data 918.cafe/home/918kiss-scr888/48-918kiss-scr888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit data 918.cafe/home/918kiss-scr888/48-918kiss-scr888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scr888 Malaysia review [casino game]  2019-3-20 8:26
    [email protected]

    Refresh!! Much better since the refresh, just things I feel that needs a small work is the measure of provisions needed to fix the structures. Additionally perhaps, later on, add a carport to most likely fix a portion of the autos to sell at the car parcel. Likewise, I figure the getting parts should cost close to 1 to 2 vitality a piece, we experience much vitality for what it's worth to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home renovation ideas are given in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    awesome double story houses interior I wish to buy such houses I true life

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on data 918.cafe/home/918kiss-scr888/48-918kiss-scr888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch data 918.cafe/home/918kiss-scr888/48-918kiss-scr888 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    modern home design and attractive architectures really amazing home interiors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Amazing home design and home renovation ideas for interior design nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Attractive interior designes, hundreds of examples and very helpful for decaration of my future home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best app for home design, awesome home renovation idea and interior design, i like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home design with amazing renovation idea and interior design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best application home sweet home amazing ideas and design for attractive home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    This is a very comprehensive book which reveals the importance of Data Analytics in business: large volumes of info which is processed and analyzed with the goal of predicting patterns and improving the managerial decision-making process. After reading this book, you will definitely have a complete understanding of the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    This book has introduced a wide range of ideas and concepts used for deriving useful info from a set of data. And also it contains data analytics techniques and what can be achieved by using them. It includes huge data analysis, advantage, considerations of pros and cons, methods, and more. The importance of huge data is also showed in this book as well as the software and everything required to improve business data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    Amazing overview without being too technical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    It's a broad high level overview of how data analytics can support businesses increase their productivity and gives guidance on the correct policies and tactics to adopt towards that end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    Data analysis is at least as much art as it is science. This book is focused on the info of data analysis that sometimes fall through the cracks in traditional statistics classes and textbooks. I concise introduction and instructions about all stages of data analysis. Each subject can be expanded into a much more deep communication but the suggestions mentioned are very practical. I think it's a amazing starting point if you're a new-comer to data analysis. And it would be helpful to frequently look it up when you're doing the process to create sure you're on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    When trying to learn about a fresh field, one of the most common difficulties is to search books (and other materials) that have the right "depth". All too often one ends up with either a friendly but largely useless book that oversimplifies or a massive academic tome that, though authoritative and comprehensive, is condemned to sit gathering dust in one's shelves. "Data Science for Business" gets it just right.What I mean might become clearer if I point out what this book is *not*:- It is *not* a computer science textbook with a focus on theoretical derivations and algorithms.- It is *not* a "cookbook" that provides "step-by-step" guidance with small to no explanation of what one is doing.- It is *not* your standard "management" title on the cool tech du jour available at airport stands and meant to be read in one sitting (buzzwords, hype and overly enthusiastic statements making up for the dearth of actual content).Instead, it is close to being the excellent tutorial for the smart reader who -- regardless of whether s/he has a tech background -- has a sincere desire to learn how the tools and principles of data science can be used to extract meaningful info from large datasets. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    At it's core, Data science is the elimination of guess, intuition,hunch and decisions backed by Data .Data Science is ranked the Sexiest Job Of 21st Century by Harvard Business Review. Today there is a tremendous demand for everything "Data Science", Companies need "Data scientists", IT resources are refocusing themselves to be the "Data scientists". Contrary to famous beliefs that Marketing benefits a lot from data science, companies are finding benefits across the spectrum of their operations . Example : A leading Trucking company used Data mining skill to predict which part of the truck is going to break next instead of replacing it at specific intervals, a Leading insurer predicted those who will complete their antibiotic course based on their home ownership history. If this type of stories and scope interests you, read the book "Big Data: A Revolution That Will Transform How We Live, Work, and Think".I am an aspiring "Data Scientist" and so this review will have a slight tilt from a "Data Scientist" perspective over the business user.WHAT THIS BOOK IS ?This book is very well written ,but not for the faint heart. It is a text book and authors have taken lot of care so general audience can also benefit from it, and also not to dilute it's textbook value. To obtain the full benefit of the book, read about 50 pages ( Do not flip pages), never more than 10 -15 pages per session. The book is intense so you will need to take a break in between or will lose the thread. Once you are finished with fifteen pages, go to the first page and read , highlight the necessary locations and then go to the next page. So plan to read this book in a span of 2 -3 months. I know it is slow but if you wish to understand the inner workings of "Data science", there is not much other option. Alternative is to flip across several superficial articles that is a staple diet of every blog and magazines.WHAT THIS BOOK WILL DELIVER ?When you are finished with the book, you should have a fairly amazing understanding of data science, For example, what type of analysis that needs to be done to identify A. Will the Customer switch loyalty ? ( Yes / No ) B. What type of customers will cancel my subscription ? ( Ex : Middle Aged male from Manhattan will be 5% more likely to switch) C. What are the methodologies to identify If I can up-sell a customer ( Ex : Someone who bought this book also bought ) D. What is a supervised Segmentation and When will you use it ? ( When the target is clear, if the person will default on his loan) E. What is the significance of entropy in Data Science ? F. Exposure to several formula's ( sleep triggers as I call it). A lot of of the tools have in-built formula's but you still need some idea what these formula's are. G. Don't obtain defensive, be comfortable when your colleague sprinkles words like like Classification ,regression, Similarity Matching, Clustering, Modelling, Entropy etc.WHAT ELSE YOU WILL NEED ?Data Science does not exist in silo. It helps in decision making . So should be your learning, Here are my suggestions:1. First and foremost, you need to spend consistent time. If you are running short of time, don't even bother to start2. For those who are interested in understanding Data science, courseera dot org conducts a free 8 weeks course on "Introduction To Data Science" by an eminent Stanford Professor. It needs time and Commitment3. You can obtain true life examples to work on in coursesolve dot org ( ex: Analyze the sleep cycle)4. As a Data Scientist, you will need to understand "Big Data" . Browse an article and even experts use Data Science and Huge Data interchangeably. Hadoop is the core of Huge Data,but it is a globe of it's own.5. Read and begin experimenting with Hadoop , PIG , HIVE, HBASE and the variations it offers. I did a basics training at edureka dot in , an Indian firm, not a amazing training but enough for you to understand and then go on your own. But if time and cash permits, go to cloudera www service and sign up for training. you will not go wrong6. I signed up for Amazon elastic map reduce which has a higher level abstraction (for developers it is the difference between using sqlplus versus TOAD). It is not free but very cheap.7. Test to be the "umbilical cord that looks for a stomach to plug ", look for a mentor, look for opportunity in your firm or elsewhere to grow your Data scientist r those looking for inspiration , google for Rayid Ghani, Chief Data Scientist at Obama 2012 Campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    The institution tactic and goals need to be reflected in the procedures used to analyse the data base of the institution and the determination as to what data is relevant. The book discusses ways to get the data required and the short term volatility in return to the company that can result. But the authors present that this can eventually lead to improved efficiency focus and profitability for the company. The book requires a background in a number of supportive academics for full understanding . The discipline has defined its own language much like most of the technolgical disciplines and is best appreciated by those familiar with the vocabulary. It is a book that warrants study not just as a fast read for introduction. For a person studying or practicing in this zone I highly recommend this book for both its interest and as a reference book. Foster Provost and Tom Fawcett have created a valuable contribution to the understanding of Data Science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Perfect discussion of data science methods without excessive focus on mathematical elements. These are included at a level that can be understood for the skilled marketer who has background but does not want to go deep into the math. The coverage is broad with both supervised and unsupervised methods in data mining. Subjects cover tree models to logistic regression, to scoring. A discussion of holdout model tests, prediction & validation. Particular emphasis is placed on how to frame questions to apply to the business case so suitable conclusions can tutorial business decisions and strategy. You will obtain the sense that the authors are war tested veterans of the data mining business and have applied their creativity to a broad range of business, data and technical y two caveats to this book. First, as purchaser of the kindle edition, I found the equations included in the text were sometimes very readable and sometimes the type was so little as not to be legible at all. Be warned. If you intend to follow the math that is included, perhaps the paper edition would be best. Second, this book does not dwell on the statistical packages that can be used to help data mining efforts. If you are interested in exploring these methods in practice, you will need to look further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Foster Provost and Tom Fawcett are known for their work on fraud detection, among others. I have recently read their latest book, Data Science for Business – What you need to know about data mining and data-analytic thinking. No suspense: it’s one of the best data mining book I have ever read. Its style allows the book to be read by beginners, but its wide coverage and detailed case studies makes it a reference for experts as the title suggest, the book has a true focus on business with plenty of industry examples and challenges. The style is very pleasant since authors have created efforts to place the reader in specific situations to better understand a problem. To be noted the very interesting discussion of data mining leaks as well as data mining automation. The book is divided by concepts and provides a focus on them (instead of techniques). Although no exercice is present, the book could easily be used as a resource for a course.Each chapter is clearly divided into primary and advanced topics. The evaluation phase of the data mining standard process is deeply discussed. The section about Bayes rule is very well written. Data Science for Business is also an perfect resource to avoid data mining pitfalls. Chapter 13 is a must-read in order to understand success factor for implementing data mining in a company. To conclude, targeted at both beginners and experts, Data Science for Business is the fresh reference for data mining specialists working in industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This book is fantastic. it's a excellent mix of high-level explanation and technical details. There doesn't seem to be much to support one actually execute the methods described, but that does not appear to be the author's intent (which is why there is no negative impact on my rating).I appreciated the accessibility and plain English - albeit thorough - writing (from the perspective of a person who is self-taught in data science and sometimes less acquainted with the terminology).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    An perfect resource for the Business Analyst (or the curious executive) looking for a comprehensive understanding of data analytics for business, especially the newer zone of heavy data/big data for business. This book gives a really solid grounding in both the business (strategic) and data (analytic, technical) aspects of modern data analytics. The authors clearly present that data is the next wave of change and that it will require a mindset change across all business functions--a mindset they call data-analytic thinking. If you need to master/improve this thinking skill set--here is a amazing put to begin no matter what your job vost and Fawcett have place a lot of work into the instructional design of this book--you can follow it down to the technical/mathematical level of algorithm design or just read the content concerning business tactic and general data design and use. Either way, you will achieve a satisfactory understanding that serves your purpose--the authors maintain a conceptual continuity at two or three levels of discourse. Very nicely done and very engaging. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Note - I was provided an ebook ver in exchange for my review as part of the Library Thing Early Reviewers brief –This is a amazing book for any in the data science field or wanting to just understand “Big Data” or a manager/professional just trying to “get current. “ I have a masters degree in software engineering with a data science background and three years experience in a prior job in Data warehousing. It was a long read, especially with the holidays, but well worth it, and more enjoyable than almost every technical book I have every rengths – Organization, having technical info in a side by side section for those who wish it, covering info from definition, through use and application, as well as doing a amazing job explaining similarities and differences on key topics.Weaknesses – there are a few little locations I wanted more. Meaning if they could have somehow had more examples for the various models, situations, etc., especially as I got into more of the predictive models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Provost and Fawcett's book is one of the very few in the field that neither condescends nor patronizes the reader as it explores the motivations and machinery behind the most commonly used data analysis techniques in the analytics professional's toolbox. While it stops short of providing detailed instruction on how to use these techniques, it provides the reader a solid foundation for taking this next hands-on step. And for those who are not working directly with data, but are otherwise stakeholders in the use of analytics to drive better organizational outcomes, this book will greatly enable you to understand and add value to the analytical process.---Zain KhandwalaExecutive Director,Institute for Advanced AnalyticsBellarmine UniversityLouisville, KY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Both authors practicing data science professionals. Their book outlines practical considerations, explains available tools and techniques, and shows results of a lot of well-chosen e book is appropriate for all data scientists, regardless of background or education. The math is minimal. There are no computer programs or algorithms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Super convenient! Amazing communication. Plumber was professional and courtious. Amazing value too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app, I've used it a bunch of times with my rental and my home for plumbing, electric, handyman repairs, etc. It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application is great. Required to have home windows prepped for hurricane, should we have the pleasure of a visit some day. Required plywood chop to size for windows an sliding glass door and mounting system set up. Within a couple of mins of submitting request in application one afternoon I was contacted by Michael Salemi who had accepted the job. After discussing extra info of job with Michael he researched mounting options available and picked up supplies required and set time next day to complete job. Michael showed on time and completed job timely and to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with and hold me informed with progress at all time . FYI, we used the Plylox clips mounting option for the plywood that Michael learned about during his research in prepping for the job. I feel he went above and beyond in prepping for the job which provided me with a amazing secure simple to install and uninstall hurricane window system by using the Plylox clips that I would not have known about if Michael had not done the research and provided me with multiple mounting options to choose from. I will be using Homee On Demand for future needs and a huge thanks to Michael Salemi for job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This was beyond a doubt the BEST in home service experience I have ever had. He was here 30 mins after I went on the app. He worked quickly and very competently. Use this app! It's awesome. I was trying to do plumbing work and eventually threw up my hands with the water still off. With Homee I did not pay Sunday premiums, or have to wait days for an appointment. The only guys you choose on the application are available right when you need them. You will not be disappointed! Seriously, this is Uber for home service. I don't think I'll ever use any other service. 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application is so simple to use and far exceeded my expectations. I had the possibility to review estimated charges before I booked. It was simple to contact my service provider and he actually called me to create sure I was ok with their arrival time. I will use this application again when I need service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service, fast, amazing communication and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick and competitively priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service. Simple to setup, my handyman arrived within the hour and got right to work. Price was very reasonable. I will definitely use this application again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application and service is AMAZING! Cannot say enough amazing things in regard to the convenience, the professionalism, and the quality of work that I have received from this service. Especially love the clock feature that it has. You know exactly when they're 'on' the clock and when they're 'off' the clock. I have found that I've actually saved cash using the service! And the quality of work is actually better because of the quality control this company provides. Thus far the application has been completely glitch free and works seamlessly. Extremely user-friendly as well. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this application and service to anyone who wants quality work, done quickly, and for a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Had someone here quickly and repaired issue in about an hour. Overall, GREAT experience for a first timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Superb in every way. I will be replacing this HVAC company with my old . Very reasonable prices, explained maintenance and what will need soon to avoid expensive motor replacement. Scheduled more work next month. Huge relief to know what I need to hold AC Humming Personable too, fast, knows his items And on a Saturday to boot. So impressed. Tks Homer. Owner went out of his method to help. Who Does that anymore?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Everyone did an perfect job and were amazing to work with! I will use Homee again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service. The future of home care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app. I've used it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I'm a true estate agent and I used it for the 1st time for an electrician at a walk thru the day of closing. My client saw the house for the 1st time and had concerns about electrical issues, getting the electrican there immediately place their mind at ease. This ended up being an ALL DAY project with 3 trips to home depot. Every time he left he stopped the time. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Its my dads application very proud of him jack theus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick, amazing service. Fair pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Homee is awesome. You must test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I used this service to hang fresh exterior shutters. Very fast service and a job well done. I'll use it again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app. Not sure why everyone isn't using it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Fast, simple to use & professional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I saw the application on the local news therefore I thought they were on my area..... downloaded the application and tried to use it but no service I'm in Tucson Arizona if you live here don't even waste your time don't download..... hint for Homee you should display the locations that you DO service that would support and save us some time as I had to make a profile and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Professional and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    The Homee technician​ Juan Carlos was timely ,pleasant, courteous and always kept me inform of his steps on completing my home project. The Homee managers were equally warm and friendly as well as professional delivering perfect work with a amazing outcome of customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Homee to be invited into your residence for any of your home services. Best of success in all of future endeavors, look forward to my next home project with Homee. Mrs Yvonne & Belle king.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    John was timely and did a thorough job without milking the clock. Will recommend to frnds and use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing for anyone needing anything fixed anytime !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing idea but no service in my zone at all. And im in San Jose, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I feel great, called homee on demand they answered right away. Manager austin came over and support me with the app. Unfortunately my cell phone has some issues. He still gave me a demostration and explained the app. He then fixed my lock. I will definitely use homee for my next home improvement and repairs once I obtain a newer phone. Thank you Homee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Better than I expected! Watched them drive here like Uber and the electricians knew what they were doing. Just the price I expected to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Finally! A company that lives up to the hype! Already booking next appointment. Perfect customer service and a tremendous tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    What a amazing experience that we had with Homee. They were fast, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend this service for everyone in need of assistance. Will definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Thank you very much! I had the most unbelievable experience with your services, professionalism and promptness to resolving my issues. You really saved my day. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you Johnson for your assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Paco is so nice and showed up on Sunday! Mario also did a amazing job and Aguie created sure everything was done correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Very user friendly. Used Hvac and loved my tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Uber for home improvement. Fantastic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Super convenient! Amazing communication. Plumber was professional and courtious. Amazing value too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing app, I've used it a bunch of times with my rental and my home for plumbing, electric, handyman repairs, etc. It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application is great. Required to have home windows prepped for hurricane, should we have the pleasure of a visit some day. Required plywood chop to size for windows an sliding glass door and mounting system set up. Within a couple of mins of submitting request in application one afternoon I was contacted by Michael Salemi who had accepted the job. After discussing extra info of job with Michael he researched mounting options available and picked up supplies required and set time next day to complete job. Michael showed on time and completed job timely and to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with and hold me informed with progress at all time . FYI, we used the Plylox clips mounting option for the plywood that Michael learned about during his research in prepping for the job. I feel he went above and beyond in prepping for the job which provided me with a amazing secure simple to install and uninstall hurricane window system by using the Plylox clips that I would not have known about if Michael had not done the research and provided me with multiple mounting options to choose from. I will be using Homee On Demand for future needs and a huge thanks to Michael Salemi for job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This was beyond a doubt the BEST in home service experience I have ever had. He was here 30 mins after I went on the app. He worked quickly and very competently. Use this app! It's awesome. I was trying to do plumbing work and eventually threw up my hands with the water still off. With Homee I did not pay Sunday premiums, or have to wait days for an appointment. The only guys you choose on the application are available right when you need them. You will not be disappointed! Seriously, this is Uber for home service. I don't think I'll ever use any other service. 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application is so simple to use and far exceeded my expectations. I had the possibility to review estimated charges before I booked. It was simple to contact my service provider and he actually called me to create sure I was ok with their arrival time. I will use this application again when I need service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing service, fast, amazing communication and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Quick and competitively priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing service. Simple to setup, my handyman arrived within the hour and got right to work. Price was very reasonable. I will definitely use this application again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application and service is AMAZING! Cannot say enough amazing things in regard to the convenience, the professionalism, and the quality of work that I have received from this service. Especially love the clock feature that it has. You know exactly when they're 'on' the clock and when they're 'off' the clock. I have found that I've actually saved cash using the service! And the quality of work is actually better because of the quality control this company provides. Thus far the application has been completely glitch free and works seamlessly. Extremely user-friendly as well. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this application and service to anyone who wants quality work, done quickly, and for a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Had someone here quickly and repaired issue in about an hour. Overall, GREAT experience for a first timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Superb in every way. I will be replacing this HVAC company with my old . Very reasonable prices, explained maintenance and what will need soon to avoid expensive motor replacement. Scheduled more work next month. Huge relief to know what I need to hold AC Humming Personable too, fast, knows his items And on a Saturday to boot. So impressed. Tks Homer. Owner went out of his method to help. Who Does that anymore?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Everyone did an perfect job and were amazing to work with! I will use Homee again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing service. The future of home care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing app. I've used it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    I'm a true estate agent and I used it for the 1st time for an electrician at a walk thru the day of closing. My client saw the house for the 1st time and had concerns about electrical issues, getting the electrican there immediately place their mind at ease. This ended up being an ALL DAY project with 3 trips to home depot. Every time he left he stopped the time. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Its my dads application very proud of him jack theus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Quick, amazing service. Fair pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Homee is awesome. You must test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    I used this service to hang fresh exterior shutters. Very fast service and a job well done. I'll use it again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing app. Not sure why everyone isn't using it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Fast, simple to use & professional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    I saw the application on the local news therefore I thought they were on my area..... downloaded the application and tried to use it but no service I'm in Tucson Arizona if you live here don't even waste your time don't download..... hint for Homee you should display the locations that you DO service that would support and save us some time as I had to make a profile and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Professional and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    The Homee technician​ Juan Carlos was timely ,pleasant, courteous and always kept me inform of his steps on completing my home project. The Homee managers were equally warm and friendly as well as professional delivering perfect work with a amazing outcome of customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Homee to be invited into your residence for any of your home services. Best of success in all of future endeavors, look forward to my next home project with Homee. Mrs Yvonne & Belle king.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    John was timely and did a thorough job without milking the clock. Will recommend to frnds and use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Amazing for anyone needing anything fixed anytime !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Amazing idea but no service in my zone at all. And im in San Jose, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    I feel great, called homee on demand they answered right away. Manager austin came over and support me with the app. Unfortunately my cell phone has some issues. He still gave me a demostration and explained the app. He then fixed my lock. I will definitely use homee for my next home improvement and repairs once I obtain a newer phone. Thank you Homee!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter