darts master Reviews & Opinions


Submit darts master review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Enjoying the android game very much! Greatly appreciate the ads are rather non-aggressive & not having to feel as if they're being jammed down my throat.. ya'll know how much ladies don't like that! 😉 Graphics are cool. One suggestion, perhaps some instruction or hints on the finger motion for throwing darts. It does take some getting used to. I'm at level 3, going on 4, but barely getting to where I have some feel for it. And one question.. I wanted to change my darts and "bought" barrels & flights. The correct amount of coins were deducted from my total, but the dart did not change. What happened??? Will look forward to editing my review if someone can explain how to change darts, create some suggestions on the motion, & once I'm able to play a bit more following that. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    I like the android game a lot, but we should be able to pick the android game we wish to play. I like playing 301 method more then count up. Count up is no fun, not really a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Beautiful accurate android game play was hoping it was linked via webcam actual Dart android game online so you can play people from round the globe cheers 😀😀

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on darts master or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch darts master video reviews and related movies:

    See Dutch Darts Masters 2018 - Final - Van Gerwen v Lennon on youtube.

     related image

    See 🎯 A Tribute To The Darts Master - 16 Times World Champion - Phil Taylor 🎯 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Master Darts on youtube.

     related image

    See Van Gerwen v White - Final - 2019 Dutch Darts Masters on youtube.

     related image

    See Martin Schindler stuns Michael van Gerwen at the 2019 German Darts Masters on youtube.

     related image

    See Darts Master 3D Android Gameplay ᴴᴰ on youtube.

     related image

    See van Gerwen V van Barneveld FINAL & Presentation 2018 Masters Darts on youtube.

     related image

    See Taylor vs Fordham Darts Master of Darts 2005 Final on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    I like it, only think i dont like about it is you cant pick who you play & there is only two android games to play versus people. for the first half hr. it was fun but after that it started to obtain boring. if it had more android games to play & if you could choose who you play against.. I bet it would be ranked the number one dart android game in google play store. I'm gonna hold it in hopes you are working on more android games and another thing that would create it better is to at least be able to invite & play friends. plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    WHY IS THE OUTER BULL 50 POINTS..?? SHOULDN'T IT BE 25 POINTS..? NOT SURE AM I MISSING ANYTHING BUT SHOULD HAVE INCLUDED OTHER GAMES LIKE CRICKET, AROUND THE WORLS, ETC...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    amazing android game fun to play just love it so very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Amazing game!! plenty of challenges !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    This android game is amazing for a lot of people I love it myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    amazing application I love it never knew that application for darts was here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    This is trash. Plain and simple. Download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    omg its like im really on a league playing in a @#$%!bar👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    first of all..its not online..any idiot can see that its bots..second...its impossible to aim the dart or to throw with the right amount of power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Very fun and challenging!☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Having fun playing this . Goodcapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Thanks again for all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    love it it's absolutely awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Worst android game ever... don't download it ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    this is amazing android game first I play this I don't like it but after then I like this android game the one who is reading this comment should download this android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Fun simple to use, amazing application to slay some time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Like to play this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    So far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    It's not darts..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    It is very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Just started playibg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    It's nice of piece of a dart android game I think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    I liked it but isn't the outer bull 25 not 50

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Small slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    ads is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Very fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    I like it... Amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Nice application to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    I love darts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Really enjoyed the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    it is very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Amazing dart android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    amazing to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    Cool man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master - online dart games review [App]  2019-4-14 13:48

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dart Masters review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Broken app. Doesnt work properly. Thats why its free now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dart Masters review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I have tried 3 various times to install and hold getting a black screen. I wanted to play because my husband plays this one. He had no problem. if there is something I am doing or not doing, please allow me know. I really would like to be able to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Just shot 1000 on the count up game!!!! Ton-80 TIME... The only thing that is annoying is when you are playing Cricket the yellow shading tells me where to shoot by blinking and your vision is hindered to the double and triple slots.And it only does whilst I'm shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Easy, fun dart game. My 7 yr. old also loves to play. Only change required -allow 2 player games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    it wont come up on the screen. Its black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Can't even load the game. Screen goes blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    played in leagues a lot of years ago. I been playing for a couple months and I now have my husband playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I got some problems with very small to worry much about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    It's just like playing in true life, I love it, VERY ADDICTIVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Just a blank screen. Why?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    amazing throws but various i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    learned and mastered "almost" all of the categories! Not yet though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    how do you obtain two player mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    functional, relaxing dart game. no frills, the method it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    android game will not load... black screen Galaxy S8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    lots of fun and very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    amazing android game just can't play friends...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    grat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Best Darts mobile android game I have played up to yet. I would give 5 stars if you could spend earnt coins on more things other than just Nationality darts. Also would be outstanding if it was possible for us all to play more than one single leg per match. Amazing game, could be greater.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    If you are someone who has no mates and likes to do things by yourself, this is the excellent android game for you (as long as you don't mind figuring out how to play fresh android games with very small in the method of instructions). In other words, there's almost no explanation on how the android game works, and you're going to be playing it by yourself in practice mode, or by yourself versus the app. Fix those 2 things and I'd give it a 5 begin rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    too much cpu assistance.. forces your darts to miss and makes cpu able to hit triples 10/10 times... total b.s. also where are the fun and cool fresh android games that nobody has ever seen? dont create a android game with a bunch of items thats already been done... its a waste of all our time.. thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Your android game engine is so consistent with the amount of speed your finger needs to swipe across the screen at!!!? And, the fact you have beautiful much every various variation of dart android games is really nice too!? The fact you don't have an online multiplayer aspect is kind of lagging a small bit, and the chattering of the no melody playing kind of a bar chat going on in the background is kind of I don't know it just didn't feel right!? Only because there wasn't some background melody like it would be at a true spot like that!? I mean you hear glass is rustling so you assume it's trying to pretend to be like a bar or something or or like a competition Hall and people are you know watching and drinking and chatting while people are trying to concentrate on their dark shot, I don't think so!? But to each his own it might just be just what somebody else is looking for her but honestly I would add the melody card lose the chat!? Other than that, like I said it's the most accurate darting that I've ever come across, so far! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Not practical at all. Simple is OK, Medium is fine then when you obtain to hard it is very unrealistic huge time by the computer hitting nothing but tripple shots. Not worth my time at all. Very poor game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Random shots then non stop double bulls. Completely stupid. Not worth any more of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    It's fun and addictive. The only reason I don't give it a 5 star rating is because i'd like to be able to choose my own dart sets and play hand to hand with my husband off line. More øptions would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    It 's stupid if you throw a dart at the larger point and you have lower it will automatically give you the same number yo had so much stupidity in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Not worth downloading. Forces you to watch ads! Poor computer opponent, It shoots like it chooses its targets randomly so everything looks like a fluke. It also hits double bull and triples and doubles much too often. Too poor since I like the physics and style just the AI that sucks and there is no PvP option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Yeah - once a number is closed out in cricket, by both teams, no points accrue for either squad after that. Apparently the developers of a dart android game missed that critical scoring rule. Looooong ads. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Method to a lot of pop up ads, do you wish us to play, or be frustrated trying to war the ads just to play the game? I don't wish to buy an application just to obtain rid of the ads so I can play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    It's like a carnival game,oy constantly cheats , designer must have a issue with losing.unless U wish a amazing laugh , don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Paid to remove ads, yet every time I begin a android game a 30 second ad pops up that you can't skip! Not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Master review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is not fun at all, glitchy, and very incorrect when it comes to me dart shooting, for example, I hit 19 on a 301 android game and I had 19 left and it said bust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts FRVR - Master of the Dartboard review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bulls i Darts: Masters Edition review [App]  2019-6-1 13:29

    Amazing game, very accurate and minimal ads 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ToBeIT 20 Mixed Sets Dart Flights - Standard Shape Dart Flights for Steel tip Darts and Soft tip Dart (60pcs) … review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Disappointing they all come in a bag and you have to sort them out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ToBeIT 20 Mixed Sets Dart Flights - Standard Shape Dart Flights for Steel tip Darts and Soft tip Dart (60pcs) … review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Seem to work nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ToBeIT 20 Mixed Sets Dart Flights - Standard Shape Dart Flights for Steel tip Darts and Soft tip Dart (60pcs) … review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Can’t search a much better deal on flights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ToBeIT 20 Mixed Sets Dart Flights - Standard Shape Dart Flights for Steel tip Darts and Soft tip Dart (60pcs) … review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Son loves em

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ToBeIT 20 Mixed Sets Dart Flights - Standard Shape Dart Flights for Steel tip Darts and Soft tip Dart (60pcs) … review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Amazing quality flights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ToBeIT 20 Mixed Sets Dart Flights - Standard Shape Dart Flights for Steel tip Darts and Soft tip Dart (60pcs) … review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Breaks easily on any of my shafts and won’t stay on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ToBeIT 20 Mixed Sets Dart Flights - Standard Shape Dart Flights for Steel tip Darts and Soft tip Dart (60pcs) … review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    need them,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ToBeIT 20 Mixed Sets Dart Flights - Standard Shape Dart Flights for Steel tip Darts and Soft tip Dart (60pcs) … review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Worked out great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ToBeIT 20 Mixed Sets Dart Flights - Standard Shape Dart Flights for Steel tip Darts and Soft tip Dart (60pcs) … review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    They look amazing and there is plenty of them so if you tear them up like we do we jave replacments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ToBeIT 20 Mixed Sets Dart Flights - Standard Shape Dart Flights for Steel tip Darts and Soft tip Dart (60pcs) … review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    I was disappointed in the product. Won't buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Scoreboard: My Dart Training review [App]  2019-4-22 13:44

    Amazing app! saves writing things down on pen and paper and keeps all stats so you can see improvements as you go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Scoreboard: My Dart Training review [App]  2019-4-22 13:44

    Best darts scoring/practice application I have come across, I am using it everyday and have removed all others. Would love to see Shanghai as a standalone android game in practice and multiplayer. Hold up the amazing work Manfred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Scoreboard: My Dart Training review [App]  2019-4-22 13:44

    Amazing 👍 Would be better if it called out actual names of players or nicknames Please work on it for future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Scoreboard: My Dart Training review [App]  2019-4-22 13:44

    it's ok so far, reinstalled the application used it 2.5 hrs & no crashes. Just want that you can play the computer jn certain android games not just 501.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Scoreboard: My Dart Training review [App]  2019-4-22 13:44

    Use this application everyday for RTW scoring. This is my favourite dart application on Android. Thanks Manfred :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Scoreboard: My Dart Training review [App]  2019-4-22 13:44

    I love it! Amazing practice games, you can play a computer enemy and set the skill level, and it can be used versus live enemy or just to hold score.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter