daewoo retro countertop microwave oven Reviews & Opinions


Submit daewoo retro countertop microwave oven review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Super cute microwave that just fit inside the zone that we need. Our shelf is 12.5" deep, and this is 12.7" deep so it sticks out just a tad, but that's ok. It seems to heat things really well (faster than the bigger microwave that we used to have) and the defrost function really seems to defrost quickly, evenly, and without pre-cooking the food. I really like the knob that you spin to set the time (so cute!), and the 30 second push button is excellent for quickly adding time. I thought we might feel annoyed about having to turn the microwave ON each time we used it, but it's really not an issue. You do have to remember to clear any remaining time, however, if you wish it to power off automatically.We've gotten dozens of compliments on the look of this microwave. I wouldn't call it "mint green" however. It's definitely turquoise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    First off this microwave us adorable. I bought this microwave to replace my very huge microwave. It saves so much space. I do not have much counter zone and I have a lot of kitchen devices so the size of this microwave was just right for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    This is a beautiful unit and looks amazing on the shelf. It's lower power than most, so things take longer which is fine. Most Chinese equipment comes with a pathetic sheet of paper that is barely legible for a manual. Not this. They went out of their method to create a very readable manual that assumes you have never seen a microwave before. It's all in the bad. The door hangs over 1/8" low at the handle end. I think I can adjust it because it's place together with screws, but I'll have to take it apart. I shouldn't have to do that. The control with the silver knob on it is used to set the seconds to cook, and it's not centered in the hole. The shaft rubs on the side of the hole, making it feel ugly when it's turned. Again, it can probably be fixed but I will have to take it apart further. The buttons are cheap crap, and my guess is the switches under them are also cheap crap. They wiggle when you press ere are some small things too, like the stop button being red and begin black. We're used to the begin button being red and stop black. At least they got the begin button on the bottom. It continues beeping after you begin the door. I'm picking nits but they all add r the money, the controls should be higher quality and my particular unit should never have gotten past q/s:Very pretty, nice color, rounded corners.Easy to figure out how to use without reading the latively al manual.Switches are not membrane clock, timer, ns:Build quality is crappy switches.Have to keep power button down a couple seconds to turn it on each time.I have mixed feelings. I'm withholding recommendation until it withstands the try of time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on daewoo retro countertop microwave oven or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch daewoo retro countertop microwave oven video reviews and related movies:

    See Daewoo Retro Style KOR7LBKC Freestanding Microwave on youtube.

     related image

    See Daewoo KOR-7LBKR Microwave Oven Review on youtube.

     related image

    See RMO7AQ | Retro 0.7 Cu Ft Microwave on youtube.

     related image

    See Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft on youtube.

     related image

    See Daewoo KOR07R3ZEL 0.7 cu. ft 700W Retro Countertop Microwave Oven on youtube.

     related image

    See Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White CPSN on youtube.

     related image

    See Daewoo KOR-7LRER Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft. 700W on youtube.

     related image

    See Review: Nostalgia RMO4RR Retro Large | Countertop Microwave Oven on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Further Update-- Today the small button became completely detached inside the panel. The microwave is completely useless now, because of that one stupid small button that was poorly attached or manufactured. My next microwave won't be as cute will at least will create the popcorn I like. RIP, cute microwave....Update-- So, there's a small button you push to turn it on, before you hit start. The button on my unit has gone all wonky after only a few months of use, It's kind of loose inside the outer shell. and sometimes even sticks in the On position. I don't see the unit working much longer with this fresh issue and I'm beautiful unhappy about that!!!Very cute, but... If you like making true popcorn in a paper bag, as I do, instead of expensive commercial popcorn with lots of added chemicals, fuggedabbouddit! It has a popcorn setting but it doesn't work on plain paper bag popcorn! I was listening for the pops which were coming very slowly. I had to press popcorn three times to barely obtain one serving popped. Then the microwave wouldn't even turn on again for about an hour. It had heated up terribly from the effort! I was afraid it was broken. It's not, but I'm very disappointed that it won't do this easy task, and also mystified as to s it says right there in the long instruction booklet which, admittedly, I didn't read all the method through: No Paper Bag Popcorn. I want someone could explain this to me! Or tell me a work-around!Other than that, it's very, very cute and works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    I liked it until the power button fell inside the unit. It came with fasteners I've never seen before, so I can't begin it to fix the problem. They look like star screws with a tab inside. I have seen and used a lot of tools, but I don't ever remember seeing anything like these. I have only had the microwave for 6 months, so I asked for an exchange. Guess what...30 day warranty!! What appliance in the globe only has a 30 day warranty? I was hoping to have this in my home for years to come, because it looks amazing in our kitchen, but it is only amazing for a few months due to not good quality, and poorer customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    This product, despite looking slick, is a pitiful excuse for a microwave. Takes forever!! to heat meal and the "add time" stopped working after about two uses. If you are buying this with the hopes of any degree of functionality, I'd tip you to stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    It looks cute, but isn't working properly. Found out it DOES NOT pop bagged microwave popcorn. I have tried regular and mini bags at various times and it never pops all the kernels and ends up burning the popcorn. The worst part is that the outside gets extremely hot and shuts off and won't turn back on for hours until it cools off. At first I thought it was broken, then it was working again, but the next time I tried to pop popcorn it did the same thing as before. It seems to work ok when reheating leftovers so i'm not sure why it is having problems with popcorn. Regardless a microwave shouldn't do this and I am very disappointed for this reason. I would like to send it back since its been less than 30 days, but it seems to be a hassle as I don't have the original box anymore. Ugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Confession: I had a perfectly functioning, somewhat expensive microwave when I bought this small Daewoo. But it was reallllly huge and I got tired of it taking up so much room and being this hulking black box in the kitchen.Why, hello there, you cute small Daewoo you! So they got me with the red and the design and then all the reviews I read were in praise. It’s as “squeeee” cute in person as you think it is. The controls are so easy that they take a bit to adjust to — but what’s offered is really all you need. Unless... you’re not going to be able to COOK with this small thing. It’s not a hamster on a wheel — more like a guinea pig. Your tea and coffee will be fine. Your ramen will take 2 mins longer. And per the “giant potato test” I ran tonight, it takes two of the auto cook cycles to obtain somewhere close to done, and I’m someone who likes to obtain my potatoes started cooking in the microwave and finish them in the oven because I am impatient. (I also like my potatoes not to war back at all so their insides are almost rough mashed consistency.)If you were going to equip a little AirBNB or other rental with a microwave, you’d do quite well with this one. If you’ve got a family and create lots of huge frozen dinner things and the children are always slamming the microwave door, you’ll need to step up your microwave game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    This microwave is junk. I received it yesterday, used it for the first time this morning for 30 seconds to heat up a beverage, then this afternoon it shut off in the middle of cooking a potato and wouldn't turn back on. I tested the outlet, tried multiple various ways to turn it on, but it was dead. A few hours later it was able to turn on again, but trying to finish my potato, it shut off again 2 mins from being done and wouldn't turn on.Ridiculously not good quality. Look elsewhere. And tell me if you search a microwave that will latest longer than 2 years. I don't know what's event these days but I can't search a single microwave that is built with any quality. Our latest one died after 1.5 years! What is going on?Glad I found this out within the return window. Don't purchase. Seriously. Don't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daewoo KOR-7LREW Retro Countertop Microwave Oven 0.7 Cu. Ft., 700W | Cream White review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Just got my microwave and it’s just as pictured. One thing that I didn’t realize before buying it is that it doesn’t display the time. As in it doesn’t have a clock. But that doesn’t bother me enough to knock off a star. If it goes to hell, I will modernize my review, but my initial review is to give it 5 stars.UPDATE: Its been 2 years and the microwaves going strong. I’ve had no issues whatsoever. Glad I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 in 1 Oven Built In Convection Microwave with Drop Down Door: Bake, Brown, Roast, Grill, Toast & Microwave review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    From my scientific background and private experience, there's no doubt that this oven blows away a lot of times more expensive competitive ovens. That alone saves me thousands. But for a busy scientist like me, the largest savings comes in the form of saving lots of valuable kitchen TIME. I have no greater time saving kitchen appliance. That's because, scientifically speaking, there's nothing faster than thermal meal heating and browning, assisted by deep penetrating microwaves. This oven wisely uses just about every latest watt available from one wall plug, Lastly, I can toss away a lot of old kitchen appliances cluttering my kitchen with this single versatile appliance. Can you tell how satisfied I am with it?Physicist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 in 1 Oven Built In Convection Microwave with Drop Down Door: Bake, Brown, Roast, Grill, Toast & Microwave review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    I have owned this oven for over 2 years. My wife and I love it. We remodeled our kitchen and opted to only have the 5 in 1 oven for a cooking appliance. Best decision we ever made! You won’t be disappointed with this oven. It’s everything and more for an oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGMC3066UF Gallery Series 30 Inch Electric Oven/Microwave Combo Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    The oven arrived in a timely manner. Delivery was a @#$%!&allenging due to size and weight (275 lbs.) Got it installed using the directions included and it looks great. However less than a week after installation the oven started beeping and showing an “error code”. We got it restart and it did it again. We still haven’t got it corrected so we will continue trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGMC3066UF Gallery Series 30 Inch Electric Oven/Microwave Combo Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Where do I go for help. My oven has an FO45 error code and will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGMC3066UF Gallery Series 30 Inch Electric Oven/Microwave Combo Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Arrived next day. Amazing price. Simple installation. Has amazing features such as convection cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGMC3066UF Gallery Series 30 Inch Electric Oven/Microwave Combo Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Came quick simple install ! Amazing for the price !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGMC3066UF Gallery Series 30 Inch Electric Oven/Microwave Combo Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Amazing product! Cooks fast!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGMC3066UF Gallery Series 30 Inch Electric Oven/Microwave Combo Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Everything great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Oven Recipes review [App]  2019-10-17 13:18

    I just Love all the delicious meal and simple to do Recipes. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Oven Recipes review [App]  2019-10-17 13:18

    Loving this application so a lot of amazing resipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Oven Recipes review [App]  2019-10-17 13:18

    VERY GOOD RECIPES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Oven Recipes review [App]  2019-10-17 13:18

    I have a 800w microwave and it can use tin foil dishes without arcing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Oven Recipes review [App]  2019-10-17 13:18

    microwave recipes loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Oven Recipes review [App]  2019-10-17 13:18

    WOW, WOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Oven Recipes review [App]  2019-10-17 13:18

    Best recipes for oven

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JTP90SPSS 30" Combination Wall Oven with 4.4 cu. ft. Self-Cleaning Oven 1.6 cu. ft. Microwave Electronic Controls 1000 Watts and 10 Power Levels Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    Our microwave has been repaired twice and we're waiting for GE to repair it again. The magnetron just starts randomly running. It shuts off when you begin the door or pop the breaker. GE is being sued for this problem. Google the model number and the words microwave wont shutoff. Lots of people are having this issue. Some people have had their homes burn down. Do not buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PT7800SHSS Microwave Wall Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    First off I am far from an expert on ovens. We rarely bake anything and I use a smoker for most all our meats. We have only got to use this for a couple of weeks so far but I am very satisfied with it. First off it just looks really good. The fans are much quieter than the oven it replaced. I have used the convection microwave and really like it so far. Only thing I have baked in the oven is a take and bake pizza but so far so good. I know some people complain about the controls but they are really simple once you obtain the hang of them. I love the sliding rack and the fact that you don't have to remove the grates when you clean the oven. The inside of the microwave is large and with the convection feature you can use it for some baking during the holidays. This replaced another GE oven that gave us a lot of years of problem free use and only got replaced to modernize the kitchen.I installed the oven myself and it was really simple if you have a few handyman skills and are comfortable hooking up the electrical connection. It is too massive to lift into put with one person but with me on one side, my wife and her mate on the other it popped right in .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PT7800SHSS Microwave Wall Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    We've had this for a while now and really like it. It is stylish, everything works amazing and a amazing buy from Amazon. The microwave/convection oven is the best and large inside with polished stainless steel that looks great. The cooling fans are very quiet and we don't even message them being on after cooking. The beepers are low toned and not invasive. The main oven has a amazing simple slide rack that is effortless to pull on. Lights in both ovens. We weren't sure about the control panel but love it after using it for awhile; simple learning curve with easy controls. Shipping took about two and a half weeks but we fresh that. Very modern looking and a breeze to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PT7800SHSS Microwave Wall Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    It's very sleek looking which is great, but I am having a issue with the microwave. I am 5'4" tall and because the door to the microwave opens like an oven door, I can hardly obtain things in and out. Sometimes I have to stand on a step stool. Plus it's additional deep, which sounds like a amazing thing, but I can barely reach the back to clean it. I'm so frustrated. I haven't even tried the oven yet because I am trying to overcome my dislike for the microwave. It was installed properly. I replaced another double GE unit which was installed in the same place. If it wasn't so much problem getting in that spot in the first place,I would return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PT7800SHSS Microwave Wall Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Oven arrived according to plan and was simple to install given support of my son. Oven and Microwave work amazing and like the method the iron controls work. The wrong flat racks were shipped with unit, but when I reported it the seller, A1 Camera and Appliance, sent a fresh flat rack that worked within 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PT7800SHSS Microwave Wall Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    This double oven is one if our best kitchen buys of all time. My wall oven broke a couple of weeks before Thanksgiving and we couldn't search a decent wall oven in any store. So we found this amazing deal on a highly rated & reviewed oven on Amazon and the No additional cost shipping was amazing with a call from the squad when they were getting close. Simple install - it fit into the existing zone we had for our single oven This double oven has been in use ever 's so nice to have a huge and little oven as well as a microwave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PT7800SHSS Microwave Wall Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Unbelievable drop in replacement for the outdated unit I had The controls are super simple and superior to the up/down push buttons we were used to. Very quiet and easy operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PT7800SHSS Microwave Wall Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    We've used this microwave oven combo for over a year now, and we love it. It oven is amazing and the convection function works flawlessly. I do want the microwave had a bit more power. I went from a 1100 Watt one to this one. To compensate for the power decrease I just increase the cooking time by a bit. No huge issue, just something to obtain used to. Again, very satisfied with our choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PT7800SHSS Microwave Wall Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    This is a unbelievable oven. It is worth the price premium to have both an oven and microwave in the same unit. It saves zone and handles all our needs. It feels like it's of very high quality, and I really like the controls. I'm a believer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PT7800SHSS Microwave Wall Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Super excited to keep the microwave and oven combo. Shipping was excellent. No box damage, which means no product damage. Perfect quality GE materials and fairly simple to install. I'd say it is a two-person installation for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE PT7800SHSS Microwave Wall Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    One of the best oven and microwave combination ovens for a amazing price. Don't miss this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosch Combination Oven with Multifunction Cooking & Integrated Microwave: Recipes review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I chose to buy the recipe book because I have no experience in using a Microwave oven that also can use all of the other cooking modes found in a modern oven simultaneously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire PLEB27M9EC 27" Microwave Combination Wall Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    Love the convention oven. Love the look, the size everything. I would purchase this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SBL 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I had this microwave - built in combination oven installed 2 weeks ago. In operation we noticed that when a microwave cycle is completed the light stays on, the turntable continues to turn and the fan unit continues to blow. In other words when you are working around the kitchen you have no method of knowing that the heating cycle has ended and that you can retrieve the stuff being heated. When talking to Kitchenaid customer service they were very polite and agreed that this is an inconvenience but there is no fix available and that I would not be notified if a fix were to become available. A service man that was sent by Kitchenaid agreed that this was strange and inconvenient and that in his years of servicing multiple troops of a lot of brands he had never seen this strange "feature". He also verified that it could not be turned off. The unit is nice looking but if you intend to use the microwave oven often I would look for another combination unit provided by another manufacturer. I cannot recommend purchasing this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Stainless Steel 27" 3Piece Wall Oven Microwave Combo FFEW2725PS FFMO1611LS FFMOTK27LS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    When you buy any stuff from this company please read their policy carefully; I didn’t know the return shipment process is so complicated and expensive. The stuff present stainless steel as it appear on the picture, but when we opened the cover part of the appliance is plastic. So I was a small disappointed on it, and the three troops didn’t fit together even when you place on each other. Therefore, we wanted to return it, but we have to be responsible for the return shipment. The return shipment back to the company is almost equal to the price you buy the item or around $500 something. So we can’t install that unit to our cabinet and we don’t wish to go through too much hassles; so we donate to local goodwill. It was a amazing lesson for me to learn not to buy huge appliance like this online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Stainless Steel 27" 3Piece Wall Oven Microwave Combo FFEW2725PS FFMO1611LS FFMOTK27LS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    It really looks nice and seems to work just fine and you cant beat the price. I gave it four stars only because we have only used the oven twice in 2 months of having it. Some have complained the fan is loud on the oven when cooling down after use but, come on people.... really.....its a safety feature and it is NOT that loud at all as I could not wait to hear what the fuss was about and I just laughed after hearing a slight fan noise....good grief!!! if you are looking for amazing value, I would say go for it!! Also, The third party seller (Red Mark Appliance ) was so simple to work with and answered all concerns and questions we had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Stainless Steel 27" 3Piece Wall Oven Microwave Combo FFEW2725PS FFMO1611LS FFMOTK27LS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Have had it for only a few weeks, but so far... so ckaged well, delivered much faster than stallation was ntrols much simpler and more intuitive than my old oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Stainless Steel 27" 3Piece Wall Oven Microwave Combo FFEW2725PS FFMO1611LS FFMOTK27LS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Arrived on time , I replaced old double oven with this assembly , before purchase I did lots of home work for depth , width etc. it gave perfect look for my kitchen now cabinets look old . Priced properly . I am extremely satisfied. Do compete home work before instalation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Stainless Steel 27" 3Piece Wall Oven Microwave Combo FFEW2725PS FFMO1611LS FFMOTK27LS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    It looks amazing and works well but takes forever to preheat and the fan inside is beautiful noisy. Overall we are satisfied but would like a quieter one in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Stainless Steel 27" 3Piece Wall Oven Microwave Combo FFEW2725PS FFMO1611LS FFMOTK27LS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Both microwave and oven work very well. I had issues installing because microwave isn't compatible with oven. I had to add a shelve for microwave because trim kit didn't fit with oven. This created combined unit about 3 inches taller which didn't fit in my existing cabinet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Stainless Steel 27" 3Piece Wall Oven Microwave Combo FFEW2725PS FFMO1611LS FFMOTK27LS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Arrived on time and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Stainless Steel 27" 3Piece Wall Oven Microwave Combo FFEW2725PS FFMO1611LS FFMOTK27LS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    It's what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Stainless Steel 27" 3Piece Wall Oven Microwave Combo FFEW2725PS FFMO1611LS FFMOTK27LS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Everything worked out Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Stainless Steel 27" 3Piece Wall Oven Microwave Combo FFEW2725PS FFMO1611LS FFMOTK27LS review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    I bought it a few days ago. It has been working very well and very quiet. Also it looks very nice in my kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Aid KOCE500EBS KOCE500EBS 30 Black Stainless Convection Wall Oven/Microwave Combination review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    We purchased this from a huge box retailer, not from Amazon, but I'm leaving this review here. Be forewarned, the microwave on this combo is 900 watts. What was Kitchenaid thinking? Although the unit looks sleek and amazing, you will not be able to reach fully into the microwave because of the method the door opens down. The housing has sharp edges on the corners where you can easily scratch your arms. The oven door doesn't line up with the microwave, so the unit looks off from the side view. The oven performs well. The microwave is so underpowered that I'm considering getting a countertop unit. For the price, it is a disappointment. I gave it three stars because the oven works well and the unit looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    We purchased this combo two years ago due to size limitations. I am a baker and a cook, the oven and the microwave are used daily. The microwave failed in 10 months, but was under the manufacturer's warranty. The magnetron was replaced but the repairman warned me and said, "get the extended warranty". Thank god I did. It failed again, 10 months later under the extended warranty. The repairman has been here 8 times and replaced every part and it still doesn't work. $3000 dollars for a beautiful unit that is totally worthless. They now have to replace the entire unit. I want I could buy another brand. Kitchen Aid is not the company it was and I will never buy another Kitchen Aid product. KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    WHEN it works, it's fine. However ours keeps breaking down. Even though we bought the warranty, it keeps breaking and they refuse to replace it. We've had repairmen come so a lot of times over the past couple of years, it's gotten ridiculous. The microwave is the worst. It breaks down more than the oven. The repetitive breaking is poor enough, but I have to take off work every time (it breaks down monthly) for the repair guys to come over and it's very difficult on us since we have to usually do it several times per episode (1st they diagnose it, then they order parts, then they test to replace/repair, usually unsuccessfully, then the call back to the warranty put who has to authorize more repairs, etc.).It's a lovely piece of hardware, but really just a piece of JUNK. At this point, we are going to have to chop our losses and just buy something else. If you buy this, obtain the extended warranty and then prepare to take off work (ALOT) when it starts breaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    We have had the microwave repaired four times by three various service companies. Now no repair company will touch it. They know it's a lemon and refuse to service it. The latest repairman said 90% of the parts they use to fix the microwave are is is the worst appliance I've ever purchased. At $3500 you'd think KitchenAid would care about their reputation. But trust me, they could care less.Absolutely horrible product and even worse customer service from not buy this or any other KitchenAid built in appliance. You'll be sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    i owned the kitchen aid steam oven and range - it would take volumes to describe the torturous 6 month experience but here is a synopsis: broken on arrival after 7 service calls and 6 months still not fixed kitchen aid refused to replace and so had to dispute the charge on my credit card - thank goodness i won this unit @#$%!4,999.99 - never again kitchen aid. Had the same issue with my KA dishwasher purchased at the same time also replaced on my own dime. DO NOT BUY FROM KITCHENAID!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    Less than a year ago I replaced all my appliances with Kitchen Aid Brand Architect Series. I purchased the combination oven. We had used it about 5 times and decided to clean it and set the oven to the self ter that the oven is falling apart, the blue enamel inside is coming off every time we use the oven. I replaced a 22 year old whirlpool that was in excellent condition and never broke. I'm so disappointed with kitchen Aid, everything was overpriced but poor quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    My unit is a kemc387KSS, same thing only older. So far I have had the door hinges break after 3.5 years. A fuse blow. And the Megatron on the microwave go out at 5.5 years. I called A&E Factory Services every time. They obtain $129 for service call, so about $400 in service calls. And over $600 in parts. Total over $1,000. Fresh $3,600. Worth it, not really considering every time that the microwave broke, I drug out my grandmothers old counter top microwave that has a dials, over 20 years old, created by Daytron, and IT STILL WORKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    We had this oven installed on December 1st 2008. It lasted 4 weeks before the magnetron and inverter went, rendering the microwave completely unusable.We called kitchenaid to obtain the appliance fixed, who sent a repair technician who diagnosed the issue but couldn't fix it. Kitchenaid then sent ANOTHER technician who then had to re-diagnose the e second technician has been a nightmare since, unable to order correct parts and fix the issue at this date, the oven has been broken for 4 weeks with no sign of it getting fixed anytime soon. Do yourself a favor and obtain something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    We bought this combination convection wall oven and microwave in 2009 and absolutely love it! It was our first experience with convection but now that we know how to use it, will never go back to the old way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    Simple to install (did it myself - my daughters helped me lift it into put - it is heavy), simple to use, microwave works great, oven appearance is very clean. Cookies in 8 mins on all 3 racks all baked evenly! One wish: would be better if a broiler pan were included - it is not. It must be ordered separately.Have not used the microwave broiler element or convection yet - but I'm looking forward to ns of features - I won't list them because another reviewer has already listed many. It will take me a long time to use all the ke sure you abide by the rough cutout - it really needs all the zone specified in the rough cutout dimensions. I did have to enlarge my cutout because my old oven was smaller, but it worked out well because I followed the cutout dimensions in the installation manual.Update 2 years after purchase: Now love it. Microwave has melt functions that work great, the microwave broiler element works great, and the convection/broiler of the oven itself also work great. The self cleaning gets rid of pie drippings as well as pizza corn food and other things..... One touch feature on the microwave starts it for 1 min with just a begin button touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II : KEMS378SSS 27 Microwave Combination Wall Oven - Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    We purchased this in March of 2009. It came with the following:Turntable, Convection grid, Crisper pan & handle, baking tray and steamer ere are so a lot of features in here that I don't think I've used rst, the Convection Microwave Oven:De-Frost - I'm not a huge menu planner so defrosting before I cook has to work quickly and efficiently for me. Apart from the usual cooking power options (High 100%, 90%, 80% etc) I can choose from Meats, Poultry, Fish, Bread, Juice & Manual. The microwave calculates the defrosting time based on the weight that I input. The manual has guidelines and pound to kilogram -Heat - The options contain Dinner Plate, Sauce, Soup, Pizza, Casserole, Beverage and Manual. The microwave bases the reheating on how a lot of cups of sauce/soup/casserole/beverage is inputed and the number of slices of pizza. For example, I wish to heat a cup of coffee. (Ghastly to some, I know, but I've done it) The microwave will ask you how a lot of cups and whether you wish it warm or hot. Easy & ual Cooking - Just input the cooking power and the cooking time and you're all set!Popcorn - Works like in other microwave ovens. Pop it based on the bag eam Cooking - The vessel comes in 3 parts: the cover, the meal holder and the water container and they all fit together. I've steamed new vegetables, frozen vegetables and a lot of dim sum. They've all been delicious. The options are Potatoes, New Vegetables, Frozen Vegetables, Fish fillets, Shrimp & Manual. Again, the microwave calculates the cooking times on how a lot of cups and how a lot of ounces. The steaming vessel is dishwasher ften/Melt - The options are Butter, Margarine, Ice Cream, Cream cheese and the softening/melting time is based on how a lot of sticks and ounces you have. We love to bake and we have a fondness for ice cream cakes so this has been so isper Pan Frying - This is the one feature that I've only tried a couple of times. I still like to use the old frying pan, I'll admit. I followed the tutorial in the manual and created an omelet.Timer - I use this mostly when I'm making pasta on the stove top. I can have this running while the oven is cooking something e Microwave converts to a Convection oven/Easy Convect. I just place the grid on the turntable. I've done smaller amounts of cookies, some chicken, baked potatoes and french fries this e bottom part of this oven is the Electric Convection Oven. In "traditional" oven mode I can choose from Bake, Broil & Bread Proof. In convection mode, there's Bake, Broil & Roast. Just to give me something else to think about there's also an EasyConvect option. There's also the Options key that does the fahreinheit & celsius conversion, turns the sound on/off/high/low, dehydrates,oven temperature calibration, Sabbath mode and turn the turntable on/ clean, I turn on the Self Clean Mode, choose the number of hours I wish and wipe down when it's cool. The manual advises versus using commercial oven ain, so a lot of features. The bottom line is I've been very satisfied with this oven. It replaced an ancient GE that came with our house. A lot of thought went into this purchase since we also had to hire someone to chip away at a brick wall that also housed a fireplace that we wanted to keep. I chose this oven because of the brand, the stainless steel, its size & features and because I wanted the microwave oven off my counter. Message that I mention the manual quite a bit. It has a lot of information!Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrolux EW27MC65JB 27" Wall Oven and Microwave Combination with Wave-Touch® Controls and Luxury-Gli, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    We were amazed that we could buy a huge item like this online, we received it it excellent condition and we loved the brand which wasn't available anywhere we shopped in town. It has been a amazing oven, even better than we expected. Love Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS308SSS 30 Microwave Combination Wall Oven, Convection, Self Cln review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    As a customer I bought fresh 8 years ago. I had to replace the microwave door springs 3 times with repairs costs of $150.00 each. The springs broke again, but we just live with it. The springs are to light duty to keep the massive door so we don't test to repair any more. Convection heating in the microwave is not engineered well as you can't use it due to meal that splatters into the heating element. When you turn it on it smokes something awful. There is no method to access it to clean it. There is more... If you turn on the self-cleaning oven, the oven gets to hot and fries the heating sensor and the oven completely fails to work. This has happened twice before we found out what caused it. Repair cost $300. 00 each time this happened. Now the magnetron heating element has gone out. I estimate $300-$600..00 to repair I am not satisfied with this brand as it clearly could have been engineered better. As I believe these are easy fixes in the product. In reading the other reviews it clear there is systematic product defect that needs to be addressed. Hope this helps others in making amazing choices. The cost of a combo unit an the longevity in use you wish a brand of quality. Just want I had this information when we purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS308SSS 30 Microwave Combination Wall Oven, Convection, Self Cln review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    First of all, it is extremely stupid to have a convection oven that you cannot set to a temperature and expect it to stay at that temperature, right? That's just intuitive. Well, the idiots at Kitchenaid must think we're all idiots since you have to set the "original recipe" temperature and the recipe time in order for the convection oven to work at all--then if you search you need more time, guess what, you have to do it all again!!Second, the convection microwave oven is impossible to clean. Any baked on grease must be SCRUBBED off because the convection microwave cannot be used with a lot of heat (burns out the electronics (I guess Kichenaid hasn't heard of insulation)), so it is not SELF ird, the heating element that comes on with the "crisp" feature cannot be turned on except when using the "crisp" feature. The crisp feature is the only method you can use both microwave and convection together--so you have ZERO control over both the heating element and microwave power...Again, VERY POOR design especially if you WANT TO urth, none of the "programmed" features work very well with the microwave. Potatoes are undercooked, reheated plates of meal are BLASTED into mush, Popcorn is underpopped with a lot of partially popped or non popped fth, in this century, can you imaging a microwave power of only 900 watts?What is nice about it? Well, the combination did save us zone in the kitchen and we could choose other appliances that "went with it" when we remodeled (that is, the handles all look alike). IMO, that's not enough reason to obtain this poorly designed and horribly engineered cooking appliance that is nothing more than a larger "easy bake oven". SHAME ON YOU KITCHENAID. NO WONDER AMERICAN APPLIANCE COMPANIES ARE GOING BANKRUPT--YOU ARE THE REASON PEOPLE DON'T BUY AMERICAN MADE PRODUCTS.Just to be clear, we had kitchenaid products for 19 years prior to the remodel. THOSE products actually worked well. This fresh "Kitchenaid" generation, however, is NOT WELL DESIGNED NOR WELL BUILT. Highly recommend that you "Stay Away" from this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS308SSS 30 Microwave Combination Wall Oven, Convection, Self Cln review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    We installed this or very related combination oven during kitchen remodel. One nice feature that it takes less zone then two separate appliances and have one control panel for both. We have not have issues with oven cleaning (and we've done it multiple times) but in general this appliance was nothing but trouble. The bottom oven is fine, it is functional and holds temperature well. It has thermometer that can be place into the poultry/meat and cook until poultry/meat reaches desired temperature, takes any guessing out of the the troubles. The microwave can be used as microwave but do not test convection features of top microwave they do not work and if you cook something in top microwave for real, you'll never been able to clean it. Given that you can buy convection oven for $400 and microwave for $100. You overpay ridiculous amount of cash for having these two combined. And they are poorly combined to say the e spring inside microwave door has failed 4 times, once a year I buy fresh one from sears parts, disassemble the door, replace it and next year it breaks again. One day the glass on the bottom oven door just all over sadden without anyone being in the kitchen cracked into little pieces and fell on the floor. Looking at the design of the handle, it is clearly flawed. Each time you begin the bottom oven it puts some bending force on the glass in the door, eventually glass give is appliance is the end of my (and my kids) relationship with KitchenAid. I'll never buy anything created by KitchenAid and if asked will recommend to stay away from anything with KitchenAid label.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS308SSS 30 Microwave Combination Wall Oven, Convection, Self Cln review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    They need to change the name of the company to KitchenJunk. I do not use the convection oven for routine cooking, therefore, in the first four years of ownership, I only cooked 2 turkeys on two Thanksgivings. That's it, total. I used the self-clean function the first time, no problem. The second time? The self-clean function destroyed (burned up) the hinges to the tune of a several hundred dollar repair. So, I never used the oven again and now, it doesn't work at all! Motherboard is burned out. Microwave still Junk needs to be place out of business. My repairman said he can't obtain a tech on the phone (they just don't answer) and when he does, no one really knows what they're talking about. I will never buy this brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS308SSS 30 Microwave Combination Wall Oven, Convection, Self Cln review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I am hunting to replace this unit. have owned micro/oven combo on trial here for 5 yrs. - oven works beautiful well and beautiful blue interior.. but large disappointment with microwave. I can boil a cup water faster on the stove. The unit would never pop microwave popcorn correctly and would go from no true excitement to just burning.. skipped pop step altogether... I know about wattage, and I am a man of more than one use for a magnetron. That being said, note: Never could search the wattage rating for the microwave portion of this combo..not on any of the door placards and not in the pdf. download.. probably such a low wattage they were embarrassed to print it. Shame on you Whirlpool! Anyway.. the microwave has gone out and to investigate it being a circuit board issue it will be $585 for the part and install.. if it is a secondary board (oven control unit) communication. prob. and they have to replace both boards then $850 for parts and install and that is no grantee the magnetron in the micro will work any better. So I look at $585- $850 as cash I will have to spend anyway so I can look at that as a huge chunk off of something new. Going to obtain a 30" wall oven single unit, build a shelf over it, place stand alone micro on shelf. also single, non- combo wall oven is much lower cost to start with. "Oh look, I can microwave and convection bake at the same time!" I mean- what kind kind of wingnut would need to-- also what meal would require those conditions? Gramma's lime jello with spam mold..Oh, I know, prefrozen, turducken that was left over and frozen again? or maybe that's the way for trying to save the insanely stupid top of a freezer-burnt wedding cake that will be just as freezer-burnt as the marriage after one year! Hahahah! LOL!!! and like the title.. Crappiest microwave in a wall combo unit in history!! DON'T DO IT! Would not recommend to an opponent even!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS308SSS 30 Microwave Combination Wall Oven, Convection, Self Cln review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    First the hinge in the oven door breaks then after five years use the tension spring in the microwave door breaks. To replace it you need to need to take much more than the door apart to obtain at one screw that holds the door frame onto the door. The screw is above the vent. The screw could have be moved slightly to the left. Who ever engineered this product must have been paid by the service department. The the oven and microwave work well. But if it breaks you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS308SSS 30 Microwave Combination Wall Oven, Convection, Self Cln review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I purchased this combo in 2008 along with furnishing my entire kitchen in the Kitchen Aid Architect series. The microwave has been out twice ($520.00), and I have only used the convection microwave feature once because it got much too hot! The oven is now out, both dish drawers have had to be repaired, the refrigerator's ice maker has been repaired....and all of this for appliances that are rarely used! I hardly ever cook, use the microwave and the top dish drawer the most. I also have the gas cooktop and it heats poorly. Done with Kitchen Aid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS308SSS 30 Microwave Combination Wall Oven, Convection, Self Cln review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    ZERO STARS. I don't know how this can actually happen in the U.S., the most litigious country for nonsensical lawsuits, yet KitchenAid has somehow managed to not have a class action lawsuit filed (that I know of) versus them for marketing & selling ovens for years that have a known, documented, non-fixed, built-in flaw that stops if not destroys the oven. It's as simple as Step 1, engage the self cleaning feature Done. Than's it. You've now hit the "self destruct" button on your oven. Your recourse: NONE. Perhaps not enough people have pooled together nor had the where-with-all to sue KitchenAid. My wife engaged the self-clean self-destruct feature of our "SUPERBA" oven for the very first time today. Now the oven is dead. I went online to explore hundreds of stories, cases, reports. KitchenAid, if called, will actually tell you to "not use that feature" and use "Easy Off" instead. Can you imagine if Ford or GM had a button on a vehicle that read "Lock Trunk" but it instead ignited the car? And customer service retorted: "Don't use the trunk." Would there not be lawsuits, recourse, outcry, accountability? Please never ever buy another KitchenAid product again. While researching, I found that their dishwashers have loads of upset people wondering why there is no class action lawsuit on their behalf. BTW: KitchenAid has noted that the term "Heavy Duty" is simply a product name or model...it is not a description of the product's supposed "stronger" functionality...because...in fact, the product is not capable of massive duty. The oven alone, when in self cleaning mode, gets so hot that it blows its own thermostat. Amazing thing the folks at KitchenAid don't work for Nasa! Of course, that would create them "rocket scientists" and that surely will never be the case. I pray we can obtain a class action suit off of the ground. How dare any company be allowed to continue to carry on this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS308SSS 30 Microwave Combination Wall Oven, Convection, Self Cln review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    We had an expensive little self cleaning wall oven installed in 2008. First time we used the self clean feature the oven failed. Repair man of a lot of years experience told us he has spoken with the engineers about the issue and there is no solution that allows the user to use the self clean feature. The fuse blows damaging the inner workings. Repair man replaced some parts and the oven is usable but we are back to the old days re cleaning. A GE model in the same zone lasted with one major repair nearly 20 years. I suspect that wall ovens are especially likely to overheat when as in our case the oven is versus a brick wall. Too poor I didn't check first because the Kitchen Aid wall oven seems particularly prone to the issues described here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS308SSS 30 Microwave Combination Wall Oven, Convection, Self Cln review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:46

    I just read the other reviews and I want I had read them sooner! I used the self clean feature on my oven latest night and now my oven doesn't work. I tried contacting customer service, but they are closed on weekends. I will obtain more info tomorrow. If what the other reviewers have said is real and using the self clean feature causes the oven to blow a fuse then shame on Kitchenaid!I am very frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FFMV1745TS 30 Inch Over the Range Microwave Oven with 1.7 cu. ft. Capacity, 1000 Cooking Watts in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Microwave is damaged!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FFMV1745TS 30 Inch Over the Range Microwave Oven with 1.7 cu. ft. Capacity, 1000 Cooking Watts in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    I've had it about 30 days. It's making a loud noise when on. I called the company I purchased it from, they were supposed to call me and support me troubleshoot and of course they havent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FFMV1745TS 30 Inch Over the Range Microwave Oven with 1.7 cu. ft. Capacity, 1000 Cooking Watts in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Very nice we love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Created panko fried shrimp and baked bread so far. Amazing results. It's a convection oven on rfect size for 2 peopleUPDATE: Frying was a bit of a disappointment. The drip tray is shallow and difficult to take out with the fat. The meal doesn't crisp up as well as our Phillip's fryer. You have to place it under the broiler for a few minutes. I was hoping this would replace my toaster oven and fryer but I will end up buying another Phillip's fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    This is not amazing for air frying. Takes twice as long as my smaller air fryer for the same amount of food. I could’ve got an off brand at Walmart for $80 instead of the over $200 I spent on this one, but my boyfriend insisted on this because he loves Emeril. And he’s the only reason I won’t return it. It’s an over priced toaster oven. The outside gets so hot that it melted a sippy cup sitting over a foot away on the counter. It won’t be used during the summer at all because of that. The rotisserie will not keep a 4 pound chicken, and when it spins the chicken goes smoothly for a half turn then falls the other half. It is super simple to clean. Is amazing for toasting and baking if you don’t mind the outside being as hot as the inside. Wouldn’t recommend, waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Getting used to how quick it cooks. So far we like it, because it does cook meal quick and without oil. We have done several types of fish, potatoes, and biscuits and like the results. have to be careful of how quick it cooks so the meal is not overcooked. With more use I know it will become easier not to overcook the it has been very easy. The booklet could be a more informative about the cooking times for the wife and I am 75 years old and have cooked for some time and we caught on beautiful simple but for younger people not having much cooking experience it might be harder to master the quick time it takes to cook. A more detailed explanation of the time would be n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Once again here is a rotisserie that looks much larger than it is. I have gone nuts trying to search a really amazing indoor rotisserie. It seems like they are all CRAP. Why do they insist on showing what looks like a giant chicken rotissing on the spit. If you look at the fine print most can’t accommodate any larger than a sparrow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    I love this oven air fryer. I can cook my whole food at the same time. I've baked muffins and a cake in it and they came out great. The only thing I would change is that it gets so hot on the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    This oven has been functioning well for everything except the rotisserie. We have yet been able to use it successfully. It is difficult to use but we will hold trying. I do have to use my glasses to see the function pad. My husband who is color blind is unable to use this. The air fryer, toaster, oven, and broiler functions have all worked well. The cookbook is nice but instructions for every day use would be more helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    If I could rate less than 1 star I would. We bought this because of the amazing reviews and the supposed multifunctionality of the unit. We started the return process the day we received it. My microwave "air fries" meal better than this unit and I can bake faster in my regular oven. After 2 rounds of over 30 mins cook time, new salmon was still raw in spots. Shrimp were soggy and limp, microwaving is more appealing. We love our Cosori fryer which is half the price of this unit. If you are looking for rotisserie and countertop baking, MAYBE this unit is for you. But if you are looking for an air fryer, look elsewhere now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    It take longer to cook meal then it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Takes a small getting use to in order to obtain the temperatures correct but it really works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Got it Saturday, May25, 2019. Unpacked it, need 2 quarters under one leg to level it. The whole thing not at all what we expected. Cannot obtain any support on how to return it, the link that tells you how to do it does not work. It only goes so far, and then it freezes. Seems like they won't allow you return it. Any support would be amazing on this matter. Very dissatisfied with quality of product. Please e-mail info on how to return. Do not tell us to go to the return link on PC, it does not work! Please send a prompt reply! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Created panko fried shrimp and baked bread so far. Amazing results. It's a convection oven on rfect size for 2 peopleUPDATE: Frying was a bit of a disappointment. The drip tray is shallow and difficult to take out with the fat. The meal doesn't crisp up as well as our Phillip's fryer. You have to place it under the broiler for a few minutes. I was hoping this would replace my toaster oven and fryer but I will end up buying another Phillip's fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    This is not amazing for air frying. Takes twice as long as my smaller air fryer for the same amount of food. I could’ve got an off brand at Walmart for $80 instead of the over $200 I spent on this one, but my boyfriend insisted on this because he loves Emeril. And he’s the only reason I won’t return it. It’s an over priced toaster oven. The outside gets so hot that it melted a sippy cup sitting over a foot away on the counter. It won’t be used during the summer at all because of that. The rotisserie will not keep a 4 pound chicken, and when it spins the chicken goes smoothly for a half turn then falls the other half. It is super simple to clean. Is amazing for toasting and baking if you don’t mind the outside being as hot as the inside. Wouldn’t recommend, waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Getting used to how quick it cooks. So far we like it, because it does cook meal quick and without oil. We have done several types of fish, potatoes, and biscuits and like the results. have to be careful of how quick it cooks so the meal is not overcooked. With more use I know it will become easier not to overcook the it has been very easy. The booklet could be a more informative about the cooking times for the wife and I am 75 years old and have cooked for some time and we caught on beautiful simple but for younger people not having much cooking experience it might be harder to master the quick time it takes to cook. A more detailed explanation of the time would be n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Once again here is a rotisserie that looks much larger than it is. I have gone nuts trying to search a really amazing indoor rotisserie. It seems like they are all CRAP. Why do they insist on showing what looks like a giant chicken rotissing on the spit. If you look at the fine print most can’t accommodate any larger than a sparrow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    I love this oven air fryer. I can cook my whole food at the same time. I've baked muffins and a cake in it and they came out great. The only thing I would change is that it gets so hot on the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    This oven has been functioning well for everything except the rotisserie. We have yet been able to use it successfully. It is difficult to use but we will hold trying. I do have to use my glasses to see the function pad. My husband who is color blind is unable to use this. The air fryer, toaster, oven, and broiler functions have all worked well. The cookbook is nice but instructions for every day use would be more helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    If I could rate less than 1 star I would. We bought this because of the amazing reviews and the supposed multifunctionality of the unit. We started the return process the day we received it. My microwave "air fries" meal better than this unit and I can bake faster in my regular oven. After 2 rounds of over 30 mins cook time, new salmon was still raw in spots. Shrimp were soggy and limp, microwaving is more appealing. We love our Cosori fryer which is half the price of this unit. If you are looking for rotisserie and countertop baking, MAYBE this unit is for you. But if you are looking for an air fryer, look elsewhere now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    It take longer to cook meal then it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Takes a small getting use to in order to obtain the temperatures correct but it really works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Got it Saturday, May25, 2019. Unpacked it, need 2 quarters under one leg to level it. The whole thing not at all what we expected. Cannot obtain any support on how to return it, the link that tells you how to do it does not work. It only goes so far, and then it freezes. Seems like they won't allow you return it. Any support would be amazing on this matter. Very dissatisfied with quality of product. Please e-mail info on how to return. Do not tell us to go to the return link on PC, it does not work! Please send a prompt reply! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Wall Oven, GASLAND Chef ES611TS 24" Built-in Electric Wall Oven, 11 Cooking Function, Stainless Steel Digital Electric Wall Oven with Cooling Down Fan, 3 Layer Glass, ETL Safety Certified review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    I bought the Gasland Chef model ES611TS. It is a amazing looking oven and the 3 meals I've cooked in it since Thursday have turned out perfect! However...there are so a lot of things - small things that do not create sense or read correctly. There is supposed to be an ICON to turn the oven light on - doesn't present up on mine...there is no method to turn the oven light on while it's cooking and it's a pain that the mode of operation, temp, and cook time MUST be engaged or the oven does not run. If you do not set a timer - it will not turn on. Even to preheat one must set that damn timer! The little manual (16 pgs that relay install, mostly) that came with the oven does not tell one how to use the oven at all. There are no manuals out there and I called the company - they have no such manuals. It reads there is rear heat - is there an element back there? The lower element is beneath the oven floor - is the rear one also behind the wall? I don't think there is rear heat. Also when it reads grill I think that's supposed to be broil - if you look at the ICON. It's not self cleaning but very simple to wipe down - very. There are no instructions for using any of the unique functions such as the rotisserie. It will be a learning curve for sure. Hopefully an accomplished cook can enlighten us more as to operation functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Wall Oven, GASLAND Chef ES611TS 24" Built-in Electric Wall Oven, 11 Cooking Function, Stainless Steel Digital Electric Wall Oven with Cooling Down Fan, 3 Layer Glass, ETL Safety Certified review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    oven works great, even cooks quicker. a small various from latest oven but once you obtain used to settings, it does what an oven is supposed to do. quirks contain you must set timer for oven to work and digital clock in military time. amazing oven for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Wall Oven, GASLAND Chef ES611TS 24" Built-in Electric Wall Oven, 11 Cooking Function, Stainless Steel Digital Electric Wall Oven with Cooling Down Fan, 3 Layer Glass, ETL Safety Certified review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    This oven only worked for about 30 minutes and never came back on. What I really disliked is that everything is symbols no words that say bake, broil or temp control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Wall Oven, GASLAND Chef ES606MB 24" Built-in Electric Wall Oven, 6 Cooking Function, Black Glass Mechanical Electric Wall Oven with Cooling Down Fan, 3 Layer Glass, ETL Safety Certified review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Solid construction. Simple to install. Simple to operate. Analog controls, but I have found these type of controls more reliable than touchable/programmable type. Nice inserts that fit well. I would recommend, especially for the price/value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Wall Oven, GASLAND Chef ES606MB 24" Built-in Electric Wall Oven, 6 Cooking Function, Black Glass Mechanical Electric Wall Oven with Cooling Down Fan, 3 Layer Glass, ETL Safety Certified review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Amazing price And simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single Wall Oven, GASLAND Chef ES606MB 24" Built-in Electric Wall Oven, 6 Cooking Function, Black Glass Mechanical Electric Wall Oven with Cooling Down Fan, 3 Layer Glass, ETL Safety Certified review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Amazing product. It's worked well for us so far and looks nice. Especially at it's price point.If you're installing in a zone for an older wall oven, you'll likely have to adjust the zone as this is shorter in height than older ovens. I also found the knobs a small unintuitive at first but have gotten used to everything.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter