dark black gangster skull theme Reviews & Opinions


Submit dark black gangster skull theme review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Gangster Skull Theme review [App]  2019-11-10 13:43

    Best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Gangster Skull Theme review [App]  2019-11-10 13:43

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Gangster Skull Theme review [App]  2019-11-10 13:43

    Hawa nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dark black gangster skull theme or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dark black gangster skull theme video reviews and related movies:

    See Dark Trap Beat | Trap Beat Instrumental | "SKULL" | (Prod. RikeLuxxBeats x Newstreetmelody) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghost Rider - Monster [Skillet] on youtube.

     related image

    See Kanye West - BLKKK SKKKN HEAD (Explicit) on youtube.

     related image

    See Black and Grey dark horror tattoo on youtube.

     related image

    See Gangster Skull - Animated Always on Display Theme on youtube.

     related image

    See Night Lovell - Dark Light / Nissan 350Z Night Ride on youtube.

     related image

    See Beat Saber Custom Song - Reality Check Through The Skull (Megalovania) on youtube.

     related image

    See Black on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Gangster Skull Theme review [App]  2019-11-10 13:43

    Wonderful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    It works with the background. Which I don't even give a s*** about. It doesn't change the icons. I can change my own background to whatever the f*** I want. This is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    downloaded this just to be told to download something else.... stupid app, might as well just download cm in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Dial pad did not chanded as well as calculator and calender otherwise would given 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    very bad, worst app, just downloaded and it wants an another aap to run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    My phone ver not huge enough but I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Please de add really irritates when data's on pluse it would be amazing without booster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    I love it verymuch and its black so o like it thatnks you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    It is really a superb one for black lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Its a very amazing app, i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Give me the 2 GB data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    it really looking nice on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Don't download this application !!! Wrost application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Haven't used it yet will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Just like black current

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Just dont like the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    acha hai yaar test karo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Wonderful, amazing ❤😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Don't West your time to download this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Don't Install this It says to install CM launcher 😒 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Salamat sa application n to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Black is my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    its looking more standrad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    black crazy for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Attractive dark black wall theme thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Wrost application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    i like it!!! very shines up to my background of my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Overall ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    excelent launcher for androids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    lovely theme I love it xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Its dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    I test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    It rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Ek no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    ke khan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Black Wall Theme review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    so qut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Rose Skull Theme review [App]  2019-11-11 13:42

    💛💛💛💛💛 absolutely stunning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    This is my dream theme. I've been wanting a blacked out Android device experience for a long time now and this theme delivers it in style. I love the method the keyboard looks and how slick the fresh icons are. The only quibble I've found so far is that it does not appear to skin Gmail like the description claims it does, but that does not warrant a refund as that's patchable. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    I've used variants of the authors' themes for years. I've been on AOSP for a while; returned to CyanogenMod, and amazed to search that everything still works great! Amazing job Razer(x).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    I'm goth and I love the darkness so this theme is awesome!! I just want more apps were in the same dark/black theme as system apps but if your goth and or love the darkness and wish your Android device phone/tablet to like how you feel than buy it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Amazing theme and amazing dev! Had a glitch an allow him know and in no time he has a fix! Can't ask for anything more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Less updates lately, but very amazing theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Best theme out there by far! I have been using blue infinitum since cm9... You need black infinitum for kitkat though :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Dedicated development, consistent improvement and seamless transitions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    This works poor with Google now. Some of the texts turn unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Can't read sms text. Font color issues. Please fix! running 4.2 based cm10 shpongle rom...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Amazing theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Exactly what I was looking for 5+++ stars. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Hopefully will theme Hangouts soon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Amazing theme. Love that it inverts most of the gapps. The only issue I have is that the battery options in ROM Control on AOKP are borked with this theme. Please look into fixing this. Also when just using the default battery with the transparent status bar there appears to be black pixels remaining around the battery circle. I'm EXTREMELY neurotic about that. Thanks for all of the work so far! Please fix the battery images!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Please modernize for android device 4.4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Its done just right. If you like minimal black & white without gaudy photos added this is the theme for you. Its beautiful much perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    awesome black theme! frequently updated. looks amazing on cm 10.1/2 on my GS3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Love this theme blacks out everything I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Love the theme, my only problem is that the calendar won't appear inverted 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Been using free one for a very long time. Bought this to help the developer and to obtain the inverted apps. Play shop is black!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Switching between this and the blue one. Love em.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    This is the most attractive theme I've used and the attention to the minor info is astounding, such as the swipe tail on the keyboard being white and the text put marker being black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    i cant read my SMS after installing this theme. black text versus black background = black. tell me how to fix it.. edit: add more star after read Description

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    I love this theme. Thank you for responding to people's input and keeping this updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Amazing theme for oled displays, seem to be fairly regular updates which is great... Just waiting for YouTube to be themed then it's perfect!! Just a fast gripe, the email application is not showing the buttons for attachments and notice at the top of a message! Any method to resolve this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Love it. One of a cpl themes I always come back to. Inverted is a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Love this easy inverted theme for gapps. Would be better if Google voice were included. Hint. Hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    The coolest theme for Android. Simple to install and updated often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Black + blue infinitum..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Doesn't do what I bought it for = refund :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Works amazing and looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Finally the Gmail problems with ParanoidAndroid are solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Developer is amazing. Theme is amazing. Use this theme everyone! Its beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Battery life is increased with everything being black!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    I absolutely love this theme. I just have a biff with the fresh update. Why would u create the notification bar always white??? Thanks titanium for backup of previous version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Amazing on CarbonRom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    When you begin a notice the background is white as snow :( The same with Calendar and Google Play - their settings are also white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Excellent...perfect almost all locations are dark.. Hold going..buy it ppl if you like dark ui!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    cant wait to see what else you bring.....worth every penny.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    This is by far my fresh favorite theme. Very easy and just inverting everything. Awesome work and well worth the money. Updates bring more greatness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Is there any method I can create icons appear black? Example my contacts icon is blue, msg icon is green now, can I create them black?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    I'm not sure how I lived without this! Thanks Dev. As a gift my battery is stronger without everything being white and constantly backlit. Google should have you on board! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Clean inverted theme. Looks amazing and constantly being updated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Best theme period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    If you like blacked out and inverted themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    If you are looking for inverted GMail and GTalk they can be found all over...just find on XDA or Rootz. I help all themers that do inverted work and Razer(X) is getting closer to DJ's with each modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Infinitum Theme - Dark review [App]  2020-2-2 21:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Death Skull Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    ilike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Death Skull Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Death Skull Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    sundar sundar subdar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Gold Cross Skull Theme review [App]  2019-8-27 21:34

    Not poor so fac sweet design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Gold Cross Skull Theme review [App]  2019-8-27 21:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Gold Cross Skull Theme review [App]  2019-8-27 21:34

    Amazing theem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Gold Cross Skull Theme review [App]  2019-8-27 21:34

    Nice a wonderfully application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter