Read dash online reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dash online reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    This application is not good if you play at multiple facilities that use the Dash platform. There is no simple method to change between the various facilities within the app. I have to uninstall it, then reinstall it and sign in to the various facility to view my other schedule, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Can't use the Fb login, which I have to use dash to scan my member card. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Bugs fixed working GREAT!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dash online or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    This application used to be so convenient but now it causes my phone to go crazy. It's almost android game time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Black screen as soon as the application icon is touched. Also crashed the phone requiring a reboot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Just installed the application and had to immediately uninstall. After application downloaded I tried to login to my team. Application kept recycling as though it was trying to connect to the internet. I restarted my phone and all apps took forever to present up on home screen. A notice started to flash saying could not display pdf (null content found) struggled to begin my application menu after that so I could access the playstore and uninstall the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Doesn't log in to Bladium Alameda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    there was a bug that was annoying, but they fixed it. I edited my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    It was amazing but now I can't log in with the Fb function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Doesn't present anything but a blank screen once logged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Once again this application is not working. With the older version, I had problems with some random error message. With this version, I'm getting redirected to the Internet and then having my phone crash. I've uninstalled it .... again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Android device needs to be restarted to obtain updated league stats for the current season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Worked fine for a couple of weeks until yesterday. Doesn't begin anymore. Keeps asking for company code??? Uninstalled and installed again but same issue again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing method to check my squad details!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    application does not hold me signed in and it wont log me in even after the correct ID and password are entered. not to user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    No no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I use to love the convenience of this app. A few days ago I started having lots of issues with my phone crashing constantly. I thought it was my phone until I downloaded this application onto my husband's phone. Immediately his phone started behaving exactly like mine then I realized it was the application causing my phone to crash! I uninstalled the application and haven't noticed anymore issues since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I liked this application until the league standings stopped showing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Had MySam and loved it. Dash replaced MySam in an auto modernize and now I have no access to my or my daughter's schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Won't accept my login... Which otherwise works on the Web software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I don't understand why the application do esn't work on my nexus or galaxy tab. Works fine in iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I had to this for my sons team. If freezes my phone every time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    They seriously need to fix it I used to love it now I have deleted it and will be going back to looking things up on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Find abililities are miserable. A heavy list of ALL android games without a filter is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Latest modernize broke the Fb login functionality. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I only want cancellations showed up in the application with an option for notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Application causes major phone malfunctioning, it used to work but now doesnt, right when I required it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Easy and to the point... all the information I need... super fast*. * I just [email protected]#$%! would hold me logged in. Retyping passwords for this type of application is for the birds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Tried to login! It keeps crashing Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Just like the others I used to love this app. Now it does nothing but malfunction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    This is probably the worst application I've ever used on Android device 9 or 10 on my Pixel 2XL in a huge town in Texas, I am not kidding. I can't log out (clicking on my name doesn't respond), when I uninstall the application and reinstall I am still somehow logged in to my wife's account. I cannot join a squad that my child is a member. Searching is pointless and find criteria always returns an empty list. I can go on. This application hasn't been updated for over 2 years since 2017. Leagues - dont use this application unless fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    No matter what I do, it won't allow me log in. It just resets the loading screen over and over again. This application just simply does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    not good application takes forever to do anything Unless you're familiar with it. Useless layout should be in calendar form, Not a list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Login doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Simple to signup for my classes and hold track of my schedule!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    So garbage it literally is worse than trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Login from fb is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I am my squad manager so it would be amazing if it worked. I can't even log in! Despite having an active and functioning acc that I use through my phones browser, the MySam application tells me my acc does not exist. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Unusable, can't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing interface and no crashes so far. I will rate 5 if this application has more features in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Feels like a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Pelis: Peliculas Online HD [App]  2020-5-27 21:37

    Working amazing too me 🤗👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dash [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Hmmmm Dive and dash into the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dash [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Awsome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dash [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Stops occasionally when trying to transfer thus successfully blocking access to funds when trying to create on-the-go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dash [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Works well with my company Amazing choice made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dash [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Nice. Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geometry Dash [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    an wonderful android game with very creative and sometimes really hard levels to it. It kinda reminds me of the impossible android game for the Xbox 360. It was one of my favorite android games even though I could never beat it. This android game is basically that android game and a whole lot more! Like secrets and fresh mechanics and of course custom levels created by players for players! Overall this android game is awesome and i love so much about it. I'm so glad I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geometry Dash [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This android game would obtain an enthusiastic 5 stars from me, but for some reason Robtop won't allow you the full android game in the Google Play store. So, 3 stars for 3 amazing levels. If they ever change that, then a definate 5 stars, no problem. Loved, loved and super loved the original Dash on both Newgrounds and the phone version. Just hate that I can't the full ver of this one. 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geometry Dash [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I love this game. Seriously, it's my top played mobile android game of all time, and on the top 5 of my all time favorite games. But it's really gone downhill lately, with lack of information from its creators, the integration of useless things like the store, diamonds, keys and etc., the Keymaster, treasure room and all that. Not to mention you created two completely various apps that could have been integrated into the full ver of the game. There's also a ton of bugs in 2.1. It's laggier, the melody is sometimes completely off, and I randomly teleport further in the level, usually directly into spikes and I die. It's a unbelievable app, but until we obtain better communication, less apps, and bug fixes, I simply cannot rate higher than a 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geometry Dash [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I play this android game everyday. I love playing the levels and have fun creating my own ones even more. The level creater is confusing at first, but over time you learn what everything dose and it works very nicely. The lost gauntlets have come out just today and they are really refreshing. They are all community created levels place together and as I write this there is fire and ice (I suspect poison will be next) available with 5 levels in each. TL:DR Lots of fun things to do and just endless fun. Worth is wait for 2.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geometry Dash [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Love Love Love Love Love Love Love LLOOOOVVVEEEEEE!!!Geometry Dash RobTop Rocks, Hold up the amazing work guys! And I'm rlly exited to when the 3rd island comes out on Geometry Dash and I need support with doing my Hellfire Demons V2 cause I'm only new... Got the android game 4 days ago, And how do you obtain the full ver of geometry dash WORLD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geometry Dash [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Fresh modernize is very laggy and glitchy. I teleport one put to the other. I was on clubstep, but when the modernize came there was currency you could use. So I wanted to begin on stereo madness to gain but I can't even [email protected]#$%! because of lag, glitches and teleportation! I'll rate it 5 stars when this is fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geometry Dash [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I would give it a 5 star but for some strange reason the fresh 2.1 servers hold closing down and sometimes are not accessible. Apart from that its a amazing tap to jump android game where you can create fresh mates and create levels to share so the entire globe can see your wonderfull creations. Huge thanks to RobTop Android games for releasing Geometry Dash! P.S, Please fix the servers.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geometry Dash [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Wow I've beaten so a lot of levels and now I'm trying to beat club step. This android game is so fun and if you don't already have It I recommend getting it. It helps pass time and if your angry you can't take your anger out in the android game and cool off. There are so a lot of cool features and I was just reading about modernize 2.2 so I'm excited for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Maker [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    I hate this application my father just install the application for me and he said don't delete it and its stupid application I'm a 9yrs. Kids and I care is gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Miner [App]  2017-11-24 21:10

    When its about for me to withdraw, the application stopped working. Wasted all my effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Useful application for recieving and sending your Dash. Very well done and easy design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Unable to link with dash core from pc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    The best Dash Wallet on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Very efficient, and I would give it 5 stars if I had a method to change the fiat currency it displays, mine, for some reason, displays British pounds instead of USD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    bip 44 mnemonic phrase incompatible.. poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Always crash... I can't create any transaction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I read this in the comment section: ""It has a various set of functionality from its desktop variants, namely no auto mixing or privatesend. Took me too long to figure out the difference. The developers could have wrote it in the description to save me the detective work :/ How do I transfer my personal keys to my desktop now? I don't want to transfer as funds as I'll lose some coins in the transfer. :("" Hash Engineering Solutions June 6, 2017 ""We will add that we don't help PrivateSend. There is no method currently to export the personal keys (this is an HD Wallet), the easiest and cheapest method is to transfer them."" Personal send for DASH mobile wallet would be great, although I understand that there's probably some things a lite wallet can't do, but as far as viewing my personal keys, it is possible (for example JAXX, I can view my DASH personal keys even though the wallet uses HD. Pleas look in to adding the ability to view my personal keys, that would be cool. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    This wallet works fine for me.Quick download,quick transactions and it scans QR code which,helped me obtain my DASH off a paper mething the Exodus and JAXX wallets could NOT do ,up to this point, Much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I cannot obtain the application to transmit my funds. It is stuck in limbo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    The application stopped working after latest update. The screen is all white always. Dash are coming to this acc daily. I keep notification on mobile homepage. But whenever test to begin the application it's blank. Error report sent everytime but no response from developer. How to save the dash already stored? Can anybody help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Nice wallet for dash tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dash Wallet [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I can't even begin it. it says the application has stopped. Latest time I backed up isn't my most latest position. If I delete application and then install and restore from backup will it sync to my most latest position?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Dash [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Its knda a rip off but fun follow me on insta vinny_baller33

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Dash [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Dash [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Kinfe ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Dash [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Dash [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    AWESOME GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Dash [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Dash [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wormster Dash [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Szuper hangulatos igényes munka! Lehetne több pálya, kicsit több mint 1 óra volt végigvinni. A legjobb eredményt nem frissíti ha végigérek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollercoaster Dash [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    I laughed so hard at the fact that if you are high up in the air you can hold down and it goes straight down and the rollercoaster gets destroyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollercoaster Dash [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    I don't like this game. It's method too hard and every single time u die u obtain a freaking ad. It's really really really annoying. I don't recommend getting this game. Booooooooo boo boo 👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollercoaster Dash [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    I don't like typing😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollercoaster Dash [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Awsome! My highest was 1126! Its actually beautiful easy. Please install people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollercoaster Dash [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollercoaster Dash [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    AMMAAAZZZZIIIIINNNNNNGGGGGGG!!!!!!!! 👍 👍 👍 👍 👍 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollercoaster Dash [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Horrible gameplay. Worst thing I've wasted memory on in years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollercoaster Dash [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Android game doesn't load on galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollercoaster Dash [App]  2018-8-3 21:0

    Bright and energetic :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muse Dash [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Charming visuals. Easy controls. Catchy tunes. Dozens of unlocks. Well worth the couple bucks. Can't wait for future content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Dash [App]  2018-2-25 13:1

    Hey Sega, where's Monkey Ball? I LOVE THAT GAME! PLEASE RESPOND! But everything is good. The only thing is, I had Espio, but I don't have him now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Dash [App]  2018-2-25 13:1

    This android game is a really amazing game. And I think this android game deserve's a 10/10 rating. And pacman in Sonic Dash and sonic in PAC-MAN is a really cool thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Dash [App]  2018-2-25 13:1

    The Pac-Man Ward it's not working when you're trying to obtain to another heart of the android game can you please change that please thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Dash [App]  2018-2-25 13:1

    I'm addicted to this android game its so fun and challenging! True talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Dash [App]  2018-2-25 13:1

    It's an alright android game for wasting time, could use some more bosses though .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Dash [App]  2018-2-25 13:1

    Awesome game,but buying classic is kinda sad...in speed war you obtain him can you change that you have to classic with true money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Dash [App]  2018-2-25 13:1

    A hedgehog can't really do that items so it's not realistic but that doesn't matter cause sonic is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASH Auction [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    HUGE WASTE OF TIME APP How does an application like this not have find functionality? So dumb. I entered my favorite squads as requested thinking they would highlight auctions from those teams. Ha! Nope! I uninstalled this application 3 mins after installing it. Save yourself the hassle and search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASH Auction [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Have won before. But during android game application asked for login and card and missed out on stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopkins Dash! [App]  2019-1-31 13:52

    Don't waste your time on this stuff. It takes up zone and copys one of my favourite games: crossy road. There is like 100 characters but you only obtain one and you can only unblock the others with a google acount and even then you have to $1.50 or something stupid like that so DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopkins Dash! [App]  2019-1-31 13:52

    It's amazing lm am loving it it is so fun sometimes it's really challenging which is amazing because it helps your brain it challenges your brain which is amazing cuz you like you don't wish to obtain hit or anything so it's beautiful amazing so I love it for the people who said they hated it I'll feel poor for you cuz that's must be your phone or smartphone or iPhone or something I love it😂😁

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386