Read cyprus sunset reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cyprus sunset reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I got this magazine as a bonus for my mom. She said it was too full of ads and things she wasn't interested in, so I cancelled my auto-renewal of it and when it was almost up I removed it from my subscription manager so that I wouldn't accidently renew it for her, and so it didn't clutter up my I've received an email from Sunset saying that they are going to use my credit card on file and automatically renew her subscription anyway and they've listed it at a much higher rate than even Amazon has it listed is can't possibly be legal!!! Now I'll have to phone them and deal with them and waste my n't ever subscribe to this magazine! Because they'll never allow you cancel STARS!!!!!Edit: I had to Google their phone number because the one they gave with the email was WRONG, off by one number and didn't connect to anyone. After speaking to customer service they didn't even care that it had been set to renew without my authorization. They did say they'd cancel it at the end of this year's subscription. Now I obtain to wait a couple months to see if it was all lip service, or if they did actually place a stop to the renewal.If I had any say, I'd demand Amazon remove Sunset from their site. This is one of the most horrible experiences I've ever had with any magazine subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    Sigh, Sunset just isn't the magazine it used to be. Probably amazing for a dedicated consumer (with a beautiful amazing disposable income) but anyone who enjoyed all of the hands on, DIY house and garden items that Sunset used to have, it definitely isn't worth the regular subscription price. Fortunately, it was very reasonable being an Amazon deal so it gave me a possibility to see if Sunset was it's old self again. It's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I have been a subscriber for almost 40 years and Sunset magazine has progressively become insignificant as a magazine - quality, quantity, etc. are increasingly diminishing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cyprus sunset or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I have always really loved his magazine and would usually read it when I go to the dentist (several years back), as they always had it there. I would be sad if I got in the middle of a story and had to leave, so I decided to test it for home delivery. The first problem I received had so a lot of ads and not much true "meat." I was very sad to see this change. I canceled my subscription. Was wondering if I should have waited for one more problem to be sure it would always be like that, but I can't imagine it being less so in the next issue. Cool magazine, but I don't wish to see all that advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    This will be my latest subscription to this magazine. Been reading it since the 50's for the recipes and travel information and garden ideas. However the projects featured now would all be so expensive to build and the recipes can obtain pretentious. It has just lost the down to earth aspect and seems to be all about impressing others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    It was a really amazing magazine pre-2008. Something happened and it has not regained its pre-recession density in terms of pages or useful info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    What's happened to this magazine? A featured article of a mangy couple living in a hovel in the desert??? Apparently this is 'cool' so I must see it. Not interested. Cover article the same. Just a weird put to suggest for vacation but mostly about a man with an eccentric method of living. He has so much cash he can live like a not good person and I guess this is 'cool'. Most of the magazine was more about trendy hipster travel/living and nothing about the true world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    Flipped through nothingness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catchy Cyprus []  2020-1-16 13:32

    Amazing and helpful information! I can’t wait to visit Cyprus. I feel she gave a a lot of practical info as well as interesting history and locations to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catchy Cyprus []  2020-1-16 13:32

    I really enjoyed reading this book. It was not a lengthy book but the author brought out a brief history of Cyprus and included some pictures of the zone and gave some travel tips. With the Mediterranean Sea nearby, it must be a attractive place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catchy Cyprus []  2020-1-16 13:32

    Said before, say again - read one of Fresh Zealand author Mary Jane Walker’s informed and richly entertaining travel books and the thirst for more adventures leads to searching for extra volumes. And that is what her memorable and exciting anthology A MAVERICK TRAVELLER ANTHOLOGY offers – three voyages that reflect private experiences in Fresh Zealand hiking, Cuban exploration, the Himalayans, and reliving an Old Globe type adventure on a Chinese junk, traveling two years from Canton to Paris. Then she extended her experiences through the USA, Iran, the Scottish Isles, and now she offers her Introductory comments she sets the tone – ‘Cyprus is an island state with a historically mixed population of Greeks and Turks, plus other smaller minorities. In ancient times, the island was strongly associated with the love-goddess Aphrodite, known to the Romans as Venus, who allegedly rose from out of the foam of the sea at a point on the southwest coast of Cyprus officially known as Petra to Romiou, a later, Christian name’ (referenced by a fine color reproduction of Botticelli’s 1480 painting, The Birth of Venus!). Mary Jane visited Cyprus in the summer of 2018 and in this volume of her travels she shares the variegated history of this still very necessary what we now appreciate as Mary Jane Walker’s inimitable ‘Maverick style,’ this book shares travel hints and then delves into the complex and fascinating history of the Island of Cyprus, and with the addition of a lot of color photographs introduces us to the ancient ruins of amphitheatre of Kourion, maps of the island, the old forts of Northern Cyrus, monasteries, Nicosia and the ‘murder mile,’ castles, beaches, and much more. Mary Jane uses this ‘travel guide’ to share the very necessary info about this put of a lot of political and cultural eventsThis is one of the most satisfying travel books available today – sophisticated in content yet warmly personal, making the reader feel as though an accompanying companion on each journey. Highly Recommended. Grady Harp, December 19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    While each year (each season??), Sunset gets thinner as an actual hard-copy magazine, it still seems to be a part of my California traditional experience as a gardener, traveler and architectural enthusiast, so...I hold renewing Sunset. However, I feel that their accent on gardening/outdoors/architecture for helpful info, beauty's and enjoyment's primary sake is taking a backseat to wines and fancy foods. It seems that with every issue, they up the percentage on coverage of those two elements. For me, that's too bad, while, I'm sure others will think that's just fine. I think Sunset being a "staple" of Western enjoyment for me is sinking below the horizon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I’ve been a Sunset subscriber off-and-on for about 25 years, but in the past couple of years, the quality of this publication and its distribution has taken a downturn. We no longer keep 12 issues/year— just one every 2 months, and they’re lean on content (some of which seems kind of out-of-touch to this lifelong western-U.S. reader), but massive on advertising. Additionally, problems arrive late or, frequently, not at all. When my Nov/Dec ‘19 problem never arrived, I sought support from Sunset’s customer service department and the rep was so unprepared and ill-equipped to support anyone, she just created some items up, contradicting herself. When I suggested she had misunderstood my ongoing “non-receival of goods“ issue and asked if she was able to replace my missing problem as well as look into things and obtain back to me, she said they “don’t do that”, then clammed up, refusing to talk any further. I had to just end the call— it was so weird. Conversely, Amazon Customer Service has been amazing to me— trying to support and refunding me when multiple problems have gone undelivered, causing me to overspend on them at the newsstand. I miss the old days, when Sunset was chock full of quality writing and photos, practical DIY building projects, and sufficient content— and when we could count on it to arrive monthly. I hope Sunset sees this and changes its current model for something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Super simple to use. To be fair, I only use the application to check balances and transfer between accounts, but it's amazing for doing these tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I cannot transfer cash to other accounts or it will fail submitting it. It also says "fill in blank where the stars show" when it is filled. This needs an update, please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I can't log on after the update. Really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Needs to integrate touch ID like every one of their competitors' apps do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I'm not sure what's wrong with people that previously rated this app. Not everyone can be intelligent I guess. It works and does what's is supposed to do. Devs just need to clean up the code to speed up the functions of the app, present an impression when you click a link. Mine does not have the fingerprint access function and my branch does not know why. Any support from there devs is appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I have been trying to deposit a check but even with the Support link it did not work. Maybe it is just me but if advertise something have it. Other than that I have not had any issues with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    The camera feature doesn't focus to take a picture of the front and back of the check instead the camera will focus clearly but when you go to take a picture it takes a picture out of focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Banking taking forever to modernize so that I can obtain into my acc and verify the latest transaction still might go lower on the rating previous ver worked amazing just a small slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitter Lemons of Cyprus []  2020-2-1 6:35

    Interesting experiences and fascinating info on the happenings and attitudes that led up to the divided Cyprus we have is island is VERY famous with tourists from all over Britain and Europe and we would love to visit one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    The application crashes constantly. As in no info is available. One needs to know specific bus stops which from/to they're going in order to know which bus to take. The application doesn't present a list of bus timings but just one timing per find which means one has to go back and find again in order to search the next/previous bus. Also, unfortunately this is the only sort-of-working bus application in Cyprus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    Useless app! Timetable is not uptodate. Bus areas are not correct. Don't buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    Near useless application - poor user interface, lacks functionality . Need to know exact names of begin and end bus-stops to create it work. Neither does the application present bus stops on a map .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    Its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut Cyprus [App]  2020-7-1 13:32

    Hut Rewards are great! Simple navigation, liked the half half pizza option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut Cyprus [App]  2020-7-1 13:32

    Perfect ordering application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut Cyprus [App]  2020-7-1 13:32

    1. Το incorrect γράφεται με δύο r (email or password incorect) 2. Ημερομηνία γεννήσεως: Ότι και να βάλεις η χρονιά αλλάζει σε 0000 3. Στo Directions οτι και να βάλεις δεν αποθηκεύεται 4. Η οδός μου εδώ και 3 χρόνια δεν υπάρχει στο σύστημά σας παρά τις επανειλημμένες υποδείξεις

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGNETTE: A Cyprus Odyssey []  2020-6-11 19:50

    This is not your average novel. The protagonists in this story are not your every day people, nor do they act as you and me. After all, this isn't a true novel, so why bother?But, and allow me emphasize this but, you will love this. You will love the knowledge from an old man, the innocence of an underlying love, and the real power of friendship. And before all is over, you will search out why the power of forgiveness has such tremendous effects on us eat d it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Into Cyprus []  2020-7-6 19:37

    Journey into Cyprus is the memoir of Colin Thubron’s 600-mile (966-kilometre) walking trek in Cyprus in 1972 – before the country was divided into two – Greek Cyprus and Turkish fore the Turkish invasion in 1974, Thubron traversed the island of Cyprus mingling with the Greek Cypriots and the Turkish Cypriots in their villages, enjoying their hospitality, but feeling the growing tension. There were no borders, and people lived side by prus has been ruled by the Assyrians, Phoenicians, Persians, Greeks, Egyptians, Romans and Byzantines from the ancient world. The Middle Ages saw the invasions of the Crusaders, Lusignans, the Genoese and the Venetians. In latest times, the Ottomans and the British ruled Cyprus.But separation not yet happened when British travel writer Colin Thubron (1939-) went for a long walk – which makes this an interesting read in hindsight.He dedicates a whole chapter to the copper mines – still in operation during his walk (they closed in 1978). And he writes of the ancient ruins around the island, such as the Amathous ruins dating to 11th century BC. Mostly though, rather than being a conventional travelogue, it is an acc of the island with all of its Greek mythology and ancient history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Please note that after the recent modernize the font became smaller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    I don't have any issues with the app. The only thing that bothers me is that with the fresh modernize everything got smaller I can't even see my balance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Not responding. Just a white blank box in the login section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Getting better by the day! Surprised in a amazing way. Well done. Just one more thing; can the OTPs be visible instead of dots when typed in? Doesn't really create sense in hiding them. Only increases chances of error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    the application keeps failing to load, when trying to log in. i tried reinstalling it again but have the same problem. I also talked to customer help and couldn't support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    What have you done to the app? The previous application was a disaster but this one is even worse. I tried to transfer cash between my accounts but every time I add the deposit account, the current acc disappears. And when I add the current accout, the other acc info disappear. People, if you can't do anything good, don't do anything at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    it's very helpful. But it is very difficult to install. And it doesn't work like before when we use it at the first time. But somehow still we are getting lots of info from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Updated now can't use QR code transfers because it takes too long to return code. Called help typical uninstall and reinstall advice. After doing so at step 3 of registration it again waits for mins and states INVALID SIGNATURE WAS PROVIDED. how am I supposed to run a business when now I can't even log in allow alone create a transfer. This is a banking application not a social app????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    No cash transfer between own accounds on holydays. I had to do my job via the web page. So the application is useless. The interface is not the best for my huge screen tablet. Home screen is like an advertisment banner but with information you dont like to share with surrounding people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Used to be OK but has now become unacceptably slow - takes 1 min 50 seconds just to login! Doesn't create any difference if I use WiFi or data. I have downloaded the recent version, but it's still no good. Please sort it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Made fresh passcode as requested which states has to be a mixture of letters and numbers. Can access fine on laptop, but phone application will not allow me access letters for passcode, only option is numbers. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Since I have updated this, every now and then the application is not working and I have to uninstall and install again! Other than that the design is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    No improvement instead more difficult.I can begin it on my ipad but not on my mobile. Until one discovers the "logout" you need powerful nerves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    The latest modernize is horrible! Can't pay anything! And crashing every time.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Latest modernize crashes all the time. Can not even begin the app. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Doesn't work anymore. Login button doesn't do anything after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    It is not clikable,i cant click on the answear i cant click on the phone number or email to confirm,i cant click on verification questions,nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Card Control [App]  2018-2-14 21:9

    Amazing app, works to manage cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I'd like to see when my loan is due instead of just how much I owe. I can't really use the application cause of that. It reminds me of the early days of online banking, very bla and limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I agree with everyone else, i used to be able to see pending purchases until they actually went through, that helped me to not forget what was spent. Ad's are annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Application works great, love the fresh Fingerprint integration. I absolutely love the mobile check deposit. And it works great. I am able to see my accounts, along with all the details. I can create transfers, which makes paying my vehicle loan a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    The fresh app, and the fresh program in general (even on the computer), is slow and has more issues than anything. Tries to transfer my cash more than once while telling me there was an error, and wony modernize cash that says it is transferred...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    For such a amazing credit union, cypress website, and application is the worst of the worst. To say it sucks would be an understatement. Obtain it together guys, seriously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    This application is slower then molasses in January! Its taken 5 mins to load after logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    Keeps writing database iniatialization failed. Does not found any nearbly bus satations. Test to reach a contacts - apears error: Failed to load data. Payable application which does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    An perfect holiday resource. I found it invaluable on our latest trip to the island.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    Not good usability unless you know precisely where you begin and finish. None of the actual bustops (on the road) have an identifier so you don't know which stop it is unless you are tracing your journey on a map. But more specifically with the app, you should be able to simply click any bus stop and it should display what buses stop there and at what time. It cannot be that hard? This application has been designed with typical Greek stubbornness and laziness, as in that their method is the best way. It isn't! Lastly if you don't narrow your find down to the specific district/town the find function cannot search the bus stop you've seen on a route. For example, Spyrou Kyprianou Avenue 3. in Pafos won't present on a general find but it will search two in Nicosia and Larnaca. If you narrow the find to Pafos only, it will search it?? Cyprus isn't that huge that a primary find can't identify one more stop of the same name. Sort out your find mechanic. Considering the level of tourism here you would expect a beautiful sound bus infrastructure in this day and age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    Very useful app, used it on previous visits to Paphos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    Amazing app, still needs work. It would be even better if it would present all the available bus times for the chosen route for the rest of the day. So you know what buses are still coming if you miss one or if you wish to stay longer. Also if you are within 10 mins of a bus time, it doesn't present up as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey into Cyprus []  2020-1-8 19:31

    My interest in this book was due to my being a young boy in Cyprus - although a foreigner - at the same time that the author was taking his long trek through the island. Cyprus was a unbelievable put to be then, full of interesting things to see and experience, and intensely beautiful. Thubron describes it all in a masterful and profoundly evocative way. Although memories have faded, I can remember some of the locations he writes about, and well recognize the atmosphere. He has taken it to the limit, going locations where foreigners would not normally go and experiencing the island in a rather extreme way. He is at his best in a amazing tribute to a attractive island, layered with cultures, histories, landscapes. I left on a RAF Hercules in 1974, as Turkey was busy invading the island, and never went back. I am sure I would never recognize the put now and know it has changed for the worse. As Thubron comments in hindsight, he has visited Cyprus in its heyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitter Lemons of Cyprus []  2020-2-1 6:35

    In the very first sentence of his book in the preface, Durrell starts out writing "This is not a political book, but simply a somewhat impressionistic study of the moods and atmospheres of Cyprus during the troubled years 1953-1956". In short, this is not a book one would wish to read to get an idea of the geopolitical dimensions or counter-insurgency or even the domestic politics of Cyprus during this time. The strength of the book is the author's writing style and the "impressionistic" emotions surrounding his fictional trip to Cyprus. Most of the emotions stem not from major geopolitical happenings but in day to day encounters he has with the population and his different interactions with them. Nearly all of this are very primary but convey, like Hemingway's Old Man and the Sea, the "feel" and emotions surrounding these interactions and the author's observations. They are as quite moving and touching. The book definitely deserves its reputation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitter Lemons of Cyprus []  2020-2-1 6:35

    A deeply sympathetic view of a critical point in modern history enlivened by truly lyrical and descriptive prose. A delight to read at last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut Cyprus [App]  2020-7-1 13:32

    Very very very slow app......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut Cyprus [App]  2020-7-1 13:32

    Paraggeila apo to application kai i paraggelia mou den perase pote. Ta lefta vgikan apo tin karta mou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Into Cyprus []  2020-7-6 19:37

    Not his best but interesting. A small dated to give an up to date description of show day Cyprus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Constantly crashes when I test to begin it. It has been so for the past 4-5 updates. Someone's trying to do very "smart" things in the code obviously - better stick to the basics guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Recent modernize created the font size of the application large and when I test to login, a white box appears in the middle of the screen and cannot proceed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Since latest update, after login is pressed a white screen pops up and the application cannot be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Latest modernize of application created the font size little and unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Excellent and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    What the hell. Showing wrong amounts in acc. Takes days to transfer. Problems constantly. 1st time ive had such serious problems. PLEASE FIX IMMEDIATELY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Fonts back to normal, well done. It was a difficult week though with digipass etc not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Disliking home screen of the application - there is no privacy just after logged in: my current acc balance pops up in huge font and visible to public around. Smaller font would be just fine, or the menu set as home page that implemented in previous ver would even be better. Transfers to connected accounts became pain, non logic, with more steps to proceed comparing to previous ver of app. 3 attempts of paying utility bills were refused. Recovered and reinstalled app's old ver created payments immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    A bit better than how it used to be few things to note: 1) quickpay stopped working on my samsung j5. It will always return the error "ammount must be greater than 0", even if i just place 1 2) it requires a ridiculus ammount of taps to create a easy transfee between my accounts.. Was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Have installed so a lot of times.. i cant do nothing, i log in my info and when loading it stops automatically and dont work anymore... Its really faustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    In the past few weeks it has not been updating my acc balance. It doesn't present the recent transactions so I don't know my balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Finally a ver that is not copied from webpage, can actually log in quick with fingerprint and create fast transactions. I never used the application before as web ver was better. Now its actually a really nice app! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Pls obtain back the previous one, which was practical, precise in retrieving data & information and friendly. Interface got better, still not convenient when managing multiple accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Best banking application ever!! The bank focuses on offering the best mobile banking experience it can!!!! I definately recommend it to you guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    It provides the same functionality as their mobile web page, it needs to improve in lot of aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    I cannot download the iban info in a doc or pdf as i could before, so i have to visit the desktop version. Pls fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank Of Cyprus [App]  2020-7-29 13:13

    Amazing UI design. Simple and efficient to navigate. Fingerprint unblock is so convenient and fast. No crashes yet future will telll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGNETTE: A Cyprus Odyssey []  2020-6-11 19:50

    amazing book! tricks you into learning the history of a small mediterranean island through a fascinating story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing job to the development squad on the newest modernize to the mobile client! The initial log in pages load time, has been reduced drastically! Hold up the amazing work! Modernize 2/14/2018 - Cyprus and it's developers have out done themselves again with another update. Load screens are lighting quick now, and navigating through menus is smoother. Satisfied to be a customer, thank you for your ongoing updates, and free application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Very very slow log in times. Painfully slow and inconvenient at most inopportune times. Was trying to validate credit availability before a purchase and had to just wing it because the application wouldn't display info I required in time. Didn't have this problem with iOS version. Phone is S8+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Not at all user friendly, no option for a forgotten username, no actual support from clicking the Support link, no option to add account, confusing layout and tabs are poorly designed. *claps hands slowly*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Horrible...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Slow, clunky, the links never work and when they do it's 3 mins later... Everything about this application is horrible lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Updated review! Beautiful much only one thing improved with this revamped version, you can save your username now. Other than that, it was beautiful much down hill. When you initiate transfers online, it is SLOW as cold tar and doesn't even display the actual balances correctly when you transfer funds online, only what the minimum payment is. When you test to initiate a transfer, it literally takes 2+ mins to actually go through the entire process. Have several transfers to do? Just drive to the branch...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Since the fresh modernize it won't allow me transfer funds if I type a memo. If y'all can't obtain it right stop updating the app. Every modernize makes the application worse than the previous version. The also application runs very slow compared to a few updates ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Can not log in since the modernize I liked the old one better. Not being able to log on is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Just about every time I log in I end up having to change my password. And trust me I know what I'm putting in. Also some of the password stipulations are just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus CU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Too slow and takes a long time to load anything you wish to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    Unable to download data, unable to create enquiries or use, waste of time buying this ver should have tried the lite ver first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    its database won't load despite all permissions are granted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    I paid for this but this stopped working. Totally disappointing as the other official Cyprus bus application (motion)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyprus By Bus [App]  2019-12-23 13:33

    Amazing if you know exactly where you wish to go and which bus goes there. Find feature for finding a bus stop without knowing its name is not very good.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386