darkroom formulas Reviews & Opinions


Submit darkroom formulas review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Formulas review [App]  2019-10-2 13:14

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Darkroom review []  2020-1-19 21:40

    This is simply one of the best books I've read in a very long while. It was presented to the public as something sensational--middle aged woman finds her elderly father has had a sex change operation--well, that's sensational, no question. Who wouldn't ask themselves what if? But Faludi takes this dramatic happening as an occasion to discover the psychological complexities of individual identity. Her transsexual father is an emblem of how fluid identity is, and how it gets formed not only by individual agency, but also by inexorable historical, outside events. She combines meticulous historical research with private experience, and the effect is an extraordinary book. I recommend it without reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Darkroom review []  2020-1-19 21:40

    I think my mediocre rating of "In the Darkroom" is due more to my own limitations as a reader than to any weaknesses of the book. The author, Susan Faludi, has all the makings of memoir gold in the form of her father, Steven. Steven was a young Jew growing up wealthy in Hungary during Globe Battle II. His family's property was taken from them, and a lot of of the Jews around him were killed or sent to concentration camps. Steven survived--and even saved his parents at one point--by denying his Jewishness and impersonating a gentile, and not only that but a member of the fascist Arrow Cross party. He later escaped to Brazil as an aspiring filmmaker before eventually moving to the United States, where he worked in a darkroom as a image developer for popular fashion photographers. Steven eventually got divorced from Susan's mother, and there's a dramatic stabbing incident in the book involving one of Susan's mother's boyfriends. Steven finds his method back to Hungary, where he is estranged from the family for a lot of years. When Susan regains contact with him, he has decided late in life to undergo sex reassignment surgery, becoming Stephanie. Everything I've described here should've created "In the Darkroom" a page-turner. Steven/Stephanie was a cranky yet fascinating character. And I felt that Susan was right to focus on the theme of identity. She goes into amazing detail about how identities--hers and her father's--are shaped by external events. Steven was always ambivalent about his Jewishness, and Susan traces this back to both his early harrowing experiences with the Nazis but also the far-right culture of suppression occurring in modern Hungary. Steven's fascination with photography, his surprising sex change--it all ties back to self-identity. What I wanted as a reader was an exclusive focus on Steven/Stephanie. Susan Faludi is a skillful journalist, and I liked the method she uncovered facts about Steven's life by digging through archives and interviewing old mates and family. I also got a amazing sense of Steven's voice: his manner of speaking, the method he elided info or ignored them altogether. But ultimately I struggled to turn the pages of "In the Darkroom." Partly this was due to the extended lesson on the history of Hungary dating back hundreds of years. I understand that Steven was fascinated with the "pure" Magyar culture, but I felt the history disquisition could've been shortened considerably. This should have been a book purely about the private in the form of Steven/Stephanie. Here was a person who lived a unbelievable life on his own terms, and I craved more info about it. I've never read a Holocaust acc before that ultimately felt so cold and dispassionate. Susan Faludi has journalistic chops but I'm not sure she has the narrative skills of a natural storyteller. I wanted to like "In the Darkroom" more because I think it is full of pertinent information: the plight of Jews in Hungary both historically and currently, Nazis and the Holocaust, feminism, sexual identity. In the end, though, you're either drawn into a book or you're not, and unfortunately with this book my experience was the latter.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on darkroom formulas or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch darkroom formulas video reviews and related movies:

    See Introduction To Film Photography in the Darkroom - #1 of 14 videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Pre-flash Your Black and White Prints In The Darkroom on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn To Make a Print In The Darkroom on youtube.

     related image

    See Using Silver Recovery In Your Darkroom on youtube.

     related image

    See Bulk Fixer For Darkroom Cost Savings on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Darkroom Masks, part 1: Tools and Materials on youtube.

     related image

    See ENTER THE VOID △ DARKROOM MEDITATION ✨ ACCESS The POWER of GOD ⚛️ 3D Meditation Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Budget darkroom - developing black and white film on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Darkroom review []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Susan Faludi writes honestly about an intensely dishonest person - her father, who, late in life chose to undergo gender reassignment surgery. While the story is primarily about the author's experiences as she attempts to understand and learn about her father, it is also a deft linking of larger historical currents - the Jews in Hungary, the sexual stereotyping of postwar North America, and the Shoah. The sections on the Faludi family also present the seeds of Faludi's own feminism, and how it was forged by her father with his relentless insistence on taking gender stereotypes to ridiculous and painful lengths in order to promote his own highly insecure self image.I've always been intrigued by Buda Pest ever since I read John Lukacs "Budapest 1900" a book that Faludi mentions in her text. She spends time exploring the town in which her father grew up, and for anybody trying to understand how this once backwater town came to rival Paris for a brief time prior to WWI you could not read a better book.I do not disagree with the reviewer who makes the point that Faludi's father tried to obtain her to write "his" side of the story. However I also think that while it would have been impossible for the author to uncover all of his deceptions, she creates enough of a sense of Stephen/Stephanie so that we know that there was no method anybody -- not even this gifted journalist -- could uncover the entire story. An awesome book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Darkroom review []  2020-1-19 21:40

    This book blew me away for so a lot of reasons. I started out like a lot of other readers who struggled with the seemingly disjointed topics of Hungarian history, her fathers sex change surgery, and her relationship with her father. At the beginning it felt cold to me and I wasn't sure I was going to hold going. But the book evolved just as her relationship with her father evolved, and the reader gets to experience the unfolding of the multitude of factors that come into play in shaping her father's identity. I was fascinated to learn so much about Hungary that I never knew, and parts of it read like I was reading our current news. Scary. By the final chapters, all the bits and pieces of the different threads that some readers found random tie together into a single image, a strong photo that had me in tears. For those who didn't finish this book, go back and do so. You will be glad you did. This book will stay with me for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Darkroom review []  2020-1-19 21:40

    4.5 stars. The accolades this memoir/history/identity study has garnered are incredibly well-deserved. Susan Faludi, journalist, has beautifully documented her fraught relationship with her father, and his fraught relationship with identity. The book opens with Faludi heading to Budapest to visit her father who, via email, reveals to her that he has undergone a sex reassignment surgery and has transformed from Steven into Stefanie. What follows is part private memoir of life with her father and part journalistic investigation. On the one hand, Faludi's writes a lovely if conflicted remembrance of her father, his creativity and knack for editing and airbrushing (he was a well known photographer), his violent outbursts, his controlling nature, and his internal struggles. On the other, her father's transformation leaders her to an investigation into gender identity and into Hungary during WWII (her father came of age as a Jew in that nightmarish time). The book is unbelievable and sad, confusing and fascinating. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Darkroom review []  2020-1-19 21:40

    This book is an ambitious undertaking by Pulitzer Prize winning author Susan Faludi. It begins when her father asks her to write his biography. But this is no easy request. She has had a difficult and strained, at times estranged, relationship with him. He is controlling with a capital C. He is manipulative. He treated her mother and the family horribly after her mother filed for divorce. He contacts her in 2004. He has been living in his birthplace of Budapest and at age 76 had sex reassignment surgery. Steven is now Stefani. The author flies to Hungary multiple times in an effort to learn more about him and about her family. Stefani is a recalcitrant and evasive interview addition to trying to understand her father’s decision to become Stefani, the author is also trying to understand him. And her. As a boy, she grew up in a wealthy family Jewish family before and during the Holocaust. While Ms. Faludi’s father always claimed to value family above all else, she learns that as a young man he saved his parents from the Germans, only to abandon them in later years. Stefani describes an almost wonderful life of survival, evading the Nazis and the Arrow Cross, moving countries until he wound up in the US, married and started a family. It appears that he achieved the masculine ideal of the American Dream. Not ironically, Steven worked in the field of commercial photography altering and airbrushing images long before the days of e book moves back and forth about her father’s life as both Steven and Stefani. The author reconnects or connects with a lot of paternal family members along the way. She also connects with her Hungarian and Jewish roots. Ms. Faludi provides some very interesting history about the Magyars in Hungary and the persecution of Jews well before the Holocaust. She also writes about the more current political climate in Hungary and about gender equality around the world. She contains the history of sex reassignment surgery and she interviews other people who have completed their ne of this research seems to lead her any closer to understanding her father. She learns a lot about identity for a person, a country, or a religious faith but does not arrive at any solid answers. Despite all this, the author does seem to acquire an improved, though nowhere near perfect, relationship with her father.I really enjoyed this book and appreciate the amount of research that went into it. The author weaves together a lot of threads in an elegant way. The history, especially of Hungary, can be a small dense at times. I’m not sure that I would have enjoyed that portion as much if I had not visited Hungary myself a few years ago. I want I had read this book before my trip as it would have enriched my experience and perspective. I also appreciate that the book ended realistically with as a lot of questions as answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Darkroom review []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Although Susan Faludi is a unbelievable writer, and her inclusion of much historical info must be of interest to people who are, well, interested in it, I found her father so unpleasant, and his narrative both fatally narcissistic and boring. Slogged through it for my book club, but wouldn't recommend it to anyone who doesn't share her interests and historical compulsion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Darkroom review []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Susan Faludi is an expert and riveting story teller of her father's complex life as a Hungarian holocaust survivor, photographer ,transgender person, and emotionally volatile father . Her observations are clear eyed , empathetic and searching - unflinching from difficult aspects about both pre and post battle Hungary , her father, her grandparents, the globe of trans politics , and anti-Semitism . Susan Faludi is a truth teller ! read this book ! As a jewish woman in my 50s whoose family had their own stories from the holocaust to tell , I realized I knew about Poland ,Russia and Germany but nothing about Hungary . It is fascinating reading from cover to cover enlightening on a lot of fronts including the rise of neo Nazi -ish parties in current day Hungary .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Darkroom review []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Solid documentation, strong but unaffected writing, and brave amazing humor. It's awesome that Faludi could create history so private and unforgettable while pulling the reader through like a thriller. What will happen next? I kept asking myself that question. And then, how could these people endure it? Published before the election, this book somehow also speaks to our time in the U.S. today. I can't remember a book so sad, so enlightening, and yet entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In the Darkroom review []  2020-1-19 21:40

    I found this book fascinating. What was particularly noteworthy for me was how small Susan Faludi said about herself, but how her feelings and inner turmoil were so evident through the absence of words to describe it. It captures the power and torment of loving someone you don't like and trying to understand the motivations of someone who is fundamentally unknown to himself/herself. I felt an enormous sympathy for her, much more than in a lot of memoirs where the author talks endlessly about their inner thoughts and feelings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Perfect and best formula race. I enjoyed formula racing in multiplayer by challenging foreign players. i won the race . Suggest this racing vehicle driver of formula championship with nitro boost vehicle ,steering wheel or tilt motion, awesome android game control in racing players. best and addictive top speed vehicle android game ever i enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    booring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    i really like driving formula 1 with fps camera view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    not sure as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    really a amazing android game and i like multiplayer online mode in this f1 racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    best top speed formula 1 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    it is very intresing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Mukesh Mawri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Not bad!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner - A Unique Chemical Formula That Combines Our Wheel Cleaner & Tire & Rubber Into An All In One Formula - Works On Alloy Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Rims (Gallon) review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    This items is not good and doesn’t work at all. I’ve used plenty of Adams products in the past and have always had amazing luck with their separate Deep Wheel Cleaner and Tire and Rubber cleaner so I was hoping this would be as effective but all in one instead of having to purchase 2 separate products. It’s dyed the same color as the deep wheel cleaner turns when it’s working so you have the illusion it’s doing something but it’s actually nothing more than a lubricant for your favorite wheel brush. As far as a rubber cleaner I didn’t message any difference than regular soap so it would be safe to assume it doesn’t work as a tire cleaner either. On top of it all I had to use an entire bottle just to clean my wheels one time. The only positive is that it smells pleasant but I would assume the odor in traditional wheel cleaner is what causes it work properly. I will continue to stick with other trusted brands for my Tire and Wheel cleaner and avoid this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner - A Unique Chemical Formula That Combines Our Wheel Cleaner & Tire & Rubber Into An All In One Formula - Works On Alloy Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Rims (Gallon) review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    The bottle arrived cracked on the bottom ( i didn't test the product for a couple weeks and forgot if it came in an envelop or box), when I attempted to return, I was needed to pay for shipping, so cancelled the return. It was a slow leak so I attempted to use the product. It worked really well, a lot of dirt came off. However, when the wheels dried, the tires on my girlfriend's 3 month old vehicle were very faded and streaky looking. On top of that, the leaking bottle stained my driveway everywhere I place the bottle down.2 stars because at least the wheels looked beautiful good. Would not recommend on the tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner - A Unique Chemical Formula That Combines Our Wheel Cleaner & Tire & Rubber Into An All In One Formula - Works On Alloy Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Rims (Gallon) review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Amazing product and works amazing on removing brake dust and dirt from the wheels and tires. Unfortunately I dropped the bottle in which resulted in getting a hairline crack on the bottom of the bottle which it started to leak some of the liquid. I have dropped other kinds of bottles before and never had any of them crack like this one did. It's a very nice bottle and comfortable to hols and the right size but they should be more durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner - A Unique Chemical Formula That Combines Our Wheel Cleaner & Tire & Rubber Into An All In One Formula - Works On Alloy Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Rims (Gallon) review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    This isnt even a 'cleaner' it just foams up and works as a lubricant. I still had tire dressing left that wouldve came off if id just used a degreaser like usual. And didnt obtain rid of any massive brake dust. If Adams is gonna test to rip off P&S Brake Buster they should at least test to create it stronger..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner - A Unique Chemical Formula That Combines Our Wheel Cleaner & Tire & Rubber Into An All In One Formula - Works On Alloy Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Rims (Gallon) review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Had my doubts about this product, but it really does clean up the wheels and tires well. You just need to scrub the tires well in order to really clean em up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner - A Unique Chemical Formula That Combines Our Wheel Cleaner & Tire & Rubber Into An All In One Formula - Works On Alloy Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Rims (Gallon) review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    This is an awesome product. I've never found anything that makes 11 years worth of brake dust run off the rim. I thought my wheels where clean till I sprayed this product on them and watched it change color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner - A Unique Chemical Formula That Combines Our Wheel Cleaner & Tire & Rubber Into An All In One Formula - Works On Alloy Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Rims (Gallon) review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I've been struggling to search a amazing wheel cleaner but so far adams is the best without using acid. Beautiful prices and having high standers puts it in the ringer but so far the product is solid. expect to use some elbow grease this product is NOT just a spray on and rinse off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner - A Unique Chemical Formula That Combines Our Wheel Cleaner & Tire & Rubber Into An All In One Formula - Works On Alloy Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Rims (Gallon) review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Honestly was so surprised with the results, I just recently bought a 97 civic hx as my everyday driver and noticed all the brake dust being stuck onto the rim despite me washing the rims with water and soap. So I went looking for a formula that might attack brake dust and came across this so I decided to give it a go. I spray it, rubbed the formula with a brush, and then rinse it off with water. My lord, it cleans up the rim so nice (practically a night and day difference)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner - A Unique Chemical Formula That Combines Our Wheel Cleaner & Tire & Rubber Into An All In One Formula - Works On Alloy Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Rims (Gallon) review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Cleans wheels very well. Smells like Windex but more smelly. The sprayer is annoying with both sniper and spray coming out as a sniper, this forcers the user to use a lot of product to cover the area. The product comes out purple then browns when wheel is dirty. When clean it will turn white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner - A Unique Chemical Formula That Combines Our Wheel Cleaner & Tire & Rubber Into An All In One Formula - Works On Alloy Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Rims (Gallon) review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Amazing amazing awesome. Highly recommend diluting this items 2:1 so you don’t go through it quickly. Removed all my brake dust and grime off like nothing. You obtain what you pay for. Recommend to all vehicle dudes. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    The back button doesn't work properly, u have to use the annoying iOS style interface. Why create it look like an iPhone? Also would support if u could just flick to the next formula without having to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    A convenient and essential reference to financial formulas on the web. Navigation is rather straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Please add a find function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Very amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Application may add soe editing options too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Nice interface, but the ability to move images to SD card doesn't work. Frustrating. Once you obtain to the correct folder, you can't select which images you wish to move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    ชอบมาก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    This is the only application I need or use to view photos. At least test it out. It doesn't obtain better than this, except for the updated ver recently released.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Superb update. Love your App, one suggestion can you please add option to add user mark for the pics?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Been looking for a decent gallery application for a long time, have finally found it. Very satisfied with everything so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    This application would have everything I required if there was a method to exclude whole folders from the list instead of one at a time. But if you have multiple folders you wish hidden you have to hide each folder instead of the main folder they are all in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Because the developer forces me to rate the application and expose myself to a public forum. Period. Stop forcing users to rate the application and you'll obtain a better review. You deserve this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Not good user interface, small ability to customize, no help for nested folders. In answer to the developer: 53 other people agree with my 1 star review...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    I love love love this app! Stunning 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Co

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Ad free....great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    I really think the editing application should be merged. Who gave you this idea? Also I believe you should release a trial version/period. I'd like to test the amoled mode before buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    One of the best gallery apps out there.... thank you squad mobato ✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing performance for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing but need to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    I don't like the fresh ver with 2 apps installed. Beside I never install ad supported apps on my phone. can I revert back to the older version? I can't imagine a gallery application without image editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    They removed all image editing functions from the app. The other software includes ads. This is unacceptable. I should report this to Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    It is getting better and better. Right now it is my choice for gallery. Thanks a lot guys. As an extra feature it would be nice to be able to use it as the default viewer from camera...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    It sucks that now it's split in two various apps! Poor poor decision!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Haven't had a issue with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    please add a shortlist view of album, instead of only grid view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    almost it's amazing but need to hidden folder and supporting fingerprints for begin it and more themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Only used it for a few days but so far I think it's fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    It is excellent I love it. You have to change the method of hidden that is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Have lots of options while editing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    nyc aap....best gallery for those phones which doesn't have gallery....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing options to pimp up pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Cool application with amazing filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Nice with that meme generator!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    حلو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Ok.. so I installed it for a filter.. A200 ( talking about the one it has it on the iphone application ) and can't search it on this one for android. That sucks.. for iphone it has lots of filters and for android device not so many.. and not the same at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    No Ads, all features, beautifully done, dark :), Intuitive design (except some stuff), love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Some images can't be detected after I flashed fresh rom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkroom Gallery review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula SAE review [App]  2018-5-10 13:8

    Finally!! An awesome FSAE application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEE FORMULA review [App]  2018-10-20 13:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Really poor business to change an perfect application to create it as amazing as useless. On my smartphone where i could se all vehicles at the same time in the old app, now i can see 5. No overview without scrolling constantly. You should offer people their cash back when destroying an expensive application this much. 2019: Now application say I'm not connected to the internet, both on wireless connection and 4g. Did not think it could obtain worse, but it did! Subscription cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application used to be great. Recent make batter has set it back a few decades. Looks nice, but fails to function. As a user of the old apps timing data, this fresh application is not worth it. F1 needs to realise not everyone can obtain TV feeds. recently upgraded my device and now videos wont even play. this application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This application is excellent for f1 fans, only issue is that there is a glitch sometimes with videos; it plays a small and then stops or it just takes forever to load and then says f1 application isn't corresponding. Other than that, an awesome and incredibly helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Live Timing is now useless! Ultra little font and miniscule race map I won't buy this again! Thankfully Live Timing returned to it's previous format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    League 8 and 7 its OK but when you go to League 6 and test to play duel race we can't connect for a lot of times and lost points it impossible to go League 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    How about you add a squad radio feature, like Formula E has done. I think it would be a nice feature for the fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    thumbnail at the home screen for every news and videos didnt wish to appear, replaced by default f1 thumbnail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    2019 modernize guys!!! no driver or squad info, race information not working. Come on, paying for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The news and race times create for a nice small app, I dont bother with the rest of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Very nice application and well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Fresh design is awesome! 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    this is a amazing application but with a few more changes this application could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This is confusing. This application used to have extensive live timing info. That old functionality seems to have been moved to the F1 Live Timing app, and was hard to find. The live data in this application seems limited and delayed, and does not render well on a tablet. Will now use the F1 Live Timing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    They should allow the paying application users to leave comments on news articles and create it more interactive. Not too much of a huge deal. Whatever news there are you can search them on any other f1 news site. I'm wondering why I'm still paying for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This Application takes some getting use to. Still have not gotten there as yet. The F1 TV application though available in Canada still does not work, unable to view any of the 3 day events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Would be nice if the live commentary had less delay. 1 min 30 seconds seems a bit much. Tyre history has been added, but it lacks the indication for fresh and used tyre sets. Fortunately, lots of complaints led to the release of a separate application for following the timing. That is still better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I upgraded from the previous ver which worked well. This has been unimproved to the extent that it is almost useless. It keeps stopping and the commentary is delayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    What I dislike about the fresh F1 application is that its format is portrait only. There is no landscape mode which makes it less useful on tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application is garbage. Constantly crashed, audio commentary cuts out randomly and is always delayed in relation the race. F1 has a lot of work to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This application is woeful. For an organization this huge you would think they would spend a bit of cash updating it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Seems to have problems maintaining it's internet connection. Reports no internet when OS and other apps have no issue. I've even had it post a notification only to have the application report no internet connection.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter