Read danganronpa trilogy gift guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all danganronpa trilogy gift guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This one is a life saver app~♡ It would be amazing if you add the picture of the bonuses too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    ummm this is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This Application is a life saver... it woukd be even better if you add a check tag thing so, anyone would check the characters they finished befrinding or a progress bar for each character. But for V3 you'd create one for people who finished chapter 1 because of you know... spoilers...

    0  


    Add your opinion on danganronpa trilogy gift guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    You didn't place Souda's skill for him you place Ibuki's there instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I love Danganronpa. Fan for life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Thanks for creating this app! Very Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    It gives what it says it will give. I would like it if it would give you the numbers of the stuff so it would be hugely easier to locate them in the game. It'll work if you're completely avoiding spoilers but looking up a numbered list is probably more convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I feel it should present junko's sister instead of toko's other personality other wise its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This is so much easier than Googling up a list every single time. The only issue I have with it is sometimes the info doesn't match the game. For example the application calls a show a 'Vibrating Kokeshi' but in the android game (I'm playing the steam ver if that means anything) it's called 'Kokeshi Dynamo'. Another example is in Genocide's event, the application tells you to answer 'Positive', but in the android game I had to respond 'Genki'. Thankfully I have so far been able to figure out what I'm supposed to do but it can be confusing sometimes. I will definitely hold using this application though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Tenko doesn't like greek yogurt unless it's from Kaede

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    anna oop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Useful af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Saves the headache of trying to remember who likes what. Also lets you tag the dead characters off so you know who is left. Super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I wish to love this application I really do but I hold finding things to be a bit off. Some facts are just dead wrong in here. I'll give an example. The tutorial says that Junko's skill, trance, increases your influence gauge recovery. But that's not what it does. Trance makes it so that "Even low combos will increase the tempo. Effective during Bullet Time Battle."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very useful app. Could you create a bonus tutorial for the Persona series? It would surely be a life saver for a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This application is useful but i know that it will be exremley more useful when the mobile ver releses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This application has helped me TREMENDOUSLY with the Danganronpa game. I don't have to google the presents for each hero anymore which saved me lots of time. And It is very simple to use. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING THIS APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Works really well, the only critique is that you spelled Tsumugi as Tsumigi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing! All my mates wish this app. Danganronpa for ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Eh it fine I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing guide, easier than constantly googling what bonuses to obtain people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    The application is really useful for people that required support with giving gifts. But sometimes in Danganronpa 2, I only gave Peko codroe baguette for 5 days (Dagan island) and I maxed out her friendship, I just wish to know why you could still earn fragments with a bonus that is worth 2 fragments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    it would be nice instead of just a purple thingy when you tag them dead. The signature "X" that they have is shown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Eh it needs something where you can create own BIOS things they like and add photos and all the things the other normal ones like v3 v2 danganronpa1 so yes that's my opinion please add these features 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Cool i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Excellent I love danganronpa 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    It is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    i love it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    tbh this would almost be 100% spoiler if it weren't for Junko's completely various pictures. it's in her hair so an in-game sprite instead of an anime screencap would be best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This helps out greatly even though I'm literally halfway though the android game lmao welp... better use this on my 2nd playthrough for steam 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This is amazing for people who have played the android game but don't know the characters that much, or for people who haven't p,aye the android game but just like spoilers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Love it!!! Super helpful when i obtain the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa Trilogy Gift Guide [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I just got danganronpa on my laptop and this helped out a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift: Chiveis Trilogy, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    Overall, The Bonus was a amazing book. Bryan Litfin's Chiveis Trilogy is a Christian speculative fiction with a medieval twist. The story only gets better and better, and I could hardly wait to pick up the next book. Litfin provides a thoughtful, exciting, intriguing book that pulls you into the story of the protagonists Teo and Ana, their triumphs, struggles, and the strange, post-apocalyptic globe in which they live. If you're not familiar with the Chiveis Trilogy, then here is a summary: the globe as we know it ceased to exist after a virus ravaged the global population. Hundreds of years passed by, and only little pockets of humanity remain spread across the world, which resembles the Medieval period. The fresh globe has its own customs, culture, and religion. Teo and Ana, after finding a portion of the Bible, attempt to explore the truth which has been hidden for so long, but they face much opposition, which forces them to flee Chiveis and seek for the Bible in unfamiliar parts of the world.I would say this book has some content that might be too much for anyone fourteen and under, but nothing is explicit.I don't know if I could readily compare it with another work, because Litfin has made a very special world. He brings messages of faith and hope, and anyone who is looking for some amazing Christian fiction will have fun his work. I have no complaints about the Chiveis Trilogy. The writing style, the wording, and editing was all well-done. If you have fun a mix of history and speculative fiction, I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift: Chiveis Trilogy, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    My pal Bryan continues his epic drama in page-turning fashion with The Gift. Think: The Book of Eli meets Gladiator meets A Knight's Tale. This is a unbelievable read that I highly recommend, especially for men who have long-since forsaken most fiction ("Christian fiction" in particular) for its more feminine appeal and softened edges. Bryan doesn't soft-peddle evil -- and the temptation to succumb to it, even if temporarily -- or sugarcoat its consequences in The Gift. That, along with his penchant for fast-paced narrative, gives his tale a real, raw edge that makes it tough to place down. Obtain yourself a copy (read The Sword first, of course, if you're fresh to Chiveis), and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift: Chiveis Trilogy, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    Was an entertaining read. Gave me something to do to pass time. Not the best, but amazing enough that I don’t regret reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift: Chiveis Trilogy, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    Usually the middle book (or movie) in a trilogy is the more boring one and seems only like a bridge between book one and three, but my wife and I found The Bonus to be fascinating. The Sword left us with a cliffhanger and PTL we read The Sword right as The Bonus was released. We got the book right after finishing The Sword and burned right through The Gift. The book itself did not disappoint; the only dissapointment we felt was waiting a whole year for The Kingdom: A Novel (Chiveis Trilogy) to come out. The fresh characters were developed well, some likable and some disgusting but all well depicted. The pace of the book was good, not too slow, not too fast. It did supply us with some of the most frustrating moments in the trilogy, but the scenarios that some of the characters were in caused us to identify with them. At one point one of the characters was struggling with succumbing to the pressure to sin, while it was frustrating for us it caused us to look at how simple it was for us to succumb to our own was amazing to see my old mates again, like coming back from summer break. It was hard to say goodbye again but knowing that they would return was exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift: Chiveis Trilogy, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    I read the entire trilogy quickly. I enjoyed the characters and was sad when I finished the books and there aren't any more. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift: Chiveis Trilogy, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    I really appreciate that people are trying to write Christian fiction. I really do. There is almost nothing amazing out there as it is. I picked this up after receiving the audio ver of the first book and being curious enough to continue the story. If the goes down I may read the third but was a small disappointed in this other readers have pointed out, the plot is at times overly simplistic. There are no true twists and turns, no vast orchestration of events, no clever "so that's what he was doing back there!" moments. However, it is a fun story and a amazing idea (world reduced to medieval time). I don't search Teo and Ana's relationship to be very believable at times. One min they are obviously in love and the next they are both thinking "oh, we're just friends".This book did have some interesting characters and I enjoyed the evil nature of the kingdoms they visited and the lack of curtailing of lust that I would expect in a globe without morals. There were some amazing things to be stly however I really dislike the Roman Catholic undertones the book seems to be taking. Everything from crucifixes to the Pope and flagellation appears to be happening. My only hope is that in the third book that the darkness will be is also unfortunate that the Fresh Testament has been missing for so long. It doesn't seem that God would have left the people of the globe without a witness for so long. Possibly this is not real in other parts of this made globe but here it really is in rmatting:5Content:3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift: Chiveis Trilogy, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    From the first pages to the latest this novel didn't stop moving. It is full of action and suspense. The thing that sets this book apart from a lot of mainstream secular adventure novels is the use of scripture. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for action with true meaning. This was even better then the first installment in the trilogy. I look forward to the third and final in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift: Chiveis Trilogy, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    The second book of the series picks up where things left off. Teo and Ana find for the remainder of the Bible so they can learn more about Deu. Their find takes them to Italy and one of the church's there where they search that which they seek.I still recommend this series, but I have to honestly state that some things are becoming quite unbelievable, for example, the tension between Ana and Teo. It's obvious they love each other and Ana's parents are willing to give her into marriage. However, they live in a globe where maintaining chastity is not necessarily necessary and the author does not do a amazing job justifying why they are remaining chaste. This is a Christian-based novel, so I understand from that perspective, but the author needs to do a better job justifying why they are not together. Something as easy as, her parents believes that the "free love" of town folk just is not for them would be plausible and thing I did like is the zone of the Fresh Testament by the end of the book. I don't wish to spoil it for anyone, but this book is worth reading just to see how Deu gets Teo and Ana the Fresh Testament. As of the writing of this review, the third book is out, but I have not purchased it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift: Chiveis Trilogy, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    Came in paperback, brand new, unopened in a box and i bought it because its a amazing book and i couldnt search one at barnes n noble or any other of my local book stores and they only sold the audio cd for the book but amazon had it and was cheaper! All words are official and printing and nothing is fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gift: Chiveis Trilogy, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    I really enjoyed this authors first book which I was able to onto my kindle for free. This book is just like his first one in that it brings you into the characters and you may know whats going to happen, yet your hoping they come back to the proper why of thinking. I like this type of genre. A christian story with all the action and adventure thrown in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon's Gift: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Dragon's Gift Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Dareena is a easy serving girl looking forward to her day off for the festival to search the dragon's gift. She knows that she will never be among the chosen with a possibility of being the dragon's gift, but it is law to attend and she is looking forward to the festivities. When she is chosen though her life goes from easy to what is going to do. There are three princes and only one can be king, right? This was a wonderfully unbelievable story with a cliffhanger and I cannot wait to see what happens next.I voluntarily received a copy for a free, honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon's Gift: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Dragon's Gift Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    This was an amazing fantasy read by two authors I already loved. Nice to see them working together to create a hot rh with a amazing storyline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon's Gift: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Dragon's Gift Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Such a amazing story! Darrena a beautiful powerful female lead and she gets to choose between three handsome dragon shifters! Can't wait for Book 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon's Gift: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Dragon's Gift Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    it was beautiful awesome! I loved the progression of Dareena and watching the 3 princes fall in love! They may not have come to that conclusion yet but it's there for us to see. Can't wait to read the next one. If you like a amazing read this is definitely it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon's Gift: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Dragon's Gift Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    These authors have started a fresh series, and it is various from Ms. Walt’s other books. Dareena is basically nothing but a servant girl and when the dragon huntress comes to city to bring back girls to Dragonfell to search the Dragons’ Gift, the friend to the crown prince, she was surprised to be picked. When she’s actually found to be the one, she must choose between three princes who are triplets. However, she has a hard time choosing, but her decision is more necessary than she realizes as the king is barely holding it together in the middle of a battle with the elves. Will she search her real mate, or will everyone be destroyed before she can? WOW! I already know that Ms. Walt is an perfect author, but together with Ms. Sage, the authors create a hot, hot story! I loved the characters, and I completely understand how Dareena had a hard time choosing. I have to admit I wasn’t sure I was going to like the story just because I don’t like medieval-type settings, but this book was just so great, I had a hard time putting it down and barely noticed the time period. I enjoyed it from beginning to end. I loved how the book ended, and I can’t wait to see what’s in shop for Dereena and company…and what they will do next. *wink* Highly recommend! Thanks to the author for the e-book which I reviewed voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon's Gift: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Dragon's Gift Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Love love love the storyline and I was kept on the edge of my seat till the end... Now I'm standing up waiting for the sequel. Liked seeing the relationship develop between the characters and the incorporation of prior happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon's Gift: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Dragon's Gift Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Dareena is an orphaned lower class worker. Even though she is quite beautiful, her marriage prospects are low because she had nothing to offer. As she debates the merits of accepting a marriage proposal from her old and decrepit boss, the Dragon Hunt comes around looking for eligible women to marry the future king. 3 are selected from each village and are brought into the castle. The Chosen are then tested to see if they're the fated Dragon's Gift. While Dareena is attractive and shapely, her black hair makes her almost guaranteed not to be chosen, since all of the Chosen are blonde or ginger. But lo and behold, Dareena turns out to be the Dragon's Gift. This begins her journey of discovering love and doing anything to hold the love she's rst. THE COVER IS SO EFFING AMAZING! I could write paragraphs about what I search so attractive about it but just know that I LOVE cond. This book is so well written. The authors took their time and wrote something wonderful. So a lot of RH books have either amazing writing or an exciting plot, but it's less likely that you'll search both like in this irdly, the characters are AMAZING. I love Dareena. She's so passionate, caring, and fierce. I hope we obtain to see some of the characters from her village again. I would love for them to see Dareena as Queen. The three princes are so various from each other, even though they're triplets. Each of their personalities something to Dareena that she needs. And together, I think they'd rule the kingdom beautifully.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon's Gift: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Dragon's Gift Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Well written story and amazing pace for story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon's Gift: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Dragon's Gift Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    4.5 for I was totally fangirling with this when I first read it. Reverse harem, hot brothers, dragons, common girl created special. The writing was cool with the old village type of thing, and though the modern words in these type of settings bother me sometimes, I couldn't search myself to care about it here. Totally created it hotter with the scenes (yuuum). I liked Dareena's character, how she started off as someone who didn't think she could obtain the finer things until it happened, and you see her confidence build. Toward the middle-end, things did obtain a small fast, so I didn't obtain to really see a lot of that transition. The brothers were cool. It was simple to tell who was who just based off of how they acted or said something. I think my favorite thing of this was the king and how often the darker themes teased me with frightening 'what if's', like the... 'll have to read it, but without spoiling anything, I'll have to say that this was a book that started off amazingly for me and dimmed just a bit when it rushed in the end. And the cliffhanger.... oh my. I'm still thinking about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon's Gift: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Dragon's Gift Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    What am awesome story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monokuma Danganronpa Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    It's create me satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monokuma Danganronpa Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    K o k i c h i. I r e q u i r e k o k i c h i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monokuma Danganronpa Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Kirigiri Kyoko love 1st 😍 😍 😍 😍 ❤️❤️❤️❤️💑Will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monokuma Danganronpa Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Cute but two of the sticker packs are broke and we cant use them :c EDIT: it's working 100% now, thanks! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monokuma Danganronpa Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    It's a meh. I think it needs more of the Danganronpa characters, like Makoto, Celeste, Chihiro, etc. It's not bad, it's just bland and needs more dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monokuma Danganronpa Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    I wish kokichi I wish kokichi please application pleaseeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monokuma Danganronpa Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Pls add kokichi stickers pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - PlayStation Vita []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Oh my goodness, I adore this game. I played Danganronpa Trigger Satisfied Havoc several years ago and actually started this sequel right after I finished THH, but for whatever reason I stopped playing within a few hours in. The beginning I think is a bit slow if you're coming straight from the heart stopping end of the first game, so I think I got thrown method off. Recently I came back to gaming with vengeance and decided to reset this guy - SO GLAD.I think it's beautiful crucial to have played the first android game - HIGHLY recommend you don't skip the first game!!! It may not seem like it initially but you'll thank me. But maybe take a small break between the two games, because as I have experienced myself, the final climax of both android games are beautiful insane which makes the slower paced starting of the second android game seem a small incongruous if you begin it too is android game is like Phoenix Wright x Persona x Corpse Party - there are elements of all those android games in this series, but notched up to a totally crazy level.Danganronpa have two modes in the main story - there's a point and visual novel-esque section that is incredibly related to Phoenix Wright, where you run around talking to NPCs and investigating scenes to obtain clues for the "court case" portion of the game. The court case portion is somewhat related to PW, but a lot more hectic, with several special mini android games to flesh out the story during the case. I personally search PW's court cases to be better structured and more polished. While there are more mini games/things to do during the court case in dgrp, they are kind of low-budget. I search the mini android games probably the weakest part of the game, but it's a little enough portion that it didn't bother me too e characters are colourful and crazy as usual, with plenty of off color jokes and true life references. Related to the first android game (and Persona series), you obtain to spend your Free Time to test to max out the character's Report Card and to learn their background. Unlike the Persona series though, during the main play through of the story, you beautiful much only have enough time to max out one character. Most of the Hope Fragment collection occurs in the post-game Island Mode, which is a mini android game that, among other things, also allows you to talk to the characters and spend time with them (same as the first game's School Mode).Finally the mystery/story/murders! The brutality of some of the cases, the pink blood, the garishness totally reminds me of Corpse Party, although as usual per danganronpa-ness, everything is treated in a tongue-in-cheek manner. It's awesome how the characterization and story flows, where the absurd meets the ridiculous all while you're laughing in horrified wtf-ness. Yeah okay, Corpse Party got far more gore and less of the comedy/dark humor, but it's about as close as I can think is is not a android game that you'd wish to hand your child younger than a certain age - this android game is rated M for a reason, anywhere from the serious implications regarding some of the characters and their past, to some of the very violent ends that both the victims and the murderers face. I search that the executions in dgrp2 seem more tame compared to dgrp1 somehow, but there is one murder victim whose end was beautiful holy crap.And just when you think you've seen all you can in this android game - bam the latest chapter(s) happen and I'm like HOLY MOTHERKJELAJFKLAJFIDSPAFJSAJFKL; WHATERJEKSALFJD AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH OMG I CAN'T I CAN'T!!!!!!!!! Yeah. I was literally reading as quick as I can because it was so insane, every fresh stage created my eyes obtain bigger and bigger, my eyebrow was well into my hairline at that point. And it just keeps coming. I thought Danganronpa Trigger Satisfied Havoc was awesome with the most amazing plot twist - this sequel puts the first game's plot twist to total ter beating the game, you also unblock several post android game content such as the Island Mode where you play a minigame while maxing out your Report Card and raise character's love level toward the main character, which adds extra play hours. Island Mode comes with its own Fresh Game+ so that you can repeat it as a lot of times as you need to max everything out - I'm on my third round and 90% maxed out on my Hope Fragments, and clocked around 37 hrs. Considering most visual novels clock around 10-20 hours, 37hrs is beautiful crazy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - PlayStation Vita []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Blend the following android games together:Zero Escape (for dark plot setup)Persona 3/4 (for social development)Phoenix Wright (for investigation and trial)And then add original characters, really strange/wonderful music, and a amazing 2D/3D mix art style, and you have ter that, you can tweak the mini-games in the trials to something more interesting, and work from the premise of the original to further develop the story, and you have one perfect sequel.Oh, and there are double the interactive additional content gifts after clearing this android game than in DGR1. Alongside the "daily life" 50-day sim, DGR2 up an action android game where you play as Monomi, and a beautiful long kinetic novel called "Danganronpa IF" that sets Junko's sister Mukuro as a protagonist in an alternate-reality tale from the first game. Very, very finitely worth owning. One of my favorite android games on Vita.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - PlayStation Vita []  2019-12-22 19:17

    After playing DanganRonpa, I immediately began playing this one. After spending over 50+ hours finishing the game, I have to say it wasn’t as amazing as the first but was equally just as addicting.DanganRonpa 2: Goodbye Despair is a mystery visual novel, where each chapter ends with a trial. Think of Ace Attorney meets Hunger Games. The android game takes put right after DanganRonpa. Sixteen students, who were attending Hope Peak’s Academy, suddenly found themselves on a school trip to a tropical island. It was supposed to be a relaxing trip until Monokuma takes over the island, and resurrect the killing game. Like the previous game, each chapter lasts about 5-6 hours. Each chapter revolves around 1 case. The main plot is not revealed until the very end, so you don’t really know the truth until the final chapter. I will admit the plot was slow to build but the ending was soooo worth it. The latest chapter will really grab you and it was so hard to place the Vita come to the puzzle and fun part. The trials are the true time stealers here. I have not officially checked the time since I obtain too engrossed to notice, but the themselves takes about 3-4 hours to complete. I like to note I played the android game in “Kind” mode. So, it was not as harsh as “mean” mode. This is definitely much harder than the first game. Related to Ace Attorney trials for me. I mean in regards to the logic. It wasn’t as obvious as the first game. Plus, as the android game progressed, the harder the trials got. I mean, a lot. So, I had to consult a walkthrough a few times. My final grades were always ‘B’. In any case, if you create a mistake, you can always redo it. The only thing it effects is your final grade, but it’s not a large deal. The arguments are timed so you can’t spend time thinking it over. Luckily, you can beautiful much save at any time except during the only complaint would be the characters. They were just bit annoying and such crybabies. All the characters have at one time or another has been crying. The android game lacked hero development. Nagito, Chiaki and Hajime were the only ones to really obtain any true development. However, I could care less about them since we really don’t obtain a possibility to obtain emotionally invested in them. And the deaths didn’t fill me with dread as I r the technical, here is a fast summary. There is no lag. Transition from room to room is beautiful seamless. Navigation was simple to use. I only used the English dialogue, so I can’t comment on the Japanese. But I usually search the Japanese voice acting to be amazing in any game. Anyway, the English voice acting was amazing and definitely matches well with each character. I can’t comment on translation as well. Graphic-wise, some parts were as amazing as the first and some weren’t. The design is lighter, which matches the mood of the island. But I missed the more grittier ter the game, Island Mode is unlocked. In this mode, it’s a what-if android game where Usami defeated Monokuma from the outset. This is where you can obtain a trophy and obtain the rest of the hope fragments. I will tell you, this is SUPER tedious. It took me about 15 hours. I was hoping for something cool but it was eh. I could’ve lived without playing it. There is a novel, IF, that is unlocked as well.If you are a fan of the first one, you have to obtain this game. You will love it. You obtain your money’s worth and the video test is very addictive. If you are not a visual novel or puzzle gamer, this is not for you. I cannot wait for Despair Girls and the 3rd installment. Again, there is foul language and gruesome deaths for parents buying for children. In the end, loved the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    The android game runs well! It lags every once in a while but i havent had any problems. Its worth the lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    Amazing so far. I haven't had to stare at a black screen at all during this! Plus amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    I for the android game but it won't load, can you please fix the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    kyoko on your phone, enough said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - PlayStation Vita []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Danganronpa Trigger Satisfied Havok is one of my favorite android games of all time and Danganronpa 2 took it and created it so much better. Not only was the map larger (but still felt like you were trapped and couldn't escape) but there is also a more diverse "battle system" during the class trials. The only thing about this game, and the previous, is that they fall under the visual novel genre and if you don't like reading a lot of text then you probably won't like these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    Won't load past the logo no matter what I do. Opening in multi window does not work. Not sure how to proceed as I already for this game...will modernize if the problem gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    Android game runs really well, graphics are nice to look at but the only issue is that the android game isn't optimized to run full screen on a huge phone yet. All cutscenes have black bars besides the title screen, walking around and investigating. Overall love having the android game in mobile but it's horribly optimized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    The android game logo plays, and then. Black screen. That's it. I've restart my entire phone. Factory restart it. And now I'm going to see, if this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    I never got to play it on my computer and now I can play on my phone!! (Also toko is my fav dr hero out of all of them so...yeah.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    Just a black screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    it wont load??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - PlayStation Vita []  2019-12-22 19:17

    I REALLY give this 5 stars, but it's definitely 4.5 at most. Simply because they changed the whole feel of the game(for those who played pt. 1) when they changed the style of things like the names of the mini action android games during the and their controls. Other uneasy changes like being pressured into raising pets and leveling up, especially for trophy hunters like me. The android game has gotten less relaxing/layed back(focus on storyline) and more difficult due to changes in the action mode which is irritating. On another note there were interesting changes like fresh side stories like Usami ey even got a vending machine so you can the presents you want. Storyline wise the characters are likable with the exception of the boring steries blah, blah. Monokuma is twice as enjoyable and Usami is as well. For those who DIDN'T PLAY PART 1, no worries they don't dwell on the past too much, only a few mentions and jokes about part 1 but thats it. I highly recommend you play part 1 because it gives you a more complete and satisfying feeling when playing this. Overall I love the series and I can't wait to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - PlayStation Vita []  2019-12-22 19:17

    For those considering this android game without having played the first, I strongly suggest picking up Danganronpa: Trigger Satisfied Havoc beforehand (since there are quite a few references to the first android game that will be missed if starting on this android game instead). Knowledge is not necessary, but this android game spoils a lot of of the major happenings of the first game, so if you wish the most enjoyment from this series, it would be best to play them in is is a Visual Novel game, so much of the android game consists of reading. If you don't like reading or story-heavy games, then this might not be the android game for you. Despite having little minigame and video test segments, the strongest part of this android game is the plot and characters, rather than aracterization is perfect in this game; the entire cast is quirky and I found myself liking almost all of them. I feel as though it's an improvement over the first game, since all characters now have 6 possible time happenings to more fully flesh out their background, and I felt more attachment to the characters in this android game compared to the first. The cases are no less insane and captivating as they are in Trigger Satisfied Havoc as well.A warning to those who like to research their games: searching up videos of Danganronpa 2 often may lead you to spoilers, so if you are set on playing the game, test to avoid reading notice boards or clicking too a lot of videos (as the video titles or thumbnails themselves often have spoilers).Once I started, I could not place this android game down. As a warning, it may consume you. It will likely stick with you for some ght the despair. Search the truth. Survive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    Am I the only one who is getting just a blank screen after sitting for around 30 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    This android game worked perfectly for me I dont know why there's so a lot of poor reviews 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    Welcome to Hope's Peak Academy! Upupupu...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    its not letting me it? Why i do not know, but I've been trying fir hours now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - PlayStation Vita []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Android game received on time, however it wasn't sealed but was brand new. I love playing this android game and Danganronpa is a fun series in general. Personally prefer this one over the first game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    If you obtain the blackscreen/crash on loading bug, place the application in splitscreen mode. It somehow created it work normally after playing for a bit and saving at the prologue title screen then reloading the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    Only a black screen after it boots up split screen isnt helping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    It's just a black screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    its just a black screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    It won't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    I can't obtain it to install it just downloads then crashes the playstore making me have to it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - PlayStation Vita []  2019-12-22 19:17

    I truly recommend playing through the first android game due to the much more controlled setting and plot progression having allowed me to obtain used to the method Danganronpa does things without the a lot of distracting elements of the second game. This episode has much more distraction and the settings are greatly varied compared to the subtle, yet highly-effective shifts in your environment during the first game. I found the execution of the guilty to be less psychologically shaking in this episode but still always dreaded the inevitable extra loss at the end of the trial. I also felt less personally driven to know the circumstances of each murder despite that being so well instilled during the first can play this without playing the first, but it may diminish the enjoyability of the first android game if you were to have fun this one and go back. I suggest you use the Japanese voices due to most of the game's dialogue remaining unvoiced and the accented, voiced parts being understandable through the text while the paralinguistic elements of the voices shine in their native Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - PlayStation Vita []  2019-12-22 19:17

    This android game surpassed the original Danganronpa, It even makes fun of it at some point in story. The characters, the plot and the environment are priceless. After playing this I even got the game's theme as my cellphone ringtone, i think that saying this reflects how amazing it was. My advise to everyone that plays this is to watch Danganronpa 3 anime season 1 (what happens after the game) and season 2 (what happens previously).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - PlayStation Vita []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Completely blew my MUST play the first android game before playing this. Amazing story, awesome characters, amazing music, and a story like you've never heard ease do NOT look up anything Danganronpa related. Period. No youtube videos, no wikis, nothing. The Danganronpa android games are known for its plot twists and I'd hate for you to obtain spoiled. So again, if you plan on buying it, don't look up anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    The Spike Chunsoft logo plays, and then I encounter a black screen. Nothing happens, and the android game doesn't start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    Celestia on a phone, say no more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Anniversary Editi [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    Satisfied 10th anniversary, ok now give us dr2 and dr3 lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hallmark College Survival Guide Gift Book Gift Books Reference []  2020-1-3 20:5

    I purchased this book years ago at a Hallmark shop for my son and one of his friends. They loved it! Had to another this year for my step daughter. Example of 2 pages attached. Such a neat graduation gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hallmark College Survival Guide Gift Book Gift Books Reference []  2020-1-3 20:5

    Fun to place together and give as high school graduation gift. This bonus was the hit of the party!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Ultimate Luck and Hope and Despair Volume 1 []  2020-1-18 19:35

    I really liked this, can't wait for more volumes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Ultimate Luck and Hope and Despair Volume 3 []  2020-2-11 18:41

    amazing hift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danganronpa 2: Ultimate Luck and Hope and Despair Volume 2 []  2020-1-21 22:18

    While I will be the first to tell you how allow down I was after I realized that part 1 of this manga series acceptable adaptation of the video game's story, allow me just say that this is not at all the case of this 2nd volume. A LOT of fresh insights and info is given and covered in this chapter and I love the fact that instead of being read and narrated through the eyes of Hajime Hinata (who u control for the entire android game in Danganronpa 2), this time around you obtain to search out just what the creepy fan favorite Nagito Komaeda was up to and his outlook into the happenings and events of this killing android game the participants must endure. Awesome book all on it's own, but the inclusion of info and conversations and thought perspectives that are here and not show in the android game create this an perfect sequel one of my favorite series of all time! Amazing job!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386