Read dallas cup reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dallas cup reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cup [App]  2019-4-15 13:42

    Amazing application Amazing application to track all the action at Dallas Cup. Simple UI and all the info you want, when you wish it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cup [App]  2019-4-15 13:42

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cup [App]  2019-4-15 13:42

    Application won't install. Using brand nee Samsung S7 with android device updates installed. It downloads , but errors when it trys to install. Keeps giving me an error code 504.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dallas cup or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cup [App]  2019-4-15 13:42

    Won't install on my Samsung 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cup [App]  2019-4-15 13:42

    Useful application Streamlined application that does its job well and makes keeping up with the tourney very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Reb and the Blue Belly come to town. Dallas stars Gary Cooper, Ruth Roman, Steve Cochran, Barbara Payton & Raymond Massey. It's directed by Stuart Heisler, photography is from Ernest Haller & pen duties fell to John Twist. Produced out of Warner Brothers, Dallas is vividly filmed in Technicolor out of the Iverson & Warner ranches in California. Very much a movie with its tongue firmly in cheek, the movie is a throwback to the Westerns of yore that exist without pretensions or deep penetrative meanings. The plot sees Cooper's Civil Battle renegade, Blayde "Reb" Hollister, fake his own death so as to slay off his reputation and to himself for the pursuit into Dallas of the brothers who massacred his family. In essence a routine plot, Twist's story is perked up along the method by a lot of a fun and exciting diversion. There's role reversals, dandy fashions, horseback pursuits, shoot outs, a love triangle, vigorous dialogue and deft small twists to hold the piece purely from painting it by numbers. Cooper seems to be enjoying himself too, which further enhances the feel amazing factor on offer. It's real he isn't really asked to do anything more than be a laconic dude on a mission. But when called on for action duties, he delivers the goods that his fans have come to expect during his successful career. The villains entertain (particularly Steve Cochran's vile and dopey Bryant Marlow) because each have their own small peccadilloes to hold them from over familiar blandness. The two ladies of the piece look gorgeous and keep up well in amongst the machismo, while the high production value allows Haller to really treat the eyes with the lush Technicolor and involving camera work around the locations. It has ideals to being an "A" list Oater does Dallas, something it just can't quite attain. But it's not for lack of trying and the end effect is one of pure entertainment, that, in truth, should be enjoyed on a cold winters day when the viewer needs a pick me up. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Dallas [App]  2019-8-6 13:7

    FANTASTIC app! Love being able to watch Gary's sermons on my phone, hold up with the church events, and access the bible. Want there was a method to move the church happenings I wish to attend to the calendar on my phone. Also want there was a section for the community groups and we could listen to Jason's praise and worship! I look forward to the exciting changes to come. Hold up the amazing work! Jesus approved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Please fix this app, can't even see the tickets I bought...😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Come on Cuban Acc manager doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can't obtain in to my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I think it needs to improve with better upgraded gives us our noticed that my honest opinion on this app love my mavericks squad wishes upgraded give me the notification sincerely from die hard mavericks fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Useless Use a www service instead...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Go mavs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    If they didn't take away the radio broadcast this application would be 5 star. If I knew how to delete the recent modernize I would. Been listening to the android games for 2 years and now I all I can do [email protected]#$%! the refresh to tell me what is going on. This is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I obtain obtain videos anymore this application suck. Stream always fail. What waste of time. I am an ultimate Cowboy fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    give the radio back so we can listen to the android game live. that was the best for when im working and cant watch it. this was my go to application for each android game every week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Go COWBOYS and DAK PRESCOTT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    love it t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Zoo [App]  2019-2-23 21:21

    Really fun to use while at the zoo. Changes the experience going to zoos. Definitely an interactive android game and not just random facts. Kinda wished there were more achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWatch Dallas [App]  2019-10-19 21:32

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Weather [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Aug 20 and your ap says 20 degrees. Dont see any method to change date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    Cant add my address, ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    this apps is [email protected]#$%!&? shouldn't be so damn difficult navigated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    NEVER ALLOWS ME TO PLACE AN ORDER!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    The radio feature does not work correctly. It won't allow me listen whether I'm in the DFW zone or in Houston, telling me in both cases I'm not in the authorized region. My zone services are on but it still thinks I'm not in Texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    The radio dont work where I live..and it take a long time to send u text messages on the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Was a amazing application but lately I can't see android game information or anything else as it just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love this app... How About Them Cowboys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Dallas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can't login with my ticketmaster account. No "help"option to inquire about this issue. Renders the application useless so now not sure if I'll be going to a android game since this is the only option for tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Application didn't work. I was unable to present my tickets with this application at the door. I had to go to the box office to obtain hard tickets. They could not figure out why the application didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Go mavs Dak n Dirk go together like beer and Jack tacos late at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Its the total package. Love the interviews and recaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Let's Go Mavs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    M.F.F.L I'm all about info on my favorite team! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Love it Awesome features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    So if it isn't already obvious by the abysmal ratings, I'll allow you know now. This application is an absolute waste of your time. Honestly just call the BBQ you plan to from, whether it be for delivery or pick up. The application itself doesn't really work at all, and since you already have your phone out why not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    I just downloaded the application and there is no code on my receipt to add my points, this application is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    Wont let me to for delivery even with saved address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    It's a amazing application and simple to use. The only thing it needs improvement on is entering card info. It wouldn't allow enter my full card number. It kept stopping 2 numbers short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    Took method to long search my zone to even begin my order, waited 10 minutes for the application to modernize on my zone and that's unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    Application is amazing for catering because you can place orders in advance for pickup. Simple to navigate and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    doesn't stop loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    I love the meal from Dallas BBQ's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas ISD [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    are we going to school today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    not properly synched with ticketmaster website, account mgmt sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Barcode unavailable for the tickets I purchased. The only reason I downloaded the application and not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Amazing application Love the design and view from seat option. Want the Stars, Rangers and Cowboys had this also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    MFFL Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I Love Dallas Mavericks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Application doesn't hold my phone screen on. Screen will timeout right in middle of video and podcasts I use to be able to begin application and have podcast play in background while I did other things or locked phone screen and now after about 10 minutes application will just stop. Can be annoying, if this can be fixed I'd give 5 stars again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Amazing application but jas abug problem with the fresh android device modernize has video timing out which is bothersome and tiring and having to do a work around makes this application useless at times. So to everyone out there the work around would be hiting the latest apps button on your phone or smartphone and then selecting the cowboys application again and pressing play and that method keeps it from timing out hope that helps but we shouldnt have to be doing that. Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Much like the current team, this all is flashy, but doesn't work well in true time. None of the live audio or video works--just a blank screen. Past items works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love the app. Don't like that my videos close randomly in the middle of a video. Happens on my fresh Galaxy 9. And I watch every video on this website everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Could definitely be better for America's squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    This could be better, by making apps easier to operate by the consumer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    best squad ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Dallas [App]  2019-8-6 13:7

    Fantabulous Application This application is so amazing that I can watch church at home!!! It also helps when I practice my sings for the praise team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    The application is good, but why the hell does it need forever to load and open?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Useless Application is constantly crashing can't obtain into acc manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Amazing Application This application gives me all the info I required for the Mavs. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    application took too long to come up. was in line at the android game and had to step out due to application not coming up to view tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Constantly crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    This application is subpar at best. They NEVER modernize the depth chart, the Application crashes several times, and it just seems like the staff who control this Application doesn't give a [email protected]#$% about doing quality work. They need to obtain there heads out of [email protected]#$%!& and take a small pride in what they're doing instead of collecting a paycheck. Jerry Jones needs to fire this whole staff. It calls itself the official hone of the Dallas Cowboys. They must not like Dallas very much. I've taken screen shots and have sent them to Jerry Jones secretary, Ms. Love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Playing videos does not prevent the phone from timing out so you cannot play a video without continuing to hold your phone from going to sleep and thus, restarting videos, re-viewing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I watched this application for the latest 10 years and what it is right now is opposite of what it used to be. It really sucks. Screen goes off in the middle of a video, the screen freezes through out the video, it digitizes, it really sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Had problem keeping Spanish off,had problem able to watch android game had to turn it off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    It works for me and that's all I care about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Amazing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    from a UK based fan, love it....go cowboys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Weather [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Wrong state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWatch Dallas [App]  2019-10-19 21:32

    Oood to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    It doesn't work, updating address forever - it's useless and it's a waste of if time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    Application works perfect for me don't know what all these other people talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas BBQ [App]  2020-3-29 14:47

    My favorite restaurant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Application was working amazing for Podcast. past several weeks its been having problem loading, it kicks me out of the application when trying to listen to the podcast, I have to wait till the replay so I can only listen. Please fix, I love watching the podcast live! Www service isnt any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    What's the point of having this application for info and news when it's always the latest one to provide said news. I hear about things that happen hours before this application updates or puts the story out. The application is amazing for schedule, roster, and podcast(which are opinionated and not very informative), but anything other than that you can obtain info faster from other sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I tried to listen to the radio and the radio gave me an error notice saying I was out of the region for the radio and I live in Dallas Texas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    application is amazing other can never watch the podcasts they work for a short time then stop sometimes it comes back for a for a bit an stops again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Android game radio outside of Texas would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    amazing cowboys coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Cbfl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Cowboys [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    The application keeps crashing when I test to use the "buy upgrades" via my Mavs acc manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Needs a widget like all the other squads have... Amazing but not perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I think it should send notifications with interviews and play by play notifications along side we should ask players questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Fresh Mavericks ticket app. Smart design and super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can't obtain into my account. Fix this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas Mavericks [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Unbelievable Application Extraordinary Interface.. Loving it.. A strict Download Application 😂.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386