Read daily life notes expert reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all daily life notes expert reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    this is so dumb 😀😀😀😑😑 I will never do this again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    fake advertisement.....so plz don't this fake apps

    0  


    Add your opinion on daily life notes expert or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    Not much interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    fake advertising on fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    It is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    bite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    i hated this e add which i have been showed was about a attractive wallpaper application please stop showing ads similar ro some other things and when we install them we search other apps please stop doing these stupid types of things. I literally beg you guys for this that please stop these stupid things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    very poor ads everytime.l hatd this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    sabse faltu....worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    very very very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    worst application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    I dont like this application fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    Worst application Automatically hide fir showing ads 😑😑😑😑😣😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    بسیاد Ψ¨Ψ― Ψ§Ψ³Ψͺ Ϊ©Ψ§Ψ± Ω†Ω…ΫŒΪ©Ω†Ω‡ Ψ―Ψ§Ω†Ω„ΩˆΨ― Ω†Ϊ©Ω†ΫŒΩ†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    usles application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    disgusting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    wrost application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    worst one what you think you are doing. They just wont let me to type one letter the add are popping up all the time shame on you developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    very poor experience.... just advertisement.... nothing to write.... report this type of apps.... disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    ye android game delete bhi nhi hota hai vapas ja kar UNINSTALL karna padta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    very poor , disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    Useless aop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    kutte kameenw 😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    stpt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    bye bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    this is useless if your device already has a note application and it has a lot of ads for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    Worst Experience Ever. Too much wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    stupid application I already have it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    sob batpar😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    useless zero star. waste of time😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    wast application time wast I doesn't let to type any thing fake application plz don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Life Notes Expert [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    This application is worst in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Notes - Notebook, Reminder [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    publicidad falsa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Notes - Notebook, Reminder [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    @#$% you @#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Notes - Notebook, Reminder [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    Don't it is scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Notes - Notebook, Reminder [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Notes - Notebook, Reminder [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Decent enough application for making notes, but the layout and formatting are downright horrible. Why can I not change the font size? For some reason random words appear like they are titles or headers in the middle of my notes, simplify formatting does nothing to correct it. The application can create random changes to the size of text but I cannot? Ugly, not good design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    This application used to be useful, now my information is compromised unless I to upgrade! I used Evernote for years without issue. Latest week I logged in and was forced to use one of 3 times to sign out a suspicious iPhone (I have never used an iPhone) so I added security to my account, including password. Today I tried logging in and I have another mysterious device log in. I am removing all my info and ditching this application - either there is a security leak somewhere or the developers are involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Amazing for organising projects and notes, saving pictures, creating mood boards, or saving recipes for later etc..whenever I come across some cool image, article or webpage,it's so simple to save it to your evernote folders, without having to even leave the webpage. Comforting to know that even if I loose/break my phone which I tend to,my projects will be be saved on evernote wherever I log in. User friendly and all round great. Only criticism you cant add text notes to saves,only in seperate note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    I cannot fathom a life without Evernote at this juncture. It has been with me since highschool and has had every use I can think of. A journal. A grocery list. A recipe book. More than once have I been saved from a crashed computer or lack of a flash drive by the ability to log in from device to device. I can categorize my musings from my assignments and my assignments from my logs of passwords in this ever crazier globe of symbols and upper case. Even now, I am typing a 1am thought. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Suboptimal experience unless you quite a bit for a premium account, which is a recurring fee. Note taking should be beautiful straightforward... No need for it to be so expensive. Why offline access to notes is behind a paywall, I have no idea. Plenty of other options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Wonderful... to a point. I love Evernote. It's simplistic and simple to navigate without skimping on organization and editing tools. However, as soon as a note gets to a certain length, the application becomes unusable. It lags like I've never seen before and glitches the content typed, sometimes altogether forgetting and deleting strokes or entire words. As a writer, this renders the application wholly unusable as most of my notes are going to be long drawn-out ideas, characters, scenes, or even full chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Android device application lacks some features of Windows & Web Evernote interfaces (e.g., text fonts & colors). But it's amazing for creating notes for research, field work, household, etc. You can create checklists & attach files. Scan documents within the application using the phone's camera, & Evernote will index their text for searching. Editing & annotating images is rudimentary. As of January 2020, much-needed improvements to the editor are in or near beta, but even with current limitations I search it indispensable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    It's incredibly useful for me. Offers template that suits perfectly on my ed me to hold track of my every deliverables, preparations, applications and a lot more that I would like to finish ahead of time as much as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    I've barley used it so I can't comment on actual usage but it sure has popped plenty of notifications, and sent me plenty of emails in two days The few times I have opened it, it's prompting me to make batter to premium. Enough already...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    I've been using this for a bit of time now, and for this old chick, it gives me a string to follow as life moves forward. Dates, notes, pictures, timelines...tracks life nicely. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Simple to use, complicated to organize. I would like an easier time seeing folders, subfolders, sub-subfolders etc, ideally graphically on one page. Would like ability to delete old items more easily too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Absolute BEST Application for keeping track of things I don't wish to forget, plus you can link it to your computer & print off your stored information. It's like having my own private Professional Secretary. Thank you Evernote!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Waste app. There asking for everything. That too monthly payment. Better MS Word for Android. That is absolutely in Android device platform, you will obtain so so much of features also. Don't waste your data by downloading this greedy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Everything is amazing apart from when adding notes to the home screen, they don't take you to the note, rather they just begin the app. Will change to 5 starts once this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    A amazing note making application . Deducting one star because its windows ver mostly crashes automatically , even after updation. But then it always saves my work even before a self crash :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    I love Evernote! I hold notes about almost everything I wish to document or remember. It's amazing that it syncs across my devices. It's simple to find for things or to look up notes by tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Damn notification shows up every day saying Evernote spotlight stopped unexpectedly. Multiple times. This has been going on for months if not years and there's been no fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Best note saver! I use this to create lists as well as hold recipes of family's favorite so when I'm not home, I have everything I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    First i was using this in 2015 from then i moved to oneNote and literally speaking that oneNote doesn't worth it has sync issues and much more ..... Its amazing no sync issues between phone and laptop works everywhere love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Evernote is imperatives for my life. I used it so a lot of times every day. It keeps me organized in a method I never would have been before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoteVault Notes! Construction Daily Reports [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    There is no help for this application if you forget your username or password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoteVault Notes! Construction Daily Reports [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    Needs spell check !!!Thank Thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoteVault Notes! Construction Daily Reports [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    Had this application for my company almost one year now. And even though they have created a lot of updates it's still very buggy on Android device devices. I want they didn't present so much favoritism to Apple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoteVault Notes! Construction Daily Reports [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    HORRIBLE!!!! 1. Can't filter and search your own notes on your phone, 2. application times out if you write a long note (you have to type it in an email, then copy and paste into the application if it's a long entry). 3. No visual assistance at all when typing in the computer. 4. auto generated email is missing all of the notes taken on a day There are Far greater programs out there created for real superintendents who still hold a physical paper field book. Email me and i'll explain more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoteVault Notes! Construction Daily Reports [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    Application doesn't do anything! Sits at login screen. No contact information from application as to who to contact to obtain access. Says it is free, but I suspect there is a charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoteVault Notes! Construction Daily Reports [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    Couls be useful some day When you work out the bugs allow me know. Not worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Evernote has organized a huge portion of my life, especially the note-taking chores. I have been an enthusiastic user even if silent. The cross-device transmission of info has worked very well until today. I was at a lecture, arrived late, did not set up WiFi connection. I was working off-line, not my intention, when I lost an hour's worth of notes that I cannot retrieve. I would be grateful for an on-line guide for ways to bring off-line note-books and off-line notes into database

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Web clipper is great, but the monthly upload allowance is ridiculously low and since a premium subscription is needed for an offline notebook, you have no choice but to use it up - I'm halfway through it in a few HOURS. I need to be able to sync my notes and anything I deem useful elsewhere and hold random clippings and things I have no long term use for on my phone until I'm done with them. Would look elsewhere for a subscription service since they're not even trying to be competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    I've been using Evernote since 2014 with no problems. Absolutely no complaints for a app. However, I'm now being forced to a monthly fee?? I would gladly a one time fee, but you can cram you monthy subscription. Oh, there's a yearly option too, woopee. At least they are kind enough to a 7 day while I transfer all my notes to a various app. Dammit! Years worth of notes, now held hostage by Evernote. Merry Christmas, @#$%s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    I have been using it for years... I truly love it, it is useful and simple to use. Excellent in syncing, so you can take your notes everywhere and in the primary program allows you to be connected in up to 2 devices, which is just the excellent point (phone and pc). And if you are in need in another device, simply log in from the web. I do recommend adding folders, so categorizing gets better. But notebooks do amazing enough job for now. 100% recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    This apps seaching abilities have desperate need of attention. I have even made tags for my specific find and it still fails to search the note. It's slow and duplicates notes on it's own, which uses up my monthly data allowance in Evernote. The customer service is not existent with the service. So unless you they give you nothing, not even a response nor acknowledgment. I'm disappointed with the changes they are making. It used to be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    This application is great, ( with out it, I really can't search what I need quickley. The tags change the whole game. I have ADHD and this really helps hold me on top of things. I would give it 5 stars if it had a pack selection in between and premium like cost per device or extra upload amounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Forced to make batter or lose yrs & yerday data. I've used this application for yrs to hold primary data. It's a primary app. Most apps better options if u'd like 2 make batter but 2day all data gone or make batter was all I was allowed. That's wrong. Furious. I will cancel it in 7 days (free trail) after I take all my data off😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Overall the concept of the application is amazing but because i have used it's earlier ver in which there was some very amazing features (highlighting, underline,bullets point etc) i used but now i guess only the users can use it which was and is very disappointing for me.... Coz i use this application frequently and i am still using it but not happy with the change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Simple to use and search notes. I like the sync feature across laptop, smartphone and phone. Do not share with others as I am one man company. The ability to move files and images into notes is a amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Outstanding. This application has everything I need and there's a lot of info out on the internet on how to use it's features in interesting ways. i.e. - using tags to organize notes, etc, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    This application has consistently gotten slower and slower over time and isn't very convenient. Opening a fresh note takes too long. Starting up takes too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    I love Evernote. Exceptionally intuitive. I have been keeping notes I required to jot and categorize quickly (travel journals, to do lists, quotes) since 2015. Still have notes from 5 phones ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    I like the ability to easily take notes. I can record uplifting thoughts I hear at church, questions for my doctor, a shopping list, mantras for meditation, dishes I do or dont like at restaurants......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    It's brilliant. Once you give the application a possibility and obtain used to it, it's just so easy, so intuitive, amazing app, and it's FREE, and that's a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    I love the syncing from one device to another and the ability to organize my notes in folders. Being able to attend a meeting with just my phone in hand is very usefil!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Amazing application to track, plan and capture ideas and notes. Accessible on the move as well. Plenty of templates for different tasks support in staying focused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    I decided to test this out as an alternative to Google Docs. I like being able to sort notes into various notebooks and having the option of using dark mode, but twice now I've been in the middle of writing when the application closes the note on me and says "the note is unavailable." The first time I lost a paragraph. The second I lost everything in the note despite already having saved a draft and successfully opened it. Utterly unacceptable. (β•―Β°β–‘Β°οΌ‰β•―οΈ΅ ┻━┻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Simple UI, quick multi-device sync, nice organization. Evernote has been my note taking application for a few years now and the yearly subscription is well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    I truly have fun Evernote! When I was introduced to the application it was simple to use and I am learning fresh things and how to create it work for me and my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:1

    Perfect application that I wouldn't wish to live without. Just want the note taking capabilities were more robust - more like Microsoft OneNote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoteVault Notes! Construction Daily Reports [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    We've been using this application for over a year and there are a lot of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoteVault Notes! Construction Daily Reports [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    Note vault

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoteVault Notes! Construction Daily Reports [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    α€‘α€›α€™α€Ήα€Έα€α€Ία€…α€Ήα€α€šα€Ή

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Robust, flexible, and reliable. I love having my notes and some documents (I have almost all docs on OneDrive) available from virtually anywhere. I've been using it for years, so even if there's something newer and better out there, switching over would be more problem than it's worth it to me. Have never seen enough reason to the high for premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    I'm absolutely in love with Evernote! I love making lists and planning things. But I have method too a lot of notebooks laying around so I love having a digital put for all my ideas and lists. In true life I just hold forgetting which notes are where in my physical notebooks. This is definitely one of my favorite apps now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    For the most part, I love Evernote. I love the ease of saving clips, the flexibility of organizings notes, and the ability to hold all of my notes in one place. I love using it for recipes (it has replaced cookbooks for me) and craft patterns. My only true complaint is that, often, while scrolling through notes in a notebook, syncing causes the screen to scroll back up to the top of the list, resulting in me having to begin all over scrolling from the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Best note taking application I've had. Been using this for almost 10 years. Love the notebook features, integration functionality of external sources and tags. Obtain this app! I have it on 2-3 devices running and can pick up where I left off at any time. I've used it for church, work, personal, ideas, lists. Highly recommend. They even have templates for various types of note taking and if you don't like a template you can make your own. I could go on for EVER about this NOTE ;) taking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evernote - Notes Organizer & Daily Planner [App]  2020-1-16 13:0

    Been using it for about 5 years now and it's really great. However, two issues: 1. The keyword find bar badly needs improving. 2. No ability to take pics of docs in PDF format on mobile device. I always need tapscanner on the side for this feature.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386