Read daily reader-all pdf, epub, word, doc free reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all daily reader-all pdf, epub, word, doc free reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    lumin pdf []  2020-5-18 15:21

    It @#$%ing sucks. Every 2 seconds it reloads and gets rid of your typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-3 11:1

    I would bet their making the same in the latter part of the android game l have 47.00+ don't believe they will it's crap in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-8 19:33
    [email protected]

    I've been playing this android game application since March of this year, as of April 8th, I earned my first $50... BUT HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A DIME AFTER SEVERAL EMAILS TO A "Dan Wood!!" Here it is JUNE and have just been left hanging and on the verge of earning a 2nd $50 prize. Needless to say, I have fun playing this android game Faithfully, but it seems as though I'm just being taken for a ride and providing my private information in Vain. When it's time for them to out /hold up their end of the agreement, THEY JUST DON'T GIVE A DAMN, IT'S JUST ANOTHER ORGANIZATION WANTING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR SPAM!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on daily reader-all pdf, epub, word, doc free or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Reader-All pdf, epub, word, doc free [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    Perfect ebook reader, help epub, mobi, awz3, pdf and a lot of other formats. I can also customize it by changing backgroud (night mode is supported), selecting fonts, adjusting brightness level... The books I wish to read can be found in online bookstore, but hope developers will add more popuplar books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    The reading speed is fast, and all PDF files are displayed as soon as they are opened. The reading speed and display speed are faster than adobe, and the is strongly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    i cant underatand that this any of pdfs are not showing properly it takes lots of time to present and it is doesnt working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Not begin any pdf file or wordfile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    it is supper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Downloaded to read a file but uninstalled because it caused obtrusive random full page ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Basically used for pure browsing, the response speed is still very good. One of the best PDF apps currently in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Good. I can read my pdf files everywhere with this intelligent pdf reader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Warning! Intrusive ads when using my phone with this application closed. Uninstalling immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Thia application causes pop up ads like crazy even when the application is closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    This very amazing for neet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    am still trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Beware. This application is a malicious adware. Your phone will have full screen pop up ads after installing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Worst.. can't do anything like browse and begin etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    it helps me to search and read pdf & epub qucikly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader——PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-8-10 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader——PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-8-10 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Strongly recommended! It is so amazing to use, the document opens fast, the pdf display is very clear, and the function is very powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    A very favorite software, recently wanted to develop reading habits, the reading experience of the entire begin page of the is my favorite, there will be some that is irritating and simple to fatigue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Very amazing use, the best pdf for mobile phones! Look at a long pdf will not collapse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    The application is very good. Works smooth on my device. But this application has too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    its super and easily working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Nice app... really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Its so amazing iam a student ihave got all my study papper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    At present, the best experience in pdf reading and the overall function is very good, conscience software, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Very simple to use. It’s much easier to see files on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader——PDF&Word viewer,ePub Reader [App]  2019-10-29 21:39

    Constantly closes out during reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader——PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-8-10 13:17

    best application in mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    I wish to evaluate an application for the first time. Wow, ah, it’s really amazing to use it. . . It seems that it is very difficult to search the second one on Android device like this kind of application that doesn't need money. . Ten thousand praises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Amazing application, solved the problem of reading pdf documents on my mobile phone, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    No doubt the best PDF reader! Awason! I'll share it with my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    doesn't convert PDF to word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    amazing work very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    best application in mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Powerful, simple to use, commonly used functions are basically there, Android device can also be used for emergency work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    this application really support me a lot, very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Small, fast! Especially for the long document help is particularly smooth ~ ~ very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Simple to use and free! recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Really great! I have tried a lot of pdf reading software, only this annotation function can meet my needs. I feel that you have introduced this perfect software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Free users can use it, it is much more convenient than Word Excel PowerPoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Introduces ads to your phone, even when not in use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF&Word viewer, ePub Reader [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    This is a local PDF reader that is very easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Amazing app for amazing desire! I have been using pdf for more than 15 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    In this application we can learn and gain everything It helps in a lot of ways And in other hand it has some issues in this there were so a lot of ads .Any method its more helpful to us📋✌✌✌✌✌✌✌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application is really beneficial We can read any kind of file in this app but please curb the issue of advertisements These ads disturbs me alot whenever i read the files otherwise this application is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    A amazing application with extensive and personalised sofastication . Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I installed this application and started seeing annoying full screen ads. These ads popped up even though I wasn't using the app. Avoid this application unless you wish to be bombarded with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It is very nice,honestly compare to acrobat reader...it even takes less zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Worst PDF reader! Very slow to operate and so a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    There is no method we could search to edit text. Only stupid ads and nothing more. In the picture it shows underlining highlighting etc. No simple method to access these. Don't know why it has such high rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It is too slow to use when you enter it it is loading very slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    - 0 - Stars... HELL IDK Why It Tooke So F* Long To UnInstall This Damn Application 👹 Would Not Allow Me Delete Files I No Longer Needed. Would Not Rename Files As I Chose, It Kept Reverting Back To The Default Name. -- HELL IDK What Else Might Be Wrong, But I'll Be DAMNED If I'm Going To Stick Around & Search Out ‼🐂💩 ( ⬅ Y'all Know What That Means, Right ➡ 🐂💩 ) 🌻💜🦄🤘 06.28.2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Fine application fair and square perfection comparatively to the previous ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Download happens at awesome speed. Thanks Google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Amazing app. Does what it says. However, its running IronSource Ads and they hold popping up when not even using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Excellent application. Very cozy, very recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It works amazing but adds sping up randomly throughout the day without warning even when the application is fully closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    We can see PDF in it but, they're giving us a option to create PDF and I tried to create PDF but any PDF couldn't created by me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    gives you annoying ads that cover the screen even when the application is closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It is the amazing application by which we can use it like an ebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    PDF Reader application is one of the amazing application in all mesdia apps, its so simple to use. I am full happy from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    this application is annoying and time consuming the first day it was running smoothly then it started to present its colors if u a document it starts to stuck in opening it and deletes the document itself I suggest not to the application not only that but also always adverts pop out of nowhere even if you are in the middle of the work and when u remove the ad u have to begin afresh. to begin the application u'll have to stay for some mins to finish loading please do not waste ur time by downloading this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Disgusting piece of software. Runs in the background and randomly plays fullscreen ads that you can't skip right away. Took me a while to search the culprit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Simple to work with, and navigate. Will definitely continue to use as well as well as to recommend program to my associates. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Full screen ads, even when the application is not being used. Really bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Unable to begin certain files and all the time there are advertisements which irritates when trying to begin any files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD. Started popping up ads while I was playing android games or watching a movie. Had to another application just to work out which application was causing the adds. Thought I had a virus. I see the developers are replying to poor reviews saying the pro ver for no ads but how about not forcing ads on us when we aren't even using your app. Removing your application now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    just terrible, can't add notes on pdfs as previewed, also still showing advertisements after purchasing ad version. Won't present pdfs and has to select file incoveniently while not online. The application is though amazing for loading massive files quickly but won't give higher rating unless you do something with user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Really obnoxious ads after 10 seconds of using the app. Even shows you ads when the document couldn't be opened. Absolutely unenjoyable. A easy pdf reader has no right to present this a lot of ads. Asks for rating after 15 seconds of use. This is your rating, your application is a disgrace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Designer very nice application to read the PDF and it is a very talented application I like this Application because I can do anything in this application means I can read all PDF for my pdf group yes because it helps me a lot and I have rated this have very nicely and I like this have very very very much but it's an very amazing application but some changes should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    superb app! user friendly . Buy for the scanned books in a vlick it goes to the next page .sometimes irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Very gud aap simple to use i have been a lot of application pdf reader but dis aap such a very gud application love it dis is all in one aap for pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It used to work properly when I opened a PDF from outside the app, but now it just wouldn't even begin files when I'm in the application which is ironic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I love to use this app. but, sometimes I feel annoyed because there's too a lot of ads. I hope you guys can fix it. it's okay to have ads, but please don't create it too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Full screen pop up ads that appear AFTER YOU'VE CLOSED THE APP. This application will reopen itself to present you ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It present too a lot of adds, videos anything except that all the ver are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    in application ads are absolutely atrocious, im trying to read for God's sake, is there no sanctity, you really had to figure out a method to jam ads into a pdf viewer?! F....off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    amazing app, but such a shame that after a few weeks of being installed your android device launcher is controlled by pdf reader bringing adverts up when application closed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application crashes often and cannot begin PDF files sometimes. Also I purchased premium ver but still Ads are shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Random ads begin when im not even using the app. Never happened before installing. Why even do that? Would give 0 stars if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    it is gud bcz it keep pdf but unlimited adds after every 10 seconds pop up on screen even when it's not in use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application makes it easier to shop and search pdf downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Amazing experience using the app, easy but compact. Too much ads though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Its has really improved from late pdf application ....dis one is much better and simple to enter ....im just not satisfied about the ADs becoz the approach even my data is off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Nice & simple apps that can be used whatever I intend to when it comes to saving my files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Adds pop up randomly even though I haven't been using the application for weeks. Search another pdf reader guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It is the best application. In it I can read anything and it's very simple to use. According to me it's under top 50 applications. I downloaded this application due to some region and my region is that in my mobile any downloaded files didn't begin then I became some worried to it. Because in my mobile had some necessary file for my study and I has need of this files. Two to three-day I expend my time to find on it that how it will be open. Then I this app and I able to see my all files..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It helps me to search all pdf files in my device. But it could not create pdf file properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Worst experience of any application so far due to extremely annoying ads. Application works really amazing for it's core intended feature but come on... Who shows the full screen video ads even when the application is neither on front end nor in the latest apps. This application shows video ads from background service. Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    The application is amazing but please work on it so that we can use it without network connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Superb quality of application... Add spme features like money receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I love this app. Its very useful but it has alot of ads.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386