Read daily block challenge reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all daily block challenge reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Block Challenge [App]  2019-4-19 13:29

    good. the challenge mode is more addictive than classic block puzzles. i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Block Challenge [App]  2019-4-19 13:29

    Awesome! the everyday challenge is interesting. i like the trophies

    0  


    Add your opinion on daily block challenge or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Block Challenge [App]  2019-4-19 13:29

    couldn't begin android game because banner ad blocked the tiles to place on the board uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Crossword Challenge [App]  2019-2-20 13:27

    😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    Needs to be updated but I'm beautiful sure that's not gonna happen so just use the website. Looks like it was created in 2002.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    Absolute garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Poor system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    SWEG SWEG SWEG SWEG SWEG SWEG SWEG SWEG SWEG SWEG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I was expecting an advanced qr scanner with checking for Kohl's and Kroger. But instead a obtain a primary video android game about computers or something. I know that, as a single mom in her 40's, we don't need another fancy technology game. Like if you agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Can not see the rest of the memos because the application cuts it off and only lets you scroll up and down instead of letting it roam like a PC. Please fix this issue, need it for school and not trying to fail because of not being able to read statements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Needs optimization for smaller screens. Screen went white when I closed application then got back on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    The only thing i use it for is the notifications. The rest of the application is useless just go online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    I really liked this application It helped me understand how to more with paying checks on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    str8 trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Elements don't all fit on the screen, and NO MATERIAL DESIGN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    My students used this application all the time during the Spring 2016 Budget Challenge. They loved it. The results speak for themselves. SJO Spartans 5 finished #1 out of 860 teams. SJO Spartans 2 finished #2 out of 860 teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Thanks Law Enforcement for stressing me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    The application is a very sorry attempt at making the challenge usable on mobile. The only amazing thing about it is the notifications for bills, etc. The application design is clunky and poorly organized. The www service is much better and I'd recommend challenge participants use that instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    Maybe the best application I have ever used!!! The browser interface is so clean, and runs smoothly on my device! I would recommend it to all of my mates and family so they can obtain their lives together and learn how to taxes! TAXES!!!1!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    Not good application not good idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I think is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Poorly designed making it confusing to obtain to bills notifications, etc. Never assigning this to my students ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    This application is nothing like the web ver and the actual challenge does not mirror true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    There was barely any hero customization and this guy is an idiot getting 4 oil changes in 2 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    How do I obtain to the mages guild?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    This is a amazing application for the people taking a private finance class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    This challenge makes me wish to die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    What were they thinking when they created this trash. 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    For all those who said it sucks this is mostly for students anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Succ [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I was expecting a realistic RPG with really amazing customization but everyone is the same person. If there was more customization such as class customization and hero customization. When you add more customization, I will come back to play again. Why would I play this when I could play a android game like Globe of Warcraft or Neverwinter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Some text and icons are not avaliable. It's also not as organized as the computer ver of the H&R Block Budget Challenge. Though, it does support mobilise the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I created an acc online and now I can't login through the app. THIS IS A GRADE FOR MY CLASS!!!!!!!PLZ HELP MEHHHHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    The application is not well developed, it needs to be fix. There's not a lot of mechanics to interact with your account. Please fix the layout and allowed to do my changes from here insted of doing it from a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    So a lot of glitches. The server is always timed out. The log in lags so much. There is no method to check anything or the status of your bank accounts. Please fix this! I rather use the www service than to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:8

    Horrible app. Creators should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I got this application so that I could do the challenge without needing to use my computer for it everyday. Too poor it's not possible thanks to this ridiculous confusing application that won't allow me take the quizzes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Not full screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    It doesn't present all info on a little screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H&R Block Budget Challenge [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Horrible UI and doesn't present most of the things you need to see to participate in the simulation as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire- Daily Challenge Card Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:40

    Okay it's a amazing thing to slay time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Puzzles (with Daily Challenge) [App]  2020-7-27 21:47

    Have fun it but do not wish to things, kind of waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    yes I understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Wow,the Android game so cool,I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Nice game, a amazing time passer, feel quite relax when listening to the melody from the game, not one thing a bit annoy, cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Nice game, relax and a time passer. Attractive Fresh theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire- Daily Challenge Card Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:40

    Would like to see themes for back ground, card face. Could even move a small faster. Card face hard to create out at times. With improvments it will be a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire- Daily Challenge Card Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:40

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire- Daily Challenge Card Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:40

    Amazing android game can you beat my score?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire- Daily Challenge Card Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire- Daily Challenge Card Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    The android game experience is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    I play the solitaire android game day and night . like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    play it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection 2019 : Daily Challenge [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Exquisite android games like the children playing om the computer,I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Block Challenge Map for MCPE [App]  2018-8-7 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    My application isn't working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    It is very interesting ank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Parenting application is very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Its a very helpful application to tutorial you to the right answers in difficult common situations.. I would like to see it being more interactive and really stong engagement with the parents even after u r some with the quiz since there is so much to learn about kids..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Unbelievable application for learning parenting skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    A gr8 innovative idea to give some light to the most neglected but crucial zone in life..really enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Very useful application for the parents and parenting skills ..loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The One Year Uncommon Life Daily Challenge []  2020-1-16 15:36

    Product described perfectly as well as fast shipping. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The One Year Uncommon Life Daily Challenge []  2020-1-16 15:36

    Gets my day going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The One Year Uncommon Life Daily Challenge []  2020-1-16 15:36

    Love this and would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    A very amazing application for the parents. Developed by a specialist kid psychiatrist ,to support parents to know various aspects of amazing and poor parenting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Amazing app.. it's very helpful bringing up a kid for the fresh generation parents in.. amazing job by developers hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Very amazing info for parents. Highly recommended parenting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Very amazing & informative.. Equally better for would be parents as well... Cheers to the squad behind this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Nice and helpful application . Congrats for this innovative idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    best parenting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Innovative idea. Amazing questions. I think one should read the discussion after each question even if gets the correct respond in to be clear about the reasoning behind the answers, so that one can apply in everyday life situations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    It is better to correct our parenting skills before it is too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The One Year Uncommon Life Daily Challenge []  2020-1-16 15:36

    I sent this to a grandson who is in prison and had asked me for a everyday devotional. He wrote to me and said that it is amazing and he and his "cellie" read it together every morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The One Year Uncommon Life Daily Challenge []  2020-1-16 15:36

    This is a amazing book. Insightful, inspirational, and right on the mark. I used it as my everyday devotion each day in 2016, and it was timely for me every day. Of course, a lot of of his references and examples relate to football, but he does an perfect job of making it relevant for any man. Men, if you are looking for a everyday devotional reading, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Amazing info. Not really fun. Also, some of the wording can create you miss a question. It used the word strict and described controlling in the results, but that's not how I interpreted the word. If it meant controlling it should have said that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Every parent should test it. There is a lot to learn!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Liked this app. Very amazing parenting app.Hope everyone like this parenting hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    An amazing parenting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Unbelievable parenting app.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Managing kids and tending to their needs are challenging and at the same time tricky. This innovative application through a series of situation-based queries, helps to ponder, and self-evaluate on parenting behaviours. Kudos to the squad for this unbelievable app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Very helpful parenting app. Tutorials you through the ideal parenting process in a very scientific way. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Free parenting application It was learning and a nice experience for me, also we can assess ourself regarding parenting skills through the app, Pls test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Nice application with scientific basis which is very informative and easy and joy to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The One Year Uncommon Life Daily Challenge []  2020-1-16 15:36

    Product was as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Would have fun it if it wasn't so difficult to tap on an respond and then have to force close to obtain the next question. Also don't understand why you need access to my images or media. It shouldn't affect using the application and seems odd to ask it first time using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    Very nice one...changed my outlook of parenting within a shortspan and that too without much effort from me..that is by making me think first in my method to respond the questions and then correcting me along with some added tips... perfect approach..hats off to the creators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Challenge: Daily Quiz for Parenthood [App]  2018-1-7 21:7

    I search this application very informative as well as interesting. As a psychologist I strongly recommend the same to the parents.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386