Read d dymoece bicycle spoke tool bike wheel spoke wrench tool 6 in 1 for truing and repairing cycling wheels reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all d dymoece bicycle spoke tool bike wheel spoke wrench tool 6 in 1 for truing and repairing cycling wheels reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Wheel spokes - 36 Kit - Different Designs - Cute Biking Accessories for Kids - Colorful Bicycle Spokes Decorations - Cool Cycling Gear Gift for Girls - Spoke Beads Attachments - Stocking Stuffers []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Cute small spoke decorations. Kind of cheaply made, but cheaply priced, so equates well. Bought them to go with daughter's fresh birthday bike. She loved them. That's all that counts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Wheel spokes - 36 Kit - Different Designs - Cute Biking Accessories for Kids - Colorful Bicycle Spokes Decorations - Cool Cycling Gear Gift for Girls - Spoke Beads Attachments - Stocking Stuffers []  2020-12-8 20:13

    These are so cute, they attach easily and are a amazing method for your child to customize their bike. The quality is beautiful amazing for little pieces of plastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Wheel spokes - 36 Kit - Different Designs - Cute Biking Accessories for Kids - Colorful Bicycle Spokes Decorations - Cool Cycling Gear Gift for Girls - Spoke Beads Attachments - Stocking Stuffers []  2020-12-8 20:13

    These are super cute, simple to install and look like they'll stay on beautiful well. A small overpriced for what they are, in my opinion, but my daughter loves them to dress up her bike. Just want the plastic was a small thicker.

    0  


    Add your opinion on d dymoece bicycle spoke tool bike wheel spoke wrench tool 6 in 1 for truing and repairing cycling wheels or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Wheel spokes - 36 Kit - Different Designs - Cute Biking Accessories for Kids - Colorful Bicycle Spokes Decorations - Cool Cycling Gear Gift for Girls - Spoke Beads Attachments - Stocking Stuffers []  2020-12-8 20:13

    These are so cute!! They clip right on to the bike spokes, stay where they're put, and the glitter on the decals glistens in the sun when she pedals. Very cute! Plenty for both tires with some to spare. They don't move up and down like the clacker balls do, but that's not what we wanted. These just add some pizzazz to her bike wheels. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Wheel spokes - 36 Kit - Different Designs - Cute Biking Accessories for Kids - Colorful Bicycle Spokes Decorations - Cool Cycling Gear Gift for Girls - Spoke Beads Attachments - Stocking Stuffers []  2020-12-8 20:13

    These were a bonus for a seven year old for learning to ride a two wheeler. She loved them and installed them by herself. They were a huge hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Wheel spokes - 36 Kit - Different Designs - Cute Biking Accessories for Kids - Colorful Bicycle Spokes Decorations - Cool Cycling Gear Gift for Girls - Spoke Beads Attachments - Stocking Stuffers []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Perfect fun 'extra' birthday bonus for a granddaughter turning 6! Cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Wheel spokes - 36 Kit - Different Designs - Cute Biking Accessories for Kids - Colorful Bicycle Spokes Decorations - Cool Cycling Gear Gift for Girls - Spoke Beads Attachments - Stocking Stuffers []  2020-12-8 20:13

    After spending several hours making upgrades and changing parts on my daughter's bike, these "Spokies" were our latest change. They lasted exactly ONE ride before half of them flew off and she spent the next hour trying to pick them all up. Not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Wheel spokes - 36 Kit - Different Designs - Cute Biking Accessories for Kids - Colorful Bicycle Spokes Decorations - Cool Cycling Gear Gift for Girls - Spoke Beads Attachments - Stocking Stuffers []  2020-12-8 20:13

    They place them all around their bike wheels - love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Wheel spokes - 36 Kit - Different Designs - Cute Biking Accessories for Kids - Colorful Bicycle Spokes Decorations - Cool Cycling Gear Gift for Girls - Spoke Beads Attachments - Stocking Stuffers []  2020-12-8 20:13

    These will be a bonus so I can’t comment on the ease of putting them on since I don’t know, but in one of the packages I bought, you can see the plastic fasteners have poked through some of the decoration pieces, so that’s a beautiful huge disappointment. It’s a shame because I think my children would’ve loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Wheel spokes - 36 Kit - Different Designs - Cute Biking Accessories for Kids - Colorful Bicycle Spokes Decorations - Cool Cycling Gear Gift for Girls - Spoke Beads Attachments - Stocking Stuffers []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Excellent designs for our 6-10 year old girls in the family. Brought this package and another plain spoke bead package camping and the girls decorated their bikes and proudly rode around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Trailer Wheels 16 in. X 6 in. 8 Lug Black Steel Spoke Rim Wheel []  2020-9-26 19:41

    Not poor wheels for the price and should look amazing on my 71 Ford f250. More massive duty than other rims I looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Trailer Wheels 16 in. X 6 in. 8 Lug Black Steel Spoke Rim Wheel []  2020-9-26 19:41

    Excellent fit on my toy hauler trailer !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Trailer Wheels 16 in. X 6 in. 8 Lug Black Steel Spoke Rim Wheel []  2020-9-26 19:41

    These came exactly as I expected! And are on in use! Love them. Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Trailer Wheels 16 in. X 6 in. 8 Lug Black Steel Spoke Rim Wheel []  2020-9-26 19:41

    amazing wheels for a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    Nice kit. I dont have a method to try the accuracy, but it seems to be close to my other torque wrenches. The bits are high quality, I actually use them quite a bit with other tools. My only true complaint is that it doesn't have an inch pound or foot pound indicator, only newton meter. Thats simple enough to work with though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    This torgue wrench set is amazing. It has everything you need and comes in a nice storage case to hold it all together. It is simple to use and keeps you from stripping anything out. My husband is very satisfied with the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

     Perfect for any cyclist that works on their own bikes. Has every size you’ll need and the ratcheting is smooth and turns easy. No complaints at all. Love the padded case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    These work really well. I got them to torque a gasket (7lb/in) very low spec my huge wrench couldn’t do. And it worked great. The torque limiter works both directions. It’s really versatile I got screwdriver bits and a couple little sockets. It’s mice and little to carry for motorcycle e adjuster is supposed to lock in put so you don’t accidentally adjust the value as you’re using the tool. Unfortunately this only works on lower settings. As you go to the upper end of the range the lock doesn’t work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    Works really well. This torque wrench is useful not only for bikes, but for all little installation needs. I just used it to assemble a hanging chair hammock. It lets me tighten the bolts well without over tightening them. It also functions like a ratcheting wrench when you don't care about torque. It's simple to adjust, comes in a padded case, and will latest for a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    I am amazed at the quality of the Torque Wrench. It is created of a very powerful metal with a racket that clicks every turn. It is excellent for a bicycle, or a motorcycle or off street vehicle. My husband rides his bike very frequently. He a lot of times has carried a bigger set that did not work as well. This set is compact. Simple to keep on a bicycle bag and has all tools you need to fix any mishap that would occur while riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    Nice compact torque wrench with bit set. These are amazing to hold with you on any mountain bike trip. The torque wrench itself is beautiful durable and has a nice feel to it. I like how it comes with its own case to hold the wrench and bits clean and together. I ordered some straps to hold it attached to the bike frame. Amazing value for the price and its something every bike rider should have so you can hold correct specs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    A must-have tool for DIY bike maintenanceGood quality, exceeded my expectations and comes in a nice storage case to hold it all together. Despite its size, It is massive (what is good) and has a amazing grip is tool is so simple to use with a clear “click”. Probably It should be amazing to contain a brief instruction or reference for novice users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    Picked up one of these, due to its compact nature and the fact that the BMW GS has about 1000 screws / bolts, all with very specific torque requirements. Even to remove the air filter, requires 5 Torx screws, 2 various sizes and 2 various torque specs. So, with that in mind - upon receipt I immediately tested this small guy versus an expensive / less portable digital Torque Wrench and was very impressed at its accuracy. The carrying case is perfectly compact to search a home in my gear bag, for when I'm out on the at small peace of mind that everything is torqued properly is gold to me! We will see how durable this is over time, but first impressions are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    The Yoleo Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) is presented nicely with a practical zipper storage case for the wrench and its accessories. The wrench is a nice piece of hardware and feels hefty with a grippy adjusting torque knob, although the locking ring and ratchet feel flimsy. You can't support the feeling of a inferior product when you have the laser-etched name WISERETEC on the wrench handle covered by a cheap label with the YOLEO brand over grettably, I could not use this wrench for torquing since it was defective and only worked as a ratchet. The torque did not work even as I gradually torqued in increments from 1, 5, 10, 15, 20 up to 25 Nm including when attempting its dual-direction torquing. It simply would not CLICK, the wrench would not disengage regardless of the setting or direction to produce any azon Seller XZY-US-STORE replied promptly to my complaint and suggested I return and order a fresh unit, (already done the day prior). Their email answer was not confidence-inspiring stating: "If the replacement still doesn't work, please contact me, I will test my best to fix it."Review for Torque Wrench #2The replacement Yoleo Torque Wrench arrived 5 days later wasting an entire week and delaying my project. Another disappointment as it too came broken. Upon opening the box I was under the clear impression that the tool I received was used since the box was not sealed and the tool had fingerprints all over and the ratchet head was scratched, signaling it may have been used at some is second unit came with a broken torque ratchet where when used you could hear and feel that the torque mechanism is completely broken inside spinning freely with the torque mechanism grinding its metal is time, it took Amazon Seller XZY-US-STORE 2 days to reply, at which point, the return had already been processed and the wrench on its method back. The negative review covers the two defective troops I received and as important, the replacement wrench that clearly looks like a used tool having been is replacement too also arrived with the YOLEO brand sticker over the WISRETEC name of under the label, as you can see in my picture (could not upload the pic?).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15" TRAILER STOCK UTILITY 6 LUG WHITE SPOKE WHEEL WHEELS RIMS 6X5.5 []  2020-8-5 19:15

    Hey it was the right size it's amazing to have a spare again thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15" TRAILER STOCK UTILITY 6 LUG WHITE SPOKE WHEEL WHEELS RIMS 6X5.5 []  2020-8-5 19:15

    z x c bv gft rf ew e er er gt g gh h n h h h h h h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Motorcycle Spoke Skins Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor White []  2020-5-19 18:22

    These look amazing and my children love them! Simple to install once you obtain going. I found that installing it below the spoke nut makes it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Motorcycle Spoke Skins Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor White []  2020-5-19 18:22

    They are just straws, don't expect more than that but amazing idea and looks very durable. I bought blue one and they really look nice. I just like to have some change in my bike appearance and it is.* My Installation Experience *It might be a challange to place them over spike r bike: Create sure not to put them over the plastic gear protector of rear wheel otherwise the pressure over the protector may interfere the rotation of gears.I want they offer longer size and other colors too as I need for my other bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Spoke Skins Cover Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor Protector Black []  2020-9-20 19:36

    Amazing Product! Spoke Skins slipped on very easily and looked amazing afterwards! Place them on my 29” tires and the were just long enough to obtain to where the spokes meet which is all I wanted. Looks amazing with the red and black theme I’m goin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoke []  2020-7-18 19:45

    This disc holds experimental riffs and ditties all of which are recognizable as Calexico but that would not fit into any other format. It is a amazing look into their creative process, amazing for background not for sit and listen though some things will pull you out of your concentration for their unusual construction :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Motorcycle Spoke Skins Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor White []  2020-5-19 18:22

    amazing product makes the bike pops out morethe only thing i don’t like is that there not exact fiteasy sliding on but had to chop each one too size probably which is amazing for some people & i had 5 left over other then that thumbs upoh yeah i have a 2017 honda crf250l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Spoke Skins Cover Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor Protector Black []  2020-9-20 19:36

    Pops versus my Wife's Yamaha TTR125L blue plastics. Whats to dislike, chop em' to length and slide em' down.... Neon colors seem to resist fading but only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Spoke Skins Cover Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor Protector Black []  2020-9-20 19:36

    They are just straws, don't expect more than that but amazing idea and looks very durable. I bought blue one and they really look nice. I just like to have some change in my bike appearance and it is.* My Installation Experience *It might be a challange to place them over spike r bike: Create sure not to put them over the plastic gear protector of rear wheel otherwise the pressure over the protector may interfere the rotation of gears.I want they offer longer size and other colors too as I need for my other bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Spoke Skins Cover Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor Protector Black []  2020-9-20 19:36

    Like other reviews have mentioned it takes a small bit of time to place them on, but it was definitely worth it. I used them on my harley to change the look without having to paint or powder coat the rim. Gave it the look I was going for at a very reasonable price. They stay on really well, I’m very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Motorcycle Spoke Skins Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor White []  2020-5-19 18:22

    I got these for my wheelchair wheels and they were simple to install (it took a few to obtain the hang of it) and look great. They were the right size without adjustment and I love the color selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Spoke Skins Cover Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor Protector Black []  2020-9-20 19:36

    These look amazing and my children love them! Simple to install once you obtain going. I found that installing it below the spoke nut makes it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Spoke Skins Cover Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor Protector Black []  2020-9-20 19:36

    Looks amazing on my KLR 650. Couple points that other reviews have made. First absolutely take the wheels of the bike. I installed when I had the wheels off to install fresh tires. I can't imagine putting these things on while the wheels are on the bike. They're a bit trickier to place on than I would have expected. It took me 1-2 hours to install for both wheels. I used a pair of tweezers to spread the covers part to obtain them on the spokes. Some were very stubborn getting on the spokes. I have plenty of extras left over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Motorcycle Spoke Skins Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor White []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Pops versus my Wife's Yamaha TTR125L blue plastics. Whats to dislike, chop em' to length and slide em' down.... Neon colors seem to resist fading but only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Motorcycle Spoke Skins Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor White []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Amazing Product! Spoke Skins slipped on very easily and looked amazing afterwards! Place them on my 29” tires and the were just long enough to obtain to where the spokes meet which is all I wanted. Looks amazing with the red and black theme I’m goin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Motorcycle Spoke Skins Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor White []  2020-5-19 18:22

    These are amazing and fit well. Just chop them and place them on the spokes individually they stay on tight and the color is awesome! One thing I noticed when I was done was I had no extras so don't mess up or you'll be short a spoke sleeve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Motorcycle Spoke Skins Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor White []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Like other reviews have mentioned it takes a small bit of time to place them on, but it was definitely worth it. I used them on my harley to change the look without having to paint or powder coat the rim. Gave it the look I was going for at a very reasonable price. They stay on really well, I’m very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Spoke Skins Cover Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor Protector Black []  2020-9-20 19:36

    I got these for my wheelchair wheels and they were simple to install (it took a few to obtain the hang of it) and look great. They were the right size without adjustment and I love the color selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Spoke Skins Cover Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor Protector Black []  2020-9-20 19:36

    amazing product makes the bike pops out morethe only thing i don’t like is that there not exact fiteasy sliding on but had to chop each one too size probably which is amazing for some people & i had 5 left over other then that thumbs upoh yeah i have a 2017 honda crf250l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Motorcycle Spoke Skins Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor White []  2020-5-19 18:22

    These look amazing but are extremely hard to install without any instructions included. However, after breaking some knuckles, and wasting a lot of time, I asked myself what would Macgyver do and found a simple install trick for rst chop them to legnth. Then begin by installing them on the inner spoke since the spokes overlap. Begin one of the ends of the tube and put over the spoke, above/towards the tire from where the spokes overlap, with the crease facing away from the direction of the rotation of the wheel (help hold out dirt/debris as it is turning). Once you have the tube started over the spoke, bend the tube (keeps the crease open) and slide the tube towards the hub as you hold it bent and work it on to the spoke. Wiggling it side to side can support occasionally also. After you have it on create sure the crease is still facing away from the rotation of the is way took the install time from 4-5 mins per spoke down to 2 spokes in roughly 30 seconds. Hopefully this helps you but to really appreciate it test to do it first how you would naturally do it. They look amazing when they're on and I would recommend them.P.S. Feel free to add me to your Christmas list Mr. Seller Ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Motorcycle Spoke Skins Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor White []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Looks amazing on my KLR 650. Couple points that other reviews have made. First absolutely take the wheels of the bike. I installed when I had the wheels off to install fresh tires. I can't imagine putting these things on while the wheels are on the bike. They're a bit trickier to place on than I would have expected. It took me 1-2 hours to install for both wheels. I used a pair of tweezers to spread the covers part to obtain them on the spokes. Some were very stubborn getting on the spokes. I have plenty of extras left over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Spoke Skins Cover Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor Protector Black []  2020-9-20 19:36

    These look amazing but are extremely hard to install without any instructions included. However, after breaking some knuckles, and wasting a lot of time, I asked myself what would Macgyver do and found a simple install trick for rst chop them to legnth. Then begin by installing them on the inner spoke since the spokes overlap. Begin one of the ends of the tube and put over the spoke, above/towards the tire from where the spokes overlap, with the crease facing away from the direction of the rotation of the wheel (help hold out dirt/debris as it is turning). Once you have the tube started over the spoke, bend the tube (keeps the crease open) and slide the tube towards the hub as you hold it bent and work it on to the spoke. Wiggling it side to side can support occasionally also. After you have it on create sure the crease is still facing away from the rotation of the is way took the install time from 4-5 mins per spoke down to 2 spokes in roughly 30 seconds. Hopefully this helps you but to really appreciate it test to do it first how you would naturally do it. They look amazing when they're on and I would recommend them.P.S. Feel free to add me to your Christmas list Mr. Seller Ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Dirt Bike 72Pcs Wheel Rim Spoke Skins Cover Wraps Set Universal for Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Honda KTM 8"-21" Rims Tubes Decor Protector Black []  2020-9-20 19:36

    Would have gotten 5 stars, but, pack only came with 71 instead of 72 and had to pice together the latest front spoke. My son loved the look and really changed the appearance of the bike. That said, $10 for essentially a bag of plastic straws that couldn’t have a few extras (or even enough) is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoke []  2020-7-18 19:45

    Calexico's early work has some of the same meoldies they elaborated on later, recorded either at home or in a makeshift studio actually adds to the flavor of this album nd makes it a must have for Calexico fans. lot of drums & guitar duets, very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoke []  2020-7-18 19:45

    This is a spaghetti western lo fi arizona chili beauty. The sound of a dirt road, a canteen, and some peyote bottons, transplanted to your barstool or the platform of your subway station. This album is near perfect. You will not stop listening, and if you do, you're stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoke []  2020-7-18 19:45

    I had the amazing fortune of seeing Calexico live recently, and they place on quite a amazing show. I've been a casual fan for a while but bought this CD after the Iron & Wine collaboration, which is really , they've place together a lot of found sounds, various ideas, and a hodgepodge of what they're into. The root is a southwest sound, but they really manage to go all over the ter listening to it a few times, it gives you the sense of a band in find of something, maybe its own sound, but they don't quite obtain there on this ese guys are experienced and amazing songwriters, and place on a amazing live show, but I'm waiting for thier masterpiece, which is going to come one of these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoke []  2020-7-18 19:45

    A lazily haggard introduction into what would become a potently cultivated sound, it would still take another disc to develop into something that would persevere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoke []  2020-7-18 19:45

    This is not the lush cinematic Calexico of the other albums, This is much more folksier and gritty, and for that it stands alone in its sound. The framework is there for what would come later but there is no pedal steel or horns. All in all it is great, and Id also suggest Commited soundtrack or the Street Map cd from the bands www service for a related sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoke []  2020-7-18 19:45

    I have to agree with all of these reviewers, save for the one who didn't like this release. This is a attractive concoction of thoughtful-western-meets-tearful-traditional-Mexican beauties, worth listening to repeatedly. It doesn't jump out at you, but lures you in gently like a curious whisper. Everyone I played this CD for loved it and promptly went out to buy it. I suggest you do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoke []  2020-7-18 19:45

    Amazing album, very sonically pleasing. This one is long; 19 tracks. A lot of of those being instrumental, the final track is absolutely stunning. This is truly not the band to look to for top 40 style pop, but for rich, textured tracks and attractive sounds it's hard to beat. So well balanced; the entire sound spectrum is laid begin for your listening enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoke []  2020-7-18 19:45

    I've got this on vinyl now- Attractive stuff. Possibly my favorite Calexico album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoke []  2020-7-18 19:45

    Finding their form is evident here in their most under rated album. Less polished than any of their others. Worth a listen if you don't believe me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing quality tools in a little package. Must have for any distance rider. I've luckily only had to use them a couple of times, but it worked great. The plastic tire hooks dont stay together like they're supposed to, but it really doesn't matter.. because they work. Changed a flat in under 5 minute with this small kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This tool is great. I am a novice to bikes and repairing things on them by myself and this was incredibly useful when changing a tire tube! I will certainly hold this on me when I bike to fix small things that may go wrong. It is compact enough and seems to be well made. I haven't used everything yet though it looks like it will keep up just fine. I am very happy with my purchase and am glad that I don't have to buy several loose stuff because I have this Swiss Troops knife of bike tools!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I am one of those guys you see with a multi-tool on his belt every day, no matter where I am going or what I am doing, So, when it came to outfitting my bike for some longer rides, Of course I required to satisfy my "gotta have some tools with me" fetish. I do suppose there are worse things I could insist on having with me, and yes campers, we can use the word "fetish" to describe something other than where your mind went when I said that!...anyway, back to the review...This tool has beautiful much all you would need to obtain you out of a tough spot in the middle of no where while on your bike. Is it lacking in anything, sure...it's a little portable tool kit...you won't be rebuilding your bike with it, just tightening up a loose screw or making an adjustment when required while out for a jaunt around the neighborhood or on an all day only gripe with the kit is that while they place together a everything in single, handy, simple to use unit about the size of a huge Swiss troops knife (hey...I should obtain one of those too for my bike bag! Glad I mentioned that!), they included an Allen wrench to snug up the bolts that keep everything together, but no put to shop it! Yes, it is loose! As a mechanical designer, I examined the assembly for how I would have fit the rogue wrench in and created it feel like part of the family, and sure enough, I figured out how I would have done that. Oh well...I can't change the design, but I did ding them a star for that oversight! Now, this still would have to of been a removable piece in order to use it, but it certainly could have easily found a home with it's friends.Oh yes...I nearly forgot the tire tools. Now, no, you really would not wish these tethered I any method to the tool, so no star dings there. I do like that they snap together and in that method are a team. While these tire change tools did not influence my decision to purchase the kit, it was a nice small add on that I , would I buy this again? I think so. I am not disappointed in any method with the tools, and they fit nicely in my seat bag. These are one of those stuff I may never really create a lot of use of...when I am home, I will use my every day tools, but on the road, it's a nice piece of mind to know I have some tools with me if required in a only question is it pronounced WOT-OW (like "What?!? - Ow!") or Wo-Tow (like "woah-toe")? Ha! ...now git out there and do some ridin' !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought this a few months ago, but waited to review it until I had the opportunity to use it a few times. This is a solid tool that has enough features to give me peace of mind when I'm out on my bike. I was a small dubious of the tire prys, which looked wimpy and smaller than others I've used. But after using them three times now (I had an unlucky spell this summer) I can say that they are actually beautiful great, and their slim profile makes them easier to tuck into a bag than some of the wider is is an overall unbelievable value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have used this tool to do minor repairs on my bike. It has enough components to do anything I need to do for adjustments or repairs. While the size feels a small bulky, it has no issue fitting in to the nooks and crannies of my particular bike. (I have a trek mountain bike).I hold it in my saddle bag underneath my seat, so if I encounter a issue I have access to my tools on the trail. It also does not take up too much space. It's nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

     10/10 very sturdy and useful bike tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing portable tool kit to carry on your bike. If you are working on or building bikes regularly I would invest in the tools separately that are a small easier to handle repeatedly. This kit is a amazing size to carry though and it will save you for fast adjustments out on your bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought this because I have a can-do attitude about being able to fix anything! Bicycle? I can fix a bicycle. How hard can it be? When you have to ask yourself that question, you're asking for a rude awakening. Bikes, man. Freaking bikes. I bought a bike and decided to forgo the ridiculous assembly fee some locations charge. What? $49 for something I could do free? They must think I'm a sucker. Well, I am a sucker. For thinking I can assemble a bike on my own. I didn't have the tools, the pump to inflate the tires or the means of installing the fresh rubber. I had instructions written in Chinese (not kidding) but thankfully there were pictures so I went off that. After a lot of swearing, temper tantrums, pinching my fingers and getting grease in just about every crease of my body, I managed to obtain the chain on the gears only to realize the thing was still about four links too long. A too-long chain will jump off the gear and send your butt flying at just the horribly right moment. I tightened down the handlebars will all my might and they still manage to flop down. Turns out my might is the same as Popeye's without his spinach. All told, it took me a heck of a lot more time assembling the bike than I thought and realized that maybe, just maybe, that $49 wasn't so poor after all. I wouldn't have been able to assemble the bike in the least without this tool though. This tool saved my bacon huge time. Because parts on a bike do not subscribe to conventional tool usage. They have to be all unique and complicated and stupid. This tool helps lessen the unique and complicated but the parts are still stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Really inexpensive, really high quality, and it has all the primary tools you need to work on your bike. I used it to install several bike components and do a routine tune up and I was very impressed with this tool, I bought another one immediately. Highly recommended.Edit Dec. 4, 2018 almost two years of use and these are still my go-to bike tool. Can't recommend enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a nice tool to have, I've used it successfully for making brake adjustments and (with some fanangling) adjusting the handlebar stem, among other small ever, for true major things that require some force, this tool simply lacks the leverage.When I had to take off my rear wheel, which bent after getting hit by a motorcycle, (who ran off afterwards. That was fun) I found that the wrench on his tool, although it fits the nut, simply cannot provide enough torque before deforming the tool itself. I couldn't obtain the wheel off and had to walk the bike the rest of the e lesson learned is, this tool is nice, but can't do everything it technically should because it isn't powerful enough. So try out some things beforehand with it, and bring true tools to do what this thing can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    This is what my product looked like when it was delivered to me today. One light is completely gone, 2 other covers are missing. Unacceptable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    I went to place these on my spokes and it broke instantly. I assumed I was putting it on incorrectly, so I tried another, making sure to be very delicate and it also broke immediately. The hinge on the black plastic is paper thin and the tinniest amount of pressure caused it to snap off. I took a third and lightly pressed on it with my finger, which instantly caused a hairline crack. Don't know if this one pack was defective, but I wouldn't recommend purchasing this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    These are beautiful bright and attached fairly easily. Want they had more assorted color packs to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    Excellent for the children bikes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    My children love these and would buy again! They have lasted 9 months, we live in Utah so these have been through all the weather elements and have held up great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    These work well but not as bright as I thought. Like the eye shaped LED spoke lights better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    This cost too much for the quantity received. Pictures makes it look like it changes color to make that effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    I like the idea, but they break easily when putting them on the spokes of the bike. Would not purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize See 'Em Mini LED Bicycle Spoke Lights, Wheel Lights for Nighttime Visibility + Safety, 4 Pack, Assorted Colors []  2020-6-25 18:4

    Use these to go for bike rides at night. Makes me much more visible. Simple to attach to the spokes of my tires and turn on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And the Silent Spoke []  2020-1-23 0:45

    I received a review copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. I thought this book was awesome and such a dive into so a lot of cultures. Extraordinary!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And the Silent Spoke []  2020-1-23 0:45

    Obtain this book! Read it and from these real (and incredible) stories you will be inspired, amazed, informed, saddened, uplifted and grateful for Amy Greeson’s and her team’s courage to discover unseen parts of the world; and thankful they have shared it with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This product did exceed my expectations. It is incredibly well created and the material is very sturdy. It was a lot roomier inside than I had anticipated. I was able to fit a 7 inch Nike tire pump on one side with a portable screwdriver and bike tools. On the left is my cash clip, house keys and bike lock keys. There is some room to spare for a pair of gloves or smaller loose items. This does not have room for the newer model iPhones. I have an iPhone XS and it does not fit. Like other reviews mention it is a snug fit in the bottle holder. As a town bike rider this is something that I appreciate. It makes locking my bike a breeze when I need to create stops and take my private stuff with me by grabbing the storage bag and going, and putting it back quickly when I'm on the move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I don't like carrying items in my pockets when I ride and I didn't wish to wear a backpack for the little things I do carry. Easily trimmed the velcro straps after installing. This bag fits my keys, wallet, phone, and sunglasses well. It has a mesh pocket to hold things from moving around and scratching a phone screen. The zipper is kind of tough to operate one handed, the graphics are just unwanted and there are misspellings on the case, but other than that it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This storage bag carries my spare 29 inch tube, a multitool, and a CO2 inflator with two additional cartridges. It will expand slightly. Because of that, it stays place in my cage without straps. ( I still use a Velcro strap to wrap around the cage to be sure but I have ran it without a strap multiple times on technical terrain with no problems.) It does not come with a strap. It looks amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was looking for a solution to avoid wearing a Camelback to carry water, an inner tube, and tools on short rides of 10-15 miles or < 2 hours. This small case does the trick! My mountain bike has predrilled holes for a water bottle cage in two areas so I order a pair of cages and use one for my water bottle and the other for this pack. The bag is sturdy, zips tight, and while it's not overly spacious, it perfectly fits a 29" inner tube, my Topeak Alien II tool (split apart) and two tire levers. My pump mounts on the side in its own bracket which is sandwiched between the bag cage and the bike. Now I can ride comfortably without worries of getting stranding on the trail for a minor repair and having to walk back. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was using an old water bottle to keep tools. Unfortunately, most water bottles have the thin neck and it is hard to fill it with :Storage bag held everything the bottle did and e kit stayed in put during some rather bumpy thing that might support is to use a zip-tie to keep the kit in N:The only reason that I marked it four stars is because it does not fit very well into the water bottle holder. It works better if you turn the kit e zipper seems rather cheap and flimsy and I wonder if it will fail.While a water bottle is water proof, this thing is not. Any riding through creeks or in rain and you will need to dry the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This holds my 2.5" 29er intertube, but it's a tight ill, It does the job great.I place a dropper post on my bike that drops so low that I can't fit a bag on the back of my seat with it is was the best alternative solution.I package an additional intertube, three co2 cartridges and the valve, a couple allen wrenches, and I plan to add a couple chain links and a chain tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought to use in put of a saddle bag. It fits very snug in my bottle holder, so I am not worried about it falling out. So far inside I have a just a couple of things and it does not create any noise. My only complaint is the zipper pull tab hits me in the leg sometimes as I ride. I think a piece of tape will fix that problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I like the concept but the zipper flaps around and I want they would have place some rubber on it or something. I like how you have netting to organize your stuff. It works really well and is very snug in all the bottle carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This is a nice semi-hard tool case for that water bottle cage on your mountain bike that just won’t fit a water bottle. See pics for size. The inside has two “cargo” nets on each side when open. Amazing amount of zone for a bike tool and tire repair kit you could tuck a pair of gloves in there as well. It’s a nice snug fit in the cage, nice detail on the back that gives it a nice shape to “latch” into place. It actually fits so snug it takes a small effort to obtain in and out, which isn’t a problem, hopefully you won’t need it that much on a ride. Overall, this is a well thought out small product that looks amazing and has high functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Bought this to shop my stuff. I rarely use the water bottle cage, preferring to use a hydration bladder. I was looking for something to shop tools, CO2 cartridges, etc. This bag seemed like the thing I needed. I just love it. Huge enough for my multi tool, 2 CO2 canisters, and a mini hybrid pump with some tire patches. For other uses, I items my night light battery package into it. I do recommend using a plastic water bottle over metal, because the sharp edges on the metal will tear the bag eventually when you insert/remove the bag. Plastic seems more forgiving. Hasn’t fallen out yet, on rocky recents. Saves your shoulders and lower back by lightening the load in the backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And the Silent Spoke []  2020-1-23 0:45

    Really enjoyed this book. Storytelling is enthralling and offers an escape that is both realistic and fantastical. Excellent read for anyone who craves travel. It's obvious the author enjoys and respects the lessons other cultures can give. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And the Silent Spoke []  2020-1-23 0:45

    5 Stars: Reviewed by Joel R. Dennstedt for Readers' Favorite“Sometimes things appear right before our eyes and yet we’re unable to see them. Sometimes it’s only because of another that our eyes are opened and our perspective shifts. And with the shift, the globe is seen in an entirely fresh light.” And with that soon-to-be- proven, incredibly prophetic understatement, Amy L. Greeson entices you into sharing perhaps the most spectacular if soft- spoken memoir this reviewer has ever read. Appropriately titled And the Silent Spoke, Greeson’s exquisitely presented memories read like an award-winning doentary. Her observations are so precise and comprehensive, so smart and perceptive, so utterly sensitive to the alternative realities existing among Earth’s indigenous populations that this brilliant author takes you, to say it futuristically, where no man has trod before. Okay, that may be an overstatement. But this literary diary, superbly comprised of truly unique, invaluably meaningful (in a deeply human way), intensely vivid recollections, simply screams for overstatement ... if in a rather quiet y L. Greeson was impelled when still a young adult to discover the widely assorted and isolated environments of native peoples, their cultures, and especially the vast aculations of natural pharmaceuticals known and used by original cultures to maintain health and longevity. She shared a lifetime of indelible moments and adventures with these awesome people, and now she uses a creatively inspired format for this book of truly gorgeous writing. And the Silent Spoke is organized as a kind of campfire chat with an old woman’s enraptured nieces and nephews. One moment, you are the woman. Then you feel like the niece or nephew. Then you become ... each of those fascinating, fondly-remembered indigenous people. And you start to sense the spaciousness of being human. When the author brings you back to Earth, “the globe is seen in an entirely fresh light.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And the Silent Spoke []  2020-1-23 0:45

    This book was read by our book club. We LOVED it! The info Amy is trying to preserve by risking her life every time she enters the Congo is both humbling and inspiring. We followed up the book and watched Expedition Congo also on Prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And the Silent Spoke []  2020-1-23 0:45

    My Book Club read this book and had Amy at our meeting latest night (she lives near Greensboro). Could not wait to meet this awesome woman after reading her book. Her calm, quiet demeanor gave some clue to how she survived the harrowing expeditions. I just finished watching the doentary on Amazon Prime (Expedition Congo) and am more in awe of her as a person, researcher, and a seeker of healers and medicinal plants in the most remote locations of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And the Silent Spoke []  2020-1-23 0:45

    Can not say enough about this book. I was captivated from the moment I read the first chapter. What a unbelievable and beautifully written piece of literature. I was immediately drawn into the adventure along side the characters...... and Wow, some very unexpected twists along the way. Love love love this book. Will create amazing Christmas bonuses !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And the Silent Spoke []  2020-1-23 0:45

    The adventures of Amy Greeson got my attention at the very beginning of the book. Starting as an older women reflecting back on her life and asking did she create a difference. Did her brave, exploring trips into the jungles of Madagascar, Papua Fresh Guinea, and the Republic of the Congo serve a purpose and created a difference. Each page of the book takes the reader through the life of a pharmacist by trade, desire to learn more about the plants and use of those plants by tribal healers. With each country she goes to there are stories of amazing risk that she and her squad take. There is also a story told of how they embrace and are embraced by the indigenous people in these countries. The spiritual touch these people bring to her. This is about her travels to obtain into the locations civilized man has never been allowed, but yet she and her squad managed to earn their trust of the tribes. The stories o going into the jungle with tribal healer to learn info that is not being recorded and is a dying trade. She also tells about their hair raising encounters with the government officials in The Republic of the Congo. How did they survive. No one back home knew where they were.Everyone should read this book written by, and about a brilliant woman quest to search fresh medicines to cure cancer, diabetes, and more that plague the human race.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Rim Wheel 13 in. 13X4.5 5 Lug Hole Bolt Wheel Galvanized Spoke Design []  2020-7-28 20:2

    This product worked great. I would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Rim Wheel 13 in. 13X4.5 5 Lug Hole Bolt Wheel Galvanized Spoke Design []  2020-7-28 20:2

    Arrived quickly, very eas to rim tire, seats well, and stay clean well. No issues! Highly recommend these to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I have been looking for a torque wrench for a while, I would either search an over priced brand, or a cheap but unreliable brand. I'm glad that Pro Bike tool finally came out with what I need. I have been using Pro Bike tool brand for quite some time now and I trust the quality that they place out. With a matching amazing customer service, I highly recommend pro bike tool to all my mountain biking friends. Hold up the amazing work guys and hold making more cycling specific for the torque wrench, it performs well. I never used a bike specific torque wrench since I started cycling. I rely on how much grunt i need to torque down my parts. but now that I have carbon parts, the torque is very critical. The torque wrench is nicely made, numbers are clearly marked, has a pull down lock/unlock mechanism and locks in place. It also comes with a manual with torque conversion table for Nm to lbs that is very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Received this wrench, and didn't check all the pieces. Went to use it, and realized the T30 Torx bit is unfinished. Sent a notice to see if the correct piece can be sent - or if it just needs to be returned. Other than that, seems to work fine.3 Stars cause of the T30.**I am updating this review/rating to 5 stars. Contacted the manufacturer on the above mentioned issue. They sent a fresh wrench quickly, and said hold the original one. Very responsive and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Since I did not already have a torque wrench, I am not comparing this to other torque wrenches, but rather to my previous tactic "estimate torque by the amount of pressure at a given lever length with my right arm." So one foot pound is one pound of pressure at one foot of leverage, or two pounds of pressure at 6" of leverage, etc. Of course, the metric system does not calibrate itself to feet and pounds, as you no doubt know, but small bolts obtain hand pressure, while huge bolts obtain arm pressure, and large bolts obtain more pressure than body weight with huge lever arms. This is a small torque wrench, for "hand and arm" pressure. I still need to apply the same pressure, but there is a "spring-loaded" "click" when I reach the point that the wrench is set the instructions point out, you can learn what to expect by setting the torque very low, near the bottom of the range, which is quite simple to exceed with gentle hand so, if you haven't used caliper tools, you may be surprised that the adjustment (activated by pulling down/up on a collar around the shaft), moves up and down in a screwing motion, with the smallest increments marked around the cirference, and the larger increments marked longitudinally along the shaft. So you obtain it close, then dial in the detail by rotating part of a single practice, bike bolts are all set to major increments, not minor in use, I discovered that my handlebar bolts were close, but some were not tightened to the full torque specified, an d I was able to easily adjust this by first setting the torque to "5", feeling the torque all the method around the set of 4 bolts, then increasing it to the specified "6" and tightening each one a bit I am impressed. It is a quality tool, coming with a handwritten certification of calibration so I don't have to recalibrate (since I don't have another torque wrench), and I was able to obtain assurance of even torque at the proper tightness that neither has unnecessary flex nor results in a stripped bolt (a particular concern with carbon fiber parts. Of course, the first bolts I tightened while familiarizing myself with the tool were steel in aluminum, not steel in carbon :-)!) No point in raising the stakes unnecessarily!Also I liked the provided dozens of heads and the little extension bar. While I have these already, it means I hold the torque wrench dedicated for torque, and use my other wrenches for everything else, so that the torque wrench stays in adjustment, as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought this to place a roof rack on my Element that needed a certain torque. I had never used a torque wrench, but sure enough, it stopped tightening where I set it. Worked great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386