Read darkmoor manor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all darkmoor manor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This android game was amazing! This developer is a master of incorporating story into their android games and this one was fantastic! I kept playing wanting to know who I was and what happened! It is on the shorter side, but worth it for a price. I felt like I was living in the game, trying to discover the manor and solve the puzzles. Please create more android games like this!!! Soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I'm disappointed that the android game froze after I opened the door to obtain out of the church. I tried everything to continue even to the point of uninstalling the android game and reinstalling it for which I was charged again and the application froze at the same scene. That is really a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing game. Was a bit short... I ended up escaping but I still didn't use the bucket... What was the bucket for?!

    0  


    Add your opinion on darkmoor manor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I've returned to darkmoor after trying the android game when I was a novice escaper, this time around I love the android game and the interesting puzzles but still need the walkthrough hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Very entertaining, not too complicated with amazing thought provoking puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Method better then the FREE version! Keeps me busy for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The android game (like this review) is short and very sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Delicate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The android games graphics are thought out very well. However, the difficulty level is sub par. Having to to obtain tips is rather asinine. If the android game was much longer and the puzzle itself more challenging then I would rate it a 5. Overall it's just ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I liked it. I just [email protected]#$%! was longer. Cool puzzles. Don't like the fact that after use 3 hints, you need to more. The android game was already for, I feel it's a small tacky, but that's just my opinion. Overall a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I am finding this android game illogical. It doesn't flow. Has no structure. It almost seems a android game of hints, for which you have too pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing android game but sucks that you have to hints,cause you def need tips in this android game !! !! I won't bother with future android games until they create tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Graphics create all the difference. I really enjoyed this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The android game is awesome but far too short! This is the only reason it gets 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    It's a android game that gets the old grey matter working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Puzzles were fun. The ambiance was chilling. Fun small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Probably the best smartphone escape game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Dartmoor Manor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Short but fantastically enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    As other people noted, it ended abruptly and far too soon. I was expecting at least 2-3 times this length. I was also disappointed to see the tips - really?? On the positives, the art is nice and the story compelling (although I detest having to read books in game). The atmosphere was almost scary - an perfect accomplishment for a mobile game! I enjoyed the puzzles and the flow of the android game - for me it was excellent with a few exceptions that didn't create logical sense (why would someone chop a random painting?).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Still I'm beautiful sure I missed something... that bucket in my inventory... I have to begin again, just to check this one out ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Love this game. It's pure adventure gaming with no stupid hidden object games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing android game but I [email protected]#$%! lasted longer. I for a android game that took maybe a small over a hour to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    So far so good. Runs smooth, story line is interesting, puzzles are reasonably difficult..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Enjoyed playing this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A bit short amazing android game for 99p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    So far it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Beautiful awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The fact that you have to for tips is pointlessly lame considering you can easily search walkthroughs. Ending was annoying. After the value, quality and amazing video test of "The Room" I don't think I can play any of these android games again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Toooooooo short for price, I think. I was going along great...then it was over! I could a finished it in a couple hours or less. I tried to go slow cuz I have fun this type of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing graphics and puzzles. Only complaint is the hints, not cool especially when I for the game, I would be ok with paying for tips if I were playing a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Some may search it mundane but I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Only problem, I want we didn't have to tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing twists and turns prove challenging, but not impossible, yielding a fun and entertaining diversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Interesting puzzles of medium intensity and relatively quick paced storyline. I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Awesome love to see more like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Well apparently this was a android game I bought some time ago and didnt realise, but bought it again since the first time was the demo ver that you bought with in application purchase... still was amazing to play again and at 99c not a problem. Its an escape android game like any other but well detailed and not so simple puzzles but still doable and fun. The only reason for four stars was the story was long winded with no true ties to anything, felt irrelevant really, except maybe to build the hero which Was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Like others have said. Method too short for the cost. I've played several android games that cost less and took much more time as well as being more challenging. The abrupt ending (with stuff in inventory) was strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Purchased it. Crashes on HTC. Contacted developers but they have failed to obtain back to me. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Nice game, but why do I have to for tips after I have bought the game? Seems kinda nervy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Android game stops working after using dragonfly key to begin door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Difficult puzzle. Takes more than 2 days which is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Crashes but no loss of progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Like these type of games. Gets the brain working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    SPOILERS..............I just got it.....you are playing as the solicitors assistant not as the diary writer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A++ WICKEDLY FUN GAMEPLAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Enjoyed it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I enjoyed Darkmoor manor. A solid number of puzzles with a creepy atmosphere and a nice story told through a series of letters found in the game. Other reviews seem to think it short and/or are annoying by tips costing money. I found the length of the android game just fine; it did not outstay its welcome or artificially prolong the android game through timewasters. Charging for tips is a beautiful not good PR move, though personally I did not need more than was provided for free. Overall a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Thought this would be a time killer, although the story line is decent, most of this android game is very obvious. Well rounded android game but it should be cheaper, if not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    On par with 'The Secrets of Grisly Manor'. Well worth a few pence to pass a couple of hrs on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Entertaining to play. Puzzles are medium to hard but challenging. No major bugs. Reasonably priced. Amazing past time if you are looking for entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    You have to for tips after purchasing the full android game 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing android game if you like these types of android games ( like the room for example )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    J adore ce jeu, merci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience! The puzzles are moderate in difficulty, and very thought provoking. As you solve the puzzles you will stumble upon notes taken by the most latest owner of the manor, I would suggest that the player read the notes to fully appreciate the depth of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Gorgeous, creepy artwork. I've played loads of adventure android games over the years and this is the first I haven't required to check the walkthrough so it wasn't too hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    LOVE♥️THIS GAME! [email protected]#$%! was longer though! CREATOR NEEDS TO MAKE MANY, MANY MORE!! Storyline is good, controls too. It's a fun clue hunting game, with an air of mystery. Puzzles are fun, and aren't difficult. Graphics are great! It's shorter than I'd like, but it's still a amazing game! Love it!! ♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I played Facility 47 and it was a amazing one. Darkmoor Manor is even better. Please hold on doing these amazing quests that reminded me these that I used to play in 90's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    It's well made, just want the end was more challenging. But I would like a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amo questi giochi. Spero di trovarne sempre di più nuovi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Small over 2 hours to complete. Thought it'd be a bit more challenging. Or longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Nice well created game, not too difficult and atmospheric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Love love LOVE it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Graphics are amazing.. but i found several problems with this game. Firstly it was unbelievably short! I finished it in about an hr of starting it. Secondly the codes for lock boxes are difficult to find.. and other puzzles were very simple. For the of this android game i am very disappointed... it had the potential to have several puzzles in each room. But fell short unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Im really enjoying it so far but agree that its really crappy that you have to tips when you've ready for the game! Graphics are incredible&I love these games! The Room&Darkmoor Manor are by far the most superior of these type of games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This is what touch screens were designed for in android games no moga required(unlike nova 3 mc4 and a lot of other perfect games). This android game is atmospheric the graphically brilliantly represented environment puts you there the android game is well scripted and tough to crack time taken and observation as well as logical deduction are required one of best adventures on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    It is the same as the ver its not a poor android game but if you're thinking of buying this just search the ver and save yourself the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Its [email protected]#$% they create you tips after you the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Bought it. Loved it. Best graphics. Fairly long. Worth every penny. If you create a sequel I will it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I bought the full ver yesterday no more annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Best android game ever; loved every second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    ABSOLUTELY AWESOME GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I loved this game! There are so a lot of fun small puzzles. The ending was super abrupt, though. It came out of no where and there seemed to be a lot of loose ends that were never tied up. How did the main hero end up in the cellar in the beginning? Why were we kidnapped? Was there a symbolic meaning to leaving through a church?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    i liked the game. had to some hints-idiot me as there is a walk through. android game felt short, though.abrupt ending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Didn't bother with the so the 99p for the whole thing seemed like perfect value for a creepy puzzler/escape game. As amazing as the Glitch android games so that's very amazing indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Too short. It was a amazing android game but I finished in just over an hour . Expected more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A mind-twisting adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This android game has to be the best escape android game ever four years ago I played this Game and the first min I played this android game I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The android game was great, however it was too short :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing game. Created my brain work overtime :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    But the bucket?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Really fun game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Challenging and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Well done! Would be 5 stars if tips were or nonexistent. Kinda poor form to charge for tips on a game. But the android game itself is fab! Just the right difficulty, nice melody and graphics, and no dumb filler dialog some of the other android games have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I enjoyed the android game immensely but it was far too short for the price. I was expecting a much longer game. I finished it in small over an hour. I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A fun game, but not ok to have to for tips in a android game that was for. They should be included in the original for the game, not separate for every 5 hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I've been looking for a Myst like android game and this one is really great! The puzzles are challenging but not impossible. Amazing method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Expensive too! Over $1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Well worth paying for best escape by far loved it more of the same please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Was amazing but a small short, please create a second one/half

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Really enjoyed the puzzles and artwork but was quite a short game. Would definitely recommend though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    had to use hints. Was a bit serpentine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Couldn't place it down! Amazing intrigue! More please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkmoor Manor [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Very fun game.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386