Read darkroom formulas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all darkroom formulas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Formulas [App]  2019-10-2 13:14

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Love the application a lot. A lot of templates to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Limited features.

    0  


    Add your opinion on darkroom formulas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Awful. Doesn't even derseve a single star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Because the developer forces me to rate the application and expose myself to a public forum. Period. Stop forcing users to rate the application and you'll obtain a better review. You deserve this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    I love love love this app! Stunning 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    They removed all image editing functions from the app. The other includes ads. This is unacceptable. I should report this to Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing options to pimp up pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Ok.. so I installed it for a filter.. A200 ( talking about the one it has it on the iphone application ) and can't search it on this one for android. That sucks.. for iphone it has lots of filters and for android device not so many.. and not the same at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    This is the only application I need or use to view photos. At least test it out. It doesn't obtain better than this, except for the updated ver recently released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Not good user interface, small ability to customize, no help for nested folders. In answer to the developer: 53 other people agree with my 1 star review...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    I really think the editing application should be merged. Who gave you this idea? Also I believe you should release a version/period. I'd like to test the amoled mode before buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    It is getting better and better. Right now it is my choice for gallery. Thanks a lot guys. As an extra feature it would be nice to be able to use it as the default viewer from camera...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    nyc aap....best gallery for those phones which doesn't have gallery....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    ชอบมาก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    This application would have everything I required if there was a method to exclude whole folders from the list instead of one at a time. But if you have multiple folders you wish hidden you have to hide each folder instead of the main folder they are all in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Ad free....great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing but need to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    I don't like the fresh ver with 2 apps installed. Beside I never install ad supported apps on my phone. can I revert back to the older version? I can't imagine a gallery application without image editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    please add a shortlist view of album, instead of only grid view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Only used it for a few days but so far I think it's fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Cool application with amazing filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    No Ads, all features, beautifully done, dark :), Intuitive design (except some stuff), love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Application may add soe editing options too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Superb update. Love your App, one suggestion can you please add option to add user mark for the pics?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Co

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    One of the best gallery apps out there.... thank you squad mobato ✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    It sucks that now it's split in two various apps! Poor poor decision!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Have lots of options while editing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    حلو

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Nice interface, but the ability to move images to SD card doesn't work. Frustrating. Once you obtain to the correct folder, you can't select which images you wish to move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Been looking for a decent gallery application for a long time, have finally found it. Very satisfied with everything so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing performance for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Haven't had a issue with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    almost it's amazing but need to hidden folder and supporting fingerprints for begin it and more themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    It is excellent I love it. You have to change the method of hidden that is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Nice with that meme generator!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Gallery [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Some images can't be detected after I flashed fresh rom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Can not share, held picture, came up 'share' , clicked, said 'can not share'. This may be a permission I need to set, but can not search anything in all apps documentation. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Samsung j3 not amazing work tap and slaid. Latest all was ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    This is incredibly amazing app for all those, who love mathematics. Thank you Developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physics Formulas [App]  2019-11-15 21:35

    Can you please create it in greek language?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    It can't begin after updated. support me, once give storage permission for it , instant FC, my phone language is English, but I lived China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Useful app. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom – Photo Editor [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Too a lot of ads. & the UI is not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Lab Timer [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Love this app! It has created processing prints so much easier as I no longer have to count seconds. At first, I was worried that the red light mode would still fog my paper. But as long as I turn my phone's display lighting down, there is no problem. I just have to press the red light mode button for each print I process. And I like the metronome sound counting down the seconds as it keeps me alert. Thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Darkroom []  2020-1-19 21:40

    This book blew me away for so a lot of reasons. I started out like a lot of other readers who struggled with the seemingly disjointed topics of Hungarian history, her fathers change surgery, and her relationship with her father. At the beginning it felt cold to me and I wasn't sure I was going to hold going. But the book evolved just as her relationship with her father evolved, and the reader gets to experience the unfolding of the multitude of factors that come into play in shaping her father's identity. I was fascinated to learn so much about Hungary that I never knew, and parts of it read like I was reading our current news. Scary. By the final chapters, all the bits and pieces of the different threads that some readers found random tie together into a single image, a strong photo that had me in tears. For those who didn't finish this book, go back and do so. You will be glad you did. This book will stay with me for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Darkroom []  2020-1-19 21:40

    I found this book fascinating. What was particularly noteworthy for me was how small Susan Faludi said about herself, but how her feelings and inner turmoil were so evident through the absence of words to describe it. It captures the power and torment of loving someone you don't like and trying to understand the motivations of someone who is fundamentally unknown to himself/herself. I felt an enormous sympathy for her, much more than in a lot of memoirs where the author talks endlessly about their inner thoughts and feelings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Best 4 Teachers as well as Students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    All the maths formulae given chapter wise. They are simple to search out. Useful to School students, college students, applicators and consultants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom – Photo Editor [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    To a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Darkroom []  2020-1-19 21:40

    4.5 stars. The accolades this memoir/history/identity study has garnered are incredibly well-deserved. Susan Faludi, journalist, has beautifully documented her fraught relationship with her father, and his fraught relationship with identity. The book opens with Faludi heading to Budapest to visit her father who, via email, reveals to her that he has undergone a reassignment surgery and has transformed from Steven into Stefanie. What follows is part private memoir of life with her father and part journalistic investigation. On the one hand, Faludi's writes a lovely if conflicted remembrance of her father, his creativity and knack for editing and airbrushing (he was a well known photographer), his violent outbursts, his controlling nature, and his internal struggles. On the other, her father's transformation leaders her to an investigation into gender identity and into Hungary during WWII (her father came of age as a Jew in that nightmarish time). The book is unbelievable and sad, confusing and fascinating. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Darkroom []  2020-1-19 21:40

    This book is an ambitious undertaking by Pulitzer Prize winning author Susan Faludi. It begins when her father asks her to write his biography. But this is no easy request. She has had a difficult and strained, at times estranged, relationship with him. He is controlling with a capital C. He is manipulative. He treated her mother and the family horribly after her mother filed for divorce. He contacts her in 2004. He has been living in his birthplace of Budapest and at age 76 had reassignment surgery. Steven is now Stefani. The author flies to Hungary multiple times in an effort to learn more about him and about her family. Stefani is a recalcitrant and evasive interview addition to trying to understand her father’s decision to become Stefani, the author is also trying to understand him. And her. As a boy, she grew up in a wealthy family Jewish family before and during the Holocaust. While Ms. Faludi’s father always claimed to value family above all else, she learns that as a young man he saved his parents from the Germans, only to abandon them in later years. Stefani describes an almost wonderful life of survival, evading the Nazis and the Arrow Cross, moving countries until he wound up in the US, married and started a family. It appears that he achieved the masculine ideal of the American Dream. Not ironically, Steven worked in the field of commercial photography altering and airbrushing images long before the days of e book moves back and forth about her father’s life as both Steven and Stefani. The author reconnects or connects with a lot of paternal family members along the way. She also connects with her Hungarian and Jewish roots. Ms. Faludi provides some very interesting history about the Magyars in Hungary and the persecution of Jews well before the Holocaust. She also writes about the more current political climate in Hungary and about gender equality around the world. She contains the history of reassignment surgery and she interviews other people who have completed their ne of this research seems to lead her any closer to understanding her father. She learns a lot about identity for a person, a country, or a religious faith but does not arrive at any solid answers. Despite all this, the author does seem to acquire an improved, though nowhere near perfect, relationship with her father.I really enjoyed this book and appreciate the amount of research that went into it. The author weaves together a lot of threads in an elegant way. The history, especially of Hungary, can be a small dense at times. I’m not sure that I would have enjoyed that portion as much if I had not visited Hungary myself a few years ago. I want I had read this book before my trip as it would have enriched my experience and perspective. I also appreciate that the book ended realistically with as a lot of questions as answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Lab Timer [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Overall perfect application in terms of customization, bit currently suffers from a few stability problems on my Galaxy S7. Two requests that I would ask to be implemented are the ability to set the application to default to safelight mode right off the bat at all times (it goes back to white light mode whenever I restart the timer which I search annoying) and the ability to time multiple prints since I generally would like to move onto another print while a previous print is final washing. As long as you work around those issues, it's really a amazing application and it's created my workflow in the darkroom much simpler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Darkroom []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Susan Faludi writes honestly about an intensely dishonest person - her father, who, late in life chose to undergo gender reassignment surgery. While the story is primarily about the author's experiences as she attempts to understand and learn about her father, it is also a deft linking of larger historical currents - the Jews in Hungary, the stereotyping of postwar North America, and the Shoah. The sections on the Faludi family also present the seeds of Faludi's own feminism, and how it was forged by her father with his relentless insistence on taking gender stereotypes to ridiculous and painful lengths in to promote his own highly insecure self image.I've always been intrigued by Buda Pest ever since I read John Lukacs "Budapest 1900" a book that Faludi mentions in her text. She spends time exploring the town in which her father grew up, and for anybody trying to understand how this once backwater town came to rival Paris for a brief time prior to WWI you could not read a better book.I do not disagree with the reviewer who makes the point that Faludi's father tried to obtain her to write "his" side of the story. However I also think that while it would have been impossible for the author to uncover all of his deceptions, she creates enough of a sense of Stephen/Stephanie so that we know that there was no method anybody -- not even this gifted journalist -- could uncover the entire story. An awesome book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Darkroom []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Solid documentation, strong but unaffected writing, and brave amazing humor. It's awesome that Faludi could create history so private and unforgettable while pulling the reader through like a thriller. What will happen next? I kept asking myself that question. And then, how could these people endure it? Published before the election, this book somehow also speaks to our time in the U.S. today. I can't remember a book so sad, so enlightening, and yet entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Very well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physics Formulas [App]  2019-11-15 21:35

    This is a nice tool: Few comments. The troops could do with being visible directly in your toolbox. Although you define them in the ref section they are not visible in the tool. Also would it be possible to place a convertor in so you are able to work in various units? Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    That's brilliant application helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Really it's a best application. Create also physics formula add free. Hold on updating. Please add all arithmetic formula and also provides option at user level to add formula by camera, by note etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas [App]  2019-9-28 13:38

    Handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physics Formulas [App]  2019-11-15 21:35

    This is quite a nice small app. Serves as a amazing reference but it's a small too concise. Nevertheless, I would strongly recommend it as one of the tools in your arsenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom – Photo Editor [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    blloooop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Darkroom []  2020-1-19 21:40

    This is simply one of the best books I've read in a very long while. It was presented to the public as something sensational--middle aged woman finds her elderly father has had a change operation--well, that's sensational, no question. Who wouldn't ask themselves what if? But Faludi takes this dramatic happening as an occasion to discover the psychological complexities of individual identity. Her transsexual father is an emblem of how fluid identity is, and how it gets formed not only by individual agency, but also by inexorable historical, outside events. She combines meticulous historical research with private experience, and the effect is an extraordinary book. I recommend it without reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Darkroom []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Although Susan Faludi is a unbelievable writer, and her inclusion of much historical info must be of interest to people who are, well, interested in it, I found her father so unpleasant, and his narrative both fatally narcissistic and boring. Slogged through it for my book club, but wouldn't recommend it to anyone who doesn't share her interests and historical compulsion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom – Photo Editor [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom – Photo Editor [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    I recommend this app! Its amazing! But to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkroom Lab Timer [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    The application is excellent for customising your movie development workflow. However, it is currently not compatible with Android device 9 on Pixel XL phone despite the recent ver update. The application still crashes beautiful often, but less than the previous ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Darkroom []  2020-1-19 21:40

    I think my mediocre rating of "In the Darkroom" is due more to my own limitations as a reader than to any weaknesses of the book. The author, Susan Faludi, has all the makings of memoir gold in the form of her father, Steven. Steven was a young Jew growing up wealthy in Hungary during Globe Battle II. His family's property was taken from them, and a lot of of the Jews around him were killed or sent to concentration camps. Steven survived--and even saved his parents at one point--by denying his Jewishness and impersonating a gentile, and not only that but a member of the fascist Arrow Cross party. He later escaped to Brazil as an aspiring filmmaker before eventually moving to the United States, where he worked in a darkroom as a image developer for popular fashion photographers. Steven eventually got divorced from Susan's mother, and there's a dramatic stabbing incident in the book involving one of Susan's mother's boyfriends. Steven finds his method back to Hungary, where he is estranged from the family for a lot of years. When Susan regains contact with him, he has decided late in life to undergo reassignment surgery, becoming Stephanie. Everything I've described here should've created "In the Darkroom" a page-turner. Steven/Stephanie was a cranky yet fascinating character. And I felt that Susan was right to focus on the theme of identity. She goes into amazing detail about how identities--hers and her father's--are shaped by external events. Steven was always ambivalent about his Jewishness, and Susan traces this back to both his early harrowing experiences with the Nazis but also the far-right culture of suppression occurring in modern Hungary. Steven's fascination with photography, his surprising change--it all ties back to self-identity. What I wanted as a reader was an exclusive focus on Steven/Stephanie. Susan Faludi is a skillful journalist, and I liked the method she uncovered facts about Steven's life by digging through archives and interviewing old mates and family. I also got a amazing sense of Steven's voice: his manner of speaking, the method he elided info or ignored them altogether. But ultimately I struggled to turn the pages of "In the Darkroom." Partly this was due to the extended lesson on the history of Hungary dating back hundreds of years. I understand that Steven was fascinated with the "pure" Magyar culture, but I felt the history disquisition could've been shortened considerably. This should have been a book purely about the private in the form of Steven/Stephanie. Here was a person who lived a unbelievable life on his own terms, and I craved more info about it. I've never read a Holocaust acc before that ultimately felt so cold and dispassionate. Susan Faludi has journalistic chops but I'm not sure she has the narrative skills of a natural storyteller. I wanted to like "In the Darkroom" more because I think it is full of pertinent information: the plight of Jews in Hungary both historically and currently, Nazis and the Holocaust, feminism, identity. In the end, though, you're either drawn into a book or you're not, and unfortunately with this book my experience was the latter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Darkroom []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Susan Faludi is an expert and riveting story teller of her father's complex life as a Hungarian holocaust survivor, photographer ,transgender person, and emotionally volatile father . Her observations are clear eyed , empathetic and searching - unflinching from difficult aspects about both pre and post battle Hungary , her father, her grandparents, the globe of trans politics , and anti-Semitism . Susan Faludi is a truth teller ! read this book ! As a jewish woman in my 50s whoose family had their own stories from the holocaust to tell , I realized I knew about Poland ,Russia and Germany but nothing about Hungary . It is fascinating reading from cover to cover enlightening on a lot of fronts including the rise of neo Nazi -ish parties in current day Hungary .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All financial formulas [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    The back button doesn't work properly, u have to use the annoying iOS style interface. Why create it look like an iPhone? Also would support if u could just flick to the next formula without having to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All financial formulas [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Please add a find function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Formulas Quiz [App]  2018-12-29 21:8

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Formulas Quiz [App]  2018-12-29 21:8

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Formulas Quiz [App]  2018-12-29 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Formulas Quiz [App]  2018-12-29 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Formulas Quiz [App]  2018-12-29 21:8

    Amazing now after downloaded this aap i am taking intrest in chemistry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Formulas Quiz [App]  2018-12-29 21:8

    I need grade 10 chemistry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Formulas Quiz [App]  2018-12-29 21:8

    Vvvvvaaaaaaaaaa nice application haaa bhaiiiiii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    Good. It would better if could obtain rid of the annoying. Satisfied to it there was an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    Perfect Please add basics of maths like square root definition. How to draw geometric parabola .hyperbola .etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    has user friendly interface clean look and simple to navigate, text and photos are perfectly arranged not overcrowded, best math formula tutorial application it doesn't need to be updated regularly excellent as it is. Amazing job for this app's developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    The application is very nice for maths lover but there are some mistakes in formula

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    this is the best tool for reviewing all kinds of math formulas. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    very useful to me. very amazing application all chapters and it's topics. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    Pages are not sliding. Menu is also not sliding not usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    why you need storage permission? For data leak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    This is very helpful application for who people are losing math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    I have downld a lot of apps but this application is very very amazing It helps me in practacing in mathamateics i downld it i found this is a vry vry amazing application for all students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    In geometry, volume formula should also be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maths Formulas Free [App]  2019-12-18 13:10

    Superbbb application and very useful for me thanks NSC Co.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386