dairyland photo self inspection Reviews & Opinions


Submit dairyland photo self inspection review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland Photo Self Inspection review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    Application does not work correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    like the app, having problems as was allowing me to generate zip of pics but not working anymore. some assignments outlined with blue? others green? not sure but can't zip anything anymore. if thats fixed i will change to 5 stars. thanks. Modernize still love application but its not working for my Samsung Note 10 plus so until fixed cant use it . Hopefully they modernize with it working for these phones soon. The developer has been amazing in assisting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    this application sticks everytime i opento use it. I have to close it and test to begin again. now it's stuck again with no function to any button and i have a report that i need and cant obtain to .not cool

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dairyland photo self inspection or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dairyland photo self inspection video reviews and related movies:

    See 70 unit rotary installed in 1 week... on youtube.

     related image

    See Industrial Chimney Smoke - (industrial) Stock Footage | Mega Pack +40 items on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I never realized how simple labeling my inspection photos could be until discoving image id. I absolutely wouldn't know what I would do anymore if I didn't have image id in my life. This is absolutely the best application on the market. Thanks guys for developing such an awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Definitely a very useful application for anyone performing property inspections. Highly recommended for contractors and roofers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Amazing inspection app! Saves me a ton of time daily from labeling my images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    can i permanently change the folders. or is this feature not available? meaning i wanted to permanently change dwelling folder to date and the subcategory to address for all inspections, but it seems like when i begin a fresh job it reverts back to the original folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Outstanding experience, and strongly recommended! . I have used this app several times. I feel quite satisfied. With this app, I don't have to spend too much time labeling images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    It’s really a very amazing application for me. Thanks to this app, I can increase productivity and save time. And it has perfect service of the customer service. Very amazing to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This application helped me a lot. I really like this app, I can easily importation of labeled photos into estimating platforms. It's useful and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This is a perfect application and look forward to using this application and being able to use everywhere. I love the fact that I don't have to go though and label my images at home anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I think it's a amazing application and very helpful. Since I used this app, my team's productivity has been increased clearly. Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Thanks to this app, I can save hours due to it reduces the time from having to label countless images in post. I highly recommend it. 5 stars rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Thanks the creators for making this amazing app. It’s a best choice for me when I need capture and label property inspection photos to generate an inspection image report. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I highly appreciate this app. With this app, I can make easily an inspection image report. It's really amazing for my work. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Easy and efficient. I liked it so much. This application very useful for me performing property inspections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This is the best property inspection application I’ve used. Thanks to this app, every member can connect with each other. We can share and collaborate remotely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    It's helpful and simple to use. This application is better than other inspection image report apps I've tried. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I don’t have to type the room titles and then labeling the captions. This application helps me save a lot of time. It’s very useful and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I'm very pleasured to use this application. It has some impressive features and awesome reviews. Highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I search that there are a lot of amazing reviews and satisfaction when the job is finished. This application allows me to chop my claim report time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This application helps me to save a lot times and money. It's very well working application for creating image reports. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This application is brilliant. Its the first application I have found that can do all what I need. it has improved my productivity. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Image id is very simple and convenient, this application feature boasts a bunch of other essential functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I must say that this application has truly exceeded my initial expectations. I have utilized this application for my inspection squad solely for the past few weeks for a "self-imposed" trial basis. Since we have implemented the use of Image ID, our overall office productivity efficiency has skyrocketed. The ease of use has been superb. The tech administrators seem to be rather accommadating in the method that tThay have answered each squad inquiry in a timely manner with adequate support. The software updates seem to hold improving the overall functions. Hold up the amazing work guys! Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    All looks great, but all the images do not stay in the order I take them in. I can't wait until this is fixed as I will be full out amped at an application like this. Please fix and quick!!! I can't wait to give you 5 stars! Now it appears as though the images will stay in the correct order in the PDF preview on the device I used to take the photos, but as soon as I export the PDF via email to myself they obtain all jumbled up when I retrieve the PDF to save on my computer. Additionally whenever I click to export either the photos or the PDF report to Dropbox it does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    The best application for me! I feel comfortable using to this app. With this app, i can easily label photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I would recommend it. I usually use it daily for my work& it’s been one of my favourite apps. Five stars for this amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This apps is realy helpful. I use it every single day at work, reports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This application is very simple to Install and use. It’ also practical for me. Highly recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This is the best application for my work . I can remote adjusting and for scope only claims. So gret

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This application is amazing quality and I hope the creator continues to work bring quality apps to the shop like this. Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I’ve had amazing experiences with this app. It’s very friendly user and amazing features. I will recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    My life has become easier since using this app. Thanks to this app, I can increase productivity and be more efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    The fresh camera compass and pitch gauge tools are amazing additions to this fabulous platform. I can share my assignments with squad members to collaborate remotely using our web application in order to process the claim or job faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Amazing inspection app. Very simple to use and it's a plus that I can export my labeled photos into xactimate from their web app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Amazing inspection application for anyone that does any type of property inspections. I also love the fresh camera compass & pitch gauge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I can share assignments with squad members anywhere, anytime i want. It’s very great. Thank you for creators very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    It's very useful for my work. Thank so much. Did exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This application has created my job much less difficult. Thanks to the dev for making this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    application is not allowing me to add another company to my profile and keeps shutting down anytime I try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Amazing app, love the fresh pitch gauge feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I really appreciate the application amazing for people like me so please hold this application greatly appreciated .This application helps me save time to complete my final reports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This is exactly what i was looking for ,this makes my life easier. Hold up the amazing work, will continue help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Amazing app!! Love the Concept 💝️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Question, how do you obtain your assignments in app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    too complicated...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Amazing property inspection application for quick track inspections. All my images are organized by each room and elevation and all the photos include the GPS coordinates, which is extremely necessary to my clients. Best of all, I don't have to label my images back in the office any more, which is test a time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Amazing application for remote adjusting and for scope only claims. It really increased our team's productivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Really like the true time voice to text feature as you capture each photo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    My Everyday Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    its really nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I really like the real-time voice to text feature as you capture each image. This feature alone saves me a ton of time in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This application is a amazing idea and will contribute to the industry, tremenously!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I specifically love how seamless this app's multi interface camera operates. It literally eliminates the  tedious task of having to type the room titles and then labeling the captions of the hurt afterwards. This is not only a time saver but a true android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    My wife actually noticed I had a few additional hours to spend with her and the kids. I can't thank you guys enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Simple to download but impossible to register an acc with them. Web page not of any practical use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Amazing App! I've been looking for something like this for a while. Two thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This application is great. Cuts down adjusting time in the feild. I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Amazing application allows me to chop my claim report time in half no more taking a half hour to label images this is a god-send I love this application this is just what the industry needed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I found the application very helpful. Amazing choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    This application saves a lot of processing and form submission time. Glad to see the industry keeping up with technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Awesome App! Finally an inspection image application that reduces the overall process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    I like eat choice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Just loving it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHOTO iD– Property Inspection - Photo Labeling App review [App]  2019-9-22 13:24

    Mmmm more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Very buggy. It flips the live camera view upside down, during picture taking. So, it was very difficult to ensure the picture was right. It for some reason skipped one of the needed photos, so it wouldn't continue until I went back to fix it. Instead, it should've told me what was wrong so I would know to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    This is better then someone coming to your house when your not home. It's simple to use VERY SELF EXPLANATORY! It's like watching a flash presentation you just push a button so ignore the idiots commenting they are incompetent. Amazing application very convineant! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Seemed like a lot of work for a very busy person. Feels like I'm doing the job of adjuster. Took longer because of bugs and confusion and time required to complete all steps. Did not like this process at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    This application was helpful in getting the process moving faster, not having to wait. However, the fact that it doesn't allow you save the pics you took is somewhat frustrating, I don't wish to have to retake the same exact picture. Otherwise easy and comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    This application flips the camera upside down so you have to take every picture from a flipped view. This is extremely annoying and provides a frustrating user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    This application seems to have been designed to frustrate the user into breaking their phone so the so a lot of can hold the claim. It's buggy beyond belief, asks for zone permissions to be enabled for some reason, and kept disabling my Wi-Fi connection when uploading so I was forced to use my cell data plan to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Complete garbage first Pass code didn't even work, had to create them send another. Very very buggy like everyone else has been daying. Too a lot of lazy people these days to do their owns jobs smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Live camera is flipped upside down, making the experience difficult and frustrating. How has this bug not been fixed for 2 months?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Kind of disappointed I can't upload images from my Gallery. The application also lacks a flash mode or edit move to brighten images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Sonorganized and makes excellent sense for submitting a claim. Kemper has been hands down the best auto ins8rance experience i have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Simple to use. Took me through everything step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Very simple and walks you through the entire process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Simple to use, walks you through each step of the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Really simple and quick to use. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Very useful application 100% amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Simple, simple step by step directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    It was amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    I like it it's much faster..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Simple and quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    It is nice that I can send these in, but it was a pain to setup. Couldn't download from the first link. Got in with the second, but code didn't work. Application didn't request permissions to camera so had to set that manually. Still didn't work, so had to permit access to everything. Not a fan. For something that is really just saving them a trip out and ultimately some $$$ I wish it to be less of a pain. Won't use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    A fast and simple method to submit an insurance claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Simple to work. Easiest insurance claim I've ever submitted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Super simple to use i loved iyt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Very simple to use. Amazing instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Not a fan. It is convienent that i dont have to schedule an inspection. Although, the insurance agent who requested I download this application told me they would still need a body store to inspect the vehicle for the estimate. Makes me wonder what the point of this is. Right away I had a issue with the application permissions. It kept saying it required permission to use the camera. Which i gave it and confirmed in the settings. Customer help told me i had to give it permission to everything. Microphone and contacts included. They told me it needs access to contacts so it can create a temp contact to send the images from. Makes no sense to me. I didnt give it permission for my contacts but did give permission to my microphone. This solved the problem and I was able to complete my inspection. Like someone else said, this is normally a job someone gets paid to perform. Now the customers are doing it. Not sure how I feel about that. The application was simple enough to use. Overall experience was a 5/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Fisrt time using this application for me but im old school & would rather have the adjuster or someone who knows what their doing handle all this. Although it's simple to use & has a turorial video which is beautiful cool, I just prefer not to do all the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    They need permission for everything in order to take and submit photos...why do they need my contacts? Why do they need to access my entire phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Application is not good plus I felt maybe Kemper should pay me since I'm doing there job for them,what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kemper Photo Inspection review [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    I like the application because it was convenient to use it with my schedule. I like that I didn't have to wait around for someone to present up for days.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter