Read dark mode reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dark mode reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark-mode😎 [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    5⭐s -work's like a charmπŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing app, I'm using it on Android device 8.0 which doesn't have a system wide option to switch to dark mode. This application is useful for switching certain apps (those without a toggle) to dark mode, if they help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works perfectly. I have an old OnePlus phone which has no method to toggle the dark theme in the settings. This is the only application that I found which allows me to do that. Hold in mind that this application might not be important for fresh phones. I think there are also a lot of poor reviews because people expect this application to magically create all of their apps look dark. That's not possible - not all apps have a dark theme.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dark mode or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Well it changed to dark mode but only the buttons on the top of the notifications changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Thanks, it turned dark mode on 8.1 android device for google apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Im sorry to say but this didint work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I randomly rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I'm trying to use it on my Samsung Galaxy A5 but it's not working for some apps. Before I enter the application it shows black but when it's finished loading it the application stays the normal white. Ig isn't working on it either. The only application from what I can see works is Google Images and the Play Shop when I'm not making a review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Jam ketu sepse ma tregoi Xhazi. Xhazin e kam shume xhan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I'm surprised it works, my device is A520F, no permission required for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Does the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Best application to enable dark mode in any tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works awesome thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Nice app,good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works as it says. Thanks Dev for the app, I found other apps that could do this but I didn't need the apps's other functionality, just required the raw dark mode toggle, and this application does just that. Ps, Dev, could you add a fast tiles option to toggle between them or a widget. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Even I don't have android device 10 but I can still apply dark mode on Ig after I installed this app. AWESOME !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Superb. Enables dark theme on android device less that 10 (not system wide though only 3rd party)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works, tested on my zenfone zoom s work flawlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works for Xperia XZ with stock Oreo 8.0. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    If this is reported on GOOGLE apps, then why does this application not work on GOOGLE PLAY STORE?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It seems to only work 4 the application itself. I'm using a Samsung j7 Prime 2017 ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    didnt work for my phone :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it's not working my device ,fraud apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Very amazing . works beautiful well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Didn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Skeptical at first but definitely works on my LG V30 running Oreo, got most Google Apps and even Ig to switch to dark mode, looks like this application emulates Android device 10's system wide dark mode. Definitely works, thanks so much dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Was skeptical at first (like a lot of others), but now I can say that joined the dark side, and I'm never going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works perfectly but I hope that it won't violate my privacy or cheat my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Hey!! Love this Always wanted a dark mode on Ig β™₯️😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works amazing on LG V30 on Android device 9.0 Pie. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works fine on Huawei Friend 10 Pro Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing app! Works exactly as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark-mode😎 [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    I can't said anything it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark-mode😎 [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    why does my gallery effected too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Does a amazing job, although currently does not affect all apps. Would be super if ever application was forced into dark mode even if the apps don't have a native dark mode. Genuine amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Oh This application works! I thought that this application like all other apps will not work but this worked like a charm! Best application and must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing and easier on my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I'm surprised it worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesn't work on my Huawei P20 lite 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    is not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Damn this actually works! My Instagram, images and maps are dark now which is all I wanted. Thank you dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Well, it works! If it doesn't work for you don't blame the Dev. Your device is just too old then. Working for my Oreo and Pie device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works on my galaxy s7 edge running Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    This application is a godsend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works on Samsung A8 2015. Kudos to author of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    IT WORKS FOR INSTAGRAM!! THATS ALL I WANTED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    amazing one 😍😍 works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    thought it wouldn't work since there's a lot of apps that are basically a lie, but it did. amazing job, devs, and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I actually was in legit find of an application that shifts between various mode and yes I got it Request : plz add a widget and also a fast tile dark mode switch and also if possible add automatic light and dark mode, by making use of ambient light sensor (like the one in telegram)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It works! But only apps with Dark theme mode but it is ok because it works and not fake :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    doesn't work with ig fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    i rrly want this application works on other apps.. edit ; okay so if u delete this application while still in dark mode, your phone will still be in dark mode, sorry my eng sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Thank you so much hope your application will become more success!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it's a amazing option for custom roms that have buggy dark mode option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Not working for google map and playstore for lenovo k5 play 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    they are making fool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    doesn't work on my one plus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    This application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing my luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    This application really works. Of course, it only works for a few apps that help dark mode right now, but I expect that to change, as apps are supported in the future. The design of the application is easy and cute (also informative).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    just amazing, I don't have dark mode in my android device and when i this i can create my Ig dark mode (after I updated my instagram too btw) thank god 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Please create my android device - setting in dark mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It doesn't work for Fb, but still beautiful good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it works 😊 thanks πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it's surprisingly work super well, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing dark mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark-mode😎 [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    What kind of BS is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    Amazing app, my only issue is sometimes it automatically switched to day mode. The dark mode don't apply to play shop too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    This application protects your eyes from phone screen. When you use mobile at night. The Screen hurt your eyes. So this application support to protect from screen. This application create your phone screen as Night Mode. So your eyes not hurt from screen.πŸ€“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    Dark mode aplication is tje best aplication who wants to used his favourate aplication in dark mode i loved ittt it looks nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    Helps me Improved my night view . Thanks dark mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    Nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    it doesnt change permanently, but it can change for like a few days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    Best walpaper expireince but your application have not widghet setting pleas place wigdet setting for thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    Vehicle mode not changing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    They ask only to modernize daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    it is awesome app and it is very simple to use. I am using this application. Application for phone tablets which include black and white pictures and image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    Fazoool application even dont work at background only it dark it own screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    This is unbelievable app to convert your device into Night or Dark mode. I am so satisfied because its working perfectly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    This is an fresh as well as mostly useful app can be usually available in play shop gallery for applying an dark mode for instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    This is very amazing app to convert your device into dark mode which is very affected because our eyes is not affected by brightness. It's smooth working app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Mode - Night Mode πŸŒ™ [App]  2020-4-7 13:34

    Dark mode - night mode application is very interesting app. I am 5 star ⭐ rating app. This is night mode app is one of the best app. I love this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386