Read dance synth, pads & fx caustic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dance synth, pads & fx caustic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Synth, Pads & FX Caustic [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Nice sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C3 Synth Xpansion Caustic Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Amazingly beautiful, useful, and a wide range of sounds for every caustic module! Amazing pack, well worth the pocket change!!! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth Leads Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-11-15 13:34

    Includes a ton of vintage synthes, not all are lead and some are very similar. But all said a nice set of retro synths

    0  


    Add your opinion on dance synth, pads & fx caustic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    C3 Synth Xpansion Caustic Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Awesome Awsome sounds that are amazing to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C3 Synth Xpansion Caustic Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Me gusto el acordeon hagan de mas acordiones y tubas para misica latina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth Leads Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-11-15 13:34

    Have fun every sound made I would say definitely worth downloading can be used for a lot of projects!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 Synth Pack 3 [App]  2019-5-28 13:43

    It will not begin at all and reinstalling doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    Overall a high quality sound package that with a bit of creative magik could play its part in most musical mash-ups!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    Cant search any fresh sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    This is my third EIP Studios Ohio Caustic sound pack, and it's amazing! All of the packs that I've bought so far, are of the highest quality, and they have a large dozens of sounds. Plus, they all seem to have a beautiful decent amount of sounds considering the price, something that is true necessary to me, I don't wish to spend and obtain stuck with like 3 sounds. As for this particular pack, well, I'm no Dubstep aficionado by far, but the small I've heard of that genre, this fits in very nicely, and sounds like something you could use to create a assassin Dubstep beat. And the bass presets in this package are just awesome! Some of them are so massive and raw, I love it. And, I've spoken to this developer through email, and he is a really nice and friendly guy, and responds quickly. I seriously doubt that this will be the latest EIP Ohio Caustic 2 package that I buy. Thanks and God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    I can't search any of the files I purchased, it's difficult to search them because there's no list of what has been Installed. I my purchase, yet I still haven't received my back into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    I love this app. I was looking for something to take my production with me, so i got caustic. I was actually able to jump right into it because i have experience with fl studio 12 on the computer, and it uses very simular concepts and controls. Im even able to use my smartphone keyboard as a midi controller! awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    Can't search sounds for sound pack! Need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    This is the best one out I ve tried everyone in the play store. And I have all the caustic apps everone ane I can say well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 Synth Elements Pack 1 [App]  2019-7-6 21:35

    second package i bought today and it keeps on crashing bro com'on im sorry but i refunded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    Im happier with caustic rather than with fl but the expansion packs need to explain what is added and where. What did i install and where on earth is its folder? I can't remember all the preset folders to search the fresh ones. Quite frustrating. Still, obtain caustic Now and put fl studio mobile aside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    Best melody production on android device I got it all. And Ive tried every single one out here. And I'll tell you dont look any further than CAUSTIC. Thanks for the amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    After successfully installing Caustic 3 Sample Package 1 & 2 content packs, and seeing the files install, I sort of expected a paid-for content package to work the same. But I cant search the extracted files anywhere! I figure since they were designed for Caustic 2 (as labeled on the extraction app) they're not as forward compatible as the application maker has suggested. Someone who had a related experience found the solution was to the APK and extract its contents manually. Really?! Oneplus X | Caustic 3.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    No sounds anywhere /:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 EDM & DubStep FX [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    they're certainly not mediocre. i wouldn't kall them assassin though but that's private preference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 EDM & DubStep FX [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Some amazing quality samples for 99 cent. Can't beat that. This man is under charging us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 EDM & DubStep FX [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Amazing to create Xtrullor type sounds and songs! Very amazing for a buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 EDM & DubStep FX [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    needs more add on sample packs and learning curve a bit steep but over all still a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 EDM & DubStep FX [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    All the add ons are grest.. where do they obtain saved to? Can I deleted them after they have been installed or will that erase themy out of caustic as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    no keyboard, not good quality, hard to understand or read words, not recomended, horrible app. Nothing amazing about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Dont know why im so laye to the party. Amazing job. Love the import file looper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    It's a amazing synthesizer. Its only flaw is somewhat unoriginal sound. It lacks a character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    This is the best not a lot of people know but this application is going to obtain out there soon or later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Very functional and intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Love this app, only thing missing is my same issue noisemashine, can't save your settings for the sounds you create. Hope that becomes possible in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    works amazing but it skips stutters and lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    No filter, no adsr amp evelope, no filter envelope, no lfo... why bother?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Polyphony (especially in the envelope), a filter and full modulation would create this a amazing synth, if these were implemented I'd happily to remove ads too. Ps making the playable gain be applied prefx for driving the distortion depending on playing dynamics would be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Works well, accurate effects but seems to struggle with quality of recordings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Please provide ad-free purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Maybe Can Replace "Massive VST" Someday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    I like it; it's elegant, it handles well, it's polyphonic, the wave building is wonderful. One question, it possible to numerically adjust the phase of components? For instance, begin the square wave at a various point in the sine?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Awsome synth allows you to create your own!!crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Not good sound quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Very cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    The record function does not work. All you can do is just play around with it. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    You could add more of the lower octaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    can this apps save records?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    In theremin mode the pitch transition isn't smooth--there's still a stairstep result when you move quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    I love it but could you create XY mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    A amazing synthesizer instrument. Definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Just amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    It's really amazing but the export option doesn't seem to work, which makes it kind of pointless, I would have given it a lower score but it could be that it's only not working for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    It's excellent for creating little small clips of music/sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    It's one of the best synth apps I've ever used, though it does crash on my smartphone every now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Actually a beautiful nifty program for controlling my modulated tesla coil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    I am enjoying this application immensely. The only thing I want was I could remove the advert. I'd gladly $2 to remove it. I would rate it 5 Stars if that became available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Turns your device into a decently strong instrument. I would go for a ver as well to remove the ad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Really amazing the only things I search missing are midi supports as well as an add removal in application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth [App]  2020-1-15 21:38

    Want I could combine the result with voice recordings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone Synth [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    I really enjoyed the DroneSynth alot , it sounds like an anologue synth! Amazing ..AAA ++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone Synth [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Getting some artifacts when connected to a Bluetooth speaker, especially when droning. Super cool. Already love experimenting with various noises. I was going to another pocket operator but now I don't have to. Future features (dunno how simple it would be) maybe midi control? Attractive work dude! I came from the lofi Fb page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone Synth [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    works well, only one oscillator though. any possibility the dev can contain at least 3? And maybe an option to replace knobs with long sliders, easier to see and use on touchscreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone Synth [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Handy user friendly app . Amazing for creating ambience as a platform to inspire composing original melody and playing along with when just jamming on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Mastering [App]  2019-6-3 13:35

    Unbelievable stand alone mastering app, it's unlikely to fix your mix problems but it will give your final mix down that additional bit of sparkle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Mastering [App]  2019-6-3 13:35

    mastering amazing hold improving maybe next mpc application for caustic & others like that can tweak your melody ,voice & notes this application is like a rack in a daw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:47

    This is not a fudgin' game!! This application is for true a legit android device concept of expanding melody production, mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Mastering [App]  2019-6-3 13:35

    Been using a beta of this application for the latest couple of years so really happy that it's out there now - whether you use Caustic, G-Stomper, RD-4, Sunvox or any other application to create music...Caustic Mastering allows you to sprinkle some fairy dust on your final mix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Mastering [App]  2019-6-3 13:35

    An intuitive, strong mobile mastering application cramed with all the functionality required for a better sound. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:47

    Essential companion to caustic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:47

    If you use Caustic this is indispensable. I always used to want 'if only i could save the effects' as well as the machine preset to use in another song. The effects are an integral part of sound and could never recreate perfectly. This does this and a heavy amount more; seems beautiful much any combination of anything can be templated out for reuse. So my want came real with bells on. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Guide [App]  2019-2-2 13:47

    Just what I always wanted. It took me a bit to figure out how to create it work. As I use it more (and I will be using it ...a lot) I will obtain used to the work flow. Now I can save my favorite racks for use in other songs rather than writing down ALL of the settings like I used too. GREAT APP. The ability to preview the sound is a true nice touch. Descriptions are helpful too. Once again, amazing app. Worth every penny. Thanks for developing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Mastering [App]  2019-6-3 13:35

    So glad this has now been released, it's the excellent method to polish those mobile masterpieces. Packs a lot of punch in an simple to use UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance []  2020-1-23 3:21

    This cd will take awhile to grow on you because it is so cold and various than most of Gary's other works. But as you will realize, it is a masterpiece and utterly timeless......take a slow vehicle to China...and very intricate in meanings and sounds...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance []  2020-1-23 3:21

    I have all of Gary Numan's releases or re-releases on CD. There have been numerous re-releases of Dance since the vinyl original. One thing that stood out about Gary Numan's vinyl recordings: he was always method more generous than other artists, filling each side with over 25 mins of music. His re-releases have generally been in keeping with that policy. Another feature of Numan works is the technical precision of the engineering. His records have always featured amazing sound. The dynamic contrasts on Dance are considerable, with lots of extremely quiet passages that are vulnerable to popping and clicking on a scratched vinyl record, so CD was essential, but an original re-release had omitted "Cry the Clock Said," much to my dismay. Fortunately, later releases contain that song along with tracks. Yet another release included for the first time a short track with the same title, but that left no zone on the CD for the latest song, and it was dumped. That song is 'Love Needs No Disguise,' and it is an absolute classic. So, from the two extended re-releases of Dance, I used my iTunes to compile a playlist that contains the 11 original tracks and a total of six tracks. I'll refer to those e powerful opener, "Slowcar to China" clocks in as one of the longest Numan pieces. It is atmospheric and jazzy, one of his best pieces. "Night Talk" has unbelievable rhythms, amazing bass, and soaring synthesizer. The lyrics are provocative: "Boys like me aren't supposed to cry, but it's so simple to do." Another gem of musical perfection. "A Subway Called 'You'," as the reader may surmise from other customer reviews, is well-liked, and rightly so. It continues in the same vein as the first two: atmospheric, complex rhythms, melody that floats in space, beautifully engineered recording. "Cry the Clock Said" is quite simply Numan's most introspective song ever, not to mention beautiful. After a leisurely introduction that features reverberant electric piano, Numan sings cryptic, despondent lyrics, fragmentary, and sufficient to evoke a sense of disappointment and longing."She's Got Claws" features some of Numan's vicious, somewhat misogynistic humour, accompanied by sly sax and quirky rhythms that go right back to "Cars." "Crash" is even more evocative of "Cars," but Numan's tenor was never so unleashed as here. "Boys Like Me" revisits a theme introduced in "Night Talk," and ends with a woman's ad-lib in spoken Italian. The content is mainly incomprehensible, but obviously sexual, and at the end she asks, innocently, "Is that okay" "Stories" sounds like a carnival song in slow motion. Numan sings of a woman who sits alone and asks, "Isn't it odd? You remind me of songs that I'd rather forget." "My Brother's Time" is much slower and moody, with spare accompaniment by piano, fretless bass and sax. It is a contrast to the manic "You Are, You Are." The original album ends with "Moral", a slow march, very much in keeping with the subdued tone overall of this perfect work. All but one of the tracks are superb. The original complete re-release of Dance on CD included only four. "Stormtrooper in Drag" is great, with a catchy beat. "Take that smile off your face," Numan sings out. I quite agree with other reviewers that "I Sing Rain" is a true loser, an irritating improvisation that is mercifully short, but so what? I always allow it play, and the next song, "Exhibition" more than makes up for it, another gem that has more the sound of Telekon than Dance. "Love Needs No Disguise" is another perfect track, a rhythmic and melodic song that fits in well with the feel of Dance.On the recent re-release, two tracks, "Dance" and "Face to Face" were added, and "Love Needs No Disguise" was dropped. It certainly was the wrong move. "Love Needs No Disguise" was a single that Numan recorded with Dramatis, a synthpop group that used to be Gary's backup band. Its sound is indistinguishable from Numan's work as a result. Well, the B-side of the single was the perfect Face to Face, but had that been included instead of "I Sing Rain," the 74 min limit of the CD would have been exceeded.Whatever! With the short exception noted, Dance and the perfect tracks are a high point in a career that is filled with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance []  2020-1-23 3:21

    this is a amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance []  2020-1-23 3:21

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance []  2020-1-23 3:21

    Item As Described, Quick Shipping Thanks !!! Frank ”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance []  2020-1-23 3:21

    A small pre-info: This album came after Gary Numan's exuberant so-called 'farewell' concerts at London Wembley Arena from 1981. Fame got to his head and a scornful ex-girlfriend tried to their story to the tabloids; his best mate Paul Gardiner was suffering a heroin addiction (and later tragically died). These and other things Gary Numan tries to grapple with in this amazing album from 1981. Anyone expecting instant synthpop pieces á "Cars" or albums like The Pleasure Principle is misguided here. The songs obtain darker and more complex; Gary Numan was exploring fresh musical territory. The effect for me is a very conclusive and grown up album, full of emotions and soundscapes. This will not grown on you quickly, as it needs several listenings till it can be fully appreciated. But it's worthwhile I ere's no huge hit-single like "Cars", so there are also no fillers, which is fine, because then you can listen to this album as a whole and every single song has its merit (unlike on other albums of the so-called 'New Romantic' period where there're only one or two hit-songs and the rest just a careless mess).So the songs on Dance obtain longer, darker and more experimental. This is maybe one of Gary Numan's most thoughtful and introverted albums; and one of his most electronic too - while previous albums always featured drums and bass, a few songs on Dance are just comprised of synths and drum machines. That's not to say that electric bass is neglected, on the contrary - no other than the talented (and tragically deceased) Mick Karn with his special playing of fretless bass is featured on several songs (e.g. the over 9-minute opus "Slowcar to China"). On two songs Gary Numan's playing the bass by himself, which shows that he's surely a gifted musician. Violins are well incorporated on some tracks, played by a bizarre artist named Nash the Slash. Furthermore drums by Roger Taylor (of Queen), and of course the saxophone (which is integrated neatly and not over-used like on later albums by Gary Numan) are show on e booklet is very well written by Steve Malins and gives detailed info on the background of Dance. The remastering is well executed (in my opinion) and gives this release an additional edge.Overall, this appears to be a very coherent and complex album by Gary Numan, and, considering his young age of just 23 on it (Numan's born 1958), also very mature and well-conceived. As I said there are no 'high' points as such (and also no 'low' points). Nearly every song on it is important, recorded and conceived with full commitment and care. Everyone who likes Gary Numan and takes their time (and not expecting such transitory 3-minute-hit-songs á "Cars") should experience a fulfilling and rewarding listening after a while. The tracks are an extra treat (with the exception maybe of the quirky and somewhat irritating "I Sing Rain", which could have been omitted).Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance []  2020-1-23 3:21

    Very amazing album. Has a gloomy vacant kind of feeling to it. Very fun to listen to. Early 80s synth and drum machine based.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance []  2020-1-23 3:21

    Takes me back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance []  2020-1-23 3:21

    One of my mates is a large Gary Numan fan, but when he posted on social media his disappointment in hearing this album, I decided that I would obtain it to test and understand why. This album is likely Numan's most experimental effort; it's esoteric, dark, ambient, avant garde, and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance []  2020-1-23 3:21

    I am a Numan fan (both old school Numan and his fresh millenium stuff)and this was the 7th Numan album I purchased. Mostly I purchased it on the strength of the Amazon reviews. While I wouldn't say I regret buying this album, I do have to admit that it brings me much less pleasure than Telekon, Pleasure Principle, Replicas, Pure, or e Good:Vox was amazing on this album. It would be really interesting to hear Numan record fresh melody and then lay the vocal tracks from this album on top of the fresh stuffthe bad:there really is a LOT of fretless bass on this album. It is like a fretless bass wet dream (if I can say that on an Amazon review)there isn't too much Numan on the album either. He uses beautiful sparse arrangements on this album. As a fan of old-school techno, I often believe that less is more. however, in this case, it just means that the fretless bass can't hide behind anything and it just gets in your can argue that the album is more substantial because, unlike earlier Numan forays, this album isn't aimed at pop success. However, simply trying to not be pop does not necessarily effect in amazing music.3/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pads [App]  2019-6-7 13:26

    amazing game, to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pads [App]  2019-6-7 13:26

    Add some sizzle..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pads [App]  2019-6-7 13:26

    It has MUSIC!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pads [App]  2019-6-7 13:26

    This is a true Gem of a android game and is going to be one of my best ! A true suprise ! So easy an idea with some up to date lay out l really like the box' s that include the instructions etc. Hope this becomes famous as its so well thought out . KEEPER !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebot - Robot Synth [App]  2019-2-20 13:34

    A very potent application riddled with what I'd call "stuck note" bug - Quick tapping 3 or more fingers one after the other causes one of them notes to ring indefinitely. The application has to be restarted or screen-off/ on to fix this. Also, someone when the application is brought back from background, it gets stuck with a blank screen. I really like this application and will modernize the review when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebot - Robot Synth [App]  2019-2-20 13:34

    Amazing app. Used to play around with it all the time on my old iPhone. There is a little problem however. For some reason the slow and quick autotune takes longer to go into result than the iPhone version. Is this a bug or intentional?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebot - Robot Synth [App]  2019-2-20 13:34

    Thanks for making this for android. I was always jealous of my brother's ipod touch when he first showed this application to me years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebot - Robot Synth [App]  2019-2-20 13:34

    Not working perfectly on Xiaomi Redmi Note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebot - Robot Synth [App]  2019-2-20 13:34

    Test it. You will be amazed at its versatility. So glad it's finally arrived on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebot - Robot Synth [App]  2019-2-20 13:34

    Phil X!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebot - Robot Synth [App]  2019-2-20 13:34

    Was waiting for this since it was on my 1st gen Ipad mini. Satisfied to have it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebot - Robot Synth [App]  2019-2-20 13:34

    I love Bebot since it was iPhone App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon - Synth Drum Machine [App]  2019-6-15 13:37

    Wonderful! I adore this small thing so very much. Also appreciate the fact that you can record to a wav file so it's exportable without compression (so you obtain the best quality lofi glitchy drums?!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon - Synth Drum Machine [App]  2019-6-15 13:37

    Absolute filthy noise lofi bliss. Give this Hum0n your if you're at all into any kind of aggressive, intense, or bizarre electronic audio production. You will not be disappointed, I promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon - Synth Drum Machine [App]  2019-6-15 13:37

    Excellent. Excellent for my next project. Nice 808 bass tones i was getting out of it. Well worth two bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon - Synth Drum Machine [App]  2019-6-15 13:37

    Please add a confirmation or something to the CLEAR button, or move it further from the scroll bar. The tracks were so sick but nope, RIP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon - Synth Drum Machine [App]  2019-6-15 13:37

    Amazing app. It has such a amazing sound and UI, I could play with this thing for hours.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386