Read d dolity repair parts base replacement hdmi charging board switch docking motherboard for nintendo switch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all d dolity repair parts base replacement hdmi charging board switch docking motherboard for nintendo switch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sofa repair [Leather Repair]  2020-10-16 16:35

    I unfortunately I gave a amazing review for our sofa leather repairs - after 4 days the leather started crumbling and after contact more than once they have never return a call. I would not recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    0  


    Add your opinion on d dolity repair parts base replacement hdmi charging board switch docking motherboard for nintendo switch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    quick delivery with a amazing price. But not sure about performance. To early to tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    We got this to use as a second dock in the house to avoid all the unplugging nonsense every time we wish to use a various tv. I didn’t attention to the measurements and it is smaller than I expected. However, it seems to work amazing and the size makes it simple to take with you. The connections work well and there’s been no lagging so far. No slip pads on bottom will support stabilize The unit. Giving 4 instead of 5 due to the short time I’ve owned it. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn’t wish to Nintendo for a replacement dock. Hopefully it’ll keep up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    This docking station works like a charm!It is more compact than a normal docking station, but has all the same qualities! It is super simple to set up, and works great!The only thing to be aware of is the fact that now there is not as much protection for your switch, so it can be knocked over easier. But with three cats and the docking station on my bed, I haven't had an problem at all!Great price, and a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Works amazing with the factory Nintendo switch charger! Definitely a amazing travel dock! Only downside is that it doesnt contain a charger or HDMI cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Really simple to use and excellent for the Nintendo Switch. Will be using it for traveling. Portable dock and amazing build quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    The dock works perfectly.... would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Small, simple, very breathable. Also small, and portable. Did I mention small? I'm baffled at how they took this little piece and stuffed the tech into it to transmit from the Switch to the TV, yet here it is! It fits so stupidly simple into a backpack too (check the pics). This is ideal for the Switch player who goes around, but also loves to plug in. Must-have for frequent hotel visitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Amazing product , simple too use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Really simple to set up and a lot more portable than the traditional switch doc. You could probably even use this for the switch lite but for charing only. Maybe even connecting extra controllers. However, this will definitely not let a switch lite to output display to a television or monitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    This product does exactly what it says it will. It surprised me. It works amazing and it's very useful. The seller is also very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this product. I have actually already told alot of mates about it.! Thank you seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Hands down the best and compact switch dock in the shop , simple set up , very light and durable and the best part is no issue of getting your screen scratched ....I've used both original switch dock and insignia dock, they both gave me problem when trying to connect with my TV but this one has been awesome since day 1.I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Works amazing and is much cheaper than the official dock. Love the size. I've only used it with the TV so far, but the option to use without is nice. It doesn't contain a power adapter, so create sure you also obtain the recommended one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    I have to say that I'm impressed with this docking station. I have no problems with it working correctly with the switch. It does not come with a power adapter (as the description says) and it works just fine with the spare power cable I have for the Switch. I don't message any latency problems and have had no difficulty with it proving adequate power to the switch. Very satisfied with the performance so far, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    My children love their switch and this stand is exactly what we needed. They can now charge and play, which we couldn’t do with the one it came with.We just plugged it in and it was amazing to is was so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Bought this to set up on second tv. Works amazing as a second station. My husband loves that he doesn’t have to obtain up around the cords and TVs to switch areas of the switch. Little and simple to bring along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Bought this small dock for my son for taking to his grandparents' house or the beach. It's excellent since we do not have to disconnect the original dock when travelling (not a huge deal, but it has been a pain in the past). Cords are not included, but it says so in the description, so I was expecting that. Picture quality is very good. You never know what to expect with off brands, but I was very happy with the crispness of the picture.Overall, I'm extremely happy with this and would recommend it to other Switch owners with children who need to plug in while away from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    For some reason my factory Switch Dock stopped working. I read and watched a lot of guides on how to repair it but none of them worked. I'd be damned if I spent $80 to replace it with another Nintendo dock that could turn around and do the same thing to me again. Then I bought this dock, and not only does it take up a lot less space, but it works exactly like the Nintendo brand one. It has the same amount of ports for USB controllers, which works perfectly. You'd have thought this product was created by Nintendo with how amazing it is. If anyone I know has a dock that goes poor I'm going to tell them about this. It works, and the is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Fianlly got the switch dock. Simple to use. The size is excellent unlike the switch from nintendo that cost almost 90 dollars. The size is so much smaller so is easier to bring it out to friend/family house and have a party android game together. No unique instruction needed. As long that you attached the lower line and hdmi cable, you are set. My husband loved it, now he can bring the dock up and down the stair or go out to mate house. Amazing small product. Definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    I bought this dock for when I'm going to travel. It's small, light, and works great! You will need a Switch power cable (I bought an official Nintendo one) and HDMI cable to hook to the TV. Also since the sick doesn't cover the screen, you can also use it in table top mode and play with your Switch in the Dock to hold it charged. Well worth the spent! I now hold this hooked to my TV in my office so can play the Switch in here and my original dock on my main TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Works ok but...and it’s a huge but, the unit needs to be powered by a Type-C USB adapter that is NOT included in the packaging. Type-C looks related to an android device phone adapter but the female end is a small larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock, ikedon Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-3-29 21:11

    This is everything that the switch dock should have been. I cant think of one thing that would create me prefer the original dock over this. I was originally on the fence about purchasing a second dock because I felt like I could just disconnect the OEM dock when i wanted to move my switch to the downstairs TV. I ended up biting the bullet and buying this anyway hoping it wouldnt be a wasted investment. To my pleasant surprise, I found that this dock performed just like the original dock except better. Theres a on/off button that lets you play it in handheld mode while on the stand, its little and compact (about the size of a fist). It simple to line it up without scratching, and theres an indicator light to allow you know its on. The stand is also adjustable, though probably not necessary. These were the few things i noticed right away when I first started using it. Im glad I got this and would consider getting a third one if I ever obtain a third TV in the house. Its worth the convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock, ikedon Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-3-29 21:11

    Revised 3/20/20almost 3 months, 5 days short, and this Nintendo Switch base is dead.I have only ever power it with a USB C charger, and Standard USB-C Cable and its worked excellent but not... 3 months in, it wont power on and is !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!this is an immediate reduction to 1 Star,, and 0 if it was possilble.I am recommending you NOT this for your switch as this is not a HUGE risk to hurt your overly expensive switch and Nintendo will not warranty it if you tell them it was EVER docked on a 3rd party dock, even once and they will deny your warranty claim.-------------------------Absolutely excellent for my son’s switch thing to complain about but ne large flaw on the makers is does not contain a power riously... no power supply.I knew that from soecs and other reviews so i cant take away any starsSo what it is is a valid working secondary switch stand but you spend more on a wall wart to power it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock, ikedon Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-3-29 21:11

    Amazing switch docking station for everyday use or on the go. My son received in to the switch for birthday present. He’s been using it nonstop since he received it. This came on time and as described. Perfect value. LOL’s and always have his PlayStation hi my son received in to the switch for birthday present. He’s been using it nonstop since he received it. This came on time and as described. Perfect value. LOL‘s and always have his Nintendo switch charged throughout the evening and night. This is perfect value. Simple for him to use on his own or with help. Very satisfied with this item and a must have for anyone that owns it and attend a switch product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock, ikedon Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-3-29 21:11

    I got this dock for when my nephews come over (I'm a PS4 girl) ..they are very pleased. It was a breeze to set up, very light weight and takes up very small space. Connecting to the TV/Comp Monitor is really simple using a HDMI cable and pressing one button. Also love the fact that it tilts in multiple directions, while holding the Switch nice and snug for playing while charging. Overall amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock, ikedon Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-3-29 21:11

    Amazing small docking station! Works well and has a much smaller footprint than the Nintendo Official docking station. Two drawbacks:1. Does not contain the HDMI or power cable - not android game changers, but I don't recall reading that in the description (I didn't look thoroughly, not a breaker)2. Difficult to use if you have a tempered glass cover on the Switch screen. It is a very tight fit (for amazing reason) but it will take a small wiggling to obtain it in versus just dropping it on and walking finitely recommend, but would advise of those little caveats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock, ikedon Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-3-29 21:11

    So this is probably my fault but I was under the impression that this would work all on it's own as it is advertised as an extra dock for your switch. I wanted another dock so I could use my switch on multiple TVs in my home without having to unplug everything. From the reviews and description it seemed to me that this would be everything I needed. This was not the case. You also need a cord to plug this into the wall or it does not work. I thought you only required the extra Nintendo switch ac adapter if you also wanted the dock to charge your switch while you played. Obviously my dumb mistake. In the end I feel like I could have bought the dock from Nintendo for a related point after having to the extra ac adapter. It does do what it advertises and it is simple to use. It IS less bulky than the Nintendo ver and does what it says I'm only angry at my dumb self. Hopefully this helps someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock, ikedon Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-3-29 21:11

    I was worried about reports of systems being damaged by third party docks so I heard a hint to one and use it with an official Switch power adapter (they use a non-standard powering system than just usb-c). When I saw this one doesn't contain the extra cost of one and they recommended using an original as well it gave me a small more faith in it :). I've used it a bit both as a dock and as a stand and it works well in both cases. Little enough for travel. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock, ikedon Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-3-29 21:11

    I originally got this so I could swap my switch back and forth between rooms in the house and it’s worked amazing for that!Over thanksgiving I brought my switch to our relatives house and the little form factor was excellent for reducing bag y downside to it is that out doesn’t come with a power cable (which is mentioned in the product description) or an HDMI cable (also mentioned in the product description), but that’s simple enough to remedy. HDMI cables are super cheap, and The saved by getting this dock was more than enough to another power feature I wasn’t aware of, there is a movie on the bottom you can peel off if you wish to hold the dock in a more permanent location. I don’t, but that’s a neat so being able to swap between TV mode and just docked is amazing on the go if you don’t wish to keep the entire switch or wish to do some multiplayer smash on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock, ikedon Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-3-29 21:11

    This device far exceeded my expectations. This boasts numerous benefits with only one slight drawback which I will ing a USB-C dock, all functions work as expected. USB support, display/gaming mode all work without issues. The footprint is considerably smaller than the stock dock with added of not having that plastic shield that could scratch the e LED is a bit bright, but a nice addition to indicate dock e only downside is that it comes with no charger or USB-C cable, I obtain it for this price, but buyers, be sure to obtain an OEM or voltage/amperage compliant charger for the switch or you will suffer extended charging times. I can recommend this for anyone who has a switch and has had a fear of docks bricking your unit. Tested with the recent official firmware 9.0.1 w/ original begin day switch hardware. All is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock, ikedon Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-3-29 21:11

    I have been looking for a portable dock for my switch for when I travel. I know there is the fear of bricking your device with third party docks but after a bit of research I found out that its likely incompatible power supplies used with third party docks that causes the I have played my switch (2nd Gen) on my television with this dock and the original dock power brick and have not had any issues. I ended up trying it with my Macbook charger too and I didn’t message any problems. I am not quite sure how long it takes for the bricking to happen with a poor power adapter/dock combination but I feel confident using this dock with my laptop charger or the original power of the things I should point out is that for some reason my switch wouldn’t slide into the dock with my screen protector attached. I ended up pulling the clear plastic piece forward which popped it out partly (I may have broken a tab holding it in place) and gave me enough room to slide the switch in without issue.I use a Satisfye android game grip on my switch but of course it's not able to dock without removing it. I played Breath of the Wild for a couple hours over the course of the week and didn’t see any problems with the dock. If you slide your switch into the dock and it doesn’t turn on or doesn’t display on your TV, unplug the dock and remove the switch. Plug the power back into the dock and wait a few seconds before putting your switch back on the dock. That was really the only problem I :dr - Use the stock power adapter to really be safe, push the clear plastic forward to fit the switch with a screen protector, plug in the power adapter then dock the switch to avoid issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock Replacement, Kinvoca Portable Switch Docking Station for Nintendo Switch with Advanced PD Protocol, HDMI 2.0A, One USB 3.0 Port and Two USB 2.0 Port []  2020-7-27 20:52

    This product is amazing for if you need to charge or dock your switch while traveling. This is essentially the best dock you can have if you wish to play on another tv say at a hotel and not have to carry around your giant dock. This switch dock works beautiful well and will ONLY work for the nintendo switch and not the switch light. The two prongs at the bottom of this dock only fit a switch and not a lite. It has a spring like feel when pushing down on the charging dock so you know it is not damaging the type c port. This does not work with cases on however so be aware of that. It is fitted to just a switch alone. It utilize the same type c plug as the switch and I would recommend using the nintendo power brick if possible for best possible charging. The stand is not adjustable unfortunately but does have grip on the bottom and back where the switch leans. There is actually a button on the back that allows you to turn it into a normal charging dock or a dock to out place to the television. This is amazing because you are able to use the onboard speakers and screen without having to disconnect the HDMI cable. When placing the switch onto the stand, one blue light indicators will light up to present that a connection has been created and is charging. The charge time varies based on if you are using a battery package or the wall plug again use the nintendo oem one if possible. It does not come with any cables but it uses the standard type c plug. Overall this stand is great. It can give you the ability to charge while continuing to play android games especially during traveling like airplane or bus. It also allows you to plug in your USB devices into it and essentially use it as a mini dock for the television. It had amazing grip so your console will not slide off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock Replacement, Kinvoca Portable Switch Docking Station for Nintendo Switch with Advanced PD Protocol, HDMI 2.0A, One USB 3.0 Port and Two USB 2.0 Port []  2020-7-27 20:52

    Just be aware that you need to know what cables are required to create it work, and you need to said cables separately. They do not come with the m erchandise listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock Replacement, Kinvoca Portable Switch Docking Station for Nintendo Switch with Advanced PD Protocol, HDMI 2.0A, One USB 3.0 Port and Two USB 2.0 Port []  2020-7-27 20:52

    I recently purchased this because the stand that came with the Switch completely broke due to how weak it was, which I'm sure most Switch owners have run into issues with their stands as well. On top of stand issues, I required to obtain a fresh dock for my Switch because I wanted something more convenient and safer than the one that comes with the Switch that has damaged a lot of of them in the past. I was scrolling through Amazon, and I came across this. Normally, I would think this is some bootleg garbage some random person posted to hook some not good saps into buying it with its price. However, I decided to create the purchase, which I guess could have created me one of those not good saps. It came in around 7-10 days, and when I used it, I was dead wrong about it: it was fantastic! It held on to the Switch to create sure it wouldn't fall over, while making sure it was simple to remove it. It worked perfectly as a dock, and the button to quickly swap it from TV mode to handheld was a phenomenal addition and very convenient. To add to all of it, it had a amazing price! I would definitely recommend that people this, even over the normal Switch dock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock Replacement, Kinvoca Portable Switch Docking Station for Nintendo Switch with Advanced PD Protocol, HDMI 2.0A, One USB 3.0 Port and Two USB 2.0 Port []  2020-7-27 20:52

    It works! No bricked Switch as of 3/22 with most latest Switch firmware installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock Replacement, Kinvoca Portable Switch Docking Station for Nintendo Switch with Advanced PD Protocol, HDMI 2.0A, One USB 3.0 Port and Two USB 2.0 Port []  2020-7-27 20:52

    Dead on arrival. Plugged in an official Nintendo powerline adapter, nothing. What a waste of time. I wouldn't recommend buying this one. Go with a reputable brand with actual reviews online or just the official dock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock Replacement, Kinvoca Portable Switch Docking Station for Nintendo Switch with Advanced PD Protocol, HDMI 2.0A, One USB 3.0 Port and Two USB 2.0 Port []  2020-7-27 20:52

    I bought this dock because my Switch is currently overheating when docked in the regular dock. This dock has an begin design that allows the Switch to dissipate some heat while docked. I am very happy with its size and portability. For those who are unsure, there is a port for USB-Ethernet adapters on the dock. It's quite stylish as well, as it is able to function as a stand as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock Replacement, Kinvoca Portable Switch Docking Station for Nintendo Switch with Advanced PD Protocol, HDMI 2.0A, One USB 3.0 Port and Two USB 2.0 Port []  2020-7-27 20:52

    The official dock is good, but it's huge and there's also the problem if it scratching the switch which some fix by taping some padding. I saw this and I ordered it to see if it would work as intended.When I opened it it was really little but it had all the connections needed, 1 HDMI port, USB C power input, and two USB ports.I placed my switch and it fit snug then I wanted to see if it would work with no power just with the hdmi and it won't which shouldn't be a surprise. Then I connected it to a regular USB C power supply at 5v and 2.4A for 12 watts of power and it still wouldn't work. When I connected the official power supply it came with it worked without issues. The offcial one can output 30 watts at 14v so you need an official switch power supply for this.Other than that it works as intended and it's not going to scratch my switch plus it's super portable to carry so it's a win. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock Replacement, Kinvoca Portable Switch Docking Station for Nintendo Switch with Advanced PD Protocol, HDMI 2.0A, One USB 3.0 Port and Two USB 2.0 Port []  2020-7-27 20:52

    With the latest rise in demand for smaller and lighter Switch docks, there have been lots of these third-party docks popping up all over the internet. Since I was in the shop and looking for one of these 3rd party docks, I decided to is dock is properly PD rated (or at least the listing says so), so worries that this dock will brick my Switch is lessened. Only time will tell if this dock is built up to standard, but for now, it does to job well in my use case.I will hold this review updated if there are any problem with this dock, but it's so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock Replacement, Kinvoca Portable Switch Docking Station for Nintendo Switch with Advanced PD Protocol, HDMI 2.0A, One USB 3.0 Port and Two USB 2.0 Port []  2020-7-27 20:52

    Excellent product was nervous thinking it wouldn't work but its great! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock Replacement, Kinvoca Portable Switch Docking Station for Nintendo Switch with Advanced PD Protocol, HDMI 2.0A, One USB 3.0 Port and Two USB 2.0 Port []  2020-7-27 20:52

    IT WORKS GREAT!!!! If you need a and simple dock to hook up your switch to the TV this one is it!!! It works amazing u meed ur switch charger and your own HDMI for it.... But its simple hook-up.. I was skeptical but amazed it actually worked!!! This is a true review from a true person!! Not a hired person to give reviews.. This is awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Switch Dock, Camide Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch, PD Protocol Avoids Brick with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-9-19 20:12

    Definitely an make batter from the dock that came with the switch. Its half the size of the regular dock. Also its easier to connect to the usb-c compared to the regular switch dock where I always have to wiggle the switch around until connect as you can't really see the connection. Love the magnetic cap so I don't have to worry about dust. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Switch Dock, Camide Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch, PD Protocol Avoids Brick with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-9-19 20:12

    To protect children eyes, I bought it. Since looking at TV maybe not as tired like looking at tablet. Hope it will be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Switch Dock, Camide Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch, PD Protocol Avoids Brick with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-9-19 20:12

    After getting the express, it opened, and the pack looked like a high-end product. It's more comfortable to touch and smooth to use. Better than expected, which surprised me a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Switch Dock, Camide Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch, PD Protocol Avoids Brick with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-9-19 20:12

    Very easy design, and the most necessary thing is that it works! No need to spend $199 for a dock from Nintendo, this one outputs the video through the HDMI just like the original dock would. It has two USB 2.0 slots and one USB 3.0 slot (the USB-C slot is for power). Since this dock is so narrow, the switch is not held in a very secure way, so just create sure it's in a safe spot. You can even use it as just a Switch stand if you're on the go and hold it charging since it props the Switch up with nothing in the method of the screen. In my pictures, I left my original Switch dock on the floor unconnected so you know for sure it's this product that's outputting. I'm writing this review after just receiving it, so we'll see how long it lasts, but so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Switch Dock, Camide Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch, PD Protocol Avoids Brick with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-9-19 20:12

    Close the curtain to watch high-resolution movies, the result is very good, color reproduction is very good, brightness is enough, sound quality is very good, very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Switch Dock, Camide Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch, PD Protocol Avoids Brick with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-9-19 20:12

    The original base is broken. If you wish to a fresh one, it's very amazing to run this product. There's no difference between it and the original base. It can be charged by using the switch panel on the table. I didn't message any delay and the was very favorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Switch Dock, Camide Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch, PD Protocol Avoids Brick with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-9-19 20:12

    I wanted another docking station for my switch because sometimes I wish to play it on the downstairs television and sometimes in the upstairs bedroom. This meant disconnecting the dock all the time and moving it. This additional dock allows me to have one in each room without having to move it every time. I’ve ordered a fresh power supply as well to go with this. It’s a very compact switch dock so much better for travelling as well. It’s well created and has lots of usb sockets and one being a the faster usb 3 variety. It seems very stable with the weight of the switch on top. There is a button to turn it on and off if you wish and the USB ports let you to charge your controllers if you plug a usb cable into them. Very amazing value for the since the official docking stations are very expensive. You can plug your existing Switch power supply in for it to work or obtain another one. Just what I was looking for and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Switch Dock, Camide Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch, PD Protocol Avoids Brick with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-9-19 20:12

    I was looking for an alternative switch dock and this one really works. I like how this one looks. In my opinion, it looks a lot more cleaner and sleeker and you dont have to worry about scratching up your screen on the Nintendo Switch with the original dock! This is excellent if you have multiple TVs in your home and your looking to have an additional dock. It's so portable I can take it with me anywhere as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Switch Dock, Camide Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch, PD Protocol Avoids Brick with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-9-19 20:12

    Amazing small docking station. Amazing transference to tv. Amazing picture quality. Simple to set up. Ideal to fit in a bag. Very portable as it's small. One satisfied child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Switch Dock, Camide Portable TV Docking Station Replacement for Nintendo Switch, PD Protocol Avoids Brick with HDMI and USB 3.0 Port []  2020-9-19 20:12

    The memory when I was a kid was very good, but it was not bad, it was quite smooth, but the android game was too long to find, there were too many, and there were too a lot of in love. There are 4 handles in total, and the handle feels very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Power Switch Button Board D Pad ABXY Button Board for Nintendo New 3DS (2015 Version) []  2020-2-7 22:22

    Thankfully this website had the correct info posted for my model and the year it was made, which was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    This is better than the dock Nintendo provides with their own product. Gone are the days of jamming your expensive console roughly between flimsy plastic dividers, hoping everything connects. The console rests right on top for effortless docking and the shield on the front lights up to allow you know it's in properly. Unlike the original dock, this one can be turned off to function as a base stand which ALSO works better than the screen stand included on the Switch. The blue plastic shield does not intrude on the screen, and the glow shuts off and does not interfere with the photo at e latest thing that struck me was size, it could fit into the palm of my hand, or tuck comfortably into most jacket pockets, its super simple to take with you even just to provide additional help for your switch while playing on the go. The little size did nothing to hinder my android game play. Although it doesn't come with cords, the cords are all standard anyway and I was able to plug it in and immediately start playing after opening my fresh dock.Overall it seems they place a lot more thought into this product than Nintendo did with theirs, and if the time comes to where I need a replacement, I know where to look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    This dock is created and performs beyond expectations. There is the portability and that beats what Nintendo still hasn't been able to beat after how a lot of years now? They should really take a page and figure it out because I am satisfied with the and the dock is actually taken everywhere with me and holds up in my case, sized to perfection, and performs just as the company states. Would definitely recommend to potential buyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    So this is an exchange and I will modernize once I can try it but it now this thing flickers when connected to my TV and my OG Nintendo dock doesn’t, so hopefully this second dock that I bought to use in another room will be better. Will modernize after testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    The official Nintendo Switch dock is a bit pricey and I wanted to search a various solution to playing docked in a various room in my apartment without having to move all the cables with it. This work amazing as long as you follow the directions and use the official Nintendo adapter. Third party adapters are dangerous with the power delivery and could possibly brick your for functionality, this is beautiful much plug and play. It provides 3 USB ports for wired controllers and other accessories and as a gives better ventilation than the official dock. Less scratching on the screen at well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    We bought this because our OEM dock was left at a relative's house. Like the light up portion that let's you know the Switch is properly seated. Love the begin screen - no more awkward tilt and scrape action! Will probably bug another for travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    UPDATE: Stopped working after 2 weeks. Completely ’s laughably little but it works great. Using with a switch and chat headphones. Does not come with a cord. Have to use your own switch usb c cord to power it. It’s really just a hub with multiple ports. That doubles as a stand for your switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    This dock is great. I bought it because my original Switch dock stopped working. It took a min to set up and it works nicely. I like that it’s little so it doesn’t take up much room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    Required an additional dock for theater room, this fit the bill. I was disappointed when it didn't contain a USB cable to power itself, but after using another Nintendo one it powered up and works just fine. 4 stars instead of 5 because you can tell it's quite delicate when it comes to docking the switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    It does the job. One necessary thing to know is that you need your own power solution for this guy. If you wish something that will actually charge your switch while in docked mode with a TV you will need 15v 2.6 AC adapter which are not cheap. This brings the total around 50 us dollars. That brings this closer to the cost of other 3rd party docks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    Did not work ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    Amazing On-the-go charger or charger for the 2nd dock. Charger works on Nintendo Switch and switch light. Charge rate is same as the original charger that came with Nintendo Switch. Blocks stays cool when changing Nintendo or plugged in to the dock. Main reason for purchasing was to use it with second Dock but I also use it as a portable charger when traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    It worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    Required a switch specific cord and did not wish to spend a ton of money. Decided to this one due to the and reviews. The item arrived quickly and worked perfectly with my switch. I brought my switch with my on a latest trip and brought the cord with me and was extremely convenient. I would recommend this charging cord to anyone who owns a switch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    Works flawlessly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    I am very happy with the product. My son likes to carry his Switch with him everywhere and has grown tired of having to unplug his normal charger from behind his dresser. This produce is a amazing value and has created his life much easier. The product came in excellent packaging to hold it protected during travel. No assembly required, plug and go. Although this is an extra charger for my sons switch we have noticed that it charges a bit faster than the regular charger that came with the devise. If you are looking for an additional charger cord or a replacement cord this is a excellent option.I would this product again if the need arises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    My son left his charger at grandparents house while we were traveling so it was cheaper to just fresh one instead of shipping the old one. Pros: charges faster then original one, doesn’t obtain hot while charging, would have cost me a lot more if I from somewhere else. Overall amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    Love it. Works amazing for my switch, my children switch lite, and both of our phones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Adapter for Nintendo Switch, USB-C Charging Cable Switch Hdmi Adapter Support Any Type C Device Hub Adapter for Nintendo Switch []  2020-7-27 20:52

    So my Switch wouldn't display on my TV anymore through the official Nintendo dock. I tried mates docks to see if they would work and nothing. Figured for the I would give this a test and hope for the best but not expect much.Well it came in and at first no display on the TV. Thinking it was a returned item figured I would test to just flip the USB-C plug around and plug it back into the Switch. To my amazement it worked!!!Couldn't understand how an official Nintendo Switch dock would not display on my TV but this 3rd party dock worked after just plugging into the switch the opposite side around. I thought at first maybe it was just dumb luck and it would work normal but nope. The part that connects into the switch has to be plugged in a certain method for it to present on the TV. Either method I'm satisfied I got my Switch to play on dock mode again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Adapter for Nintendo Switch, USB-C Charging Cable Switch Hdmi Adapter Support Any Type C Device Hub Adapter for Nintendo Switch []  2020-7-27 20:52

    I bought this so that I can play my switch on the monitor without the need to hold moving the doc from my 70 inch TV. And Allow me tell you, it does what it was supposed to do. I am playing my switch on my monitor with inbuilt speakers without any issues so far. The Only little negative thing was that it didn't come with a USB-C power adapter, so I had to hunt for one which was laying around my house somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Adapter for Nintendo Switch, USB-C Charging Cable Switch Hdmi Adapter Support Any Type C Device Hub Adapter for Nintendo Switch []  2020-7-27 20:52

    It is very nice to have a quick, easy, cheap, and portable secondary dock for my nintendo switch. Battery on the switch drains faster than this charges it, but thats to be expected for the point. Other than that, its exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Adapter for Nintendo Switch, USB-C Charging Cable Switch Hdmi Adapter Support Any Type C Device Hub Adapter for Nintendo Switch []  2020-7-27 20:52

    This small guy is literally plug and play. It works perfect, no visual or sound distortion. worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Adapter for Nintendo Switch, USB-C Charging Cable Switch Hdmi Adapter Support Any Type C Device Hub Adapter for Nintendo Switch []  2020-7-27 20:52

    At first I was skeptical of an item like this. After much thought we went ahead and purchased it to replace what we thought was a faulty dock. Turns out it was the HDMI Cable we were using BUT this item works so well and so easily we decided to keep on to it in the happening we took the switch on vacation. The item works exactly as it should provided you follow the instructions for connection. It can be a bit tricky to obtain it to cast to your TV/Computer but if you follow the instructions and wait the 6 seconds that it instructs you’ll be playing in no time. I definitely recommend to anyone who needs an additional method to connect but doesn’t necessarily need another a dock. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Adapter for Nintendo Switch, USB-C Charging Cable Switch Hdmi Adapter Support Any Type C Device Hub Adapter for Nintendo Switch []  2020-7-27 20:52

    Bring your Switch to a Switch-less friend's house. Works amazing and doesn't take up much packing space. It also abides to my laziness of not wanting to disconnect the dock from the TV. You need to have both the HDMI (obviously) and the USB-C charger for it to display the android game on the TV. I just use a spare HDMI and my phone charger and it works great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Adapter for Nintendo Switch, USB-C Charging Cable Switch Hdmi Adapter Support Any Type C Device Hub Adapter for Nintendo Switch []  2020-7-27 20:52

    Works great. Makes the switch even more compact and portable which is necessary when flying home with only a backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Adapter for Nintendo Switch, USB-C Charging Cable Switch Hdmi Adapter Support Any Type C Device Hub Adapter for Nintendo Switch []  2020-7-27 20:52

    Just got this yesterday in the mailSo far it’s doing a amazing jobOnly thing I have a issue with is that it makes my Nintendo switch kinda warm after taking it off the charger and allBut otherwise it’s simple hookup and it doesn’t come with hdmi and a charger and that’s where most people obtain angry at. But I already had those 2 things so I’m all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Adapter for Nintendo Switch, USB-C Charging Cable Switch Hdmi Adapter Support Any Type C Device Hub Adapter for Nintendo Switch []  2020-7-27 20:52

    Purchased to test to fix an problem with a Nintendo switch not displaying on the TV when in the orginal switch dock. Satisfied to report that it works very well, syncs up quickly with the tv, charges the switch, and takes up very small space. No problems over the latest few days with hours of android game play. The switch dock is expensive and bulky which makes this is a very compelling choice to use for replacing a dock or adding another put to dock your switch. I’ll pick up another to hold in the vehicle to hook up with the in vehicle media system. I marked durability a 3 since it’s too fresh to assess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDMI Adapter for Nintendo Switch, USB-C Charging Cable Switch Hdmi Adapter Support Any Type C Device Hub Adapter for Nintendo Switch []  2020-7-27 20:52

    IT does what it says and is cheaper than an official dock from Nintendo, it is also portable so you could take it with you if you wish to play on a television while on the road. I am using it with a power adapter, USB wired ethernet dongle, and HDMI to my TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuliKit Switch Docking Station, Portable TV Dock for Nintendo Switch with USB-C PD Charging Stand, HDMI Adapter and USB 3.0 Port, Support Samsung DeX Mode/ Huawei PC Mode []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Kind of one of the most necessary parts of this. Guess I'm buying that before I can even use anks for the 2 inch long USB-C cable too I guess. Not very useful lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuliKit Switch Docking Station, Portable TV Dock for Nintendo Switch with USB-C PD Charging Stand, HDMI Adapter and USB 3.0 Port, Support Samsung DeX Mode/ Huawei PC Mode []  2019-12-26 19:44

    This dock is compact and easier to use. I use this one on the go instead of the original one. The more I this one, I prefer this docking station over the orginal. I absolutely have no negative feedback about this one. Nintendo should learn from this design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuliKit Switch Docking Station, Portable TV Dock for Nintendo Switch with USB-C PD Charging Stand, HDMI Adapter and USB 3.0 Port, Support Samsung DeX Mode/ Huawei PC Mode []  2019-12-26 19:44

    First off I like the portability of this device compared to the switch's dock. It is versatile meaning that it could work with the phone as well. One of the things I suggest fixing is the length of the cord due to the fact that it was short but hey at least they provided one. It doesn't provide an HDMI cord but I'm sure you can search one laying around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuliKit Switch Docking Station, Portable TV Dock for Nintendo Switch with USB-C PD Charging Stand, HDMI Adapter and USB 3.0 Port, Support Samsung DeX Mode/ Huawei PC Mode []  2019-12-26 19:44

     I tested this dock with my Switch, Switch Lite and OnePlus 7 Pro Android device phone and it works amazing on all 3. The video output only works for the original Switch, works as a charging and display dock for my Switch Lite and the 7 Pro.I really like the little button on the back that allows the Switch to go from displaying on TV to just being a charging dock that still allows me to use the Switch screen instead of the TV. The magnetic cover is a amazing idea. The magnet is beautiful strong, so it won't fall off unless shaken very hard, and it attaches to the top nicely when in use. USB A output works for a wired controller. My bluetooth adapter for my wireless earbuds works as well, but I had to use a USB hub since the bluetooth dongle wouldn't fit straight on the dock as it was too wide. My 3 port USB hub worked amazing for the bluetooth adapter and the controller at the same is dock is very compact, especially compared to the original Switch dock. It also allows the switch to be used without a TV while charging unlike the stock one. Comes with a nice carrying box to hold it protected as well as a short USB C to USB A cable for power. Highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuliKit Switch Docking Station, Portable TV Dock for Nintendo Switch with USB-C PD Charging Stand, HDMI Adapter and USB 3.0 Port, Support Samsung DeX Mode/ Huawei PC Mode []  2019-12-26 19:44

     I purchased this dock to have an extra TV with video test access. I was avoiding to the ridiculous amount for the Nintendo version. After looking through different options, I landed on the Gulikit dock. What attracted me was the intelligent design and compact design. I figured it could also serve as a travel-portable dock. The quality of the dock and the design is great. The connectivity is just as amazing as the original. I have not complaints there. This was a amazing purchase, and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuliKit Switch Docking Station, Portable TV Dock for Nintendo Switch with USB-C PD Charging Stand, HDMI Adapter and USB 3.0 Port, Support Samsung DeX Mode/ Huawei PC Mode []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Long story short: My son and I each have a Switch. He uses his with TVs in his bedroom and our living room. You have already probably done the easy math. :-)When I purchased Ring Fir Adventure, I required a Switch dock in my exercise space/man cave. I grabbed mine from his room, and...Not too a lot of days later one of us required to search another dock. :-). I didn’t wish to the Nintendo premium, so I did quite a bit of research on Amazon and settled on this GuliKit model. It was a amazing decision and it, along with a charger I also grabbed from Amazon, have helped create my man cave envy-worthy. :-)As you can see from the photo, it holds the Switch perfectly. Performance matches the official dock, and it has two features:- It doesn’t take up as much space.- It is truly portable with the magnetic connector cover.I also think it looks better and like being able to see my y con (for me) is that the connectors come out of the back, which doesn’t work as well for my rdict: If you need a stand, I recommend this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuliKit Switch Docking Station, Portable TV Dock for Nintendo Switch with USB-C PD Charging Stand, HDMI Adapter and USB 3.0 Port, Support Samsung DeX Mode/ Huawei PC Mode []  2019-12-26 19:44

     Needed a dock for my second that this one is little and has a little backward angle to it (with no faceplate). Effect is that the dock infront of my TV doesn't interfere with the TV remote nor the screen pact size i'm sure is nice for traveling or tabletop usage but thats not my situation.When the switch is in the other dock I like that this closes e provided USB-A to USB-C cable is beautiful short, not an problem if you have a outlet right there or have a bunch of spare USB-Cs. If this isn't you might consider grabbing a usb extension quality I can't tell any difference compared to the nintendo provided dock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuliKit Switch Docking Station, Portable TV Dock for Nintendo Switch with USB-C PD Charging Stand, HDMI Adapter and USB 3.0 Port, Support Samsung DeX Mode/ Huawei PC Mode []  2019-12-26 19:44

    This dock is a unbelievable portable substitute for the official dock. You obtain all the connectivity (USB-A, USB-C, HDMI) you need in a much smaller pack which makes it very convenient for travel. The cover for the USB-C connector has a magnet which allows it to double as extra help for the Switch when docked. The design also contains a really nice anti-slip layer which covers the entire bottom of the unit and keeps it in put when the Switch is docked. Not the reason why I bought the dock but it also works well as a charging dock for other USB-C devices. I use it for charging my Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ when traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuliKit Switch Docking Station, Portable TV Dock for Nintendo Switch with USB-C PD Charging Stand, HDMI Adapter and USB 3.0 Port, Support Samsung DeX Mode/ Huawei PC Mode []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Product does not work on my switch with the cable that was provided, it states I need to use the products that came with my device.I had to a separate power cable and adapter before the product would function ter purchasing the additional cord and adapter, the Docking station works with my switch and television.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuliKit Switch Docking Station, Portable TV Dock for Nintendo Switch with USB-C PD Charging Stand, HDMI Adapter and USB 3.0 Port, Support Samsung DeX Mode/ Huawei PC Mode []  2019-12-26 19:44

     A amazing additional dark for me to have on my desk while I hold my regular Nintendo switch dock with my entertainment center it's little simple to carry and makes for a amazing doc just to charge and play instead of connecting to a TV which you can't do on the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Nintendo Switch Screen Replacement Touch Digitizer Glass Panel Touchscreen Sensor Repair Parts Kit,Include Opening Tools,Tempered Glass []  2020-1-13 20:14

    In to install the digitizer screen on the Switch, one must have a three-lobed screwdriver, something that these guys either didn't know or didn't supply me , I have one on the method from another provider; will give better feedback when I have the tool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386