daily block challenge Reviews & Opinions


Submit daily block challenge review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Block Challenge review [App]  2019-4-19 13:29

    Awesome! the everyday challenge is interesting. i like the trophies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Block Challenge review [App]  2019-4-19 13:29

    couldn't begin android game because banner ad blocked the tiles to place on the board uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Block Challenge review [App]  2019-4-19 13:29

    good. the challenge mode is more addictive than classic block puzzles. i like it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on daily block challenge or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch daily block challenge video reviews and related movies:

    See Minecraft PS4 - 20 Block Challenge - A Shearful Day [5] on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft PS4 - 20 Block Challenge - Perfect Start! [1] on youtube.

     related image

    See The 100 RAREST SPIKE/SWAT BLOCKS In One Game Of 2K20... 7’10 Rim Protector 100 BLOCK CHALLENGE! on youtube.

     related image

    See THE PALS LUCKY BLOCK CHALLENGE GAMES! on youtube.

     related image

    See 100 LUCKY BLOCK CHALLENGE | PalsCraft 2 Episode 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft: LUCKY BLOCK CHALLENGE GAMES - RED LUCKY BLOCKS?! on youtube.

     related image

    See DENIS vs LUCKY BLOCK Mod CHALLENGE! | Minecraft on youtube.

     related image

    See Ken Block Slays the Donut Garage in his 650HP Fiesta #Yardkhana on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Crossword Challenge review [App]  2019-2-20 13:27

    😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    I use the challenge android games to wake my brain every morning. As we grow older it becomes more and more necessary to exercise our brains to hold them from deteriorating. This android game is a amazing tool in that regard. It doesn't move too quick or too slow. I set the pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    I really have fun this ver of solitaire because of the added everyday challenges. I like the options and the different graphics that are available. The ads are just slightly obnoxious which is very tolerable in a high quality free game. Thank you developers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    As Tina Turner sings so dramatically, simply the best. The only thing wrong with this application is that it is extremely addictive. My only suggestion would be to add a competitive time element to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    This is my VERY 1st Day using this solitaire app, so I haven't had enough time with it to give feedback yet!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    I'm having problem with challenge7 3-cards 12/20/18will you please fix the problem. when i victory the android game I don't obtain credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    So addictive, and so relaxing what a amazing game. Challenging but also very calming with the music. The best Queens Solitaire Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Now has multiple everyday challenges. Dozens of ads, but they only run 4 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    everyday challenges I cant obtain enough of them. this android game goes to 9 instead of 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Thats my android game one thing for shore i allways know the days date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    I like it just hard to beat 3 card mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    You I have some unsolvable puzzels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    amazing fun! I never tire from playing this game. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Amazing android game , but you need to slow down the ads too a lot of of them ...🤔🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Best solitaire game. Gives you several levels of Everyday Challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    It's got a lot more everyday challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Gets your mind quick away from your problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    I LOVE this game. it's challenging and fun. I LOVE that there is a choice to watch ads to support me victory the android game 🖐💯😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Amazing very old game. These challenges are just that! Most enjoyable. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Im addicted to dis android game i cant stop playin dis android game 😍😍😍😍😘😘😘💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    BACK UP OPTION! Always lose my progress when reinstalling..CUSTOMIZED OPTIONS! Would Love various themes..different solitaires..STILL LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    I LOVE IT!!! Been waiting a long time for this game. Thks to all of u.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    This is a fun android game it has you coming back every day for the challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    You ask TOO MUCH. Hint:" If the people are playing your making money....duh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Can't stop playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    This is a fun android game of Solitare - I especially have fun the everyday challenges!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Ads hold kicking off radio programs I am listening to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    I like it because it doesn't let me to victory all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    This android game is a lot of fun to play and I really like the everyday challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Method to a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    to simple /would yo jave the option of 3 card draw in the rest of the deck stack thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Would be nice to have customizable backgrounds and cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Solitiare Everyday Challenge Love this game. I look forward to playing each day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Wld like to see 3 card draw also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    This is the best solitaire android game I've ever played, it's challenging and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Love this game. i dont victory all the sections, but enough to hold me playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    ok not enough android games to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    too hard for beginner solitare playets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    I come to realize that your "hint" button doesn't really support at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    Its amazing I love that there is more than one challenge I'm satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Daily Challenges review [App]  2019-3-27 13:42

    I love the everyday challenging, something fresh to do each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    You took away the option to begin back at android game one. I don't wish to hold advancing to the very hard levels. Please place that option back. The fresh graphics are poor too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Would love HD ver if it were free Had rather have adds than have to pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I don't like the latest update. It is sluggish. How can I recover my progress on a fresh device?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Perfect tactic puzzle game! No timer allows the player to strategize the next move for maximum impact. I have had this android game for a VERY long time, and unlike other games, I never obtain tired of it. This is one of the few android games that I have transferred from one phone to the next, and still have fun it like it was a fresh game! Give this one a try, I'm sure you'll love it! Thanks devs for a truly amazing and timeless game, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Ver 1.74. blocks dont answer when u touch them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Gamn would be amazing if you could go back to the level you were on if you accidentally hit the wrong button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    this is a fun android game but the layout changes after the ad is over and it is different than what is showed before the ads . that is not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    How a lot of levels are there?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Really amazing game. Just want the ad-free ver wasn't so expensive. Invasive ads between every single android game PLUS ads at the bottom of the page is REALLY annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Use to be cool method too a lot of ads Uninstall. Phooie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Set a alarm if you have somewhere to go. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Needs one undo to obtain a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I got a fresh phone and place blockout on it. Today I was playing the android game and it keeps freezing up. One time briefly to the extreme. I went out of the android game when this happened, then hit the icon and it took back to exactly where I was and still locked up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Invasive adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I do not know how to comment on your commented questions. I did not reinstall, for the fear of losing my progress. I cannot see the high score table at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Torn really. Like it as much as it is my favourite game. However, l pay to take the ads our and each time l have changed my smartphone or have had to replace it l have lost the game. I haven't place it back this time but miss it. Just play on my phone and Aesus. Would love it back on my Galaxy but don't wish the ads as they affect my eyes. Amazing game. Just want for an undo button sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    It create you think a Lot about your move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Lots of hours playing this game...very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Created my phone run so slow it crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    All of a sudden there are ads between each round AND at bottom of the screen. Enough already .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I have fun this immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Love this game, it is really addictive. Sadly this smartphone is going back to the shop and has to be replaced as it is faulty so guess what? I have to reload again, lose all my scores and pay yet again to remove the ads. Removing the ads is the only method to play you guys who complain about them, ads hold the android games free, or so I heard. But it is getting to be a pain when things go wrong, not that it is that expensive but there was no purchase option and luckily I did not buy the android game outright so I only lose the add removal fee each time I need to reload. This time I will not download until I am more certain that the smartphone is fully operational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I've had this android game for years and was on level 2495 approx. I change phone, transferred application and I'm back to zero, with ads! Previously I had no ads. Completely ruined the game. And I'm asked to pay £2.99 to remove ads. That's adding insult to injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Amazing android game but recent modernize has place ads in EVERY time you lose a level. Am going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Used to love this game.....too a lot of ads with the fresh upgrade. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I used to love this android game but now there are Method too a lot of ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Addictive ease create it in 3d in next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Amazing. Thrilled. ENDLESS LEVELS. Awesome. I thought I was all that at level 10 first play. Decided to delete score. Begin new with a small skill. LOL This android game is a excellent example where the genious is in the simplicity. A job well done. Surprised the installation number is not higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    En espanol los comentarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Amazing for the mind This thing taxes the mind in a fun way. Hard to place down, yes it passes time fast, but, teaches you to think ahead. But when you obtain to the higher levels there is no method to victory so you obtain stuck there forever. Begin over or quit. High level no victory is not fun at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Block out HD It's fun , frustrating at times, but I can't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Short in size Best time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Data Usage Fun android game but it has used 300+ Mb of mobile data usage each of the latest two months and more over wireless connection - don't understand what it is downloading to generate that much over a month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Can't remove melody vibratory won't turn off Too a lot of what a fresh games. No I'm playing this one and seeing your ads....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Love it.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Really clever puzzle The puzzle mechanics of this android game are well thoughtout and offer a true challenge as you progress. The android game remains interesting as you're faced with fresh and more challenges at once in later levels such as bombs, more colours, and rainbow pieces. Amazing fun to slay a few mins a day with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Ciggywow6 Keeps me wanting more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Would have fun it if it wasn't so difficult to tap on an respond and then have to force close to obtain the next question. Also don't understand why you need access to my images or media. It shouldn't affect using the application and seems odd to ask it first time using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Amazing info. Not really fun. Also, some of the wording can create you miss a question. It used the word strict and described controlling in the results, but that's not how I interpreted the word. If it meant controlling it should have said that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    A very amazing application for the parents. Developed by a specialist kid psychiatrist ,to support parents to know various aspects of amazing and poor parenting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Amazing app.. it's very helpful bringing up a kid for the fresh generation parents in.. amazing job by developers hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Amazing application , really loved it,,,helps us to understand the nuances of parenting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Very nice one...changed my outlook of parenting within a shortspan and that too without much effort from me..that is by making me think first in my method to respond the questions and then correcting me along with some added tips... perfect approach..hats off to the creators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Every parent should test it. There is a lot to learn!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Very amazing info for parents. Highly recommended parenting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Hi Anish, Very useful application to understand kid psychology... It would have been good, if we could go back to previous questions and answers... Anyway Kudos to your work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Very amazing & informative.. Equally better for would be parents as well... Cheers to the squad behind this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Liked this app. Very amazing parenting app.Hope everyone like this parenting hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    I search this application very informative as well as interesting. As a psychologist I strongly recommend the same to the parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    My application isn't working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Thumbs up for this free parenting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood review [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Nice and helpful application . Congrats for this innovative idea

    0  





    Search Cloud

    uncommon threads south beach chef coat short sleeves reviews plus size womens mid waist lace hot shorts elastic sports pants trousers trunks reviews men chef pants elastic waist work pants baggy cargo style kitchen uniforms reviews short sleeves ladies women chef coat jacket reviews paint refresh detail spray jescar 22 fl oz reviews just love womens solid medical scrub jacket nurse uniform lab coat reviews nrealy falda womens bohemian v neckline dress flower print short sleeve irregular beach dress reviews reebok easytone 6 fly ii womens walking shoe reviews 3 pairs mo show socks ultra low cut socks with cusion heelless socks reviews caradise womens mid block heel mary jane t strap uniform shoes reviews comeshun women shoes comfort slip on driving moccasins penny loafers flats black size 7 reviews super high boots boots wth belt attached reviews jackshibo men women steel toe work shoes breathable lightweight indestructible safety shoes reviews gosuban steel toe shoes men and women breathable safety work shoes slip resistant construction sneakers reviews work steel toe shoes for men and women lightweight breathable safety shoes slip resistant waterproof industrial and construction shoe reviews steel toe shoes for men and women lightweight comfortable safety shoes slip resistant waterproof work shoe for industrial and construction reviews eastsure slip resistant shoes for women men black non slip kitchen work shoes for nurse chef reviews arriba iii women 8 point non slip hospital chief heavy duty slip on work shoe reviews townforst womens jess leather slip resistant slip on shoes reviews shoes for crews womens milano canvas boat shoe slip resistant work shoe reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter