazing melody player finally I found poweramp. This is just awesome, it meets all my listening needs. I highly recommend this application for those people who wish listen, manage their music. What makes this application a amazing one is its crystal clear sound! Just give a try, you will love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    But after my gs3 updated to kit kat the ear bud controls are wacky. I can't just simply double click to forward and triple to go back a song I mean it works, SOMETIMES but It gets all buggy and the volume goes waaaay low and I have to pause for a min and click play for it to be normal volume again. Seems like my song list reshuffles after that happens too. I'll go back a song and its a completely various song. Fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I've tried plenty of melody playing apps and meddled with so a lot of equalizers, but none are as awesome as Poweramp. If you have Bluetooth headphones, this is the application to get. The developers got sound reproduction through the equalizer right on this app. You don't have to worry about the equalizer just muffeling or changing the volume to imitate a customized sound. This application actually changes the sounds of highs and lows effectively and works and sounds great. Even on Bluetooth headphones. Must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is still the best player for Android. I wrote my original review for PA in mid 2011! This is my 3rd review, latest one was in 2014. Been on the beta builds for about a year now. Things haven't changed: PA is still the best... Feature rich, glitch-free, PA is as close as you will obtain to having old school Winamp with Stereo Tool (and Excellent Declipper) running (on a PC of course). Love the inclusion of Milk. The help for fresh devices is top notch. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I purchased Poweramp latest year immediately after downloading the trial. It is an perfect application and I've explored nearly every feature they've had to offer. I recently got a fresh phone and downloaded the trial and unlocker to my phone. For some reason, even when I'm using Wi-Fi, Poweramp cannot verify my license and I'm unable to use it due to an error contacting server. In the past I would use this application everyday as I listen to my melody constantly. This problem must be resolved. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    My observations. 1) This is the best melody player I found after a lot of research. 2) I did a 1 hr experiment on battery consumption on this and other players by playing continuous music. Result: This player has drained 4% less battery than other players 3) It directly opens your folders having melody files. 4) UI is very easy and strong to adjust Bass/Treble/Stereo. 5) Very user friendly. BUT this does not play Videos...I suggest Developers to INCLUDE VIDEO PLAY CAPABILITY ALSO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is the most complete and polished audio player there is. No regrets buying it. Now, the nitpicking. I love how Poweramp finds high quality album art, which really makes the player screen come to life. But I factory restart and flash my phone constantly which makes the downloaded album art dissappear. I would love to have a method to embed the downloaded album art directly into the id3 tag, or however it's called. Much thanks to the devs for an already amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is the best melody player. I bought this so I could play songs off my micro SD card, which it does perfectly. It seems like I search fresh features all the time. This morning I found the Metadata editor, which is something I previously did with a separate app. The automatic album covers are great. My only issue with the application is that it occasionally mixes up icons, i.e. the play button has the icon of the next song button. Other than that, this is the excellent melody player. It was worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This application would have received 5 stars if you could save your playlists to the SD card. I had over 2000 songs in over 150 playlists all nice and labelled, my phone crashed. I was able to obtain all my downloaded songs but all my playlists were gone. Those playlist took me at least 24 combined hours to create. Playlist creators beware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    The BEST MP3 player available! Instantly gathers and embeds album art for your library. Not just the modern ones, finds the vintage hard to search ones too. I'm sold on this application and delighted that I came across it while looking for ID3 mark editors. Amazing at retrieving lyrics instantaneously with free plugin as well. Superb sound. 1 suggestion would be to add more sound result options; depth reverberation etc... GREAT JOB GUYS !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Android device L (5.0) Nexus 6. I recently dropped Neutron Melody player to pick back up Power Amp. It is such a reliable melody player and it looks very very nice with my darker colourful Nexus. Not sure why people wish to force on an modernize to the looks when the skins are ALL OVER the darn store. You don't like the look? Download a skin for it. I love the Vanilla Power Amp but then again I like most easy darker apps. My only complaint is the unlocker does not hide itself in the apps drawer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masked Forces - Full Version review [App]  2017-12-18 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I really love the design and functions of the UI and but I wish to ask why sometimes the Time and Battery Percentage dont modernize on my phone?for it to be updated i must reset my phone,remove the widget and add it again or manualy modernize it using the app. Edit: Thanks for the suggested fix it is working now sorry for the very late answer 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I too LOVE the design & layout, but just purchased it & haven't had a possibility to really check it out yet. I'm giving you a 5β˜† review TO START cause I love the idea ,& will edit this after I've explored . VERY NICE LOOKING WORK :) !!! Peace. Edit 3.31.18 Hello Devs, I tried this on 4 launchers : Go Prime & free ver., Apex free, & Nova free. I had A LOTTA TROUBLE WITH ALL OF THEM :'( !!! I'm saddened to report, I'm REALLY disappointed. I would like to request of you, that you work on getting this AWESOME application TO WORK PROPERLY WITH GO LAUNCHER, ESPECIALLY PRIME, *(MAINLY W/Samsung's Galaxy Note 4, & S5.) PLEASE :') !!!!! I'll HAPPILY, & GREATFULLY RE-EDIT MY REVIEW BACK TO THE ORIGINAL 5β˜†'S WHEN THIS HAPPENS TO STABLY, EFFICIENTLY , & CORRECTLY WORK WITH MY FAVORITE GO LAUNCHER PRIME VER., & THANKS AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK AND HELP :') !!!!! PEACE !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing app, looks and acts like it should. Only gripe is it isn't optimized for the s8+, there's a little bit of a gap at the top and bottom. I've set padding on nova but it's still showing. Will modernize to 5* if fixed in the future as that's all that's wrong with it on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    It's awesome, and very intuitive. Though I can't seem to create the sms notifications work. It displays zero, all the time. I use Textra, and turned off battery saving and optimization if that helps. Is there any method to fix this or should I wait for an update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This application is amazing .. pros: with live animations, Zone tracking, Multiple shortcuts, etc. Cons: The battery part wasn't showing correct info, Zone wasnt updated. [Edit] the developer is really helpful he tried his best by all means..but maybe my redmi note 3 has some device specific anks to the developer for assistance..kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Hi. Love your app. Been searching something like this ever since I finished the android game :D Amazing graphics and style. There was issue but it has been fixed now, thank you! πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This is the 3rd application I have of this developer and I can tell you that they don't hesitate to answer to you if you have an problem and they do perfect work. It is worth far more than just 2 bucks. If you are on the fence just take the chance, you won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    *EDIT sorry, i was dumb. Had to press apply. Amazing application though. Looking forward for futute updates! When i drag the paid ui widget on an empty 6x4 screen it doesn't put it on it. That screen remains empty. Help. I really like this. Else i refund :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Bought this when I noticed it was on sale and I'm really amazed with this widget.I'm a large Watch Dogs fan and I've been loving the android game ever ,I can fully experience Watch Dogs in my own smartphone.But,I've noticed some of the animation hotspots weren't accurate like the messaging hotspot which takes time for it to present that how a lot of unread messages there are, especially the battery hotspot which also takes time for it to present the exact battery percentage. Pls fix this issues.And,I really wished there were more widgets to add on various pages on my home screen to create it look awesome.But despite all of that,I really enjoyed this a ank you so much ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing. I love it. Only a few things i wish to say. Would appreciate it if this contains a widget that shows on the lock screen, an animated ctos logo or a few shortcuts. I'm using vivo v7, had a really hard time tweaking so that it would fit my phone properly, because instruction doesnt really support much. Another thing is the clock and the battery percentage, they are not updated as quick as i would wish them to be and sometimes they obtain stuck, especially the battery percentage. Had to go to the application and press apply again and again. Fix this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing! Has been my default for a long time now. Though, I'm curious, what program do you use to design and make the UIs? I'm interested in giving it a test myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing Launcher Cover App. Really does the job it says and makes your phone appear to be part of the Watch Dogs universe. Any problems are immediately responded to by the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I love that this brings me back to watch dogs. Just hoping we can have 2 widgets like pages that look different. Or stack apps in a drawer. Also would be awesome to have a live lock screen! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I love this UI, but just a question from an AMOLED user. Is this theme real black (#000000)? I've heard it's better for battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Nice looking application and a must have for watchdogs fans. Needs more work though on better integration/functionality. As it is now, small/call logs don't update, weather updating is lagging a lot, perhaps using a free or startup openweather key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    attractive widget,very usefull, but can you fix the clock modernize animation,theres delay between true time clock ,its annoying,thanks edit: re apply ctos ui solve the clock problem,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Really well done! I look forward to seeing what other skins you'll come up with. You have my support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Ok it took awhile but it finally worked. I love it but i want there was more than on page. But every thing else is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Its amazing widget, but resolution is too low. On UHD i see a low quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Umm I'm using an s7 edge, and there is still gaps from it. Also the words are cut. Any ideas on how to create it full screen and not create the words cut?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    amazing, look is amazing Only issue is for smartphone user who use landscape mode 24 hour, otherwise portrait mode is ok(used by 90%+ users) Only issue I face is, I don't know how to change to various them from the default theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Awesome widget. It would be nice to have a camera hot spot, but otherwise it is amazing. Also, is there any method to create it visible from the lock screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The application is cool, but it is beautiful buggy. Weather icon tempurature is not correct at all, even though it says correct location. The messages icon says I have unread messages even though I have seen them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Just installed the full ver and while it looks good, I have a Galaxy Note 8 and this skin isn't high rez enough to fill the screen (graphics aren't so crisp either). I'm using Nova, followed the instructions and set the padding, the 6x4 gridand no dock or notification bar. There's still about a 1/8-1/4 inch gap on all sides. To the Devs-- Please build a higher rez version! Note 8's have a 6.3in screen at WHD+ . Thank you! I look forward to making your theme my go to ui! Edit: I was able to obtain the l/r sides to fill to the edge with the horizontal padding settings g in the Nova Settings. But, there is still about 1/8in gap at top and bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Love it, but wondering if you plan to release an modernize to create it fit bigger screens? I'm running nova pro with this and the widget just doesn't fit my screen :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Application is ok. On seeing this application and being paid I had high expectations. But it uses nova launcher to hide everything on screen and just acts like a full screen live wallpaper With click functionality on the wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Im not mad the thing is The purchase was done by mistake and i wanted to purchase something else So i request you to send my Money As soon As possible ..........!!!!! I hope you resolve my Issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Unable to lock the screen when the nova action screen lock is set. I have nova prime also. Next alarm time is shown wrong. Please fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    It sucks with a phone that always shows the bottons on the bottom of the screen and making be a widget also sucks. [email protected]#$%! was better than that. Maybe in 2025 it be 100% better but we aint in the future yet i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Keeps crashing my phone so I need to always reset my phone. Please test fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I don't know how to setup,please support me,or else I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Could not obtain it to fit screen. Even after using the resize option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Nice widget But i can't fullscreen the widget, whatever i do it's not full please repair it. Plus, batteries lvl and sms not updated. Device xiaomi redmi note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The apps ok but the clock, battery not auto updated may battery is full charge but still showing 38%. It should not happen. Using R9s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I need support due to the fact instead of it being screen wide and covers all pages it covers the home screen and leaves a margin gap of my older screen saver can I please obtain my cash back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing application more customisation and awesomeness is welcomed. Hats to the developer..... More customisation ideas are welcomed on this CT OS theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Works nicely just doesn't fully fit the screen of my lg v30 even when following the nova instructions :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Support its not fit in my entire screen plz support (Sorry for the poor language)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    It's near it still won't go full screen on my phone though Idk why support please? I'm using a galaxy express 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ctOS UI Full Version review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The best Android device theme. This is the best Android device theme I ever used. It's highly customizable and looks amazing. The developer is amazing at responding to emails. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Looney Pop Full Version review [App]  2019-1-16 21:0

    This application is easy enough that your small one won't obtain frustrated while trying to learn. The colourful and playful balloons hold things fun too. Buy it, you won't regret it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter