Read damonps2 pro (ps2 emulator) (ppsspp's best combos)'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all damonps2 pro (ps2 emulator) (ppsspp's best combos)'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) (PPSSPP's Best Combos) [App]  2017-12-6 21:0

    Awesome to see PlayStation 2 emulation running so well on android!

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) (PPSSPP's Best Combos) []  2018-1-4 8:33

    Damonps2 Nawaz

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    I'm trying to play Final Fantasy X-2 but every time I begin a fresh android game the screen just flickers. It loads the starting screen of the android game but that's it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on damonps2 pro (ps2 emulator) (ppsspp's best combos)'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    Awesome to see PlayStation 2 emulation running so well on android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    My mobile samsung galaxy j7 600 mb and 250 mb android game not smooth very slow and graphics issue please solution and add framskip psp style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    This is great. I am playing GOW2 at around 55 fps at 1x resolution on Note 8. Amazing job to the developers. Can't wait to see the future updates and to see some Vulkan help for speed increase. Has some traces PPSSPP UI in android game code from what I can tell, such as save states. Which is a amazing base. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    As a begin is amazing and better than the other ps2 emu so continue on the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    OMG That's awesome *-*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    Nice super cool😍😘😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    Very impressed with the quality of the Damon Ps2 emulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    Awesome application for PS2 gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    This is the most promising PS2 emulator for Android, so far. One immediate glaring issue, though: the screen doesn't stay on without any button presses, unlike other emulators. I think I'll hold this emulator installed to see how it progresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    I for this because I have faith that this can become the best. Just like ppsspp and dolphin. Hopefully since this is a application those updates will be realized soon yes?? 😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    Hold up a amazing work. Looking forward more improvement for next update. This emulator running perfectly on my Mi6. 5 star from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamonPS2 PRO (PS2 Emulator) [App]  2017-12-11 21:0

    How to bios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I'm using a Galaxy S10. This is the best ps2 emulator by far. It has problems with some frame rate and texture glitches. It just needs time and support. Hope to see this do well in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I will Buy the Pro Ver if the "Frame Skipping" Option is Added. If not, I'll stay in Free Ver (Pro Licensed).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Only usable ps2 emulator awesome 60fps on some android games just please add contoller mapping my left joystick any any controller I tried does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Suikoden 4 still black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    DamonPS2 v2.5.1 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fresh features: * To 3D android games of PS2 games, the 90% graphical texture bugs were fixed, *To a few PS2 games, the frame rate of the android game is increased by 20%~50% * Next time update, we will release ver 3.0 to increase the frame rate of more PS2 games. For various PS2 games, in the v3.0 version, the frame rate will increase by 30%~800% (1.3x ~ 8x). Note : The fresh ver APP will automatically crash on the android device phone of the Xposed framework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Well, beautiful much everything I have tried boots up. Im on a Red Magic Mars with 8Gs of RAM. I gotta give where its due 👏. Very well done. However, everything is playing in slow motion. Even though I hover around 50-60 fps on every android game I play, its still chugging along in what seems like 20 fps. I think this may be caused by 3d rendering, and atm the emulator cant handle it rn. But I believe in you my friend, don't give up. I need to see what this is like at full potential someday 🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    To play this emulator dont forget to bios for this emulator(scph n) and iso file for the cd android game in e effect for this app is actually good,but for apps,it doesn't help customization for controller,so it just kinda messed up,but its okay,i feel grateful have this need to watch ads before you play the android game from this emulator(for apps).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    For this being one of the only dedicated ps2 emulators for android device it's actually decent design and functionality isn't not good compared to pcsx2 I think the Achilles heel of this is that it demands a decent phone to function well. Cheap phones do not have the CPU or GPU power to process a ps2 game. So you need something with more juice. I have a galaxy note 10 and it's perfectly fine. And I'm not saying everyone needs to have a fancy phone but one with amazing power really does help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Bro bro bro....I must say....brilliant... I played God Of Battle 2 and it played amazing. If the graphics could have a bit more clarity it would he amazing. Apart from this there should be some settings menu to toggle a bit. Hold the amazing work up. I am considering to the pro version. Hope to obtain something amazing in that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Absolute garbage. All the 5 star reviews are probably fake. 1-if you didn't for the pro ver you have to watch an ad to begin the game. Save a state. And the android game memory gets deleted after you exit! 2-Every android game I played was super laggy! Overall this emulator is extremely bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    The setup was annoying, but it works if you power through the ads. I recommend downloading, trying to obtain it to work, and then buying the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Found the app, so tempted to the pro, Tried to run Red dead revolver, graphic converges in the middle, tried to run black, only obtain 15fps with audio lags, it's really ambitious but really much work required still. I'll surely the application if it works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    This application is literally useless every android game I've downloaded it says it cannot be loaded because it's not a PS2 ROM. this is literally the most useless piece of I have ever downloaded from the play shop ever. if there is ever been a piece of that I've come across on Google play that should be removed by Google it's this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Ive only got xenosaga 3 and dark alliance 2 ive used on here. Xenosaga 3 work well for the most part but framerate tanks in combat and locations with alot of entities on them. Dark alliance, half the screen is black or all messed up. If xenosaga is able to runn 60 fps all the time ill give 5 stars all day. Im on a lg g7 thinq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Why did you do this!!! To much ads and always everyrhing. Why don't you just begin patreon. Im affraid if i use this app, i can't continoue my progress because i don't have coin. UNINSTAL, JUST PLAY ON MY LAPTOP AND PC!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    God, I can't search any of the android games I downloaded for here, and I've been searching for a half hour now. If only it wasn't so complicated and more simplified, then at least I'd obtain a bit of enjoyment from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Didnt even obtain past the permissions screen. No emulator application I've used requires access to create and manage phone calls or zone access. Classic data mining behavior. Uninstalled and reported to Google. Stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    This emulator is not amazing it is very slow and when I use it to play mk armageddon my frames go to like 8 which makes it unable to play basically can you please answer to it because I hate this now since payed for the professional make batter thinking it would create the android game run faster but I was disappointed since it's going so slow if you can please answer and support me with this I would be satisfied btw I'm on a s7 so I dont think its problem with my ram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    GS9+ thanks for the update! It's better! Plz hold developing! 😁 *Edit* the right analog stick on my pg-9067 controller no longer registers in the fresh version. The r3 button works but no analog stick... It works in PPSSPP... 😣 Could you please fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    the added features are already amazing performance. please be further improved to help all types of games, thank you developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    No method to remap controls, the right stick doesn't register.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Ok but the monetization is crazy every single button you even think about pressing and every single thing you do requires you to watch an add Also the drm is extremely annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Its does play the games, you need to tweek the setting to obtain it to actually work. The videos in the android games i play, the audio itsnt the best small jumpy at times and screen in certain android games like Buffy Chaos bleeds the hero movement is slow, i have got some relief from this by playing with the settings though, but as you can imagine its going to be a slower quality than a ps2 but thats to be expected I imagine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I got disappointed by buying professional version. At first i just it and it said error bla bla bla, test again.. error again. I do that like 4 or 5 times and it still error. After i close the app, i got notice that it's successful the professional version. But when i begin damon app, the professional ver still locked. What's wrong? I test to refund, but can't. Really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Application is very poor. When playing at first the FPS is really high and then drops a lot for absolutely no reason even though I have all graphic settings on lowest , causing the android game to lag like crazy . Then when I test to do things it is always ads everywhere I press. Application definitely needs improvements . Unfortunately I can't recommend it at the moment at all to others .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    So far this application has delivered but it is sometimes on and off for a android game or two. I would love to see the ability to customize controls for each controller and I did take a jump and the full version. Do like the suggestions to have android games run smooth and would love an auto optimize feature, library to pull from, and theme color choices maybe some android game themed. Thanks for all the hard development that has already been place into this emulator, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Really disappointing I bought the ver and almost every android game I've downloaded has been really slow and crashed. I have a galaxy s10 brand fresh and it still won't play android games properly I've tried messing with settings and nothing has worked. I tried all the various war night android games they all play really slow then crash and some won't even load. All guitar character android games crash. Not a amazing application I wasted my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Half-functional emulator that is never updated and can't play most games. $10 is alot to ask for something that doesn't work. Furthermore, the application refuses to run without access to your phone calls and locations, which is entirely nonsensical and an obvious ploy to consumer data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    There is still some bugs when im trying the android game called Crazy Frog Racer, and i think there is alot of bugs that needs to be fixed. Overall its a amazing emulator, just needs some bug fixes. Also when will v3.0 be releashed??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    So here how it goes. You'll need to a Ps2 Bios for this thing which you'd hope they'd contain there own but okay, maybe there are it's benefits. 2nd although android games do launch, they're below enjoyable levels cause the fps is just bad. Slow rendering and makes everything glitchy and slow. How'd do you expect to play a quick pace android game when movements are delay as well. Plus the ads on this thing. Watch at least 5 ads to play this thing cause of how much they pop up. Sorry needs to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Worth the to make batter in this app. Is a dollar cheaper than the pro ver straight off the store. With some tweaking I can play Shadow of the Colossus at 60 fps on my note10plus. Love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    This application would be cool if they didnt screw you over I myself for the pro ver and a few days later had got a fresh phone and am being created to for the pro ver all over again emailing developer gets u no response so basically they just steal ur not worth it unless you have fun being ripped off. Google play will do nothing for u.but tell u to contact developer and they wont even answer so requesting isnt even a option. Other than that amazing job damon lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Played a small so far, it works really well for a mobile device. Some glitchyness here and there but works very well for a mobile device. Over time, this emulator will be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I'm giving all 1 star due to needing to watch and ad to obtain a coin to play a game. I'm fine with that concept. Its fast and simple. But when the android game doesnt load and it takes you back to main screen you have now watched an ad without playing a game. Also it requires you to for premium to use a bluetooth controller. Unless you are sending me a bluetooth controller with your for app, you shouldnt have to to use your already owned products on a sub par app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I'm very satisfied I can play ps2 android games on my phone I bought premium ver immediately . I hope future updates will create work this application a bit faster but is amazing application . Currently playing final fantasy XII is Very demanding android game and is working amazing sometimes lagging. Other android games work quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    This emulator is trash. Asks for method too a lot of permissions. It doesn't even contain a bios file, then after you obtain all of that figured out, that's when they tell you it costs just to begin a game. They wish you to "coins"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Plays FFXII flawlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Runs Persona 3 FES on my phone. Now that I've got an SD855 phone, the only thing left is to optimize the emulator so it doesn't crash in battle, and fix memory cards identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Its amazing but it needs to stop with the ads and the paying for items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Amazing application but please work on ... WWE HCTP its most demanding android game .... Pls inc its frame rate at 60fps its running slowly ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    WHAT HAPPENED BEFOR THE CREATOR UPDATED THE EMULATOR IT RAN JUST FINE NOW I LOAD ROM JUST BLACK SCREEN WITH SOUNDS FIX THIS PLZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    My experience with this emulator is simple. Emulator is simple to use and even tho I hate the fact gotta be online the whole time to play it actually performs well in the android games ive tested. Final Fantasy X and X-2 also run very smooth. For those wondering about the minimum requirements required I suggest using a device with at least a snapdragon 845. I use a Xiaomi Mi 9 and like I said it plays android games I tested smoothly. A lot of dont like this emulator for reasons but at least give it a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Not good performance, a-hole application design. How can you charge any amount of for an app, but require always on internet connection? Disgusting. I won't fault performance like the other geniuses reviewing this application from a $100 phone from 2013. It is awesome that PS2 android games even run on a mobile device, but always on internet connection is a breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    The ONLY ps2 emulator worth getting for android! Before you begin complaining about the speed, it's under $10 for the full version. You either have your collection of android games that you've copied or got them elsewhere so the fact a mobile ps2 for under $10 is in your hands there really isn't any room for complaints. For the Devs, I'm running this on a Note 10+ if you guys can maybe tweak full screen mode so it's not so distorted maybe add a custom ratio option. Other than that bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    It simply does not work. completely broken. I use a lge lgsp320, android device vresion 7.1.1, cpu mt6750, I even created sure to obtain the right bios for it and everything... What the heck does this application need to perform? All I obtain is a blank screen with every android game I test (and I know my roms are sound I use an emulator to play them on my pc). Whats the point of making aa phone application like this if you cant use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Hey Devs, I've been trying to by the professional make batter of this application but it won't allow me it. The make batter costs Php 180 (3.56$). I wanted to it using World Telecom and have Php200 in it (3.95$). Everytime i test to it, the application would say "Payment Unsuccessful: You do not have enough credits in your account" which got me frustrated. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    It runs with a small lag but otherwise it controls perfectly and all it needs is a small more work on making it even faster because my favorite android game is Godzilla unleashed and it has a small problem with it then at the center of the maps but the edges run smoothly so if you can create it faster where it's smooth all the method around then I'll definitely recommend this to all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Stop working on my OnePlus 7 Pro, I don't know if you guys have help for Android device 10 yet because I'm thinking that is the reason it stop working. If so I hope you guys help it soon because I still bought the pro ver inside the application and I can't use it anymore because all I'm getting is a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I played ar tonelico. Graphic is glitchy even though i use all tweaks. Ram 7 GB CPU and Processor shouldnt be problem. At some point the android game lag and cannot continue so i have to reset again.. i just wish my back, it is really not worth it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Works amazing so far FF10 runs great, having problem with dot cheat gu android games but could be an iso problem will try later. ignore ppl about the ads from other ppl, it cost to do this wish a one hold waiting another 10 years. I bought the full ver and I'm very satisfied with there progress. Cant wait to see what they do with it in v3.0. Hold up the amazing work squad DamonPs2. S10+ SNAP DRAGON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Do not waste your time or money. Two times I have for the pro ver and now it's taken me back to the ver again to obtain me to once again. I messaged ages ago and never got a response or back for second payment. Total scam....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    used to work fine when my phone was running android device 9 but since updating to android device 10 i am getting a black screen after startup. hope to obtain the 3.0 upade soon with this problem resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Remove the online verification for people who have for your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    The emulator still needs some work on performance. I have a SDM835 phone. Framerates is an problem running God of Battle 2. Hopefully to have some more settings to play around with. Especially, the graphics. I need more performance improvement. Update: Android device 10 is on my device. The application won't launch. It has blank screen. Allow it be known. We all need an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    It works which is cool, and I haven't found a better option. But it runs at like half speed, serious lagging and kind of ruins the game. Running front mission 4 is a beautiful high priority right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    create ps2 emulator ver no save function use internet at d? what about no intermet connection area? wish save function? it .want to play better? it it it. u need coin to play it . 1 coin ed more? pro version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Still not working in cer 3.0. please fix a bug regarding suikoden IV (US), the android game went blank and couldn't progress when entering the first battle. The first mins run very SMOOTHLY in my K20 Pro, i hope to have fun more of it in suikoden iv. Also megaman X8, the megaman hero is not renderred makes it literally unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    This application is very poor. Because when you playing first has high speed FPS and then falls down alot of it's speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    After modernize I had to sign out and back in again for it to work. Testing ROMs this weekend! Thanks for the update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Pixels everywhere midnight club 3 amazing android game play but stupid pixels an drops in speed no longer loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    FULL OF ADS & EMULATOR ARE SO BAD, SLUGGISH AS HELL, LAGGING & NOT OPTIMIZE , NOT RECOMMEND,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Works well enough with the right settings enabled but it is such a hassle to toggle between various settings to obtain passable FPS or playable graphics. Want there were a method to save settings to a android game like practically any other emulator, the sad part is I fell for paying $10 for this junk this should be running much better on a OnePlus 6T w/ an OC SD445 with most android games giving you either performance or visuals if they even boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Honestly don't even bother. I'm using a Nubia Red Magic Mars with Android device 9, snapdragon 845 and 6GB ram. I have tried so a lot of android games already and not a single one work. Either the sound is buggy or if the fos is amazing then there is graphic glitches. I'm shocked that the developer actually charge for the pro version. I bought the pro ver and I realise now that I created a large mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I am giving it 4 stars. Enjoying the application but it seems to have a few data leaks here and there. Currently I am playing Castlevania Lament of Innocence. In some rooms the application slows down and in some cutscenes there are lines over the characters and also there is stuttering. I tried to play Need for speed underground 2 and the android game is unplayable no matter what bios I use. Amazing luck upgrading the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    DONT TRUST THE GOOD REVIEWS!!!!! KEEP YOURSELF AWAY FROM THIS APPS AND DON'T EVEN THINK TO COME BACK HERE!!!! WASTE OF TIME!!! Not believe? Here's why - So much ads, like very much, it will annoy you - Free to but to play - Need phone call and zone permission, hmmm sounds suspicious - Very very limited settings you will have. Still not believe? Go ahead and try...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Don't bother downloading it, trust me you won't regret. It has million of ads and even after watching those god4saking ads, it doesn't even played the damn game. About the ver of the app, don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    So far the application is amazing been able to play a couple android game no problem. However I am having a issue with the save states. I bought the professional ver thinking that was the issue but I'm still having issues. When I save nothing comes up at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Can't use, it is asking for stupid permissions that it shouldn't and never said it needed. It says it needs storage and devices, it then asks for the ability to create calls and texts, and location. Why do you need that? Remove it and I'll improve the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Worked great,then my phone updated and now it wont even connect. I obtain a black screen and nothing happens. I for the pro version,next day it stopped working. Guess all i can do is hope for and update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    It's amazing but they do need to work on it a but more Also create an option to save or not when someone hits save on a file they already saved on In case that ever accidentally hit it and they then have to play through the whole android game again because of that one dumb mistake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I understand that application devs need income but this is just a joke. Half the features of the application are locked behind a hefty paywall and you're met with ads after almost every pressed button in the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    For now this is the best PS2 Emu on Android, i played in my Poco F1, i a pro version, yeah i got a playable fps its about 45-60 with a small tweak on a system speed option, especially on my favorite android games like Suikoden V and FF X. So i hope it ill be more optimize soon. Hold up a amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    First, the frame rate is playable but laggy when the more characters in one place. 2nd, the emulator experience & UI is super poor compared to epsxe & ppsspp 3rd, setting locked 4th, can't save & load but can use save states 5th, better than other ps2 emulators for android device Btw I'm using OnePlus 5T. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I bought pro. Paid the amount but its not working for me. Screen getting black out as soon as i begin this app. Please provide fix or my this is not acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Works fine on my phone relatively speaking. Hoping for the advancement of the development of this application be quick and true, as so far it only has graphical issues. Also would be nice to have help for an Xbox One controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    This application still needs a lot of improvement but thanks to this application i can now play my favorite ps2 android games on android device except Xenosaga 3,hope it will be playable ank you Damon squad for making this possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    You have to for everything. You can't even save your android game or change any settings, and since the savestates don't work for me, quitting the android game means starting over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Dont be swayed away from the application because of the comments posted. Test it for yourself. Cost of the application is worth it considering it is the best and only ps2 emulator. After only a few tries configuring the settings my Samsung Galaxy s10e is able to use graphics set for 1080p running at 50 to 60 Frames per second. Only a few android games need more changes for set up + high compatibility of games. Creators responded to questions I've asked. Higher end devices will function better but others work too. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I hate this APP. I can't even play WWE Raw versus Smackdown 11 anymore, or Batman Vengeance. I just hate it. I love it before, no matter how slow it was, i loved it. Now i hate it. Its so poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Couldn't play a ps2 android game it was so slow and Everytime I go in or outside of the application I have to watch ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I dont know how the hell you people runing ps2 android games in that creature but in 3.0 the performance increases unexpectedly even in ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Changes from the previous ver improved. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    I have had this application installed on my phone for at least a year, and when I installed it, I didn't believe it would actually work tbh, but it did, it took to hours to obtain to the title screen of jak and daxter, but it worked. Seeing how it works right now I'd say that plenty of progress has been made, considering the android game now runs usually around 40-50 frames, it still has a few visual bugs, but I'm sure with enough effort from the squad of people probably making this, it will be fully "playable"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    Originally downloaded the pro ver on the Oneplus 6T, and there were some hiccups but still beautiful good. Now that I'm using the Oneplus 7 Pro, almost every android game I've downloaded outside of wwe android games play great. Terminator redemption instantly crashes though. Being able to relive android games I once owned like [email protected]#$%! & run, Devil May Cry, Onimusha, Burnout and more on the go, is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS2 Emulator - DamonPS2 - PPSSPP PS2 PSP PS2 Emu [App]  2019-12-8 21:24

    So I test this application every couple of month. I specifically test it with Xenosaga I rom and it will play the opening cinemas, but ince it reached the android game play it freezes and obtain stuck. Being not able to use the application to play the rom I'm give it a 1 star if this changes I'll change my rating. I'm playing on a S8 plenty of memory and everything its literally the emulator that is the issue. When it does run it looks nice.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386