Read cynder 02020 vent reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cynder 02020 vent reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent Selector [App]  2020-1-24 21:35

    This application does a amazing job of calculating the needed ventilation based on the size of the attic space. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent Selector [App]  2020-1-24 21:35

    The vent calculator does NOT work. Soffits vent calc works, but not vent. NOTE 8. Send me working version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAF Wi-Fi VENT [App]  2018-7-5 13:7

    It does not work. I have tried to contact GAF via email. They do not respond. The instructions say not to return product to store. I wonder why.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cynder 02020 vent or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    gaf wi-fi vent []  2018-8-26 16:19
    [email protected]

    Not sure of the experiences of the other reviews, but I have two of these - one installed in my garage and the other I am in the process of installing in my attic. Everything was simple for setup, works well. Operated on WIFI and want I were able to access the controls remotely, but it is okay. Just tried the Bluetooth control and it seems to work well. I recommend this device. Using WIFI, you do have to setup your wireless to the GAF vent network. Password on first install is documented or accessible on the company website. Have fun and stay cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Sadly even in a put like Vent, cyberbullying can still take place. Other than that, all the features are amazing and of help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I payed for the candy emojis and now they're locked again would like a or them to be unlocked. one star until fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I love this application and the supportive community! It really helps me be more aware of my emotions and hold track of them. There is only one feature I am missing: When I post something in a group, it is visible to all my followers and shows up on my page. I'd like an option to deactivate this so that not everybody can see which groups I am part of and what I post in them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I've had this application since 2015. I've introduced it to mates and they've used it ever since. While I didn't mean to create attachments to people on here, it's a amazing put to meet friends, and it's a amazing put to just allow loose. I recommend all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    The ads aren't very noticeable and I can block people and have multiple profiles and now I can hide nsfw vents. I feel safer every update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    i love it people suport me amazing application guys 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    not amazing community and some emotions are priced which sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    messages are always lagging :( and cannot be sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    i like it i can tell people whata wrong and they can do the same and its a judge anveriment too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    if you can fix the notice system that would be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    It really does support me steam off. You will also search help from strangers. Sometimes, you even create friends. Although there are random times when the application would go through some troubles, the comfort and support I got from the people and the general thought of letting me shout it all out is certainly the best thing I could ever ask for. Thank you vent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I hate how every time I go to use it, it reminds me to modernize it. Why must I modernize this application all the time? It's very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I will give 5 stars if you add in a feature so you can edit what emotion your post is after you have posted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    havent had it long but so far i love the idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I love this application because it helps me sort out my issues and support others with theirs. Or just share something exciting! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I like this application and also created a lot of mates but some improvement is required like 1- it's chatting box, there is not much feature like image sharing, deleting message. 2- ummm there's nothing then of this😅. it really diserve 5🌟 😘 and other things are really best👌👉 Awesome application must 👈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I just downloaded this. I wrotw about my addiction issues and my vent got deleted by the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I really loved this app, but two specific users attacked me and i got harassed by over 200 people. My acc was about to meet its peak. I was harassed here and on Tell. when i connected Vent for support via email and sent them my username as rewuested by the auto-response they DELETED my account. Go figure, DELETE the VICTIM's acc and KEEP the bullies. Help never got back to me to resolve this issue. 10/10 WOULDN'T RECOMMEND unless you wish to be bullied and deleted without any reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    So amazing. My username is poeticpositivity. This application is amazing for connecting with others and finding groups that you can express yourself and sometimes just search controlled debates. It is a really calm environment for the most part and you meet some really amazing people. Come join the #VentFamily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I love this application there's a lot of nice people and it's amazing to allow things off of your chest! but I do want they would modernize it a small bit more it would be amazing to be able to post pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I love this application it's such a nice method to express your feeling away from all other social medias and it's such a supportive community behind it ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    actually amazing wow. I dont like fb,insta etc. and this is a amazing alternative. I want i can post pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I absolutely live this app! It's like an anonymous twitter/tumblr and it's so perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    i downloaded the application a few days ago and I'm loving so far. the people I've interacted with are very supportive and i love that we can join various groups. I like the moods too but I'd love if I had the option to post something without adding a mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    i really like it and so do my friends, but the texting is weird. im texting a mate on there and she is texting back but when i text my other mate its not delivering. can you guys fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I really like the application and uses it quite frequently. It's nice to join groups and talk and there are people who understand. Most importantly to me, the users of the application are extremely friendly and are kind with their responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    This company is very unprofessional. I am only staying on this application for the a lot of mates I have created through it. I had my acc suspended (on my birthday nonetheless) for community guidelines that weren't even place in put yet. That is extremely unprofessional and accounts should not be getting suspended before fresh guidelines are place in place. I hope in the future, they can realize just how much something like that can turn off someone from using an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    of all the apps I've come across. this one in all honestly has something that most don't. you guys are really on to helping people and are doing a really amazing job. and it's nice to see there arnt any creeps as such on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I first installed this over 2 years ago. I have to say that I love it so much! It's so supportive and it's nice to be able to help others too! I'm so glad I found it and I intend to stay here for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    been using it for a year and love it. very useful, and its nice how you can have a community of friends. the staff are amazing and test their best. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    i HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP!! its WONDERFUL! Helped/helping me so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    what a fabulous platform that is set up vent has so a lot of of awesome people who actually care about other's and not judge and still vent they're lifes away . love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Its kinda various application compare others... And I m having amazing time .😃 Gd work TeaM vent. Hold it up......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    It's hella fun to vent anonymously,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I love the idea of this application and everything. But i wated to ask one thing that could be installed was that you would obtain a notification if someone updated a vent because i've started writing stories on there for peopleto read as my idea of venting and i wanted there to be notifications so people would know when i updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Terrible! It said I had to confirm my email, and when I got the email it said it was confirmed already! I just wanted a venting application I didn't wish an application that didn't allow me vent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    I really like this app. I havent meet a single negative person and everyone is very supportive. Its also a amazing to just vent about your problems. Definitly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    vent is just the put you need to be. say what you are feeling without being ashamed or reatricted. nice people out there❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent - Express yourself freely [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    bunch of [email protected]#$% crybabies.. garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    The dome assembly is excellent, both in quality and fit. I was a bit worried about this replacement with so few reviews, but how a lot of camper domes obtain replaced that are of a specific type? There always seems to be a mystery to buying replacement parts, so I took several images for others to look at. First, the part is an ASSEMBLY, not just a plastic dome. For my camper (2001 Four Wheel Camper Hawk), the hinge plate and lift groove were an exact replacement, and already assembled to the dome. Raise the dome with your lift arm from the inside, go outside and on top, unscrew the old dome with 4 screws, install the fresh dome assembly with the same 4 screws (be sure to attach the slide-lift arm first, to create it easier), and you are simply done. The plastic dome itself is an assembly (see image #5)--the lower shell and an upper shell that is welded to the first in a sandwich to make an "insulated" cap. The lower shell itself is the same thickness as the original plastic dome (photo #3). I don't know how well the doubled shells are at insulation, but it should work at least a small better than the original. There is also a correctly-placed feature molded into the bottom part of the dome for the Fan-tastic Fan--a knob that pushes down on the safety switch, preventing the fan from operating when the dome is completely shut. It is in the exact correct zone when the dome is down (photo #7). I checked: The fan will not operate due to the switch being depressed (good) and will operate after the dome is cracked begin about 1/2" (also good). There is another knob there that sticks down from the bottom on the inside corner that is NOT on the 2001 FWC Hawk (Photo #3). I suspect it is there to depress another model fan switch. No huge deal--it doesn't interfere with the fan on mine. If it did, I think I could have sawed it off easily. The darkness of the plastic doesn't mean it is opaque. Rather, it is still transparent, sort of like dark sunglasses. See 7th image for a shot of looking up at the sky on a clear Arizona afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Update: I was sent the "Smoke Dome Kit" (K1020-19 Smoke Dome Kit) - not this product. So several people have been sent the wrong product because what I received sounds just like the reviewer before is is not the product described. It is very flimsy. Some reviews say it has the screws, etc., and it does not. It's very thin plastic and it does not say it's from the Fan-Tastic Vent company anywhere on the product or the boxes - I don't even think it is from the company. There are no instructions or any sort of receipt or paper stating what the product is, and the product is also not named anywhere on the is flimsy cover has a long scratch on the side like a keyed car, and the very top of it, a circular zone a small over an inch wide, is all scuffed up and looks like something is missing. I definitely think the wrong product is being sent out. I am really hoping to obtain the *real* product. This one isn't going to withstand weather and driving. Sorry to have to say this because I liked my old Fan-Tastic Vent and the fan itself still works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Easy-to-install replacement for ours that the wind broke on our 1994 Fleetwood Southwind, fit well, nice quality, amazing optics with the tint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Was excited to keep this product because I required it immediately. Quick shipping just in time. I have one issue the Lift Arm hits versus the the fittings and doesn't let the vent lid to close complete. Not sure what to do. TRying to see if I can add some spacers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This is a true review complete with photo's not the reported fake reviews Amazon has allow slipped through. This Fan-tastic smoke vent lid fit perfectly to replace the older one that came with my RV. It is double thickness and you can tell it will latest forever. The ability now to see outside and through the skylight is amazing it opens up the bathroom. Installation took about 10 mins and it gave me a possibility to clean the fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    My one year old Unbelievable Vent dome was crap. Created of a highly flexible rubbery material that would actually lift up on one side with a cross wind. It was a bottom of the line vent. I required a high quality rigid dome and this was it. Went on quickly and was a excellent fit. A word about instillation-my vent has a vent lock latch. Before attaching the fresh dome, align and latch the vent-then screw in the hinge screws. That was the latch will work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Excellent fit to replace broken vent cover on our Itasca motorhome. Shipped quickly too, we had a hole covered by a tarp in massive FL rainy summer, so glad this shipped quickly. Simple to install, also like the tinting, latest one was white and allowed lots of heat. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Excellent fit to replace my broken Fan-Tastic vent cover. Simple install, and it even darkens it up a little, so it's not so bright in the mornings. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Not insulated like others have said. Only one layer, but as well created as the original one which lasted 15 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Was overcharged for what I got, I believed the reviews that said it was a double layer insulated cover one of these reviews even went on to say it was not one of the fake reviews, but it also described it as having air zone for insulation, it is not, it a single thickness/ no air zone like the one it is replacing, being dark colourful it would need insulation properties even more than the more common white. The of single layer covers I have seen are under $20 this was over $40,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40032 Polar White Plumbing Vent Kit []  2020-1-29 13:59

    Nothing fancy, but it works. Simple to intall using existing screws. This item does not come with fresh screws.I replaced my old vent that crumbled into little bits and pieces. This vent looks very simular but the top cap was a small different. Hope this one lasts a long time, maybe I'll paint it to protect it from future UV damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40032 Polar White Plumbing Vent Kit []  2020-1-29 14:0

    I've installed two of these on the roof of my RV. The originals had started cracking away and installing these was super easy. Peel away the self leveling sealer, clean the area, screw these down, reseal using the self leveling sealant and finished. They should latest for a lot of years but time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Drop in replacement for older Dometic roof vents. Note the hole pattern does not match the older versions. The size is approximately the same, but not will wish to have a butyl seal under this and/or a caulk that remains liquid under the ne of the Dometic vents have plugs to seal the four screw holes that keep the rain cover over the screen cover. Expect to caulk them or create your own plugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I don't know where they are getting the product dimensions but they are no where near what's listed in the product info of 27.2 x 12.4 x 6.7 inches. The base needs to cover the exiting hole for an older domestic that is 7.5" across and this one is only 6.25 inside and won't cover the hole. Thinking they measured the outside of the cap at 12.4 but this isn't correct either as it's only 11.25.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 42161 Refrigerator Vent Base (White) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Just installed my vent with matching top from camco. The screws that came with it were high quality, looked like stainless steel, but not sure. It was a powerful improvement over the stock Dometic that came on my Forest River. However, most original equipment parts on the external of any RV are of fair quality at best. This product is certainly an make batter and a very amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Installation instructions were included and they were most helpful. We got this because of the smoke color and we wanted to obtain light through our vent. If they created the fresh taller one in 'smoke' I would have gotten that one. This one only lets us begin our Fan-Tastic Fan vent cap about 2/3 of the way. But it's still a amazing product, works well, doesn't allow bugs in and you can hold your camper vent begin even in Florida's rainy season and it keeps the water out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    I like the look and was simple to install over a MAXX AIR Fan. However, it did not install perfectly. I installed over a MAXX Air that was an exhaust only- nothing too fancy. This thing was actually the wrong one. The fan port does not begin all the method but it does not inhibit the opening of the port. It does allow in amazing light and does not allow in any bugs. I think this would install better over regular standard vent openings. The brackets are simple to install into another MAXX Air product. I assume it would be simple even if installed over a standard vent opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rheem SP20286 3 Vent Termination Kit []  2020-2-9 19:51

    Helps create for a nice clean instal. The only knock I have on the product is that the center to center spacing isn’t the same as the Rheem tankless water heater. That would’ve created routing the pipes a small easier. I figured being from the same company they would match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 45191 RV Reflective Vent Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I wasn't looking for insulation, just sun blocking and this is perfect. The vent is over our bed in our RV, the light shines right in every morning, until now. The room is now nice and dark and I don't wake up at the crack of dawn like before. Does its job, simple to install and inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Bought as a replacement for the cover on our Jayco Jayflight 27BHS. Worked excellent no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Women's Moab 2 Vent Hiking Shoe []  2019-12-29 19:11

    First pair of Merrell. Glad I ordered wide width. Lots of toe box room, no pinching nor rubbing. Not too high in the back to rub my ankles. Amazing quality ey are a small bit heavy. I would also like the footbed to be more cushy, so I have to use an insert.Overall I like them well enough to hold them, and would consider purchasing them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Vertex Vent ANSI Helmet White []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Quite disappointed. I was assuming that buying a fresh helmet would mean it was new. It is fresh as in never used but it had a 2014 date on it. I wasnt aware that most companies only let ise of protective head gear within five years of the year on the product. So i obtain a helmet that i cant even use for four months. Feels like i got got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Vertex Vent ANSI Helmet White []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing product! Quick delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Women's Moab 2 Vent Hiking Shoe []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I have a 52 year old, flat foot with bunions that are painful. So a huge toebox is necessary for me and help under the arch of my foot is important. I have worn a lot of various and amazing types of shoes that are much higher priced than this Merrell shoe, Ahnu, Ohbo, and Keen but this is the best shoe for someone who needs a wide toebox and arch support. I hike four or five times a week and Merrill boots are the only ones that are supportive enough for me not to have painful feet after my hikes. I will never a various brand of boots for this very reason. Please consider the type a foot that you have if you are serious about being comfortable when you are hiking for several miles. If you have a high arch the suppoIf If you have a high arch that does not need help you might reconsider purchasing these shoes because they may interfere with you arch because they are so supportive. They are amazing for a flat foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Women's Moab 2 Vent Hiking Shoe []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I wore Fresh Balance 993's for years until they started making them in China and the soles felt like carboard. I then switched to Brooks running shoe until they upgraded to a fresh model and ruined the fit. I then switched to Merrell Moab Vent hiking shoe and have worn the Merrell Moab Ventilator wide hiking shoes for several years. Again someone decided for some reason to make batter a perfectly amazing shoe, changing the fit to what I feel is inferior to the Moab Vent that I loved. I received the newVemt 2 make batter today and found the Vibram sole to be less cushioned that the old one, so when I walk the toe zone tends to create a flop noise because it doesn't bend as well. The heel is a wider fit and doesn't cling to my heel as well so it slips. I wear orthotics but the arch in the fresh Vent 2 is higher so that creates too much arch but not enough without the orthotic. All in all, I think the original Moab Vent was a much superior shoe and will probably be returning the fresh ones. I want companies would realize when the have a amazing thing and stop making changes just for the sake of changes. It doesn't always turn out well. It happened with Keen shoes too. The sole used to be rubber then they ruined it by changing to lest recycled soles. All these changes are probably liveable if you have young feet, but there is less and less out there for those of us with old feet who need more quality. I'd be willing to for for a amazing shoe, but for the shoe makers it seems to be all about saving money, which ends up meaning poorer quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Women's Moab 2 Vent Hiking Shoe []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I LOVE THESE SHOES! I'm a competitive hiker and I place in up to 15 miles a day and these shoes are so comfortable! There was no break-in time at all. I place them on and hit the trail. I normally wear a 7 1/2 but I ordered an 8 and they fit perfect! I have wide feet at the toes and the Moabs are really roomy, had plenty of room to wiggle the piggies. They're lightweight enough not to fatigue my legs, but they are sturdy and easily handle rough terrain and rocks. It's been super humid up there in the UP of Michigan, and my feet haven't been sweaty at all. Got a race on the 4th - will allow you know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Vertex Vent ANSI Helmet White []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits better than the old style and helps hold me cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rheem SP20286 3 Vent Termination Kit []  2020-2-9 19:51

    This is a amazing unit, they also create one which is for 2 inch pipe; this one is for 3 inch is unit is a must have terminator for a Rheem or other brand Tankless Hot Water or Boiler install. It just leads to a cleaner e Pro(s):- Clean/Minimalistic look.- Keeps lager critters out.- As a matter of design takes the intake air from a various area/flow than the exhaust e Con(s):- Not much in the method of trim; your cuts better be dead on or you'll have a gap which is near impossible to fill.- Near impossible to trim to certain kinds of siding.- Inside portion is too little to render the device water tight or at least rain resistant.- Not undercut to allow any water that gets in to readily drain out; any water would be directed toward the unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rheem SP20286 3 Vent Termination Kit []  2020-2-9 19:51

    Amazing choice for venting appliances. Makes it look much nicer than just leaving the exposed pipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:47

    Amazing product, but without knowing it, our 2015 Heartland trailer has a fresh "Dexter" style vent which has mounting brackets molded into their vent which conflict with the MaxxAir mounting. I had to chop these brackets off so the MaxxAir II brackets would fit. I hope MaxxAir can add a second set of brackets to their install kit to address this in the future or an option to alternative brackets on initial order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Dislike the fact that this product was in poor shape like scratching around it and worst of all NO bolts No brackets and NO nuts!!!! were provided/included! It seems like I received a used poor product without the bolts, bracket and nuts !?!?!? Immediately I returned it via UPS shop what a poor experience I was expecting to install it as soon as I got it but Nope I ended up going to Camping Globe and bought exactly what I required for 1.00 dollar more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Wasn't sure how dark it would be I'm thinking I should have gotten the black one instead because it's over my bed. But simple to install and keeps the rain out. Used my own screws

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40032 Polar White Plumbing Vent Kit []  2020-1-29 14:0

    Amazing direct replacement for the original vent caps on my 05 rockwood roo. Bought these and just used the caps because it was cheaper than buying the replacement caps by themselves. Saved the bases because I see a roof replacement in the near future, might as well install them then instead of buying again if I can remember where I place them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40032 Polar White Plumbing Vent Kit []  2020-1-29 14:0

    Caps fit Perfectly! The mounting holes lined up exactly with old cap holes. Durable and very inexpensive! Don't forget to your sealant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40032 Polar White Plumbing Vent Kit []  2020-1-29 14:0

    Looks like the original unit. Has 'Pull to remove' printed on top. I saw no method to do this. It was the same size and screw holes are in the same locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I assume that this vent cover fits most trailer refrigerator vent openings. Taking the old vent assembly requires some patience but installing the fresh kit was simple. When your refer vent cap shows signs of wear or cracking you need to replace it. Don't let water to leak inside because buying a fresh refrig. is very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Item was what I needed; I placed the understanding that it did not come with the mounting hardware. However upon receiving the item I found that it did NOT come with the 4 screws that holds the 2 pieces together. I found this as odd because without the 2 pieces screwed together the whole setup is rendered as useless. So if you are ordering create sure you ALL screws and hardware required to install as you are only truly going to keep the 2 plastic pieces and nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 42161 Refrigerator Vent Base (White) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Ordered to replace a broken one on RV rooftop. It was a @#$%!&allenging to remove the old one but once that was done, I had no issue installing this fresh vent. I used self leveling sealant to cover the bottom of the vent and it really looks professional. I finished installing just before rain hit the zone and so far no leaks. I am glad that Amazon sells all the stuff that I required to repair the RV, saved me so much that I would have been charged by a service man, especially since it's located inside a ranch on the outskirts of town. Amazing product, recommend if you need to replace on your RV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 42161 Refrigerator Vent Base (White) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Fit my 2006 Keystone Springdale. Amazing price. Not simple job to install because getting the old one out is a chore. I used a heat gun and plastic scrapper. So know what you are getting into. Watch You Tube video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 45191 RV Reflective Vent Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This is in the bathroom in our camper to cover the fan. We just spent a week at the NC Outer Banks and it worked SO WELL! The bathroom was actually coldest room in the camper. Not poor for a spot on the oceanfront with 6 HOT days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 45191 RV Reflective Vent Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Cleaned where the sticky velcro is going to be with rubbing alcohol, allow dry for 1/2 hour..attached, was around 70 degrees outside....2 hours later, both of them fell to the ground...had to 3m glue them to the ceiling, then the velcro became unattached to the shield itself.....had to 3M that as well...................................................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    It was a small tight fitting. Almost to the point where it wasn’t going to fit. Hopefully it keeps it more secure this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Comes with frame, which wasn't needed. Door is excellent fit for my 2018 JayCo TT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Women's Moab 2 Vent Hiking Shoe []  2019-12-29 19:11

    These shoes are giving amazing grip on the trails and the Smoke gray is lighter in true life than in the picture, which I like. I got the size 90% of my shoes are in and they fit as they should. Comfortable on dirt/grass/sand/rocks but walking through the parking lot is poor between the stiffness of the shoe and the high arches. Another review mentioned the arches which are noticeable but have proven to be beneficial on inclines so I figure it's worth getting used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Vertex Vent ANSI Helmet White []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect product. The vents really help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rheem SP20286 3 Vent Termination Kit []  2020-2-9 19:51

    Amazing product, low profile look and simple installation. It looks amazing compared to my furnace with the typical 3” PVC exhaust and e color of the vent is an off-white, tan color. I spray painted it white without issue.And just a word of caution, please learn from my experience. The plastic grates on this vent will NOT hold the critters out. Luckily I figured out the mice were nesting in my $1,000 water heater before they had a possibility to chew through any of the wires. Add a screen to solve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40032 Polar White Plumbing Vent Kit []  2020-1-29 13:59

    Replaced the vent caps on my 2002 trail lite trail feather camper. It was a simple job, removed screws from original and removed old sealant. Installed fresh sealant on these and installed into same bolt holes as original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 40032 Polar White Plumbing Vent Kit []  2020-1-29 14:0

    was expecting to remove top as possible with OEM parts, but this is a one piece sealed unit. I will need to remove base of old one now and re-seal. I'm sure it will all work out with a small more work. seems decent quality though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Direct fitment to replace an old, worn out vent. Removing the old self leveling sealant was time consuming but not difficult using a narrow putty knife, mineral spirits and paper towels. Once cleaned the vent roof base was a direct replacement, easily screwed to the roof, covering the existing vent hole. Do yourself a favor and take your electric screwdriver or drill with the correct size socket to with the 14 or so screws. After securing the base and liberally applying self leveling sealant to the seams and screw heads, I allow the base sealant dry over night. I attached the cap the next day remembering to leave a small sealant for the 4 screw that secure the cap to the base. Happy with the look and ease of installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    QUICK EASY REPLACEMENT: Prepping the opening by removing the old seal and vent was a CHORE, but the install of this replacement vent & cap was a breeze. Just be sure to the Camco butyl seal & screw set to do the install on a rubber roof! And some Dicor self-leveling sealant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This is for a ford class c motor home. I have a 30' ford chassis and this works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 42161 Refrigerator Vent Base (White) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Looked amazing and I liked that it fit the hole for my Fridge/RV roof e holes didn't match/line-up, it had @4 more hole than the latest vent and the screen was torn.(all, NO BIG DEAL) It was going to rain and I required to obtain it would have been nice if this came with that RV puddy tape. ( lucky I had some)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 42161 Refrigerator Vent Base (White) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Works amazing that you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 45191 RV Reflective Vent Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    The cushion looking vent cover did not work for our air vent. This one fit perfectly, kept out the light, and, more importantly, kept out some of the heat. Highly recommend. The command tape holds up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 45191 RV Reflective Vent Cover []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Simple to install. Comes with velcro. We used it and have no issues (so far) with it falling fore, we'd be woken up at sunrise, because it was so bright from the vent. Now, we slept in and my husband wants better shades for the bedroom windows that leak in light...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Excellent just what I had needed!! Would have given 5stars but packing was not the best plastic was s this comes with everything ull need. Clips, frame, ect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386